จองเลย: โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง

รีวิวของโรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง (Novotel Bandung Hotel)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 2924 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.0
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 95% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (2924)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (436)
8.0
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 2924 รีวิว
ความสะอาด8.4
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.8
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.9
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.2
การให้บริการ8.2
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.9
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (2924)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 2596 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Paskalius จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Overall oke, i have no complaint about this hotel.. the breakfast was good
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear Paskalius, Thank you very much for choosing Novotel Bandung and for taking the time to provide us with your comments on Agoda.com. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We wish you safe and comfortable travels and look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home, Novotel Bandung! Warm Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
5.2
See จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
First and the last”
I booked a suite. The sofa is dusty. The toilet bowl is not working properly. I have to flush couple of times. The bathroom floor trap is slightly clogged. The towels are old. The room comes with two bottle of mineral water and when I request additional one more bottle, it is chargeable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear See Thank you for your kind comment and feedback on your recent stay. I'm sorry to read that you found your stay less than satisfactory due to several things that we should do better. I greatly appreciate your feedback and it will be shared with our team to deliver an exceptional service in the future I truly hope you give us another opportunity to showcase better experience. Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
desniar จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
พรีเมียร์ 1 เตียงคิงไซส์หรือ 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Nice Hotel, ”
Nice Hotel, lots of Food Variety during breakfast need improvement : for a 4stars hotel, swimming pool too small and cant accomodate many people. once we entered the room, seems like smelly, and housekeeping put an ozone air purifier in our room
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear Desniar, We really thank you for spending time to write a nice constructive review about our hotel on Agoda . Glad to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast time. By the hands of our chef, we cook you variety of tasty food. We hope it can brightening your day ahead. See you in your next visit. Warmest Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
7.6
ดีมาก
Chai จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Good staff service”
The guest service is good and make you feel like home. Good environment as quiet and clean
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear Chai, Thank you for grant Novotel Bandung a good rating and review in Agoda. As our tag Line "Feel Welcome" we try to make you feel like home, enjoyable and memorable. Once again, thank you for your kind review. We wish to welcoming you back in very near future at Novotel Bandung. Hope the next one will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mae จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Convenient and perfect stay”
staff were amazing, and breakfast is great. Would be better if the breakfast were prepared on time though.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear Mae, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience while you stayed in Novotel Bandung. We feel delighted to read that your stay was nothing short of a great experience. This is encouraging our team to keep our services. Trust that we will see you again. Best Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager . Sincerely Yours, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
6.8
ดี
mirawati จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Nice”
The room and breakfast was ok. Nice staff.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Mirawati. Thank you so much for giving another traveler a reason to stay with Novotel Bandung. Your short information I believe will be much useful for them. We're glad to know that your recent stay became a wonderful experience to share. Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
6.8
ดี
mirawati จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Nice”
Not precisely on the ciampelas street. Still have to walk some distance. The room was large enough. Comfortable. The breakfast was good
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear mirawati, Thank you so much for giving another traveler a reason to stay with Novotel Bandung. Your short information I believe will be much useful for them. We're glad to know that your recent stay became a wonderful experience to share. Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
yoese จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Good room service”
Love this hotel, the bed & room service. Not much variation on breakfast menu
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Yoese Thank you for your contribution in giving us some positive feedback and a perfect score 10/10. We look forward for your next visit and another great comment for Novotel Bandung in very near future. Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bobby จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
it was nice to stay at this hotel.. ”
overall is good, especially their staffs... and breakfast menu, nasi goreng was absolutely delicious.. this comment was coming from my kids 😀
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Bobby Thank you so much for your review towards Novotel Bandung. I agree with your kids that our breakfast menu is absolutely delicious. I'm glad to know that your had wonderful stay experience with us. Sure, our staff will happy to hear that you are satisfied by his service. Please come back and stay with us again to enjoy other hotel facilities. Bandung and Novotel Bandung are always welcome you Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Suprato จากอินโดนีเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Pleasant stay”
Nice clean hotel. Roomy hotel room and car park. Good and tasty breakfast, and free bicycle to explore the area.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Suprapto Thank you for your very kind rating regarding your experience during your stay at our hotel. We wish our hotel facilities and service may meet with your expectation. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regard Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
yoese จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Good location ”
Love the room & amenities
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Yoese Thank you for this wonderful review, we are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. I really like the title as well as the way you describe our Hotel. You have said it all and I don't think I have to add anything. Trust that we will see you again. Best Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
7.6
ดีมาก
tony จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Year end holiday”
we stay for 3 days and find this hotel nice and comfort. Breakfast have many variety of food and the taste is good. Things that made us not comfort was parking lot not enough for guest.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Tony, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review. Delighted to read that your stay was nothing short of a great experience include our variety of breakfast and its taste. . You deserved nothing less on such a Year end Holiday. Thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We hope your next visit to Novotel Bandung is in the not too distant future. Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
