จองเลย: เดอะ สการ์เล็ต บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้

รีวิวของเดอะ สการ์เล็ต บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Scarlett Boutique Hotel Hue)

ยอดเยี่ยม
จาก 344 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
9.4
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 93% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของเดอะ สการ์เล็ต บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Scarlett Boutique Hotel Hue) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (343)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1335)
9.4
/
10
ยอดเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด9.6
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง9.2
การให้บริการ9.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย9.5
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (343)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 207 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Teerapong จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ที่พักเล็กๆ น่ารัก ที่ซ่อนตัวอยู่ในหลืบเล็กๆ”

พนักงานบริการดี มี service mind ช่วยเหลือตลอด ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส และ พูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ดี โดยเฉพาะ พนักงาน reception ดีมากๆ ห้องพัก สวย สะอาด น่าพัก อาหารเช้า มีพอสมควร ตามขนาดโรงแรม และ จัดน่ารัก น่าทาน ❤️😊😊

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
pornkamon จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

โรงแรมสุดยอดดีมาก”

ทุกคนประทับใจโรงแรมนี้มากที่สุด อยากกลับมาพักอีก โรงแรมตกแต่งสวยงาม ห้องพักสวยงามมาก เฟอร์นิเจอร์และอุปกรณ์ภายในห้องใช้แบบหรูหรา

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Boonyaporn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
The Rhett Room
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

สะดวก เดินทางง่าย ใจกลางเมือง”

โรงแรมดี ตกแต่งทันสมัย ตั้งอยู่ใจกลางเมือง พนักงานดี ดูแลเอาใจใส่ ห้องสะอาดมาก อาหารเช้าไม่หลากหลาย โดยรวมถือว่าดีมาก มีสปาบริการในโรงแรมดีมาก ผ่อนคลายมาก

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ตุลาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Manuela
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
The Rhett Room
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Nice and friendly staff ( and they speak English well). Rooms are nice and clean and it's a great spot for a one-two days stop in Hue. Breakfast is not that good, but apparently, it's pretty common in Vietnam.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tien จากเวียดนาม
นักธุรกิจ
Passion Room
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Will become a frequent guest here in Hue”

Pros: everything - high standard service, rooms, furnitures, decoration. Staff is just lovely. Breakfast has limited space but the setup and presentation are beautiful and at very good quality and variety. The hotel is situated in a small and green alley which I really like. Cons: the portrait of Scarlett at the door is quite discomforting, not so scary though, maybe this is just me.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
YING จากบรูไนดารุสซาลาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
The Rhett Room
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Excellent location within walking distance to local restaurants, good breakfast”

Hotel is located in a quiet street within walking distance to restaurants, cafes, shopping street. Staff are very friendly, courteous, speaks good English and prompt with responding to queries. The room was clean and mattress and pillow are comfortable. Shower water temperature and pressure was good. Breakfast was a mix of local and continental food items which were fresh and delicious. there is also ala carte dishes that you can order. They assisted to arrange for airport transfer, tour and also transport to Hoi An with competitive rates. Highly recommend to stay here

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Genevieve จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
Passion Room
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Lovely place & great location”

Very clean, quiet location and easy walk to citadel & restaurants. Staff were very helpful. A special thanks to the wonderful Mr James who is a driver with the hotel. Mr James has excellent English, is very knowledgeable and he is a great driver. He took us from Hue to Hoi An and we had some great stops including 1.5 hours to walk around Marble Mountain. Would stay there again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Katherine จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Great place to stay”

Great food, easy location, very helpful staff and great spa treatments

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Daniele จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Very good experience ”

Very good location. The hotel is clean and were well kept. Quite new. It’s hue city center but still quite early morning although hue is a busy city. Bed was good and comfortable. Everything clean and friendly staff. Breakfast had wide variety of food. Overall a good experience

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Dennis จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
Passion Room
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Small, but clean rooms; warm and friendly staff”

