มาถูกที่แล้ว - ที่พักนี้คะแนนรีวิวดี ใครๆ ก็ชอบ
มีคนจองล่าสุดเมื่อ 7 ชั่วโมงก่อน
Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)
มีคนจองล่าสุดเมื่อ 7 ชั่วโมงก่อน
ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน ตั้งอยู่ใจกลางฮาเทียน และเป็นจุดที่ยอดเยี่ยมในการออกสำรวจเที่ยวชมฮาเตียน (เกียนยาง) จากที่พัก ท่านสามารถเดินทางได้อย่างสะดวกง่ายดายไปยังทุกที่ในเมืองที่มีชีวิตชีวานี้ เนื่องจากที่พักตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่เดินทางสะดวก ผู้เข้าพักจึงไปยังสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวยอดนิยมต่างๆ ของเมืองได้โดยง่าย
ผู้เข้าพักสามารถเพลิดเพลินกับบริการและสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกเหนือระดับได้ ณ ที่พักในฮาเตียน (เกียนยาง)แห่งนี้ ณ ที่พักแห่งนี้ ผู้เข้าพักจะเพลิดเพลินกับสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกระดับท็อปคลาส เช่น รูมเซอร์วิส 24 ชั่วโมง, ฟรี Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง, Wi-Fi ในพื้นที่สาธารณะ, ที่จอดรถ, รูมเซอร์วิส
ที่ัพักมีห้องพักจำนวน 79 ห้องให้เลือกสรร ซึ่งล้วนแล้วแต่ให้ความรู้สึกสงบผ่อนคลายขณะเข้าพัก ที่พักมีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกทางสันทนาการไว้บริการ เช่น สระว่ายน้ำกลางแจ้ง ท่านจะประทับใจไม่รู้ลืมเมื่อได้เข้าพักที่นี่ สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกชั้นเลิศและทำเลที่ตั้งอันเหมาะเจาะของริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน จะทำให้การไปเยือนฮาเตียน (เกียนยาง)ของท่านมีแต่ความรื่นรมย์
ผู้เข้าพักต้องมีอายุอย่างน้อย 0 ปี
เด็กอายุ 0-5 ปี (รวมอายุ 5 ปี)
ผู้เข้าพักอายุ 6 ขึ้นไป ถือเป็นผู้ใหญ่
พนักงานที่ห้องอาหารเช้า ดูแลบริการเรื่องอาหารเป็นอย่างดี คอยใส่ใจเสริฟอสหาร
Merci pour votre retour , je ne parle pas le thai mais j ai cru comprendre que vous étiez content ; pour les repas nous avons change de chef de cuisine depuis votre visite et tout va mieux ; merci et a bientôt ;Mr Chanh General manager .
Lovely Staff - Breakfast is NOT included ”
The staff at the front desk were so helpful in booking a last minute ferry to Phu Quoc for me when the ferry company had told me hey were fully booked. Although my booking said breakfast would be included - I was charged 250,000 dong for it which was a bummer.
Thank you so much for your visit , for your review and for your good rating ; But you book the room without breakfast your booking is with the RATE PLAN : ROOM ONLY and not breakfast included .Furthermore the breakfast is 150 000 vnd per each if you no book included in your room not 250 000 vnd . See you next time and thank you one more time for your choice . Regards .
Good Choice for a Stop-Over Holiday”
Nice Hotel next to the River. Spacious Room, comfy bed. Aircon works very well. Bathroom with bathtub. Swimming pool for a Relaxing afternoon with Children. Delicious Food and Milk Shakes. Reception and Personnell friendly and helpful. We visited the small City of HaTien by Cyclo at night and found a lot of very beautiful pagodas ! Internet too low.
Dear Thomas, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at River Hotel.We are so delighted as you have like our team staff , our food , our new space swimming pool and so our milkshakes ;indeed it is very nice take one cyclo (pousse pousse) at evening to visit our beautiful small city . I am sorry that aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations with internet ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies, but in our city we have only one internet company and it is not easy sometime ; Once again thank you for your feedback.We wich to you the best hollydays . We look forward to welcome you back to River Hotel Ha Tien in the nearest future.
