จองเลย: โรงแรมไรแอด ฮิดเดน

รีวิวของโรงแรมไรแอด ฮิดเดน (Riad Hidden Hotel)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 104 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.2
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมไรแอด ฮิดเดน (Riad Hidden Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (104)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (46)
8.2
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.0
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.1
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.9
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.7
การให้บริการ8.3
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.0
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (104)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 86 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Terry
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

This Riad is like a little oasis in the market. Quiet and peaceful. Breakfast is lovely and plentiful. Room was very comfortable. The host, Ikram made our stay exceptional. From the moment we checked in, till the time we checked out, she was giving us advice, helping any way she could. The rest of the staff was also sweet, kind and cheerful. I would recommend this Riad, and would stay there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Allan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

I would recommend the staff only - See Review”

First, let me say that we did not stay at the Hidden Hotel. 2 days before our arrival, our host contacted me and said the hotel was damaged and could not host anyone. But instead of just cancelling me, he actually made alternate arrangements with other, comparable riads in the Medina. We ended up in a diff place but it was very nice, a safe, 5 minute walk to the square, and lined with shops. I never saw Hidden Hotel or how it compares to where we ended up, but I will say this: the staff at Hidden Hotel did a tremendous service for us when it found our alternate accommodations. He gave me his WhatsApp number and we communicated to make sure that we found our new place, and took care of all of the arrangements so we just checked-in seamlessly. Maybe Hidden Hotel was a nicer hotel, maybe not, but their staff is top notch and that's worth as much to me as a good location. Thanks!

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019
2.0
Pedro จากสเปน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

really bad experience”

the address is not correct in any map, we get lost and when we found the Riad the place was close because they were rebuilding the hotel and they didnt send any mail with that info..... we had problems with the owner of the riad and the car park

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2019
2.8
Stephanie จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

 ”

If you want to live in the Medina this is a good location. The rooftop was nice and the breakfast was good. However, the communication with the he staff was really bad and we felt not comfortable with staff. What was really disturbing was that the towel were folded every day as if they where fresh, but they were the same as the previous day (wet and with stains). We think you can find better places for the price asked.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Geesu จากโมร็อกโก
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Dont believe google map ! I use maps.me and traveladviser to find this place The staff were very kind and helpful but they need to update their phone number which i tried but didnt answer. Otherwise this place is beautiful

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Wei จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Very nice staff”

The hotel is located in the middle of the old town, yet still quiet (the garden view room). The staffs are very very friendly, gave us a lot of help and suggestions. A nice riad to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Paola จากเม็กซิโก
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

Traditional with good location and great staff”

Great location (three streets away from the main square), very friendly staff and good maintainance of the place

Getting there is difficult (specially if it's the first time you are in Marrakech). It is two/three streets away from the main square. The street where it is located looks dirty and ugly but the hotel from the inside is really nice. It is a very good hide away from the craziness of the streets (very peaceful and quiet, with trees in the yard). Our room was nice, although the bathroom was not that nice (each time you flush the toilet, you can hear the water pipes) and the shower was very old and low water pressure. The breakfast was very good! I recommend to include it from the beginning in your reservation... It's worth it! In general, good place very near the main square and the souks with a friendly staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ash จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Decent hotel in medina, centrally located”

Location, atmosphere, friendly staff

Centrally located, just five minutes walk from the square. Nice staff, helpful with warm smile. There's a lovely kitten in the garden. Room is clean and well decorated. Remember to request pick up service in advance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Roselle จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Beautiful riad in the middle of the souk”

Beautiful spacious riad in the middle of the marrakech souk.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jennifer จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Great Stay”

Lovely welcome by host, Ikram, who made tasty breakfasts each morning & was very helpful. Riad Hidden is a beautiful historic home from home in Medina, close to everything. We are going back as we had a good time. Easy to get around from as just off a main street of the medina.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
XINYUAN จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

sososo great”

the hotel is so great。room is clean and comfortable。manager is handsome and good at cook。he cooked two meal for us。breakfast and dinner handmade cooking!so delicious!!!and so warmheart treat us like family。shared drinks and food with us!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Joonhyung จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Kindness & Local Atmosphere”

I stayed for 3 nights there. And the manager treated me well just like bother, family. The day when I go to the dessert in the early morning, he provided breakfast at 6:30 just only for me. And this riad is very close to 'Jemma el fna' square. So you can easily access to that place. The room is clean of course and the interior inside of it is the typical local concept enough to feel the 'marrakech'.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zuraidah จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

LOVED LOVED LOVED THE RIAD”

Location, Ambience and Room

It was fantastic. We feel so relax and at home with the surrounding. Nice to be back at the Riad after a long day of site seeing. The Riad ambience is so fantastic. Will definitely stay there again in the future.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maharani จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Superb location!”

