จองเลย: เดอะ ดิกซี ฮอลลีวูด โฮเต็ล

รีวิวของเดอะ ดิกซี ฮอลลีวูด โฮเต็ล (The Dixie Hollywood Hotel)

ดีมาก
จาก 229 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.4
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 80% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (229)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1855)
7.4
/
10
ดีมาก
จาก 229 รีวิว
ความสะอาด7.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.7
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.3
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.1
การให้บริการ7.5
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.4
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (229)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 142 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
3.0
supakit จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015
ห้องพักมืดเล่นสกปรก แต่ทำเลที่ตั้งดี”
ทำเลที่ตั้งดี
พนักงานบางคนบริการไม่ดี คีย์การ์ดมีปัญหาไม่ทำงานบ่อยมาก ห้องพักมืดไฟไม่เพียงพอ เวลานอนได้ยินเสียงคนเดินและขนของตลอดเวลา
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
Nunthipak จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
ทำเลถือว่ายอดเยี่ยม ”
ทำเล ความสะอาด ราคา
ชอบทำเลที่ตั้งมากๆค่ะ ไปเที่ยวสะดวก
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กันยายน 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
jidapa จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกดี ที่ตั้งโรงแรมอยู่ใกล้metroมา”
สะอาด เดินทางสะดวก
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2015
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Marife จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Family Christmas break”
The hotel is very accessible and when you just cross the atreets there is the famous Ross and the thai reatauranta are just 3 -4 steps from the hotel. More importantly it is very near to all the hollywood attractions. Definitely we’ll be back here And we’ll chose to stay here over again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2018
5.2
Giselle จากแคนาดา
คู่รัก
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019
Bathroom not cleaned and no sound insulation”
Bathroom wasn’t cleaned before our arrival, soap and garbage from the last guests were left in the bathroom, tv remote was really greasy and the walls had no sound insulation so we could hear everything outside like it was happening in our room.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
NF จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Location and comfort”
It was a good stay and comfortable. Our room was spacious and bed comfy. We drove so appreciate that there was parking and we don't have to pay extra. The metro was just 5 mins walk so easy for us to get around hollywood for the sights. There is also a diner at the corner and starbucks opp the road. We arrived late and the guy at reception was friendly and helpful, he explained things clearly. Only concern was our room floor was tad sticky but that could have been the cleaning solution that was used on it so we walked around in our socks. Hope they can fix this.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
YIP จากฮ่องกง
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Best deal you can find in this area”
Bascially it is clean motel and near the metro station. Only problem would be the wooden floor - if upper floor people walk, you can hear it. If people next to your room walk, you might can hear it too. Despite that, I can still have a good sleep.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
TSZ จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
It's good for the price”
It was very cheap and the location was good, next to the subway and there was a supermarket around, however, concerned about the cleanliness as my room located on the ground floor and we saw cockroach passed through, I wont say it's the hotel's fault as the room was on the ground floor...
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
SHIBU จากจีน
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Awesome clean hotel with friendly staff in a excellent location”
Fast checkin & super fast check out. Warm & friendly front desk staff. Excellent location just outside Hollywood western metro station. Lots of restaurants, Starbucks coffee, grocery stores, etc within very short walking distance. They offer free onsite car parking. Room very large enough and clean, with basic toiletries, coffee maker, microwave etc. The only thing I hated was the heavy sound of air conditioner and exhaust fan of the bathroom. Otherwise everything was perfect for us. Would love to come back again .