5.2
Laurentius จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Not a recommended hotel”
Novotel is an old hotel that located in Cihampelas, it is near the train station and the facilities quite complete, but the food is below standard, one of the surprising thing is you need to pay if you ask for additional mineral water. Other hotels usually have no limit for additional mineral water. In room lighting also make you feel dizzy, they use cheap LED that make the white color become blueish (make you feel like in a hospital instead of hotel) . Some points still have yellow color light, so you get 2 colors of light at the same room.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Laurentius, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Novotel Bandung. Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience or negative impression this might have caused you. I can assure you we constantly work to improve everything we do and that your comments have been addressed with the team. I wish you a good day ahead and really hope you’ll come very soon to visit us again in Bandung. Warm Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mae จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
ideal base to go around Bandung”
The hotel is located in a centralized area along Jalan Cihampelas. About 10 mins walk from the main shopping street, nearby other shopping areas, and near to the airport. Stayed on the 11th floor, with great views of the city. The room is spacious and clean. Staff were amazing, and I'm very thankful for the the help they provided with my requests. Made our stay extra special.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Mae, Thank you for a great detail information about hotel about to other traveler. We are so happy to know that you enjoy your feel special by our spacious, clean and stunning view from 11th floor. Looking forward for your next special visit. Best Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
shavell จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Location is very conveineve. The friendly and professional staffs from novotel made our stay very enjoyable. Thank you.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Shavell, Thank you for contribution giving us a perfect score at Agoda. We are glad that you love our location which makes you and other traveler easy to explore Bandung. Shavell, Our friendly and professional staff ready to serve you in the near future and make sure your stay enjoyable like previous one. See you soon in Bandung. Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
fellyshia จากอินโดนีเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
good hotel”
will definitely to stay here again...nice and big room ...
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Fellyshia, Thank you for your great comment at Agoda. We are glad that you will recommended and stay with us again. Sure Nice and big room will makes you relax during your stay at Novotel Bandung. Again thank you, and see you soon. Rezka M Wildhan Front Office Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
kamal จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
great
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Mrk Kamal. Thank you very much for this "Great" comments and full rating. Your comfort and your pleasure is extremely important for us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Yours, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Azrin จากบรูไนดารุสซาลาม
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Classy and Nice atmosphere”
The hotel location is not far from Cihampleas Walk and it's surrounding area. Although, it's not a walk away, mode of transport preferred is by vehicle. The hotel room is pretty roomy and we enjoyed the breakfast meals very much. Although, it was a short stay ( for 2 nights only). I would recommend people to stay in and try it yourself. From my stay, I enjoyed the quietness and security of the hotel. There is a 24hr convenient store across the main road, for guests who are interested to get some late night snacks.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Azrin, Thank you for this wonderful review, we are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. I really like the title as well as the way you describe our Hotel. You have said it all and I don't think I have to add anything. Trust that we will see you again. Best Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Yogie จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
Very nice hotel in Bandung”
I like this hotel, location near to train Station, room size very good and worth it for money. We will came back later
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Yogie, Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Bandung. We truly appreciate your details information and glad to know that we gave you a valuable price for an excellent service. Indeed, by stayed with us you could always easy to reach other main destinations in Bandung and only 15 minutes away from Bandung Train Station. Yogie, we hope to see you again soon here in Bandung. Stay in touch! Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
marsheliza จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Owesome”
Nice place to stay;the breakfast the facilities the cleanliness..it was so great I will recomend the hotel and definitely will stay here once I in Bandung again
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Marsheliza, Thank you very much for choosing Novotel Bandung and for taking the time to provide us with your comments on Agoda.com. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We wish you safe and comfortable travels and look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home, Novotel Bandung! Warm Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
7.6
ดีมาก
Yang จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
พรีเมียร์ 1 เตียงคิงไซส์หรือ 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Not value for money”
The Novotel staffs is great , always willing to help . The only issue is the room too small , it cost US 85 for a premier room and the superior room is US 70. , not make any sense as i would have just stay in a superior room instead . Or a executive room which is US 95 and is so mich bigger than the other 2 rooms . Breakfast was ok ... not fabulous or anything special. I personally regret , as i should have book Hilton bandung as is double the size of the room with 2 queen size beds and bigger bathroom... bigger Swimming pool and is like 25 dollars difference. Novotel bandung is more like a 3 star hotel than the rest of Novotel that i have stay . If the price is lower than it would be worth . Bathroom with bathtub a plus but too too small
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Yang, Thank you for your kind comment and feedback on your recent stay. I'm sorry to read that you found your stay less than satisfactory due to the price issues. I truly hope you give us another opportunity to showcase better experience. Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mohammad จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Quick stay”
Great receptionist Ms Novi, friendly, professional, confident. Novi remembers my name as I was about to check out even before I approached her. However, I must say the bathroom is really in a bad state, slimy and dirty grouting. Toilet bowl is dirty looks like it’s never been scrub. Other than that all is well.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Paulo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017
Good solid experience at novotel chain hotels ”
Very nice and comfortable room and bed, WiFi and TV channels nice, and staff friendly. Location though is a bit out of the way from attractions.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Paulo, Thank you for this wonderful review, we are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. I really like the title as well as the way you describe our Hotel. You have said it all and I don't think I have to add anything. Trust that we will see you again. Best Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Joseph จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Thank you Novotel!”