Nice decoration, quiet, and beautiful room!

We were lucky to get the room as it was booked through agoda quite last minute. The riad hidden, just like the name, is hidden in the crowded of medina, very close by and simply walking distance from place jamaa el-fnaa, where you can find good restaurants, good food and some cafes to have a cup of mint tea. Walking distance to many attractions inside the medina, souks, mosques, other good restaurants, and cafes, museums, etc. For first timer like us, i think it is good to stay inside the medina. The room is well-decorated. i must say, beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. Bathroom was also clean and nice. breakfast was good, available on the rooftop. The orange juice were fresh every morning along with the bread. Window of the room is facing inside the riad. Very bright and beautiful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jason จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

great riad”

nice escape from the chaos of marrakech

this was our first experience in a moroccan riad and we had a great time. the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. the room was huge, had lots of hot water and was only a short walk to djemaa el fna. very nice breakfast too. negative - the description of the room was not accurate. the delux suite only had a double bed and not a double and single and no kitchenette and no fireplace as stated on the website.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2012
6.8
ดี
Lesley จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Considering I booked Riad Hidden on the website from photos we were sent an email the day before”

Saying that the riad was not available. This meant we actually stayed in Riad Celia. I found that this was a bit misleading as it was not what I had booked. Riad Celia was ok and the staff were wonderful which made up for the mixup. Also on the booking site it had been rated as 5 star so that is misleading as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2018
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sooraiya จากมอริเชียส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Amazing Stay!”

Romantic Setting/ Welcoming Staff/in the Middle of the tourist attraction!

Amazing Stay and an amazing host. Lovely staff. They upgraded us when we reached. Helpful and cheerful. Small and sweet.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Randall จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Great location -- in the middle of marrakech”

beautiful interiors, very kind staff

beautiful interior, warm and friendly staff...my stay in this hotel is one of the highlights of my europe trip... selma is very nice and accommodating. i give this hotel 8 stars!

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2011
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Edward จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

location was great in the middle of the market

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ann จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Excellent. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Stay here if you get the chance.”

I gave only 4 for facilities because it didn't have a gym. But who really needs a gym in Marrakech?

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2018
4.4
Lukasz จากโปแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

VERY BAD EXPIERIENCE WITH PERSONEL”

We didn't receive welcome drink or afternoon snack which was gauranteed, but this is not the worst aspect. Day before we where living, we have asked for early breakfast, and we have received information that is possible with extra charge that we have to pay up front. It was very important for us to leave very early because we had very long way to go. In the morning WE DIDN'T get breakfast and what was very not fair there was nobody in the riad and the door were locked. We were trapped there for over 90 minutes when somebody show up. We didn't get any money back and sorry. I don't recomend to go there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน 2017
4.0
ALAN จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Deceived ”

It was meant to be breakfast, wi fi and nice room. Took a while to find whilst been followed by numerous abusive beggars. Which the start tugging at us was a kind of shock. Upon arrival there was no wi fi as they said it is broken, breakfast was quite poor, whist the room just plain smelt of damp. Stay elsewhere

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2017
4.0
Lorna จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

This is not a 5 star hotel.”

it is a short walk to the medina

I booked the Garden View room but there is no garden and none of the photo's match any of the rooms.The rooms are dark, bare and cold. Breakfast is luke warm coffee from a flask, a one egg omelette between the both of us, a piece of french bread, some flat bread and a pastry. We ate this in the very cold lobby ( described in the blurb as the sitting area of one of the bedrooms! ) It is rated as a 5 star hotel but it is in fact no more than a bed and breakfast. Before the flight I emailed twice to order airport transfer but neither mails were answered. I would definately not recommend this Riad to anyone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2015
3.3
Bunthita จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Worst hotel I have ever booked!!!”