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2018
5.6
daekwan จากเกาหลีใต้
คู่รัก
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Service wasn't satisfactory”
I want hot water to drink tea. There was no facilities such as coffee maker, electric kettle. The receptionist didn't help to get hot water
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2019
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Sherlly จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019
Great value & great location”
Recomended
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2019
6.4
ดี
Pamela จากสิงคโปร์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Good Location but Room was Dirty”
The hotel is in an excellent location if you want to explore Hollywood and north. Universal Studios is only 3 Metro stations away. Lots of Thai food places and a Starbucks in the vicinity and there's a huge supermarket just opposite. However, the room we were given was not very clean. There was dirt and dust all over the room and even after housekeeping, it did not improve. It was a ground level room, so the cars in the car park that drive past the room door made it even dustier. After checking out, my husband needed to use a restroom and we were dismayed that there was none available. He had to dash to one of the Thai restaurants and purchase a drink in order to use their restroom.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2018
5.2
CHOON จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Basic motel”
The room and furnishings look old, though not uncomfortable. The area is safe enough to shop for milk and groceries, drink Starbucks coffee just across the road. Though for ladies only groups, it could feel uncomfortable and look unsafe as the area is look dark and gloomy after sun down. Other than that, it is conviencely located for Drivers as Highland mall with its walk of fame, Universal studios etc are merely 10 mins drive
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ban จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Great place with helpful staff”
Great location in Hollywood with metro just a stone throw away. Super helpful staff as we can’t get a cab from Chinatown to the hotel and just a call away John arranged a car to pick us up as there are 4 of us with 6 luggage and all fit right in during peak hour. There are supermarket and fast food and restaurant all around convient and room big enough to fit in 4 of us and space for all our luggages in general will recommend friends to stay Dixie if they visiting Hollywood.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
FangChiao
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Very convenient and comfortable.”
Very Good location. 1min from the metro station.(you can go anywhere you want such universal Studios) 15mins walk to the Chinese theater. A huge supermarket across street from the hotel. I strongly recommend this hotel to someone who doesn’t have transportation.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kevin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
ดีมาก”
Clean hotel. Nice location. The bed was lumpy. Overall, for the price and location, the hotel was worth the stay. If you are looking for a place to that is clean and not trying to spend hundreds of dollars for a few nights this hotel is worth that. Especially, if you are not planning on being in the hotel all day.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kate จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Nice place at a good price”
On a tight budget and just wanting somewhere clean to sleep and a pool to cool off in. The Dixie fit that bill. The location was great as we were able to walk to Hollywood center and the walk of fame one evening. Had a rental car for everywhere else. Rooms are updated and the bathrooms are clean. The parking lot is tight at night when everyone returns from the day's outings but we always managed to park and staff are helpful in that regard. The surrounding area is pretty urban, with all the noises that come with that (emergency vehicles, construction) but not once in five nights were any of us awakened by outside noise or neighbor noise. The walls must be pretty thick. The air conditioner provided a bit of a noise buffer as well as a welcome oasis from the heat at the end of the day. There is a little cafe for breakfast at one end of the property. We didn't eat there but it looked quaint and very busy. There's a Ralph's market right across the street which came in handy more than once
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 สิงหาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Rolando จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016
Good Location-Friendly Staff”
This is the second time we checked in at The Dixie Hollywood Hotel. Very good location and very handy to public transport specially the Metro. We took the Flyaway shuttle from LAX to Union Station and took the Red line metro and the hotel is right there next to Hollywood/Western Station. Ralphs, Ross and lots of eateries just across and plenty of places to shop and just two station to Dolby Theatre and Chines TLC theatre. Will definitely stay again when in Hollywood. Will recommend to friends.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
CHI จากมาเก๊า
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013
Worth of Value”
Price, location, clean
We have booked total 7 rooms for our group, we plan to go Universal Studios on the second day, the hotel is not far from that. It only takes 30 minutes drive to Universal Studios. The room is spacious, clean with comfortable beds. We drove from Las Vegas to LA and this hotel has free parking for hotel guest, its really good for us. All of my friends is satisfied and we will consider to stay in this hotel again if we go to LA in future.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
CHI จากมาเก๊า
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013
Resonable Price”
Price, Location, Clean
We have booked total 7 rooms for our group, we plan to go Universal Studios on the second day, the hotel is not far from that. It only takes 30 minutes drive to Universal Studios. The room is spacious, clean with comfortable beds. We drove from Las Vegas to LA and this hotel has free parking for hotel guest, its really good for us. All of my friends is satisfied and we will consider to stay in this hotel again if we go to LA in future.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2013
6.0
Heath จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Looks better in photographs than reality. ”
The bed was like sleeping on a sheet of plywood, hardest bed I’ve slept on outside of Korea. The room was loud, the shower head is located at about 5’-3” high so you have to stoop to shower even if you’re not particularly tall. It’s a worn out motel with a facelift. For the money, I was not impressed.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2018
3.6
Claire จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
พอใช้”
Very noisey , can heat up stairs walking around, had room near stairs where the smokers sat and had music blasting from 1am to 5am when finally the office answered phone and rang the person who had the music on, happened 3 nights, no apology nothing. Sirens all night didn’t feel safe to be out at night
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
Amelie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Good location”
This hotel was a great price in Agoda website. The location was perfect, in the middle of Hollywood. The only things I didn't like was the noise. It was really loud and people were partying so this was the bad part of it. But I still recommend it!
