จองเลย: โรส โฮเต็ล โยโกฮาม่า

รีวิวของโรส โฮเต็ล โยโกฮาม่า (Rose Hotel Yokohama)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 541 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.3
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 90% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรส โฮเต็ล โยโกฮาม่า (Rose Hotel Yokohama) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (540)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (407)
8.3
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.7
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.9
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.6
การให้บริการ8.6
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.1
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (540)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 398 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ASATARA จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

โรงแรมหรูราคาปานกลางในย่านไชน่าทาวน์”

ห้องพักดีมาก เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งชัอปปิ้ง และ อาหาร

ตั้งอยู่ในใจกลางของ ไชน่าทาวน์ ห่างจากสถานีรถไฟ โดยเดินเท้า ประมาณ 20 นาที ห่างจาก สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน 15 นาที พนักงานให้การบริการที่ดีเลิศและสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก สุภาพเรียบร้อยและเอาใจใส่แขกดีมาก ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สะอาดมาก มี internet ฟรี สภาพห้องค่อนข้างใหม่ แม้ว่า จะเป็นโรงแรมที่สร้างมานานแล้ว แต่ให้ความรู้สึก หรูหรา ที่แผนกต้อนรับ มีบริการ ส่งพัสดุไปสนามบิน สามารถส่ง ของที่เราซื้อแต่แบกไม่ไหว ให้เขาจัดส่งไปที่สนามบิน เราไปรับ แล้วไป เช็คอิน ต่อได้เลย ค่าส่งไม่แพง สะดวก

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
WORAWOOD จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2010

สุดยอดโรงแรมในแหล่งไชน่าทาวน์”

เป็นโรงแรมหรูระดับสี่ ห้า ดาว สะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับเยี่ยมมาก เอาใจใส่แขกและสุภาพน้อมน้อม ภายในห้องกว้างขวางมีอุปกรณ์ใช้งานครบครัน รวมทั้งสายอินเตอร์เน็ต และอินเตอร์เน็ตในห้องบริการฟรี ราคาห้องพักไม่แพงเกินไปถือว่าคุ้มราคา
ไม่มี เพียงแต่ราคาห้องพักไม่รวมอาหารเช้า แต่ก็มีคูปองลด 30 เปอร์เซ็นต์ให้แขกที่เข้าเช็คอิน

พอไปถึงเห็นหน้าโรงแรมก็รู้สึกชอบเลย เป็นโรงแรมที่หรูหราและสะอาดมาก พนักงานให้การต้อนรับดี สุภาพเรียบร้อยและเอาใจใส่แขกดีมาก ไห้ความสนใจในรายละเอียดเล็กๆน้อยๆอย่างดี เช่นเมื่อเดินออกนอกโรงแรมขณะฝนตก พนักงานจะรีบวิ่งเอาร่มมาให้ใช้ทันที รู้สึกประทับใจมากในการให้ความสนใจแขกอย่างดี ในห้องพักก็กว้างขวางสะอาดมีทุกอย่าง รวมถึงสายและอินเตอร์เน็ต ฟรี

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2010
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
pairat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2010

Rose Hotel, Yokohama”

Close to china town
-

โรงแรมนี้ตั้งอยู่ใกล้กับ china town ของเมือง yokohama และสามารถเดินทางด้วย subway ที่สร้างใหม่ได้สะดวกดี และไม่ห่างจากริมทะเลมาก การต้อนรับของโรงแรมดีมาก ห้องพกสะอาด แม้ว่าจะได้ห้องแบบ smoking แต่ก็ไม่มีกลิ่นมาก สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในห้องมีครบถ้วน แนะนำว่าหากมีโอกาสควรเลือกพักที่นี่อีก

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2010
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nattapong จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

สะดวกสบายใจการเดินทางมาก ”

ที่ตั้ง Wifi และบริการ

สะดวกสบายในการเดินทาง ใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน และบนดิน ใกล้แหล่ง Shopping ติดที่ราคายังไม่รวมอาหารเช้า และอาหารเช้า 1500 Yen

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มีนาคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Ongart จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

