จองเลย: ซิมโฟนี สวีท โฮเต็ล

รีวิวของซิมโฟนี สวีท โฮเต็ล (Symphony Suites Hotel)

ดีมาก
จาก 3444 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.9
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 93% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของซิมโฟนี สวีท โฮเต็ล (Symphony Suites Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (3441)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (599)
7.9
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด8.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.4
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.6
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.6
การให้บริการ7.9
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.2
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (3441)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 1935 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Siti จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ สวีท เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Clean hotel”

Clean hotel with nice staff. Hotel has on-site parking with a security guard. The hotel is located opposite greenery and has a nice mountain view. Great to have a car around as it takes about 10 mins to drive to town. Breakfast buffet was nice too. However the style of rooms are dated, can consider improving. Some of the lights are not working and the paint on the toilet ceiling fell off during my shower. The pipe of the shower head was also leaking badly. Staff said she will get maintenance to check, but they didn't turn up at all. Overall, still a good and comfortable stay. Just need lots of improvement and maintenance on the decor and rooms.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Lydia จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Spacious room”

Spacious room, value for money though it is located quite far from Ipoh old town. You definitely need your own transportation. Ample parking space (covered or uncovered). Maintenance staff came straight away after we called and fixed one of the TV ( we had 2 sets of TV by the way, 1 TV in bedroom area, another set of TV in the living hall) and fixed the aircond. The room was quite warm, even after the PIC fixed it, but bearable. Ordered the room service for dinner and the mee kari was tasty. Definitely will re-visit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Siew จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Clean, spacious, good location with parking lots ”

Definitely will come back due to the location is good. Cleanliness is the most important, the room is spacious. Bathroom water pressure is high only the water heater need wait for few minutes only can heat up. Everything are good. I like this place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Pittg จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Our room is clean and spacious. However, the in room safe box was locked when we got to the room. There was also no hot water for shower. The maintenance staff was quick to respond when I called the reception. Hot water was available the next morning.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Leona จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

One of the best hotel ever!”

This is one of the best hotel, room is big and spacious, clean and huge towels. Staff is very helpful. I love the bed, most comfortable to sleep on after a tired day travel. Would recommend to friends. They have the best lasi lemak!

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Hanim จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Clean, spacious room”

Good value for money. 15mins drive to city centre.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
CHUNG จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Good except the water heater”

It's my 5th stay and everything still good except the water is not warm enough. Talked to reception and was told that it requires 10 minutes to heat up. Tried, but not really worked.. it's tough for the kids to shower by cold water... Hope to see improvement by my next visit.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Wou จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Nice Room. Lightning needs improvement.”

The room I stayed came with nice view. The room was clean and facilities are adequate. There's only one thing to be mentioned is about the lightning, the room is dark and is hard for us to see things clear in the night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Lee จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Just a stayover”

We are a group of 3 pax. They gave us a suite with kitchen and 2 toilets. The room is clean. The breakfast buffet is so-so though but consider the hotel size, it is not too bad. The location is near the airport. The view is quite good too.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
SAKILA จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Excellent ”

One of the best stay ever. My husband and me booked this hotel last minute as we stuck with jammed on our back home to Kl from penang. We check in around 9 pm. The front dest staff is very helpful, the room is awesome and spacious ( suitable for family),the bed, shower and i love everything inside ( they provide safety, refrigerator, iron etc), the view from our room is beautiful. They have non smoking room which I secretly love. The breakfast have varieties that you can choose from and it’s delicious. Overall, we are very satisfied and it a very pleasant stay. Definitely will come again next time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2019
5.2
Teoh จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

bad facilities provided”

we changed 3 rooms in one day due to the facilities problem. we had made the request of the room with twin bed. however, they still providing us the queen bed. we requested to changed. in the second room, the air-corn is totally no working. we called to reception, they assigned maintenance personnel to come over for checking purpose. the maintenance personnel promised us would give us the feedback. but, that's not doing what's they promised before. until we called the again to reception, they only take the action for changing the room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
pok จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

big comfortable rooms, great location”

the location is near the city, the rooms were clean and big, the only downside was my room was very noisy because of the air conditioning unit and i arrived late so I was too tired to change the room. other than that, it was a good stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019
5.2
Wee จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Not 4 star”

