จองเลย: ปาย ทรีเฮาส์ รีสอร์ท

รีวิวของปาย ทรีเฮาส์ รีสอร์ท (Pai Treehouse Resort)

ดีมาก
จาก 226 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.3
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของปาย ทรีเฮาส์ รีสอร์ท (Pai Treehouse Resort) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (226)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (120)
7.3
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.2
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.3
การให้บริการ7.9
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.6
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (226)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 188 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
2.0
pueng จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องคิง วิวภูเขา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ไม่สมกับราคาที่จ่ายไป”

ห้องกว้างใหญ่มาก แต่ความสะอาดหาแทบไม่ได้เลยค่ะ แจ้งพนักงานว่ามีมดในห้องเดินเต็มไปหมดขอยาฉีดหน่อย (หายไปเลย) พอขอเปลี่ยนห้องก็พาไปที่พักที่แย่กว่าเดิมอีก เรายอมเสียค่าที่พักฟรีไปหาที่พักใหม่ (ที่พักใหม่ถูกกว่าแถมดีกว่าที่นี่เยอะเลยค่ะ) ่จะจำไว้ว่ารูปที่พักในเว็บมันไม่ได้อัพเดท 5555

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chatchanok จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพักสำหรับสามท่านพร้อมวิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

รีสอร์ทที่น่าประทับใจ”

วิวสวย

ประทับใจที่วิวสวย มีแม่น้ำในที่พัก เล่นน้ำได้ มีช้างมาเดินเล่นให้ดูด้วย บ้านพักสะอาด แบบล้านนา สวยดี เหมือนอยู่บ้านไทยของเราเลย อาหารเช้าก็ดี อร่อยพอสมควร ไม่ได้ให้เลือก แต่มาเป็นชุดเลย ไข่ดาว ขนมปัง และข้าวต้ม ชอบค่ะ อยากไปอีกจัง

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2012
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
supa จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ที่พักน่ารัก พนง.บริการเป็นกันเอง”

มีบริการรับส่งไปถนนคนเดินปายช่วงเย็น อาหารเช้ารสชาดดี พนักงานเป็นกันเอง ห่างจากถนนคนเดินปายประมาน 6 กม. เหมาะกับคนที่ชอบความเป็นส่วนตัว

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2018
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
daraporn จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

บ้านต้นไม้. แปลกผจญภัยดี”

ผจญภัยดี
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2015
6.0
SUDARA จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ที่พักริมแม่น้ำปาย”

ติดแม่น้ำปาย ใกล้น้ำพุร้อนท่าปายและสะพานประวัติศาสตร์ แต่ห้องวิลล่าริมน้ำค่อนข้างเล็ก ห้องแบบอื่นน่าจะดีกว่า

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2019
3.3
Rossarin จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2010

เป็นโรงแรมที่ไม่คุ้มกับเงินมากสำหรับทริปนี้ของเรา”

อยู่ติดแม่น้ำปาย
ไกลก็ไกล แพงก็แพง ห้องก็ห่วย

เป็น resort ขนาดกลาง ตั้งอยู่ห่างไกลเมืองปายประมาณ 6 โล เป็นบ้านหลังเล็กมาก แทบไม่มีที่วางกระเป๋าหรือสัมภาระเลย สร้างด้วยเศษไม้ปะๆ แปะๆ ไป แถมที่หนูด้วย กลางคืนก่อนนอนต้องเก็บของกินให้เรียบร้อย เพราะหนูจะออกมารือ โดยรวมๆ ไม่คุ้มค่าเลย

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2011
4.7
weruya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

ห้องพักบนต้นไม้ทำได้เจ๋งมากๆ”

มีช้างเดินผ่านไปอาบน้ำตอนเช้า มันเยี่ยมมากๆ
การบริการของพนักงาน

โดยรวมเป็นสถานที่ที่น่าตื่นเต้นมากสำหรับบ้านบนต้นไม้ มีช้างที่แค้มป์ช้างต่างๆเลี้ยงเหมือนอยู่ท่ามกลางหมู่บ้านเลี้ยงช้าง ตื่นเต้นกับการที่ช้างเดินผ่านตอนเช้าๆเพื่อไปอาบน้ำที่หลัง รีสอร์ทแล้วต้องวิ่งลงจากบ้านต้นไม้เพื่อตามดูช้างอาบน้ำ สนุกมากๆ อากาศและหมอกหนาวและสวยมากๆ