The hotel itself is hidden in a small alleyway, so you might miss it if you don't keep an eye out while driving down the street. I stayed in the Passion Room which I think is meant to be a higher tier for couples. The room is quite cramped, but clean. The shower had good pressure and hot water quickly on demand. The duvet covers had minor stains or holes in them at times, but not a big deal. The WiFi is fast and strong, and the amenities in the room are fine. The location is reasonably central to restaurants, street food, the Western nightlife district. The Citadel is about 10 mins away by bike/car. The breakfast is passable, and consists of a buffet of fruits, breads, and miscellaneous cooked food. You're offered the choice of Hue Beef Noodle Soup or your choice of eggs. The main selling point of the hotel is cleanliness; very attentive, responsive, and friendly staff; and a reasonably central location for eating and sightseeing.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lim จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Hidden gem with five stars service!”

This hotel is definitely a hidden gem in Hue with top notch five stars hotel service. We were blown away by the service of this hotel the moment we arrived. We were greeted by Pepper who spoke the best English we have met in Vietnam. As she prepare our check-in, we were bought to a table and were served with freshly cut fruits and drinks with a cold tower to freshen up ourselves. Pepper came back to us in less than 10 minutes with a map and shared with us the way to navigate around with town and recommended foods (we loved the Pho and Bun Bo Hue she suggested!). She was very friendly and professional at the same time. The other service staff who bought our luggage to our room was very professional too where he even show us where to find all the amenities in our room. This is the first time we received such service, not even in a five stars hotel. As it was my birthday, my room was nicely decorated with a birthday cake and rose petals on bed too. Breakfast was great even though

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

A customized stay”

We were only staying for one night. We were able to communicate by email a customize private tour and a two hour transportation to the airport for an evening flight to Dalat. The staff was able to make some recommendations that helped make the most of our limited time there. The staff was very friendly, accommodating and gracious. Our Guide, Ruby, was knowledgeable and helpful with finding the right spot for photos.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Catherine จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

A small friendly boutique hotel. Quiet position just of the Main Street but very close to where all the eateries and bars were. The staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Trips and onward travel arranged by them. Breakfast was amazing so much choice. Rooms were well decorated and clean.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shengbi จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Surely, this is a five star! ”

Can I just say this hotel has taken attention to details to a new level! The quality of sheets, towels, bed mattress, amenities were fantastic. Flower petals on bed, welcome drinks and fruit plate in the room, music in the lobby, even scent in the lift were all taken care of. From lobby to the room, everything is spotless. After a nap, I went out for dinner, when I returned to the room, I was surprised that they did an evening turn down service, changed the towels, refilled the complimentary water. Wow, this does not even happen with some 5* hotels. Tasteful decor and extremely helpful staff. Check in process was super informative. They give you a run down on all attractions, tours available, transport, food, market and at the end of the process you would have no questions at all about Hue. Super happy with this place and can't recommend enough!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กรกฎาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jane จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
Passion Room
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Better than hotels twice as expensive.”

The staff here are the standout feature. Which is saying a lot since the hotel itself is stunningly beautiful.With so much genuine warmth I felt immediately at home. Warm smiles and a willingness to do anything to make your stay enjoyable are just a few way the staff here excel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Adina จากอิสราเอล
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Lovely hotel and wonderful team”

The hotel is in a great location in the middle of Hue. It is a block away from the very busy touristy neighborhood. The lobby and breakfast room were furnished with soft inviting furnishings with a French-indochinese look. My room was large and had a feeling of warmth with style. The staff was lovely and ready to help with any requests. My one comment is that the cleanliness could be slightly improved but nothing that would prevent me from visiting again I brought this to the attention of the staff and they were very gracious in receiving both negative and positive feedback.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
DANIEL จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Gone with the wind themed hotel”

Loved this hotel through and through from the comfortable beds, good and attentive bkf services, deco (not tacky), cleanliness and the price point. Location is in an off street, so its quiet ...just not a good initial impression... beyond that its all good. Short walk across a junction to the Pam Ngu Lao backpacker area with lots of food and some shops. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤศจิกายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Patrick จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Wonderful staff and location. The most comfortable beds we had during our entire 3 week stay in Vietnam!

