จองเลย: ควอลิตี้ อินน์ แอนด์ สวีท ลอส แองเจลิส แอร์พอร์ต - แอลเอเอ็กซ์

รีวิวของควอลิตี้ อินน์ แอนด์ สวีท ลอส แองเจลิส แอร์พอร์ต - แอลเอเอ็กซ์ (Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport - LAX)

ดีมาก
จาก 203 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.0
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของควอลิตี้ อินน์ แอนด์ สวีท ลอส แองเจลิส แอร์พอร์ต - แอลเอเอ็กซ์ (Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport - LAX) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (203)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1474)
7.0
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด6.7
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.6
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.7
การให้บริการ7.3
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.0
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (203)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 177 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
6.8
ดี
Sirisit จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

งง กับค่าจอดรถ ในการจอง ออนไลน์ไม่มีแจ้งไว้ เคยไปพักในเครือนี้ ก็ไม่เสียค่าจอด”

งง กับค่าจอดรถ ในการจอง ออนไลน์ไม่มีแจ้งไว้ เคยไปพักในเครือนี้ ก็ไม่เสียค่าจอด พนักงานบริการก็ดีพอใช้ได้ เดินทางสะดวก

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2018
7.0
ดีมาก
sombun
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

ใกล้สนามบินดี ห้องใหญ่”

ใกล้ประหยัดเวลาไปสนาบิน

ใกล้สนามบินดีมาก ใกล้กับบริการเช่ารถด้วย ซึ่งสามารถคืนรถแล้วนั่งรถของบริษัทเช่ารถเข้าสนามบินได้เลย แต่ห้องค่อนข้างเหม็นกลิ่นบุหรี

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2011
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Domenico จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิง 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Close to LAX and free shuttle service to LAX terminals on the 1/2 hour.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Winkelbauer จากเยอรมนี
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Surprisingly great hotel with low price!”

REAL breakfast, 24hours airport shuttle. FREE parking

Can't beat that,after staying in a few hotels with various prices during out road trip from LA to SFO and back, we stayed at Comfort Inn due to our early flight next day. My mum was complaining how 'cheap' it look from the outside, but when we open the door, don't expect anything luxury like a 5-star hotel (even a 4-5 star hotels we stayed earlier the decor and room size can't beat this budget hotel), but it's spacious, it's nice and clean, it's well equipped with microwave and fridge, even the towels are nicely folded in floral shape!What we love most is the breakfast next day morning, we didn't expect much after few nights staying from other hotels, having oj and cold muffins/cookies as complimentary "breakfasts". HOWEVER, here in Comfort Inn, they serve REAL BBF! Self-service, but a great selection of juices, coffee, tea, waffle station, bakery, yogurts, we left the hotel with a full stomach! I had to return my rental car in the morning and I parked the car right there at Comfort Inn, FREE! Where can you find this in LAX?? I paid over $30 in some 4-5 star hotel (even non-valet parking). We definitely will stay there again esp. for early or late flight. Oh, have I mentioned the FREE WiFi?

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Craig จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

My stay was very good because the staff was great!”

room was kept even though very late arrival, staff was great and breakfast buffet was excellent.

I wish my flight had come in on time so I could have enjoyed the comfortable bed longer. The shuttle was very responsive and wuick. It also took me to the rent a car place. The room waa held even though my flight arrived at 3 AM.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2013
6.4
ดี
Apinya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Loud place to be”

The wall of the room is very thin. The people next to our room talked all day and night (doesn’t sleep), we could hear every thing and we could not sleep well all of the 3 nights we were there. We could hear people talking and laughing by the hall way very loudly and clearly. So if you want a quiet place to be, this is not one of them. The cards didn’t work well, had to try sooo many times to get into the building and room every single time. The interior of the room was depressing as well. Just couldn’t wait to get out of there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2018
3.2
Danyshia จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

 ”

My jetted bathtub did not work an was not the room I was shown online

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
6.8
ดี
MELVYN จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Lack of duty of care to their clients”

We had an interconnecting door to the next room which was not locked. We thought we had locked it. There was a dedicated key lock obviously to be used by the housekeeper. Not nice to have someone open the door at 11pm at night when we were asleep as we were in transit. We had our bags against the door so they could not enter. No free coffee stand.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Naomi จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Finding airport shuttle ”

Perhaps arrival instructions on how to find the shuttle at the airport would be helpful for first timers to LAX. The "red sign" for hotel shuttles is overhead, not in front of you. The door number for exiting after baggage pickup could be helpful too. Thank you.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
4.8
WEI จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

no check in till 3pm?”

