จองเลย: แพนแปซิฟิกโซนาร์กาออนดากา

รีวิวของแพนแปซิฟิกโซนาร์กาออนดากา (Pan Pacific Sonargaon Dhaka)

ดีมาก
จาก 224 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.5
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของแพนแปซิฟิกโซนาร์กาออนดากา (Pan Pacific Sonargaon Dhaka) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (224)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (163)
7.5
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.5
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.5
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.7
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.8
การให้บริการ7.5
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.9
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (224)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 190 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Patcharaporn จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

ที่พักดีๆใจกลางเมือง ”

บริการดีมาก พนักงานยิ้มแย้มและช่วยเหลือเต็มที่ ไม่ไกลจาสนามบินมากนัก

โรงแรมนี้อยู่ภายใต้ Global Hotel Alliance(GHA)มีหลายโรงแรมในหลายประเทศ ที่ Dhaka นี้ตั้งอยู่ไม่ไกลจากสนามบินมากนัก ถ้าไม่มีรถติดใช้เวลาประมาณไม่เกิน 20 นาที โรงแรมได้มาตรฐานของ GHA อาจจะค่อนข้างเก่าและไม่ค่อยสะอาดเท่าไหร่ แต่โดยรวมใช้ได้ คุ้มค่ากับราคาที่จ่าย พนักงานบริการดีมาก ในทุกส่วนงาน ทั้งในส่วนต้อนรับ บริการ ร้านอาหาร gym แม่บ้าน(เป็นผู้ชายทุกคน)และรักษาความปลอดภัย หากไปพักแนะนำให้เลือกห้องไกลจากถนน เพราะจะเงียบจากเสียงแตรรถมากกว่า

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2014
3.2
Victor จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Food poisoning at the hotel”

Had breakfast, lunch and dinner at the hotel, my colleagues and I had food poisoning. It was easy to see why, just look at the plates and food, totally not appetising, yet we had no choice. Overpriced to get food poisoning

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2019
6.0
Manish จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

MOT GOOD NOT BAD”

NOT GOOD NOT BAD

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

A good choice”

Location, quiet environment, buffet breakfast

One of the older upscale hotels in Dhaka. Renovated rooms are good. Expensive room rates but hotel accommodation catering to foreigners in Dhaka is overpriced in general. Excellent buffet breakfast with lots of choice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Alexandre จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

A Decent hotel located in downtown”

Location, security and Portal to stop the traffic

It was a superb stay considering we are in Dhaka. Very friendly staff. An International hotel standard. A bit rundown properties, but everything else is kept to the highest standard possible It has a nice Gym and pool. Good room service, not to pricey also. Nothing to complain from this hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Gordon จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Best in Dhaka ”

attentive friendly staff, great location, and a good swimming pool

reception was helpful and efficient, room was clean and comfortable, restaurant service excellent. This is the best hotel in Dhaka that I have found, and meets all the standards for 5 stars. It is quiet well protected by security walls from the throngs of people outside on the streets, and you can enjoy stepping out into the city streets to experience the life of the city, and retreating back to the hotel for escape. Opposite the hotel is a real espresso coffee shop with pastries, lattes and cappucinos. Nearby is a huge traditional open market with all the sights and smells of life in Bangladesh. Although the hotel is some distance from Old Dhaka and the notable tourist sights, I could easily get there by inexpensive baby rickshaw or arrange a taxi from the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 สิงหาคม 2012
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
jining จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Staff very nice. 4 APR. am9 bus driver very good, I forgot my phone on the seat, he found and return to me, thanks a lot, I dont know his name.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Badrul จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Excellent location, nice clean upscale room, nice friendly staff”

I had very positive view and opinion on the hotel, which was reaffirmed during this stay. Very nice room with all modern facilities and services you would expect of such a hotel. There was one aspect that was a disappointment, which is not to reflect negatively on the Hotel, but, how the country operates. During my stay, three major cricket teams of other countries, and an Indian dignitary was staying in the hotel. There was also a meeting where the head of Bangladesh government, and some dignitaries on India and Bangladesh were in attendance. The cricket teams presence were nice, they mingled with others as usual guests. However, the government dignitaries often shut down the hotel operation. The traffic closure around hotel made going in and out of hotel a nightmare. Even elevator access were denied to hotel guests. I hope the hotel considers the suffering of paying guests when such high profile government meeting takes place, and government dignitaries stay in the premise.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2018
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sharon จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Room and service was disappointed with the enterta”

