จองเลย: โรงแรมสปอร์ตเมน ลอดจ์

รีวิวของโรงแรมสปอร์ตเมน ลอดจ์ (Sportsmens Lodge Hotel)

ดีมาก
จาก 58 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.9
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมสปอร์ตเมน ลอดจ์ (Sportsmens Lodge Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (58)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1277)
7.9
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด8.0
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.6
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.6
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.8
การให้บริการ8.1
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.4
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (58)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 45 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Richard จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ มีเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Room service was prompt and food was hot. ”

Simple but efficient. Friendly staff. Typical city noise. Great value.

We will stay again. Wall insulation could be improved as u could hear TV from next room. Great location for universal studio visit. Safe feeling area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2015
6.3
ดี
Shelley จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ มีเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Was very disappointed”

Location,

I found trash on the side of the bed so I knew the room wasn't cleaned properly. The toilet ran the entire time so that was annoying and I wasn't left any washcloths and had only 3 towels. Table in the room wasn't cleaned. And there was so much noise throughout the night couldn't sleep. Finally got up and left at 6am I had had enough. Combined at desk and was told sorry to hear about that. What kind if customer service is that?????? I shouldn't had to check out at 6am because of problems your staff didn't want to fix! Won't recommend nor will I stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Edward จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ มีเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

they need to put a chain lock on the doors”

decor, comfort of room, beautiful pool

Very comfortable!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
Karl จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ มีเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Booking was messed up at checkin”

Clean, modern, pretty good location

I received confirmation for both rooms as "two queen beds with city view". But at checkin I was told they had only double beds. I staff worked hard to correct the situation, but only managed one of the two rooms with queen beds, and that took multiple 15 minutes plus sessions with the front desk.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Paul จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ มีเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Sportsmans lodge”

Location, excellent staff, cleanliness and modernization of rooms

Excellent, the staff was excellent in helping us purchase tickets and any issues we had. The free shuttle service was incredibly helpful. The only change I would suggest is to add a mini fridge and microwave to the rooms as they did not have one.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lynn จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ มีเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Hidden little retro gem in Studio City”

location, value, decor

Mine was just a quick overnight stay, but the lodge fit the bill. We didn't want to pay the crazy prices of Hollywood hotels, and the lodge is so conveniently located. We drove the 6 miles into Hollywood to see a concert at The Fonda. The decor is fun, and the lodge had a great vibe to it. My only complaint is that the hotel walls are thin - I could hear everything going on in the room next to me, and the gardeners launched their loud leaf blowers at 8 am on a Sunday. Really lovely property however.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2014
6.3
ดี
Donna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์พร้อมเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวสวน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Ok”

Location,convenience,safe

Constantly had to request more towels,coffee,etc. Closet was nonexistent! No privacy on balcony. Barrier between rooms was missing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
monica จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ มีเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

brat pack 70s”

it reminded us of madmen.

Nice

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2014
7.3
ดีมาก
Cary จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิงพร้อมวิวสระว่ายน้ำ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

good location and good value”

location, vibe, staff

Good value and very nice staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2014
6.7
ดี
Nicolas จากฝรั่งเศส
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2010

CA trip”

Swimming Pool, good restaurant, rooms are clean
No breakfast included

The hotel features a nice pool where kids can play while parents are having a meal at the restaurant aside the pool. The service is good, rooms are clean. The hotel is not close from downtown but only 20min drive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กันยายน 2010
7.7
ดีมาก
Anastuty จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2010

Clean and best location”

Room is clean, the amenities are good. There are some restaurant in front of the hotel. the hotel provides free shuttle to Universal Studio. And even more, the hotel has ATM in the lobby..help me a lot..
There is no transportation from hotel to the airport (I thinks it is a main problem from hotel around hollywood).

i choose this hotel because they offered a free shuttle to Universal Studio.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2010
7.7
ดีมาก
Christine จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2010

a good hotel”

good internet, clean room, free shuttle to universal studios hollywood
old elevator, far from downtown

i am really satisfied with this hotel, they provide a good internet, clean room, big twin beds, free shuttle to universal studios, and sincere staff. but, the location is a little bit far from downtown and the elevator that they have is old. overall, i am satified with this hotel and would be stay at this hotel if i want to visit universal studios again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2010
7.7
ดีมาก
Christine จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2010

a good hotel”

good internet, clean room, free shuttle to universal studios hollywood
old elevator, far from downtown

i am really satisfied with this hotel, they provide a good internet, clean room, big twin beds, free shuttle to universal studios, and sincere staff. but, the location is a little bit far from downtown and the elevator that they have is old. overall, i am satified with this hotel and would be stay at this hotel if i want to visit universal studios again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2010
7.0
ดีมาก
Helen จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2009

Sportsmens Lodge Nov 09”

Swimming Pool Location
Pool bar closed No restaurant in evening

This is our 3rd stay at the Sportsmens Lodge. We love the swimming pool and the location which is very conveniently located on Ventura Boulevard. Although it was advertised as having a refurb and "all new rooms" this was misleading. Some aspects had been upgraded, such as key cards instead of the outdated keys that they used up until recently. The bedcovers had been replaced with duvets and all the toilets had water-saving cysterns and the lobby bar had been restyled - but apart from that, the hotel was looking tired and shabby. One lift was permanently out of order and the other one broke on our last day meaning everyone, guests and staff had to use the service stairs. Our room was on the 5th floor so it was very inconvenient. Although the pool was well attended during the day, the pool bar was closed until 4pm, when it was starting to get dark! I was disappointed with the Sportsmens Lodge this time around as I was expecting a higher standard.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2009
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Joanne จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2009

Wonderful Stay”

Near to Supermarket. In front of the bus station. Easy to get to via bus or cab from Studio City Subway. Free Daily Shuttle Service to/from Universal Studio.
No microwave and little TV free review chanel. No free Internet Access

Friendly Staffs. Can purchase cheaper Universal Studio tickets. Like to Free Shuttle Service. Nice and clean swimming pool. Easy to reach to the hotel via bus or cab.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2009
7.7
ดีมาก
Philip จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2009

Laid back with pool”

Great pool, nice rooms, nice staff.
It's not extremely fancy.