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jane จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
Passion Room
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

The hotel is absolutely beautiful but the standout has to be the staff. Genuinely friendly and so helpful. Much better than many more expensive places I've stayed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cassandra จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Great location, good stay”

Situated near the main walking district (walking distance is an understatement) with shopping, food and drinks. It's located in a quiet alley so we were devoid of all the mad honking. However, the room doors aren't soundproof so you can hear noise from the corridor. Our room was decent and very well-furnished. Housekeeping did a great job of keeping the room in tip-top condition everyday. The breakfast buffet was good, much better than we expected - they poach eggs well! The staff were very friendly and helpful, and went out of their way to help you if needed. Their motorbike rental rates while not the cheapest in town, was reasonable. Only downside is that they don't have a gym or a pool. Overall, would recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nina จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Nice room and great staff”

The room was really nice and comfortable and the staff was super friendly. Bed was really comfortable. The AC didn't seem to be that strong though, and we were there on a really hot day. It wasn't unbearably warm, but it just didn't get as cool as wanted. The breakfast was a bit odd, some very western dishes done in an Asian way. I would have preferred more of an Asian breakfast spread, but I tend to like Asian breakfasts.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Haryadi จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

Great staff”

The hotel itself is surrounded by other buildings and accessible through a short alleyway from the street. Even from the balcony the view is mostly of other buildings. The room facilities look fairly new (note that the toilet doesn't have the 'hose' like most hotels in Vietnam, just in case it's important). Internet was good. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They helped me arranging last minute (1 hr notice) transport to tour the tombs. They also helped exchange money on Sunday with a decent exchange rate.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

An excellent group of people staffing this hotel. Very welcoming, very accommodating. The facility, the room was great. All positives, no negatives from me. Excellent advice from Ngoc resulted in a very memorable day. She was quite attentive in helping me plan my day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Good location,excellent friendly staff”

Good location ,at back Elegant Restaurant superlative.On walking Street. Scarlett is opposite Sacomb foreign exchange. Scarlett Reception staff very honest and helpful about best value and always offer options.Wifi good and restaurants very good choice of fresh food

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bernard จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Have it your Hue”

Wonderful staff that were waiting to be helpful. Front desk receptionist Sky could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. Nice boutique decor made for a very homey feel. The room is small, but very high end touches made for comfort. The message spa room is on the second floor and I enjoyed two different massages over my 2 night stay. Pricing was very reasonable. I booked a DMZ Excursion with Sky, as well as Bus trip to Hoi An that included a stop at the Marble Mountain, a must see. Again, very reasonable price. I took the Train from Danang to Hue for around $3 USD. Very enjoyable experience. Do avoid anyone wanting to help you with your luggage, unless you have more than you can handle yourself. The Hotel is a little difficult to find, but my taxi guy from the Train Station knew exactly where it was. There is an elevator right in the lobby, so easy access to your room. Breakfast was enjoyable as you can order eggs your way to go along with the small buffet type offerings.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tian จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

Excellent customer service”

Service level is impressive. Were served welcome drink and fruits while checking in. Gave us all information about the tourist attractions and locations. When we went into the rooms, was surprised to see a fruit platter and even more surprised to find the fruits being replenished daily. We booked a tour through the front desk and they made sure our guide have enough bottles of water for us. Even on our transfer from Hue to Danang which we had arranged ourselves, they passed more bottles of water to the driver for us for the trip. Location wise just five minutes from the. Night market and only shopping in town - Big C Hypermarket. Don't bother walking on your own to the citadel , just book a car and guide for the while day tour including the emperor tombs and pagoda. Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hue. It is well worth the high scores on agoda and trip advisor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mark จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Perfectly Good Choice”