สะดวก สะอาด พนักงานสุภาพ”

สะดวก สะอาด พนักงานสุภาพ

สะดวก สะอาด พนักงานสุภาพ. โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ไชน่าทาว์น

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2014
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Montree จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

อยู่ใกล้ไชน่าทาวน์และ subway สะดวกมาก เดินไปสวนสาธารณะสะดวก”

ใกล้subway และ ไชน่าทาวน์

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Koh จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Language barrier, need kniw Japanese else translating app”

The aircon is central controlled, was very warm and had to open the balcony door for ventilation... balciny cannot go out cos door is only opened two inches wide. Room is considered comfortable. Carpark is underground valet parking and again with minimal English, used Google translate app to converse.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Koh จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Chinese themed hotel but language medium is still Japanese ”

The aircon is central controlled, was very warm and had to open the balcony door for ventilation... balciny cannot go out cos door is only opened two inches wide. Room is considered comfortable. Carpark is underground valet parking and again with minimal English, used Google translate app to converse.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Claire จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Great place, great location, great staff = great stay

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Jeroen จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Good value for money”

Comfortable, clean, good value for money. The hotel is located adjacent to china town, so we had to search a bit for typical japanese food. The place is easy to reach by subway and on foot. Staff very polite and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kiyokazu จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great location”

We stayed here for three nights for a family trip. The hotel location was excellent and the staffs were very accommodating. For the price we paid we thought the hotel offered a very spacious and clean room. The only missing point was gym (swimming pool).

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Phoebe จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

great”

hotel was nice ,,accessible to tourist spotsand subway and children until 12 yrs old are free ,,,not like other hotels children below 7 only are free. but little embarrassed one of the staff during our check in i pay already the hotel charge, but when we check out they asked me where is my receipt , so i need to go back to our room to look for the reciept ., but idint think its necessary,coz they can look into the computer that i already settle the hotel bill during check in.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กันยายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Andrea จากสาธารณรัฐเช็ก
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Very good”

Great Chinatown location, summer outside pool with outside jacuzzi unusual to find in Tokyo/Yokohama area. Breakfast restaurant Woody green, good food, room large window and massive balcony fence. Nice personal, but keeps exactly rules, so just follow and very nice experience. Very reasonable thanks to already old

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
LIM จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Highly recommended, definitely value for money!

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Philino จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Near china town”

Just a stone's throw away from china town area. Yamashita park is also just a short walk. Will stay again if given the chance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
HsinHwai จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

RE: great place to stay in Yokohama”

The major problem for me is the internet speed being too slow. Otherwise, I am quite satisfied.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kumiko จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน สำหรับ 3 คน ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Parfect location for Chinese food lovers”

Less than 5 minute from Motomachi/Chukagai station and it located at entrance/exit of China Town. The hotel has the functions of weddings, conference and family rituals. There is a restaurant at Ground Floor that has variety menus from sandwiches to stakes, cuppa and alcohol also. We had 3 single beds in the room, it was comfortable and quit on weekdays but provably not for weekends. Walk 3 minutes to the convenience shop. Yokohama city counsel manages the sight seeing bus named Akaikutu gou stops in front of this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Gavin จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Great location and spacious room”

Close to train station, grocery shop and as it's in Chinatown there was no problems with finding somewhere to eat. The deluxe rooms were spacious and very clean. Have to say that the sheets and pillow cases were changed daily. (I actually witnessed them changing it). The house cleaning was excellent.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

great location for pre-cruise stay..”

location, many restaurants, friendly staff

i would highly recommend this hotel which is near the Cruise port for our cruise vacation. We didn't go into downtown Tokyo since we been there before. Yokohama has to have had the cleanest Chinatown in the world. It seems like 90% of the businesses in Chinatown were restaurants that had "pre-set" meals for 980 yen. Pretty standard pricing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2013
7.6
ดีมาก
Andrea จากสาธารณรัฐเช็ก
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Great experience”

