จองเลย: โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์

รีวิวของโรงแรมฟีนิกซ์ (Phoenix Hotel)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 452 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.5
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 92% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมฟีนิกซ์ (Phoenix Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (452)
8.5
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด9.0
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.0
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.2
การให้บริการ8.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.5
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (452)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 195 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
jacqueline จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Modern hotel and cleanliness ”

This is a second time I have stayed back this hotel. This is 3* hotel but very nice hotel, the room very comfortable, breakfast was okay. Location is good near a shopping mall. Thank you for staff name is Phuong, he is nice, helpful and great service Definitely I will come back this hotel again

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Ms jacqueline, Thank you for always loving and choosing Phoenix hotel. We will try to improve all services to bring the best service to our customers. Hopefully the hotel will always be your choice the next holidays Wish you have a nice week. Duyên Nguyễn, Ms Front office Manager.

ตอบเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
hajje จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Really exceeded our expectations ”

Beautiful lobby area, sparkling clean throughout. Wonderful staff, huge spotless family 2 bedroom room. Great breakfast, plenty of comfortable seating both inside and out. The only reason we didn’t extend our stay was the fact that there was no pool. Bit expensive for Vietnam, but it was over New Year, so that is to be expected. The off peak rates are very good value. Free bicycle hire was great and the doormen are all so friendly and lovely.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2019

Dear Hajje Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to make our service more better. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nice day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrew จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Very hospitable hotel with excellent accommodation ”

Excellent hotel ideally situated for the back beach, away from the western orientated front beach. Staff very helpful and cordial. The bedroom was immaculate. Breakfast was modest but good. No negatives apart from the gym room which was token. Checked in at noon as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to make our service more better. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nice day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
QUAN จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Very new, clean, and friendly staff”

Very new, clean, and friendly staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2019

Dear Mr Quan A warm greetings from Phoenix Hotel Vung Tau! Thank you very much for your feedback. Your special mention of our service quality have been duly shared with the team, and will definitely continue to inspire all of our staff in working towards ensuring the highest standards of service and hospitality at all times. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future Have a good day Duyên Nguyễn, Ms Front office Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
QUAN จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Very new, clean, and friendly staff”

Very new, clean, and friendly staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2019

Dear Mr Quan A warm greetings from Phoenix Hotel Vung Tau! Thank you very much for your feedback. Your special mention of our service quality have been duly shared with the team, and will definitely continue to inspire all of our staff in working towards ensuring the highest standards of service and hospitality at all times. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future Have a good day Duyên Nguyễn, Ms Front office Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
7.6
ดีมาก
Nancy จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

No pool but very clean rooms!”

The hotel is a short bike ride to the beach (bikes can be borrowed from hotel, but no locks). The twin room was very spacious and clean. Tea and coffee available and a mini fridge. Cable English TV. Bed was a bit soft for me, but I've been in Asia a long time, so others may prefer that. Very quiet! There's no pool, but there is a small deck with 2 jacuzzi tubs - water is tepid, not hot as I would have hoped. There is also a sauna/steam, but you need to get the staff to turn it on and then wait till it's ready to use, so plan ahead. Very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast buffet is good, but not huge. A short walk to a nearby Lotte Mart, otherwise a few restaurants on same side as hotel. Be aware that most places will close at 10pm for food. I was quite satisfied and will return for sure on my next trip to Vung Tao!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2019

Dear Mrs Nancy, Thank you for your stayed with us at Phoenix Hotel. We will try our best to make hotel services better We look forward to serving you soonest. Have a nice weekend Thank & best Regard, Duyên Nguyễn, Ms Front office Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andy จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Worth more then what we pay”

Location : Beside Lotte Mart, easy to get taxi with 3 min walk. Room : Overall is clean. One down side is the bathroom is quit cramp. I think is because that my room is at the corner & one pillar is taking up my shower spacing. Facilities : Love the Jacuzzi at rooftop. It open till 7pm. Despite I am the only couple using the pool at 6.30pm, the staff still dun mind to help us to set up the pool. Breakfast : Fantactic. It is way greater then expectation.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2019

Dear Ms/ Mr Andy Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! Also, thank you for nice comments regarding the room and staff. We are continually trying to improve the service quality . Thank you for staying at Phoenix Hotel and hopefully the hotel will always be your choice during the next vacation Wish you and your family a lot of health and good luck. Sincerely, Duyên Nguyen Front office Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
7.6
ดีมาก
samveen จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Comfortable!”