Service, room,&cleanliness

There was no evening enteraiment, on 31st night it was caberay dance and men throwing money at young prostitutes very embrassing not meant to be in a 5 star hotel . For this reason only will not stay again

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Joo จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Nice Hotel in Dhaka”

Value for money and clean room

It was not the first time to stay at this hotel, it was kind of a boring as there isn't activities to do at the hotel. But most of the good hotel are very expensive so you can consider this hotel to be value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Nikesh จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

A little bit expensive; but comfortable”

Excellent breakfast spread, spacious room with wide bed, high-speed wired internet

This was one of the rarest hotel which took the online feedback on the end of first day of the stay. And when i came back to room after the next day's work, I was quite surporised to see that majority of the feedback changed mentioned were implemented! And that was awesome! The breakfast spread was wide, tasty with a good mix of local and international cuisine. The room service took time and the food was just ok. The room was spacious and the beds too. The bathroom was not that clean intitially - the tub curtain was old - and when this was mentioned in the feedback, it was replaced was a new one. The bathroom fittings are also old - but all were in working condition. And one important thing - there were no mosquitos either in the room or in any of the hotel restuarents - which was a big plus point in Dhaka. The check-in and check-out was fast. Wifi was available only in the lobby - not even in the breakfast restuarent - which was a negative.The wired internet in the room was fast. The channel selection in the TV was just average. Overall, it was a pleasing experiance but a little expensive. Hotel rooms may require a renowation very soon!

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Wai จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Good hotel in Dhaka but a bit expensive ”

Good location, good staff, good room

The hotel was my safe harbour in Dhaka. Actually the city was not very good for travellers but returning to the hotel made me comfortable. Breakfast was alright but important for me because it was the first trip to Dhaka. Lunch was good too and price was acceptable. We had some quiet moment in the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2013
6.7
ดี
Teddy จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

comfortable and relaxing”

room, location, ambience

coming for business trip, feel comfortable with the ambience and staff. Check in guest with fast so that we can get rest from our long flight . Room size is good enough and comfortable. Never try the food yet as normally out to meet customers. Managed to catch time visit the hotel's facilities. Althoght not as what expected but is presentable. Overall the hotel is worth to stay and suitable for family and business trip. Will stay agaian next trip.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กันยายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Natwattra จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Reasonable price for such a city hotel.”

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed.

The hotel is located in the city center to have business meeting here is comfortable. Because of the hotel is located in the city center in case to out for other place the traffic is terrible in Dhaka I have to give extra time for travel. There is no wifi available in the room only the only place I can use wifi is lobby.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
hasan จากตุรกี
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Nice but old hotel.”

Food, location, city view.

They accepted our very very early check-in, staff was very helpfull. Breakfasts were great. However, there are no wireless internet at rooms, we were shocked when they told us to come to lobby for wireless internet.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anura จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Oasis in the heart of the CBD, Good service”

Airport transfer, Friendly staff, comfortable room

Airport transfer service was excellent. Very helpful staff at the airport. Fast check-in and check-out. They allowed me a 6pm checkout without any additional charge. I will definitely stay here again. Didn't have time to try out food.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2013
6.3
ดี
Vincent จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

By Dhaka standards this is a great hotel”

Restaurants, Price, Service

The hotel was well priced considering the services on offer. The only criticism would be that the rooms need to be modernized, as the one I stayed in was quite old. That being said, everything worked OK.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2013
6.0
paul จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

nice-ish hotel...but for dhaka it was great”

Bar, restaurant and service...

this was a nice hotel for the city. it is classy from the 80's/90's and nice. in any other city in se asia it would be shabby and old. the hallways smell of cigarettes, and so did the rooms. the bathtub was old and lots of black grout. but it is a gem in this city. there is a bar with "music" and hard alcohol....also hard to find in the this city. they tried so hard with the service, they tried so hard to help...but were a classic "fawlty towers" kind of professionalism. it was very humorous, from the not working room cards (four different rooms) to the thrice ordered airport service that never did arrive. there is no wireless in the rooms and the cord is less than a meter long. if you are expecting first world quality - you will be sadly and frustratingly disappointed. if not...it's just funny.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mohammad จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Great location but small rooms”

