จองเลย: สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด

รีวิวของสปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด (Spin Designer Hostel - El Nido)

ยอดเยี่ยม
จาก 589 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
9.0
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 98% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของสปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด (Spin Designer Hostel - El Nido) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (589)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1146)
9.0
/
10
ยอดเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.9
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.0
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก9.1
การให้บริการ9.3
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.9
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (589)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 374 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
napavan จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

โรงแรมสวย ห้องพักสะอาด เดินทางสะดวก”

ห้องสะอาด เตียงเล็กแต่โอเค ห้องน้ำดีมาตรฐาน

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anna จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Relaxed stay”

Love love Spin! It was in El Nido downtown but is kind of separated from all the establishments which is a nice break from the noise. Love the PANCAKES. I do recommend u book your tours with them as you will be doing the tours with Spin's guests only which means less people! Everyone at Spin was so friendly. Will book again! Thank you for a lovely stay!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Marlon
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Ideal Place for Solo Traveller”

Staying in Spin for 4 days is feeling at home.I like the breakfast l. I enjoyed the whole stay in El Nido.Surely, I’ll be back here.😀

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Perfect for a solo traveller”

To summarise I planned to stay in El Nido for 4 nights and I ended up staying for 9!! Spin was amazing, I have never stayed in a hostel like this before. The facilities are first rate! Each bed, even the bunk beds, are queen size, not singles, every bed has 4 plug sockets, and the lockers in the room are big enough to fully unpack and still store your belongings; small details which I felt made a real difference. Outside of the bedrooms the communal spaces are some of the best I’ve ever seen. The lobby is more like a boutique hotel with the most impressive bamboo roof, and then the outside terrace is perfect for sunbathing and partying at night. In the communal spaces the hostel also organise at least one event per day which brings everyone together. While I was there there was BBQ night, Movie Night, Beer Pong Night, Bar Crawl Night, Games Night... the list goes on. Solo travelling can be a little intimidating, but spin removed all the anxiety! Thank you to the staff!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thomas จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great hostel ”

Pros Very modern Breakfast is the best I’ve had in a hostel: eggs, toast, loads of fruit, pancakes, coffee. Big dorm and comfy bed Staff helped me book a tour and get taxis etc Location is decent Good showers and changing rooms Cons Had a window above my bed which looked inside that meant it stayed fairly light the whole time. Location is a short walk to main part Didn’t seem as social as some hostels I’ve been to

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Matthew จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great Hostel, Good Fun”

Where do I start!! Well with the staff I'd like to thank Don, jessa,Mae,Kevin,Anne and Jerome for making my stay so welcoming and fun. You never stop laughing and caring for your guests. The breakfast is great good selection. Themed evenings fun especially the beer pong night and good BBQ night which gets the hostel interacting. I had a private room which was fine, cleaned daily. So a big thumbs up to all the staff at Spin El Nido won't forget you. Will stay when I'm back In the Philippines next and will spread the word to friends who travel to El Nido. Till next time Sir Matt from London 🤙

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Suyin จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

A must stay”

My stay at Spin was absolutely brilliant and I highly recommend it to anyone staying in El Nido - whether on a budget or not. Its location in town is perfect - slightly removed from the noise but still so convenient. The facilities are great, showers and toilets very clean and the overall vibe of the place is really cool and chilled out. The staff go the extra mile to help and it shows - throughout my stay they were so accommodating and friendly, and they create a real community atmosphere too. An absolute must and would 100% stay here again

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Karen จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Loving Spin”

I made the right choice to book Spin. My family enjoyed our stay. The nightly activities were fun especially the Karaoke night. The staff were all very nice. I like the location of the hotel as it’s far from where the crowds are but still walking distance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yelena จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Best experience ever!”

Everything was amazing. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Facilities and breakfast were very good. And all the staff are super friendly, helpful and just amazing. We booked tours and transfers to nacpan beach via reception and everything went smoothly. I would recommend this place to everyone and would definitely stay here again

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Hoei จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Value for money & Will return for stay”

Spacious dorm room, clean unattached bathroom with hot shower, friendly staff, interesting different night programmes daily ie. Christmas party night, Movie night, Flip cup games, etc. It's fun staying at Spin ! Just one thing about facilities which is hair dryer that could be obtained at the counter, we just unlucky every time approached to the counter and it's been occupied by other guests, we don't have chance to use it during our stay, perhaps should add more units.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jean จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

It was a good decision that I booked at SPIN!”