They have nice, clean rooms with comfortable beds. They have an open-air Jacuzzi area and a gym as well. The breakfast is nothing lavish, but the staff is always out to assist their guests! The only minus for us this time was that there was no window in the room. Last time we booked a suite, which gave our little one a lot of room to play hide and seek.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2018

Dear Samveen, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! Also, thank you for nice comments regarding the room and staff. We are continually trying to improve the service quality . Thank you for staying at Phoenix Hotel and hopefully the hotel will always be your choice during the next vacation. Wish you and your family a lot of health and good luck. Thanks&Best regards Phuong Nguyen, Mr. Customer Service

ตอบเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chua จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Spacious, Quiet, Clean 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻”

It's pretty conveniently located just beside a huge mall (with a super mart). Was there with 2 other friends, room was shockingly big when we checked in, it's definitely clean. No disturbance in the night, perfect stay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2018

Dear Mr/Ms Chua Thank you for your good comments. We will try our best to make our service more better. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nicw day! Thanks & best regards, Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Tae จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

3 bed”

Quiet good for me

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2019

Dear Tae, Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to make our service more better. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nice day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Xavier จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Luxury not expensive!”

We had a very good time in this place. The location is nice, out from the crowded backpacker area. Local hotel in a quite local area. Close to the big shopping mall. The staff is nice,they speak some english. The breakfast is very good (please, notice that the famous buffet runs ONLY during the weekends) The views are also great from the Sky Bar. We enjoyed the swims at the roof terrace as the jacuzzi pool is a decent size one, and the atmosphere is just nice and cozy. There is a small basic exercise room (aka “gym”) and two small saunas. We were lucky enough to have a complimentary upgrade with fantastic confort. They provide normal bikes and tandems at no extra cost. The beach is 20 min walk. This is a good value for money. Special mention to the guys from the reception desk team and their manager.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2018

Dear Mrs/ Mr Xavier, Phoenix Hotel thank for your comments. We will try to improve better than all the services in order to bring the best products to customers. I' hope the Phoenix Hotel you will always be the choice of you and your family on next vacation. Have a nice day Thanks and best regards!

ตอบเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sylvain จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Great surprise ”

We didn’t expect so much about the hotel when checking. I looked good and location ok but the room is really good, pretty good location, nice staff but not the highlight. We got a room for usd 30 and it is worth every penny. Really happy and would highly recommend as it is unbeatable value for what we got.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Apul จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Superb hotel with lower price (compared to famous chain hotel)”

The hotel is located near the monument and shopping mall. If you're travelling by bus, this hotel also located close to its terminal (not in term of walking distance, of course, but you can take a taxi that cost you not more than USD 1). The beach is near the hotel, within 10 minutes of walking. No swimming pool available in the hotel, but they replaced it with Jacuzzi, Nice!! Also, there's a coffee shop in front of the hotel when you can pass your free time with your friends enjoying the coffee, and also Sky Bar on the roof top. Breakfast has much variety of food available, the room is clean and bright. The TV attached is already a modern one, so you can enjoy netflix or whatever you want by mirroring your phone to it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Ticks all the boxes, very clean”

Great value for money, the room was brand new, comfy and clean. Really no complaints whatsoever, even a small gym with 2 running machines. Breakfast was decent. Only slight disadvantage, a bit far from the town centre and beach, but taxis are not expensive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chua จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Modern design hotel & friendly staff”

We booked motorbike from hotel for a day , we found this medium size hotel is a best modernize design hotel in Vung Tay. Friendly Staff are try their best to serve us and answer our question although they are not fluently in English. Super impressed the Limousine back to Ho Chi Minh are comfortable and pick us up at the hotel on time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Diep จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

New, clean, friendly staff and good general location.”

