จองเลย: พินาเคิล ดรีม

ดี
จาก 776 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
6.9
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของพินาเคิล ดรีม (Pinnacle Dream) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (776)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (76)
6.9
/
10
ดี
ความสะอาด6.7
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.2
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.7
การให้บริการ6.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.5
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (776)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 695 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Tassanavalai จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก มีอ่างอาบน้ำ พนักงานบริการดี”

ห้องพักขนาดเล็ก มีอ่างอาบน้ำ พนักงานบริการดี ห้องที่ได้พักคราวนี้ อ่างอาบน้ำดำมาก ปกติมาพักบ่อย ทุกอาทิตย์ ไม่มีปัญหาอะไร แต่คราวนี้จอง agoda โดยเลือกการจองแบบที่ชำระเงินกับที่พักโดยตรง แม้จะราคาแพงกว่าจองแบบตัดเงินให้ Agoda โดยตรงเลยอยู่หลายร้อย แต่เพราะสามารถนำใบเสร็จไปเบิกกับที่ทำงานได้ ทุกครั้งเข้าพักแบบจองกับเวปโดยตรงไม่มีปัญหา แจ้งชื่อหรือหมายเลขบุ๊คกิ้งก็เข้าพักได้เลย แต่พอคราวนี้กลับมีปัญหาว่าทาง รร. ไม่ได้รับข้อมูลการจองเข้ามา ต้องเช็ค โทรติดต่อวุ่นวายอยู่พักใหญ่ ส่วนใบเสร็จ ใบกำกับภาษีที่ต้องการก็ขอแล้วต้องจัดส่งให้ทางอีเมล์หรือมาเอาเอกสารวันหลัง เพราะพักวันเดียว ทำเอกสารให้ไม่ทัน

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤศจิกายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Artittaya จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

โอเคค่ะ คุ้มกับราคา ถ้าไม่ซีเรียสกับสภาพแวดล้อม เพราะแถวนั้นเป็นแหล่งสถานบันเทิง นักท่องเที่ยวเดินไปมา ทั้งคืน

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2018
5.0
piyamas จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กและเก่า”

ทำเลดี ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า

ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก เหม็นอับ เหม็นบุหรี่ นอนไม่ค่อยสบาย สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในห้องพักเก่ามาก แอร์เก่ามาก ตัวโรงแรมก็ดูเก่า ความสะอาดของห้องพักพอรับได้ การให้บริการของพนักงานโรงแรมพอรับได้ โรงแรมนี้มีแขกมาพักเยอะ ถ้าใครไม่ชอบแขกแนะนำให้พักโรงแรมอื่น โรงแรมมีทำเลดี อยู่ใจกลางเมือง ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า ทำให้เดินทางไปเที่ยวสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้งมากมาย ของกินก็หาง่าย แต่คราวหน้าคิดว่าจะลองพักโรงแรมอื่นดู

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 สิงหาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
subin จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก”

สะดวก

พักกับโรงแรม pinnacleมาสองปีแล้วค่ะเป็นโรงแรมขนาดเล็ก แต่โอเคค่ะ สำหรับพักนอนก่อนเดินทางหนึ่งหรือสองวัน ไม่มีอาหารเช้าให้ ไม่มีสระว่ายน้ำแต่ที่ถูกใจคือ ใกล้จุดศูนย์รวมต่างๆ ใกล้สถานี BTS กลางคืนคนพุ่งพานไม่เงียบเหงาดี ของกิน ของขายอยู่ใกล้โรงแรมดีค่ะ สุดท้ายราคา ก็สมกับค่าห้องค่ะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2011
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Tassanavalai จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

ใกล้ Bts เดินทางสะดวก มีอ่างอาบน้ำ”

ใกล้ BTS เดินทางสะดวก มีอ่างอาบน้ำแต่อ่างเล็ก ห้องพักเก่า และมีกลิ่นอับตามสภาพ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ย่านซอยนี้ชาวต่างชาติประเภทแขก อาหรับ เยอะมาก สภาพรวม ๆ ใช้ได้ในราคาที่ถูก

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Pand จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ ราคาไม่แพง”

โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้านานา ราคาไม่แพง พนักงานบริการดี ห้องที่เข้าพักมีกลิ่นบุหรี่

