จองเลย: ซูฮา โฮเต็ล อพาร์ตเมนต์ บาย มอนโด

รีวิวของซูฮา โฮเต็ล อพาร์ตเมนต์ บาย มอนโด (Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo)

ดีมาก
จาก 400 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.8
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 90% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (400)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1729)
7.8
/
10
ดีมาก
จาก 400 รีวิว
ความสะอาด7.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.2
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.0
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.9
การให้บริการ7.8
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.9
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (400)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 284 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Aman จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Close to beach and marina walk , opposite tr station that links you to rest of Dubai ”
Good location if you want to be close to beach , lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Adjacent to Supermarket and pharmacy for all the immediate needs., Decent size pool operational during the day .. house keeping is very good and staff is always there to help if you need anything.. rooms were quiet big with comfortable beds .. lovely balcony overlooking marina and good view of the sea ..Will be staying again if in Dubai !!
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ngo จากจีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Good for family of 4-6 people”
Have a decent space kitchen with oven, microwave, touch-screen cooker, dishwasher, 2 sinks, a fridge together with 2 bedroom ( 1 spacious bed enough for 3 person and 2 single bed). In addition, one extra room for ironing and another extra room for washing machine. Also, they have 3 washroom, big space of 13xx' , 2 sofa, 1 dining table for 6 person. 24 hours supermarket down to the hotel and an outdoor swimming pool nearby the hotel. Daily housekeeping is a plus with friendly staffs.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 สิงหาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cheryl จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Mansfield October/November2018”
Fantastic apartment, well equipped, helpful staff. If you needed anything else the staff were keen to help. However, don't use the hotel taxi as the normal Dubai taxis are cheaper for the airport journey.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jaymal
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Brilliant apartments. Very clean and well located. ”
Stayed in the one bedroom apartment with my wife. We loved it. Was perfect for us. Very clean and well maintained. Previous reviews mentioned noise of nearby construction. This did not affect us as it only happens during th day. So nothing to worry about. Special mention must be made to the staff. They were amazing. Every member of staff we encountered were so attentive, kind and helpful. We had arrived way before our check-in time. They were happy to assist by storing our luggage free of charge until they could free up a room to allow us early check-in. With luggage stored we could go out and do things till check-in. This facility was available to us on check out also as our flight was later.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
JASTINE จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ทเมนท์ ห้องเดอลักซ์หนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Upgraded to three bedroom apartment!”
We were really surprised 'cause we booked "One" bedroom apartment but then upon check in,without even asking,, they've upgraded us. It's not the first time they did it. Nice! I will surely recommend this property to my friends and colleagues.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
sandra จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
Good Value for money”
Staff are nice and kind. Upgrade us for free
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
JASTINE จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Impressive”
We've stayed here like thrice this year. Spacious enough. Kitchenware is fine.Staffs were helpful,best thing is we got upgraded to two bedroom (of course subject to room availability upon check in :D ) without even asking for it. Kudos! We'll surely consider this hotel apartment in our future plans.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrique จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ทเมนท์ ห้องเดอลักซ์สองห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Location, Location and Location- This hotel is perfect for people who love beach and night out.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
M จากปากีสถาน
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018
Great like always”
Thanks to Mr. Ali and his very nice Filipino colleague for such a wonderful experience. We were given 2 bed apartment for our first day to avoid hassle of changing rooms although we had booked 2 people occupancy for 1st day and for 4 people from the 2nd day onwards. Highly recommended!
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Shireen จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Home away from home”
I've stayed in Suha twice already and I really like being here. The 2nd time I booked a 2BR apartment and they upgraded me to a 3BR :). Both times I was nitpicking on the room layout they gave me another room until I was comfortable. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating, parking is easily available and the location is fabulous! I will keep coming back thank you so much!!!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wesley จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Great place”
location, clean, friendly
Stayed 5 nights in 2 bed apartment- Third visit to Dubai and this is by far the best place we have stayed in -(previously have stayed in Radisson royal(now Nassima royal hotel),Grand Hyatt,and Yassat Gloiria. Apartment was very clean, spacious and the staff were friendly and helpful- It is not a 5 star luxury hotel in terms of décor and surroundings there are not TV in every room for example only I the living room and you can see it has existed for a few years as décor does show signs or wear- however it may be a bit worn but it is kept very clean and provides a perfect home from home feeling. And whilst the décor may not be 5 star luxury the staff gave 5 star service they really were helpful and friendly and gave you the feeling of a valued guest Also great location, Dubai marina, The walk and beach all within easy walking distance- second part of our stay was at the 5 star movenpick apartments Bur Dubai- Suha was much better than the 5 star movenpick!- we all wanted to go back to Suha... will book here again next year- family with two kids 10 and 8
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
6.4
ดี
Dani จากคูเวต
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Good location and room size ”
The best thing about this property is the location and the room size is perfect. However, the service in general especially room service is a nightmare.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Raed จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Great location and value”
The location, staff response, value for money is truly unmatched. We enjoyed our stay at this great apartment location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Patrick จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Very nice stay”
I will visit again soon.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mohammed จากปากีสถาน
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Very nice”
Excellent
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nirav จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Luxurious & Comfortable Stay”
It is very conveniently located. close to shopping centre and public transport. Enjoyed my stay. Will come here again..
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Serik จากคาซัคสถาน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ทเมนท์ ห้องเดอลักซ์หนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Staff is very helpfull.”
I would recommend the Suha as comfortable place to stay with falimy and kids, we enjoyed it!
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zuhaib จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017
Great location, Huge rooms with amazing Dubai Marina view, Helpful staff”
It was a great experience staying at Suha. The staff was very helpful. The rooms are huge in size. We booked two bed room apartment. 24x7 open grocery store and pharmacy within the hotel premises which delivers to your room . 6-8 mins walk to JBR, The Walk and 10 mins to the beach. 20-25 mins walk to Marina Mall & 5 mins to Marina Walk. Taxis are easily available outside the property. Plenty of options to chill late at night at JBR. I would highly recommend this place.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Helen จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017
Spacious apartment in a great location ”
I requested a high floor and were given an apartment on floor 12 which we were happy with. We had a two bedroom apartment, it was really spacious. Large lounge and dining area, kitchen, large master double bedroom with ensuite bathroom and a smaller twin room and another bathroom. There was also a large balcony with table and chairs. We overlooked the marina and the road. It was very noisy on the balcony due to traffic noise as the road is very busy but we didn’t mind that. There was a washer / dryer but no were to hang wet clothes if the were unable to be tumble dried so we had to put them on the chairs and table on the balcony to dry which meant you couldn’t sit there! The apartments are right next to the tram stop and a 5 min walk to the beach so in a great
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Klaus จากเยอรมนี
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 12 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017
a successful holiday”
we are now already 6 times in the Suha apartment hotel descended, it was always clean without and the staff friendly and attentive. This time the room was newly renovated which made it even better. But the best is the location to the beachwalk and the ocean! simply good .
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2017
5.6
Hassan จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
very bad receptionist from the lady Risty Armasa) استقبال سيئ جدا من الموظفه رستي ارماسا”
الانطباع الاول يكون دائما من الاستقبال. وتجربتي مع العامله في الاستقبال ( السيده رستي) كان سيى جدا وغير مهني فقد جعلتني انتظر لمده طويله كونها تركتني في منتصف اجراءات الدخول لدورة المياه وحزم حقيبتها كونه اخر يوم لها في الدوام! استغرب من فندق سها بقاء امثالها في هذا العمل فهي لاتجيد مقابله الجمهور وسيئه في التعامل! كان هناك شخص مصري لطيف حاول احتواء الموقف برفع درجة الغرفه.. very bad first impression with the receptionest Risty. she went in the middle of the check in process to the bath without ant notice and let me hanging for a long time! and when I asked her she told me that this is her last working day and she want to leave!!! I wonder how to Suha allow a person without a proffional behaivior to be in the reception!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Celeste จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017
