จองเลย: แปซิฟิก บรีซ โฮเต็ล แอนด์ รีสอร์ต

รีวิวของแปซิฟิก บรีซ โฮเต็ล แอนด์ รีสอร์ต (Pacific Breeze Hotel and Resort)

ดีมาก
จาก 794 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.8
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 88% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของแปซิฟิก บรีซ โฮเต็ล แอนด์ รีสอร์ต (Pacific Breeze Hotel and Resort) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (792)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (398)
7.8
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.1
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.7
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.7
การให้บริการ8.0
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.5
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (792)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 484 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Mark จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

THUMBS UP”

THE HOTEL HAS 24 HOUR SECURITY WHO ARE FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS OPEN AND HOLD THE DOOR FOR YOU. THE RECEPTION STAFF STRUGGLE TO SPEAK ENGLISH BUT I FOUND THE LADY ON THE TOUR DESK NEXT TO RECEPTION WHO SPEAKS VERY GOOD ENGLISH AND VERY HELPFUL AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS . IN RECEPTION THERE IS AN ATM WHICH I USED I FOUND IT VERY SAFE TO USE AND MUCH SAFER THAN USING AN ATM OUTSIDE THE HOTEL. MY ROOM WAS LARGE IT HAD A REALLY GOOD CEILING FAN AND AIR CONDITIONING UNIT , ROOM SAFE IT ALSO HAD A LARGE FRIDGE AND EXCELLENT CABLE TELEVISION WITH LOTS OF ENGLISH AND AMERICAN CHANNELS THE ROOM DOES NEED MODERNISING ESPECIALLY THE BATHROOM , THE WATER PRESSURE ON SHOWER COULD BE BETTER BUT EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN. I ALSO HAVE TO SAY MY BED WAS BRILLIANT ONE OF THE MOST COMFORTABLE BEDS IVE EVER SLEPT ON WITH GOOD PILLOWS ASWELL. IN MORNINGS I HAD COFFEE AT THE POOL SIDE THE TWO LADIES BEHIND THE BAR WERE REALLY FRIENDLY AND MADE AN EFFORT. THANKS

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Stig จากนอร์เวย์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
พรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great service and great location”

I have been staying at several different hotels in Angeles, but this hotel i found the best on the more budget side hotels. The service is excellent, the restaurant staff, the guards, the cleaing staff are all friendly, helpful and accomandating. The restaurant gives very good and fast service, and also serves good food. This is my favourite hotel when it comes to hotels that are below Central Park and The Penthouse when it comes to pricing. The location is as good as the other hotels mentioned.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
andrew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Room with a view.”

Word of advice.. Try to not book the 700 and 800 rooms, especially if you have problems with stairs, no elevator in that building. The pool is small but its good and bar is OK also. Don't order pizza , it sucks! Room service is good, jacuzzis are ok but needs maintenance. Overall compared to some places in area you can do worse than here. Id book again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Antonio จากอิตาลี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Best place when in WalkingStreet area”

The place is clean, rooms are of good size. the location is just perfect, only steps away from the night life of AC but very quiet at night time. Can only recommend this place for its price and quality.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Antonio จากอิตาลี
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

good hotel in quiet but very central location”

Great hotel for a couple of days when in AC. It is right in the middle of the day/night entertainment but thanks to its position a good night rest is assured. Excellent value, can recommend this place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Bernard จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good service and location”

Spacious rooms, friendly staff. Good security but could be improved. If you stayed at the new wing, you leave your room key with the guard stationed at the door. To get your keys, you just asked for your room number. There is no verification. I doubt the guard knows each n every guest. So in theory anyone could ask for yr room key if they know yr room number. There is a separate key for the room power but you need to remove that when you get leave your room which means no power to charge your gadgets. Otherwise perfect place to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
tremayne จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

excellent but wifi terrible”

evrything great except they throttle your wifi speed to 2.5 mbs ,they only pay for 10 mbs having stayed at hotel america ,orchid inn,valentionos this holiday where wifi was super fast must fibre optic this what lets thi splace down otherwise excellent so if you need high speed internet thi snot the hotel for you

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2019
5.2
Stephen จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสวีท Admiral
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

โอเค 5+”

Stayed in the Admiral Suite with the Jacuzzi for a couple of nights either side of a trip South as my girlfriend and I were transitting through Clark airport and had a couple of nights to kill before and after our other flights. We were fully aware of the area the hotel was located in, so that did not bother us - we weren’t there to partake, but the hotel is only a short ride from SM Mall, so we just took a trike there. The reception staff seemed cold and unfriendly towards us, though - no eye contact at all, which surprised me since I had seen reviews praising the friendliness. The maids, maintenance and restaurant staff were more friendly though. The jacuzzi was good, and the wifi worked well, shower was low powered and not hot, room itself needs modernising, bedding was very basic and pillow cases were torn. The swimming pool area could have been cleaner. The main door handle to the room fell off which you don’t expect when staying in a suite, but it was fixed quickly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
William จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

nice sized rooms near the walking street”

best feature is the room sizes. it is a little run down, but acceptable. hot water takes about 10 minutes to show up, but it is hot. so plan your shower in advance. Staff is nice and helpful. I stayed in the building across the street from the lobby and was happy and safe.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Great Location, WiFi TERRIBLE”