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
dueanpen จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

โรงแรมสวย สะอาด ”

การต้อนรับอบอุ่น

โรงแรมสวย ตกแต่งดี พนักงานดี บริการอบอุ่น ห้องพักสะอาด ร้านอาหารอร่อย

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2013
5.7
Sukanya จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

ไม่ประทับใจ พนักงาน พูดจาไม่ดี พูดไม่รู้เรื่อง”

ไม่ชอบ ไม่จองอีกแน่นอน

คือว่า เป้นการจองด่วนผ่านอินเตอร์เน็ตค่ะ เพราะมันเป็นเหตุบังเอิญจริงๆ จองผ่านเวปไว้ ประมาณเกือบๆทุ่มนึง ไปขอเค้าปริ๊นที่ร้านหมอฟัน ไม่สามารถปริ๊นใบออกมาได้ เพราะว่าไม่มีเครื่งอปริ๊น ดิฉันก็รูดการ์ดผ่านชื่อของดิฉัน(ให้คนขับรถ) ทีนี่ก็ทำธุระมาทั้งวัน เขาก็ขับรถตั้งแต่ตีสี่เหนื่อยมาก ถึงโรงแรมประมาณสี่ทุ่มกว่าๆ ทางโรงแรมก็ไม่ให้เข้าพัก ดิฉันก็ได้โทรไปคุย โยนสายไปมาๆ คุยเยอะมา ตั้งแต่คนไทย จีน ยัน แขก เค้าก็บอกว่า ไม่มีอะไรยืนยัน ดิแน ก็บอกว่า คนยืนยันก็ถือสายอยู่นี่ไงค่ะ ให้เค้าขึ้นไปพักผ่อนก่อนได้ไหม แล้วทางนี้มาเคลียกันเอง กว่าจะจบเรื่อง นานมากกกกก ปล. ถามความคิดเห็นของคนขับรถ บอกว่า เป็นเมืองแขก มีแต่แขก ทั้งแขกขาว แขกดำ ท่าทางจะเป็นโรงแรม ของแขก ปล.ฝากทางเวปไซร์ด้วยนะค่ะ สมมุติว่าลูกค้าไม่มีเครื่องปริ๊นจะทำอย่างไร แล้ว คิดว่า ควรจะระบุ เป็นโซนๆด้วยว่า ถิ่นนี้ ญี่ปุ่นนะ ถิ่นนี้ มีแต่แขก หรือมีแต่คนจีน คือเค้าจะอยู่กันเป็นย่านๆอยากให้ช่วยระบุกลุ่มลูกค้า ให้ด้วยน่ะค่ะ เพื่อความปลอดภัย และความสบายใจ ของผู้ที่เขาพัก ขอบคุณค่ะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2011
4.7
MATHURAPOAT จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2009

โอ้พระเจ้า”

location ที่ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้านานา พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสดี แถมมีมุขตลกฮาๆ
ทางเข้า เหมือนไม่ได้อยู่เมืองไทย ดูวุ่นวาย สับสน อลหม่าน amazing เกินไปมั้ยคุณ

เดินผ่านผู้คนเข้าไปในล็อบบี้เพื่อเช็กอินก็รู้สึกว่ากลัวๆ กับผู้คนแถวนั้น ได้ห้องชั้นบนสุดก็วิวดี แต่กลิ่นห้องนี่ต้องปรับปรุงอย่างแรงเพราะเหมือนลูกค้าคนก่อนหน้านี้สูบบุหรี่ในห้องแล้วกลิ่นมันยังติดไปทั่ว แดดร้อนๆ แล้วเข้าห้องพักเจอกลิ่นนี้ก็แทบอ้วก แต่เดี๋ยวก่อน! ฝันร้ายยังไม่หมดแค่นั้น หน้ากากแอร์ที่เหมือนกับใช้มาตั้งแต่กรุงศรีอยุธยาตอนต้นนี่ดูน่ากลัวมาก พอผมกับเพื่อนเร่งแอร์ให้เย็นขึ้น เครื่องมันเลยสั่นมากขึ้น ทำให้เทปกาวสารพัดสีที่เค้าเอาแปะหน้ากากแอร์ไว้มันหลุด ดีนะที่มันไม่หล่นใส่หัวเพื่อนต่างชาติของผม อันตรายมากๆ สรุปสั้นๆ ว่า never again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม 2009
2.0
Somjate จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

