จองเลย: เดอะ เวสทิน สนามบินลอสแองเจลิส

รีวิวของเดอะ เวสทิน สนามบินลอสแองเจลิส (The Westin Los Angeles Airport)

ดีมาก
จาก 222 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.8
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 89% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของเดอะ เวสทิน สนามบินลอสแองเจลิส (The Westin Los Angeles Airport) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (222)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1721)
7.8
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด8.0
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.6
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.1
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.9
การให้บริการ8.0
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.5
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (222)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 151 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chutima จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

บริการดี เดินทางสะดวก หนวกหูเครื่องบิน ”

บริการดี เดินทางสะดวก หนวกหูเครื่องบิน ไม่มีบริการที่จอดรถ

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มิถุนายน 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Antony จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
Traditional, Guest room, 1 King, 3rd - 5th floor
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Close to airport/shuttle service to airport”

Good shuttle service to airport so I returned my rental car early versus the hassle of returning it in the morning and waiting for their bus to fetch me to the airport. Had a 9.15am international flight so need to get to the airport by 6.30am to be on the safe side.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ronald จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Off to a bad start!”

Counted 12 Shuttles for Marriott/Renaissance stop for pick ups, nothing for Westin. Called Westin to check when i could expect shuttle, was abruptly told Shuttle leaves only every 30 minutes and was rudely hung up on. I would suggest increasing frequency of shuttle to 15 min departures

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ian จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Nice hotel near airport”

The hotel was above expectation as I paid a good amount of money, but I got a big room. It was big for a standard room. Location is strategic if you want to be close to LAX airport and only 20-25 minutes away from the city.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Elizabeth จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Late night layover ”

Late night room service was great, good attitude from all the staff. I waited at the airport for the shuttle and it never showed up after waiting about 40 minutes. I complained to the front desk when I checked in and they gave me a room service credit so I was really happy. The beds were very comfortable and it was just what I hoped for.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Brent จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Nice hotel with great airport views”

Stayed in a high floor south facing with great views onto LAX's south runway. Windows cannot be opened and were very dirty when I stayed so can be difficult getting any good photos of aircraft. Westin please clean your windows!

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
sandy จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

one of the best hotels in the area”

the bed was super comfortable, the concierge/bell desk was superb, the room was very good size

great. it was a very comfortable stay and definitely one of the best hotels i stayed in , around the same vicinity. and i had stayed in almost all 4 and 5 star hotels in the airport area. i think the westin would be one of the top 3 in the area.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Karen จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Perfect hotel”

very near airport, very big room and value the money

It was perfect. The hotel was very near to the airport with very good shuttle service. My room was facing the airport. I saw the plane took off and landed. The room is big. I will stay here again if I come to LA again. It is a good choice for layover.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Soeni จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Friendly staff”

Friendly Staff

Overall a very satisfying stay. The room is clean and bed is comfortable, staff at front desk is very friendly and helpful. Location is literally minutes from the airport, good for me after such a long flight with good access to Freeways/Highways. Walking distance to restaurant and convenience store, would definitely stay there again next chance I got.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Daniel จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Awesome hotel -luxury 5 mins from LAX”

Right next to LAX

The hotel and its rooms are beautiful and the staff is courteous and helpful. Beautiful bar with great food in the lobby. Good fitness center to get a workout before your flight. Efficient shuttle to the airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2013
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jacqueline
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Traditional, Guest room, 1 King, 3rd - 5th floor
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

I

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nelson จากปาเลา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

a Great Stay”

I've stayed at this hotel many times over the years. I like its location near the LAX. The rooms are nice, comfortable and clean. The staff always attentive and friendly and the hotel restaurant is very nice. I'm sure to stay there again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Alice จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Nice Hotel ”

We spent one night at this hotel for attending my son's graduation at UCLA. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The only thing I have a complaint about is the water runs too slow in the bathroom sink. I literally had to use the faucet at the bath rub to wash my hands and face because of that. Otherwise, everything is above average.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Fung จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

good location ”

the westin Los Angles Airport the location very good and food nice .

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
MARTIN จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

God size room .good for airport and hop on hop off bus service

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Vanessa จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

Good for a layover”

Stayed there one night for a layover. Convenient shuttle with a funny and polite driver. The hotel room was comfy especially the bed and pillows. The staff was great and friendly right from the front desk to room service. I would stay here again!

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Valarie
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Perfect for leaving from LAX”

We stayed the night before for an early flight to Hawaii!! We left our car there for The week. It was about the same price as parking places. Felt much securer though. Took the shuttle to LAX. It was perfect. Will do it from now on. Room was great and I am very picky!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2017
6.0
Alexandra จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Adequate airport hotel”

Conveniently located to airport with regular shuttles but might be nicer to stay in Manhatten Beach 20 minutes away which has great restaurants, beach and shopping. Typical airport hotel. A little jaded but fine.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
richard จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Stopover whilst waiting for a flight”

Perfect location to LAX airport 10 min drive. They offer free shuttle to and from the airport which was great and never had to wait for it. We were only there 6 or 7 hours but from what we saw great hotel and great service would stay again

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2016
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Stanley จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

value for money hotel ”

Nice exterior, brand new lobby and welcoming receptionist.

