จองเลย: โรงแรมริชมอนด์ ฟุกุโอกะ เทนจิน

2017

รีวิวของโรงแรมริชมอนด์ ฟุกุโอกะ เทนจิน (Richmond Hotel Fukuoka Tenjin)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 3194 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.8
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 98% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมริชมอนด์ ฟุกุโอกะ เทนจิน (Richmond Hotel Fukuoka Tenjin) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (3187)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1412)
8.8
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.9
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.3
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.0
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.7
การให้บริการ9.0
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.7
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (3187)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 1553 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nantanut จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

แนะนำให้พัก”

ใกล้รถไฟดีมาก เดินทางสะดวก มีสตาร์บัคใกล้ๆด้วย พนักงานบริการดี ไม่รู้จะติตรงไหนเลย

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Prachya จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

สะดวกใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ของกิน สถานีรถไฟ”

โรงแรมสะอาด ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ของกิน สถานีรถไฟ เดินทางสะดวก

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sutheetutt จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

ทำเลที่ตั้งสะดวกสบายมาก”

โรงแรมตั้งในย่านเทนจิน เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ ห้องพักมีความสะอาด แต่มีขนาดเล็ก เพราะเป็นโรงแรมในเมือง

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2017
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Choltanat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

เดินทางสะดวกมาก”

โรงแรมอยู่ติดถนนใหญ่ หาง่ายมาก ห้องพักสะอาด

คุ้มกับเงินที่จ่ายไป ห้องพักกว้าง เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้ๆมีร้าน Loft

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Nutapong จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

คุ้มค่า”

สะอาด สะดวก ทำเลโอเค
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Apinan จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

ทำเลอยู่ใจกลางเมือง”

ร้านอาหารมีรอบโรงแรม สถานที่ช้อปิ้งเยอะมากๆ เดินทางง่ายเช่นกัน
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มิถุนายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rachanok จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

บริการดี สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน (มือถือ) ทำเลดี (Duty Free)”

ประทับใจมากค่ะ 1. มีมือถือให้ใช้ทั้งเน็ตและโทรกลับไทย “ฟรี” 2. ทำเลอยู่ติด Loft และจุดต่อรถไฟใต้ดิน-รถประจำทาง 3. ใกล้ห้างใหญ่ และ Duty Free 4. เดินไป Don Quijote 450 ม.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pornpattra จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

ห้องพักสะอาด เดินทางสะดวก”

ทุกอย่างโอเค สะดวก สะอาด

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
pachara จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

ห้องพักดีเยี่ยม”

สะอาด สะดวก ทำเลดี ใกล้แหล่งช็อบปิ้ง ความปลอดภัยดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ตุลาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
TOR จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

ดี”

ดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กรกฎาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
TOR จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
โมเดอเรต สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

ดีมาก”

ไกล้รถไฟแหล่งช้อปปิ้ง

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กรกฎาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
TOR จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
โมเดอเรต สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

ดี”

ดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Waratthaya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

ดีมากๆๆ”

บริการ

แนะนำที่นี่ค่ะ

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Kulkanya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015

ใกล้ subway”

ใกล้subway
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
choompol จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
โมเดอเรต สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Richmond hotel Tenjin Fukuoka”

ทำเลที่ตั้งใกล้ร้านค้าและร้านอาหาร ความสะดวกในการเดินทาง ราคา ความสะอาดของโรงแรม

ส่วนตัวแล้วชอบครับ ตอบทุกโจทย์ในราคาที่เหมาะสม พักที่นี่สามครั้งแล้วในรอบสามปี

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Piyakarn จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
โมเดอเรต สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สะอาด”

ใจกลางเทนจิน เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาดกว้าง
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
choompol จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

สะดวกสบาย ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้งและการเดินทาง”

ความสะอาด ความสะดวก ความปลอดภัย

ครอบครัวชอบมากครับ ริมถนนใหญ่ ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้งและการเดินทาง

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
choompol จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ห้องพักสะอาด”

1สถานที่ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง 2ความเรียบร้อยของห้องพัก 3ราคา

เด็กๆชอบครับเดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้งและร้านอาหาร ราคาห้องพักคุ้มค่า อยู่ติดถนนใหญ่สามารถเดินทางได้ง่าย

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Rungchalai จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

ห้องสะอาด ไม่แคบมาก ทำเลใช้ได้”