ห้องสกปรก พนักงานหน้าบึ้ง”

ห้องสกปรก พนักงานหน้าไม่รับแขก แอร์ไม่เย็น ห้องเหม็นอับมากๆ

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2017
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Udomporn จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

ทำเลสะดวก”

ห้องพัก

ห้องพักมีความสะดวกสบาย ราคาสบายกระเป๋า และอยู่ใจกลางเมืองด้วย

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ketsaraphon จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

โรงแรมสะอาด และ ปลอดภัย”

อยู่ใกล้สถานที่ที่จะไปท่องเที่ยว

ข้าพเจ้าได้รับการอำนวยความสะดวกในการเช็คอินซึ่งเป็นครั้งแรกที่ใช้บริการผ่านทางอโกด้า ข้าพเจ้ามีความรู้สึกปลอดภัยกับการเข้าพักเป็นอย่างยิ่ง

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Boonyong จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2009

ห้องสะอาดเรียบร้อยเกินกว่ามูลค่าที่จ่ายไปป”

ห้องสะอาดเรียบร้อย
lobby แคบไปหน่อย พนักงานต้อนรับไม่ frindly เลย

ซอยทางเข้าโรงแรมแคบมาก มีร้านอาหารจำนวนมากในย่านธุรกิจทุกตารางเมตรมีคุณค่า ทำให้อะไรทุกอย่างต้องประหยัดเนื้อที่ ไปหมด แต่ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างในห้องโอเค

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2009
7.6
ดีมาก
groung จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

ดี ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า ”

แต่มีแต่แขกเสียส่วนใหญ่ ก็ลิตเติ้ลอินเดีย ห้องพักสะอาดพอใช้ได้ พนักงานพูดดี ไม่มีอาหารเช้า

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
6.8
ดี
Chonnaphat จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

คุ้มราคา พนักงานเป็นมิตร สถานที่ตั้งดี”

น่าจะเพิ่มน้ำดื่มฟรีทุกวันและเพิ่มชาหรือกาแฟเข้าไปด้วย(น้ำดื่มจะฟรี2ขวดวันแรกที่เช็คอิน)

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2017
6.3
ดี
kulpriya จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2010

Shopping Trip”

ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า
ห้องอับมาก น่ากลัว

ได้ห้องชั้นบนสุดวิวดีค่ะ แต่กลิ่นห้องนี่ต้องปรับปรุงค่ะ เหม็ดกลิ่นบุหรี่ แอร์เสียงดังมากนอนไม่หลับเลย สถานที่ดีใกล้สถานฑูต ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า เดินทางสะดวก รอบๆ โรงแรมอาหารมีให้เลือกมากมาย

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2010
7.2
ดีมาก
Saranya จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Near BTS (NANA), Budget hotel, Loud noise at 4 AM”

Room is modern new and exactly the same as showing in Agoda website. Staffs are full of service mind and eager to help guest. But around 4 AM I heard loud noise of argument from drunk women outside the building and it is so annoying. If you don't mind about it I still recommend this hotel to you.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHEE จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Staff , location , 24 hours”

Just come if u have a budget of less than 1000 bht/night.. It has a bathtub for Standard rooms!! Wonderful attentive staff , 24 hours security & so near to noisy places in Nana for solo travellers.. Basically Arab food & shops in this area but i like Arab food so it's good.. Cleaned my room though i forgot to tell them . Repacked my untidy bed & clothes 😅... lovely.. Very helpful staff if u open up to them nicely.. Will not hesitate to stay here again !! 😀

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Ashiqur จากบังกลาเทศ
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Unbeatable price and location”

My stay was excellent. Pinnacle sukhumvit Inn very nicely located, very close to Nana BTS, Bamrungard International Hospital, Nightlife famous Grace Hotel, restaurants everything available withing walking distance. Definitely i will recommend this hotel for any sort of travelers solo, group, family for all.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ashiqur จากบังกลาเทศ
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Very good stay close to BTS Nana”

I enjoyed my stay at Pinnacle Sukhumvit Inn. It was Very good stay close to BTS Nana, English specking friendly stuffs, clean room, lot of shopping, restaurant facilities and most important it was very cheap compare to facilities I enjoyed. definitely I will recommend Pinnacle Sukhumvit Inn for all types of travelers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Robert จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Well Located, Great Value”

