จองเลย: เดอะ แม็กซ์เวล นิวยอร์กซิตี้

รีวิวของเดอะ แม็กซ์เวล นิวยอร์กซิตี้ (The Maxwell New York City)

ดีมาก
จาก 88 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.6
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 86% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของเดอะ แม็กซ์เวล นิวยอร์กซิตี้ (The Maxwell New York City) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (88)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1191)
7.6
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.8
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.4
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.7
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.9
การให้บริการ7.8
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.0
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (88)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 60 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
KYUNGOH จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

long stay with full relaxation”

reasonable price, kind & friendly staff, easy-accessible location

I was very satisfied with the room make-up and cleaness. The hotel is located in the middle of the city so it is very easy to access anywhere.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maria จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Absolutely Brilliant Great Location & Great Staff.”

The Staff - Kevin & David, the Location & the Room.

First time visitors to NY and we chose the best place to stay - great location & great staff. The staff at the W were very accommodating nothing was an effort from check in up until we checked out. Kevin at front reception was brilliant - great tour guide - told us where to go and what to do. David the manager was so hospitable. Our trip to New York will always be remembered with a smile on our face. Thank You W Hotel - Lexington Ave.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Scott จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

.”

.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2014
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anne จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Great Hotel, great location”

Friendly and helpful staff, nice room, great location

Terrific. We were taking our children and grandchildren to see NYC in December and we were not disappointed. Staff at the W was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, They worked to accommodate the children (ages 4 and 9) as well as the adults. Highly recommend!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2013
5.0
Marie-Pier จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Not a typical W hotel”

Location. Bar.

I was disappointed in the whole experience. This hotel is not up to W standards. Rooms very small and not very clean. Carpet looked like it had not been cleaned in a while. Would not go again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2013
7.0
ดีมาก
Felicity จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2013

Great design the with a buzzy reception bar ”

Room design, location, bars

A great say in this stylish well-located hotel with a young, ŵell-dressed crowd. The rooms were great but a little small. Service was patchy - most was amazing but housekeeping often didn't make up our room when asked.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กรกฎาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Rizman จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

Fantastic location and chiq design”

Service, Location and Staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2013
6.7
ดี
Jane จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Comfortable”

central location
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Norbert
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Good location”

Location, friendly staff, acceptable rooms

room with street view are ok. staff were friendly and continued with good service even when no tip were given. unfortunately no restaurant were available for lunch or dinner.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rayford จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

great location and excellent customer service...”

location

I enjoyed my stay at W New York on Lexington... I went there during the christmas holidays. Im very happy i picked lexginton ave...because you are 2 to 3 streets over from mamadison ave and 5th ave... Which is about a 5 min walk... And when you see the amount of people there you definetly dont want to deal with that crowd everytime you walk out the door....the staff was amazing.... We received "drinks" at the door.... They gave my 1 year old daughter a W teddy bear which she loves... They upgraded our room for free and staff was extreamly helpful....there is a corner store within 2 blocks...along with a breakfast cafe.... There is a nice bar setup in the lobby...would definetly recommend for any occasion Oh yeah.. my girl also really liked the bliss spa....little expesive she said but excellent service

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Zirui จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice Hotel”

Location

The W Hotel is one of those hotels located in Downtown New York but do not charge with high prices. The service and room discolorations are absolutely wonderful. I am overall quite amazed by this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Zirui จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Nice Hotel with Relatively Low Price”

Price

The room matches its stars which is the nice choice for you if you decide to stay in New York for a relatively long time. The hotel has a nice position in town so it's close to some financial institutions.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Zirui จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Less Extravagant, Better Price”

Location, Price

it is relatively nice. everything inside the room are as expected so that this hotel worth its stars. the location of the hotel is quite nice so if you are coming to new york for business reasons and you don't want to spend too much money, w hotel is your perfect choice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2012
5.3
Yamamoto จากญี่ปุ่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Great location but old equipment ”

right in the center of Midtown New York

I liked the great location in the heart of Midtown New York. However, the facility and equipment were rather old. The air conditioner in our room broke down in the middle of the night and the night shift hotel management staff were not helpful. They accepted to change the room with an air conditioning only after we negotiated hard for hours. Free Wi-Fi in the lobby was good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2012
6.7
ดี
nancy จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Cramped rooms with comfortable bed”

Location, concierge assistance, doormen

Great location but a/c did not work in my room. Engineering came and pulled out the blackest, moldiest filter I've ever seen. Upgraded to a higher floor writhing a bigger bed. Toiletries were not provided every day ( missing bath gel and lotion). Had to request every day, even though room was made up daily. Also, complimentary nestle water was not replaced daily. Concierge dd not provide any info about happy hour, so I missed it. Was also billed for mini bar, even though I didn't use it ( this was taken off my bill). Beds were comfortable but compared to the kimpton hotel I used in Boston, I would never pay more than what I did for this hotel Loved the car service but it was only available for me once in a three-day stay

