ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)
ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)
ดูทั้งหมด 60 รูป
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ - ห้องพัก ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ - ห้องพัก
ดูทั้งหมด 60 รูป
ชายหาด ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)
ชายหาด
ดูทั้งหมด 60 รูป
สระว่ายน้ำ ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)
สระว่ายน้ำ
ดูทั้งหมด 60 รูป
สระว่ายน้ำ ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)
สระว่ายน้ำ
ดูทั้งหมด 60 รูป
ดูแผนที่ ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)
ดูแผนที่
ดีเยี่ยม
ทำเลที่ตั้ง
8.5
ดูทั้งหมด 60 รูป ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)
ดูทั้งหมด 60 รูป
ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว

ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 192 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.8
/
10
ยอดเยี่ยม การให้บริการ
9.2
ผู้เข้าพัก 89% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.6
ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง1.0 Km
คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง8.5
สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติไร่หงุหร่า (DPS)
ระยะทางจากสนามบิน52.2 กม.
  • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

  • ชายหาดส่วนตัว

  • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

  • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

ประเภทห้อง
8.9
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
วิลลา 3 ห้องนอน (3-Bedroom Villa)
วิลลา 3 ห้องนอน (3-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 199 ม²/2142 ฟุต²
  • วิว: สวน
  • 3 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ซิลเวอร์ สวีท (Silver Suite)
ซิลเวอร์ สวีท (Silver Suite)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 90 ม²/969 ฟุต²
  • วิว: สวนสาธารณะ
  • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงให...
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
โกลด์ สวีท (Gold Suite)
โกลด์ สวีท (Gold Suite)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 50 ม²/538 ฟุต²
  • วิว: มหาสมุทร
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
วิลลา 2 ห้องนอน (2 Bedroom Villa)
วิลลา 2 ห้องนอน (2 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 100 ม²/1076 ฟุต²
  • วิว: มหาสมุทร
  • 2 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ (Deluxe Cottage)
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ (Deluxe Cottage)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 35 ม²/377 ฟุต²
  • วิว: สวน
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
วีไอพี คอตเทจ (VIP Cottage)
วีไอพี คอตเทจ (VIP Cottage)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 37 ม²/398 ฟุต²
  • วิว: มหาสมุทร
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
วิลลา 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom Villa)
วิลลา 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 54 ม²/581 ฟุต²
  • วิว: สวน
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ดูเพล็กซ์ วิลลา (Duplex Villa)
ดูเพล็กซ์ วิลลา (Duplex Villa)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 91 ม²/980 ฟุต²
  • วิว: สวน
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 50 ม²/538 ฟุต²
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด วิวทะเล (Double or Twin Sea View)
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด วิวทะเล (Double or Twin Sea View)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 50 ม²/538 ฟุต²
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

เข้าสู่ระบบ
ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา

ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา

รายละเอียด

ดูเพิ่มเติม

บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
ย่อ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

