รีวิวโรงแรม - โรงแรมเซ็นท์จอร์ช (St. George Hotel) ดูไบ สหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์ - หน้า 1
จองเลย: โรงแรมเซ็นท์จอร์ช

รีวิวของโรงแรมเซ็นท์จอร์ช (St. George Hotel)

ดี
จาก 206 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
6.4

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (206)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (825)
6.4
ดี
จาก 206 รีวิว
กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ความสะอาด6.2
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.1
สถานที่ตั้ง7.4
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.6
การให้บริการ6.4
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.1
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
คัดกรองรีวิวของผู้เข้าพักด้วย:
ภาษา
English
العربية
한국어
Türkçe
เพิ่มเติม
ประเภทห้อง
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ สวีท
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เรียงตาม
แสดง 168 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
5.2
abdulrahman จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2016
Y”
Y
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
bhatti จากปากีสถาน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2016
GOOD STAFF & EVERYTHING GOOD”
HOTEL STAFF GOOD BREAK FAST BUFFY GOOD THIS AREA CORECT ADDRESS AL RAS METRO STATION OPP EVERTHING GOOD
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2016
4.8
Mohammed จากโอมาน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Bad reciption”
Late check in .... Make me wait...room service was good corprative cleaning was good ...location good... Room was locked one day before check out
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Junaid จากปากีสถาน
คู่รัก
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Good Hotel with Great loacation ”
Great location near Metro station, Free wifi in rooms, friendly staff, Good food, onething is airport port pickup and dropoff is not free.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2016
6.4
ดี
Shaikh จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2016
Hii”
Hii
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mansoor จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2016
Great location, pleasant staff, fantastic views.”
Location, staff, views
We were given a free upgrade to a massive 1 bed apartment with great views of creek. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only 5 mins walk from souks and shopping area and 2 mins walk to metro station. Only issue was noise from rowdy club leavers around 4am each morning, and brainless taxi drivers blowing horns whilst queuing to pick fares after club shut down.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2016
3.7
Ashokkumar จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Near about business central place ”
Nearest to the heart city , waking distance to gold souk , near to metro
It's require mentainace to the hotel quality of everythings is now want to change and compare to other 3 star hotel ,, smell very Bad , carpet require to change ,, only entrance and location is good but on this hotel's price of accomaditiom we can fine very good is other like Royal escort and many more
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
4.4
AHMAD จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Noisy, Uncomfortable”
I arrived after midnight. Although I had agoda's confirmation that tourist tax is collected by hotel they charged again in cash. Next day, a visitor had come to meet me, waiting for one hour, nobody informed me or passed his business card that was given to reception for me .....
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
6.8
ดี
hassan จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Nice location ”
Welcomed and nice lication
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anar จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
Best hotel in deira/ great location ”
Cleanliness,friendliness of staff and great location
I had a great stay... It's s very safe and convenient location! Staff spoke languages that I could communicate in so very very helpful!! Hotel was very clean, great breakfast and service was excellent! Housekeeping responded to all calls promptly.any information that needed clarification was easily clarified! I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. Most of all it had the best location.. Gold souk was behind the corner.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ahmed จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2015
clean and perfact”
good location and nice staff and clean.
iam very happy my during stay the hotel i liked so much St.George hotel .
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
ALi จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2015
It is very lovely hotel. ”
location, rate & centrally located.
It is very lovely hotel. It is located in very quite place in city centre. The price was reasonable. The room was quite big and the staff was very helpful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
HAKEEM จากอินเดีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2015
Food to be improved. Hotel rooms n service is very”
Room, cleanliness, response
Very pleasant. I enjoyed
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กันยายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Abdullah จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2015
nice hotel.”
nice location, good price and nice staff.
