จองเลย: ปารีสเกสท์เฮาส์

รีวิวของปารีสเกสท์เฮาส์ (Paris Guest House)

ดี
จาก 235 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
6.1
/
10

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (235)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (5)
6.1
/
10
ดี
จาก 235 รีวิว
ความสะอาด5.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก3.3
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.2
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.0
การให้บริการ5.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.2
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (235)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 233 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
6.3
ดี
AUNCHALEE จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015
ทำเลดี ราคาไม่แพง น่าพัก”
สะดวก พนักงานบริการดี ราคาไม่แพง
ห้องพักเล็กตามแบบฉบับฮ่องกงเกสท์เฮ้าส์ พักที่นี้หลายครั้งแล้ว เลือกที่นี้เพราะทำเล เดินทางสะดวก หากไม่ได้สนใจสภาพแวดล้อมกลุ่มชนผิวดำที่ดูน่ากลัวที่นี้ก็ถือว่าโอเค เหมาะสมกันระหว่างราคาและคุณภาพ มีกระดาษทิชชู่ให้ 1 ม้วน มีชุดแปรงฟัน 2 ชุด แชมพู ครีมอาบน้ำแบบกด มีให้ในห้องน้ำ มีผ้าเช็คตัวให้ มีแอร์ฯ มีพัดลม มีถังขยะ เราพักหลายคืนมีเจ้าหน้าที่ทำความสะอาด เปลี่ยรผ้าเช็ดตัว เก็บขยะในถังทิ้งให้ทุกวัน เสียอย่างเดียว น้ำในห้องน้ำแรงบ้างเบาบ้างไม่สม่ำเสมอ ยิ่งน้ำร้อนยิ่งไปใหญ่กว่าจะร้อนถ้าไปหน้าหนาวมีลำบาก ที่พักอยู่ชั้น 7 ขึ้นลิฟฟ์ไม่ไกล แต่เช้าๆ จะได้กลิ่นอาหารจากชั้นล่างลอยขึ้นมาผ่านหน้าต่าง อาหารกลิ่นแรงๆ สไลต์เครื่องเทศ ถ้าใครออกเที่ยวแต่เช้ากลับค่ำ ก็ไม่เป็นปัญหาเท่าไหร่ เราว่าโอเคแต่น่าจะปรับปรุงเรื่องความแรงของน้ำฝักบัว
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2015
6.3
ดี
AUNCHALEE จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015
ทำเลที่ตั้งดี ราคาไม่แพง ”
สะดวก ประหยัด wifiสัญญาณดี
ห้องพักเล็กตามแบบฉบับฮ่องกงเกสท์เฮ้าส์ พักที่นี้หลายครั้งแล้ว เลือกที่นี้เพราะทำเล เดินทางสะดวก หากไม่ได้สนใจสภาพแวดล้อมกลุ่มชนผิวดำที่ดูน่ากลัวที่นี้ก็ถือว่าโอเค เหมาะสมกันระหว่างราคาและคุณภาพ มีกระดาษทิชชู่ให้ 1 ม้วน มีชุดแปรงฟัน 2 ชุด แชมพู ครีมอาบน้ำแบบกด มีให้ในห้องน้ำ มีผ้าเช็คตัวให้ มีแอร์ฯ มีพัดลม มีถังขยะ เราพักหลายคืนมีเจ้าหน้าที่ทำความสะอาด เปลี่ยรผ้าเช็ดตัว เก็บขยะในถังทิ้งให้ทุกวัน เสียอย่างเดียว น้ำในห้องน้ำแรงบ้างเบาบ้างไม่สม่ำเสมอ ยิ่งน้ำร้อนยิ่งไปใหญ่กว่าจะร้อนถ้าไปหน้าหนาวมีลำบาก ที่พักอยู่ชั้น 7 ขึ้นลิฟฟ์ไม่ไกล แต่เช้าๆ จะได้กลิ่นอาหารจากชั้นล่างลอยขึ้นมาผ่านหน้าต่าง อาหารกลิ่นแรงๆ สไลต์เครื่องเทศ ถ้าใครออกเที่ยวแต่เช้ากลับค่ำ ก็ไม่เป็นปัญหาเท่าไหร่ เราว่าโอเคแต่น่าจะปรับปรุงเรื่องความแรงของน้ำฝักบัว
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
AUNCHALEE จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
ถูก ประหยัด สะอาด บริการดี”
อุปกรณ์เครื่องใช้ครบครัน พนักงานบริการ ที่พักสะอาดปลอดภัย
เหมาะสมกับราคา คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย มีผ้าเช็ดตัวให้ เปลี่ยนผ้าเช็ดตัวและทำความสะอาดห้องทุกวัน มีไดร์เป่าผมบริการในห้อง มีแปรงสีฟันยาสีฟันบริการ มีกระดาษทิชชู่ให้ 1 ม้วน มีทีวีจอแบนแขวนผนังทันสมัย ห้องพักสะอาด เก็บขยะและปูที่นอนใหม่ให้ทุกวัน มีโทรศัพท์พื้นฐานให้ติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่ในห้องพัก พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสยินดีบริการทุกครั้งที่ขอความช่วยเหลือก็เต็มใจตอบคำถามอย่างดี ข้อเสียคือ น้ำไหลไม่แรง เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นไม่คงที่เดี๋ยวร้อนเดี๋ยวเย็น สายๆจะมีกลิ่นอาหารจากชั้นล่างๆลอยมาให้คละคลุ้งฉุนจมูกเพราะอาหารประเภทมีกลิ่นเครื่องเทศแรงๆ ถ้าเน้นท่องเที่ยวไม่คิดไรมากเราว่าที่นี้เป็นคำตอบที่ดีคะ ออๆทางขึ้นลิฟฟ์ที่นี้โหดร้ายสักหน่อย ตึกนี้มีหลากหลายเกทเฮ้าส์รวมอยู่ด้วยกัน ไม่เหมาะกับสาวที่เดินทางคนเดียว มีอยู่วัน พวกกลุ่มคนผิวดำถือกระป๋องเบียร์ ยืนแทบจะไม่ไหว ลวนลามสามแหม่มในลิฟฟ์ ทั้งลิฟฟ์มีแต่เรากะนางที่เป็นผู้หญิง ไม่รู้จะช่วยนางยังไง ได้แต่ส่งสายตาเห็นใจ ถ้ามันทำมากกว่าจับผมกับพูดจาลวมลาม เราก็พร้อมจะช่วยเธอคะ