It should be okay and common for any airport hotel to allow for check in at any time convenience for the travelers who are looking at just staying for transit period. My flight arrived in the morning and had to wait till 3pm for check in procedures.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Chen จากไต้หวัน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Value of Money stay”

Free shuttle, free parking, free internet

Farely speaking, hotel in LA is more expensive than other cities, especially, not easy to find a free parking hotel near hotel area. Comfort Inn & Suites LAX Airport provides OK room and bed. But I appreciate with the excellent location, free parking, internet, shuttle and internet. The staff is kind of this hotel, remind me that I can leverage their free shuttle to pick up me from car rantel office back to hotel and then send me to the airport. So if you don't expect something decent, this hotel value of your money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Xyldrae จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Great!”

Proximity to Airport, Good Staff, Good breakfast

It's a good choice if you don't wanna spend too long to get to the airport. There's a restaurant and 7Eleven on the side. LA is a big city and if you have a car / when you intend to tour its neighboring cities / attractions (San Fernando Valley, Malibu, Camarillo outlets etc), this would be just the perfect location with just a few meters to the freeway.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Stephanie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Good hotel, Excellent staff”

Shuttle bus, helpful staff, breakfast variety

Really great hotel. Not central to nightlife or anything but the airport really except by car, but there are several restaurants right next door. Staff were very very friendly and helpful with directions and the shuttle took us not only to/from the airport, but to/from the metro stop as well. pool is nice, laundry adequate. Not the very best neighborhood but we felt very safe in/around the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wentao จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Easy access to the airport and good price”

Easy access to the airport (free shuttle bus), comfort bed, hot breakfast

The airport staff helped us to ring the hotel's shuttle coming to pick up. But we waited for over 25 mins to see the shuttle. We arrived at 1700 or 1800. We depart next morning, and the hotel's shuttle is pretty full in the morning.It departs every half an hour. The bed is extremly comfort for long distance travler.(We flied 13 hours to get LA) There are a few take away shops in walk distance which is very convenient.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Diana จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

satisfied, fair price”

breakfast, location, staf assistance

Was kinda disappointed when arrived and looked at the building. Yes old building, but the service beats it. Staffs were friendly and highly informative, free internet in room, generous breakfast, atm machine in lobby, city tour available, even if you only have 6 hours. Would highly recommend to friends, or re-visit

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
mei จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

nice and clean”

friendly staff, clean room, convenient

We didn't get a chance to try on the breakfast. However, overall the hotel just nice. The staff gave us the free ride to the hotel when we saw the shuttle van outside the airport. The distance from hotel to airport is very short. The room is clean and comfortable and the location just so convenient for those wish to catch the next flight the next day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Liang จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

a good location near the lax”

near lax

i think it reaches the standard of most comfort inn hotels. the room is big and clean. the location is just ok, the only thing is that it is near the lax airport, just 5 minutes driving to the airport. it's a nice place to stay if you need to catch up a plain or you are just off a plain.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Liang จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Worth the money”

Good Value, near airport

It is just like other Comfort Inn hotels, the room is big and clean. And I am very lucky to get a suite with two rooms, I think it is with very good value. The breakfast is OK. It is really very close to the airport. 5 minutes driving. There is a seafood restaurant nearby, which is fantastic.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Mikhail จากรัสเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Good hotel near LAX”

breakfast

Very good hotel near LAX airport. We came to the hotel 2 hours before check-in time, but we were at our room in 30 minutes (1h30m before check-in time). The room was big and comfortable with big TV and comfortable bed. And the best thing was breakfast - there is everything what you want and very tasty.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Adeno จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

excellent breakfast to cap the comfortable stay”

complimentary breakfast, proximity to lax

my family stayed here a night after traveling 20 hours from home. we chose to stay at a suite at comfort inn because it offered a sofa bed and complimentary breakfast. the suite was clean, and our tired bodies appreciated the simple comforts of our suite. a second tv was a nice surprise. reception at the front desk was pleasant. and the excellent breakfast spread was a great way to cap our stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Great hotel for the price”

