จองเลย: เดอะ แคลเรนดอน โฮเต็ล แอนด์ สปา

รีวิวของเดอะ แคลเรนดอน โฮเต็ล แอนด์ สปา (The Clarendon Hotel & Spa)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 315 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.0
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของเดอะ แคลเรนดอน โฮเต็ล แอนด์ สปา (The Clarendon Hotel & Spa) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (128)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (315)
8.2
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.8
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.3
การให้บริการ8.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.0
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (128)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 58 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Anda
เดินทางคนเดียว
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Great value”

Very clean refurbished motel with funky vibe. Attached Mexican restaurant Tranquilo excellent food and service. This was very convenient. Pool area nice. Only downfall was they admitted guests from outside at pool for $10 fee which turned into a party on Saturday afternoon. If this appeals to you, then it makes it more exciting.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2019
4.8
Kellie
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

This is my third time here - this is NOT a 4 star hotel by any stretch of the imagination- ”

Water pressure is low in shower- toilet paper holder broken - towels very rough - my phone was out of order and never fixed after being there 3 days - though front desk people are extremely nice, but no one fixed the phone - the elevator smells moldy, it’s a good 2+ or 3 hotel but not a 4 star!

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.0
Erica จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
Two Queen Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

โอเค 5+”

As a local I have visited the Clarendon several times for the bar and events. But will think twice about staying. The “sofa bed” which was actually a futon was broken so we lost sleeping space which is our reasoning for booking that room. For a room to accommodate 6 people but not have enough hot water for 1 was a concern as well. We checked in and out. Love the Clarendon for their vibe and events, but more attention could be put into their hotel stays as well!

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Cindy
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ดีมาก”

I was on a work trip this time, the internet went out and was not able to work. Asked about the issue, they stated someone will be fixing shortly- had to just Uber to Starbucks, never got fixed. The gym is extremely old and the only weight machine is out of service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Philip จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

This is a funky hotel. We enjoyed the live music at the rooftop bar and the Mexican food at the restaurant, Tranquilo, was very good. Free snacks for the evening and daytime were also a very nice touch. It is only a quick ten minute or less walk to the nearest streetcar station that gets you into downtown in less than ten minutes. I would recommend this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2019
6.0
Corrina จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Fixer-uper Hotel”

The staff is outstanding here! However the facility itself needs fixing and sprucing up.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2019
4.4
Robert
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Two Queen Suite
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Poor facilities ”

No coffee in rooms Bathroom unbelievably small Pool area dirty in evening cabanas roped off and dirty Coffee in lobby out w/no cups Employees good just facility bad

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tammie
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
King Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Staff is Great ”

Even when there is a problem, the staff will bend over backwards for you. Everything served us wonderfully.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Guadalupe จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Wonderful ”

Staff was great will definitely be staying here again next month

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2019
4.4
Lidia
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Why is this rated 4 stars???”

I reserved this hotel based on the 4 star rating it had on this resource. Well, this hotel is 2 stars, on a good day. It has nothing redeeming about it, it's just an old, moldy motel-like structure with a pool. What a scam!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2019
4.4
Mary
นักธุรกิจ
คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

 ”

In King Suite, had some issues: No glasses/drinking cups were in room. Front desk said that was because people kept breaking them. Promised Keurig was not there (no coffee maker) but was provided after requested. Not kept up with additional pods though. TV was large but only local (non-premium like HBO, SHO etc) channels. Furniture was worn with stains in night stand drawers. Lighting was poor. Housekeeping missed one day's cleaning. Front desk was friendly. Restaurant was inconsistent. Breakfast was really good, with delicious food, great service and reasonable prices. Dinner twice was one time good, one time very disappointing. Food lukewarm, requested chili flakes suddenly not available, server / bartender combative.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019
7.2
ดีมาก
Nicholas
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

Window was set up so other hotel residents could view the room, and shower head was broken so at first I couldn’t get hot water (finally managed lukewarm) and then when I tried to turn it off I had about a minute of panic where water was gushing and I was worried it’d overflow the tub before I finally wrenched it off. Cool vibe but not impressed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Dale จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Hotel is nice, the restaurant not so much”

Rooms are nice, staff was great. The tranquilo restaurant however, was well below expectations. Food was overcooked and dry. Little to no seasoning (or maybe it was burned off during the long cooking). At the price of $ 4 per taco, I would expect something at the same size or slightly larger than one from taco bell, but I was literally able to eat one in two bites. Tacos and chips are basically all that's on the menu, save yourself the disappointment and expense, and just go to taco bell.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Colleen จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

One of my favourite stays”