Clean and Excellent Customer Service”
Pro: Clean & big room Excellent Location Hotel Manager, Mr Thanh, is very helpful. Recommend a motorbike taxi to take us for sightseeing (according to our budget). He even wrote down a few phrases in Vietnamese to help us to communicate with the man. He was very busy that morning but he did all these for us. In the evening , he met us and even checked with us if everything is fine. A very hardworking and courteous young man The lady receptionist was very thoughtful to give us wet tissue and two bottles of cold drinking water as she said it will be a hot day. This was the little extra gestures that really made hotel guests feel good. Thank you young lady. Cons Our room is next to the building that keeps birds for the bird nests and the noise is there 24 hours
Dear Voon warmest Greetings from River Hotel! Thank you for choosing River Hotel during your trip. We are very happy that you feel satisfied during your staying at River Hotel. Thank you very much for good review. Mr. Thanh is not Hotel Manager, he is only a staff who works in Sales Department and Guest Relation; Mr. Thanh and the lady receptionist would like to say thank you for your good comment. Your feeling is all we want to give to our customers. We are so sorry about the birdy house around the hotel. And we are solving this problem with the goverment to make sure that our guest will have a nice trip during staying at River hotel;sorry but the noice from the ampli stop all the night ;our city do not have any polution it is because we have a lot of birds . One more time, we would like to say thank you for your review. We wish we could have another chance to welcome you again. Thank you so much. Best Regards, Eric.
The nicest accommodation in Ha Tien”
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a night before crossing the border back to Cambodia. It is located in the center of town, the rooms are huge and comfortable, the staff speak English beautifully, the pool was cold and refreshing, and the restaurant by the pool served cheap beer until fairly late. Overall, I'd say it is the best option in Ha Tien. We will stay here again.
Dear Alecia, thank you very much for your so nice review; we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us; all our young staff (and also the oldgest) will be congratulated: indeed, the pool restaurant, the Grenn Island restaurant, cook home-made plates and homemade ice creams for your pleasure; our bartender prepares good cocktails and we have the right menu of wines and beers; See you soon and thank you again for your 10/10 it's a best salary for our entire team. cheer . Eric .
Ha Tien Frontier Town”
Ha Tien is a place you pause in briefly, to make your onward travel connections, it is worth staying overnight before you head to Phu Quoc or HCMC there is a bustling street market and a few bars & coffee shops along the waterfront. The river hotel was about three star quality better than a guest house or a hostel, not quite as glitzy as the website image suggests. Clean, comfortable & friendly staff
Dear Philip thanks for staying and we appreciate for your feedback. This is our main priority concern to make the best for you .Indeed our hotel is a 3 stars hotel ; know that many customers stay 3 or 4 nights in Ha-tien because this city have many very interessant places to discovers ;Thank you very much for your attention and look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit and for explain you all about our very nice city . Best Regards . Eric .
Very nice hotel staff could not have been more helpful good English will stay again
Dear Peter , thank you for staying and we appreciate your comments. It is our main priority concern to do the best for you.We will share your compliments with all our team . Thank you very much for your attention and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. With very best regards . Eric .
The place to be in Ha Tien”
The situation of the hotel is very good in front of the river ( to see all boats coming and leaving) near the big market.At evening just near the hotel many shops are open where you can eat seafood. Restaurant in the hotel is also very good. You can also book a trip to an isolated island where you will eat fish and seafood. This hotel is a good place to be if you want to visite all pirate `s islands or Phu Quoc. It is also a good place if you want to go in Cambodgia.
Dear Stefan ,we are delighted that your stay in the River Hotel was wonderfull for you;It is wonderful to know that you found our hotel to be “10/10” ;Please rest assured that I have shared your feedback with our team, this feedback has served as an encouragement to all of our contributors.We are so happy that you enjoy our restaurant and that you take the time for discover our private island in the pirate archipelago; this place is unique in vietnam and you can go only with our private boat for enjoy one beautiful magic day ; Once again thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to River Hotel Ha Tien in the nearest future. Mr Chanh General Manager .
1. Many bird houses around this hotel make a lot of noise and impact for your rest. 2. Karaoke sound around ... created a lot of noise. 3. Facility equipment are down grade (etc., many piece of tiles peeled off). 4. When check in, main elevator cannot work (be repaired) ... I was requested to use other elevator at back side ... but a lot of stuffs in-front the alternate elevator (many big water bottles, trolleys, dark lobby, ...). Went inside the alternate elevator few trolleys put inside !!! 5. I will not recommend this hotel for anyone.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at River Hotel.I am sorry that aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations;but now i answer same you.1/you are no friendly customer at this date we are total full , you book one extra bed for your child he is 1.70 tall(LOL)2/you are angry because you want the breakfast included while you book without breakfast.3/you call the reception and you insult our staff because the air com is not open before your coming.4/we have 12 category of room and you book the cheaper category front of the city and more noisy;this period is a day of celebration for all Vietnamese you are the only one not happy 5/the city have 0 karaoke outside;6/ indeed 1 lift is out of order during few hours , but we have 3 elevators and you want quicky go in your room ,you dont want wait it is because our staff show you our lift reserved for the staff ; we are sorry but this one is for work .7/I will not recommend you for any hotel partners .