Hotel seems very new or at least well kept and care for. Very clean and orderly. Adequately furnished in fairly large room. Has refrain, hot water pot no cooking facility. Bed and pillows are very comfy. Great breakfast choices for Asian and Western. Locate short distance, about 1 km or less from bus station. Walking distance to beach. Almost next to Lotte for shopping for foods. Nice views from bar atop building. Would choose this hotel again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กันยายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Amitabh จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Very very clean. Big rooms, polite staff”

The place is loacted next to a super store and walking distance to several restaurants, hotel very clean. And family safe environment. Very polite staff. They sont know english well but you can manage. For the price excellent.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent review of our property. We very much appreciate that you took the time to let us know of your positive experience. We will make sure that our Hotel is made aware of your comments, and we would like you to know that we truly value your business. Hope to welcoming you soonest Tray, Ms.

ตอบเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yu จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Value for money ”

The room was clean and staff are friendly. Bicycles provide with FOC, is so nice to cycle around Vung Tau. A little bit disappointed by the Jacuzzi which is unshaded and full of sand. Is quite hot to enjoy the Jacuzzi at noon. Pillow and bed in room was comfortable and breakfast buffet was great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กันยายน 2018

Dear Ms Yu, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! Also, thank you for nice comments regarding the room and staff. We are continually trying to improve the service quality . Thank you for staying at Phoenix Hotel and hopefully the hotel will always be your choice during the next vacation Wish you and your family a lot of health and good luck. Sincerely, Duyên Nguyen Front office Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nguyen จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

New hotel, clean, large room, food nice”

New hotel, clean, large room, food nice, a bit not good it is noise, still hear the people walk and talk from outsite room too clear. We came to hotel 11:00am and reception arrange for us 12:00pm checkin. Early 2 hours that good and they upgrade from standard to deluxe room free for us. Place good near Lotte Mart, go straight about 1km to the Thuy Van - Bai sau beach and seafood night market.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chris จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Regal elegance for such little cost.”

This is a perfect hotel to stay in Vung Tao. It is well appointed is extremely quiet given it is central to the city on the edge of the major roundabout. A short walk gets you to restaurants and sights of both Front and Back beaches, a huge shopping centre nearby and the most comfortable beds I have found in Vietnam.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2018

Dear Mr. Chris, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the beds. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer. Thank you for staying at Phoenix Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next business trip! Sincerely, Tracy, Mrs. Operations Manager Phoenix Phoenix Hotel - Vung Tau - Vietnam

ตอบเมื่อ 28 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
7.2
ดีมาก
Wendy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Nice hotel”

Nice, clean and spacious room. Staff spoke minimal English but tried to be helpful. Breakfast was substandard - weak coffee and cold eggs. Otherwise, all was okay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try to improve all services to bring the best service to our customers. Hopefully the hotel will always be your choice the next holidays Have a good day. Phuong Nguyen, Mr. FO

ตอบเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
6.8
ดี
JI จากเวียดนาม
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องสวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Good”

Good

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Ji, Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to make our service more better. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nice day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
marilyn จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Beautiful hotel with reasonable price ”

Being here 2 years ago, this hotel is getting better and better

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Dear Marilyn Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to make our service more better. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nice day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kok จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Good stay”

Would totally stay here again. i would give this a 7.2-7.5 rating

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2018

Dear Mr/Ms Kok Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try to improve all services to bring the best service to our customers. Hopefully the hotel will always be your choice the next holidays Have a good day. Phuong Nguyen, Mr. FO

ตอบเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Steven จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Bang for your buck!”

