ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท (Taman Simalem Resort)
ฟรี! Wi-Fi

ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท (Taman Simalem Resort)

Jalan Raya Merek - Sidikalang Km.9, Kabupaten Tanah Karo, เมเระก์, เมเระก์, อินโดนีเซีย, 22173
- ดูแผนที่
ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด - ทัศนียภาพ ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท (Taman Simalem Resort)
ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด - ทัศนียภาพ
    ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
     ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท (Taman Simalem Resort)
    คอฟฟี่ช็อป/คาเฟ่ ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท (Taman Simalem Resort)
    คอฟฟี่ช็อป/คาเฟ่ ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท (Taman Simalem Resort)
    ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด - ทัศนียภาพ ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท (Taman Simalem Resort)
    ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 51 รูป
     ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท (Taman Simalem Resort)

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก - ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท

    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    /10
    ( 323 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
    8.4
    การให้บริการ - ดีเยี่ยม
    ผู้เข้าพัก 91% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

    จุดเด่น - ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท

    จุดเด่นของที่พัก

    • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

    • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

    • อาหารเช้า (ฟรี)

    • สวน

    ดีเยี่ยม
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง
    8.4
    ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
    ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.6
    ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง119.1 km
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง8.4

    ห้องพักว่าง - ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท

    7.6
    ดีมาก
    ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
    ซูพีเรีย ลอดจ์ ห้องน้ำรวม (Superior Lodge Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ซูพีเรีย ลอดจ์ ห้องน้ำรวม (Superior Lodge Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 25 ม²/269 ฟุต²
    • ระเบียง/ชานเรือน
    • 4 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ตงกิง พอยต์ ดีลักซ์ ลอดจ์ (Tongging Point Deluxe Lodge)
    ตงกิง พอยต์ ดีลักซ์ ลอดจ์ (Tongging Point Deluxe Lodge)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 36 ม²/388 ฟุต²
    • วิว: ทะเลสาบ
    • 4 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Tongging Superior Double or Twin Room)
    ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Tongging Superior Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 16 ม²/172 ฟุต²
    • ระเบียง/ชานเรือน
    • 1 เตียงควีนไซส์ หรือ 2 เตีย...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ตงกิง พอยต์ ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ หรือเตียงแฝด (Tongging Point Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
    ตงกิง พอยต์ ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ หรือเตียงแฝด (Tongging Point Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 25 ม²/269 ฟุต²
    • วิว: ทะเลสาบ
    • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงคิ...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องวอเทอร์ฟอลดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Waterfall Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
    ห้องวอเทอร์ฟอลดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Waterfall Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 16 ม²/172 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 1 เตียงควีนไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Waterfall Superior Twin Room
    Waterfall Superior Twin Room
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 20 ม²/215 ฟุต²
    • ระเบียง/ชานเรือน
    • 1 เตียงเซมิ ดับเบิล
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Tongging Deluxe Lodge with Shared Bathroom and Lake Toba View
    Tongging Deluxe Lodge with Shared Bathroom and Lake Toba View
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 25 ม²/269 ฟุต²
    • ระเบียง/ชานเรือน
    • 4 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องพัก (Room)
    ห้องพัก (Room)
    ...
      ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
      หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
      ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

      ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

      เข้าสู่ระบบ
      ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท

      ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท

      รายละเอียดที่พัก

      ย่อ

      สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

      ย่อ

      นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

      ย่อ

      ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

      ย่อ

      รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท

      รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
      รีวิวจากอโกด้า (323)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (84)
      8.0
      /
      10
      ดีเยี่ยม
      ความสะอาด8.2
      สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.0
      ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.4
      ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.6
      การให้บริการ8.4
      คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.6
      ทุกภาษา
      รีวิวทั้งหมด (323)
      ห้องพักทุกประเภท

      เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

      แสดง 212 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
      12345
      8.4
      ดีเยี่ยม
      Kien จากมาเลเซีย
      ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
      Waterfall Superior Twin Room
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

      A luxury resort”

      The view of tabo lake from this resort is fascinating. However, it is quite far from medan and only can reach by private car. They offer lot of activities with some surcharge. You have to take your meal at the resort and no other food stall nearby. The taste of food is so so.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2019
      9.2
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      chin
      ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
      Waterfall Superior Twin Room
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

      Great place! Very Recommended!”

      Booked a room at waterfall lodge for one night. Much regretted because no view at the room. Also our bed frame is very noisy. But overall it was a very great place to stay, breakfast with magnificent Lake Toba view. If I were have a chance to go again, I will sure book the room at tonging point to enjoy the view of Lake Toba. The free jungle trekking tour was so much fun. The guide, Kaban gave a life lesson that we cannot learn in the school. The resort also provide many other activities. Some are free, while some with cost.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2019
      9.2
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      Wendy จากมาเลเซีย
      ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
      Waterfall Superior Twin Room
      เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

      Breathtaking view from the highest point”

      The location of this resort is far from nearest airport. However the resort overall area is huge, beutiful & reasonably maintained. The service is good & I particularly like the view from one of their restaurant & one tree hill. It is a good resort for an retreat despite long hour of travelling. A must go place before or after your vacation to Lake Toba- Samosir Island.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
      9.2
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      Jing จากสิงคโปร์
      ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
      ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

