จองเลย: รามาดา บาย วินด์แฮม ลอสแองเจลิส/ดาวน์ทาวน์ เวสต์

รีวิวของรามาดา บาย วินด์แฮม ลอสแองเจลิส/ดาวน์ทาวน์ เวสต์ (Ramada by Wyndham Los Angeles/Downtown West)

ดีมาก
จาก 186 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.0
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 85% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของรามาดา บาย วินด์แฮม ลอสแองเจลิส/ดาวน์ทาวน์ เวสต์ (Ramada by Wyndham Los Angeles/Downtown West) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (186)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1276)
7.0
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.2
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.5
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.3
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.3
การให้บริการ7.3
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.1
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (186)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 150 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
2.0
Serge
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ พร้อมอ่างอาบน้ำ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

"NASTY"”

One word to describe it “NASTY”- I was there for graduation for 3 nights I did not stay the third night, RAMADA/AGODA did not refund the one night stay nor did I care. You walk into the room, a strong odor of their nasty smelling carpets waits and greets you….if you can breathe...rest is plan B......survival.... get out of this place as soon as you can!! They did not clean our room, we had to make a request late at night to bring us over toilet paper and extra towels. The manager on the day shift of 5/11 was very rude and arguing in front of other guests…the new Ramada way I guess

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ramu จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักพร้อมเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

comfortable and convenient place, Surely I would recommend to others to stay here.”

Good breakfast, very friendly staff , clean and spacious rooms. Close to multiple restaurants of different cuisines. Not so far from Downtown LA which is convenient too.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sulaiman จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Lovely reception staff”

Good location

Apart from some small insects that I found in the toilet, every thing was okay especially reception staff that was very nice guy and open the hotel shop for me at night. The hotel is in good condition with nice view from the balcony. The furniture is modern and in good condition. Hint: the hotel doesn't have air condition as we arrived in the winter and we don't need air condition, just ask for the air condition before you book if u need it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
JONATHAN จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

clean hotel with great location”

free parking.. free wifi...

staff was friendly and helpful, allowed us to check in an hour earlier as our flight had arrived before the check- in time.. rooms were clean, with microwave and coffee maker which was very useful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Dusanee จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2010

discount and save money”

good price with 2 queen bed , good for family who stay with children
cleaness

good price with 2 queen bed , good for family who stay with children , dear Korean town with many korean foods, downtown location ,easy to go many places, private car park save ,worth money ,free wi fi

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2010
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Dantae จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

This is where I’ll stay!”

I absolutely enjoyed staying here! Staff was courteous and friendly, the continental breakfast was excellent. The room was perfect and well air conditioned, as well as fit with mini fridge, Kleenex, microwave, hair dryer, and with charge stations within reach! The only downside to my stay was the “private driver” sitting outside 24/7. I don’t carry cash on me and he was constantly asking to take me places, but only accepts cash. The ATMs charge a withdrawal fee, and Uber is easier. Other than that, I so appreciated my stay! I intend to use this hotel for all my next times! Absolutely worth it!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
SHASHI จากโอมาน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักพร้อมเตียงใหญ่ 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Value for Money”

Located somewhere in Downtown, unless you know the exact location.....u may waste a lot of time looking for it...The corridors are cramped, ONLY one elevator....Rooms are spacious..Bathrooms, beds, Microwave, Tea all facilities plus a restaurant and dedicated parking for guests......SADLY they don't have a AIRPORT ..DROP or PICK UP service...which is shown on the website BUT STAFF denied it......

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Anh จากเวียดนาม
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ ผู้พิการพักได้
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Good”

Easy to connect with other important locations

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
4.4
Wonjun จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ ผู้พิการพักได้
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Horrible Breakfast / Funky Smell ”

If you want to have a decent breakfast, this hotel is not the best option for this price range. And the worst thing is the unpleasant strong odor in the room. We checked out 4 different rooms but the same odor was present and ended up staying in the first room. It smelled like very strong air freshener (to disguise something?)