Staff were accommodating and friendly. Rooms and CR are clean. I like their activities for their guests - Beer Pong, BBQ Party, Gender Bender etc. Well maintained place. Very homey feeling. Will definitely go back to this hostel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Luisa จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

I enjoyed my few days here in Spin Designer Hostel. Las Cabanas and Nacpan Beach are accessible via tricycle and van transfer which you can book at the reception. Staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. I just wish food is offered lunch and dinner time although there are nearby grocery stores you can go to for your basic needs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Reema จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Fantastic ”

Great staff, healthy buffet breakfast. Perfect location. Staff always willing to help with questions and bookings. Mixed showers but also female only bathrooms available. Dorms had large beds and large lockers (bring a padlock!). Aircon was brilliant. There’s a lamp and a few sockets by your bed. Towel provided. Overall a wonderful hostel!

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michelle จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

5/5 stars”

Loved the room design and the service! Short walk to Bacuit bay so food option is not an issue. Breakfast choices is also good for a hostel as they have the basics - toast, fruits, rice, omelettes, pancakes. The wifi is a bit spotty though but I think it shouldnt be an issue since you went there to relax and not to surf the internet anyway.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nicki
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Super fun hostel”

I loved staying at Spin. I booked for three nights and almost stayed a whole week (and would have if I didn’t have plans to go up to Coron). The bedrooms are very clean. The bathrooms got pretty sandy around shower time but that’s understandable given everyone’s out doing sea and beach activities during the day. The staff are amazing!!! They were so kind to me - always ready to offer advice and to help me have the best time I could. May in particular was so sweet and so helpful. It’s a pricey stay for a hostel, but in my opinion it’s totally worth it. You can book great tours all through the front desk, the daily hostel activities are actually really awesome and encourage community, and the free breakfast was the best I had on all of my travels. I definitely recommend Spin.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nils จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Best choice in El Nido”

Hands down: El Nido is awesome! The best hostel i stayed in in years. The team of El Nido is super friendly and willing to accomodate. Good buffet breakfast. Rooms and showers/restrooms are very clean and continuously kept clean. Whenever you go to El Nido don’t waste time and simply got to the Spin Hostel

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม 2018

Wow! Thanks for this very sweet review, Nils! We're glad to be part of your El Nido adventure. Cheers! -Dondon, Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Julia จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Great Place To Stay”

Every single member of the staff is so sweet and they made it feel like home immediately. There's a large mixed restroom with showers and even separate private female-only restrooms + showers. I'm not sure how the team does it, but every time I walked into the private shower it was completely dry. They must be cleaning on a super diligent basis, as many people are showering after their days at the lagoons. Amazingly job! PS the pancakes for breakfast are 100 :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 สิงหาคม 2018

Aww thanks for the kind words, Julia! Consider us your home in El Nido. :) Hope to SPIN with you again soon, our pancakes are missing you! -Dondon, Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Elaine จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

First time to travel alone and opt to celebrate my birthday in El Nido. My friends recommended this hostel and i immediately checked the reviews. I booked this for 4 nights. The staffs were very nice and accommodating. The manager gave me free dinner since they have bbq party (buffet style) exactly on my birthday (Available on Wednesdays and Saturdays). Rooms and lockers are very spacious. I really hope they have more options for breakfast. Thanks Spin!! :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 สิงหาคม 2018

Wow! Thanks for choosing to spend your birthday with us, Elaine! Hope you enjoyed our BBQ night! SPIN with you again soon. -Dondon, Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alaya จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Better than expected ”

Spin was cleaner and more spacious than you would expect from a hostel, especially for the price. Great breakfast, close to town and other places to check out, and the best part for me — friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely would stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2018

Glad that my team exceeded your expectations! We hope to SPIN with you again soon! Dondon Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
taryn จากแอฟริกาใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

I had the most amazing stay at Spin Designer Hostel. Don, Mae and Arvie were such wonderful hosts. They really made our holiday unforgettable. They have a theme every night to keep you entertained including wild Pubcrawl nights...if you feel like having a good time or watching a film on movie Night to wind down. Breakfast is included with pancakes, eggs, Fruit and all kinds of breads etc. We loved it so much that we stayed an extra night. If ever you’re planning to head to El Nido make sure to stay here! Believe me, you will not regret it! Spin Designer is worth every penny!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ONG จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Prolly my best stay in El Nido, and definitely will come back to SPIN again next time. Love how clean the place is and has the best strategic location. Staffs were very friendly, and they have movie night on every Monday!