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2010
2.0
Yingyot จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

ไม่ประทับใจเลย”

ไม่มี

บอกมีห้องน้ำ แต่เป็นห้องน้ำรวม สภาพห้องก็เก่ามาก มีแต่รูเต็มไปหมด

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
pipatch จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

สถานที่ กว้างขวาง การจัดแต่งพื้นที่ สวยงาม”

สถานที่ สภาพแวดล้อม ความสวยงาม

มีความสวยงามในการออกแบบ และจัดแต่งสวน มีสถานที่ให้ถ่ายรูปมากมาย

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Somsak จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

อยู่ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว”

มีที่ถ่ายรูปสวย ๆ

บริการดี ห้องพักมีความเป็นส่วนตัวสูง พนักงานบริการดี สอบถามข้อบกพร่องของการบริการเพื่อปรับปรุงแก้ไข ในโอกาสต่อไป สถานที่พักติดกับที่เที่ยว ถ่ายรูป ซื้อของฝากและ กิน

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Virinya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

ธรรมชาติดีค่ะ”

ติดน้ำปาย,ห้องพักสะอาด,เป็นส่วนตัว

ธรรมชาติ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน มีสถานที่ให้ถ่ายรูปเยอะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Supisit จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

ทำเล สะดวก สบาย เดินทางง่าย แต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กไป”

บรรยากาศ ธรรมชาติ สงบ อากาศดี สถานที่สวยดี

พนักงานดูแลดี สถานที่ดี บรรยากาศดี เหมาะกับการพักผ่อน แต่ไม่เหมาะกับคนชอบแสงสี

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Chookiat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Resort สวยห้องพักขนาดพอดี”

ทิวทัศน์สวย ทำเลดี ติดแม่นำ

โดยภาพรวม resort สวยห้องพักขนาดพอดี ส่วนคนที่ชอบ กางเต้นนอน ก็จะได้บรรยายกาศริมนำ ส่วนคนประเภทติด social network ทาง resort จัดให้พร้อมทั้งสาย lan ในห้องพัก และ wi fi for outdoor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Gerkkri จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

รีสอร์ทสวย”

รีสอร์ทสวยมาก
พนักงานต้อนรับผู้หญิง

รีสอร์ทสวยมากค่ะ ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานที่รีสอร์ทดูแลดี แต่พนักงานต้อนรับผู้หญิง (วัยรุ่น) น่าตาไม่ค่อยรับแขก และพูดจาไม่ค่อยดี

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2011
7.7
ดีมาก
naranwut จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

ที่พักที่ดี เงียบสงบ ”

มีความเป็นธรรมชาติ มีลำธาร
ห่างจากถนน 3- 4 ก.ม. ต้องมีรถส่วนตัว หรือ มอเตอร์ไซค์

มีความเป็นธรรมชาติ มีลำธารไหลผ่านที่พัก ที่พักที่ดี เงียบสงบเหมาะแก่การไปพักผ่อนจิงๆ

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2010
4.0
Ekachai จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

ไกล และเปลี่ยว ห้องเล้ก”

วิว
ห้อง ที่ตั้ง

ไม่ประทับใจ กรุณาให้คะแนน Pai Treehouse Resort ในหัวข้อต่อ

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2010
6.8
ดี
Claire จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ดี”

Beautiful resort setting, relaxed and very laid back. Great breakfast included in the price of the stay. Loved having to climb up into our treehouse, but definitely not suitable for anyone with mobility issues. It was a shame the Spa facilities were not available and that there is no pool on site.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Vitaly จากรัสเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Awesome hotel, and fantastic area with nature. However, you should have car, or other transport for getting there, quite far from the city. around 4 km. Staff doesn't speak English, so might be in trouble with communication for those, who cannot speak thai. Anyway everything such nice

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Stefanie จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Quaint”