location

We spent 4 nights here in December 2014 during our 2 week trip across Morocco. Unfortunately, this is the hotel we spent most of our nights with and it has been the worst hotel we've ever stayed in. That's really ashamed because the place itself is fundamentally good, a good sized room that is situated in a good location, near Jemaa el-Fnaa square. However, the way they operate this place is so unprofessional and causing a lot of confusion. It seems to me like the place was abandoned by whoever started the business and left it to be run by total amateurs. I can't think of anything I like about this hotel during our stay. First of all, there is no key given for the room. The only staff who's always around looks like he's just been waken up every time we called him, told us it's ok to leave our room unlock. He had tried helping us on many occasions though but the way things work there are really unorganized. The breakfast quality is bad. The shower is a big joke as the hot water ALWAYS run out half way through the shower, no matter how quick you try to have it. The heater was broken and the room was always cold. The electricity was randomly on and off during our stay. There is a small pantry within the room with a broken refrigerator, kitchen sink, hood,coffee cups, even sugar but no kettle. There are 3 of us in the room but they only provide 2 towels/day. We asked them to do the laundry on the 1st day we arrived and it took them 3 days to return it. We even saw them hung our wet clothes in the kitchen where the prepared the breakfast. When we asked how much it cost for the laundry the staff told us some ridiculous price but when we asked him to show the itemized laundry bill he just reduced the price into half. This has been a total nightmare spending 4 nights in this hotel and I'm really regret booking this place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2015
5.7
Lilliana จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Location only!”

The location and the room

The best thing about this Riad is the location only a few minutes walk from the main square and yet it is in a quite street which I feel is really important. The Riad itself is pleasant and the room was spacious and comfortable but that is where it ends. The service is very basic and no food or alcohol is served which is a major fault I think when you consider that all of the other Riads I stayed in served both and charged around the same price for the accommodation. Breakfast is again a very basic affair.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2014
7.3
ดีมาก
Jaree จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Homely hotel and peaceful place”

It is very quiet and peaceful in side the hotel after walking through a noisy place.

I feel very safe inside the hotel after walking through noisy and crazy medina. The atmosphere made me feel like home. I like the open courtyard of the hotel and the friendliness of the hotel owner -salma. She gave me clear direction of how to explore Marakech. The hotel is hidden in the small ally as indicated by name. I had to walk past the medina and local offering for help with initially saying that no money and no gift, at the end they ask for high in return. If you want to stay at this hotel you have to ask for transportation organized by the hotel ortherwise you will end up with high payment. If t he hotel provided more choices of breakfast such as fruit or vegetable would be perfect. So far, I like the ambient and Morocco style.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
EBRAHIM จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Beautiful Riad close to main Jamaa square. ”

The riad is centraly located in the heart of the old city. Easy to reach once you have arrived to the main square. They will send you someone to pick you up from the main square.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jennifer จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Great Stay”

Our second stay, we returned as it is such a special Riad to stay in. Thanks for the wonderful time

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Carlos จากสเปน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Very friendly and polite.”

The staff was very friendly and polite. The place os beautiful and clean. We will definitively come back

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrea จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Great place”

We spent one night and it was great. Comfortable, clean and the room had AC. Breakfast included. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zai จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Close to the market, helpful staff. Light in the room is a bit dark.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Saringkarl จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Awesome place ”

Really awesome

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Dominic จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Good place ”

Tranquility, service and space

It was very good. Excellent for couples, I think. The roof terrace is really nice and the breakfast was epic. Staff all very friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ann จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

perfect location in the centre of the souks”

exquisite room overlooking the courtyard

a lovely place to stay with a very intimate feel to it and a friendly english speaking owner who was very helpful and catered to our needs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Abdulaziz จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

loveiy htl nice people and friendly. ”

traditional ,you smel the history.

you need some help to get there . It is hedden . But very nice . reasnable price . good breakfast.clean room .helpfull staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jose จากอาร์เจนตินา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

great Riad,great service”

Clean, friendly,well ubicated

Great Riad,near the plaza,very friendly,specially Zalma and Mohamed,great breakfast,good price,completely safe,good wi fi too ,what else can you ask?

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มิถุนายน 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
ishii จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

Home away from my contry”

Exotic room with helpful staff

it is the best hotel in this area. good accomodation and kind staff, we felt that we were staying in my home. we recommend to all of my freind to stay there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Roberts จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

We are returning for another night in a few days”

Great service, good location

Easy to find, although a little hidden away. Quiet. Friendly owner

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2012
5.3
Sno จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Good location but room not up to standard.”

Location in medina good & rooftop garden area lovely for breakfast.

Our room was damp and musty and bathroom had lots of mould. Staff were helpful but spoke little English.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ZHIXIANG จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

和图片上的酒店比符合,房间还算干净,人少,但是不是预定的酒店始终不舒服

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
taro จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

リヤドらしい雰囲気のあるホテル”

スタッフがフレンドリー

リヤドらしい宿に泊まりたかったので満足です。 ただしバスタブがないこと。 シャワーは勢いがないこと。 この2点はちょっと改善して欲しい。 また歴史ある建物を改造しているのがリヤドなので 清掃は行き届いてるが、キレイとはいえない。 味のある感じの内装です。 また壁は薄いので、音は丸聞こえどころか筒抜けですね。 ただしスタッフはとてもフレンドリーで親切です。 滞在中とても満足しました。 立地は最高です。

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
SHIGEO จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

ジャマルエルフナ広場に近い、隠れ家リヤドです”

市場に近いのに、リヤドの中は静かでゆったりとした時間がながれてます

サハラ砂漠から帰ってきて、2泊利用しました。砂漠ツアーに必要ない荷物も預かってもらえ、移動にも楽でした。 ジャマルエルフナ広場に近いのに、リヤドの中は静かでゆったりとした時間がながれてます。リヤドに入る時は、毎回ノックして家に招き入れてもらうようになりますが、そんなんも含めてゆっくり過ごして欲しいです。マラケシュではこのようなリヤド=邸宅ホテルが数多くあり、お気に入りのリヤドを見つけて楽しんで下さい。

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
MIE จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

素敵なリヤド!また泊まりたいです”

フナ広場から近く、スタッフがとても親切!内装も素敵です。

フナ広場から道はわかりやすく、7~8分くらい。内装はおしゃれなまさにリヤド!という感じ。部屋の掃除も行き届いていてきれいでした。オーナー?の女性は英語で会話でき、分からないことやおすすめのお店など教えてくれます。お願いすれば砂漠ツアーも申込みしておいてくれます。(代金は当日ツアー参加時にツアーガイドに払う)男性のスタッフも感じが良く、いつも笑顔で扉を開けてくれて癒されました。またマラケシュに行ったら泊まりたいです。

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
KISASHI จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

こじんまりとしたリャド”

まず、フナ広場から近く立地最高。とても感じの良い親切な夫婦が対応してくれます。静かに過ごす人向け。

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2017
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
SHIGEO จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

ジャマルエルフナ広場に近い、隠れ家リヤドです”

砂漠ツアー当日でチェックアウトが6時台にも関わらず朝食を用意してくれました。

ジャマルエルフナ広場に近く便利でした。隠れ家的なトコで、到着時に近くで探してたらホテルスタッフのハッサンが声をかけてくれました。地図でよ〜く確かめてから行って下さい。建物そのものに看板はなく、入り口の扉に『riad hidden』の文字があります。

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2012
6.0
YASUKO จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

不明”

不明

すみませんが、オーバーブッキングで宿泊できませんでした。以前、メールで質問させていただきましたが未だ返信がありません。どうなっているのでしょうか? 以前送信した内容は以下のとおり。 ようやく探したものの、リアドスタッフからオーバーブッキングのため、別のリアドを紹介するというもの。別のリアドの費用はHiddenが払うと言われましたが、別のリアドは英語が通じず、非常に苦労しました。別のリアドの中では良い部屋だったそうですが、何度も日本からHPでHiddenを確認してましたので 非常泊まりたかったので本当に残念でしたし、がっかりしました。今月にはHiddenの費用が私のカードから引き落とされますが、私は全額を支払わなければなrないのでしょうか? 必ず、ご返信いただきたいと存じます。 また、以下の質問は答えようがないので、適当に記入しております。

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2012
4.0
toshiharu จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ひどいホテル”

ホテルの看板なし「迷いました」ホツトシャワーが出ない これで5つ星 これじゃ客来ないでしょう 他に宿泊者居ませんでした 前金で3泊分支払いましたが1泊でチェックアウト 2泊分は返金されませんでした。

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
YOSHIHIRO จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

スタッフの対応と中庭が素敵です”

砂漠ツアーの前後に二泊しました。荷物も預かって頂いて、深夜到達、早朝出発でも笑顔で対応してくれました。中庭も素敵でしたし、スークにも近く、中学生の娘も楽しんだようです。

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
NORIYASU จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

フナ広場からとても近い。”

ロケーションとしてはフナ広場に近く、夜遅くても安心でした。スタッフの方が寡黙な青年でしたが、仕事はきちんとしていただきました。実際はフレンドリーな方だと思います。建物の中は外側の喧騒から遮断され、とても静かです。