Well Located, Good Price, Clean and Comfortable Rooms

I have stayed here regularly over many years. The hotel is close to a wide variety of restaurants, shops and transport. The rooms are no frills, but are clean and comfortable. Reception staff are friendly and efficient. The Pinnacle is very good value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Angshuman จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Great Location & value of Money”

Location , Service, Night life

Hotel is located on a lane of Soi nana , many Indian & Arabian restaurant near by also food land is 2 min walking distance , BTS 4 min waking, though the soi is bit noisy in evening but very near to night life. hotel staff are very friendly a good place to stay in for low budget travelers.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Robert จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Value for money in prime location”

Well located with clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

We arrived early (about 10::00am) but a room was available straight away. The lift took us to a clean, well laid out room on the 7th floor with fantastic street views below. The modernised bathroom had a screened shower area which kept the floor dry. The hotel is close to Nana station and easily accessible by taxi from the airport via the expressway. All that Sukhumvit has to offer is within walking distance, so the lack of hotel dining facilities is no drawback.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Angshuman จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Best Location in Soi Nana”

comfortable , clean with cheap rate. service people in front desk are very friendly , night life is less then a min distance, great kebab houses

good hotel with cheap rate right in Nana, every thing supermarket, exchange shop,eating joints, shopping, sky train just min away. had good time & found the hotel is quite clean compare to same range hotels in the area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กันยายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Elizabeth จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

small but clean”

it is close to nana station.

the hotel is small but it is quite clean. the staff was friendly and they were quick to attend to the air-conditioner that was not cooling properly. a mechanic was sent almost immediately to fix it. the hotel doesn't give complimentary water to drink and i didn't like that. however, i like that the hotel is situated near nana station. it is very convenient to go places because of this.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
James จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

Great location”

good value

i have stayed here many times and although the rooms aren't anything special they are clean and confortable and compared to other hotels nearby they are much cheaper.great middle eastern food in soi arab as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ray จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2010

A value for money hotel”

Rooms are clean. Staff are very friendly and effecient. Close to Sukhumvit Rd and restruarants, Skytrain, etc.
Only has the one lift. The muslim call to prayer can be heard from the room, and can be loud. The access from Sukhumvit rd is down a narrow soi.

Have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The manager and staff are very efficient and courteous. Very good value for money, the room are quite nice. At the moment undergoing a refurbishment. Free wi-fi and internet computer available in the lobby for the use of guests. Shortly there will be wi-fi hotel wide.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2010
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Irzee จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2010

Pinnacle Sukhumvit Inn”

-Rooms are very clean -Toilet and Bathroom are clean, No fungus -Near to BTS Station and Near to Muslim/halal food -Near to 7- Eleven or convenience store -Near to Money Exchange and Travel agent
-The elevator is small, so if you have a lot of luggage you might have to make a second trip. -WIFI only in the lobby, they have a computer that operates at 100 Baht per hour. -Hot water sometimes is not functioning

TThere are not much of bad things to say for this hotel. The location of the hotel trumps everything. The hotel crew can be a bit warmer like offering welcome drinks or carrying the bags but for the price I think we should not expect more. The rooms are clean, practical with just some space to stretch your feet or for Muslims just enough room to do your prayers. The bathroom is equipped with a bath tub but the best part of this hotel is the bathroom is really clean, sometimes the hot water is not functioning but with the price there is nothing to complain. Location wise, this is the best hotel with 24 hour convenience store (7-11) located on the same street,(I think they have three 7-11s nearby), Halal food on the same street, money exchanger, travel agent and near the BTS station (Nana). The hotel is also near to some shopping complexes (Nana Square is one of them) and near foot massages. The street for this hotel gets a little bit busy during the night with call girls and street vendors. The street stays alive until late at night. The streets are safe despite the crowd because most of the crowds are foreigners coming from Middle East and Africa, the area is deemed to be the Arab Street of Bangkok. The food is most Mediterranean than Thai and a bit on the high side (A kebab will cost about 700 Baht) but you can find Halal food almost anywhere near the street. The hotel will be hard to find for the first time because it is located in the back alley. You have to go through some shops just find the SOI 7 signboard and go through the alley. Looking at the hotel the first time, you will think that the hotel is old. However, it is well kept and clean on the inside. The hotel provides a safe at the reception for safekeeping but did not provide individual safe. There is a variety of television channels consist of cable television channels, the have 3 movie channels, fashion television and MTV. The hotel however only have one small elevator.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2010
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Imteaz จากมอริเชียส
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Good stay”