Great location, walking distance to all the action. Trykes right outside to take you to Mall and other area's. Bedsheets dont even fit the bed. Excellent staff. WIfi tests sometimes had 0 upload speed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christopher จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Hidden gem so close to all the action yet so quiet. ”

Pros- Well priced rooms in a great position to experience the nightlife of Walking Street and beyond, yet extremely quiet. Great dining area and food beside the massive pool and waterfall. Has elevator in main building only but not the new wing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Dennis จากฟินแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

6 nights at Pacific”

positive: excellent location, friendly staff, spacious rooms. negative: pool area run down and cold water in pool. Water temperature in shower in room goes from normal to very hot by itself, happen all the time. Very poor sound isolation, you can here everything happening outside in the corridors.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Neil จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Lovely staff, rooms actually better than the photos! ”

Was really impressed, pool and room were great, esp given the price. V friendly place too, staff were lovely. Only downpoint is non smoking room has definitely had smoke at some point in time but not enough to be an issue

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
hogyoon จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

good for me but not loyal”

good price good location good swimming pool ... like that

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.8
ดี
Jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great location”

Stayed here for a night and was upgraded to the jazuuzi suite, but you have to walk up three flights of stairs everytime. They do call your room when your special "guest" of the night leaves. Deposit is required upon check-in. Also make sure room service understands your order because like most orders in the PI, they get it wrong. I called and asked for spaghetti with meatballs. I got spaghetti carbonara instead but too inconvenient to send it back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Jeff จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Friendly staff, clean hotel but a little dated”

This hotel is in a good location, just a block off of walking street. The staff is very attentive and friendly, but the furnishings are very dated. The owners of this property desperately need to upgrade the rooms/ furnishings.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Paul จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Large and clean room”

Helpful and friendly staff. Thanks to Hazel, Maureen and Jonathan for making the stay pleasant. Large, clean room with reasonably sized safety deposit box and fridge. Good food at restaurant. Quiet inside the hotel even though it is closer to walking street which is only few minutes walk. Plenty of restaurants and pubs nearby. I am sure to stay in Pacific Breeze when next I am in Angeles.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
James จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Great overall hotel for it's price”

I'm pretty much satisfied with their service and the room. The room does get cleaned kind of late in the afternoon. Could use a counter top in the bathroom for personal toiletries. I would stay here again and highly recommend this hotel if it's your price range.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2019
4.8
Lee จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Disappointed ”

Request for non-smoking room but given 2 smoking room. Smell terrible! And Staff reply that’s their standard policy all room are standard. No assistant from Security guard for parking or when arrive. Only self check in and go find the room yourself, pretty much DIY. Cellphone signal bad and unstable wifi.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2019
6.4
ดี
james จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Agoda guests get worst rooms”

Con- Agoda guests get the rooms off the lobby, on the hallway to the pool and restaurant. Yes its noisy 6am to 3am. Con- Room smelled of smoke. Con- Annex rooms have no elevator to 4 floors.. Pro- Restaurant and pool are very good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Very pleasant hotel”

Well maintained, impressive and upmarket looking. My room main building. Was the Executive Room very spacious. Perfectly clean throughout. Very comfortable large bed. High security which is a must have. Plenty of storage space. Nice TV and video player. There's a round table and two chairs. The shower room is large with constant hot and cold water. Nice decor. There for convenience all creams shampoos toothed brushes etc a small charge . Fully stocked fridge

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
SEET จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Clean & big room ”

Friendly & helpful staff, room is clean & big, location to walking street distance is very near

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Brian จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

location is excellent, pool is nice, they need an air conditioner in the restaurant (its way too hot for eating) hot water pressure was low on the 4th floor

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Todd จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good gym great pool exceptional location”

The pool with the restaurant is a great way to relax and the heat.. also has a great gym much better than most hotels. And it's a 1-minute walk from Fields avenue.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Antonio จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good location, big rooms, nice swimming pool”

Very central location the rooms a large and clean and a great swimming pool. Very friendly staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Johannes จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

5 nights everything was fine!”

i will book definitely again here in Breeze, i realy enjoyed my stay, even i already came with my wife.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
francois จากเบลเยียม
เดินทางคนเดียว
แกรนด์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Fabulous ”