      Perfect staff group”

      Staff was the highlight of my stay. They were always polite, smiley, and approachable for everything from arrangement of shuttle service within resort to directions. Resort is undergoing renovations, hence abit more dusty, and roads are bumpy. The view was beautiful, and we enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Yoga class weren't available was abit of a disappointment, but overall it was good.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2018
      10.0
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      Mohammad จากสิงคโปร์
      ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
      ห้องวอเทอร์ฟอลดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

      ยอดเยี่ยม”

      The view was so amazing..Come early for breakfast to get the breath-taking view of Lake Toba when having your breakfast. This place is full of activities, you dont need to go out from here. My children loved the horse riding, waterfall and pond fishing. Book your room at the waterfall..its so relaxing to hear the waterfall sounds. The food here is good. And the staff was super helpful. Will come back

      รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2018
      7.2
      ดีมาก
      Erik จากมาเลเซีย
      ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
      Waterfall Superior Twin Room
      เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

      Great place, but staff stole our breakfast next morning”

      Really excellent location, unparalleled view of Lake toba. They are so thoughtful to prepare us breakfast for the next morning when we have to depart early. Unfortunately the staff who bring the breakfast to us stole one of our packed rice

      รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2019

      Dear Mr Erik, Thank you for taking the time to review us at Agoda. We regret to find out that you had missing breakfast item in your takeaway on your departure day. As per our record, your takeaway order items included: 1 fried rice & fried chicken(spicy) 4 toast bread 2 omelette 2 red tea May I know which of the above items were missing in your takeaway pack. We would attempt to investigate further and revert to you on this. We appreciate your patience on this matter. Yours Sincerely Bernard Tay Director of Operations

      ตอบเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2019
      ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท
      9.2
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      Cecilia จากมาเลเซีย
      ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
      ห้องวอเทอร์ฟอลดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

      Great place for Family with children”

      Hotel provide a lot of activities, will never get bored. Hotel food is average, not much choices which only BBQ or steam boat . very big compound definately worth visit and sunrise trip is highlight.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2019
      9.2
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      Cecilia จากมาเลเซีย
      ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
      ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

      ยอดเยี่ยม”

      Hotel provide a lot of activities, will never get bored. Hotel food is average, not much choices which only BBQ or steam boat . very big compound definitely worth visit and sunrise trip is highlight.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2019
      8.8
      ดีเยี่ยม
      Nadira จากมาเลเซีย
      ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
      ซูพีเรีย ลอดจ์ ห้องน้ำรวม
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

      Superb View”

      I booked for super lodge room with shared bathroom. But when we reached there, we decided to upgrade our room to a hotel room (lake view). We really enjoyed our stay there. The view was fantastic. The food also was good.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 05 เมษายน 2019
      7.2
      ดีมาก
      Lie จากแคนาดา
      ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
      ห้องวอเทอร์ฟอลดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

      Beautiful location but not much to do in the evening except karaoke. Very helpful and polite staff.”

      The hotel has a fantastic view of lake Toba. It is worth paying for lake view rooms which are not offered on Agoda site. We were lucky to be able to upgrade our room (waterfall view) to the Toggar lake view room (expensive but worth it if you can afford). However, we were disappointed with the dinner (inclusive)provided, considering that we pay can$400 per night per room. The inclusive dinner offered was either BBQ or hot pot. The quality of meat/fish for the hot pot does not match the price of the room. The selling point for food is organic vegetables grown onsite. The staff is well trained, has decent level of English and very helpful. There is an animal farm for children(not visited). No other activities except karaoke was available in the evening.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มีนาคม 2019

      Dear Ms Lie E Kwan Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you still have an overall positive impression of your stay with us. At the moment, most of our guest activities are indeed available only during day time. For evenings, our guests tend to prefer to have an early rest but we do still have bonfire activity (available if we have min 10 guest participants) and karaoke facility. Unfortunately during your night of stay, there were no other interested participants for bonfire. We also take note of feedback on our dinner menu which is part of the room inclusion. As an agro eco resort promoting sustainable living, we do make conscious effort to offer more fresh vegetables and fruits. Nevertheless, we will continue to review to ensure we satisfy the expectations of our customers in general. Once again, thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you again in future with improved standards. Yours Sincerely Bernard Tay Director of Operations

      Show more
      ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท
      9.2
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      WILLIAM จากสิงคโปร์
      ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
      ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

      Worth a visit”

      We upgrade our room to Lake View by topping up additional Rp 500,000 per room. It is really worth the money. We can have our sunset and sunrise view of the lake right outside our room. Room is spacious. We stayed at the first floor and the balcony is linked to the garden. Really a nice place.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม 2018
      8.0
      ดีเยี่ยม
      MINGLOO จากสิงคโปร์
      ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
      ห้องวอเทอร์ฟอลดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

      Very good food for dinner”

