เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว (The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow)
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว (The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow)
ดูทั้งหมด 32 รูป
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ผังห้องพัก เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว (The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow)
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ผังห้องพัก
ดูทั้งหมด 32 รูป
ล็อบบี้ เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว (The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow)
ล็อบบี้
ดูทั้งหมด 32 รูป
ล็อบบี้ เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว (The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow)
ล็อบบี้
ดูทั้งหมด 32 รูป
ทัศนียภาพภายในโรงแรม เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว (The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow)
ทัศนียภาพภายในโรงแรม
ดูทั้งหมด 32 รูป
ดูแผนที่ เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว (The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow)
ดูแผนที่
ดีมาก
ทำเลที่ตั้ง
7.3
ดูทั้งหมด 32 รูป เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว (The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow)
ดูทั้งหมด 32 รูป
ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว

เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว (The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow)

ทำเลดีมาก
ดี
จาก 27 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
6.1
/
10
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย5.5
ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง7.00 Km
คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง7.3
สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินโชทารี ชารัน สิงห์ (LKO)
ระยะทางจากสนามบิน3.7 กม.
  • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

  • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

  • ซาวน่า

  • ห้องอบไอน้ำ

ประเภทห้อง
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ (Executive Room)
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ (Executive Room)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 22.76 ม²/245 ฟุต²
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
สวีท (Suite Room)
สวีท (Suite Room)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 25 ม²/269 ฟุต²
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องมาตรฐาน (Standard Room)
ห้องมาตรฐาน (Standard Room)
...
  • ขนาดห้อง: 20 ม²/215 ฟุต²
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

เข้าสู่ระบบ
ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว

ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว

รายละเอียด

ดูเพิ่มเติม

บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
ย่อ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

ย่อ

นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

ย่อ

ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

ดูเพิ่มเติม

หมายเหตุสำคัญ

โปรดทราบว่า การเปลี่ยนแปลงโครงสร้างภาษีใดๆ อันเป็นไปตามนโยบายของรัฐบาล จะทำให้มีการปรับอัตราภาษี ซึ่งส่งผลต่อราคาการจองทั้งหมด ที่พักจะเรียกเก็บค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติมนี้จากท่านเมื่อเช็คเอาต์