very nice stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2015
3.3
YAHYA จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2015
Bad hotel”
The workers
I don't like it
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2015
4.3
Nadim จากอียิปต์
คู่รัก
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2013
Worst situations ever”
-
Loud disco and weirdest staff (bad attitude and lack of professionalism). Worst experience ever
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2015
5.7
Inaamullah จากศรีลังกา
คู่รัก
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2015
Needs upgrade”
terrible Breakfast, Good staff, easy location, massive rooms
TBH Breakfast was terrible. I would say not even worth a No star class hotel. Room was big and avg clean. It is a 20 year old hotel n rooms atmosphere shows it. Yet it is ok comfortable though. Great staff. Very attentive and polite. Night clubs are bit noisy. I slept in the 7th floor and night club was on 10th floor. Still I could hear the loud noise.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2015
4.3
DILSHINI จากศรีลังกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Business traveller stayed here fro leisure as wel”
good view,good staff,sapcious room
There was no basic facilties such tooth brush,indoor slipper etc.Even hot water control system is very poor. The variety in the breakfast buffet is very limited.Value for money is not there.The expected facilities with a night club is not there.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
2.3
Huda จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Staff were super incompetent!!! I left the hotel”
NONE!!!!!
Breakfast was included but couldn't eat it, hotel caters to Indian guests. Everything was oily and very spicy. I had an important meeting so I called down for a taxi an hour ahead, but no one called it in and I was two hours delayed then I took the metro. Very incompetent staff cant depend on them. I ended up leaving the hotel and going somewhere else and had to pay full charges for the whole stay. Money down the drain. Don't recomment it at all!!!!!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
dean จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2014
Good value; good location”
Good location, efficient staff, comfortable room
I selected this hotel because it was close to the Dubai Creek, were it seemed a lot of the action would be; also because it's in the old section of town. It was easy to walk the old section of the hotel side of Dubai Creek, and easy to get a boat transfer across the creek to the rest of the old city. Hop-on-hop-off bus stop is just a few minutes walk. There appears to be a late-nite dance club somewhere in the building; I could hear it on my floor (I think I was on the ninth); you may want to ask what floor it's on and make sure you stay a few floors away from the 2AM noise. Breakfast buffet was good, my room didn't include a buffet, if you can add it for $10 it would be advised. I think I paid $12 to take the buffet. Not many places open in the morning for breakfast locally.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2014
7.3
ดีมาก
Khosro จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2014
Good Location”
Location, Staff, Price
Value for Money
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
bernadette จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2014
great location, great views”
great location, great views, nice staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2014
6.3
ดี
Nasser จากโอมาน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2014
good place”
Location
In general the hotel is good but the noise coming from the night club is un bearable
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Daham จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
คู่รัก
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2014
hojgdhkn”
ghjkkbcx
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2014
5.7
murtaza จากเคนยา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2014
Location- dubai downtown very easily accessible”
location, Rate, wifi
ok
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2014
2.0
Khalid จากโอมาน
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2013
Bad experience. Too lousy hotel”
nothing
It is a dirty hotel, unfriendly staff. I actually turned away and booked another hotel
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2014
4.3
Moustafa จากคูเวต
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2013
not so good”
sea view, room size and its disco
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
khalid จากโอมาน
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2013
Good Clean hotel. Staff bet hard and not flexibole”
large clean room
Good sty but i was suprized about tge service. very hard and not flexibole to invite freinde for one hour stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2013
5.0
patrick จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2013
GOOD HOTEL BUT NOT GREAT LOCATION”
FOOD ,SHOPS,ROOMS CENTRAL LOCATION EASY TO SHOPS DONT WANT STAY AGAIN
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2013
5.3
Risto จากฟินแลนด์
คู่รัก
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2013
City holiday”
Junior Suite was spacious, view to the Creec, friendly stuff
Terrible noise from night clubs, there is several on 10th floor and one on ground floor. Our room was on 4th and there was no chance to sleep until the nightclubs closed at 3.00. After the first night we slept with ear-plugs.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2013
6.3
ดี
Mohamed จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
good location”
big rooms
hotel is located at the diera side and opposite to the creek. Its a good location and rooms are clean and big. well managed and smiling staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2013
5.3
bhatti จากปากีสถาน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2013
St. George Hotel”
irfan ali bhatti
agoda is good web site comfortable for client i m happly reffer friends
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2013
2.7
ibrahim จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
จูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2012
سئ”
سئ
فندق سئ المعامله لا ولا يتميز بشئ والزوار كثر على الفندق للمرقص تركب الاصنصير ناس سكرانه ودم وترجيع قرف فندق سئ للغايه
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤศจิกายน 2012
5.0
Vivek จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2012
Hotel is fine”
good location
It was fine to stay here. location is good, nice budget hotel to stay at in Deira. Overall comfortable and satisfactory
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ตุลาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
MOHAMMAD จากคูเวต
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2012
Lovely hotel , service and big rooms”
nice service
i like the this hotel and ill come back again next month for him its Lovely hotel , service and big rooms
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
SAMI จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2012
good hotel and bag rooms”
features of the hotel good eating and good coffaa
Advise George Hotel accommodation in order to position overlooking the sea.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Shahabudeen จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2012
Good hotel with reasonable price”
Rooms and View
Had a nice stay. Very co-operative staffs and good location for site-seeing.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2012
5.0
Faisal จากโอมาน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2011
Great location but small rooms”
near by the beach and deira area ..