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nikki
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Spin is 👍🏻👍🏻”

Nice hostel. It was well-maintained. Wifi was available and the internet connection was pretty good and stable. The staff were pleasant and helpful all the time. They had night activities like bar hopping and bbq buffet nights that customers could sign up for. I love their breakfast too. I’d stay here again when I go back to El Nido.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Aliza จากอิสราเอล
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great stay”

Amazing staff! Great location and very helpful. Recommended!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Saeri จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

just stay here”

Wi-Fi works well, breakfast is delicious, and there are events every evening. clean the room every day. I want to stay 2nights more, there is no room available.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ceferino จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Memories In a Not So Familiar Place”

I love to travel and explore places, meet people and at the end of the day stay in a safe and restful place. In all my travels i always look up for a peaceful evening. The solace of that idyllic location was realized when i booked my stay for six nights at Spin Designer Hostel-El Nido. I stayed at the hostel from April 12 to 18, 2018. Those six days and nights were really quite exhilarating to say the least for i have found my second home. We Filipinos love our families and at the Spin Hostel i found my second family. I was well taken cared for by the staff and even the managers of the hostel go out of their way to attend to your personal needs. My most special thanks to a beautiful lady manager who adopted me as his tatay (father). To best describe the hostel in one word would be "COMPLETE", yes, "COMPLETE", meaning safe (well lighted, sound structures, accessible fire exits, guards, etc.), 24-hour water supply (with laundry area), name it they have it, in short "COMPLETE".

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2018

Wow! Thank you so much for this sweet and COMPLETE ;) review. Consider SPIN as your home away from home in El Nido! Wishing you safe travels always! Dondon Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
HELEN จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

The best hostel ive ever been”

When it comes to design and cleanliness this hostel is on the top. The staff are the most friendliest ive ever meet. They have an activity everynight like barbecue night , earth day , movie night, game night and you can book anything there from shuttle to nacpan or to el nido or any tours you want ,just ask them and they are willing to help. If you will ask me if i will stay in this hostel ? Yes i will, the bed is so huge for a shared from. The best hostel ive been.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alyssa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Brilliant....my favorite hostel ever!”

From Mae at the front desk, to the wonderful breakfast, social environment, comfortable room, you can't beat a stay at Spin. I was hesitant about staying here because I don't enjoy staying on dorm rooms. However, everyone was respectful and quiet at night and it was so easy to meet other travelers. It was a perfect stay (if only the wifi worked just a little bit better)!

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Elaine จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Best location”

The best hostel in terms of design! It really stands for its name - a designer hostel. It looks like a nest. It is centrally located, just a short walk to the town hall and other establishment. They serve good breakfast and the common areas are spacious, perfect for eating, hanging out, or working. The common areas are great but for dorm rooms, it would be better if they add curtains per bed for additional privacy.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Karlan จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Best of the best in El Nido! ”

Staff welcomed us nicely and we were familiarized in the different parts of the hostel. After a long day in island tours and in the town proper, there are different night activities that guest can do and socialize with people. Room is very clean and interiors are awesome as well! Comes with breakfast buffet that makes it even better. Will definitely come back and endorse to my friends! :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Margarita จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Clean and Great Location”

It is right at the center of town. When you arrive in El Nido, you won't have any difficulties finding it because the sign is big enough and the drivers know where it is. The staff are friendly and nice, they'd help you with anything that you need. Great breakfast buffet, too. Love the fruits and the pancake is served fresh. Plus there's a big garden around the hostel. Will definitely come back here. I arrived 11pm in El Nido and the staff at the front desk was very gracious, waiting for my arrival. She's amazing!

