จองเลย: โรงแรมเดอะ ไลน์

ดีมาก
จาก 434 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.9
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมเดอะ ไลน์ (The LINE Hotel) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (434)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1279)
7.9
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด8.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.7
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.4
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.0
การให้บริการ8.1
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.2
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (434)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 238 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
apiwat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ฮอลลีวูด 2 เตียงใหญ่ วิวเนินเขา
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

ดีมาก”

ดีมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กันยายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
apiwat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Good location hipster”

The best hotel in LA

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hedvig จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Great location and excellent room ”

We really loved this hotel with the great location and nice view from the big window in the room. The minus was the extra charge of 40 dollars per day for valet that is free at for example the ace hotel. Rather pay tips than discover hidden costs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2019

We are so happy you enjoyed the neighborhood and our great views! I am sorry to hear that our valet did not meet your financial expectations. Please note, our valet price is market competitive, offering the lowest price while being able to provide seamless service that includes 24 hour valet with in and out privileges in a secured garage. For example, the Hilton charges $49 a night for their parking and the Ace charges $52.

ตอบเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม 2019
โรงแรมเดอะ ไลน์
4.8
Hae
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

Cold by infiltration from window and Expensive”

Unexpected additional cost which was not pre-notified on Agoda.com view 40 dollars per night added for amenity fee for swimming pool I have not used, and wifi mostly free in other hotel. And another cost added for Overnight parking fee 45 dollars per car !

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
XUNSHAN จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Interesting design ,lots of food ”

It is an interesting little place to stay .Good design

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2019
2.0
Yu จากไต้หวัน
นักธุรกิจ
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Very bad hotel!”

Very bad hotel! We call the room service and then paid the money. But when we chk out,the room service people said didn’t get the money! Such a lier!and waste our time! I’ll never come again! It’s lier hotel!!!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jean จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

i will be back at the line LA”

i travel all the time, and i m picky... the Line is the place to be... it is very well located, the room (i had an hollywood view) is amazing, the design and overall architecture is fab. i love the window view so much that i never put the curtain down. its minaliste and chic with no tralala... the coffee chop at the lobby is great... voila, oh no the restaurant is asian meets french meets fusion and it's delicious... last, the staff is really friendly... bravo jf & ami

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sam จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Long weekend in LA”

Convenient location opposite metro, and short ride via Uber/Lyft to other main sights. Interesting room designs. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only downside was the windows let in a fair bit of street noise.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
JONGSUK จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

just a perfact hotel !”

The location was really good and I wanna stay again

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2019
6.0
eun จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

trendy but bang for the buck”

I had to pay amemity fee $18 for day. but they didn't notice at all about that.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2019
4.4
Woo จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

I could sleep. It was very noisy. ”

Window is very thin, no sound block, there is a even gap between window and wall.It was much worse than manhattan hotel.Nught time manager was mean way to say there is no room to change.We could not sleep for 2night and my child had a cold. That is worst experience I have ever been.Sunday morning I complained again finally one nice staff lady changed room other side. Parking is $40 per night.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sarah จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Comfortable great spot”

The staff is so incredibly nice, the food is fantastic, the neighborhood is great and even the shopping is fun. And the rooms are very cool - love the shades! My go-to hotel when I go to LA. AND it's UNION!

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
JIYOUNG จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Impressive”

In general, this hotel is really impressive with location(2 mins from metro) and service from super friendly staff. Has a great and modern room. It will be great if they add basic room facilities like water boilers and free t bag coffee.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
karinna จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ดีเยี่ยม”

Good for photos

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2019
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ying จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

very nice little boutique hotel in K town LA ”

stylish, location, price

stylish room clean and tidy, excellent view facing either city or Hollywood sign. stayed 2 nights for city view and upgraded extra two nights for Hollywood view. parking is one of the issue, expensive valet parking in hotel and all meters around are full in korea town. would stay here next time in LA again

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มิถุนายน 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
hyunjun จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Stylish hotel!”

cafeteria at the lobby, view in the room, location

It's super high fashioned hotel. all the room and furniture designed, so modern and fun. also café at the Lobby offered lots of sweets and drinks, love it. and it changed as a bar at the night so that I can enjoy the night even I don't go out. Location is good. also have nice view at the room. I loved it!