family hotel next to everything”
this hotel is located between the beach and the marina giving you additional options for activities with many restaurants shops etc nearby. supermarket next door is open all night.. excellent choice and value
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Martin จากสโลวาเกีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
I would totally recommend SUHA hotel”
Stay at SUHA hotel was really nice. Excellent, always smiled and helpful staff. Great location id Dubai marina, only 5-6 minutes far from beach (10 minutes with 2 small kids). Area in Sadaf buildings was perfect with all facilities you need (24/7 supermarket, pharmacy, medical care...). Beach towels, pool towels available at reception.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ebrahim จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017
Wonderful experience ”
We were staying here on transit for 1 night. We are regular guests here. This time they gave us a free upgrade from a 2 bedroom to a 3 bedroom appartment. The staff on all sides were wonderful especially Mohammad Ali, he is the shinning star at Suha. I really don't have anything negative to say about the hotel at all. I believe they are having the decoration and furniture refurbished this year and this would make it from very good to excellent. I and my family would deffinately recommend you to stay here as we intend to the next we go to Dubai.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Annika จากเอสโตเนีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 11 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017
Good for families”
We stayed at two-bedroom apartment, which was very spacious. The room was on 16th floor, from one side with a sea-view and from another with a view to Dubai Marina. Staff was really helpful. Room was very quiet. The apartment is located in nice Jumeirah Beach Residence areas, everything conveniently at hand. Many places to eat, two minutes to tram-station, 5 minutes walk to Marina walk. We never got fed up of this lovely walk - kids loved to watch boats go by, there is a playground near and huge selections of restaurants. Marina Mall is 20 min by foot (need to cross the bridge) or a couple of stops with tram. Our 5-year old loved the pool too. Jumeirah beach is 5 minutes walk - clean, beautiful, shallow and good for kids. If anything to complain at all (but this is still rahter minor stuff), the floor-washing was poor, although rooms were cleaned daily (and towels changed). Overall, we would happily stay there again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lauren จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
Amazing”
100% enjoyed my stay only wish I booked longer. Apartment was amazing staff were above and beyond helpful and friendly. The dune excursion they advised was exactly how they described and thoroughly enjoyed!
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pavel จากรัสเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016
Great place to stay for this money”
Ask for 2nd floor and higher. Rooms on the 1st floor are shabby and quite dirty. They will try to give you 1st floor first. But if you insist they will upgrade you to a better room on a higher floor - you will feel the difference.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2016
6.3
ดี
Francesco จากอิตาลี
เดินทางคนเดียว
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015
Good Location-No thrills”
Location, Room Size, parking
Good value for money hotel. Great location in JBR. Rooms are spacious. View is poor, but has balcony if you need some fresh air. Staff seems disengaged. I've asked for a taxi twice on checkout and I was told to go downstairs (basement parking) and no staff or taxi ever showed up. All in all can't complain, although the hotel doesn't feel like a 4stars at all.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lora จากแคนาดา
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013
Great location. Fantastic value for money!”
Location. Comfort. Value
The hotel is located right on the JBR Walk, so you are just steps away from hundreds of restaurants, shops, and of course the beach. It is a serviced apartment setup, so you get an entire apartment with all necessary amenities. Very clean and comfortable. Great value for money.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
matthew จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012
great value for money”
location superb
a fantastic apartment right in the heart of the marina area 2 minutes walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby a huge spacious apartment , incredible value for money in this area i highly recommend staying here if you are in dubai
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ryan จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012
Great apartments”
Good location
Located on the Jumeriah Beach Walk, these apartments are in a fantastic location for anyone visiting Dubai, close to public beaches and many many shops and restaurants. The apartments were large and new with all fixtures and fittings. The staff were polite and friendly and did a good job at servicing the apartment each day.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2012
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
EBRAHIM จากคูเวต
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012
Nice Family apartments with an excellent location”
The location is the hotel best advantage
The hotel is on the Walk street were you can find many resturants coffee shops. The street is life through late ours in the night so you will enjoy your time their. Also the hotel with its options of one room or two can be a best option for a family looking for such a location. The hotel is good and I liked my stay over their.