Very nice place. Well maintain and nice location. Breakfast had a lot of options
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2018
Dear Joseph, Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Bandung. We truly appreciate your details information and glad to know that we gave you a valuable price for an excellent service. Indeed, by stayed with us you could always easy to reach other main destinations in Bandung and only 10 minutes away from the highway Joseph, we hope to see you again soon here in Bandung. Stay in touch! Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Siti จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Very good”
Very good
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2018
Dear Siti Warmest Greeting from Novotel Bandung. It has been our pleasure for us to have you here at Novotel Bandung. We do take it as a compliment from your positive review towards us and our staff. We certainly do value your feedback. Everyday we try to make an innovation and giving a new positive vibe to the hotel. We will certainly welcome anytime you come back to Novotel Bandung. With Thanks, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Danny จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Very clean room and good plush bed and pillows. Well aircon and ventilation and good sun light to rooms during day.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2018
Dear Danny, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Novotel Bandung and taking the time to give us review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
4.8
Muhammad จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Troublesome”
The lobby of the hotel is on the second floor, elevated from the main road. If you take Grab or taxi to the hotel, you need to pay extra 3000 Rp for entrance fee and if you request a Grabcar from the hotel you need to walk down the hotel, to the main road as Grab drivers refuse to enter to the lobby. Really, it is a hassle if you keep doing it. Go-Jek can't even come into the hotel, so it is troublesome. Breakfast wise, not too bad but service is slow. The room is clean, the pillows provided can be better. Overall, staffs aren't friendly.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Bandung. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience for Parking fees. Your comment has been duly passed to the Department Heads concerned for their attention and to avoid similar experience occurring again in the future. We really need guests highlights like yours to keep our level of quality and truly wish that you will continue your support towards Novotel Bandung. We look forward to having the opportunity of providing services to you again whenever your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Evita จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
This is my 2nd time at Novotel Bandung, and th stay was very good as the first one. ”
The rooms were clean, they accommodated us for an early check in. The location was very strategic as it was in the center. Food was great too! The wifi can be improved further as I was having difficulty with their wifi connection. Overall, it was a wonderful stay indeed. Thank you Novotel!
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2018
Dear Evita Thank you so much for your review towards Novotel Bandung. I agree with you that our strategic location give our guest easy access to Bandung Attactions. I'm glad to know that your had wonderful stay experience with the room cleanliness. Sure, our staff will happy to hear that you are satisfied by their service. Please come back and stay with us again to enjoy other hotel facilities. Bandung and Novotel Bandung are always welcome you Kindest Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kim จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Perfect”
Service from staff was great, always eager to please. Location was generally central. Breakfast was 5 star standard. Thought this is great value.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
mohamed จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Bandung getaway”
Staff are welcoming and friendly. Everything was good and room are clean.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2018
Dear Mohamed Thank you for sharing your stay experience at Novotel Bandung with other travelers via agoda.com. I believe your positive comment will be beneficial for all of us. Please come back soon so that we could extend another great service to you for every night you have in Bandung Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Souw จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Okay”
Nice
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2018
Dear Souw Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Muhamad จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Great option”
Pros: There were a lot of improvements since i was there many years ago, room was great with bath tub, hospitable staffs, breakfast was good, parking was easy Cons: That long turn from Cihampelas to get there, nothing much to see within walking distance but it’s not a deal breaker
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2018
Dear Muhamad, Thank you for your time to give us a review via Agoda. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our excellent service and hotel facilities. Not to mention our friendly staff. Our hotel strategically located to any city center in Bandung, which I believe it will definitely helps you and other travelers too. Please come back soon and we will have some more fun in Bandung Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Miftah จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
Amazing stay in Bandung”
I loved this place due to its nice room, friendly hotel staff, and complete facilities. I'll definitely recommend this place and come back in the future
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Dear Miftah, Thank you for your time to give us a review via Agoda.com. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our excellent service and hotel facilities. Not to mention our friendly staff. Our hotel strategically located to any city center in Bandung, which I believe it will definitely helps you and other travelers too. Please come back soon and we will have some more fun in Bandung Sincerely Yours Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nur จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Will come back ”
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. Its value for money
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you so much for giving another traveler a reason to stay with Novotel Bandung. Your details information I believe will be much useful for them. We're glad to know that your recent stay became a wonderful experience to share. Nur, please stay in touch with us via our social media and book direct to our website to get the best rate Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
MIRDAYANTI จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Excellent..The Best Hotel Ever...my sons said.”