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mayuko จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

We chose this hotel for being close distance to the Staples Center. They had free WiFi, free breakfast, fitness room, and pool table. The room was clean and staff was nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2019
4.4
Lakshmi จากศรีลังกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

 ”

Booked this hotel for two nights however we left after one night.However they charged for two nights as the payment had already gone thru Agoda.Was very disappointed with condition of the room.It was dusty and hair on the pillows.Its worth changing the bed sheets once a Client leaves and before next person comes,for the prestige of the Hotel.Hope things will improve due to this review.Anyway We will not stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2017
3.3
BARRY จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

There is a lot of room improvement for this hotel.”

Near the city. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.

Poor. The room was emitting a bad/strange smell. There were mosquitoes in the room and when I called the staff there werent attentive at all as no action was taken from my perspective due to no updates but rather they were surprise of such complaints. The hotel was quite a walking dustance from the main attractions namely Staples Center.The hotel did not provide shuttle to the city or to the airport. The surroundings of the hotel was dirty and noisy up to wee hours. It was more of 1 star hotel rather than a 3 star hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kizzy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

It was adaquate to our needs and fullfills them.”

convenience, friendly staff, room size

Great as always! We arrived early 11 AM and they got us rooms right away, went out of their way to have two rooms cleans so we could immediately get into them instead of waiting. One of the rooms had the air conditioning not running very coldly, they gave us a huge awesome fan and offered to move us to another room but since it would seperate our two rooms we decided against it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Eduardo จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Good location, close to LA city”

Friendly and attentive staff, microwave and fridge, affordable

I heard a lot of bad things about Downtown LA saying it's dodgy and not safe. But I wanted to experience LA for all it's glory. But what's the affordable hotel to stay? Ramada comes to the rescue, it has all the amenities you need, clean room that even has a fridge and microwave, free coffee, gym and swimming pool. And they have a driver in the hotel that can drive you anywhere in LA for a competitive rate (better than taxis). I would recommend this hotel and especially good when going for an LA basketball game.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
James จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Newly renovated, nice staff and great price”

Location, price, cleanliness

The lobby and room was newly renovated, clean with microwave , fridge, flat screen HDTV. Beautiful pool and free internet and parking. Great value for the money. The negative reviews sort of baffle me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
gerald จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

great location”

near mcdonalds, 711, lotsa korean restos

15 min walk to staples center,close to pollo loco,24 hour mcdonalds, and 711 just within 300 meter radius, lovely hotel bar , with safe car park without charge,nice korean bbq resto just beside the hotel, very safe at nyt, great people at the reception

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
yunzhen จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Location very good”

Location good

Location is Downtown.But GPS can not location as destination ,I drive down Olympic Av from 2nd st to 1901 w Olympic av.because misunstand the flight depart time,think 12:45am as 12:45pm,I have no time to check out.Late I check out by cell phone at no other fee

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
LI จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

OK size room, ok location”

close to Staples centre, $20 taxi fare to LA Sports arena

Wouldn't recommend staying in downtown LA unless for business or sports events - the hotel is within walking distance to Staples Centre. There is a McDonald's and a Korean restaurant facing the hotel as well as a 7/11 at the next street corner. Staff were quite helpful and provided all the info we requested.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
5.0
Dennis จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012

worst room ever”

location

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. Those two nights are my worst night on any hotel. They recently discontinued the airconditioned and only the heater works. It was so hot that I tried to sleep with the windows wide open. It was so uncomforatble that probably I only slept for two hours in 2 days. And i was sweating all the time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yelena จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

A great bargain”

Low Price, Free Guest Parking, Walking Distance to Downtown, in the heart of Korean Town for all your Asian food cravings
needs cosmetic updates in the inside open area.

It is kind of hard to find Clarion Hotel, since it's now part of Ramada and its name hanging on the front wall on Olympic st. Only if you look hard in the sideway, you will see the Clarion board to let you know you're there... There's a free guarded guest-parking, with a little tight spaces, so try not to bring a big SUV in there. The staff is very friendly and knew me by name when I arrived, which made me feel like I was awaited there!!! Know a couple korean words to flatter the staff and it'll pay off with a nice room in a quite quarter of the hotel (i.e. not on the main street side). :) My room was in a good condition and i was fully satisfied with this hotel. Will definitely return there again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2010
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Dhiraj จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2008

Too good....”

Good service, clean non-smoking rooms, very polite and helpful people in front office, housekeeping, etc.. (very impressive). comfortable beds, cool amenities, etc..
No massage shower in bathroom (something that can be expected from a hotel of such standard) and no complementary breakfast.