Great in summer with kids. Outside rooftop pool and jacuzzi, rare in Tokyo Yokohama area opened for kids, too. Old hotel, but we'll maintained, nice bldg, just at Chinatown. Green Woody restaurant to relax while breakfast. Food comparable other 4*.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2018
6.4
ดี
Sook จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Mix feeling”

Rose hotel is very strict on check in and check out time. No room for discussion. Standard twins bed are big for one adult and one child, but the room light is too dim. Hotel and room are aged. Breakfast not variety, you can go many other places to eat. Stay here if you want to visit Chinatown else sight seeing is better to stay at Minatomirai station. Limosine bus to haneda is Just outside the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2018
4.0
Mariko จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงคิงไซส์ - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

 ”

Slow wifi no dvd player or other means to watch movies with kids staff in restaurant was not kind to my son with autism no coin laundry or vending in the hotel forgot trash twice and didn't vacuum once good if your here to see china town.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Alfonza จากญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Great location ”

The room was old and not very clean but the hotel is in a great location for walking around Chinatown!

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Location near Cruise Ship Terminal”

Spent our last night in Japan here before catching a cruise ship from the nearby terminal, only a 15 minute walk away, which is very manageable even with luggage. Rose Hotel is not a cheap option but worth the cost for the large and comfortable room and upmarket hotel facilities. Literally across the street is the start of Yokohama's Chinatown with a huge array of great restaurants. If catching a cruise ship from Yokohama, I would certainly recommend the Rose Hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Wai จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

Very helpful front desk staff, I lost my bag on the JR line from airport to Chinatown, the night shift staff can't speak good English but the day shift lady help me to call various tokyo subway line & JR line and finally find my bag in one of JR station, thank you very much for her help, she could speak excellent English and very polite and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lorna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Book here if you want to feel welcome and valued!”

We would definitely return! Staff welcomed us, showed us to our room, ran over room details and encouraged us to let them know if they could've of help at anytime. Room was very spacious!! Quite a welcome surprise after spending a week in Japanese standard sized rooms (some quite tiny). Staff provided us with area maps, which were very helpful in finding our way to the sites (cup Noodle Museum, Red Brick Warehouse, Yamashita Park) we were interested in seeing. Very good location from these sites and Chinatown (1 min away) and train station. A most relaxing stay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Elise จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Good hotel at a good location”

We enjoyed our stay here... It was a great location: right next to china town, short walk the the subway station, walks and parks. the rooms were clean and spacious. The floor we were on had lots of children and babies so it could be a bit noisy at times but this didn't bother us at all.. Staff were lovely

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Richard จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Location, location, location!”

This was our second time to use this hotel. Centrally located near everywhere, train access, Chinatown, restaurants, convinient stores, many site-seeing places nearby. What more can you ask for,,,,,,,staffs are friendly and provide good service. I would go back there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Wilfrida จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Very accessible”

We had a nice stay at this hotel. Very good location. China Town is just in front of the and also a bus stop where you can ride to explore Yokohama and to Haneda Airport. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2016
5.3
Martin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Way Overrated!”

Location, staff...

It got the job done. Nothing to brag about. No way in hell it is a 4 star hotel. Room was old and dated. Bed was not that comfortable. I wouldn't recommend it to any one. I have stayed in way better hotels for the same price as this one.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Li จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Nice hotel”

Clean, comfort and value for money

Staying in Rose Hotel - nice and pleasant one. The room and surrounding very clean and neat. Very considerate to provide CNN, CCTV and Channel New Asia in the room TV which most Japanese hotel do not provide. This will give us some information during the stay in the hotel room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Gregory จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014

Pleasant Gem in the Middle of China Town”

Great bed; very comfortable, good location for cruise passengers, nicely equipped room and size for Tokyo hotel