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rimmel จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Clean, well-located, nicely designed hostel”

Beds were big (double) and clean, and were made every day. Towels and hairdryer were provided. Breakfast was included and good. Service was the best! Everyone was cheery and helpful, and love to have fun. They have events on every night (BBQ night, movie night, beer pong night), so you don't have to worry! Special thanks to Grace for helping with my complicated reservation! :) Location was perfect, just a minute away from the main town stretch, and located near many nice bars and restaurants! Perfect stay, thank you!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Kathryn จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Great hostel - would stay again”

This hostel is beautiful, with large (almost double beds) for the bunks and well designed throughout. Of course you have to deal with the array of people who come in and out but that's pot luck! Short walk into the main part of town and nice and quiet when you want to go home and sleep.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jedan จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Good location, excellent service, huge bed, clean rooms”

it did not say breakfast included in Agoda but we were offered free breakfast for our 2-night stay. There are plenty of activities in the hotel. They had dart games and karaoke nights when we were there. El nido town is just two minutes away on foot. There's a pharmacy and bakery nearby. The rooms are clean and the beds were huge snd comfortable

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maria จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Dead Poet Loves Spin!”

I might not be the best person to recommend places to go to El Nido because I’ve only been there once. However, since I planned my trip way in advance, I had months to look for the perfect accommodation for myself. Being a traveler, I know for a fact that I don’t need a fancy room as I will spend most of my days and nights outside my room. However, for me to consider a hotel/hostel, they need to meet the following: 1. Clean and decent Bathrooms with Hot Water 2. A nice bed 3. Situated in the Town Proper so that it’s close to everything 4. Low price 5. Generator 6. WiFi Thus, after weeks of searching, I found a hostel that met all of my needs: Spin Designer Hostel located at Balinsasayaw Road. Trip Advisor and Booking.Com rated this at 4.5 in a 5 point rating scale. Facebook users rated it as a 5! One of the things that excited me the most with my trip was this hostel. The Interior of this Spin Hostel was so well thought out, as well as the features and small details such as: a bedside pocket to put all of your small items, an individual lamp for reading, and outlets right next to your double bed to charge all of your gadgets. Private rooms are available, but since I was traveling solo, I got myself a bed in one of the Ladies’ Dorm for around P900/night. In you get the dorm room, you’ll be surprised on how comfortable their double deck double beds are. You’d love the comforter blankets and soft pillow. The room also has black out curtains, AC and fan, and spacious lockers with padlocks. I especially like the shared bathrooms. I am particular with clean bathrooms and surprisingly, the bathrooms are well maintained and cleaned almost every hour. There are even hand towels by the sink which are also refreshed by the invisible maintenance person. There are separate rows of toilets which are totally private and then a separate row of shower rooms, which are so spacious and private that you wouldn’t think that you are in a shared bathroom. They even have things where you c

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thanh จากเวียดนาม
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

The best accommodation in El Nido.”

We want to stay more nights there at Spin Designer Hostel but the beds are booked so quick. I love everything about Spin Designer Hostel, the hostel design, the cleanliness, the staffs, the facilities and they even have weekly events there. Will go back to this hostel if I am going back to El Nido

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrew จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

The Spin Designer was fantastic value for the money. They kept things clean, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was an added bonus. Best part was the friendly staff who were both very easy-going and helpful during the duration of our 7 days in El Nido.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thi จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Will probably be great when it's finished ”

To be fair, the hostel is very new and clearly not finished yet (as of Nov 2016). Our private room was really nice with air conditioning and a modern bathroom with shower. The corridors were bare concrete though we don't really mind that. There was a lot of construction work going on but it was away from our room and only noticeable during breakfast. Breakfast was truly wonderful with a range of fruit, bread, pancakes and omelettes cooked to order. Wifi was advertised as being available only in the communal areas with the reason given as "it's more social" but it seemed more likely that they just hadn't managed to connect it to all the rooms yet. In reality, the wifi barely worked even in the lounge or lobby. On the rare occasions we could connect, it was so slow and barely enough to load a single web page before being disconnected again. This might not be a deal breaker for some people, but cell phone coverage is pretty sparse in El Nido so you should bare this in mind if you need to plan or book an onward journey while you are here. That said, the staff are very helpful and they phoned our tour company for us when we needed to arrange our transport to Puerto Princesa.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Kristine จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

The best hostel in El Nido!”