สะดวก สะอาด คุ้มราคา

โรงแรมอยู่ไม่ไกลจาก Tenjin Underground สามารถเดินไปได้ พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดี ห้องพักขนาดไม่แคบเกินไปจนอึดอัด สะอาดเรียบร้อยดี แขกที่เป็นผู้หญิงจะได้ของแถมเป็นแพคดูแลความงามด้วย

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2015
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Adrian จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Well laid out compact room”

We opted for a corner room which gave us 20.5 sq m instead of 18 sq m. Within that small area, the room was well laid out with access and bed side table to both sides of the bed. The bed was somewhat hard. The provision of electrical sockets was good. One oddity was that the only English language TV channels were what I consider to be government propaganda such as Voice of America.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
grace จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
โมเดอเรต สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

A hotel that far meets my expectations ”

The hotel is strategically located near eateries ,shopping & transportation ie bus & train station,making it easy for anyone especially those with families to get anything they need. Hotel provides every amenity needed by their very polite staff, & well trained housekeeping team that keeps rooms very clean. Comfortable rooms of a good size for us . Truly value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hai จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Good hotel”

Near to train station, within short walking distance to many good restaurants nearby; comfortable bed with quiet aircon. We slept very well in this hotel. Will come back again if we visit Tenjin.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
WAI จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
โมเดอเรต สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

excellent service”

Easy to communicate, and gorgeous service! Even I lost an item in outlet, the staff can help to call and end up outlet found it and sent back to Hong Kong.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
WEI จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Staff are friendly and helpful. Stayed in corner room and the size of the room is just nice for 2 pax. Walkable distance to shopping malls from hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Lina จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Excellent hotel”

Perfectly located in Tenjin with 1 min. walk to the underground street and 2 min. walk to Mitsukoshi. Helpful staff. The breakfast is good but you can skip as it’s very easy to find good food around. The size of my double bed room is not bad when compared with the same room type of other hotels in Japan. Will definitely book Richmond again in my next trip to Fukuoka. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Yeoh จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Nice”

Good location, short walk from Tenjin subway station Shopping everywhere. Room size and facilities great. Yatai stalls just besides hotel. Breakfast spread was good. Front office staff can converse in english.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jose จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Nice room and convenient location.”

The moderate room is spacious and clean. The bed and room itself were pretty big for Japanese standards and comfortable. The hotel is centrally located, in the Tenjin shopping district of Fukuoka, within a 5 minute walk to Nishitetsu Fukuoka Station. The only minor issues were that the hotel faces one of the main roads in Fukuoka so traffic noise can cause a disturbance, even though you are staying on a high floor. The front desk staff were polite, but as usual, need to be trained and educated about who they are supposed to require a copy of a passport from. The rule is only non-resident foreigners are supposed to present their passports to the hotel. But just by looking at me, the first question they almost always ask in me English me, May I have your passport? I then have to explain that I live in Japan, so I don't need to present a passport to them. They just assume that me not looking Japanese or not presenting reservation information in Japanese that I don't live in Japan.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jacky
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Nice Hotel”

Good Location

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
WILLIAM จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Exception Value!”

No complaint whatsoever about this hotel for its great value! The location is excellent, near the shopping district, steps away from major department stores and the underground mall, close to all sorts of restaurants. The on-site parking offer nice convenience on our trip. The price is lower than most in the area, and the room size is quite large for business hotels in Japan. Staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are clean and tidy. Very satisfying stay overall, and will definitely return if staying in the same area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
LAI จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Group Travellers from Hong Kong”

Excellent location for shopping and food. Can easily catch a taxi to everywhere. Room (twin & corner rooms) are spacious, clean and tidy. Good breakfast available at an extra charge. Staff on site is helpful. It could be even better if they can help with restaurant bookings before we check in.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019
6.0
WONG จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Up to standard”

The hotel is clean and up to standard.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Wo-Shu จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Good hotel nearby Tenjin”

Live three night in this vacation. Room cleaning is very good every day. Hotel is also new for everything. It's nice!

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Tan จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Attention to details and very friendly staff”

I got a twin room for my family and a small baby. They order a babycot and prepare my room by shifting the twin beds together. + for their attention to details.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sae จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great Hotel at Great Location”

I stayed at the hotel for one night and it was a very satisfying stay. The location is right at the middle of Tenjin area and you are close to everything - shops, restaurants and bus terminal. Room is clean and equipped with comfortable amenities. I will recommend to everyone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2019
6.4
ดี
MIN จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

very disappointed”

I used to have a lot of business trips in a year and had a bad experience. I had rederved a room at the Richmond hotel in Fukuoka, Japan and arrived there at 3:40 but my room was not ready. When i asked them why it was not ready yet they said that it happened since i did not let them know my arrival time. Should i always let them knoe whenever i book a room? Don’t stay here. Even the room condition was not satisfied. I am very disappointed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Richmond Hotel Fukuoka Tenjin”

