โรงแรมรามี รอยัล (Ramee Royal Hotel)
โรงแรมรามี รอยัล (Ramee Royal Hotel)
ดูทั้งหมด 27 รูป
ห้องมาตรฐาน - เตียง โรงแรมรามี รอยัล (Ramee Royal Hotel)
ห้องมาตรฐาน - เตียง
ดูทั้งหมด 27 รูป
สระว่ายน้ำ โรงแรมรามี รอยัล (Ramee Royal Hotel)
สระว่ายน้ำ
ดูทั้งหมด 27 รูป
ห้องฟิตเนส โรงแรมรามี รอยัล (Ramee Royal Hotel)
ห้องฟิตเนส
ดูทั้งหมด 27 รูป
บุฟเฟต์ โรงแรมรามี รอยัล (Ramee Royal Hotel)
บุฟเฟต์
ดูทั้งหมด 27 รูป
ดูแผนที่ โรงแรมรามี รอยัล (Ramee Royal Hotel)
ดูแผนที่
ดี
ทำเลที่ตั้ง
6.8
ดูทั้งหมด 27 รูป โรงแรมรามี รอยัล (Ramee Royal Hotel)
ดูทั้งหมด 27 รูป
ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว

โรงแรมรามี รอยัล (Ramee Royal Hotel)

ใจกลางเมือง
- ดูที่เที่ยวใกล้ที่พัก
ดีมาก
จาก 263 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.0
/
10
ดีมาก ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
7.5
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.2
ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง2 Km
คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง6.8
สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติดูไบ (DXB)
ระยะทางจากสนามบิน5.5 กม.
  • บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 710 เมตร

  • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

  • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

  • ซาวน่า

ประเภทห้อง
7.5
ดีมาก
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
มาถูกที่แล้ว - ที่พักนี้คะแนนรีวิวดี ใครๆ ก็ชอบมีคนจองล่าสุดเมื่อไม่กี่นาทีก่อน
ห้องสวีท สำหรับครอบครัว พร้อมส่วนลดสุดพิเศษ (Family Suite Hot Deal)
ห้องสวีท สำหรับครอบครัว พร้อมส่วนลดสุดพิเศษ (Family Suite Hot Deal)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 50 ม²/538 ฟุต²
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์ และ 1 โซฟาเบ...
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องมาตรฐาน (Standard Room)
ห้องมาตรฐาน (Standard Room)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 25 ม²/269 ฟุต²
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว หรือ 1 เตียงใ...
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ (Executive Room)
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ (Executive Room)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 35 ม²/377 ฟุต²
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงคิ...
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
Executive Twin (sole use)
Executive Twin (sole use)
...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Standard King (sole use)
    Standard King (sole use)
    ...
      ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
      Bed in dormitory MALE ROOM
      Bed in dormitory MALE ROOM
      ...
        ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
        Standard  - 2 Beds Requested
        Standard - 2 Beds Requested
        ...
          ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
          SINGLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
          SINGLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
          ...
            ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
            Deluxe Double/Twin
            Deluxe Double/Twin
            ...
              ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
              Basic Double/Twin
              Basic Double/Twin
              ...
                ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
                หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
                ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

                ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

                เข้าสู่ระบบ
                ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโรงแรมรามี รอยัล

                ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับโรงแรมรามี รอยัล

                รายละเอียดที่พัก

                ดูเพิ่มเติม

                บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

                ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
                ย่อ

                สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

                ย่อ

                สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

                ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
                ดูเพิ่มเติม

                นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

                ย่อ

                ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

                ดูเพิ่มเติม

                รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

                รีวิวจากอโกด้า (263)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (792)
                7.0
                /
                10
                ความสะอาด7.2
                สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก5.9
                ทำเลที่ตั้ง6.8
                ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.5
                การให้บริการ6.9
                คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.2
                รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
                ทุกภาษา
                รีวิวทั้งหมด (263)
                ห้องพักทุกประเภท
                แสดง 228 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
                12345
                2.0
                Amrut จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
                Shady place with small minded people”
                Since this hotel has some shady bars, they look at every woman as a business making woman and every guy as a pim.
                รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2018
                4.0
                Shady จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
                staff is very bad ”
                รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2018
                3.6
                imran จากปากีสถาน
                คู่รัก
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
                They are not allow couple to check in because it was weekend and mangrr was asking more money.”
                very bad staff and waste of money..
                รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2018
                8.0
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Jennifer จากรัสเซีย
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
                Could be better ”
                The lighting in the rom is insufficient.
                รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2018
                4.4
                Faisal จากเดนมาร์ก
                กลุ่มเพื่อน
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
                Not recommende at all”
                very bad and rude staff, no respect for guestes, NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL.
                รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2018
                4.4
                Faisal จากเดนมาร์ก
                กลุ่มเพื่อน
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
                A bad hotel”
                I will not come to this hotel anymore, very rude and bad staff, have no respect for guests. NOT RECOMANDED AT ALL.
                รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2018
                4.4
                Faisal จากเดนมาร์ก
                กลุ่มเพื่อน
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
                WILL NEVER COME AGAIN TO THIS HOTEL”
                I wish, goverment of Dubai should close this hotel. Very bad and rude workers, even my host payed for my room but still he had to pay 300AED more, so we could see each other . They even said that thay will call the police if he dont pay 300AED. I will never Again come there, not recomanded at all.
                รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2018
                4.8
                ANEES จากอินเดีย
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                Standard - 2 Beds Requested
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
                พอใช้”
                Highly polluted with sound / music till 3am - very difficult to sleep / also sale personnels were arrogant and rude and they want to make money on everything. Not at all recommended to anyone
                รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
                2.4
                Sreenath จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
                คู่รัก
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
                Pathetic Experience ”
                I haven’t stayed in such a pathetic hotel in Dubai, the reception staff was not at all friendly and I had to even show the copy of my marriage certificate to prove that the lady with me was my wife. They wanted to keep our Emirates ID and when I asked it back they told us that they want 1000dhs deposit or else will lock the mini bar in the room. If I wanna have a drink I would better walk into a bar rather than this hotel. I asked them to lock it up and give our id’s back. This was the first time I had to pay 30dhs for a dental kit, would you believe it, these things should come included as complimentary with the room rent. Overall had a bad experience, will never rent a room in this hotel in future even if it is offered for free!!!!!!
                รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2018
                2.0
                Mohamed จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
                คู่รัก
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
                The worst reservation management I've ever seen ”
                it the worst way to deal with guests i've ever seen in my life
                รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2018
                9.6
                ยอดเยี่ยม
                ABHAY จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
                เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
                Good location and restaurant within hotel.”
                Staff at hotel was helpful and friendly.
                รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2017
                6.8
                ดี
                Peter จากสหราชอาณาจักร
                กลุ่มเพื่อน
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017
                Nice Hotel”
                The hotel was good, lots of facilities, bar, pool, sauna, and for an average price hotel free WiFi The rooms were big and well maintained. The only issue was check out, when reception acused me of using the mini bar, which I didn’t, and the smiley happy face at the desk turned into a talentless ogre, unable to say any other word but ‘pay’
                รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2017
                3.2
                Mohamed จากอินเดีย
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
                Too bad ... unprofessional ... worst hotel in dubai”
                The staff had no idea what they were talking ... I visited dubai many times and stayed at many hotels ... this is the worst experience I have ever had ... the staff that checked me in was so rude and unpolite coz I booked online ! Will never recommend
                รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2017
                8.4
                ดีเยี่ยม
                Khalid จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
                Gust”
                I have pay for gust visite 300 Durham more than room it's a bad thing
                รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2017
                4.0
                Asif จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
                poor front staff... they were not happy with agoda”
                front staff was nor happy with the rate i got from agoda...they say they prefer booking.com rather agoda..lot of delays...i show them receipt from agoda...they insist a mail 2 be sent from my email shkwing booking confirmation.. was not agrreing on breakfast even it is clearly written..very bad approach from front desk especially mr.subod
                รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2017
                6.8
                ดี
                Ahmed จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2011
                ดี”
                old furniture
                รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2017
                6.0
                Juran จากบังกลาเทศ
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
                too noisy ”
                it's just an average hotel having so many clubs. most of the evening remains crowdy because of outsiders...
                รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2017
                Dear valued client, Thank you for taking time to review our property... My apologies to any inconvenience you faced during your stay and rest assure next time I will be able to help you in one of our rooms away from noise if you can please let me know in advance? It is our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Hazel Wilkerson - Sales Manager, Ramee Royal Hotel, Dubai
                ตอบเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2017
                โรงแรมรามี รอยัล
                6.0
                Helen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
                เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017
                It's a descent hotel to stay, music is kind a bit disturbance, cleanliness more to update.”
                Breakfast was good, Jonna was very nice and Richelle as well both Filipina. Very accomodating people. I think the music need to slow & cleanliness more to update esp the bathroom. I ordered food and the room service called around 1:37am to collect my order it was disappointed but over all it was good to stay the hotel.
                รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2017
                Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review in our property and nothing makes us happy than to hear that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel. We appreciate that you have noticed our highly motivated staffs and we thank you for your very kind comments. I'm really sorry about the delay in room service,we will make sure to keep reasonable timing on your in-room dining in the future. We remain at your service and we are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Hazel Wilkerson - Sales Manager, Ramee Royal Hotel, Dubai
                ตอบเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2017
                โรงแรมรามี รอยัล
                6.0
                MANPREET จากออสเตรเลีย
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 14 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017
                Large Rooms but interiors and facilities still outdated”
                Will stay again if price is right.
                รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2017
                6.4
                ดี
                MANPREET จากออสเตรเลีย
                เดินทางคนเดียว
                ห้องมาตรฐาน
                เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017
                Good hotel”
                large comfortable rooms.Will stay again.
                รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2017
                12345
                ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

                กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

                เลือกห้องพัก

                |

                ปิด