Ok hotel for overnight break between Phu Quoc and crossing into Cambodia”
This hotel is adequate for an overnight stay between arriving , in our case, by ferry from Phu Quoc and travelling across the border into Cambodia. Rooms are clean and comfortable and staff friendly. We didnt have breakfast at this hotel as last time we stayed here the breakfast was awful. However it could have improved by now. We ate at the Oasis cafe/bar where we also arranged our transfer across into Cambodia. If you want to transfer across the border the Oasis cafe owner is English and will help you arrange a very efficient crossing from Hat Tien to Kep or Kampot.
Thank you for choosing the River hotel Ha-tien;we are glad that you enjoyed our hotel, the comfort of our rooms as well as our staff;It's hard to understand when you have just given us a score of 6 out of10;I am glad that you do publicity for our colleague, but know that we organize the transfer in all cities of Cambodia; For kep for example, the pickup is at the front desk of our hotel and the entire trip up to kep costs $9.And we speak vietnamese,english,french and german .For breakfast i think that your last visit is very old;indeed our breakfast consists of either a buffet or a choice of 3 formulas according to our occupancy rate.For the 3 formulas we have a breakfast continental an American or Asian.For the buffet we have 7 hot dishes;we cook for you the eggs as you wish (omelette,scrambled eggs or fried),and a soup of Vietnamese seafood; Tea,coffee, juices;homemade frozen yogurt,fruits,pastry,salads, bread, butter, jam. Thank you one more time i hope receive you one next time.
Bad experience at the hotel's restaurant”
Hotel location was superb but not so for the staff at the restaurant. Went for breakfast at 0930 am (breakfast served up to 1000 am). Given half of the items on the menu, omitting the toast, and other items. When requested for the items in the stated meal, the folks gave you a blank look. Called the manager forward and was informed they ran out of Toast and as they are busy with the preparation for a lunch group, tea and coffee is also not available! So the afternoon group is more important than those who are presently in the restaurant. Bad service and bad restaurant in the hotel (it was in the hot afternoon) air con was switched off as there were no customers except both of us. It was humid and stuffy, requested that they get the air con switched on was not acknowledged and only after three prompting did the staff took out a mobile air con unit and unwillingly switched it on. This restaurant in the hotel is highly not recommended to be visited!
Thank you very much for choosing the River Hotel;we are happy that our rooms satisfay you and that you find our hotel superb; I was absent during your stay and we are really sorry for the problems you have encountered; Do not hesitate to ask Eric or Mister Chanh if you are not satisfied, we will be there to help you and find a solution: Our young Vietnamese team sometimes does not understand all the demands of foreigners; we are total confuse with the bad breakfast experience ; for the evening you not have dinner in our restaurant you have just stayed 5 minutes and you are gone and above all you absolutely have not complained; moreover almost all our guests dine at the edge of our swimming pool and do not encounter any problem as you can read it in the other comments; we apologize once again for the bad experience you had in our restaurant ; it is unfortunate that you did not complain during your stay ; we hope to receive you again in the better conditions .
It is a good place for people who want to visit temple near by to rest. Strongly recommended
Dear Trang thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very glad to know how much you enjoyed the hotel facilities, services and allow our team to express their professionalism and friendliness throughout your stay at River hotel Ha tien . I am sure that this feedback will be a great reward to our team members as we strive continuously to improve the quality of services.Indeed Thach Dong Cave is 4 km away, Mui Nai Beach is 4.5 km and Cambodia Border is 7 km away.The tour desk can offer tours of the city, where you will find many pagodas and beautiful lakes. We also own two totally private islands with beautiful beaches where you can spend an amazing day and enjoy a good meal; Once again thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to River Hotel Ha Tien in the nearest future. Eric.
Good hotel, nice view”
Everything is fine here. Nice view. Great location because this hotel is nearly Thanh thoi ferry. But I have 1 thing to warning people who come here like me, know it before you will get shocked like me. My family spent here 1 night, next day we will go to Phu Quoc island on 5h30 AM. I have 1 boy 6 years old. They charge more 17 $ for my boy. That is get me shocked. I do not need extra bed. My boy do not eat buffet breakfast too. I know it is a rule of hotel but I travel almost of VietNam and did not see any hotel charge with so high price like this. 17$ for no breakfast, no extra bed. Offcourse we will not come here again. We will chose another hotel.