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
Sukol จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013
สะดวก สบายใกล้ MTR”
สะดวก ใกล้ MTR และใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง
ที่พักใกล้ MTR มากมายและก็เิดินทางสะดวกมากครับ อยู่ใจกลางเมืองเลย สามารถเดินทางไปไหน มาไหนได้ง่าย อินเตอร์เน็ต ไวมากครับ เสียอย่างเดียวคือ รอลิฟท์นานมากครับ กว่าจะได้ขึ้นแต่ละครั้ง แต่โดยรวมดีมากครับ
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Kanchana จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013
สะดวกสบายพอสมควร”
ใกล้แหล่งshopping ใกล้MTR หาของกินง่าย
ห้องพักสะอาดแม้จะแคบไปหน่อย มีกลิ่นอาหารมุสลิมบ้างบางเวลว เวลาจองห้องพักต้องเช็คให้ดีเพราะถ้ามีการเปลี่ยนแปลงจะถูกเพิ่มราคาเกินกว่าที่ควรจะเป็น ลิฟท์เล็กต้องรอคิวนานหน่อยแต่โดยรวมก็เหมาะสมสำหรับการไปท่องเที่ยวระยะสั้นสะดวกในการเดินทางโดยรถMTR /shopping/หาของกินง่าย
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กรกฎาคม 2013
3.3
chatwadee จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012
ห้องเล็กและสกปรกมาก”
เดินทางสะดวก
ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กมาก แต่เดินทางสะดวกดี ห้องพักถ้านอนคนเดียวยังไม่มีปัญหา ถ้านอนสองคนจะค่อนข้างแคบ ห้องน้ำแคบหมุนตัวก็ชนแล้ว พนักงานต้อนรับ พูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ แต่ไม่ค่อยมีความรู้เรื่องสถานที่ สอบถามการเดินทาง สถานที่ จะไม่ทราบอย่างเดียวเลย สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกทั่วไป ลิฟมีขนาดเล็ก ขึ้นได้ทีละไม่กี่วัน คนรอเยอะมาก ไม่อยากลิฟขนส่ง กับลิฟโดยสาร บางวันมีการขนขยะ ก็จะมีกลิ่นในลิฟ โดยรวมแล้วไม่คุ้มกับราคาห้องพัก
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม 2012
3.3
Monthon จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กมาก”
ทำเลที่ตั้งอยู่กลางใจเมือง
ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก ไม่หมาะสำหรับผู้ที่เข้าพักเป็นเวลาหลายๆคืน จะเหมาะสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวพวก BagPacker มากกว่า ทำเลที่ตั้งอยู่กลางใจเมือง แต่สภาพแวดล้อมค่อนข้างแย่ ส่วนห้องมีขานดเล็กมาก แต่มีห้องน้ำในตัว เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นก็ใช้งานได้ไม่ค่อยดี ลิฟท์ที่ใช้สำหรับขึ้นมาที่ห้องพักก็สามารถใช้งานได้เพียงแค่ 5-6คน เท่านั้น ถ้าเทียบกับราคาแล้วน่าจะไม่ค่อยเหมาะสมกับราคาสักเท่าไหร โรงแรมม่านรูดในเมืองไทยยังดูดีกว่า
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ธันวาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
warangkana จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012
ทำเลดี ใกล้รถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน หาของกินง่าย”
ที่ตั้งบนบนถนนนาธานทำเลดี ใกล้รถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน หาของกินง่าย
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2012
4.7
Tosaporn จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
ห้องเล็กมากแต่ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว”
ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2015
3.7
SOMYOT จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014