This is a pleasant gem in the middle of Yokohama's China Town! We stayed 1 night prior to our recent cruise and received great service from the hotel staff and a well needed night's rest from our travels. We booked a two twin bed room which was spacious for Tokyo and had a rather large bathroom as well. The furniture was a little dated, but the comfortable bed and the wonderful freshly self brewed green tea made us hardly notice. The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk with luggage from the Motomachi Chukagai Station on the Minatomirai Subway Line (which was an easy transfer from the Narita Express at Yokohama Station). There are plenty of Chinese Restaurants around (not much in the line of Japanese style foods) and a few convenience stores and a great sushi place where we had lunch before a 15 to 20 minute walk to the Osanbashi Yokohama International Passenger Terminal where we passed a very good convenience store and a large pharmacy style store for last minute sports drinks and supplies. If you have lots of luggage, consider a taxi. We had time, so we decided to brave it and walk with our luggage - no problem, just humid! Book this early to save a few dollars, if possible, and it will be money well spent. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend it to others traveling in the area!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nerida จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Nice !”

location, cleaning staff, pool

When I walked into our room after being on our feet all day, it was the way the staff had cleaned the room that made me so impressed and so grateful. Even my childrens' pokemon were lined up in the bed. such a nice welcome. The pool was lovely but I really must warn parents with hyper toddlers that the roof area with the pool was dangerous. My children were old enough but a few years ago and this roof would have been a nightmare. Overall loved the hotel and can't wait to stay again. Also have to mention that there were guys on the roof measuring walls etc so maybe soon it will be a safe place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
PATRICK จากเบลเยียม
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงคิงไซส์ - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Relaxing weekend in a busy area”

Nice bar, nice outside pool and not too busy

I was first afraid that it would be too busy because i know chinatown as smelly and too much people. But in this hotel i was in a quiet and clean place. I was very surprised that there was a nice outside pool on top of the building with a nice view over yokohama.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Faith จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

AWESOME! Huge room! Great location”

The biggest room for our Japan trip. It's just by the entrance to Chinatown. Near to the Minato Mirai for awesome night stroll and view.

The room was HUGE with a BIG Bathroom. Although the fixtures in the room is rather old but everything works fine. Totally loved the cozy room. The hotel is literally at Chinatown and near to train station. Take a nice evening stroll to Minato Mirai for the awesome night views.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Kenneth จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Terrific staff; great location.”

Staff, cleanliness, location.

Had no idea what this hotel would be like when booking, just wanted a good rate at a convenient location near or in Chinatown. What a pleasant surprise this hotel turned out to be. The staff was absolutely wonderful: everyone was super friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, and buffet breakfast was terrific. Would have liked more pillows on the bed (for sitting up/reading) but otherwise everyone was above and beyond what I would have expected for the price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
George จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Great location china town”

Great staff, good English,informative and friendly.

The hotel was very nice a little old but still good. It was well located to the international terminal for my cruise and right on the boarder of China town. The room was very clean and well maintained. The staff were outstanding and helpful with information on how to get to places of interest, trains and buses. After my cruise I booked again and stayed another 3 days to look around Yokohama before moving to Tokyo.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Satoshi จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย คิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Value for Money”

Near China Town, Clean, Hospitality

Very close to China Town, just 1 min walk, and 5 min from subway station. Room is clean and staff performance is very satisfactory. Access to the Hanada Airport is easy by an airport bus, taking around 40 min and the bus stop is just 10 min from the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
GERHARD จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

great location”

location,large rooms ,friendly staff

this was our third stay at the hotel over the last three years,love the location,very large rooms with very large windows and staff were excellent as always. We have stayed at other hotels in Japan but we always come back to the Rose when we are in Yokohama Area,as my wife said it feels like coming home

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
peter จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Wowza! Awesome value for Yokohama”

Location, value and comfort

This was the best of the bunch for my recent three-week Asia tour in the sub $100 price range. The hotel was up to 3 star western standards and the room large and very well apportioned. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great venue in Yokohama. P.S. You can also take the JR East express train straight to Tokyo's Narita airport form the station near to the hotel, enjoying a nice dim sum breakfast in Chinatown on the way to the station. The Express train cost $40 and took 95 minutes, (the slower train 120 minute and $20)

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christine จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Great experience”

Large beds, free wifi, location

Service was great and we were given rooms as requested (next to each other, large beds, high floor, non-smoking). Wifi was fast and dependable. Hotel was located at the start of Chinatown with many restaurants and small selection of bars/pubs. We saw some lunar new year fireworks from our balcony, which could not be opened entirely. Comfortable stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Mohammed จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Comfortable, clean rooms, staff were wonderful”

English speaking and helpful staff, free wifi, cafés n eateries nearby, easy to locate

First time traveled to Japan with our 9mth old daughter. Hotel is near to train station n easy to locate. Chinatown just across the street hence plenty of food choice. Starbucks cafe around the corner. Upon entering hotel lobby, we were greeted by friendly staff. We were allowed to check in at 1pm. The room was big however we were not able to open our 2 luggage bags fully on the floor. Bathroom was big as well with bathtub you can lie down in. Beds are comfortable and 2 avg size adults can actually squeeze in 1 twin bed. Will definitely return to this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Shinichi จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Good hotel right in the middle of Chiinatown”

location, price and size of rooms

This is my third stay at this hotel. I usually end up choosing this place because the combination of price and location can't be beat. One thing I have to say is that sometimes the non-smoking rooms smell of cigarettes so this might be a minus for some but if you can tolerate this, it's a great choice. It's right in the middle of Chinatown and close to major attractions. It's also a short walk to the Yamate area and Motomachi shopping district as well as the port.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jessica จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Over the top but friendly and attentive staff. ”

Massive comfortable single bed, location right on the edge of Chinatown, easy walk to all site seeing places in the area.

Was so good we went back again the week after. Location was perfect to walk to Chinatown, the parks, landmark tower, cosmoworld, octoberfest etc. Staff were incredibly professional and English friendly. Rooms were very large and the beds amazingly big for a hotel in Japan.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Weng จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Pleasant stay at convenient hotel location”

Near to shopping & dining outlets, close to subway, value for money

Stayed almost a week in the hotel. Great weather enabled us to explore Yokohama - the typhoon hit Japan the day after we left. Hotel location, near the last station of the Minatomirai subway line, made it easy for us to get around town. The Chinese restaurant serves quality food at a price - eat there only to get a taste of good quality Chinese food Japanese style - Yokohama has much better dining options if you bother to venture out.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Simon จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Large room close to the metro or jr line”

Large room and beds, english spoken staff, centrally located

It was a comfortable experience. The hotel room was large in comparison to other Tokyo hotels I have stayed in. The staff could speak English very well. There is free wifi in the lobby but signal was a bit weak. You could eat in hotel but we chose not to as there are many restaurants in Chinatown to try. Very close to metro or jr kannai station.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
GERHARD จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 11 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Very friendly staff and great location”

great locatiom close to trains and bus,very large room and large full size windows with view to chinatown

Loved the stay at the Rose Hotel had already stayed at this hotel last year on a business trip and came back this year with my wife.The staff are very friendly the hotel room is very large buy Japanese standards this is a three star hotel but the room size is 5 star buy the size and room to move,I have stayed at a lot of hotels in Japan most are like sardine cans inside not enough room to even open your bags This is a 3 star hotel but for value for money it is a five star in my books,location is great you on the East gate Chinatown entrance,a local 100 yen tourist bus stops outside the hotel the subway is five minutes walk away with 10 minute train ride to Major cities like Yokohama and Shibuyu and Toyko is only 40 minutes away on the train,attractions walking distance from hotel are Yamashita park,Yokohama Park (baseball) with a massive display of Tulips in April

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thomas จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Truly a must-stay hotel - coming from a Brit!”

located 25metres from the enterance to chinatown, big rooms with fast wifi, a range of foods and eateries

As someone skeptical of reviews, I booked the Rose Hotel for 4 nights as part of a travelling package of Yokohama and Tokyo. when we arrived we saw we were opposite Chinatown...a great cultural experience. The staff couldn't be friendlier, attending to our every need. it's probably the best hotel in Yokohama!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHRISTOPHER จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Best Hotel”

Great area for shopping and sightseeing

Great area for shopping and sightseeing. Located in the heart of downtown Chinatown in Yokohama. Plenty of things to do and sight see. Close near the YOkohama baseball stadium. Great room and american size room. Not the tiny Japanese hotel room you normally get. Great staff, rooms and worth the money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Terry จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงคิงไซส์ - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Great location and Friendly Staff !!!”