its good for young pepole not recomended for family.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2011
7.3
ดีมาก
takayuki จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2011
Back side room was nothing view”
very famous hotel ,easy to explain to go this hotel.
You should ask to hotel,your room must be canal side,not back side room.This is most important point to stay there.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กันยายน 2011
4.7
takayuki จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2011
check your room is sea side or back side!”
very old building, taxi know the hotel very well.
when you check in this hotel,have to ask your hotel is creek side , it is back side you can see next building wall only. you should chenge this hotel to other hotel better.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม 2011
6.0
takayuki จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2011
good view from the hotel”
very old building but good view from the hotel,good location.
building very old but room was big,many spice shops around the hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2011
7.0
ดีมาก
Khalid จากโอมาน
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2011
Average Hotel”
Location
I satied in this hotel for 1 night only. The location is perfect The room standered is good however the high noise from the night clubes dustrubting the coustmers who want to sleep early. The elevator is so croweded.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2011
2.0
abdullah จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2011
dirty dirty dirty”
nothing
so old and dirty. bad staff so expensive i think it just deserve $ 15 i will never ever stay again there.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2011
4.3
Nawaf จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2011
bad entrance and no enough parkings ”
Simply Nightlife Hotel.
1- The wasted time in the reception while they prepared your staying. 2- There is no enough parking area. And the entrance/Exit are from the same gate!!! 3- Very noisy hotel can not sleep even at day hours. 4- No { safety } in the hotel because there are many entrances with no security or any hotel staffs 5- Even it is 3-stars hotel does not mean it must be as 4-stars or 5-stars hotels but definitely no difference between this 3-stars hotel and those are less rated.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Salman จากบาห์เรน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2011
Good Hotel!”
Clean, tidy, entertainment!
It's a good hotel if you're seeking an entertaining night life.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2011
4.7
bader จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
St. George Hotel”
good price
It was very noise in the hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
4.3
hamad จากคูเวต
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
St. George Hotel”
not i mprtant
in the first the size of the rooms it@s very nice but the staf or the room service of the hotel they are not hospitality with me
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011
5.0
Amjad จากจอร์แดน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2011
Bad experiance”
Service is good
The rooms were not clean, coacroch was in my room. Location is very bad, far away from everything, and very craweded outside. Stayed for 1 night and had to checkout after that. I have to admit, the staff was very kind and helpful and that is the only thing i can say about the hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2011
7.3
ดีมาก
Faisal จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2009
Nice View”
nice view on the creek and friendly staff , nearby facilities, large rooms
low class girls come to Tivoli cafe in the lobby
overall St. George is good place to stay in but for two or three nights only. the place is like a whoredom hotel
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2009
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
jean จากฝรั่งเศส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
Bien”
Propreté emplacement bon personnel
Hotel proche de l'aéroport et proche des souks accessible à pieds Une discothèque au dernier étage mais qui ne gêne pas le sommeil Par contre des travaux à proximité nous ont réveillé tôt mais je pense temporaire Hotel très propre service personnel très bien seul bémol pas d'eau chaude Nous faisions juste une escale de 24h c'était bien
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014