Hello, thank you for choosing the River Hotel;we are glad that you have enjoyed the view and location of our hotel; we also thank you for the good rating you have given us; for your child our policy is very clear and it is explained on all booking sites: a child under 6 is welcomed free of charge with breakfast if he uses existing bedding; if he is 6 years old or older or if there is a second child this one will pay 350 000 vnd with an extra bed if request and breakfast included; you did not indicate in your reservation that you will com with a child, that is why we did not prepare your room with an extra bed; you have to know that children eat many if it is more than some adults at breakfast which is very varied and unlimited ; it was quite possible for you to book a triple room with a large bed and a small bed . Too many customers think that children should not pay but this charge is too heavy for a hotel that offers breakfast such as ours; I wish you a good holiday .
Hotel that mainly caters to tour group”
I stayed at this hotel every time I visit Ha tien as it's one of the few better hotels available in that town. However, I have seen more and more tour groups choosing this hotel to stay, and as expected that comes with the noise and other inconvenience as well! However, having said that I find rooms still in the best conditions as possible, still nice and clean! Also, I should mention that hotel location is the best attribute as it's right in the heart of town, with beautiful view of the river and mountain!
Dear Nhan I thank you for your kind criticism; we are glad that you come regularly to our hotel; for the groups following the days we receive sometimes, but we try to ask them not to make noise; if you have any derangement next time do not hesitate to inform us immediatemaen; Thank you again and see you soon .Mr Chanh General manager .
Great location, great views on two sides as we were on the end of the building. Staff very helpful. Pool was very clean. Breakfast was ordinary, totally catered for Asian people so may have been ok for them.
The best hotel in town”
After having stayed for a night prior to leaving for Phu Quoc, I stayed at this hotel for a night after leaving Phu Quoc due to the ferry only coming in to Ha Tien around 6pm and therefore it was too late to leave for Ho Chi Minh by road that day. After check-in and a great time at the nearby Oasis Bar, I returned to the hotel around 10.30pm or so and had a comfortable night's sleep. The next morning, the buffet breakfast was definitely worth waking up for and I then realized that when the manager of the Oasis Bar claimed it wasn't any good, that in fact he was just advertising for his own place! However, as he only opens at 9am and we had breakfast at 8am followed by our departure bound for Ho Chi Minh around 8.30am, we definitely did the right thing by eating at the hotel restaurant! Although there are far cheaper choices in town, the River Hotel is definitely worth staying at if you need or crave comfort.
Good service, good breakfast, nice room”
I arrived via share taxi from Phnom Penh, getting off at the Prek Chak border crossing, since the taxi didn't have permission to enter Vietnam so I arranged a Cambodian motorcycle taxi from the Cambodian side of the border to bring me to the hotel, some 8km away. Although the driver didn't immediately know where the hotel was and had to ask around, it's size becomes apparent quite quickly once you're along the riverfront and in the market area. Check-in was fast and efficient, everything worked although there were two very short power outages, but they didn't upset my stay much as they may have affected the whole neighborhood and didn't last long anyway. As we left on a very early ferry to Phu Quoc, it was too early to have breakfast at 5.30am, so we were given a breakfast pack with a piece of fruit and a sandwich, which was a nice touch. Overall a good stay at the best hotel in town.
Clean comfortable rooms with a great river view”
We stayed here on our way to and from Phu Quoc Island. Always smiling reception was even warmer on our return visit.Wish we could speak Vietnemese. Their English had improved even in the week we were gone. We had a high room with a view of the river activity-fantastic. Large clean comfortable rooms comfortable big bed. When it is busy there was a buffet breakfast which was excellent. Great location near the morning market. Pretty street scapes for walk abouts.
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff”
We stayed here overnight to catch the ferry to Phu Quoc Island the nest morning. The rooms were great and very comfortable. The bathrooms were nice and big as well. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food wasn't too bad either. The town itself looks a bit dodgy so we just stayed in the hotel. The boarder crossing between Cambodia and Ha Tien was particularly interesting as it had to be done on the back of a scooter, so we were relieved to get to the hotel and relax in the comfortable rooms. Great value for money.
Fantastic spot on the river”
we had a hard time finding the hotel initially because it has a new name, not yet on the exterior of the hotel. the architecture is unusual for a small border town and we loved the aesthetics of the hotel. the rooms were well appointed and spacious with all the amenities including a pool, plus a spectacular view of life on the river. the management had gone all out to provide a wonderful buffet for new years eve complete with a variety of entertainment and door prizes and a glass of champagne at midnight. the manager made sure we got a good selection of the items from the bbq and when they ran out of certain items from the buffet table, he made a special point of bringing us samples directly from the grill! service above and beyond the call of duty and always with a smile.
ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน