จองเลย: โซฟิเต็ล ลอส แองเจิลเลส โฮเต็ล

รีวิวของโซฟิเต็ล ลอส แองเจิลเลส โฮเต็ล (Sofitel Los Angeles Hotel)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 156 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.4
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 96% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโซฟิเต็ล ลอส แองเจิลเลส โฮเต็ล (Sofitel Los Angeles Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (156)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1083)
8.4
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.8
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.2
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.9
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.5
การให้บริการ8.6
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.8
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (156)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 110 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jariyaporn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ใจกลางเมือง ใกล้ห้าง”

เดินทางไปห้างสบายแค่ตรงข้ามโรงแรม

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2017
7.7
ดีมาก
Nakrishya จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

สะดวกสบาย แต่ห้องพักไม่สวยและกว้างอย่างที่คิดไว้”

Location / staffs / foods

โดยรวมดี แต่ไม่มีอาหารเช้าฟรี และห้องไม่ใหญ่และสวยอย่างที่คาดหวังไว้จากเห็นในรูป

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Nakrishya จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

โดยรวมดี พนักงานเอาใจใส่ ห้องพักขนาดพอดี ”

พนักงานเอาใจใส่ ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง สะดวกสบาย

อาหารเช้าควรรวมในแพ็กเกจ เพราะหาอาหารทานลำบาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2013
6.8
ดี
Fiona จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Satisfactory but not up to par for a Sofitel”

The rooms are clean and comfortable - making it cosy and relaxing. Bathroom has sufficient lighting and space. However, service though when you receive it is good - getting the service is a challenge as it takes a while even to be acknowledged. Very different to Sofitel properties in Asia - especially in Taiwan, Singapore and Bali where the guests are prioritised. It took me 8 minutes and looking around the lobby to find a staff to help me retrieve my luggage from the luggage room. It never happens when i stay at other Sofitel properties.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Abdulaziz จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Great location ”

This is the best Hotel if you want to discover LA . Staffs were so friendly and helpful .

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มีนาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Yu จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

above average choice”

the hotel is quite old, very good location, staffs are nice but overall the window pane is too old, wall is thin that i can hear people walking or talking down the corridor. only 1 restaurant with very few choices.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Great for a partying weekend in LA”

location, service, clean

From the doormen and valet to the front desk, we were treated with a welcoming touch I haven't seen in a while. The room was very clean, though the design of a window looking into the room from the shower was a bit awkward for us. Rooms are not the biggest, but not small either. The club downstairs can be quiet loud if you're looking for a quiet room. I would probably request a room facing inwards rather than on the street. Otherwise the location is great if you want a five minute drive to Beverly HIlls for morning coffee and food. For the price, it's a good value and would recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Angela จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

SOOOO MUCH FUN!!!!”

Shopping is just across the street, location is accessible to major spots, unending choice of restaurants

I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are quite roomy and is designed in a classic way. The hotel is centrally located in the Weho area, which is where all the stars are at. The location is superb and it is so accessible to the shopping centers. When we stayed here we had a chance to see a lot of stars, some of them were staying at the hotel since they had an event going on at the Staple Center. There were also lots of restaurants in the area. Just a few streets away, there is a strip where all the exclusive boutique stores are, where stars shop.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มิถุนายน 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Natsuda จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Perfect Location, Nice room, Pricey parking”

Location, nice room, free Wi Fi

Best location, opposite to Beverly Centre, Gas station and CVS. Within waling distance to many shops and restaurants. The room was nice and spacious. But Wi-fi was not so reliable. I was there while they were filming a movie, but they managed it so well I did not have any inconvenience at all. Great job. The only drawback was they provide valet-only parking which was very expensive ($37.xx per night).