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2018
4.8
Jasmine จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
พอใช้”
This hotel is close by the Walk of Fame about 7 mins. Driver. Lots of Thai restaurants nearby. Hotel is little too pricey. The room that we stay at was not that clean, bathroom also not clean. Lot of dust. After we check in about an hour later front desk called us that our room is still under construction. But was never offer us to move to a different room.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2018
4.4
Cheuk จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Just a bed to stay”
The location is great which is just walks from Metro Station. However, the hotel appears to have nothing good apart from the accessibility for travellers without a car. The room is not clean that yellow spots are found on blankets. In addition to the poor voice insulation between rooms, the ventilator makes a large noice. We requested for changing rooms. One staff said it is not possible while another staff offered us another room after half an hour.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Joseph จากไต้หวัน
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
High CP”
Great experience!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Agnes จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Good service”
Very welcoming staff, though they were busy. They make sure every customers waiting has been informed. Great location. Great parking place right in front. Very convenient..
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Manolito จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
The Dixie Hollywood Hotel”
The hotel is located at Hollywood Boulevard, that makes it easier for us to go to tour site we wanted to go. It is also about 35 minutes ride to Universal Studios. It is clean with accommodating staff. They have big parking area for guest.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กันยายน 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Virginia จากเกาะนอร์ฟอล์ก
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Family traveller”
This facility was well suited to my sister and I. A few blocks away from mainstream boulevard ave. Pleanty of eaterys near, but rather darkened streets did not encourge venturing out at night on foot.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jonathan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
ยอดเยี่ยม”
Great hotel no issues, clean and simple, all of the basics. Do not expect a luxury hotel. It's basic, but well done ESPECIALLY for the price. Thin walls in the rooms though.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thi จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Good location, nice place to stay and close to Thai restaurants ”
Worth of money. Very spacious room for the double queen beds. Staff is very nice and friendly. It is conviniece with the swimming pool for the kids. I would come back and stay in this hotel again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2018
6.0
Meiwei จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Better than I expected”
Was pretty skeptic about this accommodation after reading the review. But the stay is was better than I expected. The metro line is about less than 5 min walk from the stay. The location of this stay is at Thai Town so you can have really affordable and good Thai food down the street. If you are a light sleeper you probably will be awaken by the siren a couple of times or when you neighbour walk pass the aisle
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Noor จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
Nice and good”
Nice, clean and simple rooms for a family of 4, friendly n helpful staff, near to Ralphs Supermarket, eateries, Ross n Marshalls. Easy access to Hollywood sign, Walk of Fame n other Hollywood attractions
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2017
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michelle จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014
Great location!”
Location, location, location
It was a pleasant stay but I don't believe it was worth the rate we payed to stay. It's on a busy street and you can hear cars and trucks driving by all night. We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. There were 2 nights that I heard a car doing donuts in the street. The second night it happened, it was 5am!! The first night we were there, the guests upstairs couldn't sit still, I could hear them getting up and moving around, for what seemed like hours! Other than that, it was a nice stay. Our door had Lucy from "I love Lucy" painted on it. I thought that was neat. There was also a "Michael Jackson" and "Bruce Lee" painted door. The location was amazing. Blocks from the Walk of Fame, and the 101 freeway was real close. Universal Studios is very close as well. It was great. We had breakfast at the diner every morning, was not disappointed. The food was excellent. Sadly, their only open until 2pm. Another bonus was FREE parking!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2014
7.7
ดีมาก
Ben จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013
Comfortable and relaxed”
Swimming Pool, Room Size and Free Carparking
The Dixie is a great budget motel thats clean with a great pool and large rooms. If you've got a car you're not too far from anything. The beds are comfortable and from memory the wifi is pretty good:)
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
marcus จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013
very good”
rooom ocation staff
very good, we came to hollywood to see all the sites and when we needed asistance in finding them the staff would tell us straight away. we were in wlking distance of beverly hills which was very cool. also a five minute bus from hollywood.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2013
6.0
jUDITH จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012
Friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms.”