Swiming pool and Fitness Center

* During check in the lady in front desk was rude and discrimating. * No problem with any other staff in the hotel - they were all friendly and cooperative * Bathroom was too little * Swiming pool was amaging * Fitness center is one of the best among hotels

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Norman จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 14 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

An oasis of excellence in a city of noise and dust”

An excellent lobby facility with cafe, ideal for meeting friends

Top quality service and care from dedicated, friendly staff. We appreciated the selection of dining options and flexibility of menu. We had groups of friends come to visit and all were treated with respect and welcome, even when the children were boisterous or severely disabled. It was good to be so near the heart of the city so all 'attractions' were accessible.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
lei จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

lovely hotel and most the service are very good”

good swimming pool and transport service

This is a lovely hotel but a little expensive. Most of the service are good, but one morning, the house keeping girl told us she was poor and her mother was silk. So she wanted we gave her some money. We gave her more fee but this kind of thing makes us a liitle upset. We can't image such a five star hotel has this kind of begging person and absolutely the thing she told us was a lie. Hope the hotel can control this kind of thing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jonathan จากนิวซีแลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

An oasis in a very trying city”

Sophisticated and peaceful

This a great hotel and provides respite from a torrid city environment. The hotel is 5* and is elegant and offers all you would expect in a 5* hotel. The rooms are spacious,clean and well serviced. The food opportunities in the hotel are great and breakfast is very good. There are not many options in Dhaka of hotels at this level and this has to be rated as a great option.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ตุลาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Hotel was very comfortable, very nice staff”

clean, first class service, affordable, beautiful swimming pool and gym. Room comfortable.

I stayed a week as a tourist to see the Assembly building and found the hotel to be a good choice. Staff was friendly and helpful, gym and pool among the best of any hotel I have stayed in, restaurant was pretty good but not consistent. Choice of beer was limited to one kind. House Red wine was passable. Bathroom small. We had to change rooms because first room did not have a hand shower for the toilet, a usual standard for Asia. There was not problem changing because hotel was not full because of the Eid holiday. Another downside was the open sewer out the back. It could be smelled when in the outdoor restaurant or in the pool. It was bothersome but not excruciating. It seems to me the Hotel could put pressure on the City to do something about it. A pretty simple solution could be found.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 สิงหาคม 2012
4.3
KOVIT จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Not best for value... old & poorly maintain”

Popular, central of Dhaka

Too expensive. I booked a room in the executive floor. When checking-in, reception told me that breakfast is not included. I only could find out when I contacted the executive floor in the morning. Internet connection is very slow. I guess only 14.4kb or less even though it is free. The sound proof of the window is not good enough. The traffic in Dhaka is very bad but the traffic in the hotel area is the worst. Only thing I feel was not too bad is, the breakfast quality and the service in the club floor. Will not return!

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2012
7.3
ดีมาก
YANN จากฝรั่งเศส
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Comfortable for relaexation”

Poolside bar

Located across the street from the PetroBangla Building, the Pan Pacific Hotel is perfect to cater for business meetings and for relaxing after a day in the buzzing Dhaka street life. A variety of food is available along with a fitness centre and quite a large size swimming pool.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
YANN จากฝรั่งเศส
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Perfect location but small bathroom”

Facilities & swimming pool

After a stay at Regency Hotel and Intercontinental Hotel, I wanted to try the Pan Pacific as I had been seduced by the swimming pool during a previous trip. Although the swimming pool is great and the choice of food is decent, I still feel that this is overpriced.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Tang จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Aged hotel but good condition”

Facilities are very good

hotel itself is kind of old, rooms are ok, you can see the age of the hotel by looking at the bathroom and the elevators. price is kind of high with no breakfast, food is very good, many choices. great gym and swimming pool. staffs are very friendly. you can really feel the different between outside & inside the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Tang จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

Aged hotel but great condition”

Very good facilities

Hotel itself is kind of old, rooms are ok, you can see the age of the hotel by looking at the bathroom and the elevators. Price is kind of high with NO breakfast, food is very good, many choices. Great gym and swimming pool. Staffs are very friendly. You can really feel the different between outside & inside the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Tang จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

aged hotel but great condition”