Treehouse (old and new) Pros: quiet and beautiful area, not many bugs in the room, super nice staff, restaurant has upper floor for mountain view during breakfast, many areas to sit and chill and read at the resort, big free breakfast, soi dogs are friendly, free trips to walking street, you can walk to 2 elephant camps and the hot springs (10 mins walk) Cons: tourists pay 20baht to take selfies at the resort so you will definitely wake up to a loud tour group shouting or shaking the tree swing or climbing the tree to take pictures right outside the door/window of your room, old treehouse had a fan that couldn't move, closet-size shower (but it's not uncomfortable. just don't bring all your stuff to the shower), restaurant food is meh, unethical elephant tour passes through (10-11am), resort is more "cute" than natural You still get the good vibes at the resort, but don't expect some quiet quality time during the day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2018
2.8
Gerard จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวทิวทัศน์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Don't stay here if you don't have to”

We were traveling as a family - 3 rooms for 1 night. We were all excited to stay at a 'treehouse'. All of us were disappointed! Dirty rooms, unhelpful staff and bedbugs! I was bit all over. The breakfast wasn't good either. It was bearable for one night, but never again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mark จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวทิวทัศน์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

So Serene!”

Really loved the setting- cozy bungalows by the stream, beautiful gardens and views all over the property. Staff came on our second evening to relocate us due to water supply problems. Fabulous upgrade to a beautiful family suite!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chris จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Beautiful grounds, good value for $”

Much better to rent a motorbike if you stay here, rather than depending on the shuttle. tucked nicely just outside of town, short, pleasant ride. nice 'n quiet. bring insect repellant for down by the water. Throngs of tourists there to see the elephants and the treehouses can be annoying, but not a big deal.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2016
5.6
Calum จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องคิง วิวภูเขา
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Awesome staff but place is rundown.”

We booked 5 nights for what we thought would be luxury in King Sized Room - Mountain view, and we were really disappointed. We paid approx $100 AUD a night, and this was still way too much. Room is rundown, and photos on website are obviously years old. Bathroom- which is surprisingly not shown, is very old. No toiletries supplied (e.g no soap, toothbrushes etc), no coffee/tea (despite having an old kettle). Outside door has approx 2 cm gap between floor - so had to cover with towel to keep mosquitos out. You also do not have a choice of breakfast. For example, one morning we had eggs with rice soup, another morning, eggs with fried rice. Garden is beautiful, with many areas such as the river, pond and garden to enjoy. Perhaps if you stay in the actual treehouse, you would really appreciate it, but the location is a long way from town (approx 1 1/2 hours to walk), shuttle every 2 hours, but you can get the same view in town on the river, for less $$.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alex จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Absolutely amazing. I can't wait to come back”

I stayed in riverside villa the first night, so beautiful to be right on the river, quiet, peaceful, safe. Villa is clean and quaint. Hot water didn't get all that hot but it's warm during the day so it doesn't really matter. Second night I stayed in treehouse... if you like this kinda thing it's a dream come true! Small and cozy, it was a favorite experience so far. I can't wait to come back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Thittida จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Lovely Experience”

We got there around 10.00pm because we were a bit lost but the staff was very nice and helpful. It was a little bit far from the city center. The room is cute and we accept the fact that there might be some bugs or insects in the actual tree house but there were hardly any when we were there (just for a night though). The room is tiny but it was ok for me as I do not need much space but bathroom is indeed too tiny. I would still recommend if you want to know how the tree house would be. It was a cool experience. :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Prasit จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวทิวทัศน์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

The Tree House Attraction”

The primary attrac tion to this hotel is the tree house. I misundertand from the Agoda website that I did get the tree house but I didn't. I, instead, got a big house on a hill with fantastic view. The price is rather steep for Pai but worth it. There is actually only one tree that has three separate houses on it. The rooms are very small and the customers need to share the washroom. The stair to the houses is quite demanding so the house should be recommended for young adventurous people. The hotel is outside Pai but near Mae Yen Temple where you can now easily get the great view on top both in the morning (the fog sea) and the evening (the sunset).

