แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น (Stamford Plaza Melbourne)
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น (Stamford Plaza Melbourne)
ดูทั้งหมด 45 รูป
สตูดิโอ สวีท - ห้องพัก แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น (Stamford Plaza Melbourne)
สตูดิโอ สวีท - ห้องพัก
ดูทั้งหมด 45 รูป
ล็อบบี้ แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น (Stamford Plaza Melbourne)
ล็อบบี้
ดูทั้งหมด 45 รูป
ล็อบบี้ แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น (Stamford Plaza Melbourne)
ล็อบบี้
ดูทั้งหมด 45 รูป
สระว่ายน้ำ แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น (Stamford Plaza Melbourne)
สระว่ายน้ำ
ดูทั้งหมด 45 รูป
ดูแผนที่ แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น (Stamford Plaza Melbourne)
ดูแผนที่
ยอดเยี่ยม
ทำเลที่ตั้ง
9.2
ดูทั้งหมด 45 รูป แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น (Stamford Plaza Melbourne)
ดูทั้งหมด 45 รูป
ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
2017

แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น (Stamford Plaza Melbourne)

ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม
ใจกลางเมลเบิร์น - ดูสถานที่น่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก
หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 672 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.4
ผู้เข้าพัก 80% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน
  • บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 340 เมตร

  • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

  • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

  • ใจกลางเมือง

ประเภทห้อง
8.6
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom Suite)
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • 41 ม²/441 ฟุต²
  • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
  • 1 เตียงควีนไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน (2 Bedroom Suite)
ห้องสวีท 2 ห้องนอน (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • 63 ม²/678 ฟุต²
  • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
  • 2 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom King Suite)
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom King Suite)
...
  • 41 ม²/441 ฟุต²
  • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
เพรซิเดนเชียล สวีท (Presidential Suite)
เพรซิเดนเชียล สวีท (Presidential Suite)
...
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 120 ม²/1292 ฟุต²
  • 2 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
นิว ซูพีเรีย (New Superior)
นิว ซูพีเรีย (New Superior)
...
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 28 ม²/301 ฟุต²
  • 1 เตียงควีนไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
เพนต์เฮาส์ สวีท (Penthouse Suite)
เพนต์เฮาส์ สวีท (Penthouse Suite)
...
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 123 ม²/1324 ฟุต²
  • 2 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
สตูดิโอ สวีท (Studio Suite)
สตูดิโอ สวีท (Studio Suite)
...
  • 28 ม²/301 ฟุต²
  • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
  • 1 เตียงควีนไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • 49 ม²/527 ฟุต²
  • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท 1 ห้องนอน (1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • 41 ม²/441 ฟุต²
  • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
Superior 2 Bedroom Suite
Superior 2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
  • ครัวขนาดเล็ก
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

เข้าสู่ระบบ
ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับแสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น

ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับแสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น

รายละเอียด

ดูเพิ่มเติม

บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
ย่อ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