Exceptional Hotel. Great value. Great staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018

Dear Steven Thank you for the love and choice of the Phoenix Hotel. We will always try to improve the service better. Hopefully the Phoenix Hotel always be your choice the next holiday. We look forward to seeing you again in the coming holidays. Have a good day Phuong Nguyen Customer Care Department

ตอบเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
6.8
ดี
Anna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Not as advertised”

The gym was not functional - all equipment was out of order, two sauna rooms are gender specific, yet I found a man in the ladies room when trying to use it. Needless to say I didn't attempt again. The bar on the "rooftop" is not open for public. "Hot tub" is anything but hot, for a beachy experience you will find some sand on the bottom... (???) Restaurant selection is very limited and overpriced for the quality. The coffee situation deserves special mention: 2oz of coffee cost $2, meaning 20oz would cost $20, a bit outrageous in my opinion... Staff speaks English on a basic level. Mini bar prices were the same as in the US. The room was nice though, very clean, but there is NO VIEW of the water, they should make sure to remove the photoshopped pictures of the web. It's just false advertising. The beach is about 20 minutes away from the hotel and is terrific, next time I'll be booking closer to the water.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2019

Dear Ms Anna, A warm greetings from Phoenix Hotel Vung Tau! Thank you very much for your feedback. Your special mention of our service quality have been duly shared with the team, and will definitely continue to inspire all of our staff in working towards ensuring the highest standards of service and hospitality at all times. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Viet Nam and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nice day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alexander จากรัสเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Maybe optimal choice to stay in vung tau”

I stay here for 2nd time, all was enjoyable. Recommend especially if using motorbike for driving Good breakfast too

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019

Dear Mr. Alexander Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you here as our guest and we hope we can look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank & Best Regard, Tracy, Mrs - Hotel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anna จากเวียดนาม
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Nice place”

Great location even not at the beach. Very clean and spacious room, nice breakfast. Allowed early check in on arrival

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน 2018

Dear Mr/Ms Anna Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to make our service more better. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nicw day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sia จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Value for money”

Big room and clean. Definitely will come back again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
LAI จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Good ”

Very clean room and good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2018

Dear Mr Lai Mok Kew, Thank you very much for your valuable comments. We will try to improve all services to bring the best service to our customers. Hopefully the hotel will always be your choice the next holidays Have a good day. Customer care department.

ตอบเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kok จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Enjoyed my stay, no complains

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2018

Dear values Guest, Than k you for your stayed with us at Phoenix Hotel. We will try our best to make hotel services better We look forward to serving you soonest. Have a nice weekend Thank & best Regeard, Tracy, Mrs. +84 - 969 560 540

ตอบเมื่อ 24 มิถุนายน 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
5.6
Roger จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Room without a view”

Room had no window and the balcony was enclosed by a solid wall - very odd. The staff offered another room with a window but the only looking out at the back of adjacent building. Much better locations and views available in Vung Tau - don't bother!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alexander จากรัสเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

New hotel in Vungtau Tau”

Hotel is above my expectations, it really clean with good service and design. Garage type of parking for motorbike, good breakfast with changing of local soup type and fresh passion fruit juice. Great Fujitsu air-conditioning system which works without any noise and efficiently. Double bed which is really double with convenient sockets for charge, a lot of room inside. Appreciate your service Phoenix.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tran จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Group stay at Phoenix Hotel Vung Tau”

Phoenix Hotel was a very new and modern looking hotel. The decorations were very tasteful, the bed comfy, and the breakfast was cosy and taste great. I would love to stay there again when I come back. The only thing I find curious, not a complaint, about is the difference in size between some of the rooms in the same grade. I booked 2 deluxe rooms and 1 of them was so much roomier than the other one. When I asked the reception, they explained that it's because the smaller room has a nicer view compared to the bigger room that has an inside view only. Since the bigger room's window still has sunshine, I would say it's not as bad as they make it out to be.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Edward จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