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2016
7.2
ดีมาก
tee จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

good design but maintanance a bit out. overall good place to stopby. ”

pros: A very nice place for a back to natural relax place. well landscape design. nice & friendly staff but limited english. good place to enjoy star on sky as it far from town. cons: The maintenance of the house a bit out, the swinging basket also not maintain well. a bit far from town, better to rent bicycle / motorcycle / car for easy access, the road to go back at night is very very dark.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Philipp จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Great place to stay, good value for money”

amazing garden, friendy staff, relaxing atmosphere

Pai Treehouse is an amazing place, the garden is lovely and huge, a very relaxing atmosphere invites to just enjoy the beauty of the landscape. The staff is very friendly, you can easily get to Pai by scooter (5 min drive). The actual treehouse is an amazing and unique place to stay in! Definitely recommendable!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
LAN จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

fun & cool ”

unique treetop house, nice garden, good service

Pai Treehouse Resort was quite far from Pai centre (walking street & bus station). However, resort provided free pick up from the bus station and drop off. I was attracted by tree house and my stay on top of the tree was really unique and fun. Room and seperate toilet/shower were really small due to the limitation of space on top of the tree. It was indeed cold to sleep in the tree house in December but such experience was really cool. This resort had a very nice environment. It was not convenient to move around without a motorbike in Pai.Two of us didn't know how to ride motorbike but resort provided free transport to take us to walking street, coffee-in-love and strawbery-in-love etc. Really appreciate it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Stuart จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Takes me back to being a little boy! ”

Great living up a tree, different experience, a must try.

Despite being out of the way the hotel provides a free taxi service to get you into pai for some cheeky beers...... Will even provide a guiding hand when the girlfriend over does it and struggles to navigate the steps into the treehouse. The whole place is set in some lovely gardens and provides the sounds of the jungle as a relaxing backdrop at night. The rooms were basic but comfortable and we managed to survive without being eaten alive. Wake up in the morning to the elephants passing by. I would recommend as an alternative to busy city life or budget hotels that are often very much the same in Thailand.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Courtney จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Great experience for one night”

Unique, friendly place to stay

We had a wonderful time at the Pai Treehouse Resort. We stayed in one of their treehouse rooms and could have been the only guests as far as we knew! The staff was very attentive and friendly, although not terribly proficient in English. We were fine with that, though. The treehouse is well-appointed but a bit rustic, so considering starting with a booking of one or two nights before deciding if you want to stay longer. My only complaint is that the bed was very hard, even by Thai standards, but I'm not sure how they would get a real mattress into those rooms anyway. The stairway into the room has a lot of character and may be difficult for people with limited mobility. Overall, we loved it! Absolutely recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
raine จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Beautiful, peaceful hotel in a great location”

Amazing grounds, caring staff, happy people, peace ...

stayed in the treehouse first night, sprained ankle next day, staff very helpful, stayed in a suite for next two nights. not a vegetarian breakfast but provided me with one. rooms immaculate. reception not much english when you call so didn't understand i needed ice. provide free bus service to town, or hospital, and back! good food not many vegetarian choices, lots of fish. would definitely return - made some good friends. very well maintained beautiful grounds. about 4klm from central pai. listen to elephants trumpeting in morning, mist covering grounds, water features, many different seating areas well placed for the views. great masseuse!! thank you :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2011
6.4
ดี
Kopkan จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Good for those who seek for adventure”

We stayed one night on the treehouse room 2 and 3. The houses look alike the photos. The stairs made of logs are authentic but a bit hard to climb. The room has one mattress, a fridge, one small sink and a fan - adequate for a stay. You need to climb another set of stairs to Room 3 at the top, which offers a wonderful view and nice wind. The weather is cool up there we did not have to turn on the fan in the night. The con is super tiny toilet/bathroom which is not that clean. I would recommend that you choose other rooms if you seek for comfortable stay but if you are an adventure lover, you won’t be disappointed!

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Kristen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Treehouse stay ”

We spent the night in the treehouse. It was a great experience, barely any bugs got inside besides 1-2 big ants. They provided a few shuttle buses back and forth tow the city and they were willing to call a taxi for a cheap rate when the shuttle was not available. The hot springs are close....we wished it would have been a little closer to the main town of pai but overall was great for 1-2 nights. The only con is that when we arrived the sheets were dirty. We ended up just sleeping on top of the comforter and using our own blankets.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
tee จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเตียงแฝด (ใช้ห้องน้ำส่วนกลาง)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Back to nature ”

friendly staff with limited english communication skill but very friendly and helpful. the hotel is quite nice and kind of back to nature and relaxing. the scenery is great + weather is nice...

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ong จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Wonderful experience ”

Simple and quiet place . Need to have own transport to move around to attraction . Not to expect like high rating hotel .