Very good hotel Facilities

Hotel itself is kind of old, rooms are ok, you can see the age of the hotel by looking at the bathroom and the elevators. Price is kind of high with NO breakfast, food is very good, many choices. Great gym and swimming pool. Staffs are very friendly. You can really feel the different between outside & inside the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Knut จากนอร์เวย์
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012

Great hotel”

All in one place

The hotel is situated very central in Dhaka city, and it was easy to reach those destiantions in the city area in spite of the well known traffic jams in Dhaka. The hotel has a good international standard, and the transport facilities from / to the airport is very convenient. Will use the hotel for the next stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Knut จากนอร์เวย์
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012

Great hotel”

Centrally situated

The hotel is situated very central in Dhaka city, and it was easy to reach those destiantions in the city area in spite of the well known traffic jams in Dhaka. The hotel has a good international standard, and the transport facilities from / to the airport is very convenient. Will use the hotel for the next stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Knut จากนอร์เวย์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012

Good hotel”

Convenient location

The hotel is situated very central in Dhaka city, and it was easy to reach those destiantions in the city area in spite of the well known traffic jams in Dhaka. The hotel has a good international standard, and the transport facilities from / to the airport is very convenient. Will use the hotel for the next stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sherif จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

Service with a smile”

Excellent service from the staff, food and facilities, great location

I was at the smoking floor and it smelled. The hotel badly needs renovation. The room and bathroom were very small. But everything is tolerable when you consider attentive service from the staff. Great food and facilities. Nice size heated swiming pool.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christopher จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Best hotel in Dhaka for the price”

Great gym, good pool and nice food

dhaka is a hard place to be even for the well seasoned traveler. reading reviews online i booked a premier king which is one of the refurbished rooms and it was really nice. also the hotel staff were very friendly and gave me a late checkout. they gym is also the best gym in dhaka by far, i have stayed at all of the other hotels and their gyms are no where near as complete and with new equipment. also the pan pacific is about less than comparable hotels in the city.it is really the best priced and nicest hotel in the city. but you have to make sure you book a premier room, otherwise it wont be refurbished.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2012
6.0
Madeline จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Good location but toilet needs to be renovated”

Location

Location is good but room toilet needs to be renovated. The toilet bowl was dirty and the water flow from the hose was not smooth. Bed is comfortable. I had tried the Italian restaurant and the food was only average. However the breadfast spread is reasonable and quality is good but can be better.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2011
7.7
ดีมาก
mark จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

A pleasant retreat”

excellent service, well laid out hotel with nice rooms and good facilities well maintained

an enjoyable stay as all business was conducted in the hotel,i would only suggest that a wider menu selection would be enhance would be a plus, service was excellent,staff cheerful and friendly,excellent swimming pool and gym

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
zhou จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2011

good choice in dhaka”

value of money

good location and very convinent to ETV office, just oppoist the building. the environment is totally differnt in and out of hotel. very comforbale in hotel, nice breakfast,warm staffs,clear swim pool, and there is ping pang table availeb, haha. i must choose it again by considing location and price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2011
3.6
Nick จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

50”

I have paid 2 day stay there and why no breakfast included, and it’s expensive for that kind of service

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Phoon จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Great hotel ”

Hotel surrounding big and clean.But only feel old a bit, hopefully can do some renovation .

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lip จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิงแปซิฟิก
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Returning guest”

One of the best location hotel. I've been coming back here multiple times.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Brian จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Upscale accommodations”

The Pan Pacific is an older, but we'll maintained facility. It is well suited for business and social events. The staff are friendly and accommodating.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Chun จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

First Time in Dhaka”

Hotel is as expected of a 5 star brand name and establishment.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
neil จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Great location in the heart of the city”

Location, location, location

What can be said that has not been said? Location is great, rooms are clean. Would stay again should I ever visit Dhaka. More of a 4 star hotel than 5, but no real complaints!