Nice. Well located

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
George จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Value for money”

Good location, 5 minutes walk to Nana BTS station, Nana Entertainment Plaza. Many restaurants, massage shops and bars within 5 minutes walk. Cleanliness - Good. Friendly staffs Facilities - Satisfactory.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nafees จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Great place to stay in the heart of the Bangkok.”

Very accommodating staff with all the joy and entertainment around this fabulous location. All close by within a few seconds. I love this hotel and I thank Agoda.com for introducing me with super money savings while my stay on Sukhumvit Soi 3 and in especially in Bangkok, Thailand.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nafees จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Best in town”

This is my very best hotel the heart of town especially where all the fun is particularly all sorts of restaurants, entertainments and public transportations within minutes reach.....credit goes to Agoda.com to introduce me such a nice and home feeling attitude hotel just like home feelings. Pinnacle Inn has the best accommodating staff from senior to all houskeeping crew. Very respectful and caring...I will always stay there whenever in Bangkok.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2017
4.8
Ravindra จากศรีลังกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Averagely recommended”

Cannot easily find the hotel. Taxi drivers also not aware. No big display board. Agoda images show big display board with hotel name, but actually no such board. Only a very small sticker sticked on the entrance door. Very Bad!. Staff is no supportive. Guests have to bring their heavy bags into lift and room themselves as no any support service given by staff. Eating houses are available nearby. It is good. Finally AVERAGELY recommended. Smoking allowed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Shah จากบังกลาเทศ
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

ANnther Night Stay”

My stay was good & comfortable. All the places I wanted to visit were very near from this hotel. The room was also clean. The location is the best. Maszid, Spa, money exchanges, Arabian restaurants, Nana, BTS etc. all are very near. The price is also very reasonable. If I go again to Bangkok, I shall stay there InshaAllah.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Shah จากบังกลาเทศ
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

The Excellent Pinnacle”

My stay was good & comfortable. All the places I wanted to visit were very near from this hotel. The room was also clean. The location is the best. Maszid, Spa, money exchanges, Arabian restaurants, Nana, BTS etc. all are very near. The price is also very reasonable. If I go again to Bangkok, I shall stay there InshaAllah.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Danila จากรัสเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Good place for the money”

Near Nana Plaza as well as not far from Soi Cowboy. Very near BTS station Nana. Staff is friendly and doesn not object from guests. A lotof muslims around (muslim region of Bkk) and sometimes you can hear muslim prayers from your room (namaz), though not loud.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nafees จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Solo”

Wonderful experience as they have given me a room with a non working AC and the room was a real disgusted one with hairs on all over pillows even on the extra pillow....I was so ashamed because I was staying there in a number of occasions....but somehow they gave upgraded me to a superior classic room....when I thank them...but the uncomfortableness I suffered...please don't let it happen again....please do not be so careless....keep every customer happy....thank you.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yin จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Great value good location ”

This is my second stay with the hotel in a short time. I chose this hotel for my recent trip as its location is very convenient which is just minutes of walk from BTS nana station. Surrounding you have super market (Foodland) and many restaurants, pubs etc. Food and shopping is easy around this area. The room, i must say is very clean and the wifi is one of the best i have experienced so far. Great place to stay, be it for business or pleasure. I will be back again for my next trip.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robyn จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Brilliant location and price”

Sukhumvit is usually an expensive area so I looked for a modest price hotel as I had to visit Bumrumgrad hospital regularly. I have stayed at the Pinnacle ever since. Position fabulous. It is immaculately clean. Just near Nana station. The staff are always lovely to me. Great selection of eating etc nearby. I find it excellent. Now everyone will stay there!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robyn จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Location, value ”

Excellent position just off Sukhumvit. Large, clean room. Great price. Plenty economical food options around. Very quiet even though centrally located near Nana Station. Very close to Bumrungrad Hospital.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yin จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

A small but nice hotel to stay with Great location and more”

This was my first stay with Pinnacle Sukhumvit Inn, and yes I must say I am more than satisfied with the stay with them during my recent trip to Bangkok. Location is superb, near to NaNa station just minutes of walk will bring you to the BTS Nana Station. Surroundings, you have excess to food, message, nigh market shopping along the streets and there are plenty of restaurants available. The most impressive part about the hotel, is it's Wifi which I can watch YouTube as the video streaming is great! Overall I am very happy to be staying at this hotel, and will revisit them again in my future trips to Bangkok. Thanks

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Nobuyuki จากกัมพูชา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Great value!”