shuttle bus from airport

overall great. the hotel is great , it is close to the airport and you can call the hotel from the baggage claim area to get a free shuttle bus to the hotel. the deluxe king room was really nice with a separate lounge. the wirless worked well and the staff give you the access code. the breakfasr was ok. it was included in the price so that was ok. there are takeaway places just to the rear of the hotel that are open late. they have a room service menu that had many options, but i arrived late and did sample the menu. overall very good for the price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2011
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
ABRAHAM จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Value for money”

Hotel not too far from LAX, and provide complete continental breakfast. The only downside was the ceiling very dusty. Need cleaning. The rest was quite clean

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Perri จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Great location to the Airport and free shuttle bus”

Breakfast Location Free Shuttle Bus

This is a central locted hotel close to the Airport

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Valsala จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

value for money”

value for money, impressive service, comfortable stay.

very pleasant. very good staffs at the reception. amazing indeed. hotel had fee fast WIFI. airport shuttle was fast and free. rooms were big and comfortable. made our stay a great one!

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
MARIE จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Very close to the airport”

close to the airport. free airport shuttle. free hot breakfast.

It was an overnight to catch an early flight the following day. there was free airport shuttle. Fast check-in and check-out. friendly staff. good breakfast. good value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2013
5.6
Yoko จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

โอเค 5+”

Poor reception service. The rest all good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mervyn จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very handy location , near to a variety of food places. Excellent breakfast included. Helpful and friendly staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กันยายน 2018
4.0
Jane จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

A place to stay for overnight ”

Pros: The bed was soft can give you a good night sleep. The Inn has a nearby restaurants, they serve a simple daily breakfast and the location is just about 5-10mins away from the airport. Cons: HATE the carpet its old and looks dirty. the room seriously needs to be renovated the wall paint and wallpaper needs to be updated. The one think I hate the most is that you can hear the water plumbing of the next door room. like you can hear if the next door is using the bathroom.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2017
6.0
Janette จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Administrator”

the room we had had torn carpet by the door. the faucet in the restroom was leaking and drain not working properly. The A/C is making a little bit of a noise. The walls in the restroom had unfinished spakling.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2016
6.0
Joel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

One Night”

Location -

It was just OK. there were people fighting in the hallway during the night. Room was nice but the caulking around the floor in the bathroom looked like a novice did the job. Attention to details is important.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
4.7
Kimie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสวีทเตียงคิงไซส์ 1 เตียงปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Just ok”

Shuttle at any hour, bed was decent

Room was ok, food was ok, service was ok, cost was a lil high for location and room quality. Heater kept turning on and off all night and woke me frequently. Didn't get there til 2am so for just sleep it suited it's purpose.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2015
6.7
ดี
Noora จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Loved the shuttle”

Free shuttle, amazingly comfy bed, free wifi, ok breakfast

Lady at check in on 11/5 was really nice and helpful (long dark curly hair). Pm shift on 11/5 could have done a better job. They were sitting behind the desk and I felt like guests were disturbing their social media surfing. I was unable to get eye contact with them until I was in the middle of describing my problem. Because of this unwelcoming attitude from the pm staff i probably will not return to the property or recommend it to anyone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2014
4.0
Alexa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเตียงคิงหนึ่งเตียงสำหรับผู้สูบบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Room odor and shady people walking around all nigh”

The bed (pillows), the shower, the cable

On scale from 1-10, it was a 3 at best. Things I liked were the squishy pillows and blankets soft, shower had good head and water pressure, and good selection of tv channels, as well as microwave and fridge. Things that were a problem. Recived a smoking room. Even for me who is a smoker, the stench when I walked in was so thick, it smelt as if someone had a cigar party the night before it was crazy. So I asked for s different room, she gave me a key to another room where there was such an intense of what smelt to be cat urine, and I noticed them trying to cover up by opening windows window and running fan did nothing. They forgot my wake up call, check out took 30 min. Bc maid had to"check" room before I could receive my deposit back and leave

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2014
5.3
Wendy จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Better options available close to LAX”