Absolutely great staff, comfortable and clean rooms, great food and cold drinks. Love the place

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
JOHN จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

GREAT VALUE”

Great location, good front desk staff, GREAT house-keeping staff. This is my "go-to" hotel in AC now, I travel to Clark for work at least three times a year and now only stay at this hotel. Upon check-in, there is a 1000 peso refundable fee for the items in the room and has to be paid in cash. The food at the roof-top restaurant is nice, but it does get crowded during late evenings. Highly Recommend!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
craig จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

best hotel in Angeles”

I've stayed at pacific breeze for over 6 years the hotel never disappoints great staff location is perfect. Rooms are spacious good beds with comfy pillows .One Think sometimes if you are unlucky your room will have a very loud aircon Food is excellent I have never had a bad meal there Pool is relaxing .Girls at front counter great nothing is a problem for them to help with your needs. Security is great always looking after your well being Highly recommend this hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

PB is my “ go to “ hotel in Angeles City . The location perfectly suits my needs together with large rooms, a good restaurant and helpful friendly staff . I have no hesitation in recommending PB to all my traveling friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

My goto place for Angeles”

Nice hotel comfy bed, fantastic staff, close to walking street but in quiet area. Place fills up quickly so I could never extend my stay and ended up staying at several places as a result so now I know this is the best deal in town and fills up for a reason. Next time I book whole vacation there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Xavier จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 12 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Service is slipping”

Always stay at this establishment when visiting. Level of service has slipped. Car service was 2 hours late to pick me up. Can't help but think they forgot all together from their response when I called them while waiting. Messed up my reservation and had to settle for a different room from one booked. Cleaning staff was beyond great. Helpfulness and great attitude of the cleaning staff helped make up for the decline in customer service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Mark จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Good facilities and great location.”

This hotel is near walking street but far enough to loose the noise pollution coming from the main strip. It is a great place to stay with nice décor and facilities. The pool is open 24 /7 and very nice. The bed was king size and very comfortable. The cable TV had channels for every type of customer. The only problem I had was low water pressure.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Mark จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Good hotel and location”

I had an executive plus room, it was comfortable and specious. The bed was very comfortable, the TV had many channels including international channels for many people to watch. The pool is open 24 /7 and is very nice. The building is nicely decorated inside and outside. There is a modern safe in the room and a honor fridge. My only complaint was very low water pressure for the entire week I stayed there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Luc จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

A little stylish hotel with friendly staff”

The executive at AUD60 are a bit pricey but worth it. Close the clubs without the noice. The restaurant was surprisingly good and not more expensive than the bars. Plus you have the soothing sound of the water feature above the pool instead of the hustle of the jungle on Walking Street

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก ใกล้สระน้ำ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

3 nights at pacific breeze”

We had a nice pool view room with jacuzzi. Everything worked and was clean. I was allowed to use the pool facilities with my companion and her family for no charge which was a nice touch. Comfortable bed. Didn't have a chance to eat there so nothing to say about dining.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Location & Staff”

With its prime location and friendly staff you cannot go past PB as the value for money place in AC . I have stayed there since it opened and I always recommend PB to my friends. A great place to stay .

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Location, Location, Location ”

Once again checked into PB . Same friendly staff , great room . For me PB offers great value for money in the ever expanding hotel business in AC . The location in my opinion is one of the best , so close to Walking St but far enough to cancel out the noise apart from the occasional kamikaze trike . All you could ask for at the price. Highly recommended 👍👍👍

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
alan จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสวีท Admiral
เข้าพัก 23 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

I loved my stay”

my room was spotless everyday. Bernadette, who was my house keeper did a fantastic job. the front desk girls were friendy, always ready to help. I enjoyed the restaurant, 90% of the meals were very nice. I want to thank all the staff for making my holiday very enjoyable I will see you all on my next visit

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Location, Location ”

With it's central location Pacific Breeze offers in my opinion the best value for money hotel in AC . Although now surrounded by more upmarket hotels PB is still an excellent place to plan your entertainment programs from and the great staff make it all a more enjoyable experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
vasuthevan จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Awesome hotel ”

Location, Dining, & Rooms

i have stayed here a few times before. so that's why I chose to stay again. the location is perfect. a short walk to fields and away from all the hustle and bustle of the city nightlife. the food here is very delicious. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in angeles.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
vasuthevan จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Great hotel, great stay ”

Room, staff, price

I had a great stay, my room was large and clean, the bed was comfortable and I had no issues with noise which is so important to me. I was over the pool but the double glazed windows kept out any noise. I think this is a 4 star hotel. The food was good, the front desk staff were excellent and my maid Nancy did a great job at keeping my room spotless. I was allowed a late check out till 1.30pm, I was thankful for that. I asked for a quiet room at the back of the hotel and received one, it was a large room with great TV and fridge. The shower had perfect pressure and no issues with hot/cold changes.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Matthew จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Decent hotel within walking distance of walking st”