It was no doubt that Spin Hostel is the best hostel to stay in El Nido. In terms of location, it is near everything! You would also be able to see it immediately since it's alongside of the road. Facilities and rooms were cleaned everyday. The staff was really nice and accommodating. You can ask tips and they would give you suggestions too. Activities and BBQ nights were also arranged (dep. on the day/night). I would gladly stay here again. Your money here is worth it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maria จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Excellent place to chill”

The single beds are huge. Looked like a double and i had it all to myself! Nice fluffy pillows, hotel grade sheets and Spin provides towels too. The shared bathrooms and toilets are clean and the common areas are a great way to meet new friends. Spin had a Barbeque Buffet night to cap a tiring day of island hopping. A short 5 min walk away is the town church, atms, market stalls and restaurants. The Spin daily breakfast buffet will spoil you - 3 kinds of bread, butter, jam, fruit selection, eggs and omelets cooked on the spot, pancakes, coffee , juice and tea. Kinda miss it now .

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Merve จากตุรกี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

single handedly the best ever!”

i have been solo travelling 45 days almost all around in south asia. i have been staying from 5 stars to hostels. this is the best , %100 percent valued what you paid , the beds are big and comfortable, toilets and bathrooms are super clean and even has an nice ambient, the design of the hostel i would like o reach the architect- to the next level i love it- , if you are solo , there is always activities to do , staff are perfect, as a female traveller - got drunk one night they are the one who dragged me to the room:P ( exaggerating but almost the same scenes i remember - plus roommates were helping too) besides, all staff is very nice , but there is one lady is called JOY, she is th one who really reflects this place properly , by her cheerfulness and joy!:) much appreciated whoever create this ambient.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ada จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Nonsmokers and people with asthma and rhinitis BEWARE! ”

I absolutely love this place but I had to leave. As a non smoker with allergic rhinitis, my throat and nose were just worst after staying here for 4 days. The constant smoking of guests and some staff near the kitchen and front desk was the only thing that prevented me from staying further at this lovely hostel. Their WiFi is near the front desk and I would always hang out there which is why it bothers me a lot when there are smokers there. If they have a designated one smoking area that is away from the front desk and kitchen, I would give this hostel a perfect 10-star rating. Again, neat place, great staff, delicious breakfast, and location wise.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Justin จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Exceeded my expectation”

We stayed at the double room. Room looks better compared to the pictures online. Rooms are clean and smartly designed. Staff are very friendly. Staying there feels like being part of a community wherein we are encouraged to interact with guests. Was planning to stay there another night but it is already fully book. I think that is a testament of its great service and value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กันยายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Tanya จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Most beautiful interior design in El Nido but could clean their rooms better”

Everything was worth our peso, and we didn't expect the hostel to be so beautiful that it really stood out from the rest of the lodging options in the town of El Nido. The breakfast buffet selection was also a wonderful surprise with several fruit, bread and omelette options. We just hope that they could be more meticulous in cleaning the corners of their bunk beds, especially the iron frames and gray pockets attached to frames. I was with a group but I personally stayed at the bottom of a bunk bed so I saw all the dust that gathered underneath the bed on the top layer.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
anna จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Best Option for solo traveller”

Hotel provides activities at night wherein guests can interact with each other. Wifi is only workable at the reception area...which is a bad idea for some and a good idea for some...so long as there's wifi...im okay with it. accessible to the beach. good hotel design.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
ROGELIO จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Great design. Great facilities. Great vibe.”

I loved the design and the atmosphere of the Hostel. The location was central. The rooms are just right for two. The bunks beds are like double beds on top of one another. The breakfast was complete. The barbecue night was fabulous. But most importantly, the staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely go back here again. Wishful thinking: I wish they had a pool to complete the experience. My kids would've loved it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Stephanie จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

A Winning Spin”

Comfort, cleanliness, and proximity to the town - there's nothing to complain about with our stay at Spin. The hostel also has great interiors and the place just gives a homey & chic vibe. The private rooms were perfect and getting to interact with other travellers was a treat as well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chusnul จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Comfy and affordable”

We booked the private room. The room size was good enough for us , the ac worked really well too, bright room, lots of windows with the flyscreen, the bed and pillows were very comfy, slept so well there. Breakfast is free! Although didn't get mentioned in my booking. Also, it's not too far walk from the downtown (less than 5 mins) . But if you're a light sleeper, easily wake up bcos of the roosters noise or tricycle noise, you'd better stay in corong corong area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sara จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Great Hostel, Great Staff, Great Location”

1. Friendly staff 2. Free, good breakfast 3. Hot shower

Our stay at Spin was very nice. There is free wifi only in the commons area, which allows people to talk and get to know each other. The breakfast was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are a little stuffy and humid, but they are clean. I would definitely stay at Spin again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Trisha จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

Instagram friendly place”

the breakfast, the design and the people

If they could stay on that rate i would be happily to check-in again on a private room on the other hand if i have my friends when i get back to el-nido (definately first choice is spin). I love how this place is super instagram friendly, the breakfast is ok, location is near to everything, staff is super nice if they could provide new towels every night that would be so nice (especially if booked on a private room..)