The mexican restaurant opposite

We chose this hotel on their website and photos - wrong thing to do. It is located close to the airport but a bit further away than other hotels on that strip and in a dodgey area. We had to wait a long time for the shuttle from the airport. Check in was quick and easy. The pool is in the shade so not really usable. Our room was quite large but not well configured and not a functional use of space. The bed was really comfy and hot water pressure good. We wanted to stay overnight after a 15 hour flight to get a good night sleep before flying on. Unfortunately the guests next door decided to party very loudly into the early hours so our planned sleep did not eventuate. Breakfast in the serve yourself room was adequate but the room was small and quite hot. Check out again was quick and easy but we will not be back, we have stayed at other places along this strip that are better value for money. If you do stay here make sure you go to the mexican restaurant opposite. It doesn't look very inviting from the outside but inside it is a surprisingly pleasing restaurant bar with tasty affordable food and great decor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2014
4.7
MEE จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Bad service from hotel staff”

Free Shuttle

Not worth 3 stars, no business center, no WIFI in lobby, bad staff for not helping at all when checking in as my agoda confirmation is not receive by the hotel, my confirmation voucher is not accepted. Staff not willing to call agoda to verify and yet we as guest and a foreigner need to find agoda contact number and get agoda help to fax the voucher to hotel, yet the WIFI is not working in lobby and there is no business center for us to use.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2014
6.0
Laura จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

chosen out of necessity”

location to airport, room was comfortable

Waited at the airport for over an hour for the shuttle bus even though we were told it would be there in 15 minutes. There was a long queue to check in and not particularly friendly service (although the the lady on the desk was obviously very stressed and on her own)The room was comfortable, spacious and well equipped although it didn't cater to tea drinkers! There was a lot of loitering in the corridors by other guests who were up all night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Rosalyn จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

this was an overnight stopever on my way to Asia”

free airport shuttle, breakfast, refrig & microwave in room

This is an OK airport hotel that makes no extravagant promises to guests. My room with king size bed was plain but clean, refrigerator and microwave in room, breakfast included, swimming pool, cable TV with HBO and other desirable channels. Parking is available, and within walking or very short driving distance are Dollar Tree, CVS pharmacy and fast food places.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2014
3.7
Teri จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Do not stay here”

Staff, airport shuttle, breakfast

Coldeest pool (also in the shade) EVER & warned against it by staff (the picture VERY misleading), grubby pool furniture, dirty, dilapidated, scary, drug smoking reeking from rooms we had to walk by, wall paper peeling, paint peeling, very rusty bathroom fixture, feet sticking to the floor in the elevator, noisy, "fresh" and otherwise bird excrement in the stairwell, bad area, went for food while it was light out then locked ourselves in our room (and walked well around where we were being "asked" for money on the way back). The shuttle and breakfast were appreciated as was the staff who are obviously working with and in, "challenging" circumstances.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2014
5.3
Jenna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Poor experience, even for airport hotel”

It was close to LAX

I was at LAX for one night only (really, not even a full night-- my flight arrived at 11 PM, and I had to be out the door by 7 AM). I picked Comfort Inn because of its proximity to the airport, value, airport shuttle, and breakfast. I arrived at the International Terminal, and called for a pickup. I waited for an hour, and watched the hotel shuttle drive straight past me on three separate occasions. I finally took a cab the one mile to the hotel, and arrived only to be told that I was leaving too early for breakfast. The staff member seemed bored, and did not seem alarmed that the shuttle had missed me-- despite the fact that I had called several times to mention that the shuttle had missed me (I was standing directly underneath the red hotel shuttles sign). The room was clean, but worn, and when other travelers left at 3 AM, their door closing rattled my room to the point where I thought someone might have been trying to break in. All in all, not a great experience. I would not recommend this hotel to others-- there is a plethora of hotels in this price range available near LAX, and I would choose a different one next time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2014
5.7
Linda จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

It was fine. ”

It was a decent price

It was fine but what upset me was when I checked in they said your site did not book my room and that I got lucky I came at the time I did because there was only one room left!! I showed them my confirmation so they book me the last room! I can not believe your site charged me and didn't even reserve me my room. What would have happened if there was no more rooms left if I had came later to check in?

