ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน (River Hotel Ha Tien)
ฟรี! Wi-Fi

ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน (River Hotel Ha Tien)

Lot 3 Tran Hau Trade Center, Binh San Ward, บิงซาน, ฮาเตียน (เกียนยาง), เวียดนาม, 70000
- ดูแผนที่
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน (River Hotel Ha Tien)
ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
    ล็อบบี้ ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน (River Hotel Ha Tien)
    ล็อบบี้ ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน (River Hotel Ha Tien)
    สระว่ายน้ำกลางแจ้ง ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน (River Hotel Ha Tien)
    ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมวิวทะเล ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน (River Hotel Ha Tien)
    ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 60 รูป
     ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน (River Hotel Ha Tien)

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก - ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน

    7.9
    ดีมาก
    /10
    ( 406 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
    8.4
    ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพห้องพัก - ดีเยี่ยม
    ผู้เข้าพัก 89% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

    จุดเด่น - ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน

    จุดเด่นของที่พัก

    • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

    • อาหารเช้า (ฟรี)

    • สระว่ายน้ำส่วนตัว

    • ระเบียง/ชานเรือน

    ดีเยี่ยม
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง
    8.7
    ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
    ทำเลดีเยี่ยม

    มาถูกที่แล้ว - ที่พักนี้คะแนนรีวิวดี ใครๆ ก็ชอบ

    มีคนจองล่าสุดเมื่อ 7 ชั่วโมงก่อน

    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.6
    ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง0,1 KM
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง8.7

    ห้องพักว่าง - ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน

    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
    ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (Family Rooms)
    ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (Family Rooms)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 40 ม²/431 ฟุต²
    • วิว: ภูเขา
    • 2 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    เพรซิเด็นเซียล สวีท (Presidential Suite)
    เพรซิเด็นเซียล สวีท (Presidential Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 69 ม²/743 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 1 เตียงซูเปอร์คิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    จูเนียร์ สวีท (Junior Suite)
    จูเนียร์ สวีท (Junior Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 50 ม²/538 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ สวีท (Deluxe Suite)
    ดีลักซ์ สวีท (Deluxe Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 65 ม²/700 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 1 เตียงควีนไซส์ & 1 เตียงคิ...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ซูพีเรีย สำหรับ 3 คน (Superior Triple Room)
    ซูพีเรีย สำหรับ 3 คน (Superior Triple Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 36 ม²/388 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์ หรือ 1 เตียง...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ สวีท (Executive Suite)
    เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ สวีท (Executive Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 65 ม²/700 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์ & 1 เตียงเดี...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องพักสำหรับครอบครัวพร้อมวิวทะเล (Family Room with Sea View)
    ห้องพักสำหรับครอบครัวพร้อมวิวทะเล (Family Room with Sea View)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 2 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด (Superior Twin Room)
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด (Superior Twin Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 35 ม²/377 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา (Double Room with Mountain View)
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา (Double Room with Mountain View)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 26 ม²/280 ฟุต²
    • วิว: ภูเขา
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ (Superior Double Room)
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่ (Superior Double Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 26 ม²/280 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
    ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

    ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

    เข้าสู่ระบบ
    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน

    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน

    รายละเอียดที่พัก

    ย่อ

    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

    ย่อ

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
    รีวิวจากอโกด้า (406)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (284)
    7.9
    /
    10
    ความสะอาด8.1
    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.2
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.7
    ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.4
    การให้บริการ8.0
    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.6
    ทุกภาษา
    รีวิวทั้งหมด (406)
    ห้องพักทุกประเภท

    เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

    แสดง 273 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
    12345
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Pimchanok จากประเทศไทย
    นักธุรกิจ
    ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมวิวทะเล
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

    พนักงานreceptionist ช่วยเหลือเป็นอย่างดี”

    พนักงานที่ห้องอาหารเช้า ดูแลบริการเรื่องอาหารเป็นอย่างดี คอยใส่ใจเสริฟอสหาร

    รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2016

    Merci pour votre retour , je ne parle pas le thai mais j ai cru comprendre que vous étiez content ; pour les repas nous avons change de chef de cuisine depuis votre visite et tout va mieux ; merci et a bientôt ;Mr Chanh General manager .

    ตอบเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2017
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    9.6
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Hannah จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Lovely Staff - Breakfast is NOT included ”

    The staff at the front desk were so helpful in booking a last minute ferry to Phu Quoc for me when the ferry company had told me hey were fully booked. Although my booking said breakfast would be included - I was charged 250,000 dong for it which was a bummer.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2019

    Thank you so much for your visit , for your review and for your good rating ; But you book the room without breakfast your booking is with the RATE PLAN : ROOM ONLY and not breakfast included .Furthermore the breakfast is 150 000 vnd per each if you no book included in your room not 250 000 vnd . See you next time and thank you one more time for your choice . Regards .

    ตอบเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2019
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    9.6
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Thomas จากเยอรมนี
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Good Choice for a Stop-Over Holiday”

    Nice Hotel next to the River. Spacious Room, comfy bed. Aircon works very well. Bathroom with bathtub. Swimming pool for a Relaxing afternoon with Children. Delicious Food and Milk Shakes. Reception and Personnell friendly and helpful. We visited the small City of HaTien by Cyclo at night and found a lot of very beautiful pagodas ! Internet too low.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2019

    Dear Thomas, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at River Hotel.We are so delighted as you have like our team staff , our food , our new space swimming pool and so our milkshakes ;indeed it is very nice take one cyclo (pousse pousse) at evening to visit our beautiful small city . I am sorry that aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations with internet ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies, but in our city we have only one internet company and it is not easy sometime ; Once again thank you for your feedback.We wich to you the best hollydays . We look forward to welcome you back to River Hotel Ha Tien in the nearest future.

    ตอบเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2019
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Voon จากมาเลเซีย
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    Clean and Excellent Customer Service”

    Pro: Clean & big room Excellent Location Hotel Manager, Mr Thanh, is very helpful. Recommend a motorbike taxi to take us for sightseeing (according to our budget). He even wrote down a few phrases in Vietnamese to help us to communicate with the man. He was very busy that morning but he did all these for us. In the evening , he met us and even checked with us if everything is fine. A very hardworking and courteous young man The lady receptionist was very thoughtful to give us wet tissue and two bottles of cold drinking water as she said it will be a hot day. This was the little extra gestures that really made hotel guests feel good. Thank you young lady. Cons Our room is next to the building that keeps birds for the bird nests and the noise is there 24 hours

    รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2019

    Dear Voon warmest Greetings from River Hotel! Thank you for choosing River Hotel during your trip. We are very happy that you feel satisfied during your staying at River Hotel. Thank you very much for good review. Mr. Thanh is not Hotel Manager, he is only a staff who works in Sales Department and Guest Relation; Mr. Thanh and the lady receptionist would like to say thank you for your good comment. Your feeling is all we want to give to our customers. We are so sorry about the birdy house around the hotel. And we are solving this problem with the goverment to make sure that our guest will have a nice trip during staying at River hotel;sorry but the noice from the ampli stop all the night ;our city do not have any polution it is because we have a lot of birds . One more time, we would like to say thank you for your review. We wish we could have another chance to welcome you again. Thank you so much. Best Regards, Eric.

    Show more
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Alecia จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

    The nicest accommodation in Ha Tien”

    My boyfriend and I stayed here for a night before crossing the border back to Cambodia. It is located in the center of town, the rooms are huge and comfortable, the staff speak English beautifully, the pool was cold and refreshing, and the restaurant by the pool served cheap beer until fairly late. Overall, I'd say it is the best option in Ha Tien. We will stay here again.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2019

    Dear Alecia, thank you very much for your so nice review; we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us; all our young staff (and also the oldgest) will be congratulated: indeed, the pool restaurant, the Grenn Island restaurant, cook home-made plates and homemade ice creams for your pleasure; our bartender prepares good cocktails and we have the right menu of wines and beers; See you soon and thank you again for your 10/10 it's a best salary for our entire team. cheer . Eric .

    ตอบเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2019
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Philip จากสหราชอาณาจักร
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Ha Tien Frontier Town”

    Ha Tien is a place you pause in briefly, to make your onward travel connections, it is worth staying overnight before you head to Phu Quoc or HCMC there is a bustling street market and a few bars & coffee shops along the waterfront. The river hotel was about three star quality better than a guest house or a hostel, not quite as glitzy as the website image suggests. Clean, comfortable & friendly staff

    รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Dear Philip thanks for staying and we appreciate for your feedback. This is our main priority concern to make the best for you .Indeed our hotel is a 3 stars hotel ; know that many customers stay 3 or 4 nights in Ha-tien because this city have many very interessant places to discovers ;Thank you very much for your attention and look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit and for explain you all about our very nice city . Best Regards . Eric .

    ตอบเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Peter จากสหราชอาณาจักร
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

    Great spot”

    Very nice hotel staff could not have been more helpful good English will stay again

    รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019

    Dear Peter , thank you for staying and we appreciate your comments. It is our main priority concern to do the best for you.We will share your compliments with all our team . Thank you very much for your attention and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. With very best regards . Eric .

    ตอบเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2019
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    stefan จากเบลเยียม
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ห้องพักสำหรับครอบครัวพร้อมวิวทะเล
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

    The place to be in Ha Tien”

    The situation of the hotel is very good in front of the river ( to see all boats coming and leaving) near the big market.At evening just near the hotel many shops are open where you can eat seafood. Restaurant in the hotel is also very good. You can also book a trip to an isolated island where you will eat fish and seafood. This hotel is a good place to be if you want to visite all pirate `s islands or Phu Quoc. It is also a good place if you want to go in Cambodgia.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กันยายน 2018

    Dear Stefan ,we are delighted that your stay in the River Hotel was wonderfull for you;It is wonderful to know that you found our hotel to be “10/10” ;Please rest assured that I have shared your feedback with our team, this feedback has served as an encouragement to all of our contributors.We are so happy that you enjoy our restaurant and that you take the time for discover our private island in the pirate archipelago; this place is unique in vietnam and you can go only with our private boat for enjoy one beautiful magic day ; Once again thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to River Hotel Ha Tien in the nearest future. Mr Chanh General Manager .

    ตอบเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2018
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    3.2
    Phu จากเวียดนาม
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Very noisy”

    1. Many bird houses around this hotel make a lot of noise and impact for your rest. 2. Karaoke sound around ... created a lot of noise. 3. Facility equipment are down grade (etc., many piece of tiles peeled off). 4. When check in, main elevator cannot work (be repaired) ... I was requested to use other elevator at back side ... but a lot of stuffs in-front the alternate elevator (many big water bottles, trolleys, dark lobby, ...). Went inside the alternate elevator few trolleys put inside !!! 5. I will not recommend this hotel for anyone.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at River Hotel.I am sorry that aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations;but now i answer same you.1/you are no friendly customer at this date we are total full , you book one extra bed for your child he is 1.70 tall(LOL)2/you are angry because you want the breakfast included while you book without breakfast.3/you call the reception and you insult our staff because the air com is not open before your coming.4/we have 12 category of room and you book the cheaper category front of the city and more noisy;this period is a day of celebration for all Vietnamese you are the only one not happy 5/the city have 0 karaoke outside;6/ indeed 1 lift is out of order during few hours , but we have 3 elevators and you want quicky go in your room ,you dont want wait it is because our staff show you our lift reserved for the staff ; we are sorry but this one is for work .7/I will not recommend you for any hotel partners .

    Show more
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    6.0
    Alan จากสหราชอาณาจักร
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

    Ok hotel for overnight break between Phu Quoc and crossing into Cambodia”

    This hotel is adequate for an overnight stay between arriving , in our case, by ferry from Phu Quoc and travelling across the border into Cambodia. Rooms are clean and comfortable and staff friendly. We didnt have breakfast at this hotel as last time we stayed here the breakfast was awful. However it could have improved by now. We ate at the Oasis cafe/bar where we also arranged our transfer across into Cambodia. If you want to transfer across the border the Oasis cafe owner is English and will help you arrange a very efficient crossing from Hat Tien to Kep or Kampot.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2018

    Thank you for choosing the River hotel Ha-tien;we are glad that you enjoyed our hotel, the comfort of our rooms as well as our staff;It's hard to understand when you have just given us a score of 6 out of10;I am glad that you do publicity for our colleague, but know that we organize the transfer in all cities of Cambodia; For kep for example, the pickup is at the front desk of our hotel and the entire trip up to kep costs $9.And we speak vietnamese,english,french and german .For breakfast i think that your last visit is very old;indeed our breakfast consists of either a buffet or a choice of 3 formulas according to our occupancy rate.For the 3 formulas we have a breakfast continental an American or Asian.For the buffet we have 7 hot dishes;we cook for you the eggs as you wish (omelette,scrambled eggs or fried),and a soup of Vietnamese seafood; Tea,coffee, juices;homemade frozen yogurt,fruits,pastry,salads, bread, butter, jam. Thank you one more time i hope receive you one next time.