The hotel was too good and we liked it very much. The staff was very polite and helpful. When I asked them for any suggestions, or help on shopping, visting places, etc. they spent good amount of time with us explaining with printouts of maps, etc.. All of the staff were impressive. The rooms had adequate amenities, coffee maker, fridge, wardrobe, microwave oven, etc...

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2009
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Alexander จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2008

Pleasant stay but not a great location”

Great breakfast included, free wireless Internet and free local phone calls. Clean, very adequate and affordable. Close to bus stops.
Location unsafe at night and too far from anywhere interesting in LA.

My fiancee and I stayed here for three nights and overall found the place to be pretty good. The reception staff, while lacking in personality, were helpful and responded to every request. The room was clean and pleasant with a comfortable bed. It was pretty quiet so we slept well. The bathroom was adequate although the bath was very shallow and not really usable. As far as extra features, the free wireless Internet was great and they offer free local telephone calls (although we didn't use that). We were particularly happy with the breakfast which cost about $8 and was an all you can eat buffet with hot food (including waffles!). The fairly significant downside to this hotel is its location. The area is not safe at night so unless you're game, this restricts what you can do if you want to stay out late. If you're taking public transport like we did, it's also a long way from the Santa Monica/Hollywood/Beverly Hills areas. If you want to spend most of your time in these areas, you should really pay the extra and stay closer to them. On the plus side, it is very close to the 28/728 bus line which takes you towards Santa Monica/West Hollywood (and the bus drivers in LA are generally friendly and helpful by the way). You will always need to take connecting buses or walk to get to where you want to go if you don't have a car however. Overall, happy with the hotel but not its location.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2008
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Anesye จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2008

Clarion Hotel LA DOWNTOWN”

Rooms are cleans, spacious, with all best amenities (microwave, coffee maker, fridge...), nice comfortable bed, no noise, has also a parking space for every guests...
Far from Hollywood, but there is a bus stop few steps from the hotel, Taxi for example will cost $30 to walk of Fame....

It is in an ok location however, minutes from downtown LA, but you'll need a car if you want to visit, Santa Monica or Venice beach, Rodeo Drive or Hollywood Highland....eveything is quite far, there are few good restaurants at walking distance from the hotel and a 7Eleven open 24hrs almost opposite which is helpful for drink snacks etc. Staff at the reception are quite nice, and services are quick...You should visit Alley, there is a bus the n 28 will bring you to Historic Downtown LA in minutes, will also bring you not far from the Alley where you can find everything and anything and it's affordable, great clothes, fashion shoes.....

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2008
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Penelope จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2008

Clarion Hotel”

The first room we were given had a window into a dark hallway. There was great consternation at the front desk that another room was desired. The second room was tiny. The third room was roomy, newly furnished and gave onto a patio with a fountain. Third time was the charm.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2008
7.2
ดีมาก
Erica จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

It was ok”

Rooms a little dated, breakfast buffet is ok, fast check in.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chule จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์พร้อมเตียงใหญ่สองเตียง - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Good”

Good

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Joseph จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Convenient location”

Convenient location, pretty okay service, reasonable price for the room and location
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Wong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Good Place to stay”

Location, Spacious Room, Fast Internet
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Wong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Nice place”

Good clean and convienent

Good

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2013
4.4
Jacqueline จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักพร้อมเตียงใหญ่ 2 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

basic hotel stay”

I'm 5'7" and I was taller than the shower head in the bathroom. The service offerings are very basic. No typical concierge services such as , recommend car rental service or information about the immediate area ammenities. Breakfast offering basic. Styrofoam plates and plastic cutlery are provided. Small paper cups for coffee and tea. If u just need somewhere to sleep with no other hotel services then this is sufficient.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
4.0
karen จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ ผู้พิการพักได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Very poor value for money.”