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Theresa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

Treehouse resort was nice but not good value for money. I have stayed at similar places for a fraction of the cost. The grounds are beautiful and that's reallh what you are paying for. Also I thought it would be in a treehouse. Maybe that's my fault for not being careful when booking, but just be aware that a lot of the rooms are actually cabins.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2017
4.8
stefano จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงแฝด (ใช้ห้องน้ำส่วนกลาง)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Could have been so much better ”

The potential on this place is amazing! It's like a fairy land. But in the same time it brings disappointment with a lots of dirt , dust and old spiderweb. We arrived low season so understanding that effects such a big place. Lots of maintenance... We paid 800 baht /night for the treehouse! No regrets but it was a different and nice experience in one way, but it was like sleeping on the floor on a blanket... and also the toilet was not the best. We would love to give this place our best reviews because it's a special place but unfortunately it's too much details they missed . Maybe high season is to perfer? Also in the pictures there was a pool but not anymore... so a bit misleading and disappointing as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2017
5.2
Hei จากมาเก๊า
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวทิวทัศน์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Minimal Facilities”

Pleasant staff. Although the hotel does provide regular to town shuttle service, the location a bit far from town. The hotel facilities are minimal, and in need of renovation in the public area. Lack of bathroom amenities provided, be sure to bring your own. Booked the hotel because kids wanted to spend the night in a treehouse, but there were many ants and they decided to stay in the villa instead.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2017
5.6
Jana จากสาธารณรัฐเช็ก
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Overpriced for what you get”

+ location, very nicely kept garden and a lot of space for the kids to explore. English speaking receptionist. - room with 2 double beds so small it was hard to even turn around, ceilings in the room 180 cm and in the bathroom approx 160cm high, which means that you will end up hitting your head. Both room and the bathroom smelled of mildew. Quality of food in the overpriced restaurant very poor and breakfast below average. You get instant coffee and instant cocoa drinks for children. Staff does not speak English and we also had the impression that they do not care. Too expensive for what you get.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Jiayang จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

good but too natural for me”

staff there are nice! However, the hygiene is turely a problem. I can see small ants on my bed, and some moths flying around the lights, which made me hardly fall a sleep. Everything was good enough except those insects.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2016
6.0
Beatriz จากอาร์เจนตินา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

The Treehouse is beautiful, but...”

There are some details that can't be overlooked. The bathroom has no sink. There wasn't any toilet paper in the bathroom. The bed clothing they provide is not warm enough and there's no heating so we were cold. Besides, and even though they said we would have our breakfast prepared to take away because we had to leave very early there was nothing on the desk. Finally, the free taxi the resort said would provide so we could make it very early to go to Pai town never turned up. It would also be good that they didn't let the elephant camp go through the resort. Those poor animals are carrying up to four people and some have to even walk with chains. It's a very sad and angering view.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
7.0
ดีมาก
chris จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Only one drawback.”

Location, room, and quietness.

Interestingly designed room, but beginning to show its age andin need of some maintenance to keep out the large ants and a toad! The big disappointment was the dreadful breakfast. There was no choice _ it was dreary rice soup and a very unappetising slice of ham, a sausage, and a fried egg. Ugh!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2015
4.3
Ashley จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

Felt like we were a tourist exhibit ”

Cool building

Although the look of the treehouse and the grounds itself seems pretty cool, it isn't worth a stay. The beds themselves are very thin and uncomfortable and the plumbing in the toilet/shower room needs some work - as in sewage waste dripping below the bathroom onto the stairs where you climb up the tree. Gross! Also beware - vans full of loud tourists snapping photos and trying to climb the steps of the treehouse start quite early (0730).

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2015
5.7
Michael จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

Pai Treehouse is definitely worth a visit”

Treehouse is a real experience, maybe a bit too far out of town but nice ride, grounds are nice

Overall good, low season so not many people. Food was ok, staff were friendly and helpful. Nice and quiet location but don't expect rest during the day because so many people want to see and photograph so there is constant chatter. Other guests watching TV and talking loudly only a few meters away was s bit much at 0130 despite the 2200 quiet notice, requiring an angry response. Ride into Pai really good, lovely area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2014
4.3
allan จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Disappointed ”

Lovely gardens, close to some great elephant rides, quiet rural surrounds

Very disappointed,we had a riverside cottage,it was dank,smelly and zero soundproof. The a/c didn't work and the fan was that strong that it blew our clothes everywhere. Went for a dinner at 6.30pm, had a beer while reading the menu but when we went to order the kitchen had closed and they were out of any further beers. I've travelled a lot in this region and this was the worst value for money yet experienced