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Evgeny จากคีร์กีซสถาน
นักธุรกิจ
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012
Basic hotel with great location”
Excellent value for money
the hotel and the rooms are quite basic, a bit run down but clean and rather good. it would not hurt to change the furniture and do some upgrading of the rooms but overall i am definitely satisfied with it. the best thing about this hotel is it's location and price. the hotel does not have a view, but it is about 30 meters away from the walk of jbr and you pay about a third of what you would have to pay to stay in one of the branded hotels located just 1 minute away from this hotel. will definitely stay there again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
ibrahim จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 3 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012
Great location”
location, friendly staff
the location of the hotel is great for people who like the gbr walk. there are all kind of resturants and cafe along the walk, and alot of 5 stars hotels, and the beach is just a few steps away, and the marina mall is about 10 minutes walk if the weather permits. the rooms are clean and serviced daily. a small grocery store is just outside the front door.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Alexei จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2010
Pretty Good”
Clean, self contained, near the beach, shop 1 min away, bus 2 min walk, plenty of restaurants around
no public internet terminals, far from the city centre
Pretty good hotel. Real value for money, if you can get the right price. Good place to stay if you are there for a short break (swimming, dining, relaxing etc). If you are there for business it if fare away from the city centre
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2010
7.2
ดีมาก
Melissa จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 3 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Actually its a good place and cheap”
It annoys us that the security guard is telling us that were noisy when we are not. The time that were making noise no one is stopping us but when the time were quite the guard says were noisy. Weird! And i dont like the guard telling us that hes standing outside our door for one hour.. how come i havent seen him when we are just kept on going back of our room. I hate people lying just to insist us that he heard lots of noise from our room.🙄
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pawel จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
อพาร์ทเมนท์ ห้องเดอลักซ์สองห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Apartaments was beautiful recomendaton the best appartamentwhere i been
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กันยายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mubarak จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 13 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
It was a very pleasant stay with great friendly staff.”
Some electrical items were not working but was replaced by the hotel overall a very comforting and friendly hotel/apartment to stay
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
michael จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
Nice apartment ”
Nice apartment just a short walk from JBR walk
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
ABDUL จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017
The staff is perfect. They allowed me to check in early. Just love the way they are”
I would love to stay here
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
jaesung
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016
goood very good”
Nice apartment for staying JBR
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Shireen จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Excellent”
Love coming back to this place they keep my preferences in mind and always welcome me with a smile. Apartments are great too!
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sujira จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Wonderful”
Good location and clean. Unfortunately, there is no breakfast offering.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Aisha จากสวีเดน
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
Loved the location and the standards would defo come. Back again ”
Great apartment experience
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
shihab จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
great ”
very good for family
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Ayman จากโอมาน
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016
The best place”
I love this hotel have a very good rooms
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Muhammad จากปากีสถาน
นักธุรกิจ
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
Excellent Hotel Appartment”
Fine location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Reem จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016
Perfect perfect perfect ”
The staff are soo kind.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 เมษายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
FIRAS จากคูเวต
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2015
very good hotel”
location service and staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Deolinda จากโปรตุเกส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 3 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013
good stay”
huge room nice staffs clean room
very clean room, very nice staffs, very good hotel facilities. highly recomend
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Deolinda จากโปรตุเกส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013
Very good stay”
Nice staffs, clean room, next to the beach
Rooms were huge, very nice staffs, great hotel facilites and next to the beach.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
sameh จากอียิปต์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013
nice”
location,clean,staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
AMRO จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
นักธุรกิจ
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013
good”
very good
the hotels is very very good olso the hotels is cline
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2013
7.6
ดีมาก
Enrique จากโอมาน
เดินทางคนเดียว
อพาร์ทเมนท์ ห้องเดอลักซ์หนึ่งห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
Amazing Location”
Do not ask for breakfast
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
cresilda จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Excellent”
Been upgraded to a 3bedroom.. Very spacious and clean. Nice and helpful staff.. just bring your own toothbrush&toothpaste. :)
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
chris จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Awesome place”
Very nice and very good place to stay. Recommended.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ashfaq
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
amazing”
amazing...great location, staff very friendly and polite.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2018
5.6
manal จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
The apartment was upgraded to a 3 room apartment instead of 2 only for the reason that no one wants ”
We booked 2 room and was upgraded to 3 room a noisy noisy one!!we could not sleep complained no changes until couple of days when called the manager !!ask for their manager immediately to solve any issue u face there!the receptionist will not do any thing for you!
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2017
4.0
Jenneely จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
พอใช้”
The staff is accommodating but very strict, They have only two trolleys that we need to bring all our heavy luggage alone. The reception is not answering the phone attentively. Swimming pool from 8 am to 7pm only. Kitchen utilities is not complete. The room was spacious but it is not sound proof.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2017
6.0
Ali จากคูเวต
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017
Very smelly and old furniture ”
The hotel was very smelly, my flour smelled like garbage, I complained about it and they sprayed some air freshener but it didn't work. The fabric for dining table chairs was damaged and ripped, and dirty. House keeping replaced towels at their convenience, one day they put one fresh towel, the next they don't put any, I had to call them for fresh towels and it took more than two hours to get. The water kettle was not working and I called and they replaced it. The toaster was malfunctioning as well. Best thing about the place is the location, in which you can find other better places to stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2017
4.0
Bahaa จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017
Good location , horrible hotel”
I booked this hotel to stay in JBR , but that was a very bad decision , the hotel facilities are old , rooms are not comfortable , my apartment was dirty and had insects, no window that can be opened , people at the reception do not bother to smile , say good morning , or wish you a happy stay , the hotel required a lot of maintenance to reach and acceptable level .