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andreas จากเยอรมนี
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Nice Oasis in Beverly Hills”

Location, Room, Nearby Amenities

We were traveling with a baby and needed a quite hotel in Los Angeles near to the sights of Hollywood and other spots. Our expectations were met. The rooms are clean, well-equipped and large. The staff is professional and efficient. The lobby feels a little over-trendy (though some may like that anyhow), but the rooms are actually very warm and comfortable. Recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jessica จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2010

Stylish hotel”

artsy and fresh interior design

The rooms very luxurious and the toiletries were of excellent quality and brand, I love it! The internet is fast. The location was good as it was in front of the Beverly center which is good for shopping.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2010
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Kim จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2010

Sofitel LA”

Location, nice and clean, friendly staff
none

We had a good time at Sofitel LA. The hotel is located in the heart of LA downtime. About 10 minute taxi to Hollywood. Taxi drivers drove around and pocketed you $10 more bucks than normal. Hated this. Shopping is right in front of the hotel. We spent time shopping and site-seeing. Will return to Sofitel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2010
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Theoganarajah จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Good hotel”

Within Beverley Hills, one of the best. Staff were friendly and location is good - close to Rodeo drive, Farmers market, Shopping mall etc

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Gillian จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Beautiful hotel, impeccable service, great food. I was extremely grateful that they had found the charger I left behind and held it for me. Would definitely consider this hotel again on my next visit to LA!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Wonderful property - great location ”

Beautifully appointed property. Rooms are spacious with clean lines and wonderful linens. Our room had a Juliette balcony Staff were very helpful and the location cannot be beat. We will definitely be back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
RODERICK จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

Fabulous stay”

15-20 Drive from airport, shopping centre across the road and great spa

Stay was good. However disappointed about lack of complimentary bottle water, it's a chargeable item from mini bar and parking expensive and also charge for WiFi. Recommend car park across road in shopping centre.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กันยายน 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lady จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015

Great location, extremely comfortable bed, ”

Location, bed, staff

Awesome hotel! I loved that the Hotel is near Cvs which is open 24/7. I loved that the hotel is across beverly center mall. Parking is expensive but sofitel's price is moderate. Staff is extra friendly. Only negative is when we ask for coffee cups and when they charged us $3 for the delivery to our room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Katrina จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great food!”

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great food!

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel; room, staff and food were all excellent. Hotel bar was just as good. Central location; short taxi fare/drive to local landmarks. Taxi/Metro stop outside hotel for convenience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
wen จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

Excellent experience”

Excellent location; very friendly and helpful staff; spacious room

The hotel is located close to main attraction in LA. A shopping center is just cross the road. The main desk staff are very helpful. The room is comfy and spacious. A bit noisy at night, as the hotel bar seems to a popular one for parties. Good for guests who enjoy night active lives. An overall good experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Gerald จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Is a very comfortable and relaxing stay”

Good Location, Cleanliness and Good Service

Sofitel Los Angeles is more like a business hotel, it is of a 4 to 5-star standard. The main lobby may be small but looks class. Staff are polite and friendly and offer to upgrade us to their suite room. The surrounding area of the hotel is clean and neat. The room is of standard size, it will be too small for more than 3 person. Toilet is clean and toiletries and special items such as shower cap, cotton buds, nail file are provided. Bed is extremely comfortable. Beverly Center is just located opposite the hotel which house many branded stores like Prada, LV, Forever 21, Macy etc. We love this hotel very much and thank you for all yours reviews for this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
GARRY จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

GREAT LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, 5 STAR”

LOCATION, ROOM SIZE, FRIENDLY STAFF

Our travel agent who knows LA chose the Sofitel Los Angeles Hotel because it's across the road from the Beverly Centre shopping mall and I like to shop. Large room with comfy bed, friendly and knowledgable staff. In the hub of Beverly Hills so close to restaurants and boutique shopping. All in all a great stay and value for money by booking through Agoda.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Parin จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

Lovely hotel”

Good location
Nothing I can think of

the hotel is in a very good location very easy to travel around the city at night. the room is very good decorated and the amenity offered in the room is good quality. the staff is very nice and service minded.internet is offered in the room so it is really good for business traveler

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2010
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sahatat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2010

Great Hotel”

Nice place, great design and also services

Very good hotel, All staffs perform very well services. Overall it's a very good hotel to stay. Nice place for both business traveller and for leisure. Room is very good and nice. In summary all is good,

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2010
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Camille จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ดีมาก”

Good location. Clean room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Charusorn จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Good location”

Good location for shopping and walk around.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Leah จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Great to relax here”

Room service is super pricey though

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2017
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Danielle จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Stop over on our way home”

bed pillows and free wifi

Very pleasant we really enjoyed our stay here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
July จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Best Location and very nice hotel..”