Location of hotel was just right for us as we wanted a place not too far the beach and also from the shopping areas. A big plus and so convenient for us. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful and our 2 day stay at this hotel was very pleasant.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
William จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

A Pleasant Stay”

Positives: It's a new hotel, so the premises are very clean and quiet. The room was spacious, well designed and my wife and daughter (age 7) were comfortable. Bathroom was very clean! Linens were changed daily and room service staff and receptionists were very polite and helpful. In-room water, coffee and tea were free - nice bonus. The location is about 10 minutes walking distance from the main beach strip and it's centrally located so easy access to city restaurants and hot spots. Negatives: 1) We had a car, but they don't have sufficient car parking space. Either they keep calling you to move your car so someone else can get out or you leave your car keys at reception and they move it for you. Neither option is ideal. 2) If you like to watch some good HD quality channels at night while laying in bed after a long day of sightseeing and beach play, this is not the place. Cable reception was shotty at best and no international sports, news or movie channels. 3) Breakfast: One of the main reasons we chose this hotel was the Agoda reviews on the food - many said 5-star quality. I beg to differ - firstly, there was no buffet they entire 3 mornings we were there, why, not enough guests to warrant providing a buffet spread. So, we were given limited options - Pho, Bun Bo, Stir-fry noodles, or Eggs / Omelette - all of which were, while edible, not the 5-star rating we were expecting - oh well. 4) Smoothies - Ordered a coconut smoothie and got chopped up coconut pieces in some cold water. I own a restaurant, and we sell smoothies, so I know what I'm talking about. We simply returned them and got our money back, only to get a sour-puss face from the staffer, lol - no apologies, or can we try to make you another one, just a sour face. 5) They advertise a jacuzzi up top the building - nothing of the sort Conclusion: Value for money paid - ok - I'd go back. If they'd change some of the small details - it would be great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2017
5.6
Lewis จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

Loud music from the confrence room at 6am on a Sunday”

I thought this was a nice hotel at first, until I was woken up at 6am on a Sunday morning by extremely loud music through a speaker system and a man shouting over the music. This went on for 2+ hours and sounded like my room was in the middle of a night club. I went to the front desk afterwards and they told me a business group was leaving early that day so they had to start their morning 'seminar' very early. The staff on front desk did apologize, but the experience had already ruined my day and I won't be returning to this hotel. They clearly do not prioritize the basic comfort of their guests and at the expensive price paid, there is no excuse for running music at full blast so early in the morning and waking up/torturing all the guests

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Khang จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Amazing”

the room is very clean and has a lot of sunlight. the food taste amazing and has a chef that worked in a 5* hotel. the breakfast buffet is both Asian and westerner style so there's much choice of food while staying. the hotel has a small cafe in front of it so it's easy if you ever want to get a drink or just sit and enjoy the fresh air of Vung Tau. Overall, I very much enjoyed my stay here at the Phoenix hotel Vung Tau and I highly recommend it to all others who are planning trips to the city of Vung Tau.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kieu จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Fresh, mordern, enjoyable stay”

This is a newly built and modern hotel. It is fairly close to the back beach. Room facilities are good. Our double bed is large and rather comfortable The bathroom is spacious and clean. The buffet breakfast is international style and big enough. our strong impression on the beef steak served for our a la carte dinner, also. It's really delicious with a real pepper sauce. Staff are very service minded and friendly. Thanks Agoda for my enjoyable stay. I will come back

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
Lam จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Nice hotel, good location”

Pretty close to the beach, however i think this hotel was mainly for business people. breakfast menu wasn't that great and the staff barely could speak any english but they were nice and tried to help you. This place was very clean and tidy. Looks as if it just got a make over. I got a free room upgrade when i rocked up so was super stoked. This hotel is also right next to the mall which is convenient and handy. Beach is still a bit of a walk and the hotel is situated in a quiet spot, not much else around it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Linh จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Room is not sound proof, quite noisy. Very nice buffet.”

I asked for a quiet room in advance, but eventually it was a normal room with all noise around day through night. Besides, it’s not convenient to reach the beach from the hotel, especially for those who are not familiar with crossing street like native people, because a huge roundabout in front of the hotel. Regardless of those bad points, this hotel servered a very nice buffet in the morning, I could not expect more with the price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กรกฎาคม 2018

Dear Ms Linh, Thanks for your feedback. I am so sorry for the problems you encountered during your stay here. This is not a comment that we want to meet. We guarantee that we will review and improve each of the points you raise. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to serve you and your family during your next vacation Have a nice day Duyen Nguyen Front office Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
7.2
ดีมาก
Tak จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

ดีมาก”

clean and spacious room. staffs are helpful .good value but it is a bit far from beach.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2019

Dear Tak, Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try to improve all services to bring the best service to our customers. Hopefully the hotel will always be your choice the next holidays Have a good day. Phuong Nguyen, Mr. FO

ตอบเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tấn
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Good

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Dear Mr Tấn Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to make our service more better. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nice day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Tran จากเวียดนาม
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good Services”

Good location, Good services in General. Good choice for the bucks

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2018

Dear Tran Thank you for the love and choice of the Phoenix Hotel. We will always try to improve the service better. Hopefully the Phoenix Hotel always be your choice the next holiday. We look forward to seeing you again in the coming holidays. Have a good day Phuong Nguyen Customer Care Department

ตอบเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Diep จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Value for money”

I like the location. Room is clean and has enough space. Breakfast is fine as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ธันวาคม 2018

Dear Diep Thank you for the love and choice of the Phoenix Hotel. We will always try to improve the service better. Hopefully the Phoenix Hotel always be your choice the next holiday. We look forward to seeing you again in the coming holidays. Have a good day Phuong Nguyen Customer Care Department

ตอบเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
6.4
ดี
Xuan จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Value for money”

Staff are friendly, especially the guard. He provided instructions with smiles. Breakfast should be improved

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2018

Dear Ms Xuan Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the staff. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer. Thank you for staying at Phoenix Hotel and hopefully the hotel will always be your choice during the next vacation Sincerely, Duyên Nguyen Front office Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
7.6
ดีมาก
Tuyen จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Good stay”

Stay just one night, nothing special, everything is good with a 3* hotel, can’t expect more except if the receptionist would smile more and show their hospitality to customer.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam Thank you for loving the Phoenix Hotel. We will always try to improve the service better. Hopefully the Phoenix Hotel always be your choice the next holiday. Have a nice day. Thanks and best regards!

ตอบเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
arnold จากเวียดนาม
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

nice new hotel and friendly service

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2018

Dear Mr Arnold, Thank you for loving the Phoenix Hotel. We will always try to improve the service better. Hopefully the Phoenix Hotel always be your choice the next holiday. Have a nice day. Thanks and best regards!

ตอบเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Jungmi จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Clean and reasonable price”

All are better than expexted conditions. Clean and good attitude for the reception. Location is good as near lotte mart and seafood market, if have chance to go Vung tau will come this hotel again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Dear Ms/Ms Jungmis Thank you for choosing and loving Phoenix Hotel. We will try to improve better to bring the best service. Hopefully the Phoenix Hotel will always be your choice next holidays. Thanks and Best regards. Have a nice day! FO Team

ตอบเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Siew จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Good”

New hotel. Clean. Spacious room. Not many people staying during my stay, therefore no buffet breakfast, had to order individually. Nice breakfast. Low hot water pressure.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
thi จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

new hotel , good location ”

love the jacuzzi and the location ( walking distance from the beach ) will come back for sure no need to splurge for any 5stars and fancy hotel ! this one is good enough

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2017

Dear Ms. Sofia, Thank you so much for your comment. We will try our best to make the hotel more profestional Thank you for your stayed. We hope to serve your family soonest Hotel Team. Tracy,

ตอบเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2017
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Anton จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Good value for money”

Good hotel overall with friendly staff and 10 minute walk to the beach. Very good wifi

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
yannick จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

A/C is a bit slow to get cold ans water temp in shower was uneven but I think this will soon be resolved! Great place, all new, nice jaccuzi deck and near the beach!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2017
7.6
ดีมาก
Nguyen จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Good”

Will stay here for next trip.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2019

Dear Mr/Ms Nguyen, Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to make our service more better. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nice day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
6.4
ดี
Yoshihiro
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

楽しかったです!”