perfect spot to go to Hollywood
The staff at the Dixie hotel were very friendly but accidently mixed up our rooms. Thus it meant we accidently tried t get into someone elses room in the very early morning. this was a surprise for both customers. We were able to sort it out and apologies to the other client but I do think a note in our room, if we were unable to be contacted with the change in the second room would have been warranted. All turned out ok, it was a small hiccup. The friendliness of the staff helped with our concerns nicely. The Beds were quie noisey but comfortable & the position of the Hotel was good for the Hollywood area.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Shuxiu จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Service”
Excellent service staff and location
the hotel was a nicely cleaned and comfortable inn. the location is fantastic with a subway station just around the corner that takes you to the major sights in la. i had problems with an attraction booking and the staff attended to my problem with great assistance and even managed to reduce my ticket price for me. i would stay here again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Enrico จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012
Value for Money with service uncompromised”
bedroom amenities, cleanliness
it was a total experience from booking, confirmation, arrival, 1st impression of bedroom, breakfast, and check out. nothing more to say from a demanding customer like me. truly will be endorsed and recommended
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2012
7.0
ดีมาก
Jian จากสิงคโปร์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012
Nice and Clean!”
Nice and Clean Rooms!
The reception was rather friendly and helpful. They helped us to rent the cars and arrange for shuttles. The neighborhood looks a bit shaddy, but on the whole it was a good experience. It is not exactly near the walk of fame, about 20 minutes walk, but there are buses there.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2012
7.3
ดีมาก
Jian จากสิงคโปร์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012
Great and Clean Rooms!”
Great and Clean Rooms!
The reception was rather friendly and helpful. They helped us to rent the cars and arrange for shuttles. The neighborhood looks a bit shaddy, but on the whole it was a good experience. It is not exactly near the walk of fame, about 20 minutes walk, but there are buses there. The hotel is still undergoing renovations now.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2012
7.7
ดีมาก
Greg จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012
Nice Hotel for the price”
Close to where i wanted to be. Fridge in room. They were still going thru a remodel
They were still going thru a remodel, but no noise to worry about. Rooms were new, but just minor blemishes around the room. Room was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast which was ok, but more a contenintal breakfast. Overall it was a good hotel for the money. I will stay there again if i come back to town.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
HUONG จากเวียดนาม
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011
good place to stay in hollywood”
easy to go to other places
in fact it look like a motel outside, but inside the room is good, clean and clear.there is a metro near the hotel just 2 minute walk to there. the hotel is located at thai's town so you can enjoy your lunch or dinner in here with low price and high quality. and i think the hotel is located in safety place.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2012
5.7
Jason จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011
Reasonable price with average service”
Clean room and free carpark
the place was quite clean and i think the amount i paid for was considered reasonable as the prices of accommodation in la are actually higher compared to the other areas. has a small pool there but it was located right beside the main road, so i doubt many will use it. generally, was quite pleased with the stay there. just a thing to note, they usually charge differently from what you booked online, so please check your receipts. they will refund you when you pass them your documents, so no problem with that.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ruth จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011
Not first class but very homey & comfy.”
Perfect location! Very friendly and helpful staff (esp. Israel).