I was pleasantly surprised staying at Richmond Hotel Fukuoka Tenjin. Its location is great, besides major department stores, shops, convenience stores, and restaurants. It is also close to the subway. What surprised me is that they provide a smart phone with LTE/4G mobile data on loan while your checked in at the hotel. It allows you to search for things while on the go, use google maps, make unlimited calls (to certain countries), and even post and upload photos on your social media. I would definitely stay here again, if I happen to be in Fukuoka!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Kin จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Convenient. Near Tenjin bustling area”

5 minutes walk from Tenjin airport limousine bus terminal which is connected to Mitsukoshi Dept Store and Solaria Plaza. 3 minutes walk from Tenjin underground shopping mall. Double room is spacious, 18sm. They offer a welcome drink in their café on the first day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Lynette จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Pleasing hotel in a great position”

Pros: has all facilities, very clean, modern, well appointed, great location with subway, trains and buses a few minutes walk away, has night light switch next to your bed, non slippery bathroom floor, all shopping and eateries 5-15 minutes walk away Cons: bed too firm, uncomfortable pillows, no breakfast available due to renovations

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Eiko จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Great location”

This hotel is located near exit 12 of the tenjin underground arcade. There is an escalator up which is great with luggage. There is a loft shopping building next to it an a few yatai outside. It is also walking distance to a family mart. The location is great and convenient. Rooms are the usual japanese size and had 2 chairs which was good. They have vending machines and a microwave on some levels. Check in was quite easy. Staff were polite and helpful. Would recommend and would return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
EE จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Perfect location and good services”

Perfect location which neat to Tenjin Station and shopping. The bed in the room bigger and comfortable. The room is very clean. The hotel also provided us facial mask, face wash and foot peeling value added services. Highly recommend!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kerry จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Value for money. ”

This hotel was well located, close to the train station. The staff were English speaking and very helpful. The room was a typical small sized room but very well appointed. The most comfortable bed we have slept in so far on our month long trip. Great value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มิถุนายน 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
CHUNG จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Clean, convenient, tiny”

I booked the corner room that the room is slightly bigger but felt the bed is tiny if you have kid. Very convenience if you rent car from Budget coz its just opposite side. Loft and Big Cam nearby and close to the train station.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
WONSEOK จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Large Room, Good Location”

This hotel has more large room than one of other hotel. So it's comport to stay in the room. And the place that hotel is located is good to go to the tenjin subway and visit various store. I think that staying in this hotel is choice not to be bad.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Kenneth จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Great Deal at great location.”

Lucky to get a special deal at a last minute hotel change. This hotel has a great location, and friendly staffs. I had special request for the rooms as I was staying there for the Fukuoka Marathon, and they met them with an immediate reply. Would recommend for sure.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wong จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wong จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Good Location & Clean

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thean จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great location”

Near tenjin station and shopping. Close to good food options too. Room wasn't big but it is sufficient.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Sophia จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Good location and convenient to all places”

Pros is convenient n good location. Cons is bed too hard and room cramp.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Winnie จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great location, spacious room ”

Another great stay with Richmond hotel group. Their hotels are a bit more spacious than other Japan standard hotels. Take exit 12c from the underground mall for the escalator going up!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
CHOONG จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good for shopping and food”

The location is near to all shopping complex and underground mall, however will be a bit hard if return to airport as it required a long walk to/from the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Patricia จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great location, great staff”

Location

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Phei จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Near to shopping area”

Good service and the bed is bigger than normal Japanese standard hotel in the city.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Eddie จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Just next to Loft”

Lots of food choices at night time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Anna จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

value for money. convenient location. staff was accommodating

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ROLANDO จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

A great experience ... again.”

This second stay was well-worth it. The hotel staff is different from my last stay but this time, the ladies seem to know more English, and their level of service is simply exceptional.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
DORA จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Every year I come to visit Fuluoka which is the best place for me to spend my vacation. I live in Texas, USA. Richmond Hotel is my favorite hotel & the best!! Hoping to visit next year again & Stay at Richmond Hotel!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
piyapong จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

superluxurious hotel for shoppers”

location was very close to tenjin shopping area fresh market and tenjin_minami station. it just next to LOFT departmentstore friendly and warm welcome hotel staff room was clean and quiet all shoppers... dont miss this hotel!