ห้องเล็กกว่าภาพที่ถ่ายมาให้ลูกค้าดู”
ที่ตั้งของโรงแรม,พนักงานบริการดี,ห้องสะอาด
น่าจะลงรูปจริง พอไปถึงแล้วห้องเล็กมากๆ เหมือนโดนหลอก มันเล็กเกินมากๆ ถ้าลงรูปจริง ผมยอมจ่ายเงินเพิ่ม เลือกที่อื่นดีกว่าเยอะ
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Kanchana จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013
สมราคา”
ประหยัด ที่ตั้งใจกลางเมือง. เหมาะShopping
พอใช้ได้ แต่ไม่ควรพักลำพังเฉพาะผู้หญิงควรมีผู้ชายร่วมกลุ่มด้วยเนื่องจากอยู่ชั้น10 ด้านล่างเป็นร้านค้าส่วนใหญ่เป็นคนอิสลาม ลิฟท์เล็กต้องรอคิวนาน
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2013
2.0
TEERAPAT จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012
อย่าจองเด็ดขาด เตียงเล็กมากทีแต่พวกแขกอยู่ ”
ไม่มีข้อดีอะไรเลย
อย่าจองเด็ดขาด เตียงเล็กมากทีแต่พวกแขกอยู่ คนเยอะมีลิฟท์ตัวเดียว เหมือนแหล่งสลัมในฮ่องกง จองไป 2 คน กะว่าจะเอาไว้เก็บกระเป๋า มันบอกคนเยอะ นอนเตียงเดียวกันและกัน
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Soo จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013
Great location!”
Very near MRT
I have choose a right location, this guest house is very near the MTR station which is a step away from the main entrance. The guest house room was clean , each room with independent bathroom. They also provide room for family ( 5 bedrooms). To find the Guest house building, just follow the sign board of Chung King building at the MTR station. Also near shuttle bus station to airport. Worth to stay!!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nanzhou จากจีน
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012
Friendly and considerate service ”
Friendly staff and clear accomodation
The service is nice and the room looks like what is posted on the website. I booked a twin beds room. My father arrived ealier and he didn't speak English. When I just landed, it was already midnight. I gave a call to the guest house staff and asked whether he could arrange the room for my father first. He was very friedly and gave a nice reception to my father. As to the room, it is clean and looks like the picture on agoda. (When I came back to Hongkong the next week, I am cheated by Day and Night Guest House whose rate is even higher than Paris Guest House. A "corridor room" was assigned to me though I booked the twin beds room.)
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Scott จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012
A pleasant surprise. ”
friendly staff, helpful, and the room was so clean! the staff even mopped the floor and cleaned the room thoroughly right in front of our eyes!
yes indeed. the place looks pretty scary because it is predominantly , but i guess it happens all the time. i come from a predominantly country - put me in any westernized country and i will feel afraid for awhile. the stories i heard didnt make the experience before the trip any better. during the trip, everything changed. the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and even people within the building were extremely gregarious, friendly and helpful. they will offer their help with directions! touting is definitely present, but they wldn't pester you too much if you say no. i love the place: its budget, its clean and its comfortable. for the amount i paid, i felt that every cent of it was well spent! keep it up paris guesthouse!