We enjoyed our stay. Facilities are not topnotch but neat and clean. Comfortable room. Location was perfect --- few feet from the Hollywood/Western Metro station, near Hollywood Blvd hub, near Universal City and right across Ralph's and Ross :)
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011
clean, refurbished service is very professional ”
close to local amenities, supermarket 99c shop and has a large TV in the room
Can hear the main road traffic but not extreme. Occupants are mainly younger clients so some noise is inevitable but again nothing too bad Breakfast very basic but you can get something to add to it across the road at Ralphs Market or Starbucks - so no problems Basically good value for money - cheap cheerful and in a reasonable location not too far from Universal and other tourist attractions All in All I'd recommend it to budget travellers
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jafri จากมาเลเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2010
Days Inn Hollywood Wake of Fame Hotel experience”
Smiling Staff,clean rooms,close to Thai,Japanese,Al Wazir Chicken cafe and restaurants ,ATM machine at the lobby,Breakfast is included,walkable 30 minutes to Chinese theater(following the walk of Fame Trail) and Borders bookshop,easy to get shuttle to airport cost around 15 to 27 USD one way.
The quality of the jam was too artificial)needs to be improved.A color map of Days Inn in relation to the walkable sites should be prepared.
I was assigned to room 211 a hotel room with a view of the car park.The room had a working fridge,microwave oven and TV with limited cable access.The bed was comfortable and the walls were thick enough not to hear noises from the neighbors. The staff at the counter Sami was courteous and friendly,the morning and evening staff that I talked to on the 10th March was polite and efficient.Breakfast was good which consisted of muesli,coffee,waffles,orange juice and toasted bread with packaged jam(apple,blueberry jam) and I could leave my luggage at the side of the reception with no charge when I checked out at 10.45am.On my return (after walking 7 blocks to reach the Chinese theatre which took 30 minutes ),I was greeted with a smile and I was even allowed to sit quietly in the lobby to pray before my long journey with Malaysian Airlines System MH 095 which departed at 2130 hours..
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มีนาคม 2010
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Robert จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2010
Artistic Hotel”
Comfortable, great location, fantastic art murals, friendly hotel staff
Breakfast
Great location in Hollywood Blvd, about 15 minute walk from Hollywood Walk of Fame, and next door to Metro station (Hollywood/Western). The art murals displayed over the walls of the hotels are spectacular depicting different movies and film stars. Recommend hotel to anyone planning a trip to L.A
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2010
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Damien จากไอร์แลนด์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2010
Hotel review”
The beds were very comfortable and there was plenty of space in the room
The room had a bad smell
I enjoyed my stay in the Days Inn Hollywood Walk of Fame Hotel apart from the bad smell that was in the room. The hotel is in a very good location just down the road from the main strip in Hollywood. The staff in the hotel were also extremely professional and friendly
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2010
6.4
ดี
Janice จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Ok for night for the price/location”
I am super picky and was so nervous this place would be terrible, it was not. Any surrounding nicer hotel was at least 2.5 times more expensive, due to being on Hollywood blvd it was “cheap” 156 a night is not motel cheap but this had motel feel props for re-modeling and cute paintings on the extirior . The floor, and bathroom are new looking and modern the beds are clean and ok comfortable. Lacking new doors, new light switches and properly painting part of the bathroom, peobably needs a new tub to look like the rest ( sink and toilet are new) the bathroom wall tile was new and modern. A/C unit is old and nosiey ! But it worked well. Besides the noise.... all in all it was ok and in a pinch I would stay there again. Supermarket and starbucks across the street are a plus, since their only vending machine did not work. A little more TLC on details will make this a true 3 star hotel i would say it is 2.5 for now.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม 2018
7.2
ดีมาก
Mei จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
The Dixie Hollywood Hotel - stay experience”
location was awesome! as it operates more like a motel, the service/facility available were limited or even chargable like hold the luggages until we leave for the airport. simple compact room and bathroom. consider abit old but they had fresh painted the rooms and therefore it looks new. stuff were in working condition though old.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Grace จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Great Experience”
Hotel was great-nice area/location! bathroom needed updating but overall room was nice! people were nice! price was great, definitely recommend staying
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sergio จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Great location with nearby shopping”
It was a good place to stay. Cons are that you can hear the neighbors very clearly, and traffic noise. Not a deal breaker for me, will come back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2018
4.8
Fan จากจีน
คู่รัก
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
พอใช้”
poor of staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chew จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017
Convenient location”
The hotel is very nice to the highway and easily located. Many eateries along the stretch of road.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
kuang จากไต้หวัน
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016
special”
special
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
sukinanto จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016
Quite good location”
Nice place to stay
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Parsath จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013
Best place to stay if you want to explore Hollywd.”