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (27)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1)
6.1
/
10
ดี
จาก 27 รีวิว
ความสะอาด6.3
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก5.4
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.3
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก6.4
การให้บริการ5.9
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย5.5
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
แสดง 17 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
4.4
Umesh จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018
Not Impressed”
The hotel's location is really good to be hear the airport and about 500 meters away from the train station but the amenities are nothing above a 1-star hotel, the washroom is from the 1970’s era. No toothpaste, toothbrush were available. The toilet seats etc. needs major improvement Overall a decent place to crash for a night but not worth the money that i paid for it
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2018
Dear Mr. Umesh, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry that we could not live up to your expectations. We have taken a note of the area of concern you have raised . Upgrading the property is an ongoing process and in the recent past we have upgraded our restaurants and lobby area, in our next phase very soon we will take up rooms and other areas too and will consider all points you have mentioned in your review. Regarding bathroom amenities we do provide dental and shaving kit if asked for and we have put a tent card in the bathroom to ask anything you may need which by chance you have forgotten to bring . However a note is been taken and put in your guest history so that next when you r staying with us we can put it in the toilet before arrival. Hope that you will give us next chance to allow to serve you when you are at Lucknow. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Show more
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
5.2
Anil จากสหราชอาณาจักร
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017
โอเค”
The hotel is good but the staff were very unhelpful. Even after the breakfast charges were settled in advance, they kept on hassling my elderly parents , insisting on payment. Even though all information is on their computers , I dont know what took so long to confirm things, probaly inefficiency!!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม 2017
Dear Mr. Anil, Namaskar, Thanks for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" on Agoda. We are extremely sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations and because of some communication error at our end you were put into inconvenience. Our sincere apologies . Although our objective is always to meet the expectation level of our valued guest but sometimes due to errors we do fail which can happen once in a while at any place. We would here by request you to take this experience as an odd case and excuse us for it. We assure you that we will take extreme care to avoid such errors and keep our guests happy. With a request you to give us one more chance to look after you once again when you are back in town. With warm regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow.
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
saifuddin จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
Satisfying ecperience.”
Timings of Spa , salon should be prolonged till late evening say 21 hours.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2017
Dear Mr. Saifuddin , Namaskar Thank you very much to take out some valuable time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We have taken a note of your valued suggestion and are pleased to inform you that Spa and Saloon both are functional till 9pm . Next time when you stay with us can use both the facilities till 9 pm . Valued suggestions from valued guests are always welcome which help us to improve our service and reach the goal of customer satisfaction. Looking ahead to serve you soon . Warm Regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
2.8
kenneth จากฟิลิปปินส์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017
Poor housekeeping”
The hotel is very noisy and they dont clean your room unless you call and insist them to clean it. Choice of food during breakfast buffet is very poor.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2017
Dear Kenneth, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for reviewing our Hotel and sharing your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced while you were staying with us - Our sincere apologies. As a process we have taken a note of the valuable points you have raised and have briefed our staff on them so that such issues don't arise in future with any of our guest. Once again thank you for your genuine feedback. With an assurance to serve you to the level of your expectations when you are back in Lucknow in near future. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
4.8
RAHUL จากอินเดีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016
Bad experience”
Was scared about the safety of my family because of the hooligans in the adjoining room.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2016
Dear Rahul, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We are extremely sorry that you faced such an inconvenient situation while you stayed with us. Although we carefully try to screen the guests profile while taking reservations and at the time of check in but as there is no fool proof method to avoid such unwanted persons who disturb others staying in the same floor hence some time such situation can arise where we fail. Our sincere apologies . We will further ensure that such situation does not come and our guests are not disturbed by the behavior of other persons using our services. Hope you will take this as one odd case and excuse us for unpleasant incident. Looking ahead to serve you once again when you are back in Town . Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor The Piccadily Lucknow
Show more
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
3.6
David จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Not even close to a 5 star”
Very disappointing. Overrated and overpriced hotel. Most all rooms are smoking. No hot water and very little water pressure. Employees have no sense of customer service and were dishonest.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Dear David, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations. We have noted the concern raised by you and will work on it so that such situation does not arise. Please accept our sincere apologies. As we are a new team now and have changed a lot in all areas hence would request you to give us one more chance when you visit Lucknow again - so that can serve you up to your satisfaction. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Aman จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015
Review”
Safe,nearby airport , cleanliness..
Good.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กันยายน 2015
Dear Aman, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
7.7
ดีมาก
Shachindra จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
stay”
Good location
Good
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2014