ย่อ

นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

ย่อ

ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

ดูเพิ่มเติม

หมายเหตุสำคัญ

ดูเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (192)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (264)
8.8
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด9.2
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก9.2
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.5
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.9
การให้บริการ9.2
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.6
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
คัดกรองรีวิวของผู้เข้าพักด้วย:
ภาษา
English
Deutsch
Français
Nederlands
เพิ่มเติม
ประเภทห้อง
วีไอพี คอตเทจ
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ
ซิลเวอร์ สวีท
โกลด์ สวีท
เพิ่มเติม
แสดง 152 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
12345
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Allan จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
วิลลา 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
this is one of the better hotels in bali . we stayed in the villas and absolutely loved them the decore was welcoming and modern the gardens are the best , everywhere you looked was a picture postcard . located just out of medewi the beach walks were great and the surf. a very relaxing place you should go here it is great.the food was excelent and the staff were just great this is a well priced and enjoyable hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Naomi จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
วีไอพี คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
Bliss”
This is exactly as some reviews say: Remote. And that's also why it's just so blissful. It's a stunning, beautiful small resort cared for by lovely, helpful, happy staff. I had a villa with a sea view and it was absolutely beautiful, bathroom part outdoors but also very well done. Great patio. Had a fab massage, enjoyed the pool. As a young solo traveller I didn't feel anyway other than comfortable and well looked after. I will be back. And I'm not even sure I've said that before! Staff wonderful. Massage amazing. Also as per some reviews re. beach... It's black sand, it's looked after (litter picked up) and you can walk onto it from hotel and swim in the sea.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Tara จากแคนาดา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
Solid 3.5 Star”
The pools are wonderful, as is the view of the ocean. The rooms are clean and have what you need, though the bed is a bit firm. I'd recommend this place for a few nights. Also only one out of three restaurants where open when we were there, but there was another option at the surf beach. Keeping in mind the remoteness, this was a good stay. Gave it a 3.5 star because we stayed at Kayon Jungle Resort in Ubud and that was a true 5 star, where as Mahagiri in Sanur was a 4, and Sheraton at Kuta was 4.5 for context.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กันยายน 2018
6.0
Josef จากออสเตรีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
วีไอพี คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Instead of a private beach as mentioned in the Agoda description there is only a dirty public beach”
...lots of rubbish in the sea, no visibility in the sea due to two nearby rivers, motorbikes driving along the beach all day, beach full of cigarettes. In other words: If you like swimming in the sea, avoid this place. For pool splashers it might be OK.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bruce จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
วีไอพี คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
A piece of Paradise”
We stayed in a VIP cottage with views from verandah across to swimming pool and out to sea. Total distance would be 60 ft. The room itself was more than adequate with an amazing outdoor bathroom. The ground staff are to be complemented on their continual maintenance. Stunning grounds. All staff go out of their way to make your stay here an enjoyable one.. If you are looking for a quiet off the beaten track oasis then this is it. It has it all. Well done to all who work there. We will be back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Dene จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
lovely relaxing place, free transport good bonus”
Staff were very helpful and understanding when we had problems with our accommodation dates due to flight cancellations due to Mt Agung eruption and took great efforts to help us. We loved being in this quiet location, and the free transport to the surf break was great and meant that we were able to get there very easily a couple of times a day. The place is very well organised and clean, perfect really, just what we were after. The cottages are currently having bathroom upgrades to the outdoor style bathrooms which will make it even better! We really appreciated the free transport to our next accommodation, as this took the hassle out of organising this separately.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
liora จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Paradise”
The most amazing resort - secluded beaches, lovely staff, tropical grounds, two great pools.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
raphaelle จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
วีไอพี คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Exceptional”
Very Kind and attentive staff. Excellent food. Quiet location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มิถุนายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
james จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
วิลลา 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Great place off the beaten path but well worth it! ”
Magical location and really nice pool and villas and cottages. Food and Staff are really good I highly recommend this place for a few nights at least!
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anders จากเดนมาร์ก
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
วิลลา 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Lived in villa with ocean view - really nice villa and great ocean view”
This resort has a fantastic location and is in the west Bali which has less tourists.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Todd จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
A lovely place”