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2015
4.4
Adelia จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Fancy hostel with not worth it”

I was booked this hostel because I read all good comments here with design, ambiance, situation in this hostel is very disappointing. The staff is not helping, the wifi is very bad (just can used 1 device and slow), the hostel is bored, and this is very quite hostel. Better book 1 private room in different hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kim จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Amazing hostel”

The staff were really accommodating. On my last day the manager even sit with me and my roommates during out breakfast and asked how our stay was. He was so nice. I stayed in a mixed dorm room which is clean and the bed can fit 2 people even. They serve buffet breakfast and is included in the room rate which is really good. Every night they organise an activity which is a good opportunity for guests to mingle. Overall, I had a pleasant stay and if ever I go back to El Nido, would definitely stay here again. 😊

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bianca จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

11/10”

Excellent Hostel! Every morning they serve different breakfast. They clean as well the room every day. Very accessible too. Shuttles and other forms of transportation can pick and drop you off. And when our tour A got cancelled, they organzied a tour for Nacpan beahc. One of their staff, Ms Patty, guided us throughout the tour. Will definitely go back. Thank you Spin Designer Hostel :) More power ☺️ PS They also host events every night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Carolina จากเวียดนาม
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

A true sample of excellent hospitality”

Upon arrival I was warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager. They prepared a large and yummy breakfast for me, even if it was already very late. They were extremely friendly and helpful all the time. I was traveling solo and I stayed in a single room with a beautiful modern design. Very clean and with anything you may need. Before leaving, they allowed me to use the facilities to have shower and even lend me a tower. A true example of great hospitality.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ma จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Awesome Hostel to stay in El Nido”

The best place to be in El Nido. Unli-eggs and pancakes for breakfast and very spacious room to rest after an awesome island hopping tour. They also have events at night where you'll get to meet other guests from all over the world.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lito จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Modern, Interesting, Relaxing, and Accessible”

For a hostel, I was quite impressed. The place was modern and designs were quite interesting. We were a group of 4 and we had 2 private rooms. The rooms had enough space for 2 persons. The design was minimal, modern, and high ceiling. I liked how the bathroom and toilet were designed. The bathroom door was genius. Other areas in the hostel was interesting and relaxing to hang around such as The Nest. Location is also quite accessible to restaurants and bars. Wouldn't mind staying at this hostel again the next time I return to El Nido for the 3rd time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2018

Hey, Lito! Thanks for a thorough review of SPIN. We really appreciate it. Happy to hear that you loved our design and that you enjoyed hanging out at The Nest. We'll wait for you on your next visit! Cheers! -Dondon, Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Tamrah
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 14 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

14 day Stay”

I stayed at Spin for 14 nights. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and special. My only complaint is the WiFi. It’s not great and some rooms don’t even have it. when you go to the longue to use access it it is very slow.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2018

Hey, Tamrah! We also had 14 awesome days with you! Apologies for the WiFi, it's really an issue not just at Spin but in entire El Nido. Rest assured that we're doing our best to improve this service. Until your next El Nido vacay! Safe travels. -Dondon, Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ian จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Would I come here again? Well yes I would”

Room - got a private room. Good space for my gf and I. A/C did it's job when on (requires that room is occupied to keep the A/C on as it requires your keycard for the lights and A/C. I found that other outlets were not affected) On top of that you get a dehumidifier. I turned that on all day and all night long. Noise - I've been to the Philippines 4 times and pretty much if you're within vicinity of a road you'll hear the noise from the tricycles and roosters. With that said, gets quiet enough to sleep during the night and starts to get noisy when the road gets busier. But the nearby road is a lot less busier than other roads so noise is low relatively speaking. Location/cleanliness/staff/facilities- Bathroom was nice clean and big. Actually have towel service. I don't bother staff/staff doesn't bother me. Location is just a 5 to 10 min walk to pretty much anywhere. (El nido isn't that big) I liked it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2018