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Caroline จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

One of the safe hotel to stay”

the hotel is still okay and the place is not too far out for customers to visit me

Have been staying in this hotel whenever in Dhaka and this is a good hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
SYED จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

My Regular Hotel”

Breakfast, Location, Premier Suite

I dont stay in any other rooms than the premier suites. these are newly built and have the modern touch and feel. Apart from this the breakfast is outstanding and 5 star standards.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lip จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Good, nice and comfy hotel”

Huge compound, near to restaurants outside the hotel and nice swimming pool

Definitely my number one choice of hotel whenever I am in Dhaka.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
laurent จากฝรั่งเศส
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Safe place”

clean, location, spacioua
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Amitava จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Nice stay”

Location, Food, Room

I'm regular here so nothing much too add, it was nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Perumal จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Comfortable stay”

1. Nice and comfortable hotel 2. Great choice of restaurants 3. Large rooms 4. Well equipped gym

Stayed here for all my business trips. Hotel with large compound and lobby. It is an old hotel that would need a little upgrading works to the rooms. Other that it is a great business hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Amitava จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Nice ”

Location food bar
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Imran จากปากีสถาน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012

nice hotel in the crowded city”

location is excellent

once you enter the hotel you will be ain a nice and comfortable enviornment. Dhaka is a noisy and busy city but the hotel is very comfortable with a nice and beautiful swimming pool.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Imran จากปากีสถาน
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012

very nice hotel with excellent and nice staff”

quiet and comforatable

dhaka is a busy city where traffic is a usual problem. this hotel is located in a very central location and it is very nice and quiet. swimming pool is very nice and clean and one must enjoy it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2012
6.7
ดี
Manfred จากเยอรมนี
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟสวีท
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Good, but could be better”

People working there are great and effort a lot, Pool area is one reason to stay there, security is good

Cool. Unfortunately and surprisingly it was cool and rainy that days in Dhaka, and we were feeling cold especially inside the room, too, because there was only a possibility for cool down the room. The room-safe was not working properly. Several prominent guests occupied a whole floor and sometimes two elevators, private events occupied the pool area. It is still a good location, above all because of the friendly staff and the pool area (if open). But food for example is very expensive, even if coming from Europa or the U.S., and facilities should be available for guests at all days. Therefore: Good, but could be better.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
ANIL จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Very good hotel to stay in Dhaka”

Clean and comfortable room, High speed LAN in room, friendly staff

Pan Pacific Sonargaon is one of the premier hotels in Dhaka and one of the better places to stay. The rooms are large with comfortable bed and good overall room amenities. The buffet is good but very expensive. The options for vegetarian people is very limited like everywhere else in Bangladesh. The hotel provides shuttle to the airport at regular intervals but it may not suit your timings. The staff is very friendly and helpful and arrange cabs for your requirement if required. Overall a good stay if you need to visit Dhaka.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2013
3.0
Amorn จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
Pacific Twin Room
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

worst 5 star hotel ever”

none!

the rooms are old and very dirty. not worth. there were noodles in the sink from the last guests. very very dirty. stay at other hotel even if it means paying a little more. extremely bad. no flat screen tv as per boooking. very bad rooms.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Changarathu จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Excellent ,City hotel & security”

Luxury hotel. Excellent breakfast. Middle of the city. Excellent secuirty were there for the hotel. Large rooms and neatly maintained

Excellent stay. This luxury hotel is in the middle of the city. Large rooms. Computerised lightings and breakfast was excellent and worth. Coffesshops, restuarants are excellent. Internet is very good and fast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Hansrudolf จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Dependable business hotel in central location”

Good leisure facilities, choice of f&b outlets and short walk to Bashundhara City shopping mall

Check-in was handled very efficiently. The room was clean but did show some wear & tear. Television set was very old and could do with some updating. It would have been nice to see what the recently renovated rooms look like.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2013
5.7
Chin จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
พรีเมียร์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Make sure you get the renovated rooms ! ”

Location, security, comfort

Make sure you get one of the renovated rooms on 3rd / 4th (?) levels. These are relatively comfortable and of a "international standard". The bed was comfy, the curtains and fittings were all new. We had the opportunity to see some rooms on the 6th floor that had not been renovated, and it is literally day and night. No way I would have paid per night for such rooms !!! There are airport style security checks outside the lobby so you feel reasonably safe !

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Jeanine จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Nice hotel but rooms are dated”

Nice lobby, pool area and restaurants

Nice hotel, lobby, and pool area and good restaurants but room are dated. The breakfast buffet was good but kind of overpriced at $25USD per person a day. The carpet was stained, no vent in the bathroom so the window steamed up on our first day there, and the hair dryer was difficult to use but given that you're in a country where most people don't have access to a hotel like that it is hard to complain.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
5.7
Vaibhav จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Not Worth at all...!!!”