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2012
4.0
Ginger จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Unpleasant in More Ways Than I Can Count”

I can't think of any Pros other than the location

This was one of the worst hotel stays that I've had in a very long time. Upon arrival, we had to wait in line for 52 minutes to get checked in, which gave us plenty of time to observe the ridiculous mish-mash of decor. Once we finally got a room, it was down a small service corridor across from the very loud ice machine. I fully expect NY rooms to be small, but there was absolutely no space to move in this room. All night long we had to listen to the elevator - along with the ice machine - so it truly was a city that never sleeps - because we didn't! I will never stay at this hotel again and... if this is the quality and service that the W hotels is comfortable with, then I may be re-thinking my stays at W altogether. Very unfortunate.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2011
6.7
ดี
Sharmila จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Great location and good clean rooms”

Location is best feature; bar is good.

Rooms were very clean and nicely organized. Staff seem to take a long time to check you in and out.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
james จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

good location and hip”

location

from the moment i walked into the hotel the action was non stop with young and hip people,,, the hotel bar action and small lobby were packed with people the entire stay i was there,,,,

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2011
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jocelyn จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Great location and Lovely Hotel”

Comfortable, Clean, Near places of interests

this must be one of the nicest hotels which i have stayed in nyc. though the room is smallish, its cozy. very clean and nice toiletries. the location of this hotel is fabulous. the staff makes the stay very easy too. will definitely return!

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2011
6.0
Vladimir จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2010

Nice...but boring”

Close to Rockefeller Close to the Park Close to Grand Central
Expensive Small rooms Not so friendly white girl at the front desk

The location was great with regards to proximity to Rockefeller, Central Park, Museums, the #6 line, Grand Central Station. Though the food from the hotel is not soo great!! Breakfast is awesome, but make sure to ask for fresh fruit when ordering the pancakes!! You will enjoy the locatoin and it's proximity to many key sites.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 พฤษภาคม 2010
6.0
Vladimir จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2010

W-Hotel...The Cheap one in NYC”

Near Midtown if you are staying for work Convenient access to #4,5, and 6 Subway Lines. Very affordable compared to the other W Hotels
Small Rooms The one white girl at the desk seems to have a chip on her shoulder...she's not very friendly to customers...and seems to flirt more with her men co-workers.

Great place, and I would advise staying there again. It's near the 4,5, and 6 subway lines which get you to Union Square and SOHO quickly. It's also just 15 minutes walk to Times Square and 5 minutes to the ROCK. Has a great breakfast and restaurant seems okay. Also the night life seems very very good!! lots of people there during the evenings!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2010
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
zhao จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

位置好,房间小”

服务,位置

位置很好,房间很小

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Dejia จากจีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

集团连锁酒店,质量有保住,不会选错”

房间面积比较满意,服务人员热情,地理位置还可以
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Zirui จากจีน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

酒店的价格比较低,位置优越”

地理位置

整体来说酒店的服务还算是周到,房间配置也还说得过去。最令人满意的还是它的地理位置,来克星敦街上有许多的金融机构,因此要在附近办事的话 W Hotel还是一个不错的选择。

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ธันวาคม 2012
7.0
ดีมาก
MIDORI จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014

好立地のわりにリーズナブル”

立地、価格

NYのホテルはどこもお高いのですが、ここはGCTから徒歩圏内という好立地ながら1泊3万円程度と非常にリーズナブルだと思いました。 部屋の備品としてポットとスリッパはありませんでしたが、それ以外のものは一通りそろっていて、特に不便は感じなかったです。

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กันยายน 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
TAKASHI จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

おしゃれだけど、部屋が狭い”

おしゃれな感じだった

スリッパが置いていなかったので持っていったほうがいいです。クーラーの消し方がわからず、夜寒くなりました。

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2011
4.0
sophie จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Expérience ”

Hôtel décevant par rapport à d'autres W nous nous attendions à avoir les mêmes prestations et surtout la même qualité mais c'est très loin de ça dommage L'hôtel est très sale

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มิถุนายน 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Gaelle จากมาร์ตินีก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Parfait pour couple ou voyage affaire ”

Ne convient pas à famille avec enfants

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
6.0
Brigita จากสโลวีเนีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Nicht schlecht aussehend aber ohne Sele”

Lage

Das Hotel ist sauber, die Zimmer sind ein wenig zu klein (fuer das Geld), die Angestelten sind nicht professionell - besonders in Fall wo das Hotel ausgebuht war. Die haben ein Eindruck gegeben ob denen alles egal ob wir zufrieden sind oder nicht. Ich moechte das Hotel nicht weiter empfehlen.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2011
4.7
Alexandra จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2010

Empfehlenswert, aber nicht super top!”