Good sleeping conditions, no outside noise in this smallish hotel, and the wifi was really good. While by this criteria the Scarlet is excellent hostelry -- like many in Vietnam in this category/price range -- we would by no means make claim that it is The Best hotel in Hue. Located down an alley set back from the street meant minimal views from the window/balcony -- and minimal motobike noise. Breakfast and coffee was a little disappointing, but not inedible for this three-day stay. Really nothing to complain about here, although if you prefer a bit more infrastructuure in your hotel or are planning a longer stay in Hue, a larger hotel might be more suitable. The Scarlet clientele appeared to be more westerners, and couples without children. And no PRC tour groups in evidence.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
JEFFREY จากบรูไนดารุสซาลาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

A diamond gem in the heart of Hue city center”

Pros: This brand new hotel is a real diamond gem! The hotel is operated by highly trained professional staff. The housekeeping crew kept our rooms well stocked and immaculately clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk reception was friendly and professional and our bell boy guided us through our room facilities ensuring that we can fully utilize all room features without issues. The hotel breakfast was top notch and delicious and they were never stingy with quality of the food and service. We are very impressed with this hotel and highly recommend it to all travellers including the ultra fussy travellers! Cons: we only wished if we could stay here for a few more nights. This hotel is that good! Thank you for the exceptional service! We miss this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Derek จากแอฟริกาใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

More like a 4 or 5 star!”

The Scarlett Hotel is more like a four or five star hotel, less the swimming pool. The fittings and furnishings were top notch, the staff fantastically friendly and helpful, and the breakfast probably the best we've had in Vietnam. Very impressed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
BRYAN จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

Different level.”

The attention to detail here is something else. Right down to the bag for mineral water, and having themed luxury chairs in the restaurant, the Scarlett's boutique leaves no stone unturned in their efforts. Upon arrival the receptionist will welcome you with a welcome drink and fruits whilst processing your travelers' details, and thereafter a walkthrough hotel facilities, tours on offer, and nearby restaurants. The staff then brought us to our room to orientate us to our room facilities and luggage (which by then were brought to our rooms ahead of us). The personal touch afforded was otherworldly. Kudos.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thi จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

The best hotel I have stayed for many times of tourism”

Best customer service. Good welcome. The room is small but very clean, beautiful and gentle. I love the room style so much, I think I will redecorate my house like that. So precise to be boss here. Im sure to be back

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Genevieve จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Great place to stay!”

We found out this is a pretty new outfit. It was a very enjoyable stay, and it was only a short distance to the perfume river as well as other city sights. It might be a wee bit hard to navigate the place, as the entrance is not directly on the road, but we noticed the hotel had placed cameras to check if new guests with luggage have arrived, and would rush out to assist them. Great move! The room was plush and comfy, and had many television channels available. Would have loved to stay longer. Thanks for the good stay!

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chhay จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Wonderful hotel”

I reckon You must tried this hotel out, I was blown away by the service, room and everything about this hotel. It's only about 5months old. I feel like I'm walking in a 5stars hotel during my stay here. Super clean and totally no bed buds, I had a good night rest during my stay for 3nights. Breakfast is good. You can rent their motorbike for $10USD per day which we did and go exploring everywhere in Hue The staff are very welcoming and friendly from cleaners down restaurant chief to front dest reception, amazing!!! Any help you need, the hotel staff are willing to help and no bad motives behind them wanting to help you out. I almost cancel and go for something cheaper and soooo glad I didn't as I really enjoyed my stayed here During my stayed manage to talk to a few of their guests and all their guest felt the same, the best choice hotel they made and totally agreed I would stay at this hotel again if I return to Hue

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Adam จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Exquisite boutique hotel”

Fabulous, great value-for-money boutique property in Hue. Only minor way they could improve to be 10/10 would be the breakfast, but that's truly a minor qualm. Without question I would book here again next time i return to Hue.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Eileen จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

comfortable and luxury stay”

We love the theme of the hotel and how it was decorated. the staff were caring and friendly. always checking with us if we need anything and providing advise as and when. We have a wonderful stay although it was raining throughout the 2 days.