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Amit จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014
A Good Friendly Hotel with above average staff”
Location, proximity and Staff Behave
I have always been staying at this place and every time I love it. Its located centrally and I love the staff performance who are extremely friendly and care for their guests. Love you Paris Guest House and will always return to you.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Roland จากออสเตรีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013
typical standart for a good price in Hongkong”
very close to MTR and star ferry, delicious indian food at the groundfloor, friendly boss
When I wanted to check-in to my "new hotel", I got to know, that it is the same hostel and receiption as the "Day and Night Hotel". Although I paid less for this one for that night (compared for the other hotel), I still got the same room I had before! So I was very happy not to move out my luggages. A friendly welcome at the receiption from the indian boss, who was always very kind and helpful. Everybody knows, that in Hongkong hotels are very expensive. So of course you can't expect a 3 or 4 star hotel for that relatively cheap price! (you must go to Shenzhen to get good hotels for that price - but it's far and you need a visa), centrally located, 1min away from the MTR are my best things to choose that hotel again! Of course you must not pay attention to those crazy people outside of the building who always want to get money with comission of showing you a quite expensive room in one of those many hostels inside the building. Once I asked them how much it would be, and they told me a price which was about 50% and more higher than booked via Agoda! Happy to go there with a voucher, so you can pay it already in advance. I felt very safe there, although I don't like those crowded elavators (specially around check out time and around 4-7pm) which only stop on every 2nd floor. But without luggages you can easily take the stairs. Happy to come there again!
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ShiHan จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
Great, will definitely stay here again! ”
High Speed Wifi, Heater, Good Reception Service!
The room has TV, safe, hair dryer, heater, aircon - all the things I need! Great service, and location with good price! Not good enough? It's awesome! I extended my stay from just day 1 to throughout my stay in HK!
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013
easy to find and very crowded”
very near MTR subway station
We had so many times here and will be back again. goog location and just near the MTR station, just the opposite of the road. friendly and attentive staff made for a really relaxing holiday. We will definitely be back!
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2013
2.7
Edison จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013
The Worse Hotel I've Ever Booked ”
Unsecured, Dirty, and Uncomfortable
Our stay here is a nightmare. Despite the number of nights stated in our hotel voucher, the hotel staff (I think he is part owner of the hotel) hauled our things from the room and dumped everything like garbage in a corner together with their brooms and dustbin. The room is super small even in Hong Kong standard. Room and toilet are both unreasonably dirty. Practically anyone can access guest room as the main door is not lock and no barrel bolt lock inside the room.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2013
5.7
Joyce จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013
Only can say ok”
bed is comfortable, price is reasonable, location is good near MTR
The room is general OK but too small. The bed is comfortable but they didn't change the bed linen. The blanket have a bad smell. Only one socket that I only can charge one mobile but I got other electronic stuff had to charge so only one socket is not convenience. Some Indian living in the same flat of the next room and they make very noisy sound when they come back and always shut the door strongly making a big noise of "PANG" and this always awaken me and affected me.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2013
5.7
Joyce จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013
General is ok”
room is small, bed is comforatable and price is reasonable
the room is general Ok but too small. The bed I comfortable but the bed linen they didn't change and have a bed smell. Only one socket that I couldn't charge more electronic stuff and this is not convenience. some Indian living in the same flat of the next room and they make very noisy sound when they come back and always shut the door with a big noise of "PANG" and this always awaken me and affected me. When I want to extend my staying I talk to them the nights I want to extend and going to pay by cash but their answer is they have many room available but don't accept me to do the booking now. They asked me to come back on the date of check out and told me they want to wait for the internet booking. I really don't understand what the difference between internet and cash booking? It also a booking and they also receive money, right? They are stupid and stubborn. I need to negotiated with them almost half an hour then the owner agreed my extension booking. Really so fraustrate
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2013
6.3
ดี
Joyce จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013
downtown”
cheap, the bed comfortable, have hot water
The price is reasonable, the bed is comfortable but they didn't change the bed linen, the water is hot enough but just a little noisy of some Indian living in the next room; they are talking loudly and always closed the door with a "PANG" sound that affected people living in there. The room is too small. The clock doesn't work. I want to pay cash to extend my staying before the check out date but they don't accept and asked me to do it on the date I check out. I told them I was hurry to leave to work on the date of check out and I don't want to be to late to do the extension because afraid no room available and I want to stay in the same room and don't want to change another room. I asked the owner do they have room for those nights I want to extend and he said many room available but just doesn't accept me to book in advance and told me he had to wait for internet booking. I really don't understand why he can't accept my booking immediately and I pay him cash at the same time rather than he wait for any internet booking. I think same thing I book now and pay cash now and don't know what is the difference for internet booking. Lucky finally he agreed and accept my extension.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lilly จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013
It was great”
clean room, fast internet and friendly staff
Our stay at Paris Guest House had been a cozy place to stay while in HongKong. The room is always clean and you get fresh towels everyday. The personnel were very accommodating and friendly as well. Though we were first intimidated on our arrival because the people around the ground floor were all from India. We eventually felt at ease since nobody are rude us. Foremost their location accessible,especially the bus that takes you to and from the airport. So on hassle when we arrive at Tsim Sha Tsui. The bus stop is just a stone throw from the Guest House. Will recommend the guest house to my friends.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2013
3.3
Rui จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013
Very bad experience.”