I stayed here for 7days on Apr, 2016. Bit difficult to find, if you come here first time. But once you know the place, it's easy to find and tell someone. I came here by Taxi from Suvarnabhumi Airport, around 7PM leave from airport and arrived at Hotel after 40min drive. (got into some traffic jam) Taxi fee is 420THB include airport taxi commission (50THB) and highway tolls. (When I return to airport from Hotel, 305THB include highway tolls) The staffs are not a very friendly but kind enough. The room is a bit old-fashioned though clean. Has bathtub, and hot water gushed out from the tap. (No bathtub plug. So if you need it, should take it from your home or buy it in DIY store in Bangkok) An old and big air-conditioner works well. Not so noisy. Has fridge also, works so so. The room smells good. citrus fragrance. Cleaning staffs are friendly, they will clean your room and change your towels everyday, if you want. I really love the room. In the Hotel, you can use free WiFi. Inside the room, its signal are not strong. Not slow, but not fast. Around the hotel, hard to find thai food stall. Most of them are Middle eastern food. Although at next 2-3 streets, you can find many of thai food stall. Great location, Great room and Great value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2016
5.6
Keith จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Good Value because of low cost”

No complaints, the area is very good location BUT NOT THE ACTUAL SOI, Soi 3/1 is not exactly where you want to take your partner on honeymoon, but once out of the Soi everything is close at hand including Nana BTS. You only get what you pay for and the actual room was good value for money considering the very low cost of the room. Clean room, many channels on TV strong WiFi...... just need to run the gauntlet of the Soi outside !!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
Markus จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

budget hotel in Arab town”

location, value

location and value are very good at this hotel. The maid knocked at my door once around twelve thirty to kick me out, I hate that. Other from that the staff was okay. Location is great, five minutes from Nana BTS station and close to a good supermarket and many, many good food places, many Arab food places but also Indian and Thai as well as fast food. Close to night life as well. Cleaniless is enough for me as a budget traveller, but maybe not for everybody. Value was great at 14 usd plus fees for a single room, double is 18 usd, I think....considering the very central location and proximity to BTS station....

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
ASHISH จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Excellent in service but old style. And floor shakes at night”

Good location and great staff. Lady at night is very good and helpful. The bad part is not good with kids as not too good room ventilation and bed shakes at night everyday. Tried to find out reason but can't find.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
6.7
ดี
Jordan จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

OK hotel”

Room size, location

The hotel is OK. Everything worked well. The staff were nice and friendly but don't speak English well. The room was big, although older. It had a bathtub and good strong shower, and also sliding windows that you could open onto the street which was nice. My room looked over the street which was busy with people until around 4am so if you're a light sleeper ask for a room on the other side of the building.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
Andy จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

value for money”

close proximity to shops, food and BTS.

Comfortable and safe. Disagree that was given only 2 bottles of drinking water despite staying there for 3 days. It should be give on a daily basic as like other places. Given to understand that it was given on check in only and that was unfair to those staying a few nights compared to others staying for only one night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2015
3.3
Daniel จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Cheap. Uncomfortable sleep due to cockroaches.”

leaving, 711 nearby

Pros - hot water in shower, 711 nearby Cons - many cockroaches, holes in towels + stains, air-conditioning blows warm air. Staff wanted to keep my passport instead of copy, ended up taking my country ID but didn't return to me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2015
2.7
Robert จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Dreadful”

Awful. Booked on same day I arrived, the room was awful. I asked for another room, which turned out to be even worse. Stank of stake cigarette smoke, dirty linen, generally dilapidated state. I'd stayed there before and room was acceptable, but it seems that the quality of the rooms is hugely variable. Their idea of a superior room, is a standard room that they have bothered to clean. Check the room they will give you before you pay as they refused to refund me even though I didn't stay at the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2015
5.0
Catherine จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

It's ok Place to stay ”

Location, centre of everything, dining.