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Giang จากเวียดนาม
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Amazing hotel”

I found The Scarlett Boutique Hotel Hue on agoda and didn't believe in the price and the photos they showed until I walked into the hotel. I stayed there 4 nights The Scarlett Boutique Hotel Hue is a small hotel with the service like a five stars hotel. The location is so convenient and staffs are super friendly and thoughtful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
john จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Top Hotel”

This hotel is pretty much faultless, the staff were super friendly, and couldn,t do enough to help in any request you made. Spotlessly clean, breakfasts were superb. One small detraction though, I had numerous emails ignored. At least 4 were never answered. Whether they thought my emails were worth answering was irrelevant. Out of respect and courtesy they should have been answered. I wouldn,t hesitate to recommend this hotel to family and friends, and would certainly use it again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
john จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

Great Hotel”

This hotel is pretty much faultless, the staff were super friendly, and couldn,t do enough to help in any request you made. Spotlessly clean, breakfasts were superb. One small detraction though, I had numerous emails ignored. At least 4 were never answered. Whether they thought my emails were worth answering was irrelevant. Out of respect and courtesy they should have been answered. I wouldn,t hesitate to recommend this hotel to family and friends, and would certainly use it again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กรกฎาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Catherine จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Elegance at a phenomenal price”

We expected to be spending most of our time in Hue touring the sites, so we wanted a comfortable room but still close to shopping & cafes. Scarlett was perfect in decor & locale. We appreciated the front desk booking our tour & offering excellent suggestions! Bedding & amenities were luxe. Would absolutely book again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
liisa จากฟินแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Incredible value for money”

Best service ever ANYWHERE. We normally stay in 5*hotels when travell outside Europe, but this was an amazing experience and fantastic value for money (Scarlett suite), defenitely above it's 3*

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tam จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

A hidden gem in Hue. Convenient location, beautiful decoration, clean room & very comfy bed. Staff was extreme attentive and friendly. A real boutique hotel!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Katherine จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
The Rhett Room
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great value”

Staff fantastic. Good English. Service great. Nothing is too much trouble for them.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Central location”

A good hoteL only a couple of minutes walk from all the restaurants and bars. Our room was located on the third floor at the front of the hoteL, unfortunateLy due to no fault of the hotel we were woken during the night due to a dog barking so I recomend a room at the rear. Facilities were good and great choice at breakfast. The hotel arranged a private tour visiting 5 different places along with a English speaking tour guide Andy a boat trip at the eNd of the tour. Would stay her again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
DANIEL จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

5 star hotel room”

rooms are comparable to many 5 star hotels with really comfortable bed, clean rooms, quality toiletries. First appearances may be a bit of a shocker as it is off a short alleyway. Once in the hotel everything is great. short walk to Pham Ngu Lao (backpacker area) for food, pubs and various services.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
DANIEL จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Tremendous value”

Scarlett Hotel is themed after the novel/movie Gone with the Wind thus the name, the color and layout. Room was comfortable and clean. Aircon was just right. the hotel is off the main road so it was quiet and wonderful dor a good night's sleep. Breakfast was not lavish but adequate and healthy with fruits, local noodle options and American bkf. Staff were wonderfully attentive, and the front desk efficiently managed.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Janet จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Stunningly good hotel”

When you first arrive, and see the shabby passageway that you're told leads to the hotel, your heart sinks! But have faith...it's a wonderful hotel in a little oasis of calm, yet right by the small old quarter of Hue. The staff are as professional as a five-star hotel, and the rooms are beautiful. We had one of the "Scarlett Suites" and we loved it. Hue is definitely worth a night's stop. The Forbidden City is huge and fascinating. Follow the hotel's guidance on where to eat - don't go it alone!

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Sukhjiwan จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

great staff , great location”

This was a lovely boutique hotel , with great staff - who friendly and helpful. the location is great too with lots of restaurants within walking distance. The tour organised by the hotel was great too.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jamie จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Beautiful hotel in good location”

This hotel was a delight! Breakfast was delicious. Location is awesome. Service is amazing. Can book any tours you want through hotel... you do pay for the convenience though. You can probably find tours cheaper if you do it on your own. Either way, this place was so nice and I would love to stay hear again!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mohd จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2018

Hidden from the busy street”

The hotel is slightly behind a row of buildings, which functions as a sound barrier. The main road is quite busy and so it's quite a pleasant surprise to go down the alley and find a serene property that is the hotel. Lovely breakfast and room although, they need to work on the warm water. It takes awhile for the water to heat up.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pamela จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Passion Room
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Lovely intimate hotel tucked in on a back alley . Very quiet!”