cheap convenient
Very bad experience, the room is lack of cleaning, so dirty, the location is very convenient but the building of the hotel itself was very old and no security. strongly not recommended to stay even the price is very cheap.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
XIAODONG จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013
Convenient Going and Shopping with Pricing”
Pricing, WiFi, & Cleaning
Owned by Indian or Pakistan origin-ed people. English, Cantonese, and Mandarin speaking available. Friendly check-in and check-out. Philippine waitress. Small room space, but with air-conditioner and fan. TV set out-of-order. But no matter if you just need internet log in. The ground floor is Chongqing Bldg, a shopping market with many different commerce. Generally speaking, it is valued for what you pay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Maria จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012
Great location along Nathan Road”
Location, Price
Relative to standard Hong Kong prices, definitely this guesthouse is quite cheap. It is located conveniently at the heart of one of the busiest districts in Hong Kong, within walking distance to the MTR, various shops, malls, restaurants, and tourist attractions. The room was quite small though so bigger tourists might have a hard time moving inside. The wi-fi signal was also strong so that’s a plus.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2013
5.7
Jericho จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013
Good place to stay”
Secure
It was a good place to stay. People were friendly and nice. However, I had difficulty looking for the place. It is highly recommended that they put out more signs to refer guests to the correct location. Also, they should inform guests before hand that the check-in is at the 10th floor. My booking directed me to the 7th floor.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
5.3
Kristine จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013
Small Rooms”
Near modes of transportation
this is hotel is among a series of other bed spaces that basically share the same amenities and spaces. paris guest house staff is very friendly which gives it plus points from the other hotels in the flat area. the room is small but amenities are commensurate to the price i paid. fits those with low budget for travelling.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mac จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012
Small rooms and with friendly staff.”
Acessible to MTR, food chain outlets and walking distance to avenue of the stars and harbour city.
Clean rooms with free complimentary wifi. You can leave or deposit your things safely in their office by the time of your check out. Since there are no baggage counters in HK to leave your luggage belongings.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
singh จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012
Great Location with afforable room prices”
The location, the people, the pricing...
Great guesthouse in a brilliant location. Right next to the train station and only 5 minutes to walk to the main shopping streets. The bus station is also really close. Rooms were cosy and bathrooms clean. they made our beds each day and gave us towels, shampoo etc. They also provided free WiFi!Definitely recommend staying here!
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Norbert จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012
Lovely hotel with small rooms”
Right exactly at the shopping centre
this hotel is reall ok for asians traveller cause the bed are smalll about 5 feet and. 9 inches long . toilet and shower is only good for one person, if two person will shower together is bit difficult si just one by one ok.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2012
6.0
Brian จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012
An okay hotel.. ”
Location location location
nothing special. with this price i just get a very standard hotel room. the size of the room is really like a bathroom size.. the location is great. just there are so many annoying people promoting any hostel at the entrance of the apartment..
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
juliana จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011
good, clean, tidy.but room is too small”
wifi, tv, hot water
yeah.. it's very comfortable. The location in near the shopping centre, food court like Chinese,Indian,Malaysia menu is very easy to be found.. It has a lift ,so very easy to take my luggage to the hotel room. Especially for girl that very like for shopping is very right to choose this place. because this place located in Tsim Sha Tsui, harbour city that has more than 50 branded outlets, restaurants, and so many excitement places.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2011
5.0
tho จากมาเลเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011
Great location but small rooms ”
Great location
the hotel is on the great location on tim sha zui, but the rooms are small and not clean. there are a lot of shopping center near by the hotel you find anything that you want. ps: the building are a lot of mid asian.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2011
2.0
Amado จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
AWFUL HOTEL ! AS IN!”
THE ROOM THAT WE BOOKED IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT THEY GAVE TO US! ROOM IS VERY DIRTY! CR IS SO DISGUSTING! TOILET BOWL IS SO DIRTY FLUSH AND SHOWER IS BROKEN WITH SCOTCH TAPE! THE ROOM ITSELF IS SO STINKY! I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED. I WANT REFUND FOR THIS!
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
MAS จากมาเลเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013
plesant”
comfortable even in very small room
Plesant, surrounded by shopping area, easy to get buses to airport, near to mrt station, for the muslim halal food easy to find just in the building
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
hudiaratama จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks”
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กันยายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lucy จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012
Small room ”
Good location
Small room but its ok what important is the location
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lucy จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012
Value for money”
Location
Location is a must! Paris hotel is at prime area. Rooms are small but Its ok bec what was looking for was location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lucy จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012
Good location”
location
Good location- food is just walking distance. Rooms were small but Indont mind. Staff were friendly.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2012
7.0
ดีมาก
Brett จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014
Great place for an overnight budget stay”
Good location in Chungking, reasonable rooms, clean
Like all places in the Chungking mansions, you're paying for a bed! However with that said the Paris Guest House room was just large enough to get around in and comfortable and clean enough to make it worth my while to stay there. About the only drawback are the elevators that take forever to get up there!