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
6.7
ดี
John จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Paper thin walls”

Convenient shuttle

Overall, OK hotel. Airport shuttle service was fantastic. Overall clean and odor free, however, tub had hairs in it. Biggest downside was the walls were paper thin. I could clearly hear my neighbor's phone conversation at 2 AM as well as all of the foot traffic outside the door (talking, roller bags, foot clomping, etc). Not conducive to a good night's sleep without a pound white noise generator.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
Steven จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Very brief overnight stay to catch plane next day.”

Breakfast and staff were excellent. Front desk person very good. Shuttle to airport very good.

The hotel was a little rundown. We were delayed three days and stayed a second night and our room the second night was a little nicer but the heat lamp was broken in the bathroom and the drain did not drain water while showering. The people who work at the hotel were very nice and I believe had no control over condition of hotel. Clean and sufficient for a short overnight stay at a decent price for the area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2014
3.0
Susan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Not impressed”

Checking out

The area felt very unsafe. The bathroom was dirty and our air conditioner did not keep the room cool. We spoke with the front desk and were just told they were sorry but there was nothing they could do about our room because they were full. We were told there was nothing they could do about the first floor smelling. The pool was also dirty.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2013
6.0
Mario จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Nice and easy”

Airport shuttle, free wifi, good room

I was there fior the night only due to llate night and early morning itinerary, one phine call and the shuttle was there shortly after 15 min. Airport traffic is very tough. There are fast food restaurants around but the hotel redtaurant seened ok. Free wifi and the room was very above average.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2013
4.7
Steven จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Typical motel close to airport in bad neighborhood”

convenience to airport, cheap, free internet

Terrible front desk clerk. Airport shuttle not conveniently scheduled. Air conditioner in room did not work. Parking free but made for bicycles. Bed was comfortable. Microwave and refrigerator were very nice amenities. Breakfast and coffee service not before 6:30am.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2013
6.3
ดี
Luke จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Much to be desired”

Nothing was "best" it is just "ok" or worse.

The hall way carpets are horribly dirty. The rooms are dingy and worn out. It takes a long time to get the shuttle from the airport. It is in an area that does not make you feel safe to walk around. The staff is very helpful and responsive however.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2013
6.0
Anna จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Nice place to rest after a long flight”

near to airport and car rental places

After a long flight we were happy to have a good nights rest at the Comfort Inn LAX, quick check in and they made sure we had rooms close to our travel companions. Rooms were not very large, but clean and tidy and not too much noise from the airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Mahendran จากฟิจิ
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Comfortable stay, easy acess to airport and tours”

Great staff, near to airport and easy acess to tours

When we reached the hotel we were checked in fast,trolly was available to take our bag inside but no porter.Room was cleaned daily and staff were very flexible. Tours were booked on time and checkout was fast. Since we had plenty time we were recommended a tour we took it and came in time for our flight and Were taken to the airport in the Hotel Shuttle. Great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
jung จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

good!!”

kind staffa, proper price, suttle service

it was very good! staffs are very find and nice and amenities are good and comfortable. The hotel location is very good that is near LAX airport and is good to go city attraction area. Chech-in and out is very easy and fast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2013
6.7
ดี
Puay จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

My Stay a Comfort Inn and Suites LAX for transit”

Free airport shuttle, reasonable price for quality, Free Wifi

I chose Comfort Inn & Suites LAX because I had a night in LA before taking a flight out to Bozeman, MT the next morning. At check-in, staff was friendly and gave me the access code to free wifi. I had a king size bed room for the night which included a fridge, ice machine in the hallway. There was a free breakfast including juice, baggels, muffins and eggs. Its not a top notch place but great for a night before transit with free airport shuttle.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2013
6.3
ดี
Judy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

room was OK. Did not like the mirror/sink combo”

shuttle, near lax

hotel was adequate. I would not recommend venturing out at night alone. Convenience to airport was our reason in choosing. The sink outside the bathroom was kinda weird. Lighting sucked. Beds were comfy.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Stephanie จากคอสตาริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

good location”

location, airport transfer

Actually I just stayed here for a couples of hours since I had a early flight the next stay. We had to wait about one hour for the car to pick us at the airport, understand maybe because of the traffic, but it would be better to increase the frequency. But the best things is really near the airport, only takes about 10 minutes to get to the airport in the early morning, and the room is clean, the price is fair.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2013
3.7
Kenneth จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Convenient to Airport”

Room size. Airport convenience. Near major highways.