We really liked this place. The staff are lovely. Good breakfast buffet with an ordering menu. Perfect walking distance to the downtown and the river. Hotel booked our transport to the tombs and to airport. Always prompt. Very comfortable accomadation

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Huy จากเวียดนาม
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Beautiful boutique hotel in Hue ”

We are couple staying in this hotel for our trip in Hue for holiday. The hotel is beautiful, room is clean and very special. Breakfast is amazing. Staff are friendly and help us whatever we need. Really worth the money. Definitely will come back here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
oliver จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
The Rhett Room
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Super helpful staff”

Excellent staff (all speak very good english) Breakfast range was great, something for everyone. Good location set back from the road a little, although noise from the road can still be heard (we were on the 3rd floor) very professional massage service(would highly recommend) large comfy bed, rooms are quite dark and only had a view of the back of a building. Didnt really meet expectations of other views but was a good hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Angela จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Good hotel ”

Hotel is located in a side lane so look out for its sign. All the cabs we took could find it easily. It's within walking distance to many eateries. The staff are friendly and helpful and acceded to our request for an iron very quickly. The decor in this hotel is atypical (in a good way) - dramatic yet tasteful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2017
6.8
ดี
Lee จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Small boutique hotel with great service”

Small boutique hotel but with great room decor. Even not at the main road but there are not a problem to get taxi. Just get help from receptionist, there are very kind and helpful. By walking distance to city center (walking street) but to Dong Ba market and Citadel are more recommended by taxi.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wan จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Good hotel on a budget (£43 per night) ”

The only thing we can fault is that the decor in the room and bathroom was a bit shabby. Needs some touching up. While they recommended an excellent city tour, the tour they recommended to Hoi An wasn't very good. We spent the first 40 minutes circling the touristy area picking up other passengers and for each stop on the tour, it was just 'free time', i.e. DIY

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Youchuan จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Very Nice Experience”

This is an extraordinary hotel to stay in Hue. The hotel locates in a quite place where blocks the noise from streets. And crew is very nice, thoughtful and professional. We were in Hue to take photographs for our wedding. The girl at check-in counter helped me pinpoint the beach we wish to go and booked me an vehicle with an English-speaking driver. The hotel provides a variety of choice for breakfast, comparing to other hotels at this price. In a word, it's the hotel I will definitely recommend to anybody who is looking for a place to stay in Hue.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Leah จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

Such a good spot for exploring Hue! ”

Loved this hotel. Perfect location right near all the bars and restaurants, accommodated our early check-in and the private tour they tailored to us and our needs was amazing, not expensive either and we saw most of the major sites in an afternoon. The staff could not have been more accommodating. Thank you!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tamara จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Amazing staff and comfy bed!”

We loved our stay at the Scarlett Boutique. The location was a short walk to the Pedestrian only area ("walking street") and the river and across the river from the Citadel. The room felt luxurious with a comfortable bed and linens and a snazzy tiled shower. The hotel on its own was wonderful but the staff are the stars! They were so helpful and friendly. I felt like we got 5 star service. Highly recommend this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ตุลาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Julie จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Fabulous small boutique hotel in the heart of Hué ”

This hotel was the least expensive we booked during our travels in Vietnam. I booked the Scarlett suite with breakfast and it was still the cheapest. It was fabulous and exceeded our expectations. It was lovely and quirky. The staff were very professional and friendly. We were welcomed with a drink and fruit platter during check in and the breakfast was lovely and plenty of choice. It was really central for the river and walking to the Citadel. I'd definitely go again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Hannah จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

A great place to stay.”