Room has damp and sewarage smell. Room is not properly make up when we check in. Reception showing her grumpy face. Holding my credit card deposit eventhiugh i have book through agoda, while there is no mini bar or anything i can consume in room. No food surrounding, you need to have a car. No bell boy, is this 4 star? not exactly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
FADILAH จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

New Hotel”

The taste of food (lunch) is very nice.. i love their nasi goreng kg, popia goreng & grilled chicken chop.. for traveller with car- this hotel has its own parking space.. free ya.. in my room- has iron & hair dryer.. breakfast was good.. value for money

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Zhi จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

decent hotel”

2nd time staying here. There isn't alot to choose in ipoh if you want an affordable hotel with pool, gym, and breakfast. They have their own indoor private carpark too. Location is pretty alright. Albeit the water heater in room 414 requires a little trick to get hot, bed is comfortable, but we felt we could use a little more lighting in the room. Gym equipment is pretty new.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mie จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

room was biggers but electric system not to funtion..”

.electric sometimes on and off by it self.. i thing they have something that room .. it was very creepy because the electric trip many time after 12a.m????? walaupon maintenace have resetting the system in the room...

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Nurul จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Very modern and cosy”

I love the interior of the room, everything was so clean and cosy. It's awesome that the hotel upgraded the two rooms that we booked to the suite room and family room! The place is quite far from town of Ipoh but for people who wants a bit of peace will definitely love this hotel. However, theres a lot of shops and restaurants nearby so not to worry too much if you want to find food or banks.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กันยายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chua จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ สวีท เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Pleasant stay ”

Pros: 1) cleanliness of the room is awesome. The room is spacious enough and it’s very comfortable for a relaxing trip. 2) the hotel is just approximate 10 minutes driving distance to the town area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Boon จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
พรีเมียร์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Comfortable, Near to Town”

Nice location for us. Traveling to Sam Poh Temple very convenient! 10 minutes to Ipoh Parade. 10 minutes to The Alley. 8 minutes to Salty Chicken shop. 1 Big bed plus 2 single bed was very convenient for us.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Siti จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

ALL OKAY”

i really love to stay this hotel. every time i come to Ipoh i definitely stay at this hotel . Room was big. have a pantry, fridge, two toilet, two television and view was so nice. breakfast is quite good but i'm not sure they have egg section or not. too many parking

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sow จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ สวีท เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Good ”

The location is good, short drive to Ipoh town. We got an upgraded room. It was new, clean and beds were comfortable. We are not sure of the hotel facilities as we only stayed one night. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Ipoh.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน 2018
5.6
sakura จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Average”

We are a Muslim family traveller. Here are our reviews : 1) location - It a bit distance to the city center and an inconvenience for the guest without a car. No nearby public transport, have to use Grab service. But it a good hotel for the guest who wants to stay away from the city center. 2) Room & Bathroom - very clean. Unfortunately we have a problem with the beds, uncomfortable the quality is not good. 3) Food & Beverages - breakfast is good. Dinner we ordered lamb chops and with dissapointed the meat is not tender, dry and the fries is so salty. Need to improve. 4) Staff - very good service and friendly especially housekeeping and F&B staffs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019
4.8
Tim จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Very disappointed”

Room was not clean. Dust inmost surfaces and mould in shower. Worst of all there was no hot water. We were told we needed to let the water run for 15min but even then it was warm at best. We checked out early. It's a shame as we stayed there two years ago and it was very good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Noorly จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Good hotel to stay”

Staffs are friendly and room is very clean

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Wan จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Okay”

The hallway to the room is like sauna! Really hot! The room aircond is not cold enough even though is at the lowest temperature cause the room has huge windows. Please ask for extra room card so that when you’re out u can just leave the aircond on. Room is really dark no proper lighting. Breakfast is okay and bed is comfy.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Revathy จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Best hotel in town”

One of the best hotel I've ever visited in Ipoh. The only prob is the rooms which located at the corner facing sun is too hot eventhou aircond temperature 16'©.. Plz do something on dat... Dats all... We love the hotel vy much...