The hotel room was large. The facilities are older and the room airconditioning was a little loud. The carpet was so dirty that we had to buy slipers as our white socks were black after a few steps. It was quite discusting.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2013
4.0
brandon จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Could not stay in the room at all.”

nothing great about this hotel

Has no internet(WIFI) access at all due to sever down at the hotel. TV set is broken It took the maintenance guy almost 2 hrs but the TV had not been fixed. I had to send the maintenance guy out of the room so we could take some rest that night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2013
5.7
SHENG จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

This is an INN not a hotel, remember”

Affordable, Multiple sharing room & Free Breakfast

This is an inn not really what you can expect from a normal 3-5 stars hotel so please lower your expectations. The rooms and furniture are old and is not recommended for travelers who have expectations. The only plus point is that it has free breakfast but i cant comment much on that as I left as early as I could for breakfast elsewhere. It is when all our airport hotels are fully booked because of a convention nearby that I have no choice but to stay here. Okay for backpackers, not okay for people who have expectations, take note again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
James จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Great hotel for the price.”

Fast check in, free airport shuttle, free car parking.

We booked for four nights, had such a great time here we extended our stay. This is a great hotel for the price, a little away from the city, but you need a car to get around in LA anyway, so we didn't have a problem.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2013
6.7
ดี
Ratna จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Close to airport”

locality to airport and aiprort transfers

i arrived late and left early, so i didn't get a chance to experience this hotel much. it was close to the airport and the breakfast area looked large and cosy. the staff were young and friendly. i heard from a family friend that it wasn't the safest area but i didn't get a chance to walk around or explore. the room was large and the transfer to lax was free.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2012
7.3
ดีมาก
Scott จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Handy hotel for short stays - good service.”

Happy staff, good service, willing to help us when we had a problem. When we asked for a taxi, they chased up a limousine instead but, the quality of servicve we got was excellent, he waited for us and took care of us. Rooms were kept clean and housekeeping was good and completed in the mornings.

breakfast was good .... very clean, a well maintained dining room. the room was comfortable. the reception people were really helpful, in one case one of the reception staff took us to the airport to catch our plane because their shuttle was tied up - we really appreciated this.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มิถุนายน 2012
2.8
Luisa จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Hotel is very rundown and smelly not just outside the hotel but also inside the hotel.”

Pros: close to the airport CONS: expensive for what it is, smelly, rundown

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2017
4.3
Siew จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Think twice to stay”

Very dirty carpet. Smelly

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
Yew จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

okie hotel for the price ”

Location price

It's good price with breakfast, functional place that's what I need

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2015
6.0
MASANORI จากญี่ปุ่น
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Stay for transit ”

airport shuttle, lowe price, wifi speed

the purpose was just to stay one night for transit. for his pupose, it is ok but price is relatively high.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2014
7.3
ดีมาก
Lun จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Good Location”

Good location
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2013
6.0
MILOSZ จากโปแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

close to major attraction”

clean, nice, suitable for all ages
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Varit จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

convenient location”

location near the airport

Friendly staff and location near the airport. room is quiet

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2013
6.7
ดี
Tung จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีน 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Acceptable hotel room except for small pillows.”

Large room size, near to the airport, and above average complimentary breakfast.

OK except for the cushion-sized pillows which made for an uncomfortable sleep. Other than that, everything was good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2013
6.8
ดี
Greg จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องสวีทเตียงคิงไซส์ 1 เตียงปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Close to LAX”

If you need a clean, cheap place near LAX to stay while waiting for a flight, this place does the job!

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lauren จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสวีทเตียงคิงไซส์ 1 เตียงปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

Cheap and close to airport”

Area was a bit dodgy but the hotel was good. Cheap and near public transport. Was exactly what we needed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Shingo จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Good for transit”

Hotel is close to Airport, there are a couple of shops near the hotel. Good for transit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Marsha จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องนอน 1 ห้อง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

close to airport”

The staff was very quick checking us in and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กันยายน 2016