Service ist sehr gut und sehr freundlich. Bad und Zimmerausstattung sind ebenfalls gut.
Klimaanlage ist wahnsinnig laut. Duschstrahl ist ein Witz.

Da gerade die Fassade renoviert wird, ist die Aussicht aus den Fenster eher dunstig-schmutzig. Der Concierge Service ist sehr gut und empfoehlt sehr angesagten Locations

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2010
4.7
Alexandra จากเยอรมนี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2010

Empfehlenswert, aber nicht super top!”

Gute Lage. Service gut.
Schwacher Duschstrahl. Zu teure Mini-Bar (Mini Stlles Wasser fast 9 Dollar). Klimaanlage wahnsinnig laut.

Durch Renovierungsarbeiten an der Fassade ist der Ausblick aus den Fenster verdreckt und schmutzig. Concierge-Service ist sehr gut und empfiehlt sehr hippe Locations. TOP1

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2010
3.2
EUNHYE จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

최악”

최악이네요 몇일에한번씩은 청소도 안해놓고 가운도 안갖다놓고 깨끗하지도않고 냉장고도 안되고 슬리퍼도없고 에어컨소리가 심각하게크네요 잠을잘수가없네요 리셉션 직원이 친절햇디만 수건갖다달라고 전화를4번이나해도 안가져와서 로비에ㅜ내려가서까지말햇는데더 안갖구와서 그냥잣네요 더블유 호텔이라고 하기엔 심각한수준의 화장실....아 다신가고싶지않네요

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม 2017
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Hyo จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

나쁘지 않았어요”

안전, 위치,

위치가 좋습니다. 공항가는 셔틀버스 타는 그랜드센트럴 근처여서요. 밤10시 이후에 룸에 올라가는 엘레베이터 앞에 보안직원이 서있어서 룸카드를 확인합니다. 룸카드 없으면 그쪽으로 아예 못가서 혼자 여행하거나 여자들이 여행할때 안전하다는 느낌을 받습니다. 방이 너무 좁아서 그게 가장 안타깝습니다.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
Maria จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Modernt och coolt”

Lyxig känsla

the w känns lyxigt på ett modernt och coolt sätt (till skillnad från klassisk lyx som waldorf astoria etc). baren och loungen har skönt häng som funkar även om man inte bor på hotellet. midtown är inte det mest spännande och hippa läget men sevärdheter som fn och grand central station är i närheten. det är också lätt att ta sig uppåt och nedåt på manhattan med tunnelbanan.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Kristina จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2010

Manhattan & hotel W...I love it!”

centralt beläget designhotel härlig atmosfär trevlig serviceinriktad personal
inget

landade äntilgen i the big apple i sista minuten inna vulkanens aska stängde sverige från USA. gul taxi från newark till hotel W woow... service från första början, dörren till taxin öppnades och vi hälsades välkommen av hotel personal,hög standard på bemötande, säkerhet och ett otroligt prisvärt hotel, designrum och en atmosfär som kändes att hotelet var värt sina 4 stjärnor! we be back!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2010
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nicolás จากอาร์เจนตินา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 11 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Excelente”

Gran ubicación, el hotel muy prolijo, limpio, gran servicio. todo excelente volvería a ir

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
MARIA จากอาร์เจนตินา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

BUENA UBICACION. LINDO Y MODERNO”

UBICACION. LIMPIEZA. COMODO

El hotel es divino, amplio habitaciones limpieza y una ubicacion genial. A solo 2 cuadras del metro y a 10 de Times Square. Lamentablemente cuando llegamos era fin de año y habia mucha gente, ademas estaban renovando el lobby pero muy amable todo el personal. LO unico para criticar es que no tiene wifi en las habitaciones, creo que por lo que se pago el hotel tendria que tener gratis el wifi.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2014
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Katalin จากฮังการี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 14 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

A szálloda minden problémám orvosolta”

Klassz szálloda. Egy kis ráncfelvarrás kéne neki, de az elhelyezkedése remek, a személyzet pedig segítőkész. Ne kedvesek, de volt több problémám is, amiről nem ők tehettek, de rögtön megoldották, és minden kérésemet teljesítették.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2017
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Elena จากรัสเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2010

W Hotel”

близко к центру оригинальный дизайн
за 200 дол за ночь дали малюсенький номер

Вообще сам Манхеттон дорогой весь в том числе и этот отель Некоторые вещи совсем неоправданно Так же к минусам можно отнести жутко работающий кондиционер Невозможно было его выключить Из плюсов это чисто и удобная кровать но небольших размеров для двоих все-таки мало место

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2010
6.7
ดี
FanChih จากไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

房間雖然小了點但價格還算公道”

服務人員幫我們訂車讓我覺得很貼心,提供免費wifi,洗面乳也很貼心
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2014