Facilities and Good Staff

The Hotel is one of the most beautiful and best in Dhaka. The only problem is with the ages old unrenovated rooms, which are a black spot to the beauty of the Hotel. Premier Rooms are good, but Delux is worst then a two star category. Secondly, after paying so high prices, you dont have breakfast included and the price of Buffet Breakfast will add fuel to the Fire. Overall, not worth staying at these prices.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Vaibhav จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

great if its premier room...! else not worth...!”

Location, Facilities, Friendly Staff...!!!

stay there for 6 nights. the first 4 nights were in premier room which were undoubted great but the other 2 nights were in delux category, which is worst then a 3 star hotel as the rooms are rugged and in a very bad shape. it seems that they are not renovated since ages. the food is unimaginably expensive and you dont have much options to eat food any where else. if you are a vegetarian, then expect to be completely screwed as, you have to survive only on tomato pasta and veg pizza as the menu doesn't have much vegetarian meal options. still its worth without much competition as there are no options if you are particular about your hotel category you stay in. also do take breakfast as compulsory inclusion as its tk, they charge otherwise and you can't expect al-carte to be a cheaper option.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2013
6.3
ดี
Gerry จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Front desk service needs major improving”

Clean, spacious rooms although it could do with some sprucing up

Took us nearly an hour just to get checked in. One of the male staff couldn't properly explain how the bill was to be split between credit card and cash. Simply kept insisting I sign the credit card receipt. Along the way, he left my friends and I waiting as he attended to other guests. It's defintiely not what we'd expected from a Pan Pacific. Other than that, staff at the restaurant was polite and an elderly technician very kindly and cleverly helped to unlock my luggage key code mechanism that had got stuck.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Victor จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Excellent Hotel with courteous staff”

Clean and elegant.

This hotel is expensive but for where it was, I felt it was worth paying. Everything went well and we have no complaints. Language was a problem in this country but not at this hotel. The staff spoke English well and there was no handicap.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2012
7.3
ดีมาก
Eunjung จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิงแปซิฟิก
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Wonderfully kind staff!”

Everybody smiles and very kind everywhere at the lobby and at the lounge!

The best quarlity of this hotel is smiley faces. It is an old hotel so if you prefer a very clean and modern hotel, this isn't right for you. However, they renovated 3rd and 4th floor about a year ago, so if you are lucky, you will stay in one of those rooms!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2012
6.0
Jim จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

good location but hotel needs a serious overhaul!”

location, friendly staff

I had stayed in this hotel several years back and I thought I would try it again. Unfortunately, the hotel is really getting worn out and Needs a serious overhaul, carpets are dirty, lobby full of mosquities in the evenings! I dont think I will be coming back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2012
6.3
ดี
James จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Island of tranquillity in a sea of chaoe”

Pacific floor with business lounge was excellant

Good hotel however traffic issues make travel in Dhaka a complete nightmare. Depending on where you want to go to in Dhaka really determines whether this hotel is in a good location or not. Rooms where good but I do not like showers over the bath!! and there was no desk to work at - hence upgraded to the Pacific floor where the lounge had desks / tables and wireless.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน 2012
6.7
ดี
Angelo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Good hotel, a bit dated”

Good gym and pool

the electricity went off during my stay and the elevators didn't work a while. apparently, that happens often in dhaka. also, the wifi was limited to the lobby and not available in the room. otherwise, it's a good hotel to relax in.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2012
6.3
ดี
Harvinder จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
พรีเมียร์ คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Lovely hotel enjoyed my stay”

Clean,good location

staff in the restaurant not very helpful-ignored us completely. In the final bill,previous room occupier expenses added to my bill.If I had not checked,I would have ended up paying for something I had not used.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2012
6.0
christian จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

top hotel of the country with average standard”

food options and pool

You are in Bangladesh's best hotel, so you expect a lot. The room is small and the bathroom a little tired for a 5 star option. Don't expect International standard. However, there are a lot of food options (expensive though) and you even get an alcoholic drink (hard to get in Bangladesh). Great pool though.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2012
6.0
Ronald จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Very nice hotel - though fading a little”

Warm welcome. Great pool - but dangerous slippery deck when wet.

A very nice hotel, but lacking upkeep and maintenance. Stained carpets in corridors and rooms... The poolside is dangerous - hosed down every morning, making the slippery deck a treachourous walk. Service in resturants was very casual...

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2012