It was ok if you were to stay the night and then head of to the next destination. Down side is the hall way was smelly and there were no smoking areas you really had to smoke outside the window. Also when I rocked up with my partner the staff didn't really know English.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
Angshuman จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Centrally located ”

location, easy access, close to BTS

friendly staff, close to transport & restaurants also night life area's are very close. value of money for a short business travel, no breakfast provided but near by food land having much better choice of breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2013
6.7
ดี
SOON จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

great location,good value,comfortable bed.”

budget hotel with facilities of 3 stars hotel,location next to bts,easy to get food.

A young lady receptionist who work from afternoon/evening till morning act very rude and very unhelpful,we paid for two double room and she only arrange one double and one single room to us,(we was told by one of the staff that the single room cost less),the rest of the staffs (the young guy,old man)all very friendly,helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2013
6.7
ดี
Angshuman จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

In the middle of Soi nana great Location.”

Free WIFI, near by BTS station, Indian restaurant

2nd visit in last 2 months, comfortable stay.. rooms are clean & basic facility but good for single day stay... wifi. free. worth of money for 1 day stay & good night life near by. near by BTS station & food land market.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Angshuman จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

good location at middle of Nana soi ”

in the middle of Arab street lot of Indian & Arabian restaurant near by, wifi is free..

3rd stay in last 2 months. stuffs are free. rooms are clean, as usual.good view of Bangkok sky line from 7th & 8th floor rooms. front desk staff Mr. Mohammad is very help full. BTS is near by also...& free wifi

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2012
6.7
ดี
Ray จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Wonderful price”

Close to Nana attractions and Skytrain

i have stayed at this hotel many times. the staff are very efficient, and the security is good. it is in a small soi, so walking to and from the hotel can be an experience, with traffic wizzing by. there is a supermarket around the corner which serves excellent meals 24 hrs. the rooms are clean, and the price is value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2012
6.7
ดี
Euli
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

not what i expected”

Great location

arrived at 2am and was pleasantly surprised that there were still a lot of people roaming around. the hotel was hard to find as it is inside the alley and you have to crane your neck just to see the signs which is very difficult if you are in the taxi. even with the hotel provided directions from the net, the thai driver had a hard time locating it. a lot of middle easterns and africans utilized this hotel and the surrounding stores/restaurants cater to them. very close to nana bts so that's a plus.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มิถุนายน 2012
5.7
mitchell จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Situated in the middle of the Muslim district ”

Walking distance to Everything

I am not Muslim and I had no problems. Room are small, although clean, and well kept. Nothing overall special or annoying, Basic 2 star. Get what you pay for, I was passing through one night no big deal. FREE WIFI WAS A PLUS.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Vlad จากโรมาเนีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

Nothing bad, clean and nice staff”

Clean sheets, cheapest in the area (at least on agoda.com), close to hospital

We chose this hotel because it was close to the hospital (girlfriend had Dengue). Very good if you want to go to Burmungrad. Nothing bad about the hotel, but nothing outstanding either, a little bit worn-out, but clean, quiet and with nice staff. Very good price for the area (agoda.com and asking around at the neigboring hotels). In the middle of the muslim street (or quarter?). Expensive arab and indian food around, except KFC & McDonalds.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
Tim จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

Clean, basic, no-frills accommodation”

Location, location, location! Right in the heart of all the action on Sukhumvit in the Arab neighborhood.

very simple, basic accommodation, but with all the things i need for a quick & easy stopover in bangkok. great location near sukhumvit nightlife, simple check in, free wifi, and a great price for the location. definitely no-frills, so if you want the frills, pay more and stay somewhere else!