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Marvin จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

It is what it is”

location, service, cleanliness

The Line is what it is: not the 4 Seasons or St Regis, but very comfortable, clean and service equal to any luxe hotel. Only 1 complaint: avoid the coffee. I highly recommend & will stay again if travel takes me nearby.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2014
5.6
Sooyoung จากเกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

when will the deposit be returned?”

I prepaid total amount 260 thousand won(about 220 dollar) including tax in agoda site. When I checked in 4 April, I paid additional 150 dollar including deposit. When I checked out, I heard about parking fee 45 dollar and resort fee 17dollar. Then when can I get the rest 88 dollar deposit?

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2019
2.4
sheng จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Very bad experience @Line”

I love the stylish hotels so chose LINE as my first stay @LA. The industrial design looked cool, room was nice, the bar downstairs was chill.... everything is alright except that I couldn’t have a good sleep there. The sound proof of the room is TERRIBLE! TERRIBLE!TERRIBLE! And it was very noisy outside. The first night, the endlessly car chasing noise outside was terrible. The second night, I was really tired so I fell asleep in the noise but been wake up by a very loud ceremony sound at about 6-7am! It lasted till 9am. I called the reception many times but no one answered the call. Both my partner and I couldn’t sleep at all. And finally someone picked up the phone at 8:30. She said there was no solution for this. All the building could hear the sound so she rejected my request for changing to another room. The third morning, there was a very loud trust truck outside the hotel lasted until 7am!!! A good sleep at a hotel is the very basic standard. Without a good sleep they can provide, anything else is meaningless. I won’t stay there again. Truly suggest LINE to improve sound proof of the room.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2019
2.8
PanGyeom จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

What a waste of my money”

Firstly, valet parking fees cost you pretty penny which cost you $41 per day. Since there are limited parking lots around the hotel, there is only one way to park. Secondly, the room was small&uncomfortable and rest room was not really clean. Lastly, the staffs are not really friendly

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
ayoung จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Standard King Hill View
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Awesome!”

The room is beautiful and good location. Also, For the concierge service is awesome . They have a perfect concierge quality. ( Thanks to ROXANA,AMANDA,ARIEL) . Finally, Thank you so much for made my amazing celebration trip in LA. I am really hope to see you again .

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

Funky hotel with great restaurant area and speakeasy bar for late night cocktails. Found staff at front desk particularly friendly and helpful, same couldn’t be said for pool bar - waited half an hour for service so got up and left. Lobby bar also average, no atmosphere at all

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Panagiotis จากกรีซ
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Modern, Out of the box hotel”

My only issue was with breakfast. I tried to go for breakfast and the only available sit for me was at the bar! Tables were reserved for larger group of people!!!! Unacceptable for this type of hotel!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2018
6.8
ดี
Toh จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Great aesthetics”

The staffs were friendly. The hotel has great aesthetics. Only problem we had during the stay was the toilet was leaking and 1/4 of our room carpet was soaked. Food at commissary was fine. Parking was too darn expensive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
JIHYUN จากเกาหลีใต้
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Good location! Fantastic interior! ”

Great location!! But too noisy.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2018
4.0
Jaime
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Literally one of the worst hotel stays I've ever had”

Pros: Room was cool and one whole wall is a window with a roll up shade that over looks the city or Hollywood sign if you chose that side. CONS: The valet parking is 41 dollars a night plus tax!!! That was more than it cost me to rent the car! If you're not dressed really nicely and happen to be carrying your dinner the bellman will automatically assume you're a delivery person (super rude) and what is worse apparently all it takes to access the guest rooms is food in hand because he was about to allow me to the guest floors with his key until he saw me pull mine out and then apologized realizing I was a guest. Some of the hotel staff are actively participating in a protest that takes place every couple of days in front of the hotel. These people are literally clocking out and joining a protest banging on buckets and using loudspeakers. THE EMPLOYEES OF THIS HOTEL ARE ACTIVELY DISTRUBING GUESTS!!! The Wilshire side of this hotel is awful, AVOID IT!!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lisa
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great stay”

Great stay. However, my employer needs an itemized receipt for my expense report.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chiu จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Cool ”

Stylist hotel and great location!