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
Jocelyn จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013
Budget friendly and safe”
Fast internet, location, affordable
Since we were in HK during winter, we never used the fan and a/c. All windows were closed but we don't know where the cold drift is coming from. In this case, we could have maximized what we paid for (which of course includes the use of a/c) had they provided a heater. We spent most of our time outdoors so it could have helped had it been warmer inside our room. Nevertheless, we got what we paid for, a bed to sleep on and a shower with heater. And the elevator is not an easy feat either, the guest house is in the 7th floor with a total of 15. And by the time it reaches our floor, it's packed.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
XingKai จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013
Great place that's why I came back”
Room that is nicely furnished and good location
I always enjoy staying at the Paris/Sigh hotel as their rooms has just the extra things I like. Very comfortable and nice staff. Also located in a good area. Just don't let the people downstairs bother you into buying something you don't need.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Said จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013
It was a fast visit, but a good one.”
Location, close to transportation and close to shopping.
It was a good visit, the room was small but comfortable. I found that it was very easy to get around Hong Kong from this location. It was a fairly quiet floor that I stayed on. Easy to get in and out and that made it easy to get around and visit all the places that I was interested in.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2013
3.0
Chieng จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013
bad experience”
all bad.
worst experience in any motels i had ever stayed. the owner in charge is very rude. he said "if you like to stay,you stay, no one force you to stay here". i woke up by the motel's continues door slams (mid night 2.15am)the first night i arrived.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2013
4.7
Ma จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013
Room - toilet door broken. comforter dirty”
none except it is in the centre of town
Toilet door broken. Tiles skirting below the bed- very dirty. Curtains & comforter dirty. Air cond - very noisy -whole night - not able to sleep well. Lift always overloaded.Need to use staircase- dirty and not safe. We were looking for receptionist to change the comforter as it was soiled (strains of hairs found) but was unable to find anyone at the counter. We endure a very unpleasant stay. TQ
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2013
4.0
Krisna จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013
Was just okay. Many problems experience in hotel”
nothing so special about the hotel. there are better guest house than this
First, we were not given a key. So every time we come back, we need to look for an attendant to open the door for us up to the last day of our stay. On our last day, internet was not working. This is really bad and affected our itinerary for the next day.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Danilo จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013
nice stay”
fast internet/ clean room/ accessible
the receptionist is accommodating, clean room, accessible to anywhere you go, fast internet, we feel safe. even the room is small, and so many huckers outside, and dirty outside the hotel, we satisfied our stay. anyway most of our time is on outside. 90% good place
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2013
5.3
Wayne จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013
Super duper teeny tiny room”
I really don't know what's the best thing about this hotel other than its location.
If you're not petty about room comfort and all you wanna do in Hong Kong is to shop, eat and shop more then this is the place to go. Chung King Mansions is not exactly a great place to visit unlike how some hotels (within the building) have raised the level of the mansion to a tourist attraction itself. Be prepared to take the stairs there, as lifts aren't exactly big, and you have to queue for the lift. If you're not picky, this is probably the cheapest in town, really.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
syed จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013
Located in Main Place”
Located in Main Place.
Very Nice hotel ,The rooms are very small but the rooms are very clean and every day we get clean Towel,The room service person and hotel peoples are good to guide us,The hotel located in main place every near to Lighting Show which will be held every day 8 PM,Easy access to Train,Bus and Ferry,very near to Shopping areas like Temple Night St,Ladies market and etc,can get very good and cheap Indian foods.nice place and location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2013
2.0
Maria จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013
NO WATER AND SMALL ROOMS”
NONE ITS A WASTE OF MONEY
ITS A WASTE OF MONEY. WE WERE TRANSFERRED FROM ONE ROOM TO ANOTHER. I BOOKED THE ROOM AHEAD OF TIME SO THEY SHOULD RESERVED THE ROOM FOR US, NOT THAT THEY TRANSFERRED TO ANOTHER ROOM (NO WATER IN THE TOILET AND BATH) SINCE SOMEONE WILL OCCUPY THE ROOM AND THE ROOM IS SO SMALL IT STATES IN YOUR ADVERTISEMENT THAT IT IS 30 SQ MT. PERSONNEL WERE UNFRIENDLY. NO ONE TO TALK ABOUT YOUR COMPLAINTS EARLY MORNING SINCE PERSONNEL WERE AVAILABLE AT 10:00 AM.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2013
3.3
Joel จากฝรั่งเศส
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012
average”
location , location , location
i was in rush like just in and out of Hongkong and had things to do in the hotel area so it was convenient for me to stay there , clean room was the only things i wanted and i had it for the rest no comments .