      We were pleasantly surprised by the spread and taste of food for dinner. On both nights, the dinner was different and at different restaurant. The resort is huge and you need a car to get around, and to bring you from one place to another.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 18 สิงหาคม 2018
      9.6
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      elisa จากอินโดนีเซีย
      ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
      ห้องวอเทอร์ฟอลดีลักซ์เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

      super relaxing resort but far to other place”

      the resort is awesome, you need 3 days at least to stay here, bcs it very far from medan city. The view is magnificent. its quite cold here in the morning & night. room is very clean & neat. breakfast is delicious and lot of foods to choose

      รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2018
      8.8
      ดีเยี่ยม
      Gina จากสิงคโปร์
      ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
      ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

      Marvellous service”

      We had Kaban as our guide throughout the stay and he is very knowledgeable in the things that he do. Very friendly and hospitable staff who arranged all your meals for you. Really nice place with spectacular view. Highly recommend to stay if you are visiting Lake Toba.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มิถุนายน 2018
      5.2
      Mellisa จากอินโดนีเซีย
      ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
      ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

      Overpaying for surprisingly awful service”

      Apart from the enjoyable view, we felt staff was not paying enough effort to share with us clear and detail explanation about the activities we asked. As a result, we missed going to the sunrise viewing place we wanted. Also, because we are not a group tour, we are not placed in the same priority as those who came in large group and book a venue for themselves. We had trouble having meals at convenient place and was forced to go to a non-walkable place. We were not informed earlier that we are not able to have dinner at one of the 2 places available from walking distance. After travelling with our driver for whole day, our driver can finally rest, we are told to arrange own transport to the farther dinner place. Reluctantly, after rejecting us at dinners, and pushed around from one place to another, the staff finally offer to drive us to the available restaurant. We had no choice but we were made like we beg them and they have to give us a ride as a FAVOUR. How nice.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

      Dear Ms Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We have emailed you privately to explain possible miscommunication that might have occurred. We sincerely apologise we have failed to live up to your expectation. Rest assured, every customer is valuable to us. Every feedback will help us to strive to improve ourselves further. Yours Sincerely Bernard Tay (Mr) Director of Operations

      ตอบเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
      ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท
      10.0
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      Zamira จากอินโดนีเซีย
      ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
      ซูพีเรีย ลอดจ์ ห้องน้ำรวม
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

      A resort with a million dollar view”

      Everything about Simalem is simply perfect: the million dollar view towards the great Toba Lake is the highlight, but with friendly staff and great facilities, I can’t complain, although perhaps a more variety in the room service menu would be great!

      รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2019
      6.0
      poh จากมาเลเซีย
      ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
      ซูพีเรีย ลอดจ์ ห้องน้ำรวม
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

      not worth to stay here”

      we booked this hotel because lots of good reviews online so we grab one althought it is really expensive (around RM700+ )for a night. Wi-Fi extremely poor , food taste So So but charged very high price because they are organic, coffee sachet only gave one , they will charge if you need one more although we have 3 in a room... only the view is good. but we can get the similar view elsewhere. Lake Toba have wonderful view everywhere, hence , this resort is not worth to stay.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2018
      6.8
      ดี
      salman จากมาเลเซีย
      ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
      ตงกิง ซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

      Not as expected ”

      4star is overrated for this hotel. I’m willing to pay the price & went farther than parapat (main lake toba attraction site) because I’m expecting something different compared to other hotels in parapat. But turns out nothing is special about this hotel. Poor maintenance especially on the transportation & food service

      รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2018
      10.0
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      Ramananda จากสิงคโปร์
      ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
      Waterfall Superior Twin Room
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

      A resort to visit ”

      Beautiful place to stay. Relaxing and peaceful. The resort is clean and amenities at the resort is very good. The staff are friendly and always have a smile. The only issue is the staff are not well versed with English. I luckily had a translator to help me. The restaurant can prepare vegetarian food but options are limited and need someone to explain to the staff. But food taste was awesome.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2018
      9.6
      ยอดเยี่ยม
      Budi จากอินโดนีเซีย
      ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
      Waterfall Superior Twin Room
      เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

      Superb ”

      If you want to see Lake Toba from your room, you should choose Tongging Point hotel or lodge. I mistakenly chose Waterfall hotel that is located in the jungle, far from the lake. Luckily I went to Tongging Point reception instead of Waterfall reception for check in. The staff suggested me to upgrade my room to Tongging Point room with additional charge of Rp 500,000. Thank God, there was room still available. The view of Lake Toba and the hills are spectacular. The resort itself is beautifully designed. You can take pictures in many spots. The staffs are friendly, quick response to our complaint. The room is clean, spacious and comfortable. Many activities we can join them, but at least you should stay for 2 nights if you want to join many of them. Unfortunately we only stayed there for 1 night. Overall it was an unforgettable experience and is a recommended place to visit if you have plan to spend holiday in Medan.

      รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2018
      12345
      ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

      กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

      เลือกห้องพัก

      |

      ปิด

      ตามัน ซิมาเลม รีสอร์ท
      |ดีเยี่ยม 8.0
      ×
      เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
      กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ท่านออกไปสำรวจ

      • ทำเลดีเยี่ยม