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
4.4
Teh จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Requested for non smoking room but provide me the room smoked before”

I requested a non smoking room when i book. When i arrive and step into the room, the room was very smelly with smoking smell, and i request hotel to change a room but at that moment no more room is available (as hotel staff told me). So i request hotel to settle the smelly smoking and to clean it because dirty of smoke still left at the table, then i was going out. After i back at night, the room still smelly with smoking smell and the table still dirty with the smoking dirty. I have to clean myself. Next day, when i going out, i request to makeup room. After that i was going out and come back at the night, i feel that the before and after makeup room are not much different. Very disappointed with this hotel cleanliness.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Zaidatul จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์ สวีท เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Worth it”

The room is clean, very spacious, and neat. The location is quite strategic as it is near to local food place. Breakfast provided is good. Worth the money, really recommended and would like to repeat if we revisit Ipoh.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2019
5.6
Chong จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Sleepless Night”

I requested for a quiet room, but was given a room facing the main road. The hotel room has very poor sound proofing, and we suffered a sleepless night because throughout the night we could hear incessant roaring of car and motorbike engines...

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Iain จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Clean and Convenient”

Symphony is ideal if you have a car (free covered parking) because it is a few KM from the heart of Ipoh. It is clean, spacious room and a generous breakfast. We were a family of three and found it a nice base to explore the city and surrounding sights

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Idza จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
พรีเมียร์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Good for families, spacious rooms”

Was in the family room that can with 2 single beds and 1 queen bed. The room was spacious and one bathroom had a huge bathtub overlooking the limestone hills and was one of the biggest bathroom I had seen in many hotels. Staff was friendly and place was clean. If there is only one negative its that it didn't have a pool . Wifi was fast too

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Pei จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

All good except...”

Room was spacious! The only problem we had was the shower. It took 5 mins to heat. I don't really favor the carpet tho. Other than that, everything was perfect. Like the fact that it has a parking lot with a security guard (parking lot is limited, but it's still very safe to park outside).

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
ASILAH จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good service!!”

Staffs were very polite at reception and cafe. The room was clean and spacious with comfortable bed. Delicious breakfast were served and food were added frequently. Overall, my family and I were satisfied with this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Sok จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Spacious, clean, comfortable stay”

Room is spacious and clean. Bed is comfortable, we have 6 pillows in a room for 3. Breakfast quality is good, though not much spread. Reception staff are pleasant and polite but not the restaurant staffs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Fung จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great Value with superb room”

I'm amazed, the room is big and spacious, clean, comfy bed, and the staff are helpful & efficient. Location is strategic as it is nearby Gunung Rapat and a lot of tourist spot.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
ibrahim จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Clean and breakfast food very nice

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
ALAWIYAH จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ สวีท เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Good place to stay”

The room is quite spacious with latest amenities. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Felicia จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Worth for money”

Clean and worth it. Convenient if you have car with you.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Fariz จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Worth for Staying”

Location - easy to find , clean, room spacious and comfortable room with very friendly front desk personnel. Luckly wehad been upgrade to premium room =)

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Gary จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Nice hotel”

Good to stay, actually no so far from Ipoh city, and clean room

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
chan จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Good place big room easy car parking”

Large well designed room at cheap price. Will return again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Patmah จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Best choice for family trip ”

Best venue and best service. Nice room and good price

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chiang จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

New and Nice”

A bit further from the city but overall value for money, clean and spacious room. Good water pressure too.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lynnie จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Not bad!”