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2014
6.7
ดี
Chad จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Design & gardens planned very well however”

Gardens, architecture, unique environment

Front desk staff extraordinarily helpful. Beautiful layout, wide variety of rooms, scenic outlook. HOwever there are serious boundary issues with other staff who often were laying on dining rooms benches watching TV, restaurant staff were no where to be found at least 3 times, one restaurant person asked too many personal questions to guests, in general staff were too noticeable and appeared extremely bored (apart from the friendly front desk staff). Lack of management in my opinion.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Sarah จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

A cool place to stay for a night”

Setting, views, novel experience

Pai Treehouse is set in stunning surrounds and beautifully maintained. Great attention to detail is paid to the design & upkeep of the grounds and gardens, which are extensive and impressive. The treehouse is every child (and adults) dream, a proper proper treehouse set very high in the trees! If you suffer from vertigo in any degree think carefully before booking to stay in one of the treehouses (3 in total, number 3 is the highest, perched right at the very top) - the steps leading up to the houses are almost at a 90 degree angle and higgledy piggedly (which adds to the fun & novelty... if you're fit, relatively small, nibble & as I say, totally cool with heights. Be aware that the treehouses themselves are clean but very small (enough room for 2 mattresses, a fridge and little else), and very hot (although they do have a fan). The toilet, sink & shower facilities are also up the tree, but communal with the other 2 tree houses (same level as treehouse 1 & 2, so good luck if you need the toilet during the night!!!) If you are over 5'5 I would also question whether these are the place for you, as the ceiling is very low. The whole experience is very authentic and well done, I would say fairly expensive for what it is but at the same time I've never seen anything like it so you definitely have the novelty factor. I was offered to change to a Swiss family robinson esque cabin on solid ground, compete with ensuite bathroom and jumped at the opportunity. Again, this was very 'cosy' and the shower cold but clean with a very comfortable bed nonetheless, and cute veranda. The hotel offers free rides into Pai, and is close to Thom's Elephant Camp which has a good reputation. I wasn't overly impressed by the staff, they weren't rude as such more preoccupied and distracted.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2014
6.3
ดี
Nicholas จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

We expected a getaway resort... disappointed”

Location, food in the restaurant was very good, nice cosy bungalows with proper hot shower!

The location of this resort is lovely, it's about 10 minutes out of town so you really need your own transport. We didn't have our own bikes, so we were a bit stuck at the resort which was particularly annoying as the whole resort (including the restaurant) shuts down at 7.30pm. It was mildly annoying that we were woken up each morning with fairly frequent visits from tourists poking about the gardens of our bungalow taking photos of everything. We felt a bit like exhibits in a tourist zoo after a while. The bungalow was really cosy, good bed and a very nice (properly hot) shower. The location was beautiful (so long as you can ignore all the other tourists and their cameras!) and the food at the restaurant was really nice (well, the pad thai was delicious, the set breakfast was less appealing). As the resort is quite a way out of town it would be great if the resort offered scooters to rent out as we found it a bit of a pain to get into town and get a scooter from there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2014
6.3
ดี
Zeng จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Quite Enjoy.”

treehouse, garden, view

quite enjoy the stay here, and their staff are very friendly and helpful. But the treehouse is a little bit small, I will suggest only trying one night should be enough for those guests want to have a adventure liviing exprience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2013
6.7
ดี
WEE จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

nice”

special and nice

tree house is special, but always have tourist come visit the tree house and take a picture, and this was disturb us those staying at the tree house, i suggest the owner put the signboard to remind the those tourist come for visit don't go up the tree house while the guest is at there, it will disturb the guest and we feel uncomfortable. we had inform the person in charge on the next day, but no one action to do that, feel disappointment to the owner a bit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2013
6.7
ดี
Hin จากแคนาดา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

What an interesting and unique hotel”

taking a shower up on the tree

what an interesting experience for us from the city! our main purpose was staying up on the treehouse, but we have quite a bit of luggage, so we rented an extra villa down on land. we think this was a smart move. because the villa can be a good waiting point for the group, and the bathroom in the villa is much bigger and everyone can have a more comfortable shower. we had bbq one night outside of the villa, and it was great! there were so many stars in the sky.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Norman จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice Resort but we didn't get the room we booked”

