เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Sunriver Boutique Hotel Hue)
สร้างใหม่
ฟรี! Wi-Fi

เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Sunriver Boutique Hotel Hue)

15 Doi Cung, Hue City, Vietnam, เว้ ซิตี้, เว้, เวียดนาม, 49000
- ดูแผนที่
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด มีระเบียง เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Sunriver Boutique Hotel Hue)
ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด มีระเบียง
    ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
    ล็อบบี้ เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Sunriver Boutique Hotel Hue)
    ล็อบบี้ เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Sunriver Boutique Hotel Hue)
    สระว่ายน้ำกลางแจ้ง เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Sunriver Boutique Hotel Hue)
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่ - ห้องนอน เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Sunriver Boutique Hotel Hue)
    ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 65 รูป
    ห้องนอน เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้ (The Sunriver Boutique Hotel Hue)

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก - เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้

    7.3
    ดีมาก
    /10
    ( 75 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
    7.7
    การให้บริการ - ดีมาก

    จุดเด่น - เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้

    จุดเด่นของที่พัก

    • บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 640 เมตร

    • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

    • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

    • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

    ดีเยี่ยม
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง
    8.7
    ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
    ทำเลดีเยี่ยม - ใจกลางเมือง
    ที่เที่ยวยอดนิยม
    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง
  • สะพานจวง เตียน490 m
  • แม่น้ำเพอร์ฟูม750 m
  • แฟลก ทาวเวอร์1.45 km
  • ป้อมปราการจักรพรรติเว้1.51 km
  • สะพานแท็งต๋วน1.78 km
  • เขื่อนพระธาตุตู2.31 km
  • สุสานพระเจ้าด่องแคนห์5.03 km
  • สุสานพระราชาธิราชตูดึ๊ก5.04 km
  • เจดีย์เทียนมู่5.48 km
  • สุสานพระเจ้ามิงห์หม่าง9.43 km
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.1
    ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง0 km
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง8.7
    สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติฟู้บ่าย (HUI)
    ระยะทางจากสนามบิน13.9 กม.

    ห้องพักว่าง - เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้

    Sunriver Suite
    Sunriver Suite
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 55 ม²/592 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    จูเนียร์ คิง (Junior King)
    จูเนียร์ คิง (Junior King)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 42 ม²/452 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน (Triple Room)
    ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน (Triple Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 55 ม²/592 ฟุต²
    • วิว: แม่น้ำ
    • 1 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงให...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่ (Deluxe City View Double Bed)
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่ (Deluxe City View Double Bed)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    สวีท สำหรับครอบครัว (Family Suite)
    สวีท สำหรับครอบครัว (Family Suite)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 55 ม²/592 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 2 เตียงควีนไซส์
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด มีระเบียง (Deluxe Double or Twin with Balcony)
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด มีระเบียง (Deluxe Double or Twin with Balcony)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 30 ม²/323 ฟุต²
    • วิว: เมือง
    • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์ หรือ 2 เตียง...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

    ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

    เข้าสู่ระบบ
    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้

    ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้

    รายละเอียดที่พัก

    ย่อ

    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ย่อ

    สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

    ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
    ดูเพิ่มเติม

    นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

    ย่อ

    ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

    ย่อ

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้

    รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
    รีวิวจากอโกด้า (75)
    7.3
    /
    10
    ความสะอาด6.7
    สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.3
    ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.7
    การให้บริการ7.7
    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.1
    ทุกภาษา
    รีวิวทั้งหมด (75)
    ห้องพักทุกประเภท
    แสดง 34 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
    12
    4.8
    Le จากเวียดนาม
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด มีระเบียง
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2019

    พอใช้”

    I really think that considering the price, this hotel doesnt worth because there are plenty of options in the same area with the same price with much higher quality and facilities to offer than this hotel.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2019
    2.8
    Ngoc จากเวียดนาม
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
    ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

    Hotel so old and dirty”

    The hotel is not the same as the image, room so old and dirty, servicev staff is bad, expensive.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 09 เมษายน 2019
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Nattaporn จากประเทศไทย
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    Good”

    Pro: near walking street, room is clean and big. Con: The wardrobe has a musty smell.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มีนาคม 2019
    8.0
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Kurt จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    คู่รัก
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    ดีมาก”

    Renovation was recently done in the last few months, so it was clean and new like. It was good value for money and the location was just off the main tourist streets. So in theory they were quieter and a little better for us.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2019
    5.2
    Todd จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    คู่รัก
    จูเนียร์ คิง
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

    โอเค”