Very well as described above. Agreed that it's 4 star hotel...however a few points to improve 1) room looks a little stuffy and carpet looks old; 2) frequency of hotel shuttle can be increased-we waited for 20min for shuttle at airport; 3) housekeeping is annoying as she knocked on my door at 10.30am to urge us and ask us what time check out, although I had Do Not Disturb sign on door knob. Otherwise,the stay was well.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
You จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Nice hotel, but noises from take offs and landings”

Good price, good brand of hotel and nice room

Well the hotel is good, located near to the airport. The room is big and bed is comfortable, but a bit noisy during the night due to take offs and landings. The staff is ok, not as good as others. Couple Miles drive to famous beaches. Overnight parking is expensive!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2014
6.3
ดี
Jeff จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Nothing to shout about”

close to freeway

Isn't Westin supposed to be 5 stars? What's up with plastic cups in plastic wrappings in the bathroom and lack of toothbrushes and complimentary water? All hotels in USA are just no comparison to hotels in Asia in terms of amenities, value, decor, and service. Also, staying guests have to pay $25 for parking! Talk about gouging!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Wong จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Big parking facility”

Hugh lobby

Free internet only available in lobby for 45 minutes. Polite and helpful reception and concierge staff. Eateries inside hotel and in nearby areas at reasonable prices. Plenty of parking but cost USD25/day. Lobby is huge to suit the high flow of guests and air crews everyday. Room rate is reasonable. Good size bathroom.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2013
5.7
Naeim จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

An Airport hotel”

Close to airport and 101 freeway. Good for shot term travelers

I expected more from a Westin. As we have started in Westin Hotels overseas and had a much better experience. The staff seemed preoccupied and showed little time to manage our expectations. For the price and name it seems as though the experience was not worth it. The Again I don't stay in US hotels much and find service better overseas.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Bill จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Ideal Location for Transiting”

Loved the very large room

only stayed here for one night so i was close to the airport for an early flight in the morning. great service,very large room and clean. the only complaint was being charged for internet access and this hotel should get its act together and offer it complimentary, the same as all other quality hotels.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
POCALI จากอัฟกานิสถาน
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Westin Airport Hotel”

Bed sheets & matress condition

The room was great, I have to say the cleaning company did a great job in cleaning the sheets. It just feel great when I sleeping, the touch of the bed sheet was really comfortable. Room was great, TV screen big enough, got cable pay-preview. And I like their Pizza, great pizza. Driver to airport was nice asking lots feedback, ppl were nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Brent จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011

Nice LAX Area Hotel”

Nice rooms, service

Better than average airport hotel. Convenient to the airport and not much else, but there is a paid shuttle service to nearby Manhattan Beach. I would be happy to stay there again if I have an early morning departure out of LAX.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chan จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

close to airport”

close to airport, but the car park is quite expensive,its cost 40usd for parking

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 เมษายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Oscar จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

Close to the airport”

this is hotel is quite near with the airport which is great, the low point was they charged parking for their own tenant

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nicholas จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Overall very good”

It always my first choice of Hotel at LA airport hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Great hotel with excellent restaurant”

excellent hotel extremely clean with a great restaurant and very friendly staff

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Ian จากอินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Nice hotel near LAX airport”

Nice hotel and good rates. Comfy bed too !

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Alberto จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Nice comfortable stay”

Room comfortable & clean although in need of refurbishing, service excellent

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Glen จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Convenient to airport with regular airport shuttle”

Restaurant food was good

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
robert จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Great entrance, noisey rooms”

Location, service and staff

Could hear every plane land and take off !!!!!!! Only reason we wouldn't stay again

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2016
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
david จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Nice hotel great location, worked out fine”

Location, room and cost

Worked out fine, got a good rate, a nice hotel, near airport, no complaints

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yansen จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Great hotel”

Location, bed, staff

I really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great and the room is clean.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2014
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jidapa จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Very good location”

mattress is very comfortable. Very closed to airport. Shuttle bus service
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Huong จากเวียดนาม
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

Great”

Good food, clean room, close to airport

Great

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มิถุนายน 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
abdulla จากคูเวต
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014

1 day back from hawaii”

close to airport, clean and good value for money

i stayed for one day back from Hawaii heading to the east coast. Good place to relax and transit. Located close to the airport

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Dean จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Massive rooms, close to airport, great value!”

Spacious rooms, value for money, close to airport.

I was surprised by the size of my room, it was massive! Hotels is close to the airport with all of the amenities you need, including a gym. Airport transfers available and great value for money!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

great hotel close to the airport”

good food, good rooms, good fitness centre
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Comfortable hotel”

comfortable hotel, great restaurant
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Franco จากอิตาลี
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Good stay.”