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Hyun จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

It was good value to stay this hotel”

It also has good cafe and restaurant in the building so that we can easily get to there

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
apiwat จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

The best”

The best

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Sebastian จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Great Design Hotel”

The Line in Koreatown LA is a great Design Hotel with a special flair. The rooms are nice and the hotel very clean. Location is a bit far away from the most hotspots in LA but with a own (or rental) car no problem. The only thing what I don't liked was the high costs of the parking. As a Hotel Guest you have to pay 40Dollar per Night + Tax. In our case for 4 nights it was more than 160 Dollar extra. Thats too much in my opinion.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Rebekah จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

The Line is such a lovely place to stay and I would happily have spent even longer by the pool or at its many restaurants/bars. However, check your final bill carefully - someone else charged drinks to my room and it took me a couple of days to get that taken off my account. At $44/day parking is pretty expensive for LA.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Elizabeth จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Concrete Box”

The concrete walls and small rooms are a little odd and certainly might be off putting to some. It's trying very hard to be avant-garde but it seems a little forced. The staff was excellent and very helpful. The concrete did make for a very quiet room as far as your neighbors both next to and above are concerned but LA itself of course is not. I had an upper floor room looking at the hills, the view was amazing and noise bearable for a major city. I had friends on the Wilshire Blvd side on a lower floor and they found the street noise very unpleasant.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Nga จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Love this place”

Beautiful Hollywood view with super comfy bed. Love the decorations in the room. Hot water came in no time. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food in Commissary needs improvement though (brunch was too salty). Will stay again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2018
4.4
chuljoong จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Grest location but that's all the can offer!”

the worst bed matress in the hotel industry, the worst respond time from the hotel -I had to wait an hour the get a tooth brush. -My room got cleaned at 4:30pm after three calls to the house keeping. -Roy Choi restaurants and cafe is more disappointment -I will go back to the hotel because of location not for the service or experience. best for the quick business trip to LA.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Marlei จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

A lot of love ”

A seriously amazing experience. The staff at the front desk were so kind, helpful and friendly. I arrived on a flight from Australia in the morning and went to drop my bag off until I could check in, however they said my room was available and I could have it early which was SUCH a blessing after that long flight to not have to wait and be able to shower and rest for a bit. The room was beautiful and I couldn't stop looking at everything - I stayed in a Hollywood hills view room and it was breathtaking especially at dusk. I ate at Commissary for lunch and got a rainbow salad bowl with carnitas (which I had to have explained to me ha) and it was one of the tastiest meals I've had in a while. Beautiful setting, so much to look at and felt so lovely. Have and will continue to recommend to everyone I know and will stay when I am back in LA next for sure. Thanks for an amazing stay

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chee จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Clean boutique hotel!”

Even though I was only there for 1 night, I really enjoyed my stay there! The staff was really friendly, and the room was exactly like what was shown on the website. Will definitely recommend this hotel!

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
natasha จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Awesome Hotel!”

Awesome hotel ... Restaurant is amazing - SO GOOD!!! Staff are great! Rooms are small but super nice, beds were super comfy (other than the old smell the room had) ... bathroom sliding door didn't close all the way (was only an issue because I was traveling with a friend/co-worker) .. Area was ok .. there wasnt too much within walking distance (no whole foods etc)...overall i would recommend it!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Miguel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Location, views and food.”

Alex, the front desk associate, was very kind and upgraded our stay. We were on our honeymoon, and he also generously added a credit to our room. Overall, the aesthetic was great, very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Needless to say, but the view from the 12th floor of the observatory was amazing. Sunday brunch at pot, couldn't complain about anything. Prosciutto Eggs Benedict 🙌🏽. Our server, Miguel F, was the best. I was most impressed by the casual and unpretentious vibe, while maintaining an excellent level of service and amenities. Would love to stay again next time we're in LA. Or you could just give us a free stay and I would book a flight tomorrow.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Charlotte จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Overall, a really nice hotel to stay in. Only critique was the bedding was a bit off- felt like I was sleeping on a plastic sheet and there was no duvet cover of the duvet. Would also be nice to have a kettle in the room but understand that's the norm in the US

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Amanda จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Truly Worth It!”