    Show more
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    4.8
    Jonathan จากสิงคโปร์
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

    Bad experience at the hotel's restaurant”

    Hotel location was superb but not so for the staff at the restaurant. Went for breakfast at 0930 am (breakfast served up to 1000 am). Given half of the items on the menu, omitting the toast, and other items. When requested for the items in the stated meal, the folks gave you a blank look. Called the manager forward and was informed they ran out of Toast and as they are busy with the preparation for a lunch group, tea and coffee is also not available! So the afternoon group is more important than those who are presently in the restaurant. Bad service and bad restaurant in the hotel (it was in the hot afternoon) air con was switched off as there were no customers except both of us. It was humid and stuffy, requested that they get the air con switched on was not acknowledged and only after three prompting did the staff took out a mobile air con unit and unwillingly switched it on. This restaurant in the hotel is highly not recommended to be visited!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2018

    Thank you very much for choosing the River Hotel;we are happy that our rooms satisfay you and that you find our hotel superb; I was absent during your stay and we are really sorry for the problems you have encountered; Do not hesitate to ask Eric or Mister Chanh if you are not satisfied, we will be there to help you and find a solution: Our young Vietnamese team sometimes does not understand all the demands of foreigners; we are total confuse with the bad breakfast experience ; for the evening you not have dinner in our restaurant you have just stayed 5 minutes and you are gone and above all you absolutely have not complained; moreover almost all our guests dine at the edge of our swimming pool and do not encounter any problem as you can read it in the other comments; we apologize once again for the bad experience you had in our restaurant ; it is unfortunate that you did not complain during your stay ; we hope to receive you again in the better conditions .

    Show more
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Trang จากออสเตรเลีย
    ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
    ห้องพักสำหรับครอบครัวพร้อมวิวทะเล
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Nice hotel”

    It is a good place for people who want to visit temple near by to rest. Strongly recommended

    รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2019

    Dear Trang thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very glad to know how much you enjoyed the hotel facilities, services and allow our team to express their professionalism and friendliness throughout your stay at River hotel Ha tien . I am sure that this feedback will be a great reward to our team members as we strive continuously to improve the quality of services.Indeed Thach Dong Cave is 4 km away, Mui Nai Beach is 4.5 km and Cambodia Border is 7 km away.The tour desk can offer tours of the city, where you will find many pagodas and beautiful lakes. We also own two totally private islands with beautiful beaches where you can spend an amazing day and enjoy a good meal; Once again thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to River Hotel Ha Tien in the nearest future. Eric.

    Show more
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    8.8
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Tai จากเวียดนาม
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

    Good hotel, nice view”

    Everything is fine here. Nice view. Great location because this hotel is nearly Thanh thoi ferry. But I have 1 thing to warning people who come here like me, know it before you will get shocked like me. My family spent here 1 night, next day we will go to Phu Quoc island on 5h30 AM. I have 1 boy 6 years old. They charge more 17 $ for my boy. That is get me shocked. I do not need extra bed. My boy do not eat buffet breakfast too. I know it is a rule of hotel but I travel almost of VietNam and did not see any hotel charge with so high price like this. 17$ for no breakfast, no extra bed. Offcourse we will not come here again. We will chose another hotel.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018

    Hello, thank you for choosing the River Hotel;we are glad that you have enjoyed the view and location of our hotel; we also thank you for the good rating you have given us; for your child our policy is very clear and it is explained on all booking sites: a child under 6 is welcomed free of charge with breakfast if he uses existing bedding; if he is 6 years old or older or if there is a second child this one will pay 350 000 vnd with an extra bed if request and breakfast included; you did not indicate in your reservation that you will com with a child, that is why we did not prepare your room with an extra bed; you have to know that children eat many if it is more than some adults at breakfast which is very varied and unlimited ; it was quite possible for you to book a triple room with a large bed and a small bed . Too many customers think that children should not pay but this charge is too heavy for a hotel that offers breakfast such as ours; I wish you a good holiday .

    Show more
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    8.4
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Nhan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

    Hotel that mainly caters to tour group”

    I stayed at this hotel every time I visit Ha tien as it's one of the few better hotels available in that town. However, I have seen more and more tour groups choosing this hotel to stay, and as expected that comes with the noise and other inconvenience as well! However, having said that I find rooms still in the best conditions as possible, still nice and clean! Also, I should mention that hotel location is the best attribute as it's right in the heart of town, with beautiful view of the river and mountain!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2017

    Dear Nhan I thank you for your kind criticism; we are glad that you come regularly to our hotel; for the groups following the days we receive sometimes, but we try to ask them not to make noise; if you have any derangement next time do not hesitate to inform us immediatemaen; Thank you again and see you soon .Mr Chanh General manager .

    ตอบเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2017
    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    wendy จากออสเตรเลีย
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่ พร้อมวิวทะเล
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

    Fabulous view”

    The view. Lovely room. Clean pool

    Great location, great views on two sides as we were on the end of the building. Staff very helpful. Pool was very clean. Breakfast was ordinary, totally catered for Asian people so may have been ok for them.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
    9.7
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Guy จากออสเตรเลีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

    The best hotel in town”

    Great buffet breakfast, comfortable bed and efficient staff

    After having stayed for a night prior to leaving for Phu Quoc, I stayed at this hotel for a night after leaving Phu Quoc due to the ferry only coming in to Ha Tien around 6pm and therefore it was too late to leave for Ho Chi Minh by road that day. After check-in and a great time at the nearby Oasis Bar, I returned to the hotel around 10.30pm or so and had a comfortable night's sleep. The next morning, the buffet breakfast was definitely worth waking up for and I then realized that when the manager of the Oasis Bar claimed it wasn't any good, that in fact he was just advertising for his own place! However, as he only opens at 9am and we had breakfast at 8am followed by our departure bound for Ho Chi Minh around 8.30am, we definitely did the right thing by eating at the hotel restaurant! Although there are far cheaper choices in town, the River Hotel is definitely worth staying at if you need or crave comfort.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
    9.7
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Guy จากออสเตรเลีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

    Good service, good breakfast, nice room”

    High quality buffet breakfast, good quality wifi, comfortable beds

    I arrived via share taxi from Phnom Penh, getting off at the Prek Chak border crossing, since the taxi didn't have permission to enter Vietnam so I arranged a Cambodian motorcycle taxi from the Cambodian side of the border to bring me to the hotel, some 8km away. Although the driver didn't immediately know where the hotel was and had to ask around, it's size becomes apparent quite quickly once you're along the riverfront and in the market area. Check-in was fast and efficient, everything worked although there were two very short power outages, but they didn't upset my stay much as they may have affected the whole neighborhood and didn't last long anyway. As we left on a very early ferry to Phu Quoc, it was too early to have breakfast at 5.30am, so we were given a breakfast pack with a piece of fruit and a sandwich, which was a nice touch. Overall a good stay at the best hotel in town.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
    9.3
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    William จากแคนาดา
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

    Clean comfortable rooms with a great river view”

    Clean comfortable rooms, great location,friendly staff.

    We stayed here on our way to and from Phu Quoc Island. Always smiling reception was even warmer on our return visit.Wish we could speak Vietnemese. Their English had improved even in the week we were gone. We had a high room with a view of the river activity-fantastic. Large clean comfortable rooms comfortable big bed. When it is busy there was a buffet breakfast which was excellent. Great location near the morning market. Pretty street scapes for walk abouts.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2013
    9.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Edwina จากออสเตรเลีย
    ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

    Comfortable hotel with friendly staff”

    Great rooms

    We stayed here overnight to catch the ferry to Phu Quoc Island the nest morning. The rooms were great and very comfortable. The bathrooms were nice and big as well. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food wasn't too bad either. The town itself looks a bit dodgy so we just stayed in the hotel. The boarder crossing between Cambodia and Ha Tien was particularly interesting as it had to be done on the back of a scooter, so we were relieved to get to the hotel and relax in the comfortable rooms. Great value for money.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2013
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Gina จากแคนาดา
    ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
    ห้องเตียงใหญ่พร้อมวิวภูเขา
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

    Fantastic spot on the river”

    Superb service, very friendly and helpful staff

    we had a hard time finding the hotel initially because it has a new name, not yet on the exterior of the hotel. the architecture is unusual for a small border town and we loved the aesthetics of the hotel. the rooms were well appointed and spacious with all the amenities including a pool, plus a spectacular view of life on the river. the management had gone all out to provide a wonderful buffet for new years eve complete with a variety of entertainment and door prizes and a glass of champagne at midnight. the manager made sure we got a good selection of the items from the bbq and when they ran out of certain items from the buffet table, he made a special point of bringing us samples directly from the grill! service above and beyond the call of duty and always with a smile.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2013
    12345
    ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

    กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

    เลือกห้องพัก

    |

    ปิด

    ริเวอร์ โฮเต็ล ฮาเตียน
    |ดีมาก 7.9
    ×
    เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
    กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ท่านออกไปสำรวจ

    • ทำเลดีเยี่ยม