จองเลย: พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท

รีวิวของพาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท (Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites)

ดีมาก
จาก 770 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.1
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 91% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (770)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (65)
7.1
/
10
ดีมาก
จาก 770 รีวิว
ความสะอาด7.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.7
ทำเลที่ตั้ง6.6
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.2
การให้บริการ7.3
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.5
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
คัดกรองรีวิวของผู้เข้าพักด้วย:
ภาษา
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
เพิ่มเติม
ประเภทห้อง
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
ซูพีเรีย
ห้องสวีท 3 ห้องนอน
แสดง 733 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
5.6
Omer จากตุรกี
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016
Far away from everywhere ”
Hotel is normal but not close to everywhere
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tjetria จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2010
Good”
Good
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ratih จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
nice place to stay for your holiday”
near from the airport
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
7.6
ดีมาก
Ryan จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016
nice place to relax ”
Nice pool and hotel facilities, really like the breakfast places. You can enjoy a sea view but swim beach is not in walking distance
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กันยายน 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
4.0
Sunette จากแอฟริกาใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016
Facilities not available . Cleanliness not to standard ”
No spa No gym No cold water in basin Asked 3 staff for other room and No one responded Asked for room service menu. Noone Restaurant and crockery dirty broken
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
7.2
ดีมาก
Irawan จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
Satisfacrory”
Toilet flush does not work well in my room and i informed reception at the check out
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
6.0
Mark จากเยอรมนี
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016
Good value for the money”
The prices is good and the rooms are big. However it seems the Hotel is still under construction.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2016
4.8
Alvin จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016
Hotel not accessible but great view on 6th floor restaurant. ”
Staff should have informed guests that there is renovation going on. Hotel is up on hill so not accessible if no transport. Breakfast area should hv a shield because restaurant facing the sun. Cutleries not toughly clean. I am paying discounted room so i can bear with the inconveniences.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
6.4
ดี
anggi จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
good for money”
this is good hotel,modern and wide..but the staff and cleanliness not enough
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Reina จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
Great hotel”
Value for money! The hotel is clean and has good facility.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2016
7.7
ดีมาก
Dominique จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016
Nice rooftop pool!”
Rooftop pool and the location
Relaxing
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
7.0
ดีมาก
Jennifer จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016
Nice place to stay but a few things wrong with it”
great breakfast, very nice rooftop restaurant, friendly helpful staff
Overall our stay was pleasant. The rooms are very nice and clean. We stayed 2 nights in the hotel and have seen 4 rooms during our stay, as there was always something wrong with it. In the first room, the shower handle was broken, the second room was too noisy (machines and various air cons next to the window), and the third room the water in the sink would not go down quickly and the toilet hardly flushed. Then we got upgraded to a suite room where the wifi didn't work. Hotel is in a very quiet surrounding a bit far off. So you'd need a scooter.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2016
3.0
Hendro จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015
Bad service”
This hotel was change 3x for the management. But its more bad.........Broken air cond. No windows. slow response for the staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mark จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015
H”
G
H
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
kumjin จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015
not at the good location, but really nice place ”
view, staff, pool
i stayed at 2 bed room pool villa. really spacious room and bath, big pool, nice garden, open-air kitchen /living room and also really private. each room and kitchen is separated, not in the same villa. and most of all, staffs were really kind and had so lovely smile.... this hotel recently changed its name to Park Hotel from Bali bay view villa and not easy to find. but it's ok if u r finding a quite place with nice price.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ashe จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015
Great stay”
Quiet, privacy, views
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
7.0
ดีมาก
Carl จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015
Bay view stay”
View from the sky bar restaurant, staff were very welcoming and eager to please, shuttle service to Kuta and Nusa Dua
The Hotel is undergoing renovation and it is really hard to give an accurate rating at this time. The room was the most basic in the Hotel and we had a great view of three outside air-conditioning units next to our window. The suites look to be spectacular, and pricey, there are a number of rooms with a balcony and I feel that these would be more in line with the four star rating. Loads of potential but price may be a factor. Shuttle or taxi needed for any outside excursions.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
5.3
Robert จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015
A mixed bag...”
quiet, beautiful grounds, infinity pool
This is a rather interesting hotel… Whilst technically located in Nusa Dua, it’s quite a way from the beach (as in driving distance), towards the middle of the island (this suited me for my travels, but is something to be aware of, as there’s nothing surrounding the hotel by walking distance, no restaurants, shops, bars, etc. which make it quite quiet and tranquil – pros and cons). The hotel grounds are quite beautiful and well decorated. There are two pools, a large ground level pool and an infinity pool located on the top floor. This hotel has potential to be excellent for those wanting to get away from the hustle and bustle of Bali and don’t need a beach … :p I must admit, I booked the cheapest room at the hotel, not having stayed there before and not really paying much detail to it… and the room was very small, no window, no balcony, but yes for a good price. The other rooms seemed to be much more spacious with nice balconies but were significantly more expensive – to the point I would question staying there given how far it was from the beach, etc. The hotel seemed completely vacant during my stay – I believe I was the only guest. (And no, I didn’t get upgraded! Haha). But the service was a little slow considering that fact, although all were very friendly. So all in all, it’s a real mixed bag. I’m not too sure how I feel overall!
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กรกฎาคม 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rhea จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015
secret hideaway”
The villa is superb!!! Clean and breath-taking
our stay in the villa was awesome the staffs are friendly and very accomodating and the view is fantastic... We decided that we go back to Bali we're going to stay again to BBVHS
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
HIN จากฮ่องกง
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015
A nice environment with reasonable price hotel”
Staff are very nice, environment is very good. room is excellent
I can only say I am lucky to be upgrade to the villa due to the their internal construction at hotel room. The villa is excellent. it is a very very relax to stay at their villa. I love this hotel very much.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Astri จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Awesome upgrade!”
Helpful staff, great breakfast, quiet venue
Arrived at the hotel and offered a 1 bedroom villa since the hotel is being renovated, I was so thrilled! My own private pool to myself!! Ordered breakfast a day before so they could deliver it in the morning at the time we preferred. Free shuttle to Kuta & Bali Collection with various time is such a plus. If you need a quiet stay, it's a perfect one!
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jessicah จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015
BEST VILLA EVER”
Beautiful, clean, amazing staff
We got upgraded to a private pool villa. It made our stay in Nusa Dua Amazing. Room service is good prices. The pizza is great. The staff are amazing!
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Suzanne จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015
Bali bay view, great, comfy, location, ”
Excellent staff, good location with free shuttle. Food was good
Originally booked for stay in hotel., which was under renovation, upgraded to a private villa, which was lovely private pool as well. Staff were exceptional. Breakfast was included in the price, food was very good and plenty of it, had to let them know they were sending down to much at breakfast. Shuttle service was free. Dissapointed that the roof top pool and restaraunt was not open, didn't find out until arrival, would recommend to family and friends.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
shalini จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015
i stay at bay view hotel for my honeymoon ”
very clean....good staff perfomence...delicious food....
I like to stay at bay view hotel....i do not understand why your Van service to kuta only for people and not for baggage? And not inform us earlier....pls make a correction of this.tq
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
7.3
ดีมาก
Fidelis จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014
Good stay at Nusa Dua”
spacious room, rooftop pool & breakfast, quiet area at Benoa Nusa Dua
Spacious, 2 bedroom suite, with kitchen & storage room! Nice, open air-style breakfast at the rooftop, also an infinity pool and sun deck there.. However, the location is quiet and not a walking distance to restaurants and attractions, so a rented car is a must unless you want a staycation..
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
kim จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014
Amazing holiday”
beautiful, clean and private
Free upgrade to villa due to renovation of hotel. Amazing place, amazing service. Free shuttle service to Kuta each day if wanted otherwise very remote.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
6.7
ดี
Andrew จากอินโดนีเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014
Cozy Place”
Clean, Comfort, Good Price
I stayed here for the dreamfields event since its quite close, the room was nice, clean, and nice service
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
7.3
ดีมาก
Nicole จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014
Ok if you know about location”
Price quality fair
The hotel is located 5-7 min car from nusa dua center on a hill. Deluxe room are not too big but complete meanwhile suites are really spacious and comfortable. Hotel offers a free ahuttle but to nisa dua to a beach club where you get free sunbeds or to Kuta for shopping and this is nice. For some family on a budget i think it can be a good solution if you want to stay in nusa dua arwa. The breakfast was completewith all you need and hotel has two pool, one of it on the rooftop with sun all day.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
6.0
Rizki จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
Big Room, Nice Pool”
Big Pool, Nice Location, Big Room
Quite Nice Near Nusa Dua Convention Center
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
gerhard จากออสเตรีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
a place to relax”
great location with a beautiful view, great place to relax away from all the noise and not crowded, 2 beautiful pools
We enjoyed our stay at Swiss Belhotel and would consider staying there again
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
4.3
Chai จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
Good and Pleasant”
Bay View, Quiet, Villa is spacius
We love the stay at the Villa but hotel is so so..