My expectations of this hotel were completely exceeded. From the refreshing smell of the lobby, the bubbly reception team, the letter from the owner and the care that they put in the rooms, everything was executed with purpose and genuine care. The staff were so wonderful - and even let us indulge in a few of their American snacks when we told them we had travel led from abroad. I cannot recommend this place highly enough! Thank you to the entire Clarendon team for the most amazing stay! We hope to stay again in the future.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Javier จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

You have to pay an additional fee for parking and a daily hotel fee. If AZ has anything in abundance, it’s parking. Didn’t like the fact that you get charged for parking like it’s a CA hotel. The service fee should be included in the rate not an additional fee

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Lisa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Hotel and staff were great no complaints. ”

We stayed Friday - Sunday and Saturday morning we had breakfast at the restaurant my husband and son ate the same thing and by 3 pm they were vomiting and sick as a dog. They definitely got sick from breakfast at the restaurant there. I would stayed there again but never eat anything.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2018
2.8
Amrinder จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักไม่ระบุประเภท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Terrible”

I get that you are trying to be a "hip" fun place, but is it really necessary to bump extremely loud club music at 9am ? Do you want people to check out as early as possible or something? And no complimentary water inside the rooms of a supposedly "4 star" hotel ..... forced to drink the $4.00 fiji water. Nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Amy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Love this hotel”

The only con was that I booked this place primarily for the pool and it was closed for remodeling the week I stayed here, and didn’t find out until I was checking in. Other than that, this hotel was super cute. I loved the decor and the room. The restaurant/bar Tranquilo downstairs serves delicious food and margaritas, and has great ambience. I will stay here every time I stay in Phoenix!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Vickie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Aubree at the front desk is the best”

Fun funky place! I loved the atmosphere and the fun modern feel. The restaurant serves great food. The best hotel mattress I have ever slept on! There were a few snags but Abree went above and beyond to make sure our stay was special.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jeff จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
King Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

ดีมาก”

The Clarendon is post-modern style. Very clean, good location, with a friendly and helpful staff--but: Prepaid room rate did not include a $22.51 "resort fee", which was NOT clearly stated anywhere. After diligent searching I found it listed on the confirmation, but, again, I had to look for it. I also was charged a $10 parking fee which was not stated ANYWHERE. No coffee in the lobby--make coffee in a Keurig in the room or buy it at the in-house restaurant. If you want cream in your in-room coffee you have a choice of vanilla or hazelnut flavored creamers--or going down too the restaurant to ask for some unflavored regular cream. Bed was comfortable, bathroom small but adequate. there is an open patio on the roof that is pleasant to sit and look over the neighboring rooftops. the courtyard with pool is also nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Meghan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักไม่ระบุประเภท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Wonderful Hotel”

Love the vibe of this hotel, the beautiful and comfortable rooms and beds, dark curtains for the rooms, and relaxing pool area. We have also managed to score tremendous deals for room rates at this hotel and it's a tremendous value for the price.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Mid century modern decor. Great views from amazing roof top deck. Heated pool and huge hot tub! The restaurant and bar had great food and drinks!

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Randy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Agoda”

I would not use Agoda again. I did not have confidence in the reservation process when 3 days before we traveled, I received a notification that my credit card reservation from 2 months ago was not valid.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Levi จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Disappointed. Caught off guard; feel uninformed up front.”

Booked through Agoda.com & specified arrival time, but I was greeted with "I don't know if we have any rooms available." Seinfeld came to mind. After asking, I got clarification; housekeeping was still cleaning them. I was informed - at check in - of a $10/night fee to park with them. I declined and decided to park on the street. Notes: • After a work day, the massage area is closed, so choosing this place for spa aspects during a business trip would prove useless. • Mold on the shower head. • Tub doesn't drain well. • Sink doesn't hold water • Blinds must be closed to prevent people from looking in. • The only entrance & exit is the front main door. Side doors are alarmed & cannot be used to enter the facility; There is no room key reader to allow access through doors. • $20/night (+tax) fee for things other hotels provide for free like pool and wifi (not disclosed) but it DOES give unlimited snacks. I only learned this from a flyer; not from the staff. • Gate to roof is LOUD.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
WANG จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Very near to airport and great staff ”

The service is amazing, they allowed us to deposit our luggage for 3D2N as our Grand Canyon trip is unable to take big luggage. It is very near to airport l, but 20 mins driving to town or other attraction such as Botanical garden or Phoenix zoo. Overall, it is a great experience!