A nice place to stay with a family in the Valley in Los Angeles.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2009
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Fontaine จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2009

Vacation Stay”

Nice rooms, good cafe, great pool area. Good Location
Need to update decor of rooms

I liked the location of the hotel, they were very accomadating. I enjoyed the cafe, lounge and pool area was beautiful.I was able to get around town visiting friends and the shooping was nearby. The hotel even had tour buses available for sight seeing of all the attractions in the area. Very enjoyable stay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2009
6.3
ดี
Richard จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2009

The Sprotsman's Lodge - Old Times revisited”

Very comfortable hotel beds, nice size rooms, great location.
Desperately needs to be "freshened". Old furniture and cabinets that look a bit shabby, carpeting the same, so that even though it was clean, it didn't feel that way. Seemed to be a "forgotten" place, like the world is passing it by and it should make the most of its location. Do not charge $10.00 per night for parking. That is a rip-off. They charge too much for what they give already.

This place has great nostalgic value. It should play on that. The lobby has the right feel for the old times, but it is also lacking in "sparkle" to make you feel that you are walking into a historic site. It needs to keep up with the times, rather than trading on the old days and just sitting there as a relic. It needs to make the most of the restaurants on the property, update the pool area to make it feel more comfortable. I did not appreciate the feeling that it was a second class place. it did not need to be a five star or better feel, just an updated, fresh feel. Just because it is older doesn't mean it should feel that it is too old to keep going. A positive is that the decor was really nice at one time with good colors and contrasts in the hallways, but it is way past its prime and looks shabby if you really look at it. Another negative is charging $10.00 per night for parking a car. This is L.A. and a car is a necessity and the place is somewhat high in price for what you get anyway. It is a bit of an insult.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2009
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jihong จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเตียงควีนไซส์พร้อมเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวสวน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

位置好,性价比高”

各方面都过得去,酒店对面有超市,离环球影城很近。

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
7.3
ดีมาก
Michael จากออสเตรีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2010

Gutes Hotel”

Ruhige Lage, Saubere Zimmer und Parkplatz ist Inklusive
Es ist doch etwas Teuer

Es ist ein recht nettes Hotel mit schönem Swimmingpool. Die Lage des Hotels ist recht gut gelegen, aber man muss immer ein Auto haben. Denn LA ist doch recht Weitläufig. Das Wichtigste finde ich ist, dass das Zimmer Ordentlich gemacht war und SAUBER. Leider ist es im Gegenzug zu anderen (auch guten Hotels) etwas Teurer. Wir hatten kein Frühstück gebucht, brauchten wir auch nicht da um die Ecke ein sehr gutes, nicht zu teures Diner war.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2010
7.2
ดีมาก
LI-HSIEN จากไต้หวัน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ มีเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

建物稍舊 隔音很糟”

旅館房間隔音很差 講話聲 馬桶聲 音樂聲 聽得一清二楚

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2019
5.0
Nam จากเกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเตียงคิงไซส์พร้อมวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

위치 ㅇ ㅠ니버셜스튜디오와 가까움 조용객실이큼”

수영장 날씨가추웟으나 미지근한 물이제공 주변 식당과 커피전문점잇음

치약치솔이없어 불편

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
JIONE จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2010

개인 출장객”

객다운타운과 떨어져 있어 거리는 멀지만 한적하게 미국적인 분위기를 즐기기에는 가격대비 괜찮았습니다.

깨끗 하지는 안았지만 로케이션이 한적한 곳이라 가족단위로 한적하게 지내기에는 나쁘지 않습니다. 렌트카를 이용해서 이용하시는 여행객이라면 가격대비 괜찮습니다. 다만 다운타운으로 이동시간이 1시간정도 걸리니 참고하세요.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2014
6.7
ดี
michael จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2010

Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel”

zwembat eigen parkeerplaats supermarkt aan de overkant
ligt ver bij het echte centrum

Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel is een goed hotel met ruime kamers en een goed zwembat met hottob. het is sweervol ingericht zowel in de lobby als in de kamers. verder beschikt het hotel over 2 barren 1 in de lobby en de ander bij het zwembad. in de kamers staan behalve goede bedden en een koelkast ook een koffie apparaat. al met al een goed hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กันยายน 2010
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jose จากเม็กซิโก
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์เตียงควีนไซส์ มีเตียงควีนไซส์ 2 เตียงและวิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Vacaciones estudios Universales y Disney”

Buen hotel , buen servicio el personal amable , bilingüe, la alberca excelente , bar dentro de la alberca, restaurante, lo mejor es el traslado gratuito a los estudios Universales ida y vuelta y disponibilidad de horario en fin me agradó demasiado

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2018