どなたかの口コミにもありましたが、シャワーのお湯はだんだんぬるくなり、最後は水のようになりました。とても寒かったです。それ以外は特に欠点は見つかりません。

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yuichi จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

スタッフの対応がよい。”

雰囲気、スタッフの対応が良く。場所も中心に近い。

ホテルに到着後、翌日にワルザザートとアイントベンハッドゥに行きたくて、ホテルのスタッフに聞いてみたら、日帰りのツアーを300DHで手配してくれ、ツアー当日は集合場所まで送ってもらった。常に笑顔で対応してもらったのでで良かった。建物は古いですが良く清掃されてました。小さな路地にいあるため、夜は帰り道が暗いです。

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
YOSHIHISA จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

お部屋のインテリアがとても素敵でした”

お部屋のインテリアがとても素敵でした。またフナ広場から近いので、観光に便利です。

フナ広場から近く、観光に便利ですがとても場所が分かりにくいです。 道を尋ねながらなんとか辿り着きましたが、ホテルの方にお迎えを頼んだほうが良いかもです。一度覚えてしまえばそれほど道は難しくありません。 物静かな男性が出迎えてくれ、マラケシュのオススメ観光地やレストランを教えてくれます。 チェックアウトの時間が早かった私たちに合わせて早めに対応してくれたりととても親切でした。

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kaori จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

雰囲気のよいリアド”

モロッコらしい雰囲気のホテルで、お部屋も素敵でした

モロッコの古い建物を利用したホテルなので、シャワーの排水はあまり良くなく、お湯も10分ほど流しっぱなしにすると、冷たくなってきてしまう。古い建物にしては部屋は綺麗にしてあり、広くて満足。スタッフの対応もとても良く、感じのよいリアドでした。

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
AYAKO จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

まるで自分の家かのような”

落ち着いたホテルライフを満喫できます。

ホテルスタッフの対応がとても親切丁寧で素晴らしかったです。英語もネイティブなみです。チェックイン時での説明でも「自分の家のようにくつろいでください」と説明あり、スタッフ側もそれをモットーに働いている感じがしました。 また、テラスもあり、そこでゆっくりすることもできます。朝食はテラスで食べました。いろいろな種類のパンが食べられます。

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2011
5.3
Yuri จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

ゆっくりできます”

オーナー夫婦はとても親切でした。朝食は屋上で食べるのですが、おいしかったです。インテリアもかわいくて、ゆっくり過ごせます。
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Tomoya จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

ロケーションは抜群だけど、部屋が寒かった”

スタッフが親切に観光スポットを説明してくれたところ。部屋がこぎれいでリヤドらしい雰囲気があったところ。

フナ広場に近くにありながら部屋の中は静かで落ち着いた雰囲気のあるリヤドでした。スタッフも大変親切で気持ち良く迎えてくれました。ただ、とにかく部屋が寒く暖房はついていたものの効きが悪いのかあまりの寒さに夜中に何度も目が覚めるほどでした。お湯もタンク式なのか一定量を使うと水しか出てこないのも残念でした。

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2012
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Romain จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Très agréable riad. ”

Personnel très accueillant, situé à quelques pas de la place. Je recommande !

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2019
7.3
ดีมาก
GREGOIRE จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Riad bien placé, mais ne valant pas 5*”

Emplacement, WiFi rapide et accessible partout

Le riad est à 3-4 min à pied de la place Jemaa El Fna, le personnel est disponible, le riad est propre et tout à fait correct mais ne devrait pas être vendu sous 5*. J'ai passé les 3 jours suivant dans un beau riad 3* dont les prestations étaient équivalente à celui-ci.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Georges จากนิวแคลิโดเนีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทแบบหนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

semaine de découvertes d'un monde différent ”

L'accueil très intime et délicat, le calme, la tranquillité de ce riad, son architecture exotique mais aussi pratique

Le professionalisme de SALMA, la gérante , la disponibilité des 3 employés, leur rapidité à répondre à tous nos désirs sans attendre de gratification, uniquement pour faire plaisir, ce qui est rare dans Marrakech où on est très sollicité financièrement. Ces qualités font du Riad HIDDEN le lieu idéal quand on veut vivre à la marocaine sans les inconvénients, dans un cadre ancien mais confortable. Nous avons qutté le riad avec beaucoup d'émotion

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
SYLVIANE จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Riad absolument charmant et tranquille”

Emplacement et conseils des propriétaires

Parmi tous ces riads à Marrakech, il est souvent difficile de faire un choix. Ici vous avez le charme d'un petit riad, le côté chaleureux des propriétaires, toujours prêts à vous aider et vous conseiller pour vos excursions, vos sorties, etc..., un emplacement idéal à 5mn à pied de la place jemma el fna. En plein coeur de la Médina, mais dans une ruelle tranquille et sûre.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Katia จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Les 1001 nuits!”