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Kunal จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014
Nice suite room ”
The bed , the view and the food
Nice view from the room , only 10 mins drive from nusa dua , comfortable bed (king size) but small size single bed.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
5.3
Joan จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
inaccessable”
staff rooftop pool shuttle Kuta
I was not happy with my stay and there were a number of reasons 1. the steps up to buffet dining were dangerous and go against all accepted standards of duty of care this could easily be rectified by moving the buffet to the lower level 2. No safe in room having to go down to the lobby every time one wanted to access valuables was very inconvenient most other hotels have safes in the room 3. Hairdryer only available on request and when I did receive on here was no where near the mirror to plug it in I had to plug it in where the kettle was but no mirror!! 4. The lower pool was inaccessable to any elderly people as these are the age group that are travelling facilities should be accessable 5. When I arrived the doona cover had not been changed there was lipstick on the doona cover (not mine) the shower was mouldy and needed a good scrub 6.I had a room service meal and was ill the next day with diarrhoea 7. Also there was no maple syrup in the dining room for pancakes and also no marmalade for toast yet these items were listed on the room service menu when I asked in the dining room I was told they were not available!! 8. The location of this hotel means the only way out of the hotel is by shuttle or hire car the shuttles were only a couple of times a day and car hire prices were much higher than is the norm in Bali 9. There were about 50 or so TV channels yet no guide as to which were the English speaking channels 10. There should be a way to purchase small items needed within the hotel as there are no shops within walking distance (ie a mini mart)
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
6.3
ดี
Pamela จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
Good hotel”
Good ambiance, far from crowd, and simple
The hotel is good. I came for check in at night time and the reception helped to prepare our room quickly so we can have rest. The room is quiet small but i like it cause not too crowded. It's simple and everything just easy.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
7.3
ดีมาก
Freda จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
Swiss-Bel review”
- Staff, location and value for money
Very comfortable
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กันยายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ratna จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013
Nice Stay”
View,pool,food
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
3.7
Eric จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
Not so friendly staff”
omelette during breakfast, quiet location, big suites
Rooms: housekeeping forgets to refill amenities (shower cap), no toothbrush/ paste provided, some dust found under the bed, sink was leaking Breakfast: only omelette is good, other items are not so good. Staff: Front office staff are not friendly
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
6.3
ดี
Danny จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014
my review”
swimming pool
Good
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
5.0
CHYE จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014
Moderate conditions”
pool, ambience,
Not the most pleasant due to the condition of the hotel. It is rather run down and aircon was actually faulty. The shower head was also not working properly which was fixed not very promptly.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
6.0
Martono จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014
Very average hotel”
View on the rooftop, and swimming pools
Overall is average. But with the insider deals I pay so nothing to complain about. But the hotel is kinda old and room is small. But the good things is free breakfast and swimming pool on rooftop with nice view, and on the ground floor.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
6.0
Hendrie จากอินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014
APARTMENT TYPE”
Nice rooftop restaurant with a view
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sucipto จากอินโดนีเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014
Nice and Relaxing Stay”
Location, Affordable Price and Nice Pool
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
AMAR จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013
IT WAS wonderful in staying in swiss bel”
breakfast and location was very good.
it was wonderful and very good location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mahmudur จากบังกลาเทศ
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
Good hotel in wonderful location”
Clean room, friendly stuffs, close to beach
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel. The stuffs are very friendly and cooperative.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
7.0
ดีมาก
Erwin จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014
NICE HOTEL”
Loacation, Clean, View
Very Comfortable
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
2.7
Niko จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
large room but not clean”
not clean
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nurzaiha จากมาเลเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite”
good
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
5.7
Ian จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
Not great - just ok”
Weather
$200 worth of computer connectors went missing and never found.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มิถุนายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
5.3
reza จากอินโดนีเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
spacey unit for family”
big unit, clean, modern
the location is not easy to find because located inside the main road approximately 5mins drive. the unit feels quite new and spacey. good for family and close to benoa watersport activities
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท
4.3
Ardi จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
They should advertize the room as budget room.”
Restaurant with a view.
Room extremely small. Small window face aircon outdoor unit. No view at all. Very dissatisfied that agoda fails to mention this. Should sell as budget room, not standard room.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มิถุนายน 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
ตอบเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
พาร์ค โฮเต็ล นูซา ดูอา สวีท