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กันยายน 2017
4.4
Joshua จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Imagine the knockoff version of what you wanted to buy”

The place is an apt complex converted into a hotel. I thought I was getting a crazy deal but location aside. Both rooms we were brought to smelled of chemicals. The couches and carpets are stained. Some of the outlets do not work. They will charge you an addition 30$ for parking and snacks which is non negotiable. To summarize I will never stay hear again if I want a dirty hotel with knock off service then I would go to a motel. This should not be a hotel but more of a motel

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2018
4.4
Maria จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Dissapointed/ over sold quality”

Room paint dark, sticky (gross) carpet, dingy sheets no taste n decor, Junior Suite? No microwave, just like another room crammed with two beds. The BATHROOM LIGHTING!!! Most DIMMED lighting in a bathroom DIMMED!! Shower head too wiggly & no pressure Faucet was loose etc......... 1-word. DISSAPPOINTED

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2018
6.0
Steve จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Not a 4-Star”

Ok for the price ... Old looking and funny smells throughout .... Rooms, Elevators etc. Off the beat and path. $10 /night for parking ...a surprise fees not mentioned upon reserving or check-in. Room was ok and clean. So, good for the price but def not 4-star

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2018
6.8
ดี
Steven
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Location was further away from downtown as imagined. Older facility that has been remodeled ”

Lots of noise from the pool all day. Little room in the bathroom for toiletries.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Francine จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Excellent staff”

Great restaurant - considerate staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Carl จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Roomy”

Good sized room, very comfy bed. The restaurant is pretty good and the staff helpful

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Poh จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Great hotel”

My first time here. The front desk are friendly and helpful. The pool was great and with nice rooftop bar. I would go back again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lorraine จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

A stylish concept”

A fabulous hotel with gorgeoys pools and outdoor areas, great little bar and restaurant. The rooms were crisp and modern and spacios.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Stacey จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
King Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Super fun hip stay-cation!”

We needed a night away from the teenagers so we booked here at the Clarendon. Enjoyed organica margaritas, roof top views and a quiet nights rest. Would recommend! Thank you:):)

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Karen จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Better than expected”

The room wasn't as new as the image at booking, but it was still excellent. What I would love to compliment though is the check-in staff who were brilliant.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม 2018
5.6
George จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

โอเค 5+”

Watch for extra service charge and parking charge.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2018
6.8
ดี
Tabitha จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
King Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Trip to Children's Museum”

Nice pool area, seemed like a older building, have to pay ten dollars a day for covered parking, delicious restaurant, very nice hot, hot tub. Very friendly staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
5.2
Nelson จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Ehhh, modern hipster looking. But...”

Great location. Rooms are reasonably priced, except they charge you a $20 resort fee on top of the room. I assure you- This is no resort, lol.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tara จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

This is a hip place that has an art deco feel to it. The room was very clean and modern. ”

The restaurant in the lobby has a nice happy hour with yummy tacos at the right price. A rooftop lounge allows you to see the panorama of Phoenix and its beautiful sunsets.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Steven จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Great”

Tranquilo and pool were excellent

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Matthias จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Great place to hang out and relax for a day or two”

Been there like 10 times or so- it's a relaxed place, everyone Is very friendly and the margaritas are excellent. Good location too if you are interested in visiting Phoenix museums and all that.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tonya จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

This place is amazing!!! The staff was awesome and the restaurant here is great too. We will definitely be back

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Elissa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

always such a comfortable stay”

the rooftop bar is a must on every stay - good vibes all around.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Louis จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

The place look welcoming and very laid back. The staff was outstanding and the room was perfect. ”

I really enjoyed this place. I will most definitely return. The place was out of this world and the room was just pleasant. The free snacks added that extra spice we're all looking for.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2017
6.8
ดี
Stephen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2019

Good value, pleasant atmosphere”

Was clean and reasonably updated. Was querky. On site restaurant was substandard. In-room info was lacking in detail. Extra fee at check-in seemed like a cheap move.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Taylor
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
King Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2019

Great hotel”

Check in went smoothly, and the room was more spacious and cleaner than what we were thinking it would be. Beat all expectations. If we needed something the workers were right on top of it and brought it to us in a timely manner. Highly recommend

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Timur จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2019

I would give 3.5 out of 5.”