Beverly Hill, Clean and Comfort

Awesome :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chengyong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Location ”

Shopping , eating

Nice location with many good eateries around and shopping .

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chengyong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Near shopping”

Service is good. Rooms are clean. Near shopping and nice food

I enjoyed my stay. Service was good. Opposite has a big shopping mall. Nearby has RoSs, Marshall and few other departmental stores for shopping. Few populate eateries in the area too

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Putra จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Great Stay”

Nice room, Near shopping mall, good hotel

We had a great time staying in the hotel. Shopping mall was just across the road. Taxi easy to get.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
fawaz จากคูเวต
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 13 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

nice place to stay ”

location was perfect .. the bed was so comfortable and the staff were friendly
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2013
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
P. จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Rooms needs to be renovated to 5 star global standards. Plus the rooms should have electric curtains”

Rooms needs to be renovated to 5 star global standards. It's getting outdated, especially the walls. Plus the rooms should have electric curtains Complimentary water should be offered to all rooms

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rahaf จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

the hotel was very convenient especially the location close to all the famous places in LA, the only issue is there was a night club under our room and it was very noisy they stay open until 3 am

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
cedric จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Experience”

The check in was a disaster AGODA forgot to send the confirmation of my reservation to the hotel i wait 15 min to have them on the phone and my total check in took 2 hours , the staff was not really helpful and did not want to contact them , room are big, concierge are very helpfull , valet parking around 45 usd

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Aleshia จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

Front Desk Staff; Raymond, His Evening Boss Deborah were amazing! Valet was also professional, accommodating, and full of smiles and laughter. The evening MGR (speak with strong middle eastern or Indian) accent was very unprofessional, words cannot describe how I feel about the jerk! He is rude, do not listen. Miscommunication was between housekeeping and front desk all the time during stay. No matter phones calls made, managers communicating, Sofitel did not make issue right! I was disturbed twice two mornings in a roll, window cleaners saw right through room. Guest Services, concierge never delivered a notice to me or guests on 10th floor explaining we'd be inconvenience and privacy disturb. I can go on but I think I will stop here! Good Luck Staying at this hotel! By the Way, I am awaiting a corrected bill from two night stay "credits" for raw food was suppose to be reconciled - still waiting.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2017
5.2
Neil จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Not worth saving $100. Look elsewhere. ”

The shower ran only scalding hot water. Unable to use the shower with no time to move rooms before checking out. Frankly, All plumbing is worse for wear. Location is so-so, not good for walking. Local restaurants have closed up - hotel dining room seems only option for breakfast. . Sidewalks torn up, being repaired. Valet parking slow and too expensive -$45.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2016
7.7
ดีมาก
Ashley จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Enjoyable stay but really need transport . ”

Well appointed rooms with comfortable beds, Good breakfast, helpful staff

Very enjoyable with the only complaint being the charge made for extending my stay by 3 days for which the hotel increased the daily rate from approx 310 us/night to 420/night which came as a bit of a surprise at the end of my stay. Otherwise great hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
Ronald จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Highly recommended hotel for families”

located right in front of of beverly centre, near proximity of restaurants and easy access to major freeway

Overall stay was superb, highly recommended, the staff are genuinely friendly and they are more than willing to help all your needs. Room is spacious and comfortable. The only downside is the housekeeping they are not very attentive we stayed there for 5 nights, our amenities in the bathroom was not always replaced with a new one. Saying that they did a good job in tidying and cleaning the room. The hotel is very close proximity with many brunch restaurants that are very delicious.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2014
6.0
Rick จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Convenient to the airport and good restaurants”

bed is comfortable if bedroom and bathrom are both on the small side, internet, including wi-fi is available and hotel is close to several good restaurants

