Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)
ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท ตั้งอยู่ใจกลางตงกิง และเป็นจุดที่ยอดเยี่ยมในการออกสำรวจเที่ยวชมซาโมซีร์ ที่พักอยู่ห่างจากใจกลางเมืองเพียง 119.1 km และโดยปกติแล้ว สามารถเดินทางไปสนามบินได้ภายในเวลาประมาณ 210 นาที เนื่องจากที่พักตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่เดินทางสะดวก ผู้เข้าพักจึงไปยังสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวยอดนิยมต่างๆ ของเมืองได้โดยง่าย
การบริการที่ดีเลิศและสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่เหนือกว่าของตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท จะทำให้ท่านประทับใจไม่รู้ลืม ที่พักเสนอบริการที่หลากหลาย เช่น ฟรี Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง, แผนกต้อนรับ 24 ชั่วโมง, Wi-Fi ในพื้นที่สาธารณะ, ที่จอดรถ, รูมเซอร์วิส
ที่พักมีห้องพักบรรยากาศดีกว่า 86 ห้อง ไม่ว่าจะพักห้องไหน ท่านก็จะได้สลัดความเครียดที่แบกไว้ แล้วเพลิดเพลินไปกับสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกมากมาย อาทิเช่น โทรทัศน์จอแบน, ฟรีกาแฟสำเร็จรูป, ฟรีชา, เครื่องดื่มต้อนรับ, ผ้าขนหนู นอกจากนี้ ที่พักยังจัดเตรียมกิจกรรมนันทนาการหลากหลายไว้ให้ผู้เข้าพักได้เพลิดเพลิน ไม่ว่าจุดมุ่งหมายในการเดินทางของท่านคืออะไร ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท คือตัวเลือกที่เหมาะเจาะอย่างยิ่งสำหรับการพักผ่อนในซาโมซีร์
ผู้เข้าพักต้องมีอายุอย่างน้อย 0 ปี
เด็กอายุ 0-10 ปี (รวมอายุ 10 ปี)
ผู้เข้าพักอายุ 11 ขึ้นไป ถือเป็นผู้ใหญ่
A luxury resort”
The view of tabo lake from this resort is fascinating. However, it is quite far from medan and only can reach by private car. They offer lot of activities with some surcharge. You have to take your meal at the resort and no other food stall nearby. The taste of food is so so.
Great place! Very Recommended!”
Booked a room at waterfall lodge for one night. Much regretted because no view at the room. Also our bed frame is very noisy. But overall it was a very great place to stay, breakfast with magnificent Lake Toba view. If I were have a chance to go again, I will sure book the room at tonging point to enjoy the view of Lake Toba. The free jungle trekking tour was so much fun. The guide, Kaban gave a life lesson that we cannot learn in the school. The resort also provide many other activities. Some are free, while some with cost.
Breathtaking view from the highest point”
The location of this resort is far from nearest airport. However the resort overall area is huge, beutiful & reasonably maintained. The service is good & I particularly like the view from one of their restaurant & one tree hill. It is a good resort for an retreat despite long hour of travelling. A must go place before or after your vacation to Lake Toba- Samosir Island.
Perfect staff group”
Staff was the highlight of my stay. They were always polite, smiley, and approachable for everything from arrangement of shuttle service within resort to directions. Resort is undergoing renovations, hence abit more dusty, and roads are bumpy. The view was beautiful, and we enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Yoga class weren't available was abit of a disappointment, but overall it was good.
The view was so amazing..Come early for breakfast to get the breath-taking view of Lake Toba when having your breakfast. This place is full of activities, you dont need to go out from here. My children loved the horse riding, waterfall and pond fishing. Book your room at the waterfall..its so relaxing to hear the waterfall sounds. The food here is good. And the staff was super helpful. Will come back
Great place, but staff stole our breakfast next morning”
Really excellent location, unparalleled view of Lake toba. They are so thoughtful to prepare us breakfast for the next morning when we have to depart early. Unfortunately the staff who bring the breakfast to us stole one of our packed rice
Dear Mr Erik, Thank you for taking the time to review us at Agoda. We regret to find out that you had missing breakfast item in your takeaway on your departure day. As per our record, your takeaway order items included: 1 fried rice & fried chicken(spicy) 4 toast bread 2 omelette 2 red tea May I know which of the above items were missing in your takeaway pack. We would attempt to investigate further and revert to you on this. We appreciate your patience on this matter. Yours Sincerely Bernard Tay Director of Operations
Great place for Family with children”
Hotel provide a lot of activities, will never get bored. Hotel food is average, not much choices which only BBQ or steam boat . very big compound definately worth visit and sunrise trip is highlight.
Hotel provide a lot of activities, will never get bored. Hotel food is average, not much choices which only BBQ or steam boat . very big compound definitely worth visit and sunrise trip is highlight.
I booked for super lodge room with shared bathroom. But when we reached there, we decided to upgrade our room to a hotel room (lake view). We really enjoyed our stay there. The view was fantastic. The food also was good.
Beautiful location but not much to do in the evening except karaoke. Very helpful and polite staff.”
