เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล (The Sydney Boulevard Hotel)
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล (The Sydney Boulevard Hotel)
ดูทั้งหมด 34 รูป
ดีลักซ์ ซิตี้ คิง - เตียงนอน เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล (The Sydney Boulevard Hotel)
ดีลักซ์ ซิตี้ คิง - เตียงนอน
ดูทั้งหมด 34 รูป
ล็อบบี้ เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล (The Sydney Boulevard Hotel)
ล็อบบี้
ดูทั้งหมด 34 รูป
ห้องฟิตเนส เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล (The Sydney Boulevard Hotel)
ห้องฟิตเนส
ดูทั้งหมด 34 รูป
บุฟเฟ่ต์ เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล (The Sydney Boulevard Hotel)
บุฟเฟ่ต์
ดูทั้งหมด 34 รูป
ดูแผนที่ เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล (The Sydney Boulevard Hotel)
ดูแผนที่
ดีเยี่ยม
ทำเลที่ตั้ง
8.4
ดูทั้งหมด 34 รูป เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล (The Sydney Boulevard Hotel)
ดูทั้งหมด 34 รูป
ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว

เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล (The Sydney Boulevard Hotel)

ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
ดูสถานที่น่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก
หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 1585 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.1
ผู้เข้าพัก 90% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน
  • บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 540 เมตร

  • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

  • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

  • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

ประเภทห้อง
8.2
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก
อย่าพลาดข้อเสนอดีๆ จากเรามีนักเดินทาง 5 คนกำลังดูที่พักนี้ | มีนักเดินทาง 6 คน จองที่พักนี้ในวันนี้
ดีลักซ์ ซิตี้ เตียงแฝด (Deluxe City Twin)
ดีลักซ์ ซิตี้ เตียงแฝด (Deluxe City Twin)
...
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
  • 2 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ วิวท่าเรือบางส่วน (Partial Harbor View with King Bed)
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ วิวท่าเรือบางส่วน (Partial Harbor View with King Bed)
...
  • วิว: ทะเล (บางส่วน)
  • 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
สแตนดาร์ด ซิตี้ เตียงแฝด (Standard City Twin)
สแตนดาร์ด ซิตี้ เตียงแฝด (Standard City Twin)
...
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
  • 2 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด วิวท่าเรือบางส่วน (Partial Harbor View with Twin Bed)
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด วิวท่าเรือบางส่วน (Partial Harbor View with Twin Bed)
...
  • วิว: ทะเล (บางส่วน)
  • 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
  • 2 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ดีลักซ์ ซิตี้ คิง (Deluxe City King)
ดีลักซ์ ซิตี้ คิง (Deluxe City King)
...
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ วิวเมือง (Executive City View)
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ วิวเมือง (Executive City View)
...
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ดีลักซ์ ฮาร์เบอร์ เตียงแฝด (Deluxe Harbor Twin)
ดีลักซ์ ฮาร์เบอร์ เตียงแฝด (Deluxe Harbor Twin)
...
  • วิว: ท่าเรือ
  • 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
  • 2 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ วิวท่าเรือ (Executive Harbour View)
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ วิวท่าเรือ (Executive Harbour View)
...
  • วิว: ท่าเรือ
  • 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
  • 1 เตียงใหญ่
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องสวีท วิวท่าเรือ (Suite Harbour View)
ห้องสวีท วิวท่าเรือ (Suite Harbour View)
...
  • วิว: ท่าเรือ
  • 55 ม²/592 ฟุต²
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวเมือง (Standard City King)
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวเมือง (Standard City King)
...
  • วิว: เมือง
  • 32 ม²/344 ฟุต²
  • 1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
หากมีข้อสงสัยใดๆ ท่านสามารถส่งข้อความหาที่พักนี้ได้เลยโดยตรง
ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

เข้าสู่ระบบ
ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล

ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับเดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล

รายละเอียด

ดูเพิ่มเติม

บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
ย่อ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