ย่อ

สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
ดูเพิ่มเติม

นโยบายของที่พัก

ดูเพิ่มเติม

ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

ดูเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (672)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (2275)
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.0
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.2
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.6
การให้บริการ8.5
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.0
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
คัดกรองรีวิวของผู้เข้าพักด้วย:
ภาษา
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
เพิ่มเติม
ประเภทห้อง
ห้องดีลักซ์ สวีท 1 ห้องนอน
สตูดิโอ สวีท
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เพิ่มเติม
แสดง 582 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
12345
6.0
Bianca จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Nothing special”
Tiny bathroom, spa is the bath and the shower. only one person can fit in the bathroom. tiny vanity area. No wardrobe. not very romantic.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Darryn จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Unprofessional service”
On arrival counter staff had my details completely wrong. Greeting on tv was wrong. What was meant to be a quick one night get away for my partners birthday turned into a disaster when woken by fire alarm and arrival of fire brigade at 6.45 am. Rang reception and told it was still under investigation and to stay in our room. Odd given no one knew what was going on!!! No apology. Room was large, clean but dark. Bed and pillows soft and comfy. Great location. Breakfast was massive and delicious.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Darryn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Stamford Plaza Melbourne and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and ratings. I apologise your name was attached to the wrong profile resulting in the incorrect details being displayed on the registration card. At the time of your call the fire alarm was still being investigated and reception would have no further information to give to you at that time. Staff were conducting a search of the floor where the alarm had been activated. It was pleasing to note you enjoyed the location of our Hotel, our breakfast buffet and the large suite with the comfortable bed and pillows. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Graeme Lys Hotel Manager
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
6.8
ดี
Charles จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
In two minds”
Great central location and ok value for money. The hotel simply feels old and cold.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2018
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Stamford Plaza Melbourne . It is really helpful for us to know where we are doing things right and also where there is potential for improvements. We are always looking for ways to enhance the experience of our guests and thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Abdul จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Very Nice Hotel”
Tucked away from crowded street yet, walking distance to many eating place and shopping areas. Clean hotel and friendly staff.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2018
Thanks for the 5 star rating following your recent stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne. It’s always a pleasure to fulfill our guest’s needs across all areas and we look forward to welcoming you again for more of the same. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2018
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Josephine จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Clean but dated”
For a 5 star hotel at $230 I think this place is very dated and old fashioned. The rooms need a refurbishment. My feeling is that if you are staying in a 5 star hotel certain things should be included such as in room wi-fi and movies. We also thought that while there was a valet parking option it would have been great to pay a little bit less and be able to park our car ourselves.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2018
Thank you for providing your feedback following your stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne.We are naturally disappointed that our facilities did not exceed your expectations in all areas and for the impact this had on your enjoyment of your stay. Your feedback in this forum is very worthwhile in assisting the hotel to deliver improvements wherever possible and once again we are very grateful. We thank you for choosing Stamford Plaza Melbourne and hope we may be so fortunate as to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Raef จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Stamford great as expected”
As expected with the brand Stamford, the room was clean and well furnished Great facilities as expected and prompt and friendly service from staff Good location and happy to stay again next time in Melb
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2018
Thank you for posting a lovely review of your stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne. I am delighted that you enjoyed our exceptional location in central Melbourne and that you appreciated the service of our friendly and welcoming staff. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2018
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
4.8
David จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Passed its used by date”
Looking old and tired in need of a refurbishment badly.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne. We were very sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. Your feedback has been well received and duly noted. It is through guest feedback that we are able to identify areas worthy of praise or with potential for improvement and we will work together as a team to improve in those areas you have highlighted to ensure the standards expected of a Stamford Hotel are maintained at all times. We hope to welcome you back. Best Regards, Sarah Loversidge Secretary to General Manager Stamford Plaza Melbourne
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Fin จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017
Nice Apartment”
Well appointed room with comfortable furnishings and plenty of character in the room design. Facilities in the hotel were high quality. A pleasant stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2018
Thanks for the 5 star rating following your recent stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne. It’s always a pleasure to fulfill our guest’s needs across all areas and we look forward to welcoming you again for more of the same. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2018
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Owen จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
Mid-week value in high-end hotel.”
Spent 1 night in town to see a theatre show. Mid-week thought I'd spoil my wife and stay in a high-end hotel. Stamford Plaza, up the "Paris-end" of Collins Street, was clean, neat, spacious and supplied all amenities required. As with other reviews, the decor shows signs of age, but nothing that shows deterioration or disfunction. Showers/bathrooms were clean and operated as intended (hot water was hot, pressure was strong, spa bath was available but didn't utilise). Bed was firm and comfortable with nice fresh linens. The separate living/kitchenette/dining area of the room was a welcome touch. My wife and I could sit down on the couch, share a bottle of shiraz and watch the TV (of which there were two) very comfortably. We were hoping to use the pool/spa area but ran out of time. It was on the other tower building to ours too, so walking in robes with towels wasn't our scene. It did look lovely and inviting.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Thank you for your enthusiastic review and for rating your recent stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne so highly. I am delighted you and your wife found our service and facilities exceeded your expectations in all the areas you have marked. The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again for more of the same. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
XUAN จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