Location, price, staff

I was transiting through Angeles on my way elsewhere and needed a hotel for a single night. The Pacific Breeze was the right price and was walking distance from the main attractions without being excessively noisy. The room was large and well maintained, the bed was harder than I'd prefer but still comfortable enough, the food quite acceptable for the Philippines, and the staff friendly, helpful, and accommodating. In fact I was happy enough with it that I stayed there again on my way back, and would do so again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

Great hotel, great stay”

Room, staff, price

I had a great stay, my room was large and clean, the bed was comfortable and I had no issues with noise which is so important to me. I was over the pool but the double glazed windows kept out any noise. I think this is a 4 star hotel. The food was good, the front desk staff were excellent and my maid Nancy did a great job at keeping my room spotless. I was allowed a late check out till 1.30pm, I was thankful for that. I asked for a quiet room at the back of the hotel and received one, it was a large room with great TV and fridge. The shower had perfect pressure and no issues with hot/cold changes. I was sad to leave.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anthony จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Excellent ”

Staff, Location, Staff

One of the best hotel I have stayed as the Staff members from check in to house keeping and restaurant are very friendly and always happy and smiling. Room was big enough with all that I required and I am looking forward to returning for a longer stay. Thanks Pacific Breeze. Special mention to Hasmin at the restaurant

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
frank จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ดีมาก”

good hotel nice pool

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.8
ดี
TREVOR จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

OUTDATED”

I have stayed here many times over the past 10 years. I great place to stay with wonderful staff and a decent size pool however, the rooms are basic by todays standard for the price paid with no decor. I also noticed it was very noisey in the early hours however staff made no attempt to stop the noise.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2018
5.2
Antonio จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Smelly old dreary building”

I paid extra for a luxury room through Agoda and I still got put in the old smelly dreary wing away from the main hotel seperate from all the amenities. I think the luxury bit meant that I had a crappy old bath tub,. Very disappointing. I feel a bit conned.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Domenic จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Great place to stay and value for money. The staff are great and friendly and the pool is amazing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
petter จากนอร์เวย์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 20 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Great hotel”

Great hotel with a perfect pool and friendly staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Peter จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Nice Hotel”

Room facilities a bit aged but still good. Great swimming pool.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Matt จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Excellent Hotel”

Will stay there again

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
hogyoon จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

good for this price”

good i like a swimming pool at this hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Chad จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good Value!”

I thought this was a good place to stay. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and spacious.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
kirk
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Great hotel good location ”

I always stay here when I come to angleles city great location can walk to the bars and hotel has good gym and pool would highly recommend this hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Il จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

nice location”

location is excellent

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
francois จากเบลเยียม
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Great place”

The staff is fantastic. Great pool with bar and food. Excellent quality at reasonable price. I keep going back there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jason จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

clean guest friendly hotel close to nitelife good pool and restaurant loads of tv channels

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Konstantine จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Room is ok but to expensive ”

Too noisy

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
andy จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Stayed here before, all the staff and services are friendly and professional, will stay here again

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
HYODONG จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

no elevator in the Annex building”

other than the fustrating fact that there is no elevator in the annex building, it is perfect. clean and cozy room with a nice pool.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Yue จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Good value”

safe bet for travelers

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Takashi จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Great Location”

If you would like to enjoy staying in Angele, this hotel will be best!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Dale จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Great stay,”

Value for money

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Matt จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Excellent Hotel. Will stay here again

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pablo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Awesome Place”

I love this place and stay here quite often. Great location, Great rooms, Great staff, no issues at all here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Paul จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Great place”

Nice room, friendly staff and very good location. The food of the restaurant wasn't that good, but there are a lot of other restaurants in the area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
BARRY จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
แกรนด์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Great”

Great position as its only 40 meters to Robinsons and walking distance to nightlife and restaurants

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Terry จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

holiday traveler”

My only complaint was my room stunk of smoke for the first 2 days and reception staff were confused when I asked for a deodoriser or something to take smell away. I had requested a non smoking room but these dont exist all rooms are smoking. Otherwise excellent place to stay

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Casey จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ พลัส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Room was ok. Couldn’t figure out the bedside lights on wall. Surprised the windows opened to the hallway; no outside view, even with the upgraded room. WiFi was far from excellent; got at most 2mbps, not nearly enough for my work. They got my minibar bill wrong but quickly fixed it. Biggest issue is I really dislike hotels that require a “security deposit” even after you book on Agoda. Overall a nice place though, it was quiet and the staff was friendly enough. Security was good and alert.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2018