ย่อ

สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
ดูเพิ่มเติม

นโยบายของที่พัก

ดูเพิ่มเติม

ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

ดูเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (1585)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1500)
8.1
ดีเยี่ยม
กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ความสะอาด8.4
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.9
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.4
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.2
การให้บริการ8.3
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.0
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
คัดกรองรีวิวของผู้เข้าพักด้วย:
ภาษา
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
เพิ่มเติม
ประเภทห้อง
ดีลักซ์ ซิตี้ คิง
ดีลักซ์ ซิตี้ เตียงแฝด
ดีลักซ์ วิวท่าเรือ
ดีลักซ์ ฮาร์เบอร์ เตียงแฝด
เพิ่มเติม
เรียงตาม
แสดง 1183 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
12345
5.3
Yaowaret จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015
พนักงานบางคนไม่ค่อยมีมารยาท”
-
พนักงานที่แผนกต้อนรับเกือบทุกคนไม่ค่อยยิ้มแย้ม ไม่พยายามยิ้มด้วย อาจดีเฉพาะกับกลุ่มแอร์โฮสเตสบางสายการบินที่พักที่นี่ประจำ เดินไปสถานีรถไฟใกล้สุดประมาณ 1 กิโลเมตร แต่ก็จะได้ผ่าน Hyde park
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 สิงหาคม 2015
5.7
Yaowaret จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014
โดยรวมแล้วดี”
ใกล้สวน ให้เช็คอินก่อนเวลาถ้ามีห้องว่างซึ่งดีมาก วิวสวย
อยู่ในระดับดี แต่อาหารเช้าจำเจมาก พนักงานบางท่านดีมาก บางท่านก็ไม่ค่อยยิ้มแย้ม มีเตารีดและที่รองรีดไว้บริการ
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2014
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Kerry จากนิวซีแลนด์
คู่รัก
สแตนดาร์ด ซิตี้ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
ดีเยี่ยม”
Clean, friendly staff, shabby, bottom f bath was peeling off and bath option didn’t work
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear Kerry, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and taking your time to give us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you found the room was clean, staff were friendly and I trust you had great time in Sydney with us. I will share your feedback regarding the issue of bathroom with maintenance / Housekeeping departments and work for better outcome. Thank you again and wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Melissa จากแคนาดา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ ฮาร์เบอร์ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
awesome place-everyone should go!”
this place rocks-super helpful staff-housecleaning, front desk, room service, concierge, dining room-a totally first-rate experience! get a harbour-view room!
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear Melissa, Thank you for your recent stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and giving us such a positive feedback! I am glad to hear you enjoyed the harbour view, received efficient service from all staff and I trust you had great time in Sydney with us. Thank you again and wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
ตอบเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2018
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Seng จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ วิวท่าเรือบางส่วน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Mr”
The hotel located at CBD area and very convienent to travel around. Price is very reasonable with breakfast. Overall rating is Good
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear Seng, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and giving us your positive feedback! I am glad to hear that you found the location was convenient, good value for money and I trust you had great time in Sydney with us. We wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
ตอบเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2018
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
2.0
Andrej จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องพักเตียงแฝด วิวท่าเรือบางส่วน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
horrid”
One of the most awful and horrid places i have ever stayed, and this includes hostels and noisy smelly, rough motels too. my family got verbally abused by the person in the other room which had a locked door access by the way and you could hear peple burb. at 222 dollars night this hotel is definitely a ripp off and shouldnt be 4 stars.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear Andrej, Thank you for taking your valuable time to review on Agoda following your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. I am very disappointed to hear your experience during your stay. If we were aware of your issue with another guest while you were still in-house, it would be our pleasure to assist you with an alternate solution. Also it is disappointing to know you did not find us to be value for money. Our rates are based on supply and demand which are competitive in comparison with similar properties to The Sydney Boulevard Hotel in Sydney. On behalf of the entire team we thank you again for staying with us. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
6.8
ดี
george จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
ดี”
Too far away from attractions. Online booking process resulted in unwanted, more expensive room and we did not receive the breakfast option we thought we had. Too many parking places rented out to local businesses.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear George; Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, and thank you for taking time to leave us feedback, I am disappointed to hear that your found our prices were bit high, however it is always fluctuated, and we always offer discounted breakfast if guest didn't pre-book while booking online, I am sorry about the experience you face in parking, however I will pass this feedback to prevent future issue. Regards Hotel Management.
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
NG จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ วิวท่าเรือบางส่วน
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Valuable for money”