Dear Sachindra, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
7.7
ดีมาก
Suraj จากอินเดีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
The Piccadily Hotel - Review”
1)Hotel Condition and Cleanliness 2)Food 3)Staff
My experience at Piccadily was a pleasant one. Given an option I would definitely like to stay here again. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2014
Dear Suraj, We thank you for your valuable feedback We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at The Piccadily Lucknow. Your kind words are really joyous for the entire team and are a great source of motivation. We look forward to welcome you back soon at The Piccadily Lucknow. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
JUDY จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014
There for work”
The door greeters, the,waiters in the restaurant and managers, the kindness of the IT staff
I was disappointed in the desk service. They often made me feel like we were a bother. Your Wi Fi is inadequate for this day and age.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2014
Dear Judy, Greetings from "The Piccadily LUcknow". We thank you for your valuable feedback We are sorry to hear the disappointment you had faced for the connectivity of Wi Fi. Our sincere apologies. While our working goal is to provide ultimate satisfaction to our valuable guest but sometimes due to technical error we have to face such situations. We would request you to take it as one odd case and excuse us . Hope to see you soon and serve you up to your satisfaction. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
5.7
HAMESH จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014
Nothing Great about this hotel”
Nothing except for location
Ok but Internet was not working again. I had same issue during my last stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2014
Dear Hamesh Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" You have very rightly said that our location is our USP but other things worth mentioning are - Our Huge Lobby , Large Rooms (Largest in town in size ), The Best Restaurant - in town which serves the most delicious Avadhi Cuisine for which Lucknow is known for - (The Kebabs, Korma,,Awadhi Mutton Biryani, Awadhi Chicken Dum Biryani.and many more ) .Specialty Restaurant PUNJAB which serves the best food from the frontier, Fully Equipped Bar, Staying with us you can avoid traffic hassles at the time to catching flight - We proudly say that Staying with us you will never miss a flight . We have an outdoor pool where you can spend sometime and relax with a massage and use Steam and Sauna in our Spa.. Further to add is our state of art Gymnasium.. Some facilities we are adding soon -- Table Tennis , Carrom Board & Chess. We look forward to welcome you again with a better stay experience. Regards Resident Manager
Show more
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
VAIBHAV จากอินเดีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
Perfect stay”
Room Facilities, location and attentive staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2014
Dear Mr. Vaibhav, Thank you for choosing "The Piccadily Lucknow".. We truly value you for taking out time to write your encouraging feedback . It is a delight to know that you enjoyed the warm and inviting experience at "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Your words of appreciation boost there energy level of our staff to the highest and will encourage them to serve the guests with full zeal and enthusiasm We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
4.3
HAMESH จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014
very bad experince ”
only location was good
we had horrible experince at this hotel. you have to call front desk everytime for internet service, people smoking everywhere in the corridor and hotel lobby. cigarette burn holes in the blankets, dirty sheets, dust everywhere in room, tv outlet was burnt on first day of stay. people staying for wedding in the hotel were creating too much noise in corridor which and due to that we were not able to sleep. requested receptiuon to cancel my reservation which they said cannot be done as it was booked. during breakfast they were serving stale food.this is the worst hotel i have come across in my whole life.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2014
Dear Mr. Hamesh, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. It is nice to to read such genuine feedback from our valued guests on their experience. although our entire team works towards their dedicated and nonstop efforts for making our guests feel privileged and homely but sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances we fail to give desired satisfaction. We regret the inconvenience caused to you at our Hotel we will try to manage things better to avoid such situation. Would request you to take this as one odd case and give us another chance to serve you in better during your next stay with us.. Looking forward to serve you soon. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
ตอบเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2018
เดอะ พิคคาดิลี โฮเต็ล ลัคนาว
2.7
Jasud จากอินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014
bad”
nothing
very bad..............too bad will not suggest anyone for sure
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2014
6.3
ดี
SHILA จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013
OK for one night”
Distance to international airport, clean rooms
We stayed at the hotel for one night as we had to catch an early morning flight the next day. On Agoda this hotel offered the best value for money as it was located near to the international airport and provided free wi-fi in rooms and public areas. While the hotel was indeed very close to the airport, we were extremely disappointed to find that wi-fi was available on a chargeable basis. When we told the front desk about the complimentary wi-fi, they seemed to be clueless about it and keep insisting that wi-fi was chargeable. When booking through Agoda, we requested for a double bed. Instead the room had two single beds. When we contacted the front desk about this, again there was no mention of this in their records and we were told there are no more rooms available and that we should to check back again after a few hours. While i understand the request was optional, the hotel staff could have handled it better by offering to let us know when a room was available, at the very least. I think the hotel should ensure they do not mislead people by listing facilities that are not complimentary as complimentary.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2014
6.0
Sheikh จากญี่ปุ่น
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
Good hotel with reasoable price”
Clean hotel in good location. Friendly staff
It was a good staying. That what was mentioned in Agoda page was mostly achieved.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ธันวาคม 2013
6.3
ดี
Matt จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
Executive room should be a double be not 2 single ”
Leaving, TV,
Ok apart from Beds and staff not resolving issue once they promised too.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2013
ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

เลือกห้องพัก

|

ปิด