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Menchie จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013
Good location for backpackers”
good location, friendly staff, good internet connection
The place is OK for those who have limited budget. the room is quite small as it is very common in hongkong but it is clean and comfortable. the staff are very accommodating and very friendly. It was only a misconception that chungking mansion is not so safe a place... actually it is a business area like a market palce where cheap products are being sol especially water. If you want a place that's affordable yet comfortable just to sleep in in hongkong try this hotel .... also it would be nice if you communicate with them even through email they respond ASAP
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2013
3.7
KAI จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013
Budget. small room as u wish ,location is good ,”
1 got wifi 2 budget 3 i am not sure
budget to stay . good location . smell in the room like ..... the lift is very slow as every time u use it need to wait about 5-10min but i will come back for it . because is budget and good location at tsim tsha tsui
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2013
6.3
ดี
David จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012
Small room but clean”
Clean well lit room, unlimited self service coffee & tea, freedom of password controlled outer door
Constantly available hot water, nearly boiling, so be careful! No remote for very old TV, but 7 channels. Narrow bed, like train soft sleeper, but comfortable mattress. Needed to operate extractor fan to dry bathroom and supply air to breath; air entered through the window from a narrow light well half way up this 16 floor building; a distinct smokey smell like burning paper entered the room at various times of day and night. There was nothing wrong with the room itself and otherwise the room served me well. Good value for such a good location in Hong Kong.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2012
7.0
ดีมาก
Kelvin จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012
Small room but good shopping location”
Proximity to MTR, shopping malls, and food establishments
At first, my wife and I had a hard time looking for the hotel since the address doesn't exactly lead us to it and besides, if I were to look for a building named Paris Guest House, I wouldn't be able to find it since it was not indicated in the address that it's inside Chungking Mansion. We also felt fear when we first got inside the building due to the various bystanders loitering around the hallway. The elevator was also too small to carry six medium-sized passengers. The room was pretty small but good enough if you just need it for sleeping since I guess you would be out the whole day. The receptionists were pretty helpful in giving out directions when we needed it. Location wise, I would say that that Tsim Sha Tsui is the best place to stay at if you are in HK due to its proximity to shopping malls, MTR, food establishments, etc.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2012
2.7
David จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012
Paris Guest House, Hong Kong”
I will never stay at a guest House in the Chung King Mansion again. I was so disappointed with the small room with two beds less than two feet apart,dirty bathroom, no towels, mildew on the ceiling, noisy air conditioner, no hot water until I was made aware of the switch outside in the hallway , long lineups to get into the elevator .... I could go on, but I've had enough of Chung King Mansion.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2012
4.3
khoo จากสิงคโปร์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012
Good location”
Near to lots of food
good location but not the place which u will want to stay.room is very small and not so hygiene. most of all is not suit for couple as i think is not safe.if u are travel alone or on budget,maybe u can consider if not pls dun ever think.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2012
3.3
Jorge จากสเปน
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012
great location but nasty guest house”
great location
The guest house is inside a big building, when we got the building we have to cross I kind of market and then take a small and crowded lift. (waiting time 15 or 20 minute), the location is great but just it.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2012
3.3
Joseph จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012
Not nice...unless you like sleeping in a shoe-box”
decent location
I've seen jail-cells on tv bigger than the room i had.. and I had a "superior". just bad, bad, bad. the positive is that I heard nothing, ever. it was nice and quiet. you also needed a pass code to enter the room-area, so that was good security. this places was and still is the weirdest thing i've ever seen in regards to hostels and hotels. shoe-box sized rooms with closet sized bathrooms. Way. Over. Priced!! if you can.. do not stay in the "mansions". google that and you'll see what I mean.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2012
3.7
gilles จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012
great location but only that, great location”
great location
Everything. BIG ZERO for comfort. SMALLEST room l have ever stayed in and l have a lot of experience in London UK and Tokyo Japan regarding small rooms. Altough a very small bed, it was impossible to move in that small room. Had a private smallest ever toilet-shower room. Must be a kid to take your shower in that kind of room. COULD NOT SLEEP at all because of the infernal noise of water drops coming from higher floors AC units falling on my own AC unit. Thought l was under water drop syndrome torture. It was a very busy week end in HKG and there were scarcity of avalaible rooms everywhere. Only one elevator to get to that guesthouse located on 7th floor of a complex including more than 10 other guesthouses. Have to wait in line for 10-15 minutes to get into the elevator. Pray there would be no fire in that kind of old building cause you wont be able to get out. Stay there at your risk. If ever you can get it at 30$, still it would be too expensive.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2012