Good location, near to St. James station. The room is big and clean but suggests to renovate the bathroom, bit old. Breakfast is nothing special, but better than nothing.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear NG; Thank you for your recent stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, I am glad that you found the location was convenient, I am disappointed that you couldn't enjoy your breakfast and the bathroom you found bit old, I will pass your suggestion to relevant department. We wish to welcome you again in future so we can make your next stay more enjoyable. Regards Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
LINGYUAN จากไต้หวัน
นักธุรกิจ
สแตนดาร์ด ซิตี้ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Comfortable”
Delicious breakfast, walk distance to CBD and tourist area, supermarket and restaurants surrounded yet convenient.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Lingyuan, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and giving us such a positive feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast, found the location was convenient and tryst you had great time in Sydney with us. Thank you again and wish to welcome you again. Warm regards, Hotel Management
ตอบเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2018
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
jonathan จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
The best stay”
I stayed here on my first 2 nights in sydney before going to Melbourne and the service was just brilliant and I returned here again for my last 4 nights in Sydney and again service was brilliant, i arrived in ther morning but couldn't chweck in until 3 but i was able to leave my lugguage and when i went to check in later my luggage had already been taken up to my room for me which was great. i can not really find any faults. all staff are friendly, professional and always happy to help. I used room service and again that arrived to my room in good time and was great qulity and tasty. room and hotel clean and tidy and close to transport links and only about 20 minuet walk to the opera house and city. would def recomend.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and giving us such a positive feedback! I am glad to hear that our service made your stay comfortable and I trust you had great time in Sydney with us. We wish to welcome you again on your returning to Sydney in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
ตอบเมื่อ 24 มิถุนายน 2018
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
2.8
Lynda จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
พอใช้”
staff unhelpful and not very friendly, bathroom dated and washbasin was cracked no minibar air conditioner unable to change the temperature room hot and stuffy, the view of Sydney Harbour was awesome which was the only positive about our stay. Glad we only booked for one night
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Guest; Thank you for stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel; we appreciate that you took your time to leave us feedback, your feedback is valuable for us, I will pass this review to concern department for further training and improvement purpose. Regards Hotel Management
ตอบเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2018
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
6.4
ดี
Chloe จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ ซิตี้ คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
No sound insulation”
As a couple we were put in a room that had an adjoining door to a room with two loud men in it. We requested to be moved to another room but were told the hotel was fully booked. We could hear everything from the other room which spoiled our romantic anniversary weekend.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Chloe, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and taking your valuable time to give us your feedback which is very important for us. I am very disappointed to hear that the noise disturbed your special evening. Unfortunately the hotel was fully booked on that night and we were unable to change room. Please contact our Reservation team directly when you have a chance to stay in Sydney next time and it would be very appreciated if you can give us another opportunity to welcome you and experience better stay. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
6.4
ดี
Leanne จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
สแตนดาร์ด ซิตี้ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
ดี”
Disappointed that because we were in an economy room the beds were uncomfortable and when the daily service was done they never straightened the bottom sheet. And the wrong size mattress protectors to the bed were used. So they bunched up when sleeping.
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Leanne, Thank you for your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and taking your time to give us your feedback which is very important for us. I am very disappointed to hear that you found the bed was not comfortable. I will address your feedback to our Housekeeping Manager to work for better outcome and improvement. Thank you again and wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
6.4
ดี
chris จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Ok hotel. ”
Only stayed overnight. Hotel was a 10 minute walk to city centre. Breakfast was average. Usual basic things. Facilities were nothing special. Gym not much in there. Sauna and steam room not even on. So if you wanted to use it, I assume you'd have to wait until they get it going. Luckily for me I just wanted a bed to sleep and don't really care about the rest. Rooms are pretty spacious and comfortable. Pillows we're not too my liking. Font desk were friendly and welcoming. A bit pricey for what it is worth but then again most hotels around Sydney cbd are pricey anyway.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Chris, Thank you for your recent stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel and taking your valuable time to give us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you found the room was comfortable. Regarding pillow, please be advised that we have feather pillow available on request if guest wish to use soft pillow. Also our rates are based on supply and demand which are competitive in comparison with similar properties to The Sydney Boulevard Hotel in Sydney. Thank you again and wish to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