Looks like you've already been to a lot of places here in the Philippines and we're glad that we're one of the places you'll visit again. :) Thanks for this awesome review! Hope to SPIN with you again soon! Dondon Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mary จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Great place! With very nice and friendly people including the hostel staffs and manager! ”

We are so lucky to experience 3days stay in Spin! We arrived at 4am but our check in time is only by 2pm, yet they let us have the buffet breakfast for free! Love it! We are a group of 6 by the way 😁 room is really spacious, neat and clean! Even the shared bathroom looks really nice and spacious. Hostel manager even joined our group as we eat our breakfast in our second day stay, he loves to see Filipino travelers as their guest. They prepare activities every night in the hostel that guests will enjoy and interact with other guests! Our group wish to stay longer and will definitely book again in Spin if we decide to come back in El Nido. Personally, breakfast buffet is what I really love in Spin 😂 thank you Spin, to sir Dondon and staffs! Hope to see you again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2018

Thanks for the awesome review! We loved having you here. Hope to SPIN with you again soon, our delicious breakfast will be waiting for you. ;) Dondon Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
6.8
ดี
NATIVIDAD จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Hotel Design with a twist..”

Did stay for two (2) nights, booking two rooms. The room where our companion stayed has rugs and shoe hanger rack to place their slippers, shoes, etc. Ours - none.. The staff are okay and accommodating, with good breakfast.. but the best is ...location, location...

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2018

Glad that you loved our location and breakfast. All of our dorm rooms have rugs and shoe hangers before the guests check-in, may we know your exact stay dates so we can investigate on this matter? Thanks! Wishing you safe travels. Dondon Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Suzette จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Excellent service! ”

You get more from the money that you paid. Awesome service, the staff made sure that I got everything I need. Transport service booking is smooth. Jules, the manager is great!! She checks on the guests from time to time. She gives excellent recommendations on where to eat, which places to go and what tours to take. Had a great experience in Spin!

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม 2018

Thanks for this sweet review! I'll make sure to extend your kind words to Jules and team. It's a pleasure to give the best service to awesome SPINners like you. Cheers! Dondon Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Pam จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน ในหอพักหญิง 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Home away from home :)”

It’s my first time in El Nido, was travelling solo and decided to spend three nights in Spin Designer Hostel. The moment you step inside, just WOW! Beautifully designed, clean, they have almost all the amenities you’d be looking for in a hotel (yes, they have a bidet. yay!) - you wouldn’t think that you’re staying in a hostel. The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially Jules. And they make an effort to remember the names of their guests. They serve great breakfast and I love their BBQ night! Every night, they have cool activities so that the guests don’t get bored. I strongly recommend staying in this hostel because it’s everything a hostel is supposed to be, and beyond! Kudos to the team! I will be back for sure. :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2018

Wow! Awesome review, our hearts are full! <3 Thank you for SPINning with us. Glad that you loved our interior design and night activities. We hope to see you here again! :) Dondon Hostel Manager

ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
สปิน ดีไซน์เนอร์ โฮสเทล เอล นิโด
6.8
ดี
Lola จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ดี”

Lots of children and families around so not much of a hostel vibe. Seemed quite empty and quiet, despite being sold out

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bg จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Highly recommended ”

Super worth it my stay here... I will come back again and again... The staff are all nice and helpful... I would recommend this hostel to my friends... thank you so much Spin. ❤️ God bless you all

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cathyrine จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Amazed with the cleanliness and hospitality.. I love also the breakfast buffet--- Thanks SPIN!

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Samuel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

great place!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Duong จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Amazing Hostel”

Beautiful hostel with lovely community room. Strong wifi (precious in El Nido) but poor breakfast. Location is very good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cassie จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Best hostel we have stayed in”

Such a lovely place to stay, great themed nights, clean and modern rooms, breakfast is amazing and the staff are very friendly, by far the best hostel I have seen on my travels

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Loan จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
1 เตียงในหอพักรวมขนาด 4 เตียง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

AMAZING AND CLEAN”

The staff are amazing and the place is clean. One of the best on the island.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Damien จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Nice but a bit expensive ”

Nice and clean rooms. Staff very nice. Many events offered. Good breakfast. Unfortunately, a bit expensive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
rhea จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก เตียงเดี่ยวส่วนตัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

We had a great stay at spin designer. The bbq and movie nights were awesome.. kudos to the security guards who were so helpful always.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2018