clean, affordable and pleasant.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ธันวาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
alejandra จากเม็กซิโก
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Good experience ”
We stayed there for one night, it was a good experience, wish we could off stay longer to enjoy the pool.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Patricia จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Perfect location, walls super thin. Dark gloomy, lighting horrible. Holes in ceiling ”
Good location to most tourist spots . Metro down the block.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Jason จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
Good location”
This is my second time to stay in this property. This hotel is close to supermarkets and restaurants.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alison จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Excellent Location and value for money ”
Metro 2 mins away
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Karen จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017
Good place to stay”
This is a well located motel with a nice pool. Convenient to Thai Town, Metro station, grocery store and Starbucks. We thought the floor could have been cleaner (our barefoot grandson's feet were quite dirty from the floor) and there was no table or desk, just a shelf built into the wall. This made it hard to have snacks or play games, especially since there was only one chair in the room. It also seemed a little high in price compared to a similar motel a block away that had better furnished rooms (and also had a pool). That said, it's a good place to stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2017
5.3
Hany จากเลบานอน
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014
My Dixie experience. ”
metro station is close by. supermarket is near. cant think of anything else.
Can't complain much about the location as it's on the Hollywood Blvd and next to the Metro station. Hotel is old rooms are a bit dirty. Specially the floor. I had white slippers on which turned black guess they don't sweep the floors. If you are looking into staying into something fancy I would recommend another hotel. PS. The dixie is more as a motel than a hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Adrian จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014
Clean, quiet and nice”
Location, pool and nice room
The room was great (we stayed upstairs), the pool was really good, but freezing cold ;) The check out was super easy, but the check in guy was cold and seemed not to care. Parking was great, and we got recommended a awesome pizza place. Oh and if you like Thai food, this hotel has a shatload of Thai restaurants in easy walking distance.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2014
5.3
Wasant จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
good location near subway but room look old.”
fast internet , easy to access subway
big room but need to improve bath room and car park. don't expect to get a good service, you have to take care your luggages to the room by yourself. please request ground floor if you have many luggages and have a children. no concierge but you can leave your baggage or belongings in the front but charge you every 4 hours.
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2013
6.3
ดี
KEAN จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012
very good location but room is small ”
great local
great location but small room and toilet is small and old. should renew it. stuff really help and nice. location near to thai town alot of thai food and thai super market too. metro adn starbucks is just a stone throw away
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2012
4.0
Gwendolyn จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012
Not what we expected”
Clean rooms, good size
the "hotel" should've been more aptly called as a motel. we arrived late at night, and there were no places to eat around the area. the hotel also had no vending machines or service of any sort where one can get at least some water and snacks. furthermore, it was quite a bit of a walk to reach the hollywood walk of fame, nowhere near as close as we expected. one of the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, but aside from him, there was not much of a staff to help you out with other things. overall, we found the place very inconvenient, and in fact decided to cut our stay short and check out the next day.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2012
5.7
paul จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011
too far a walk to Hollywood chinese theatre”
large room
the location was ok, with a gnc in front and a nice coffee shop for meals right by the side, breakfast area too crammed and no tables/chairs. ask fr rooms on upper floor as too much footstep sounds if u get a room on the ground floor. wifi connection problems in the rooms, and u need to get new password from front desk almost daily. service at front desk was alright, one of the guys was extra helpful, while the other wouldnt let me use the printer to print my check in boarding passes. here;s a tip for those looking for hollywood souvenirs, do not buy closer to the hollywood chinese theatre, the stuff are more expensive, its cheaper as it get farther. so buy in the shops located further away!
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2012
5.7
Ricky จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011
Basic but well priced hotel”
Price
This place is a good deal as it is quite close to West Hollywood but reasonably priced. I tis actually in Thai Town so great if you like Thai food. The swimming pool is right nextt o the main road so not very attractive. The rooms are basic but acceptable for the price
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2011