Excellent..The Best Hotel Ever...my sons said. Very satisfied.. the staff gave us good service so they sent wifi rooter into the room as the internet line was unsatisfactory. Free breakfast for children 12 years and under is a bonus on us. we will come again..Good Job for all Novotel staff. Thanks.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Dear Mirdayanti, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience while you had stayed at Novotel Bandung with an almost perfect score on Agoda.com It is always be our pleasure to receive any kind of feedback form one of our loyal and valued guests. We are thanking for all your constructive messages, which shown that you are care to us and give us an opportunity to evaluate and improve some points which need to be improved. Once again, your voice is highly important for us. We wish that we still may be given the opportunity to welcoming and serve you back much better in very near future. Sincerely Yours, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
gatri จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
one of my best choice in Bandung”
+ clean room + nice bfast + close to the restaurants outside hotel +near circle k - room a bit small ( but nice bathtub tho) *
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2018
Dear Gatri Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
7.6
ดีมาก
ISMAIL จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
GOOD HOTEL”
The hotel is good. The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was very nice and wide spread. They changed the menu everyday. The staffs are friendly always greet you where ever you meet. I get used the facilities in gym and fitness center.The facilities are good. They provided plain water and face towels. The location just little bit far from alun-alun of masjid agung but easy to access by ojek online or taxi . But I used ojek online to go everywhere I wish. It is cheap and may go anywhere even at hustle period. My stayed was happy. I recommended this hotel to others and I will come back again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2018
Hello Ismail Thank you for spent your vacation time at Novotel Bandung. Glad to know that you had a great experience to be shared with other travelers. I will take look and note on your feedback and will be sharing this with the team to have an improvement In the meantime please stay in touch via our social media and keep book directly to our official website Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
5.6
Mohamed จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
Hotel is ok buffet choice need to be improved”
Hotel is ok on overall, nothing spectacular, Buffet selection need to be improved
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2018
Hello Mohamed, Thank you for taking your valued time for rate us on Agoda in regards of your recent stay with us. It is such a pleasure to receive full rating and I hope your stay was pleasant. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcome you back again. Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Verania จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
ดีมาก”
Good service! I really enjoy stay in here.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2018
Dear Verania, Thank you for spent your vacation time at Novotel Bandung. Glad to know that you had a great experience to be shared with other travelers. In the meantime please stay in touch via our social media and try book directly to our official website Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
AHMAD จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
พรีเมียร์ 1 เตียงคิงไซส์หรือ 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
A CENTRAL NEST IN BANDUNG”
We booked this place few days before year end. Novotel offered us a good price for our long stay. I stay in Novotel for 5days 4nights with my small family. This hotel is more like a home with basic hotel facilities and great service by attended staff (Esp Mr. Ariff- at the lobby). Their staff is very helpful and accommodate to your request. We decided to stay in on the new year eve as traffic is heavy around town. We celebrated our 2018 new year at Hotel lobby. Novotel have their own fireworks and in house new year celebration too. The location of this hotel is superb and so central, if you are planning to cover Bandung Town. It is about 2-6km to everywhere (Airport, Cihamples, Rumah Mode, Pasar Baru, 23 Paskal, Trans Studio etc..). You can commute via Grab/ Uber with price range USD1-5 per ride. The room is spacious with town view. The pool cleanliness was so-so, I decided not to use it. Overall, this hotel is a gem in Bandung town. It worth every penny. Keep it up Novotel!