Closed to the airport, good hotel, rooms cvery comfortable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

confortable hotel with a great restaurant”

comfortbale rooms, good gym, clean hotel

stay at the westin regularly when i fly into LAX the hotel is clean and comfortable it has a good gym and pool area and a great restaurant

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 เมษายน 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
edward จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Great Stay”

Starbucks in room

Great stay with starbucks in room - luxury and close to hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shanae จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2018

Pleased”

Checkin was quick and the front desk agent was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean! The view from the 10th floor was great. Parking is quite expensive. But overall, great hotel!

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2018
3.6
Jarred จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

 ”

We do not have do not disturb on the door and nobody came to clean the room. The gym was small and old. The staff was very rude. The location and area makes it scared to walk outside at night. The room smells like it had previously been wet and then dried when we got there. The air conditioner was not working correctly. Somethings in the shower were old and moldy in the air vent was full of dust and dirt and debris.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2018
6.0
Galen จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Ok for a short stay”

We were there just for 1 night and it was basically ok. I've stayed at Westin Hotels in other countries and this one was pretty average compared to the others I had stayed in. The lady in front of me charmed the desk clerk and got an upgrade. I don't so I guess I'm not as charming.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2018
7.6
ดีมาก
Alannah จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

Really nice hotel. Constant shuttle bus is a bonus for us, we had booked another hotel that had a by request shuttle but changed to The Westin from a recommendation from a friend and it was well worth it. The room was really nice, clean and the king sized bed was so comfy, we had a really good sleep. Bathroom was good, the only issue we had was I couldn’t use any of the bathroom products because they all had Aloe in them and I am allergic, but that’s not the hotels fault. There is a restaurant in the lobby but there is also a Taco Bell across the road and a McDonalds just a bit further down too. We will definitely be staying here again when we return to LA.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤศจิกายน 2017
4.4
Rudolph จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Bad experience”

First thing i can say is the lobby looks great when you walk in. When speaking to the front desk i noticed they had a bad ant problem on the other aide of the desk. Moving forward they told me parking would be an additional $30 dollars a night plus basic internet cost about $12 a night which turned me off especially since breakfast isn't even included. The room needed renovation but besides that the room had a horrible smell to it, come to findout there was left over food from previous guest which had roaches in the room. Worst hotel experience ever here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
LIANG จากจีน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Value for money Stay”

After comparing all the hotels around LAX, Westin offered the best rate. The hotel is not new, it has a old hotel smell, but the room is big and the bed is good, very comfortable. It has Shuttle bus to/from LAX, which is very convinient.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม 2016
7.3
ดีมาก
MARLON จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Great Location and Convenient”

Location and facilities

good service and facilities. the hotel provided transport service from the airport to the hotel and vice versa. it is also very accessable to the shopping area like century city, sta monica boulevard and beverly areas. service staff are friendly and helpful.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2011
5.2
Daniel จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Over priced ”

Very overpriced lobby restaurant (Daily Grill) hotel feels very tired

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม 2017
5.2
Henry จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Just an airport hotel”

The airport shuttle was less frequent than other hotels'. No porter came out to help us moving the luggages from the main the entrance to the lobby and room. Lousy service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
Kelly จากนิวซีแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Great stopover hotel”

Good location - free pickup bus from airport to hotel. Great place for stopover. Booked bus tour around LA via concierge that was very good and suited our needs for short stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กรกฎาคม 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
talal จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Not bad clean hotel near airport”

Not bad 4 stars hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2016
6.4
ดี
ENTRINGER จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

1 night for transit”

Very desappointed by the cleanliness of the bathroom, otherwise good hotel, little old but nice, good room servuce.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 เมษายน 2016
6.7
ดี
Tsai จากไต้หวัน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2015

Convenience ”

Close to the airport, clean, and convenience to any place we want to go.

Overall is good, but try to do SPA and called 2 days no any answer. When we check-out and want to store the luggage, but wait for more than 20 mins there.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2015
6.7
ดี
ALEX จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Accessibleto Airport”

Clean and spacious room, very professional staffs, accessible to airport

I stayed for two days, they gave me 1 day free wi-fi, the rooms are nice, clean, and very spacious.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2014
6.0
Iskak จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2014

Generally is alright and satisfied.”

Close to the airport, free shuttle and clean environtment.

Quite satisfied and consider to return again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2014
6.7
ดี
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2014

Excellent hotel”

Great food, good size rooms, comfortable hotel
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 เมษายน 2014
6.0
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013

good hotel”

clean comfortable rooms good dining
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2013
6.0
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

good hotel”

comfortable rooms, good dining
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2013
6.0
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

comfortable hotel”

clean, great dining, good staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

friendly staff”

friendly staff, clean rooms, great food
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

conveniant location”

great resteraunt, big gym, clean rooms
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มีนาคม 2013
5.2
JINHO
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018

Old ”

Too Old and dark. Expensive Parking fee($40+tax/night)

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2018
3.2
carolyn จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018

 ”

towel had stain on it when we arrived in the room. water pressure in the sink was horrible and after running for 15 seconds was only a dribble

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ron จากแคนาดา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

Try the Surfing package with Jenny - ”

Jenny the Surf concierge willl drive you to Manhattan beach for Surf lessons awesome

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2017