Rooms are very clean and tidy. Carpark free for guest and it’s quite accessible. I will come back again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
BEH จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

Room was spacious and comfortable, they upgrade deluxe for my 2 rooms. Valuable for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
cheng
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

Very Nice!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
NUR จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

1) Room spacious 2) Breakfast - a lot of variety

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
TIONG จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Great Spacious Hotel”

They upgraded me to Superior Delux. The room was spacious, separate living room with TV and sofa and room with another TV. 2 toilets in the room, 1 is only toilet bowl another one for bath and toilet. shuttle van provided to and from Airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Amira จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Breakfast needs improvement.”

Breakfast needs improvement. They provide variety of breakfast to choose from but sadly they are all tasteless except for one marble cake that we tried. The aircond in bedroom was damn hot (please look into this). Besides that, the suite was clean, bathroom was huge with bathtub! My son enjoyed his swim in bathtub since there's no pool here. Overall it was okay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Eugene จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Value for money hotel”

Big rooms, no pool, small gym. I always stay here when I am in this are for work because of the big rooms and quick check in. Rooms are still clean and properly maintained. Its value for money in pricing

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
WAN จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Everything's Good”

* Good price - 180 for deluxe king suite with breakfast * Good size - the suite is big and clean, bed is so comfortable * Nearby eateries, not too far from city center * Sufficient breakfast spread - and attentive friendly staff For the price paid, no complaint at all

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ahmad จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Upgraded my room to family room with additional bed. Though it was a good gesture BUT it was not what I really needed as I was traveling alone. Bidet was not working properly. Handle to the shower area got loosen and came out during my first night. Requested at front desk to get it repair in the morning but nothing was done when I came back to the room late evening second day. Besides that everything was good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
May จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Room was very comfortable and spacious”

Stayed two nights at their one bedroom suite and it was very comfortable. The staffs were very helpful. Despite that the location is out of the town centre, it is convenient and there is a lot of parking spaces around. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and it was definitely value for my money spent.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nurdhiya จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสวีทแบบ 2 ห้องนอน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Huge room and good staff”

we booked a penthouse room. the room is huge with 2 bedrooms, 3 toilet, a dining table, huge sofa, balcony and jakuzzi. everything is amazing, we even get complementary fruits and tea. Staff was polite. check in and check out duration was easy and quite fast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Phua จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
พรีเมียร์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Nice. Will come again”

The hotel room is really huge. We booked the family room which can easily accommodate 4 pax. There are two washroom which is really convenient to us. Bathroom itself is bigger than most hotel rooms in the market. It’s new and comfortable. There’s a clinic that opens everyday from 8.30am to 10.00pm except Thursday which is really convenient in case of emergency. There are also eateries and cafe as well as a little pub, all located next to the hotel which is really nice especially when you dont plan to drive to town. It is not in the centre of the town so you wont get stuck in traffic but close enough if u r driving. Two thumbs up!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
sean จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
พรีเมียร์ สำหรับครอบครัว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Good room for family”

Design for family premium is good. Room looks clean, however, it is suppose to be a non smoking floor, but I could smell smoke in the room. The only way they cleaned it is by spraying air freshener. It did not help. Other than that, it's ok, and nothing excellent to shout about.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
HO จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Value for Money”

Stay here for 3 nights, very thanks to staff special prepare vegetarian breakfast, breakfast is buffer and variety choice. Nearby easy to find foods, private parking with security guard. A bit far from town but no a issue. Comfortable in room, clean, quite, nice view, value for money. Recommend and if i go Ipoh, will stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pei จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Very convinient to get foods around. It should be peak season, variety choice for breakfast, taste good too. Staffs are friendly. The window inside the room seems a bit scary for kids, i was worried if the window falling down as kids keep pushing it. More socket needed, we have to wait for water to boil then only can charge our mobile. overall ok, will consider staying again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
pok จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Clean, comfy and big rooms”