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2018
Dear Ahmad Thank you for recent stay and nice review experience. We truly appreciate it. Glad to know that you had a chance to enjoy our New Years Eve Celebration and its fireworks. We are very glad to hear such positive comments and we will continue to work hard to present a great hotel our guests love. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable experience here. Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anton จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Good hotel
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2018
Dear Anton. Thank you for the great rating of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Rezka M Wildhan - Front Office & Quality Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
6.8
ดี
Abdul จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
พรีเมียร์ 1 เตียงคิงไซส์หรือ 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
ดี”
Swimming pool too small
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2018
Dear Abdul, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
7.6
ดีมาก
Benny จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
great place to spend time with Family”
Novotel always gives us a plus, because they giving 2 free breakfast for kids, up to 16years old. even though internet was oftenly disconnected, but, still we are satisfied. We will stay again in here.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2018
Dear Benny, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Bandung. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Novotel Bandung. Sincerely Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sri จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
great hotel, express check in, long check out”
the food was great. thankyou cheff. the staff is lovely.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2018
Dear Sri Thank you for your very kind rating regarding your experience during your stay at our hotel. We wish our hotel facilities and service may meet with your expectation. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regard Intan Pujawati General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2018
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
6.8
ดี
Loisa จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Everything us excellent!! ”
The new year party was well thought off and well liked by most. Had a good time. Kuddos to the staff!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2018
Dear Loisa, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We are grateful for the rating you gave us on Agoda following your recent stay at Novotel Bandung. We are pleased to read that you absolutely enjoyed your holidays with us. It is indeed always encouraging to learn that our guests are satisfied with the services we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Novotel Bandung. Kind Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rio จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Comfy place with value for money”
Value for money.. comfy hotel with good location and view especially for new year eve fireworks.. fabulous view.. very humble nice staff. Will help you ASAP
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2018
Dear Rio, We are grateful for the rating you gave us on Agoda following your recent stay at Novotel Bandung. We are pleased to read that you absolutely enjoyed your holidays with us and all the fireworks. It is indeed always encouraging to learn that our guests are satisfied with the services we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Novotel Bandung. Kind Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Syah จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
ยอดเยี่ยม”
(+) great location, room is clean and fresh, fast check in, plenty parking lots on weekend, value for money (-) small swimming pool, 1 of 2 treadmill not working at gym
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2017
Dear Mr Syah Warmest Greetings From Novotel Bandung.....! We would like to thank you for your short and positive reviews on the Agoda and we glad to know that you are happy to stay at Novotel Bandung where you gave us 5 star rating which you found our quick check-in, cleanliness of the room and our location. At Novotel Bandung, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Once again, thank you so much for your review and comments on our hotel's facilities and services. We will do our utmost to continuously perform our best!.... and your comment, definitely encourage all our staffs to strive for perfection. My Team and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Bandung in the near future. Best Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Livia จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Strategic location”
This is the first time we spend the night in this hotel. The room very clean, high value for money. The location is in the middle of town so it's very close to places we want to visit. The breakfast is okay. But overall it's a nice staying in novotel. Thanks!
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2017
Dear Livia, Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your stay experience. It is great to know that the team and I successfully sent a genuine service that you remember. We for sure will always offer a great help for your stay in Bandung. Livia, the team and I very much look forward to welcoming you again at the Novotel Bandung in the near future for an even more excellent stay. Best Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Baskoro จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Good hotel to stay during your holidays”
Wide and clean room, wifi is good. The only concern for me is two lifts are not enough for that such a big hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2017
Dear Baskoro, Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your stay experience. It is great to know that the team and I successfully sent a genuine service that you remember. We for sure will always offer a great help for your stay in Bandung. Well noted on your concern, please feel free to let our team know about your preference on your future booking so that you will have a flawless sleeping experience Baskoro, the team and I very much look forward to welcoming you again at the Novotel Bandung in the near future for an even more excellent stay. Best Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง
7.2
ดีมาก
Nur จากบรูไนดารุสซาลาม
คู่รัก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Pleasant Stay”
Friendly staff, good location. Room is clean with standard amenities.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2017
Dear Nur, Thank you for taking time to write a review on Agoda.com and sharing your last experience staying with us. It was so nice to know that you are satisfied with our hotel location, room facilities and Staff Friendliness. I will share your good comment with all staff so they can be motivated and always deliver the good service to all of our guest and hopefully all of our guest are as satisfied as you. Once again thank you for your review and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Bandung in the near future. Best regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
โรงแรมโนโวเทล บันดุง