Perfect location in downtown Phoenix. Hotel Needs Some work in order to be a four-star. Stuff in the front desk people are not as professionally should be.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2019
3.6
Christopher จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Terrible rooms at discount prices. ”

Found a deal on one of their rooms. Got to the hotel which looked nice from the outside. After checking in I quickly noticed the general disrepair and grungy look of the inside. The room was gross, animals feces stains all over the carpet, marks all over the walls, the climate control panel was hanging off and upside down, shower curtain rod was falling off revealing the last three colours the wall was painted, etc. The tv was so small you couldn’t read the menu while laying in bed and the rooms window to the hall way may as well have been paper, it offered no noise barrier.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2019
5.6
BRIAN จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
King Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2019

Room wasn’t cleaned. ”

I checked in late on a Saturday night and when I got to my room I realized it wasn’t cleaned from the prior guest. Wet towels in the sink and tub, trash in the waste and, etc. I called the front desk to complain and ask for a new room and was informed they were booked. They sent someone up with new towels...that’s it. Very disappointing. The next morning they refunded my “resort fee.” I will not return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Julie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
Two Queen Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Stay here if you like something a little different ”

Artsy and charming look. Staff very helpful. Pool and hot tub and their surroundings were really fun and peaceful. Restaurant was good with great service. HH 3-7pm. They offer complimentary snacks for the road. Great price to stay and kid friendly.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tashawna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
จูเนียร์ สวีท เตียงคิงไซส์ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัวรถเข็นเข้าได้
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Hidden Gem”

The hotel staff was extremely friendly. The room was exceptionally clean and the pool area was amazing! There was live music all weekend but Saturday night was the best! A violinist names Jonathan Levingston elevated the evening! I’ve already made a new reservation for this hotel! It’s a hidden gem!

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Meghan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Trying Too Hard to Be Hip”

I’ve stayed at this location for the third and final time. While it’s been my go-to hotel due to its funky vibe and pool area on my business trips, something has changed between my last visit in Sept 2018. Music is now bumping well past 9:30pm which makes it impossible to sleep with no help from the manager despite several calls. The music is so loud I’m wondering if it’s Phoenix noise - violation loud. The safe in my room is in-operational, front desk is out of snacks, and the treadmill in the gym is broken. Really disappointing visit after years of loyalty. Will be looking elsewhere for the next trip.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.0
Heidi จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
จูเนียร์ สวีท เตียงคิงไซส์ ห้องอาบน้ำฝักบัวรถเข็นเข้าได้
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

It’s alright”

We saw price cuts online making this hotel seem like a luxury deal. Upon arrival we realized this is a budget hotel with a few trendy upgrades. The location was ok for wandering around and getting Uber. Facilities were overall clean but old, the bathroom smelled like mildew after a shower. No laundry service, you have to go to a coin laundry if you want anything washed. I don’t understand the 20 dollar daily fee for WiFi etc that you pay after your stay (why isn’t that built in to your cost to begin with?). Anyway, this hotel is fine if you know what you’re getting in to: a renovated old hotel with a face lift and a few decent amenities.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Bryan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
King Junior Suite
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

The property was very nice and clean, the room service food was great, but the location was iffy

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2019
5.6
Robert
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

misleading and disappointing”

Multiple issues - Price on site was NOT price at hotel. They add 28 for a resort fee and parking is 10 unless you park on the street. Room was clean but was missing furniture- had one chair, no place to put toiletries, and no cups or glasses for water. had to ask front desk. Room had a smell of being old when you 1st walk in. In addition the pool music was right outside the door and had to ask them to shut down at 10:15. Furthermore at approx. 3AM folks were partying outside. Also the WIFI was AWFUL! would never stay logged on. It worked somewhat ok until 6 then logon would fail. Desk to Comp. Restaurant - had dinner and meal was ordered Med Rare. Wife's arrived Med and mine was Well Done! It was sent back/ took awhile but was much better, Manager was attentive. They comped one meal which was appreciated. In the AM they ran out of Coffee in the lobby. This NOT a 4 star operation!! More like a 2 star with some "lipstick" on the outside to give a false impression

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yihe
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักไม่ระบุประเภท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

性价比极高 员工nice”

干净 超出预期

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ธันวาคม 2018
5.6
Dai จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Günstiges Hotel, schaut schöner aus als es in Wirklichkeit ist”

Das Clarendon ist ok für eine Nacht. Preislich günstig, Lage nur ok wenn man einen Wagen hat. Es ist ein altes Motel, welches renoviert wurde. Schaut auf Bildern sauberer und schöner aus.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2019
4.0
Sofia จากสวีเดน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Slitet hotell, inte lika fint som på bilderna. ”

Såg fint ut på bilderna men det var snarare ett lite slitet motell. Låg helt offsIde. Inget utbud av shopping, restauranger el caféer i närheten, ett stillsamt område men tråkigt område som turist. Kräver absolut att man har egen bil. Slitet och slarvigt städat. Den fria minibaren var tom, man behövde gå till reception och be om det man önskade. Poolområdet var fint men stillsamt, var så gott som ensam där.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กันยายน 2018
5.2
Alex จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักไม่ระบุประเภท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Underwhelmed”

Felt like a low end motel for a higher end price

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019