Location is okay if you have a car. Rooms are spacious , new, big and clean. Towels are abit old and should be changed. The shower gel dispenser keeps falling out so pls look into that. Other than that, it is a great stay and i would definitely come back again

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กันยายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Fakhrul จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

New hotel, Spacious Room and Pleasantly Comfortable”

Symphony Suites maybe located a bit far from the heart of Ipoh but it only took about 10 minutes from the hotel to town centre. With low price, you got a big modern design room, cool aircond, comfort bed and pillow, satellite tv (but the reception not so good), hot rain shower, buffet breakfast and covered parking. Its clean, quiet and looks brand new. I doesn't have any regret staying here and I am sure most of other visitors also satisfied with their choice to stay here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Zhi จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

value for money”

enjoyed our stay with mountain view, location is convenient too. breakfast was okay, bed is very large. but there is room for improvement on the room cleanliness as i could find molds in the bathroom and dust on the table stand. furniture was vandalised with pencil, presumably done by kids.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rishwaraj จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

Recommended Hotel”

Definitely value for money. Good, spacious and clean room. The hotel itself is strategically located nearby all the attraction places around Ipoh city. No need to worry about traffic congestion for any commute. Best to have a vehicle so you can move around since parking facilities are ample. Would definitely visit this hotel again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มิถุนายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Valsala จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Wonderful hotel”

The hotel was extreamly spacious, clean and modern. Beyond my expectation. We stayed for a duration of 3 days. It's not too far from town, there are also shops near by. The breakfirst spead was good. A mild set back was the shower which wasn't hot enough, they claim to be using solar heater and the lack of a pool which kids might look forward too. Overall a pleasent experience

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
ANG จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

It's an average suite hotel with huge bathroom, lots of eatery & grocery shops nearby, & the cave temples just beside this hotel. Cleanliness need to improve. The breakfast consider acceptable. Overall, the price that we paid consider worthwhile.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jia จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Excellent, Great and Surprise ”

Upon arrival to hotel, plan to upgrade my executive king room but there is full house already. i was surprised when i step in to my room, there is much more better than my expectation. Room is big enough for couple and come with a small living room. everything you needed is there, just bring your luggage in will do. There is only ONE suggestion from me and I hope will be consider by hotel for improvement in future. 1. water dispenser ( this is really important for customer, i know there is two bottles of water in room and i don't think that's enough for two persons or more than that) Conclusion, this hotel is really a good choice for traveler who come to IPOH. Please consider on this hotel to stay for your vacation. Carry on! Symphony Suites! :)

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Noor จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์สวีทเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Nice hotel. Spacious room and nice decor. The buffet breakfast is good but could have more varieties”

Close to ammenities. The venue is good as it is less congested than other areas. Thus it is not noisy. The staff are friendly too. The breakfast is nice. I love the sambal nasi lemak. However the choice is limited

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
OON จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Pleasant stay”

Very good for everything every time stayed.Suggest they can offer some special price for regular guest , nearby can find newly opened budget but modern hotel,if stay often next time will choose the new hotel with cheaper price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
suzila จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ซูพีเรีย เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Best value hotel with superb wifi”

Its a very good value hotel.very big and clean room with modern room facilities.the wifi is the best i had when stay at the hotel and its so important as i am a business traveller.the bed & pillow also very much comfortable for a good nite sleep.really really recomended.5 star hotel with 3 star prices

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Ooi จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ซูพีเรีย คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Spacious, Clean, Nice”

The hotel room is big with a comfortable king size bed, modern design and its clean. But its quite far from town, recommended for those have own transport only and the TV is way too small for the room size. What i don't like is the narrow drive path to the parking, need to be careful at the turn area if there is another car from opposite direction.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zainab จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว (เตียงใหญ่และเตียงเดี่ยว)
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Big spacious room and toilet.”

Didnt expect that the room is big . Clean bedsheets and comfy pillows. Big toilet with good toilet amenities. Breakfast spread is acceptable . Location wise it took me roughly 10-15 mins to town. Overall a pleasant stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2017