Location, value for money.

POSITIVES:- Great location. Can walk easily to the Sakuragicho area. Yamashita Park etc is a few second walk. Great value for money compared with hotels in the center of tokyo! NEGATIVES:- There is no climate control in the rooms. The room was quite hot as you will find in Japan during the winter when the Japanese love to crank the heat up to the maximum ! The good thing though there is a balcony door which you can open slightly...

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Gary จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice hotel and great location”

Cleanliness of the rooms and helpful staff

I enjoyed my stay at the Rose Hotel very much.I wanted to be close to China Town and the location of this hotel was perfect. From the moment i arrived and to the moment i departed i was made to feel comfortable and welcome.The hotel throughout was clean and tidy to a high standard.The staff were friendly and always ready to help with any questions regarding travel and places of interest to see.If ever i were to return to Yokohama i would not hesitate to stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2012
7.0
ดีมาก
William จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Affortable with basic necessity but small/dim room”

near to china town and yamashita park

In general, it has all the basic features and was consider affortable based on the location. Service is good probably because it is in the Japan. Room is pretty small and aircon/heater is control by the hotel. the room was quite stuffy when i checked it so I turned on the aircon without knowing it was control by the hotel. It was on cool wind in the first place. When came back after dinner, the hotel room was like oven because the same unit also running on heater and again it is randomly control by the hotel. The frontdesk then advise to switch the aircon off to avoid the same situation and since i was travelling with young children, i then asked for a portable aircon.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
CHANIGA จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

great location and big room”

great location, room is clean and big

I stayed there alone for 2 nights. The Hotel is about 15 minutes taxi ride from Yokohama Airport Bus Terminal from Narita Airport. The hotel is in a very convenient location. Very closed to shops and restaurant and in a walking distances to lots of nice parks and harbour. The room is clean and very roomy compare to other Japanese Hotel I have stayed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shirley จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 12 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Lovely hotel in a great location”

Location is fantastic

We were there for 12 nights and could not think of anything that is vaguely negatively. Nothing was too troublesome for the staff, always ready to assist in every way. Will definitely stay there again when we next visit Yokohama. Thank you and keep up the wonderful work that you do.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤศจิกายน 2012
7.3
ดีมาก
Erwinanto จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Good hotel”

Nice place, not far from the train station

I went to Yokohama for my first time. I had a business meeting at the Yokohama Symposia. I never know where the location is. But I can find a nice hotel near the venue. There are some hotel near that, but had fully booked. I find the Rose Hotel Yokohama from Agoda. That hotel is nice, in the China Town. I like that condition. Near from train station... that is the important thing if we go to Japan... Wherever location in Japan, we can reach by train, so I suggest you to choose the hotel near the train station. Unfortunatelly, I just spent 3 days in the Rose Hotel. But, it is a good experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Aminah จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Great service and excellent location”

The staffs are friendly, will go extra mile to help the guests. Never say no to any requests

I totally enjoyed my first time in Japan and my 4 days stay in Rose Hotel Yokohama. It is on the Chinatown area and 1 minit walk to the nearest local subway. The staffs are friendly, great room service, free wi-fi with a good speed, easy access everywhere from here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
xiong จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Great location”

Convenient

Rose Hotel Yokohama has one of the best location in Yokohama. The hotel is very clean and close to the attractions. The service in the hotel is good as well.People here are very friendly. I believe I will choose Rose when I visit this lovely city next time

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHRISTOPHER จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

One of the best hotels i stayed at”

really nice, friendly and great service

The hotel was really great. The staff made us feel like we were home and meeting every need. The room were alot bigger than normal hotels in Japan. It's right in the middle of Chinatown and very close to the train station.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Chen จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Spacious hotel room but has smell of smoking”

near subway station, locating in the Yokohama China Town

The hotel has good service. Hotel staff is very helpful and speak English fluently. Comparing with other hotels with similar price, the room is spacious. The location is good, near subway station, and located right in the Yokohama China Town. The only minus point is that the hotel is a little bit old, and the room is smelly because of the smoke spreading from other rooms.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 สิงหาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Marion จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