Thanks!! See you again!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2018

Dear Yoshihiro, Thank you for the love and choice of the Phoenix Hotel. We will always try to improve the service better. Hopefully the Phoenix Hotel always be your choice the next holiday. We look forward to seeing you again in the coming holidays. Have a good day Phuong Nguyen Customer Care Department

ตอบเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shuyi จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Nice hotel with comfortable room”

The hotel room have big space, clean and breakfast good

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤศจิกายน 2018

Dear Mr/Ms Shuyi Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to make our service more better.Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nicw day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yinglei จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

good place, budget hotel”

not.bad choice

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2018
4.4
Ngoc จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Bad Service!!!”

Not supportive staff. Booked 2 Deluxe rooms but when checked in we received 2 different layout of room with different size, asked them to change to different room but it took us more than half an hour listening to the staff arguing the 2 room were the same No parking slot inside the hotel The Jacuzzi are dirty Very bad sound proof

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2017
7.2
ดีมาก
JIHYUN จากเกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Convenient but not enough a little”

Good location and clean room But facilities are not ready No window at Family deluxe

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2018
4.8
marilyn จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Hotel is new but no recommendation ”

Nothing

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
4.4
Tung จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Abysmal soundproof ”

One can literally hear others breathing in the corridor. It is a disco party from 6 to 8 with guests talking, service cleaning and construction going on.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2018

Dear Mr/Ms Tung Thank you very much for your feedback. Your special mention of our service quality have been duly shared with the team, and will definitely continue to inspire all of our staff in working towards ensuring the highest standards of service and hospitality at all times. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Vung Tau and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Have a nice day! Phuong Nguyen, Mr FO

ตอบเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yen จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Clean & New hotel”

Large room and clean. Strongly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Dear Ms Yen, Thank you for choosing and loving Phoenix Hotel. We will try to improve better to bring the best service. Hopefully the Phoenix Hotel will always be your choice next holidays. Thanks and Best regards. Have a nice day! Hotel Team

ตอบเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
spencer จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

nice good location ”

hotel is nice clean room good staff good breakfast market around the corner this is my second time stay here. I would still come back and stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Huynh จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

New hotel , clean and good location”

Very comfortable hotel and feel happy to stay here. Will comback.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2018

Thank you for choosing the Phoenix Hotel. Hope to see and your family next vacation. Wish you and your family always full of health and happiness

ตอบเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2018
โรงแรมฟีนิกซ์
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Cuong จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

For the discounted price (30% off), the hotel do good enough -polite staff, hygienically hallway, room and WC, quite environment, closed to the see and famous landscape.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tuấn จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Good for value ”

Warm welcome and clean room with all new facilities. However, the soundproofing of the room isn't so good. We can still hear noise come from the conference room above and from the hall outside.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Minh จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

General the hotel is good both location & services. Special the staffs are very nice and helpful.”

Minus point: 1. The feezer is not cold enough for the drinks and stuffs inside. 2. No bathtub.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
spencer จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

Very good hotel ”

I have don't have any complaints about this hotel it is very clean nice room good lighting good location very new hotel nice staff etc... I would recommend and would stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Minh จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

The hotel is new and very clean with helpful staffs. However, The hotel quite far away from the beach around 500m. And the feezer is not cold enough for the drinks inside.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
GIANG จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Good”

Room was very clean and tidy. Morning buffet didnt have many kind of dishes but really tasty and worth the money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2017