Breakfast was terrible. Plastic cutlery, plastic plates. Croissants were not fresh. Only 2 cereals - fruit loops and porridge satchets.were. No juice only cordial. Coffee was lukewarm in a flask. Check- in is 3.00pm and check out is 11.00am!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
Jeffrey จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

Headed to the Game”

Location, Stadium, Parking

Not a bad stay. Only went there because of a nearby NHL hockey game in the area. It was walking distance and convenient. I think there is a McDonalds or something across the street, but takes a walk to get anywhere and nothing in the immediate area. Not bad for those with a rent-a-car because they have parking available. Also, convenient for highway and getting around LA. Would only stay there again if I was going to a stadium or had an event in the area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2015
4.3
Roy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Disgusting blood spatter on walls and ceiling”

We found blood spattered on the bath room wall and ceiling. We wondered if a crime had been committed there. There were also two large stains on the mattress that you could see thru the sheets. I went to complain to the front desk and they upgraded us up to a nicer cleaner room but it was just okay. Overall the hotel was dirty and the limited parking was a joke. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2014
5.3
Pia จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

The hotel itself was fine but the area was not.”

Hotel standard.

The hotel itself was fine but the area was not. We were scared going out to eat, everyone starred at us on the street. There were not so many restaurants around either. It was expensive to be situated in that area I think.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 สิงหาคม 2014
4.3
Mackenzie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

My worst experience at a hotel”

They had a quick check in and check out. It was a quick drive to the convention center. And there was a great Mexican food place down the rad

There were so many things wrong with this hotel. Everything seemed ok at first. The beds were nice at first glance, but once we lifted the sheets we found a stain on one set. The shower didn't drain correctly so the water pooled up about 3 inches within a minute. The upholstery on the chairs was peeling. The cleaning ladies didn't do anything besides make the bed. There is almost no parking at this hotel for guests. It's very limited. The worst part is that the hotel hosted a loud event from 5pm-11pm. The event was so loud that it was shaking our hotel room. We called the front desk to ask them to turn down the event since we were trying to get some sleep since we had an early morning the next day but they refused to do anything about the noise. They wouldn't even let us switch rooms to get away from the noise. We were very disappointed with the service and quality of this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2014
6.0
kathleen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

located near convention center”

near convention center

Wifi was barely existent, was extremely frustrating....poor connectivity. Looking up one thing took over an hour loading, reloading, retrying. Hotel basically clean, although I did kill a cockroach. No amenities except a fridge a microwave. If I had time and internet, and better knowledge of LA I probably could have found a hotel w/amenities and such at or near the same price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2014
5.0
Ronald จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Bad Location. Not as advertised”

mattress, desk staff, clean

Poor TV (no guide, poor resolution, etc.) No free breakfast -- Breakfast buffet expensive and not great. Bad design of room. Bad maintenance of room (dripping water in shower, etc.) I wanted to shorten my stay by one day, and Agoda had not provision for it. I had to pay for an extra day than I stayed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2014
5.7
Liu จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

A little below the Ramada brand”

Reasonable room price

Upon arrival we were assigned an "Accessible" room which I believe was designed for wheelchair users but we are not. The room was proportioned into two equivalent halves, one part is a small bedroom, the other is an unproportionally big bath room. We didn't find that a comfortable place to stay, and asked to switch to another room. We were then given a standard twin room of similar size but with better layout. Then we found that there're other much bigger rooms and upon checking with the frontline they said all rooms regardless of room size are charged the same rate (!) We therefore of course asked again to switch to a bigger room, and we did get a much bigger one. It seems the room pricing is a little strange and maybe unfair too. I would also suggest some real touch up or deep cleaning for the carpets in the rooms as well as the public areas. Other than these the stay was good, the frontline staff were helpful. The service and breakfast in the Spot Bar was also good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2013
5.3
Todd จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

I was disapointed in the accomodations ”

Location to USC campus, close to LA Live, attached bar

The hotel is very tired. It needs to be updated in all areas. The common areas and rooms are very tired. They need to recarpet, repaint, update the elevators, there is a lot of deferred maintenance. My room smelled musty and like carpet deodorizer. The towel bars in my bathroom were hanging by a thread, I was afraid to even put a towel on it. The drain in the sink wasn't functioning. The TV reception was very grainy and scratchy. You only had about 12 channels (no ESPN) cable packages are cheap this is easy to fix. They did not have the room that I had reserved. (single king) The manager tried to make feel lucky that I had an extra bed and wasn't being charged for it. I would have preferred to have the additional room. The man behind the desk when I arrived barely spoke English, which made it very difficult to try to correct the situation. The elevator is in really rough shape, needs a total upgrade, flooring, lighting, wall covering and the controls were very antiquated. I was very disappointed about the limited TV channel situation. Being a sports fanatic the cable channel situation was extremely frustrating for me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2013
5.3
Hayley จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