Beautiful Garden setting

The resort is in a beautiful garden setting near a river. Unfortunately when we arrived, we were told that the treehouse we booked has been taken. They claimed that Agoda didn't inform them of our booking. We booked months ahead. It was a good thing that they had a spare room left, and it was the Family Suite. They gave us that room at no additional cost. The Family Suite is large and has beds for six persons. It is like a wooden cabin. It has great views from the living room window and bedroom window of the gardens. There is a large fridge, kitchen sink, but there isn't any other cooking facilities. (Who needs to cook in Thailand anyway). The room could have been made more cosy if they only used warm lights. It is about a 15 min drive from Pai town. We didn't have much trouble finding the place even without a GPS.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2012
7.0
ดีมาก
Christian จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Nice place far away from town”

Very helpful stuff

We stayed in the treehouse. Was a nice experience sleeping in a treehouse. But don't expect any comfort. It's very basic accommodation with a shared bathroom and a small room. Lot's of ants and geckos. Though we got rid of all the ants in the first evening. The bed was very hard. We asked for a second mattress and the stuff was very helpful and carried one up to our room. In general the staff was very helpful. They picked us up in the town and even dropped us off at 5am in the morning! Very good service. The place is 4-5km away from the town so you need at least a bike. But the landscape is gorgeous along the way.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2012
7.3
ดีมาก
Shine จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Amazing ambience”

Elephants walk past your door every hour or so. Very friendly staff. Fantastic location if you have your own transport.

The treehouse was exciting but the climb was too difficult for our 2 year old and it wasn't safe for small children. Riverview Villa was too small for a family of four. We moved to Bussaba House and that was beautiful and a great size, but the water in the bathroom was poor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2012
6.3
ดี
Desmond จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

Far far away Resort style hotel ”

Resort Style and can see the river

We are given an upgrade from the Treehouse. Tree House is basically a nice room on top of the tree. It is good for people who are seeking adventures. Our new room is facing the river. If you do not ride a motobike, forget about this hotel. It is near the elephant camp and far from main town centre.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
6.0
Cliff จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

Rustic and way overpriced”

Isolated from the rest of Pai

the rooms are ok but certainly have very limited perks (no slippers or hair dryers, etc.). the restaurant was fine, though, and the food was ok and prices seemed reasonable. the ride to pai is fun—especially on a motorcycle—but the town itself has nothing to offer and i recommend you drive on further and spend the night in mae hong son.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
4.4
Kevin จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักสำหรับสามท่านพร้อมวิวสวน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Bad value for money”

Low season breakfast very poor. Very tired, old rooms.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
JiaEn จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักสำหรับสามท่านพร้อมวิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

YES”

YES

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Yee จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Great Staff”

I have a very pleasant stay at here. This resort is suitable for young children and they are very happy with staying here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Guohai จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Nice experience”

It is a very interesting experience, it is on the tree and we can hear the chirping of insects when we open the window, but the voice didn't disturb the sleep. The breakfast also very good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
anna
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

VERY CONTENT AND HAPPY”

LOVELY very helpful, friendly people, great place for kids and the best breakfast of all Thailand!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
veronique จากฝรั่งเศส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวทิวทัศน์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Magnifique!”

Excellent service

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sunirat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Great treehouse experience”

Treehouse/Hotspring/ Kind staff

It was our first time staying on the treehouse. Memorable and fantastic. In the morning, you can see elephants walking in the resort. Nice private hotspring. Kind staff and driver.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
David จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Up in the trees”

Tree House, Resort, Food
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Rachel จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Experience ”

Views... Staff helpful and friendly...

It was my birthday Eve and to wake up in the highest of the three tree houses was amazing... Loved it... Small... Scary but an experience to remember and good value for money xx

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
zhen จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

very good”

location food service

good

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
XiaoLin จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Wonderful”

The house in the tree
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2013
3.2
Molly จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวแม่น้ำ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

DO NOT STAY HERE ”

I got food poisoning here they have one person waitressing and the same person cooking the food which resulted in me being in bed for 5 days. It is miles away from everything.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
rita จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ทรีเฮาส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Good experience and fresh air ”

Good experience and fresh air. Free shutter to walking street with a lot of foods.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2017