7.6
ดีมาก
John จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงคิงไซส์ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018
Clean hotel ”
Clean hotel with super friendly staff . Its a 10 min walk to st James station which is easy to get too . Rooms are clean the only disappointing thing is the pillows were way too soft but other than that it was a nice place to stay .
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2018
Dear Guest; Thank you for staying at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, I appreciate that you took time to leave us such a positive feedback, I am glad that you enjoy your stay, I am disappointed that pillow were not as per your comfort, I will pass this feedback to concern department to avoid future complaints. Regards Hotel Management
ตอบเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2018
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bellarmine จากฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ วิวเมือง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Nice Hotel, Good Breakfast, Great View”
Booking the Executive Room-City View at a really affordable price via Agoda is quite a steal. The room is spacious, the city view is indeed excellent, and the breakfast is sumptuous with enough choices. One minor draw down is the 10-12 min walk from the hotel to the train station. It is just near when we do not have our luggages with us, but if you have huge suitcases to bring, it can be tiresome. Very thankful as well to the staff for providing recommendations. Shout-out to Julian (hope I was able to spell his name right) as he gave us options when we were not able to borrow an available adaptor, by suggesting to check Woolies' Metro nearby. It is our first time in Sydney and the universal travel adaptor that we have do not include the one for Australia. There are also other establishments available and some sites are reachable in a few minutes walk - Australia Museum, Sydney Eye, Hyde Park, and the majestic St. Mary's Cathedral. We will definitely be back! =)
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Bellarmine, Thank you for sharing your fantastic review following your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We strive to provide an excellent level of service to all of our guests and it’s pleasing to know you received this throughout your stay. I’m also pleased that you appreciated the great location, buffet breakfast and the amazing view of the harbor. We really do appreciate you taking the time to share your amazing feedback with us and delighted by your appreciative comments for Julian. we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
john จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
สแตนดาร์ด ซิตี้ เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
John C. from Adelaide”
I would recommend this place to stay, great breakfast, clean rooms, comfy bed, excellent location, what more could you want!!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear John, Thank you so much for such an amazing feedback and sharing your experience following your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed our great location which is walking distance to most of the tourist attraction that Sydney has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Sydney Boulevard Hotel for another Boulevard experience. Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
jonathan จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เอ็กเซกคิวทีฟ วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Fantastic stay”
I loved pretty much everything with this hotel, staff were so helpful and friendly and they really couldn't do enough, even just passing staff in the corridors they all spoke to me and made me feel welcome. Im returning to Sydney at end of May for few night and have rebooked to stay here. Highly recommended accommodation. Location is great as close to CBD and transport links, the buffet breakfast had a god range to choose from.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We are very pleased to hear you found our hotel to your satisfaction. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially appreciated the hotel's great service. Our helpful staff always strives to treat every guest to a truly memorable experience and deliver impeccable service. It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations. The team and I appreciate your feedback and we all look forward to your return. Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Teh จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องพักเตียงคิงไซส์ วิวท่าเรือบางส่วน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
Fast response on room service ”
Check in was made available at 8am. Felt really appreciative towards the female staff at concerige. Room service was prompt was efficient.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Teh, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We are very pleased to hear you found our hotel to your satisfaction. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially appreciated the hotel's great service. Our helpful staff always strives to treat every guest to a truly memorable experience and deliver impeccable service. It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations. The team and I appreciate your feedback and we all look forward to your return. Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Seow จากจีน
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์ วิวท่าเรือ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
ดีมาก”
There is a cockroach found when using the cup. That’s could tell the cleanliness
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2018
Dear Seow, Thank you for choosing The Sydney Boulevard Hotel for your recent stay. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused due to the issue you have mentioned on your comment which we have passed this to our Executive Housekeeper to investigate. We appreciate the time and effort you took conveying your feedback. Hope you have a great day ahead! We look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Hotel Management
Show more
เดอะ ซิดนีย์ บูเลอวาร์ด โฮเทล
12345
ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

เลือกห้องพัก

|

ปิด