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2011
6.0
Tim จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

Good place for a quick overnight stopover”

Location is in the heart of the action on Sukhumvit

Very simple, spartan rooms, no room service or bellboys. But Pinnacle has all the basics to make it a pleasant stay for a short stopover in BKK for the independent budget traveler: clean rooms & bath, free wireless internet access on each floor, reasonably quiet, and close to all the action.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Hui จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

Great location, nice staff, clean”

Walking distance to BTS Nana, window has a nice morning view, shower separate from toilet

Very near BTS Nana, but it is a bit hard to find. Even some locals were unable to tell me the exact road. Lobby staff are friendly. Stayed for one day so unable to comment on room service. Walking distance to Nana nightlife area. Lots of Arab food on the street where the hotel is, though it is not my food preference.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กันยายน 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Tara จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Great Location”

Privacy

bts nana is within walking distance. you can go to air port by this sky train to phaya thai and then catch city link sky train straight to terminal. this is not only hassle free from traffic point of view but also very cheap in comparison to taxi fare. rooms are comfortable and no disturbance whatsoever. house keeping is good and well taken care of. privacy of guest is properly maintained.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2011
3.7
DONATAS จากลิทัวเนีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

not for the faint hearted”

one of the cheapest options in town

You get what you pay for. In other words, if you pay this little, you get almost nothing (except roof above your head). Yes, the rooms are so shabby they almost stink of poverty. Towels have clearly seen decades, if not centuries, of guests of all shapes and colours and sizes. However, that is part of the thrill, however cheap it may be. It's one of those "enter at your own risk" hotels. We did and we survived.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2011
4.3
shane จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

arabic/african section of the the city”

Dirty carpets, near many arabic restaurants, near Nana station.

i really like arabic food and wanted to stay in this section of the city on my last night because of it. i'd say this is not really a family friendly hotel and i could have found better for nearly the same price in the same area if i had walked around a bit. there are a lot of handsome african men hanging around the lobby furniture all night though i was too tired to chat they all seemed friendly. there is another place to stay in bangkok called pinnacle hotel, that's near lumpini, so it would be easy to get confused.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lewis จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

Good place for exploring Nana and Sukhumvit areas”

Nice, clean, big rooms; overhead shower but no bath; two 7-11 convenience stores nearby; friendly staff.

Basically this is a good deal, especially at the Agoda price rather than the rack rate described on the wall. I had no difficulty leaving at 5.30 a.m. to catch the first Skytrain to connect for the Airport City Line. The night porter who understands more English than he speaks had collected my passport so he could complete the registration form I only had to sign when I arrived. So I was glad he was easily available (having a kip) in the lobby when I wanted to leave. I had no security worries there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Eyan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

great value for location”

location, good eats around

stayed here a year ago, nothing changed. good location on sukhumvit. lots of shopping, close to bts skytrain, and awesome restaurants. high middle eastern presence here, which means good shawarma around.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Tara จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

Great Location”

Well connected to shopping/commercial and entertainment areas
None except outside of the hotel is bit crowdy.

Enjoyed my stay, Clean and comfortable room, Housekeeping service is good. Inside the hotel it is calm and quiet and privacy is maintained. Walking distance to Nana BTS from where you can travel to various parts of the city. Even you can get a good connection to Air Port by train which is hassle free from traffic jam.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2010
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Tara จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

Great location”

Value for money
None

BTS Nana is with in walking distance of this hotel. For going to Swarnabhumi air port without traffic hassle, you catch sky train from Nana BTS and go up to Phaya Thai and take a city Link sky train which will cost you only 40 THB. From Nana you can go to Sala Daeng BTS for visiting Patpong Street for night bazar and entertainment area. From Nana BTS you visit to River at Saphan Taksin and take a boat ride to various wats like Wat Arun, Wat Phara Kaew, Grand Palace, China Markets etc.Entertainment area is Nana Plaza.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2010
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Tara จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

Great Location”

Value for money
Nil

No problem whatsoever. Clean and comfortable room. Daily cleaning and change of towels are being done. Walking distance to Nana BTS from where You can travel to many places without facing any traffic jam.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2010
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
emma จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
พรีเมียม
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

great location. ”

bathroom looked brand new. flat screen tv's
no food availlable within hotel

i would stay here again. room was small but nice but was very clean. the wetroom was brilliant. flatscreen tv was mounted on the wall. we was on the 7th floor at the front by the busy street but it was still quiet. the housekeepers even folded the end of the toilet roll to a point every day. theres no food service available the this hotel which is a shame as i didnt always want to go out but theres resturants and a 7 eleven right outside your door.staff are very friendly. nice and close to nana skytrain.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2010