In the heart of the action”

Very friendly and effective lobby staff

The hotel was close enough to the subway system to be a short walk. It is right in Chinatown but near enough to the East gate so that the crowds are not an inconvenience. It is also just a short walk out to the harbour. This hotel is perfectly located for a tourist. All the necessary comforts are in the room including a relaxing chair and coffee table. The beds are comfortable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
CHAO จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

A great hotel with excellent service”

comfortable room and convenient location

We stayed in 3 different hotels within 8 days, Rose hotel is the most impressive one。 Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel staffs are very nice and friendly. Also, it's location is convenient to subway stations and some spots. We had a great time during staying in Rose hotel and will definitely come next time. ^_^ Very recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Justin จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

excellent hotel and great atmosphere”

large room, close to the train station

great service from the staff and our room was very big considering the size for rooms we had stayed in other places in japan the room felt it was twice as big. walking distance to chinatown with lots to see

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Yvette จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Fantastic Hotel fantastic staff”

Large rooms, friendly staff that spoke good amount of english.

Fantastic hotel. Large room. Furnishings a little dated but still clean and tidy. Close to motomachi train line. Very close to Chinatown, Yamashita Park etc. Many supermarkets etc nearby. Lovely staff who go out of their way to help you. I didn't try the food as we ate out as chinatown etc. Wi-fi only in lobby area. Would definitely stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chee จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Great location with friendly staff”

Location, service & food choice nearby

The staff was very friendly and helpful with our question on getting a airport bus pick up from the hotel. They also provided us extra towels, bathrobe and toletories set (toothbrush for kids) for the 2 kids that is staying with us. It is located near one of the subway and Chinatown is just right in front of the hotel. Infront of the hotel is one of the bus-stop for the "red" bus that goes round Yokohama bring you to most of the tourist attraction. Per ride is 100yen but can opt for day ticket at only 300yen (adult price - kids at half the price) Will definately stay in Rose Hotel again should we visit Yokohama again

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Brian จากไอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012

Great location, clean rooms and excellent service”

Location, clean, luxurious, friendly

Large and clean room and bathroom. Very helpful staff. Great location next to Chinatown, and close to the subway. The rooms are plush, and a few notches up from the standard western brand hotels in terms of furniture and style. Ideal for a romantic trip.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
LI จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

quite nice hotel”

good location, quiet

I have stayed in this Hotel for 4 nights. Before I move in, I have requested non-smoking room, and the Hotel arranged accordingly. Rose Hotel is located right at china town and close to subway system. The Staffs are quite nice and pleasnt to work with. Although room is not big, but it is a quiet and pleasant hotel to stay with.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Allyson จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

Great location”

Right in the heart of Chinatown

This is a great little hotel for the value traveler. The staff is friendly, most seem to speak pretty good English and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and help you. The only complaint I have about my stay is the room smelled like cigarettes even though it seemed to be a non-smoking room as there were no ashtrays to be found. The smell seemed to be coming through the central heating/ventilation duct. The buffet style breakfast was well-presented and quite nice, but make sure to get there well before the 10:00 closing as you will be ushered out the door at 10 sharp!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yeong จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

Great location, nice room and great service!”

Convenient and comfortable room

Highly recommended with 2 young children. Room is big enough for all and confortable. Price is reasonable and most of all, it is near to the places of interests and of course the eateries all around. Most of all, the service is great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Craig จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

Very comfortable hotel. Friendly and helpful staff”

Close to China Town. Roof top pool.

I enjoyed my stay very much. The hotel is in an excellent location for visiting Chinatown. The deluxe king room was very comfortable and quite spacious. The concierge staff are very helpful and always ready to help> I would definetely return to this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Christine จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Chinese style hotel with everything you need”

location (in china town, not far from a railway station), clean, good facilities, good reception staff

We only stayed one night at Rose Hotel so didn't get to use many of the facilities including the rooftop pool. However, it was a comfortable stay with all the features we required. It was clean, but slightly smelled of cigarettes.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2011