OK hotel/poor staff and internet.”

somewhat centrally located, cool bar downstairs

Arrived at the hotel well after check-in time but their computers were down and we couldnt check in for hours. Was OK we went shopping at the Beverly Hills centre until we were able to check in. Once we tried to check in, they couldnt seem to find our booking or even understand. Staff were apologetic and offered us a deal on another nights stay and to let them know in the morning. The next morning we went to extend our stay with our new discount but the staff from the night before left no note on their desk/on any documents and failed to let the other staff know what we were promised and we got no discount. Fairly large room, clean, outside security lights shined in our window and internet signal was very poor in our room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2013
2.3
Chandra จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

disgusting...”

unclean, shady and expensive

1. it is a shady, unclean hotel. 2. i ended up having rashes on my skin within a day of stay. just managed 3 days! 3. the tv channels were very limited and useless. 4. the breakfast in the restaurant was no good for $10. 5. the internet connection dropped frequently.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2013
6.3
ดี
Manuj จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

average hotel at a good price”

price, relatively close to public transport

this property is not managed by ram ada but is run under license. I will be very careful booking ram ada properties in future since the quality was a big let down when compares to other ram ada properties . however ., this was an ok property at the price offered.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2013
2.7
Kim จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

the worst, terrible”

nothing. It was disater to stay here.

The most terrible thing is hygiene problem. I found dead roach at my room in the morning. Even it was not small. I called front desk. They never said any apology. Their behavior seems this was not big deal. They just changed another room. Lift is small. Far from the metro station. This is not hotel. Also they should be ashamed the "Ramada" brand.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Wen จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

All in all, a pleasant stay.”

Free car park, free wifi and value for money hotel.

Hotel was easy to be found and free parking space is provided. Several eateries are within the proximity. However, the room that we stayed had a musky smell but not to the extent of affecting our stay. For the price, it is value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Matthew จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Friendly staff, scary neighborhood”

Clean hotel, friendly staff, close to public transport

Generally my stay was good, however for an outsider to Los Angeles, this neighborhood is not very good. You don't see a lot of people walking around after dark, and the people you do see look a little shady. That being said, the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the staff was very courteous. Clean rooms and good size comfortable beds.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
LI จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

big room convenient location”

close to restaurants and convenience stores

downtown la is not that safe so we don't usually stroll out at night unless in a car. room is big but there's no complimentary bottled water (there is a 7/11 at the next block) . service is correct if not amiable. ride to the airport can be booked - the fee is 58 dollars plus tips. no air-conditioning in winter so my friend requested an extra fan in the room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Viljem จากสโลวีเนีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice hotel, good location”

Walking distance from Staples center

Nice hotel. It is in walking distance from Staples center (15 minutes). If you like some walking the entire downtown is in your reach. Staff is polite. Rooms are well equiped although some renovation would help.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2012
6.3
ดี
KHAI จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2011

Wont call it a Hotel, more like a Motel”

20 mins walk to the city center

this is a basic motel if the traveller is on a budget. the room is small and has a dirty carpet smell of dampness. location is about 30 mins walk away from the la convention center. the surrounding is relatively safe and have a macdonalds and mexcican fastfood chains nearby, including a 7-eleven.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2011
7.3
ดีมาก
Brock จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Professional and friendly staff, bad area at night”

nice tidy and clean room, very helpful staff small but just what we needed. comfortable bed.

had a good stay. bit of a walk from anything but for a young healthy couple it wasnt a drama at all. simple hotel. the room was small but not too small. we found it just what we needed and cheap. if your looking for a comfortable bed to sleep in with a clean and tidy room and free of excessive noise this is perfect. however the complimentary breakfast was a let down and the dining was minimal so would recomend going out to eat.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
Tin จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

smaill rooms in korea town”

in the middle of korea town, surrounded by nice restaurants

The room is small but pretty decent. The thing that surprised me is that there is jacuzzi in the big bathroom. I didn't expect that with paying this amount of money. I would recommand this hotel to Koreans who don't speak much English, since the staffs there can speak fluent Korean. The only thing that bothers me would be the huge window right next to the bed, whenever anyone passes by, I can hear it clearly, especially the cleaning carts in the morning...