Great experience in Stamford Melbourne”
Except for the facility is little bit aged, everything’s great, especially the service!
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2018
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Stamford Plaza Melbourne . It is really helpful for us to know that we are doing things right and I’m sure helpful for other readers who are looking to have an experience like you obviously had. Thank you also for making special mention of the friendly service provided by our professional team of staff. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your enjoyable experience with others and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Cathie จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
ดีเยี่ยม”
Excellent
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2018
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Stamford Plaza Melbourne . It is really helpful for us to know that we are doing things right and I’m sure helpful for other readers who are looking to have an experience like you obviously had. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your enjoyable experience with others and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Faye จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
Great location for CBD”
This is a reasonable hotel for the CBD area - spacious rooms, helpful staff and a good gym. It was in a perfect location for our stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2018
Thank you for posting a lovely review of your stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne. I am delighted that you enjoyed our exceptional location in central Melbourne and that you appreciated the service of our friendly and welcoming staff. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2018
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Guy จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
Beautiful ”
Very good. Amazing
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2018
Thank you for rating all aspects of your stay so highly. We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations in all areas and truly appreciate your positive remarks. Thank you for choosing to stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne and we very much look forward to welcoming you again, in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2018
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Lin จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
ดีเยี่ยม”
Very nice hotel. The location is unbeatable. Staff are very helpful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2018
Thank you for posting a lovely review of your stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne. I am delighted that you enjoyed our exceptional location in central Melbourne and that you appreciated the service of our friendly and welcoming staff. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2018
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Fetty จากอินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Lovely place ”
Perfect holiday
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2017
Thanks for the positive rating following your recent stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne. It’s always a pleasure to fulfil our guest’s needs across all areas and we look forward to welcoming you again for more of the same. Best Regards, Graeme Lys Hotel Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2018
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
thomas จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
ดีเยี่ยม”
good apartment hotel, in a good spot close to good bars and food, also near to shopping, highly recommended
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2017
Thank you for posting a lovely review of your stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne. I am delighted that you enjoyed our exceptional location in central Melbourne and that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2017
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Abdul จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
นิว ซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Just perfect”
Very clean. Well maintained. Tasteful design and furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool area and gym. Very good wifi. Lots of eating place nearby, halal kebab, Chinatown. Will definitely comes back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and your enthusiastic endorsement of our hotel. We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations in all areas and truly appreciate your positive remarks. Thank you for choosing to stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne and we very much look forward to welcoming you again, in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Phil จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องคิง สวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Awful Food”
The food that you surved was nothing short of appalling. We ordered the lamb shanks (cooked for 8 hours). The shanks were not cooked for 8 hours. They weren't tender. Just plain awful. The toasted sandwich was very bad. Greasy & just thrown on the plate. Breakfast was also very ordinary. The coffee machine was broken. It was either coffee in the glass jug or a proper coffee. We chose the proper coffee but were charged for it! It wasn't our fault the machine was broken! You have staff that can't mix drinks, googling how to make them. That's a bad standard for bar staff. Had to pay for WiFi. That's a first for us! Stanford Plaza is behind the eight ball compared to other 5 Star hotels!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2017
We're extremely sorry to read of your disappointing dining experience as this is certainly not the standard to be expected from our hotel. We pride ourselves on delivering our guests an experience that is exceptional in every sense and truly regret that yours fell short in the way you have outlined. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your time at SPM and gain some further details including your dates of stay so that we can complete a full and thorough investigation. If you have a few minutes available I would be very grateful if you could contact me directly at the hotel. I do hope to hear from you. Best Regards, Graeme Lys Hotel Manager Stamford Plaza Melbourne
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
6.0
Hannah จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017
Very dated, lacking service.”
Great location but overpriced. Really average room service and cleaners during stay did nothing but make the bed and take the towels leaving glasses and ice buckets.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2017
I’m sorry you weren’t completely satisfied with all aspects of your stay. Whilst it is never pleasant to learn that we have failed to meet the expectations of our guests your honest feedback is very much appreciated. Your comments have been noted and the relevant department heads alerted so they can put in place measures to mitigate these shortcomings. Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
ตอบเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2017
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสวีท 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017
ดีเยี่ยม”
Parking a nightmare , even with the valet….. And guys really , lets get in the 21st century paying for WIFI!
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Stamford Plaza Melbourne. Whilst we are delighted to read that you enjoyed a great stay, we are sorry to read that you experienced some frustrations in parking your car. We usually receive such positive feedback about the convenience of our valet parking service, so sincerely apologise that this was not your experience. Rest assured your comments have been received with importance and the appropriate follow up made. For the benefit of your future stays, I am pleased to share that complimentary wi-fi is available for our guests, with the option to upgrade to a higher speed connection. We thank you for choosing Stamford Plaza Melbourne and do hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Karl Unterfrauner General Manager
Show more
แสตมฟอร์ดพลาซ่าเมลเบิร์น
12345
ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

เลือกห้องพัก

|

ปิด