This hotel is well located for the sights of hue. The staff are very accommodating and offer you advice and help on things to do. They told us about a beach bar that was about half an hour away and it was amazing. Definitely worth a visit! The rooms are nicely decorated as is the bathroom. Breakfast is also very good- with a large choice. A really nice place to stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Valentina จากออสเตรีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

A little Dream ”

Amazing place!feels like a small and cozy European boutique hotel! Very nice rooms,great beds,very clean and very good breakfast! The service was perfect and the personal very friendly! We loved it!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Gillian จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Absolutely fabulous Scarlett”

Couldn't fault the hotel, it was amazing the rooms were luxury with excellent facilities, the large screen television a plus I would give it 5* s. Excellent breakfast great choice in plush surroundings. Staff so friendly. Would definitely book this hotel again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Megan จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

The Most Amazing Hotel Experience”

We were in love with this hotel from the moment we arrived. The service in this beautiful hotel was absolutely fantastic. They brought us fresh fruit every day when they made our room and we even loved the morning buffet. I could not have had a better stay!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Catherine จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Incredible experience ”

Pros: the staff were exceptional in all respects. They can't do enough to make your stay special. Especially Sky at the front desk. Five star client service. The rooms are luxurious for the money spent. Amazing amenities. Cons: absolutely nothing. If you want to have a luxury experience on a flashpacker budget, this hotel is for you. Couldn't speak highly enough of this place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มิถุนายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Mark จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

A wonderful experience ”

My wife and I traveled to Hue for a short side trip and we selected the Scarlett Hotel based on the reviews online. The reviews were true. From the moment we walked in we were warmly and respectful greeted by the English speaking staff. As our IDs and reservation were being processed we were treated to a juice cocktail and fruit. This simple act typified the lengths the hotel and staff are willing to go to make the stay as pleasant as possible.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cheri จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

Lovely hotel, value for money with amazing staff ”

For the price - it's certainly value for money. The hotel exceeded our expectations and was extremely lavish, with much attention to detail. We love the room - the beds were so comfortable, we had trouble waking up for breakfast! Treat yourself to a massage at the spa if you have time to spare - our masseuse Thinh was really good and we felt very relaxed after.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ilana จากอิสราเอล
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

We loved this Fabulous Hotel !! ”

What a wonderful experience. We loved staying here. Not only is this hotel beautifully designed, clean, has a delicious breakfast layout and is situated in a great location - the staff is just great! So professional and helpful. Thank you all - Ha, Linh, Lily, Thomas Nghia and Huyen. Ilana

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤษภาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lay จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Review - Scarlett Hotel in Hue”

The service from this boutique hotel was amazing. Apart from a welcome drink and fruits, the staff sat the guest down to run through the type of activities available, facilities provided by the hotel etc etc. The staff made an effort to engage the guests even during breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Angela จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เดอะ สการ์เลต สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Nice hotel with friendly, attentive and helpful staff”

We would recommend this hotel for people going to Hue. Staff is friendly, helpful and attentive. There is this staff - Ms Lily who is very attentive and helpful to provide us information on food, places to visit in Hue as well as the mode of transport in Hue which can help us plan for next trip if we are back here again. Hotel is great! Convenient area to find food, drinks and walk about.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maribel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงควีนไซส์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Stop looking, book now! ”

We feel so lucky to have found this hotel. Perfect in every absolute way. Honestly I think this place should be considered 5 star. It was the best hotel we have stayed at after vacationing in Vietnam for 2 weeks. Great value for our money, we got a deal on agoda for ~45 per double room, but would have paid much more. We decided to stay one extra night because of how comfortable this place was. They have maid service twice daily in the rooms so you always have clean and dry towels and they set up your bed for the evening. The breakfast was amazing. The best part was the decor! - such a cute truly boutique style hotel. The staff were amazing and super friendly - always anticipating how to help make your stay more comfortable. They let you borrow ponchos and umbrella for rain. Everything in the room was new and worked perfectly - ac and heater would either cool or heat to desired temp in a matter of minutes. I wish every hotel was like this one! Having scarlet boutique withdrawals!

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2016