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2011
7.3
ดีมาก
KUNG จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2008

CLARION”

free internet. clean space.
slow internet.

really really slow internet connection. it is frustrating. the hotel claims to have high speed internet but it didnt work for me. i was in LA for business and having fast internet connection is a must. not sure if i ll go back next time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2008
7.3
ดีมาก
Mark จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2008

Great Hotel, location could be better”

clean, cheap, secure
long way to tourist attractions

We booked the hotel not expecting much due to the low price but were very pleasantly surprised by how lovely it was! big rooms, filter coffee, large Tv, fresh towels every day. coulnt fault this hotel at all for security, amenities, cleanliness etc. Only grumble was the location in downtown, not alot to do in the area but we were able to see hollywood quite easily if you dont mind a lengthy bus journey! overall very good for cost

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2008
7.0
ดีมาก
Keith จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2007

Great Hotel”

Nice accomodation. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
Situated in the middle of quite a rough area of LA.

The Hotel was nice and the room was clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The charges were very reasonable. It is not far to walk to the subway. BUT the Hotel is situated in an area that is quite rough. The immediate neighbourhood is OK but as soon as you go a short distance in any direction the areas are quite rough. We didn't have any problems though.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 สิงหาคม 2008
4.4
Anas จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Free parking area”

The good thing in this hotel is the free parking area. Staff are not friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2017
2.7
Jin จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Too expensive”

Location

Bad service hotel. Too expensive

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
5.7
Asela จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

An expensive 3 star hotel in Los Angeles.”

Quite hotel, near downtown, and with restaurant nearby

Fairly good stay but the moment I entered the hotel lobby until our room there was that peculiar unpleasant smell. A smell that signifies the hotel is old and not that clean.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2015
6.3
ดี
Michael จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Hotel is conveniently located in LA downtown.”

Downtown Hotel, free Parking, friendly staffs

Relatively okay, except floor carpet is due for change, internet very slow

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2014
5.0
Oren จากอิสราเอล
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

more of a motel than a hotel ”

Central and clean

too much noise it's more like a motel than a hotel, too expansive for the standard

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Yiu จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

decent room, quiet area, affordable rate”

free wifi, comfortable room, helpful staff

Generally, my stay was quite good although location-wise, the hotel is kinda far from the downtown area. I must also commend the staff at the concierge were very helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2013
6.3
ดี
Willy จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Hotel located at downtown LA”

clean and nice room

need to walk some distance to metro station, surroundings might be not so safe at night, there is 7-11 nearby

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2013
5.7
Ng จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011

Good location”

Many car parking space

The Clarion LA Hotel had changed name to Ramada The location is good, the room is standard and OK just good enough for 4 of us.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
7.7
ดีมาก
Nishant จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2010

Value for money”

Nice hotel Close to Staples - 20 min walk Nice and clean rooms
In downtown but nothing much around

I will stay here again. Clean and friendly hotel but far from LA attractions. Not suitable for tourists but good for solo/business travellers

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2010
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Li-Hsin จากไต้หวัน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

A clean and quiet hotel.”

Not far from metro station. The Staples center and convention center are within walking distance. The room was clean and quiet and the WIFI is ok. Breakfast is ok for me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jeannine จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Very clean, nice looking room. Clean bathroom, WiFi worked great, liked having HBO”

Free breakfast was good. Loved having the fridge and microwave as well. Would recommend for sure!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
yonghwan จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

good”

kind clean noisy little bit

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2017
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Matthew จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Comfortable stay nice beds”

Beds are great very comfortable staff friendly and helpful and room was spotless
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Maehe จากนิวซีแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Great location to the Staple centre and transport”

Location, Transport, Value for money

Good location to the Staples Centre and Downtown.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

good ,clean convienant place. with a good staff.”

same as above

great

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
William จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Remada Downtown”

Location, clean and value for money

Good value for money

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กรกฎาคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rowena จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Very pleasant! Nice car park security uncle! ”

Great location. Clean and nice hotel. Efficient staff. Great value for money. Would stay again if I'm nearby.

Very pleasant! Nice car park security uncle! Great service and nice breakfast. Kitchen staff was great! Front desk was amazing in answering queries and helping everyone :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2014