5.3
THIRUPATHI จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012
Hotel with very small rooms ”
Close to tourist attractions/Subway
very difficult to locate the hotel.the building has hostel for every floor and served by one lift.you can always find a very big queue at the lift.locality is not good/clean.close to subway/clock tower/stars of avenue.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กันยายน 2012
4.0
Deanna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012
You get what you pay for”
Location good for sight-seeing and shopping
Accommodations in HK either make or break your travel experience - I learned that the hard way. Guesthouse located within Chungking Mansions. Have to weave your way through to find the elevator that leads to Paris Guesthouse which is apparently in the same floor as Singh Guesthouse and a couple others I cannot recall at the moment. Was not prepared to stay in the smallest room I have ever been in. It would have been okay except that the air conditioner in our room was broken and the staff kept assuring us that we would have our rooms changed (we stayed for five nights and didn't get to change rooms until the very last night). The male staffers were much more approachable and obliging than the female boss woman. Our sheets were changed daily which was nice. Bathroom was small with an incredibly tiny sink and the "door" is literally this plastic, folding slide. Broken shower faucet literally right above the toilet. If you want hot water, you have to step outside to turn on the switch. Mini fridge with slightly unhinged door couldn't keep any of our beverages cold. We had to open the window during the typhoon just to keep cool.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
jerico จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Great location but small room
Paris Guesthouse is exactly as is. It is closed to everything in Kowloon area and even in Hong Kong island. Further, my room is good for one person. Expect the room to be small due to limited space in Hong Kong. In addition, the location of the guesthouse is safe for everyone who wants affordable place to stay while in Hong Kong.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2012
5.3
FELIX จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012
Adventure, boys scouts level.”
Centrally near main shopping, eating areas and nice views.
Now, if you don't mind that the bedsheet might (?) have been used by the previous guest, and you don't mind being on the toilet and showering at the same time (the shower is above the toilet...), and you have no problem with a room size just twice your bed size, then this funny place should be okay for a night or two. Don't go there with a lady - she might drop or divorce you. To find the place is pretty tricky. Ask the taxi driver to drop you in front of the street number, then enter inside the building and find yourself suddenly in "little India" (some hindi might be more useful here than mandarin) with lots of nice little Indian shops, from tailors to chappathi bread. Seek the elevator, go to 7th floor and again search the hotel lobby. The rest is easy. People are very friendly. I found it fun. The A/C works! And the hot water, too! Doors can be locked. No problem at all. Enjoy the cage.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2012
4.0
Nir จากอิสราเอล
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012
Great location but tiny room. Samll bathroom”
Non
Many bed bugs in our beds! We check out At 7am but NO one at the front desk to receive our complaint. Had to go to the doctor after our stay there. Never coming back and all should stay away from that type of accommodation!
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2012
2.0
HIMANSHU จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012
Totally fake”
nothing best
There are 5 guest house with diffrent names by same owner, but room was provided on basis of availability in any of them. The room was very small, smelly throughout the night, even we slept opened door to take some fresh breath which was not there even then. Bath/toilet was cheap class. Totally money waste. Agoda cheated me not that hotel. I pais to Agoda and was surprised to see the hell. I want my money as I could not stayed there and came before two days of my plan by paying more 1000 THB to airline to book urgent ticket for me. I need 11000THB and two says hotel money which I did not use
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
ROGELIO จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012
Friendly Staff”
Friendly Staff
Hotel staff are all friendly, especially Ms. Phoebe(Filipina). They are all easy to talk with and we didn't encounter any problems with their services. Our rooms is clean and the facilities are all working well. Security is good, equipped with cctvs and password-protected gates. Though the rooms are little bit small, but still recommended for average size people. Building location is great though the smell of the surroundings are not that good for us,(smells curry powder). And, just dont be afraid with the people around the building and on the ground floor, they just look bandits but they are really nice people. Just ignore them.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2012
5.3
Jenica จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012
"Great location but small rooms"”
its the cheapest place i found
the room is very small. i was expecting it to be small but when i got there i was still surprised at how small it was. i honestly didnt feel safe at first but was glad that there was a safety deposit box inside the room. when you go in the building it can be really scary. a lot of people will try to let you stay in their hotel. and i felt harassed but anyway nothing really happened to me so i guess its safe to stay there.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2012