The hotel has a fantastic view of lake Toba. It is worth paying for lake view rooms which are not offered on Agoda site. We were lucky to be able to upgrade our room (waterfall view) to the Toggar lake view room (expensive but worth it if you can afford). However, we were disappointed with the dinner (inclusive)provided, considering that we pay can$400 per night per room. The inclusive dinner offered was either BBQ or hot pot. The quality of meat/fish for the hot pot does not match the price of the room. The selling point for food is organic vegetables grown onsite. The staff is well trained, has decent level of English and very helpful. There is an animal farm for children(not visited). No other activities except karaoke was available in the evening.
Dear Ms Lie E Kwan Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you still have an overall positive impression of your stay with us. At the moment, most of our guest activities are indeed available only during day time. For evenings, our guests tend to prefer to have an early rest but we do still have bonfire activity (available if we have min 10 guest participants) and karaoke facility. Unfortunately during your night of stay, there were no other interested participants for bonfire. We also take note of feedback on our dinner menu which is part of the room inclusion. As an agro eco resort promoting sustainable living, we do make conscious effort to offer more fresh vegetables and fruits. Nevertheless, we will continue to review to ensure we satisfy the expectations of our customers in general. Once again, thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you again in future with improved standards. Yours Sincerely Bernard Tay Director of Operations
Worth a visit”
We upgrade our room to Lake View by topping up additional Rp 500,000 per room. It is really worth the money. We can have our sunset and sunrise view of the lake right outside our room. Room is spacious. We stayed at the first floor and the balcony is linked to the garden. Really a nice place.
Very good food for dinner”
We were pleasantly surprised by the spread and taste of food for dinner. On both nights, the dinner was different and at different restaurant. The resort is huge and you need a car to get around, and to bring you from one place to another.
super relaxing resort but far to other place”
the resort is awesome, you need 3 days at least to stay here, bcs it very far from medan city. The view is magnificent. its quite cold here in the morning & night. room is very clean & neat. breakfast is delicious and lot of foods to choose
We had Kaban as our guide throughout the stay and he is very knowledgeable in the things that he do. Very friendly and hospitable staff who arranged all your meals for you. Really nice place with spectacular view. Highly recommend to stay if you are visiting Lake Toba.
Overpaying for surprisingly awful service”
Apart from the enjoyable view, we felt staff was not paying enough effort to share with us clear and detail explanation about the activities we asked. As a result, we missed going to the sunrise viewing place we wanted. Also, because we are not a group tour, we are not placed in the same priority as those who came in large group and book a venue for themselves. We had trouble having meals at convenient place and was forced to go to a non-walkable place. We were not informed earlier that we are not able to have dinner at one of the 2 places available from walking distance. After travelling with our driver for whole day, our driver can finally rest, we are told to arrange own transport to the farther dinner place. Reluctantly, after rejecting us at dinners, and pushed around from one place to another, the staff finally offer to drive us to the available restaurant. We had no choice but we were made like we beg them and they have to give us a ride as a FAVOUR. How nice.
Dear Ms Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We have emailed you privately to explain possible miscommunication that might have occurred. We sincerely apologise we have failed to live up to your expectation. Rest assured, every customer is valuable to us. Every feedback will help us to strive to improve ourselves further. Yours Sincerely Bernard Tay (Mr) Director of Operations
A resort with a million dollar view”
Everything about Simalem is simply perfect: the million dollar view towards the great Toba Lake is the highlight, but with friendly staff and great facilities, I can’t complain, although perhaps a more variety in the room service menu would be great!
not worth to stay here”
we booked this hotel because lots of good reviews online so we grab one althought it is really expensive (around RM700+ )for a night. Wi-Fi extremely poor , food taste So So but charged very high price because they are organic, coffee sachet only gave one , they will charge if you need one more although we have 3 in a room... only the view is good. but we can get the similar view elsewhere. Lake Toba have wonderful view everywhere, hence , this resort is not worth to stay.
Not as expected ”
4star is overrated for this hotel. I’m willing to pay the price & went farther than parapat (main lake toba attraction site) because I’m expecting something different compared to other hotels in parapat. But turns out nothing is special about this hotel. Poor maintenance especially on the transportation & food service
A resort to visit ”
Beautiful place to stay. Relaxing and peaceful. The resort is clean and amenities at the resort is very good. The staff are friendly and always have a smile. The only issue is the staff are not well versed with English. I luckily had a translator to help me. The restaurant can prepare vegetarian food but options are limited and need someone to explain to the staff. But food taste was awesome.
If you want to see Lake Toba from your room, you should choose Tongging Point hotel or lodge. I mistakenly chose Waterfall hotel that is located in the jungle, far from the lake. Luckily I went to Tongging Point reception instead of Waterfall reception for check in. The staff suggested me to upgrade my room to Tongging Point room with additional charge of Rp 500,000. Thank God, there was room still available. The view of Lake Toba and the hills are spectacular. The resort itself is beautifully designed. You can take pictures in many spots. The staffs are friendly, quick response to our complaint. The room is clean, spacious and comfortable. Many activities we can join them, but at least you should stay for 2 nights if you want to join many of them. Unfortunately we only stayed there for 1 night. Overall it was an unforgettable experience and is a recommended place to visit if you have plan to spend holiday in Medan.