If you are looking for a quiet place in Bali with a level, unique ocean-point setting with sparkling black sand, excellent beach-front dining and caring spa services, Puri Dajuma will accommodate you with grace and style. The staff is top-notch - the rooms luxurious ( to me anyways...) and clean. There's surf if you want it, and a lazy river pool with a slide. I was blessed enough to be there on the night of the full-moon and special observances at the hotel temple, complete with gamelan and dance, and I was accepted as guest and friend. Who could ask for anything more?
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
james จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซิลเวอร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Peaceful Getaway!”
This resort is absolutely stunning ! It is very remote, and quiet. The surf was excellent for the boys (12 and 13). It is a farther drive than it says (closer to 3 hours and traffic is generally always heavy due to that being the only main road), but it is worth it. We would return definitely.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
syed จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience ”
Pros - beautiful location on unspoilt beachfront property, large comfortable accommodations with superb in room facilities. Awesome staff - they remembered my special dietary needs from my first request and fulfilled them on subsequent meals with no prompting. Made my son feel right at home. The property is beautifully maintained with two huge pools and plenty of sunbeds, pagodas and hammocks and sprawling gardens. Excellent menu with wide selection of foods, all prepared and cooked deliciously. Cons - absolutely none. I have traveled extensively worldwide and Dajuma is definitely now on my top 3 places to visit worldwide. I have chosen it as the venue where I'm celebrating my 50th birthday!
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Joke จากเบลเยียม
คู่รัก
วีไอพี คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Beautiful place and stay! Beautiful people! ”
Allthough we enjoyed almost daily, tours in all directions , Puri Dajuma is an excellent place to be for discovering Bali even if you do not wish to move more than a short walk, bike- or scooterride . C est vrai, le bonheur est la ! Merci Puri Dajuma!
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jeff จากแคนาดา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
What an AMAZING paradise!!! 😎”
LOVED IT so much we stayed two extra nights!! You feel such a part of nature! No crowds! Many times it was just my wife and I. The beach is right there, and the rock point you can sit for hours and just watch waves, sunset, etc. Here are the highlights: 1) overall clean, friendly staff, and great food 2) free cooking classes!! ❤️ You only pay for your food (we loved this experience) 3) great pools to use with amazing views 4) free shuttle to town and surf beach 5) they surprised us with flowers on our bed in the shape of a heart 6) great value for money... we stayed in January which is off season, and for less than a normal hotel in Canada 7) Hotel arranged at a very good rate to drive us to Canggu We would highly recommend this resort to any of our friends. WELL WORTH THE DRIVE TO GET THERE!! Thanks Puri Dajuma for treating us so well!! ❤️❤️
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Erik จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
วิลลา 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
Quiet Beautiful Facility”
We were looking for a quiet resort on the beach and Dajama exceeding our expectations in every way. Wonderful food, Clean Comfortable Rooms and a very helpful and friendly staff. Your are always close to the sound of the ocean. A beautiful place to rest, relax and enjoy Bali.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sarah จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
วิลลา 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
ดีเยี่ยม”
Loved our stay at Puri Dajuma, the resort was very well maintained and in a lovely quiet location by the ocean. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa with a lovely outdoor bathroom. The pool was huge and very clean with a great waterslide for kids to have some fun. Breakfast was fabulous and plentiful and is served in one of their 3 restaurants overlooking the water. Staff were all very friendly and helped make your stay enjoyable. Will definitely return sometime soon.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2018
Dear Sarah, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
ตอบเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2018
ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jennifer จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
A paradise in medewi. Perfect ”
A beautiful place to chill. Serene beautiful location staff and facilities. Excellent for couples. Relaxing and well worth making the effort to get there. Easy drive through beautiful scenery. Can't wait to go back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2018
Dear Jennifer, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
ตอบเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2018
ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jasmine จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
คู่รัก
วิลลา 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Location was beautiful, Staff were couteous & lovely. Wonderful hidden gem.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2018
Dear Jasmine, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
ตอบเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2018
ปูริดาจุม่าบีชอีโค่รีสอร์ท & สปา
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bianca จากเยอรมนี
คู่รัก
วีไอพี คอตเทจ
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Balinese paradise”
We were perfectly happy and satisfied with our stay in Puri Dajuma. The facilities are stunningly beautiful with lovely huts, wonderful pools and lots of plants and flowers. In fact you feel like in a botanical garden. The location is a little bit far away from the airport but it's well worth the car ride plus the environment there is much more natural and calm. Puri Dajuma is located on a little cape so you can enjoy a wonderful sea view. The beach has black sand but is clean and good for swimming, body boarding and surfing. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and they offer tours and many activities. While being there we enjoyed a party with traditional Balinese dance and music, a cooking class session and a wood carving session. The food in the resort is really yummi and healthy. Recommended for couples or families with kids who like a quit and natural environment! It's a paradise.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2018
12345
ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

เลือกห้องพัก

|

ปิด