    Location is great but that's about where it ends. Hotel has an antique feel to it but not in a good way. Very humid and moldy. Pool was dirty and small, nothing like pictured and loose wires from the light fixture. Lots of room in the junior suite but it's less of a suite and just a big room. The bathroom had a tub only. While it was big, it was old, gross looking and I would definitely not attempt to run the jets. Water everywhere unless you sit in the tub to shower. NO ventilation in the bathroom to remove moisture! The bathroom and room overall stayed moist. Minimal space for personal items in the bathroom. While there is a view facing the front of the hotel there is nothing interesting to look at. Hotel kept my passport. Breakfast 4 out of a possible 10. Beds might have been from the WWII era. Overall I did not like this hotel and felt deceived from the photos online. Checked out early and moved to another hotel. Do more due diligence before booking.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2019
    4.8
    Mary จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Photo did not match”

    When booking online, the images told a very different story. Upon arrival, the hotel was equivalent to a hostel. Had I had known that the price difference for a 4/5 star was not that much more I would have opted for a better hotel with real amenities. Sometimes seeing is believing. However, I will say the breakfast was yummy and staff were nice.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    7.2
    ดีมาก
    Rosette จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    สวีท สำหรับครอบครัว
    เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Things didn't seem to work properly. ”

    Cons: things didn't work properly. The door key was hard to maneuver/use to lock up. This happened with other guests too. The WiFi didn't work on my floor, so I had to go work downstairs in the lobby. The room was dusty. The hotel is just old and needs repairs and a fresh coat of paint. Also, the building wasn't built well; for example, there are cracks between the elevator and the floor (that you can see when you look down and exit the elevator). Pros: staff is very eager to please. (But oddly enough, the staff recommended that we go the Elegant Restaurant even before asking what we wanted to eat.) The hotel is centrally located, close to the citadel and a lot of restaurants and bars.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    5.6
    martijn จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
    สวีท สำหรับครอบครัว
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Oh dear ”

    + nice pool with rooftop view + big room + location - checked in at 13:30, room available at 15:30 after being sent off twice! - poor breakfast - not very clean - crappy bed - although bathroom was big, it was uncomfortable, shower in crappy bathtub, could be so much better. - crappy elevator, button for going up didn’t work - really bad WiFi - lots of poorly maintained spaces. - balcony was very small Oh dear.... hate to give a bad review, because with different management, this hotel could be pretty good. The bad points mentioned could be avoided with a good makeover, cleanup and maintenance of the hotel. Such a shame.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    6.4
    ดี
    Feuy
    กลุ่มเพื่อน
    จูเนียร์ คิง
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

    Good location”

    It's centrally located to the night life and other attractions. It's within walking distance to the Perfume River and nearby the Palace.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    9.2
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Ville จากฟินแลนด์
    คู่รัก
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    ยอดเยี่ยม”

    Really good location and everyone was friendly. Rooms felt quite big and the breakfast was enormous. If I have to say something negative it's the lack of shower curtain in the bathroom. I will definitely book this hotel again if I return to Hue.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    6.8
    ดี
    Chow จากมาเลเซีย
    เดินทางคนเดียว
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

    Satisfied”

    The room is spacious and the reception upgraded me to a Triple room. Please look into the bathroom as I find it is weird that having a bathtub without shower screen or shower curtain. It will wet the floor when we take shower. Other than that, I had my great stay here. Buffet breakfast is delicious and a lots of varieties.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    2.8
    James จากออสเตรเลีย
    คู่รัก
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

    Awful”

    Awful

    รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2019
    6.4
    ดี
    Francesco จากแคนาดา
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

    Old and not very clean”

    Old hotel, electric wires near the shower, towels and sheets cleans, but room dirty.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2019

    Dear Mr. Francesco Family. Thank you for your staying at The Sunriver Boutique Hotel. We regret you did not satisfy totally during stay with us because of room not clean. we checked and worked with our team to stop any feedback likes this. Once again thank you very much for your review and do hope to welcome you back in near future. Warm regards, The Sunriver Boutique Hotel

    ตอบเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2019
    เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้
    7.2
    ดีมาก
    Justin จากเวียดนาม
    ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

    Not as flash as the pictures but ok value for money ”

    We had two rooms with our kids in one room and we had another just around the corner. I don’t know if it was because they tried to squeeze us in like this that we ended up with musty rooms- it made me feel as though we were in the staff quarters. There was a strong cleaning smell throughout our stay. The beds were very comfortable though and the rooms spacious but lacked a bit of tlc. The walls were mouldy and as it was cold when we were there we had to request tons of extra blankets as the aircon was only cold. Our kids room the windows were not sealed properly so the cold was literally blowing in. Our bathroom had pretty much no hot water and the bath felt like it was going to collapse when you climbed in it to shower and it was coming away from the walls. Our kids room shower was great though ! The breakfast was ok , nothing amazing, we managed to scrape together some fruit , baguette and bacon each day lots of Asian food options though if you like that for breakfast. Overall our stay was comfortable and it worked for our two day trip. Staff were very helpful with all our extra requests. Perhaps if you are in a better room your experience will be totally different!

    รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2019

    Dear Mr. Justin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and post such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your positive comments and compliments about our staff, the room and the breakfast. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Warmly Regard, The Sunriver Boutique Hotel.

    ตอบเมื่อ 16 มกราคม 2019
    เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้
    8.8
    ดีเยี่ยม
    Thanh จากเวียดนาม
    คู่รัก
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

    Nice room”

    Value for money

    รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2018

    Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a very positive review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. It is a pleasure to welcome you again to our hotel next time you are travelling to Hue. Sincerely, The Sunriver Boutique Hotel

    ตอบเมื่อ 07 มกราคม 2019
    เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Yoan จากอินโดนีเซีย
    คู่รัก
    ดีลักซ์ วิวตัวเมือง เตียงใหญ่
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

    Excellent”

    The staffs are very helpful and polite. The room always clean and I recommend to stay at this hotel.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน 2018

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and post such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your positive comments and compliments about our staff, the room. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warmly regard, The Management team

    ตอบเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2018
    เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้
    10.0
    ยอดเยี่ยม
    Ba
    คู่รัก
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

    best location”

    next to Huong river. walking street is just behind the hotel. lot of entertaint at night

    รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2018

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a very positive review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. It is a pleasure to welcome you again to our hotel next time you are travelling to Hue. Sincerely. The Management team

    ตอบเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2018
    เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้
    6.0
    Daniel จากเวียดนาม
    คู่รัก
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

    Under renovation”

    Staff were very friendly although the hotel was open to the public without really having everything in order. We wanted the swimming pool, it was still in maintance. Hotel structure was adapted and not renewed and you can see this on the doors. Again, staff was the most amazing I’ve seen. Very helpful and useful. They tried really hard to amuse us. The hotel was not ready to receive tourist though.

    รีวิวเมื่อ 20 ตุลาคม 2018

    Dear Mr. Daniel, Greeting from The Sunriver Boutique Hotel. Firstly, I would like to say thank you for your taking time to give us the valued review. We are so sorry for what you meet during staying with us, that is our mistake. The hotel is completement with full service now. We hope to have another chance to serve you and give the best service. Warmly Regard, The Hotel Management

    ตอบเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน 2018
    เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้
    5.2
    HOTTA จากญี่ปุ่น
    คู่รัก
    เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    場所よし サービスがっかり 朝食絶望”

    場所は河のすぐそばで便利です。近くにレストランやバーもたくさんあり賑やかです。設備は古く部屋はカビ臭かったです。デラックスリバービューを予約しましたがシティビューの部屋を案内され、クレームしリバービューに変えてもらいましたがsorryの言葉もなく不愉快でした。部屋のエアコンはリモコンが故障して操作不能、シャワーは浴室の給湯スイッチを入れる必要があるのですが説明もなくお湯を出すのに苦労しました。朝食はメニューをみてオーダーする方式ですが、頼んでから出てくるまで30分も待たされました。何度か催促しても来ないし呼んでも無視されます。2日連続でダメでした。安いホテルですが、同程度の価格帯でもっとまともなホテルがあるはずです。二度と泊まりたくありません。

    รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    4.4
    Linda จากเยอรมนี
    คู่รัก
    ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน
    เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

    Auf den ersten Blick Huii, auf den zweiten Pfuii”

    Waren zum Glück nur für eine Nacht im The Sunriver Boutique Hotel. Der einzige Pluspunkt bekommt das Hotel durch das freundliche Personal. Der Rest ist dreckig, alt und ranzig. Der Pool hatte seine beste zeit bereits hinter sich, die Mosaik fließen gehen ab und liegen im Pool herum, das Wasser war sehr trübe und dreckig. Die Auflagen der Liegestühle hatten alle Flecken. Die Zimmer waren auf den ersten Blick sehr schön, doch beim näheren hinschauen sehr schmuddelig, wie auf den Fotos zu sehen. Vorhänge haben geschimmelt, der Boden hat geklebt und auf dem Kissen waren Blutflecken. Wasser in Badewanne lief nicht ab und die Wassertemperatur schwankte stark. Das Frühstück war ok, außer dass an dem Brot/ Toastbrot Obstfliegen waren... Sehr schade für 20€ pro Person pro Nacht hätten wir was besseres erwartet. Mit etwas Mühe und Putzmittel wäre das hotel sehr gut..

    รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
    12
    ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

    กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

    เลือกห้องพัก

    |

    ปิด

    เดอะ ซันริเวอร์ บูทิก โฮเต็ล เว้
    |ดีมาก 7.3
    ×
    เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
    กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ท่านออกไปสำรวจ

    • ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
    • สะพานจวง เตียน
    • สถานีขนส่ง Dong Ba - ระยะ 0.69 กม.