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2017
5.6
Maurice จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
ok for families not for romance”
We stayed 3 days 2 nights, got there super early staff permitted us to check in which was great. We had a 2 bedroom 2.5 bathroom place on the 12th floor. Pros: -The place is huge about 1200 sq ft, great space for a family 2 parents 2 kids -The location is great for the marina, marina beach, and close to metro -Great views from several windows of the hotel either facing the marina or the beach -The kitchen is newly remodeled Cons: -Wifi did not work the whole stay had to go to the lobby to use it -Washer/dryer, it washed clothes but did not dry them -No hot water the whole stay -Got run around from staff on amenities that were not up to par the entire stay
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
David จากแอฟริกาใต้
นักธุรกิจ
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
Short stay at the Dubai Marina”
Lovely location and a very convenient hotel for doing business in the area. The apartment is spacious with all of the amenities necessary, with a convenience store just a few meters from the front door. Staff were very helpful and accommodating, great place at reasonable cost.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
nabeel จากจอร์แดน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
Winter Vacation ”
The same every year we spent national day at Suha Apartment the place in the middle of JBR were you can experience a wonderful time Suha still for the second year to me a very nice place, clean, calm and suitable for families
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2016
7.2
ดีมาก
Khaled จากอียิปต์
เดินทางคนเดียว
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016
Good location , nice view and helpful staff but old furniture ”
Good Location and large rooms however furniture need urgent renovation in some apartments as have change my room to a bigger one after 5 days as I was expecting family member to join my stay The staff were helpful and the hotel close to every thing you may need during your stay pharmacy,supermarket, restaurants and the beach
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2016
7.2
ดีมาก
Loida จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016
Comments”
the place is very close to the beach the walk and to the convenience store :-) the place also is very good for a group . with regards to cleanliness its good properly clean and arrange also the place for customer satisfaction only when we enter the room the smell or odour scent not so good should have put a airfreshner. the staff are good we greated with smile😊 thanks for your grt accommodting us. till next time .
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2016
6.3
ดี
Sally จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 13 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015
Suha ”
Great location, close to beach, JBR The walk restaurants and marina
Great stay, however could be cleaner in the bathrooms. Fab location and lots of room, staff great & very helpful. Pool freezing and gets very little sun throughout the day which is disappointing. Would put me off staying again. Great proximity to JBR The walk, beach, restaurants, tram stop right outside which can be used to get to the metro, therefore making it easy to get around to all tourist attractions!
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Ivy จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015
A Happy Visitor”
Loction--------Cleanliness-------Obliging
The (2) bedroom Apartment was spacious and cool.The two young men cleaners we had daily were very polite and always had a cheery manner and most helpful.We had a self contained ufor food storage.nit and thought it could have had microwave containers for cooking and plastic containers for food storage.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2015
7.7
ดีมาก
Pik จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015
Nice apartment ”
Location, apartment, close by tram station
It was nice stay. Hassle free. Right by the JBR1 tram stop. If you gonna have 1BR apartment it's only between 1st-3rd floor. Don't expect high floor. I didn't have a balcony which I was looking forward to. Did find little insects here and there but didn't brother me. The mattress indeed needs an upgrade. Don't have an onsite restaurant but you have almaya supermarket right next door of the apartment and few restaurants because of Ramadan everything opens after sunset except the supermarket.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2015
6.7
ดี
HAIDER จากเลบานอน
นักธุรกิจ
อพาร์ตเมนต์ 1 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014
nice aprtment and value what you pay”
comfort living area , clean , quiet
its nice apartment hotel its part of residence area even the building is same like the residence building around its so nice for families stay Almaya supermarket so close and its open 24 hours , you can find all your needs convenient for stay the only bad things is the entrance in not in the level of the road teh taxi should left you in the parking of the building and you will get your way through the elevator in the park the room is too small compering to the living room i will recommended the apartment if you are with your family in vacation
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2014