The location is perfect in relation to all the hot spots of LA! The restaurants had delicious selections and the room was clean, modern, and had the perfect sightline to the Hollywood Hills. I appreciate the hotel offers complimentary bikes for the four hours (after this it's a minimal fee per hour). My husband and I tracked 11 miles that day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2016
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Angela จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

The Line”

We had a fabulous stay at The Line! Conveniently located directly across the street from the metro station, it was easy to access all the sights and attractions of LA. The staff were all super friendly, the rooms are bright and modern, and the pool area is fantastic on a summer afternoon. Would definitely stay there again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2016
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
ciera จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

“nice place to stay with a nice view””

Stayed from June 23-June 26. check in was smooth was able to check in early (a little after 12:00pm). the room is clean and neat, i was in unit 801 king suite facing the Hollywood sign, so i was at the end of the hall was not noisy at all. I like the feature of the automatic shades in case you for get to let them down or up in the morning and at night. hotel only has valet parking and is about $32 + tax so about $37 dollars a day... there is other parking around but I went on this trip solo so i just parked at the hotel. Room service was great but pretty pricey. ordered eggs, hashbrowns and bacon with OJ for $25 but when i got the bill there was an extra $10 in fees and taxes.... Ihop and Denny's are not far, actually in walking distance from the hotel. overall hotel services were great helpful staff and if don't want 3 to 4 knocks in the morning from mini bar or house keeping or who ever, put the do not disturb sign out. Also not far from Hollywood Blvd about a 15-20 minute drive depending on traffic. would recommend this property and would stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ina จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Great Stay-cation”

hip vibe, approachable staff, centrally located

Great stay-cation. Nice to get away for a couple nights to relax. Spent day in Pasadena and downtown LA, dinner in West Hollywood. Capped off a perfect Friday night at super cute bar within walking distance of The Line (@ the Walker Inn).

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 ธันวาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Heather จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

Designer modern hotel with good food”

Designer style, great food, friendly staff

We ate in all three food options and enjoyed all the food and service. It was a little noisy at night and the rooms were aesthetically designer but not always 100% functional. Great for a short stay and we took the bus to La Brea Tar Pits.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Haewon จากเกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

modern hotel for young people”

location unique modern

Location is perfect in the heart of Ktown, but also a little pricey considering the size of the room. The room was not spacious and there were kinda useless stuffs for decoration. A good place to stay for young people.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anita จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015

Modern & Friendly Hotel”

Location, good food & modern

Great experience in a open concept hotel with a view from each every room. Except for the interior furnishing is bit tough to understand especially the coffee table. Its kind of nice to look at but not that great useful if you really need a flat table. Other than that, the rest of the hotel standard is excellent. Love the restaurant - just great food & good service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mellenik จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

Total package at this hotel.”

The best three things about this hotel were the staff, the food and location.

The best three things about this hotel were the staff, the food and location. The staff was simply amazing, very friendly and helpful. They ensured my stay was enjoyable. The food was perfect in every way imaginable. Loved the various places to eat in the hotel. The style, comforts, and vibe of this place made it feel more residential. I truly felt at home. I will always stay here when visiting LA.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กันยายน 2014
7.2
ดีมาก
jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Stylish but basic”

Rooms are very small, nyc small. The floor to ceiling window however makes the room feel larger. Pool is small and all seating is gone by 10 am, but there are a number of public spaces to make up. Parking is also ny priced. Not ktown priced. 25% of my room rate. This is where they make up some of the difference.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
ELIZABETH จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Line Hotel - Ktown ”

Rooms, hotel, pool, club and facilities all fantastic, very cool and good vibes. The blinds in the rooms are electric but they don't explain that to you. The staff were unenthusiastic and unfriendly.. maybe they're either working super long shifts or are too cool for school that is really my only criticism. You will need to get ubers to the fun stuff and parking is expensive and watch out for tickets if you street park! Apparently that is just typical LA.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
john จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Cool hotel ”

Nice hotel, very cool vibe with good bars and facilities. A little pricey but clean and good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มีนาคม 2019
5.6
Stephanie จากเบลเยียม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

condensation on windows”

We paid extra to have a view on the Hollywood Hills. Every morning there was condensation on oir window. There is no proper ventilation system in the room, not even in the bathroom.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
sungmin จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

good

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
SHINHYE จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

nice hotel”

the subway is right next to the hotel the staffs, facilities,,, all nice!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
WING จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สแตนดาร์ด คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Clean, friendly, everything you need.”