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Janet จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
โมเดอเรต สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Room is massive in Japan standard”

This hotel overall I would rate 4.5 stars , their double room is clean ,spacious (18 m2) . 1 min away fr tenjin underground shop and other department store. Taxi fare is reasonable fr hotel to airport. Strongly recommend!

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lai จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Spacious room, convenient location, good service & facilities”

* Convenient location, with everything you need nearby. More cost-effective to take the airport bus directly to Nishitetsu Tenjin Express Bus Terminal. Though it takes 8 to10-min walk from Tenjin Subway Station to hotel, it takes only 5-min walk from Nishitetsu Tenjin Station and Nishitetsu Tenjin Express Bus Terminal, located in the Solaria Terminal Building connecting to Fukuoka Mitsukoshi's 3rd Floor. There are also Direct Express Buses to Tosu Premium Outlet, Yufuin, Beppu and many other destinations. From the hotel to Hakata JR Station, there are local buses for only 100 yen if you don’t use the Fukuoka Tourist City Day Pass. * Twin room is spacious, clean & quiet. * Staff were friendly with very good service. Though their English is fair, there are Mandarin-speaking staff as well. * Breakfast coupons can be bought on-site at 1,000 yen each in the morning so it would be very flexible for guests. Buffet breakfast has good value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHENG จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต สูบบุหรี่ได้
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Wonderful trip :)”

Stayed 5 nights here and we had a wonderful experience !!!!! We will definitely stay here again next time. Staffs are friendly, location is good, our room is very comfortable and good enough for 2 big suitcases ❤️🌞

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Riziell จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Recommndable place in Fukuoka!”

Great location, nesr the Tenjin train station and easy access to the Underground Tenjin mall and other malls and convenience stores. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Room is clean and confortable for family with kids.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
LEONORA จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Clean , nice , location good , good food”

I Love Richmond hotels , everytime We are in Japan , I slways stay in Richmond Hotels . Nice and very clean room . Kind staff , cant understand English. Good buffet breakfast . Free cosmetics at the front desk . ..along commercial area . Near Tenjin station . Near shopping ... Love Richmond Hotels ......Jun n Nori

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
ALLAN จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Great Location And Very Good Housekeeping Staffs!”

The location is very good considering it is very close to the airport bus station. Rooms are clean, credit it to the housekeeping staffs of the hotel. There is microwave and ice machine at the 8th floor. Front desk staffs specifically the oldest male front desk employee can improve the way he speak and approach or give courtesy to hotel guests. Overall, excellent stay at this hotel and great value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
manyi จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Highly recommend ”

The room and bed was larger than other hotel in Japan. Eecellent service and location(take 2 mins to access the underground shopping street). I will choose the hotel again definitely if I com back Fukuoka.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
veronica จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Location is convenient, good for families ”

Richmond Hotel is conveniently located. While not walking distance from Hakata Station, it is a short drive away by taxi (Y800~). It is close to shopping malls. Our room has 2 queen beds, large enough for a family of 5 (kids ages 10,7,4). I informed the hotel in advance about my kids thru email and I was given kids' amenities upon arrival. Staff was helpful and can speak good English. They contacted Yamato transport when one of my luggage failed to arrive. Buffet breakfast is basic but reasonably priced. Will stay at Richmonde if ever I will visit Fukuoka again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Joseph จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คอร์เนอร์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Recommended :)”

We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends and relatives. The hotel is easy to find, very near train and bus station, lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. The front desk employees were very helpful (special thanks to Ms. Noma and Mr. Machida).

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Joseph จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Satisfied :)”

We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends and relatives. The hotel is easy to find, very near train and bus station, lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. The front desk employees were very helpful (special thanks to Ms. Noma and Mr. Machida).

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ying จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Value for money”

The room is bigger than we expected, clean and equipped with everything we needed. The 10-minute walk to/from the Tenjin station (airport line) through the crowd along the underground street could be tiring if you are carrying luggage.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Colin จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
โมเดอเรต ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015

Value for Money tho small room :)”

Clean rooms, polite staff, good location

We enjoyed our stay although you better be prepared for a really small room :) Perhaps this is usual Japanese standard sizes but we can't tell as it's our first visit to Japan. Staff was great, always polite and helpful. Loved the little sachets of bath bubbles and bath salt and Japanese bookmarks they give to foreign guests :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chi จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Helpful staff.”

Staff, location, service

I left my ipad there on my first night stay. I realized that on the day after. Then I called the hotel and they said they kept it for me. And I went back after visiting hotspring hotels 2 days later. They gave me back while I checked in. Their service is extremely nice. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2014