Le décor, l'emplacement et la gentillesse du personnel

si vous cherchez un vrai riad typique et authentique vous serez servis!la situation est optimale: situé en plein coeur de la médina dans une ruelle très calme et charmante, tout est très proche et joignable à pied (place jamaâ el fna à 1min). les chambres sont vraiment aménagées avec goût dans un style très typique qui vous emmenera dans une atmosphère des 1001 nuits!de même pour le patio qui avec ses orangers donne une ambiance charmante, fraîche et très agréable. la literie et la propreté sont impeccables, ainsi que le service (ou mieux, vous êtes comme chez vous). mais la gentillesse et la disponibilité de notre hôte et du personnel ont tout dépassé, au point que j'en ai encore chaud au coeur!un grand merci encore pour ce magnifique séjour!

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Jacob จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

hotel charmant enplacement ideal”

Style "home sweet home"

Comme souvent en reservant par Agoda je suis agreablement surpris. Hidden Ryad est un spot tres calme et bien caché dans la médina de Marrakech qui est un endroit bruyant. Nous avons adorés notre séjour dans ce lieu. Selma et son collegue sont des proprios tres sympas et chanceux d'avoir un tel ryad.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
MONIQUE จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Le gérant ,Chakib Bakar est aimable,serviable, très professionnel. ”

grâce à lui le séjour est parfait. A recommander chaudement

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2017
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
olivier จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

satisfaisant”

le calme le personnels ses propres

Bien mais un problème au niveau de la robinetterie pas d'eau chaud au lavabo

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
gerald จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Très bon rapport qualité prix”

Aceuil chambre déjeuner

Très agréable surtout tous les points

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากเยอรมนี
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Schönes und ruhiges Riad”

Stilvoll eingerichtet, zentrale und ruhige Lage, guter freundlicher Service

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Riad sehr genossen. Wir wurden freundlich empfangen und jederzeit gut versorgt. Das Riad und die Zimmer sind sehr stilvoll eingerichtet und wir haben das Frühstück auf der Dachterasse sehr genossen. Wir können das Haus jederzeit weiter empfehlen.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Elena จากออสเตรีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

zentrale Lage”

nettes Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse, netter Innenhof, freundliches Personal

Preis - Leistung war ok, super Lage in der Medina, bei Ankunft spät abends fährt das Taxi nicht in die Altstadt und wir haben ziemlich lange gesucht (Riad liegt in einer kleinen Gasse )

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Uwe จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Entspanntes geniessen in Marrakeschs Medina”

Lage, Ruhe, Service
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Serafim จากโปรตุเกส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2011

Simpatia, acolhimento e bom gosto”

Localização, quartos e o acolhimento

o hotel é muito agradável, a decoração dos quartos é tipicamente marroquina aliada ao conforto e à limpeza. quartos com camas king size impecavelmente limpos com edredon e almofadas grandes. casa de banho espaçosa com toalhas mudadas todos os dias. ar condicionado. um riad acolhedor, com pessoal simpático e prestável, possui uma óptima localização (5 minutos da praça), possui um verdadeiro serviço de transfert. espaços comuns muito agradáveis. um óptimo pequeno almoço.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
Filipa จากโปรตุเกส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Refugio... Vale a experiência”

Ambiente, pequeno almoço e um céu maravilhoso á noite

.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anna จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 1 ห้องนอน วิวสวน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

perfekt läge och riktigt riktigt bra”

Svårt att peka på någonting som inte var riktigt, riktigt bra. Endast ett stenkast från det myllrande folklivet vid Jemna el fnaa öppnar man porten och stiger in i en helt stilla, vacker miljö. Mycket trevliga ägare och personal, man får precis så mycket service och hjälp man önskar sig på ett avslappnat sätt. Vackert rum och sköna sängar.

Efter första men inte sista mötet med Marrakech känner jag inga behov av att leta nytt boende till nästa besök, Riad Hidden är givet. Tycker mycket om den avslappnade atmosfären och den vackra miljön.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012