Location is great and the area make you feel safe . Supermarket and restaurants nearby. highly recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mounira จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Perfect”

Really good coffee at Alfred Good staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jayden จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Wonderful. Got an upgrade on the standard room which meant we got the mosty incredible view of the Hollywood hills.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2019
2.0
Albert จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Overcharged my credit card”

Awful hotel. They had double charged my credit card and it took them nearly 5 weeks to refund the money. Avoid at all cost!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ki จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Clean, spacious and convenient!”

The room was spacious and clean, modern and hip. A bit loud if you stay in the street view room. The cafe on first floor and the location is convenient. I enjoyed my stay there and will come back!

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cheryl จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Great Hotel in Excellent Location”

Love their staff as they are friendly and attentive. Location is great as it's walking distance to many amenties.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 เมษายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Phoenix จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

ดีเยี่ยม”

the shower is not user friendly

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มีนาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Weiting จากไต้หวัน
เดินทางคนเดียว
คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Fantastic boutique hotel”

The location is fabulous, the room is cozy. Just a bit small. But the view from the window s awesome!

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Jason จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Modern and clean hotel in the heart of K-town”

awesome location, fair price, great restaurant
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rui จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก 2 เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

nice small hotel, worth trying”

location, clean, decoration

good value for its price. Other than it is noisy if your room is facing the main street. I like the deco of the rooms. good for backpackers

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Rita จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Great location with cool vibes ”

We stayed at the Line hotel for 2 nights. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กันยายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
tsz จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

staff attitude”

most of the staff were great but some of them were really rude and inattentive . the location is super good for me so i will go back for sure.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
lauren จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Great place to stay!”

Lovely staff, amazing building and great amenities. Definitely recommend!

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2018
6.4
ดี
Daniel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Not worth the money charged. ”

The area is dirty, lots of garbage sitting at or on sidewalk. (Maybe it was trash day) not sure why so much trash (in bags) was sitting everywhere. Rooms are smaller than they appear in the photos. There wasn’t even room to walk around the bed to get to the other side of the bed. Stayed here because it was within walking distance to where we had business to attend to. At first I thought the place was undergoing some remodeling work. But no, the bare concrete walls with exposed electrical conduit & remains of drywall material on the walls is the look they were going for. Who knew?!?

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2018
6.8
ดี
Wifanto จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Good Location and simple decoration”

I spent 2 night in Line Hotel, it was great to shopping and restaurant near by. Many korean peoples stay here and in koreatown. The metro was infront of the hotel. You can take metro to the union station and continue with Flyaway bus to LAX airport. The room was simple and without any paint at its wall.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2018
2.0
HEE จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คิง วิวฮอลลีวูดฮิลล์ส
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Worst Customer Service EVER.”

This hotel has one of the worst CS ever. Before arrival, I had to send 3 exact same emails before finally getting a reply. After staying for a week, I checked out and thought everything had gone through. But flying back home and about a week had gone, the 150$ they took from my credit card as deposit seemed to not be coming back in. So I emailed them (ALSO 3 times before getting a reply) and asked when I should expect my deposit back. They replied, with a note that $6 had been deducted from deposit. What the hell? We didn't use or eat anything in that room. I explained, but no reply back whatsoever. Yes, $6 is not a big amount. But what irked me was that, during breakfast at the hotel the cashier guy just took the money and didn't give us back our change. I am very aware of the tipping culture in the US, I live in the UK. But shame on them, they should have the decenancy to ASK. If you do plan to stay here, cross your fingers and hope nothing goes wrong. Because if it does, the

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2018