The drive from the airport to the hotel, on surface roads, along La Cienega Drive is straight forward, so is the drive to downtown, via 3rd Road or Beveley Drive. The bedroom and bathroom are both on the small side, being around 30 sq m total. There is also only one coffee shop which is neither inexpensive nor that good. The redeeming grace is that there are several good restaurants, including Lawry and Morton, along La Cienega Drive a few minutes from the hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2013
4.8
Johanna จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

 ”

The front desk people suck! The bellman very helpful and accommodating!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Lelita จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Recommended stay”

Overall good stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
alan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

nice boutique style”

apartment like hotels always makes you feel exclusive ! rates are little high fur such old hotel. but overall good experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
Bumsu จากเกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คิง สวีท พร้อมโซฟาเบด
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

Location”

Location, Clean, Kind

Soso, only 4 star hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Nakrit จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Great location”

perfect location to reach beverly center, clean room, nice gym
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Marco จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ฮอลลีวูด สวีท เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Best location in LA”

Location, staff, service
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
Anupong จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Nice to be here”

Center location ,close to waiking street and comfortable

Nice place

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
WAIKIN จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Position is good. Close to big malls.”

Position is good. Close to big malls. Just walkable distance.

Position is good. Close to big malls. Just walkable distance. Even you book the Hollywood mountain view, it seems 100 miles away.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2014
6.0
Eng จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Centrally located and very friendly”

Central, Friendly and modern

Very good service. centrally located. Overall, very pleasant

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
andrew จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Located nicely across from shopping mall”

shopping, shopping, shopping

this hotel was directly opposite the Beverly Centre which has exclusive brand name shops shopping and also directly opposite low cost brand stores such as Marshall's, Ross and TJ Max.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Yen จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Clean and Accessible ”

Location, Well known, Service
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jess จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

i simply like the place. Only one thing. No doorbell. Staffs need to knock. Sometimes i don't hear them. but all good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maurice จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Great cuisine!!!”

Shall return

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jonathan จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Great ”

Very clean an great staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กันยายน 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
YIN จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

good location, good service, close to hollywood”

good location, good service, close to hollywood

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
YIN จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

good location, good service, close to hollywood”

good location, good service, close to hollywood

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Christina จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Heavenly Stay!”

It was a great stay! Across from shopping and dining. Loved the heavenly bed ..Will stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chiew จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

Extremely comfortable and nice room ”

Clean , helpful staff , high speed wifi

Excellent

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Recent Stay”

Service was excellent, food was great and it was very clean and well appointed

Fantastic

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Lucas จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

posh hotel”

clean and spacious room, great location
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
GUO จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

location is ok. ”

it is easy to call taxi.

very good

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Aaron จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

The bed was almost too comfy!”

The bed, the modern feel and the large rooms!

Very happy with our stay, it was a great choice. Not super close to everything, but in LA what is?!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ammar จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

very nive Hotel with nice touches”

Amazing bathing staff, amazing beds, location

everything was ok, the rooms were clean, bathrooms as well. location is great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 สิงหาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Kanitta จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Will come here again.”

Location, room, friendly staff

Very enjoyable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
HA จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

cental location, very closed to everything”

cental location, very closed to everything

cental location, very closed to everything cental location, very closed to everything

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chi จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

convenient ”

convenient, nice spacious room, clean
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Somboon จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

VERY GOOD SERVICE”

VERY GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLY, FAST CHECK IN & OUT
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Mohamed จากรัฐสุลต่านโอมาน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

GREAT CHIOCE”

DESIGN, LOCATION , STAFF

THE MOST I LOVED WAS THE LOCATION , ITS WITHIN ATTRACTIONS OF LA AS WELL THE AREA ATMOSPHERE. I'll DEFINATELY COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL ON MY NEXT VISIT.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Jerry จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ลักชัวรี
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Good hotel, worth to stay.. ”

Location, comfort, clean

Parking in the hotel is very expensive for one day. Be careful when u have car or rental car it cost usd 37 over for a day. This is not included in the room rate..

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
SHI จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องซูพีเรีย 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

nice good hotel to stay”

Location, nice staff, comfortable bed

it's great to stay there for a few nights, in the comfortable bed and staff are friendly, great location. But room is not big enough for the money, i think. anyway, it's worth to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014