จองเลย: ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล

รีวิวของทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล (Triple Two Silom Boutique Hotel)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 833 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.5
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 90% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง

รีวิวจากอโกด้า (833)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (472)
8.5
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 833 รีวิว
ความสะอาด8.9
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.1
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.4
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.7
การให้บริการ8.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.4
รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (833)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท
แสดง 732 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pisists จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016
โรงแรมสะอาดมาก ห้องหรู พนักงานต้อนรับดี ”
เข้ามาพักในช่วงเทศกาลนวราตรี ของวัดแขกสีลม ... ทำให้ถนนสีลมมีคนเยอะ แต่เมื่อเข้าไปภายในโรงแรม กลับรู้สึกเป็นส่วนตัว สงบ สะอาด ตามทางเดินทางโรงแรมได้ตั้งน้ำหอมระเหย เป็นจุดๆ จำนวนมาก รู้สึกผ่อนคลายมาก พนักงาน ดูใส่ในลูกค้า และต้อนรับดี ทุกๆคนล้วนแต่คอยทักทายลูกค้าทุกครั้งที่พบ ภายในโรงแรมทำได้ดี ไม่รู้สึกอึดอัด ไม่โซนสีเขียวให้ผ่อนคลาย ห้องพัก ดีมาก กว้างมาก ปีหน้า จะกลับมาพักที่นี่อีกครั้ง
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2016
ขอขอบคุณสำหรับรีวิวและแชร์ประสบการณ์ในการเข้าพักกับเรานะครับ ขอขอบคุณข้อเสนอแนะของคุณและรู้สึกยินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่ได้ทราบว่าคุณพักที่นี่เป็นอย่างดี หวังว่าจะได้ต้อนรับลูกค้าในโอกาสหน้าต่อๆไปครับ
ตอบเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thitinunthapong จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013
เดินทางสะดวก ใจกลางสีลม”
สะอาด รวดเร็ว มีสไตล์
ประทับใจสถานที่และบริการตั้งแต่แรกเข้าไปเช็คอิน เวลคัมดริ้งสามารถสั่งอะไรมาดื่มได้ ทางโรงแรมไม่ได้นำมาเสริฟให้ครับ แต่ต้องเข้าไปสั่งเองที่บาร์หน้าโรงแรมและไม่ได้จำกัดให้ดื่มได้เฉพาะน้ำสัมมหรือน้ำอัดลมแต่สามารถสั่งเบียร์มาดื่มได้ ห้องพักเตียงหนานุ่ม แอร์เย็นดีมาก ห้องพักมีสไตล์ ห้องน้ำ ห้องอาบน้ำใหญ่กว้าง บัฟเฟท์อาหารเช้าดีมีหลายอย่างให้เลือก โรงแรมอยู่ติดกับโรงแรมนารายณ์ ใกล้วัดแขกและพัฒน์พงษ์ สามารถเดินไปเที่ยวได้ ห้ามใช้บริการรถแท๊กซี่ที่จอรอหน้าโรงแรมนะครับ
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2013
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Nanthaphorn จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016
สะอาด ใกล้ย่านธุรกิจ”
สะอาด ใกล้ย่านธุรกิจ
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2016
ขอขอบคุณสำหรับรีวิวและแชร์ประสบการณ์ในการเข้าพักกับเรานะครับ หวังว่าจะได้ต้อนรับลูกค้าในโอกาสหน้าต่อๆไปครับ
ตอบเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tawan จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015
สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย”
สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัยสะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย
สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัยสะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัยสะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Tawan จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย”
สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัยสะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย
สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัยสะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัยอสะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัยสะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กรกฎาคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tawan จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014
กลางใจเมือง คุ้มราคา สะอาด”
กลางใจเมือง คุ้มราคา สะอาด
กลางใจเมือง คุ้มราคา สะอาดกลางใจเมือง คุ้มราคา สะอาด
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tawan จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2014
สวยงาม หรูหรา ใจกลางเมือง”
สวยงาม หรูหรา ใจกลางเมือง
สวยงาม หรูหรา ใจกลางเมือง ห้องพักเหมาะสำหรับคู่รักมาก สวยงาม
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wongsakorn จากเดนมาร์ก
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013
คุ้มค่า คุ้มราคา ”
อาหาร ห้องพัก ทำเล
ยอดเยี่ยม เดินทางสะดวกมาก ห้องพักกับอาหารคุ้มกับราคาที่จ่ายไปมาก ถ้าเลือกที่พักใกล้ๆกันราคาไม่ต่างก้นมาก แนะนำเลย มีรถเสำหรับไป MBK ด้วย 2 รอบต่อวัน
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กันยายน 2013
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Narongsak จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012
โรงแรมดี เข้าพักสองครั้ง บริการดีเหมือนเดิม”
ห้องพัก กว้างขวาง สะอาด กลางเมือง
ห้องพักสะอาด บรรยากาศดี ติดสถานีรถไฟฟ้า เดินทางสะดวก พนักงานอาหารเช้ายิ้มแย้ม-บริการดี
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Anukul จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016
โรงแรมสวย สะอาด ห้องใหญ่เดินทางสะดวก”
โรงแรมสวย สะอาด ห้องใหญ่เดินทางสะดวก
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2016
ขอขอบคุณสำหรับรีวิวและแชร์ประสบการณ์ในการเข้าพักกับเรานะครับ หวังว่าจะได้ต้อนรับลูกค้าในโอกาสหน้าต่อๆไปครับ
ตอบเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Kansuda จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015
แนะนำ”
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้ BTS ห้องพักสะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกค่อนข้างจะครบ
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2016
ขอขอบคุณสำหรับรีวิวและแชร์ประสบการณ์ในการเข้าพักกับเรานะครับ หวังว่าจะได้ต้อนรับลูกค้าในโอกาสหน้าต่อๆไปครับ
ตอบเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Tassaneeya จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015
สถานที่เหมาะสำหรับการเดินทาง”
สถานที่เหมาะสำหรับการเดินทาง
สถานที่เหมาะสำหรับการเดินทาง
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มิถุนายน 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Supod จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014
ห้องและห้องน้ำใหญ่ สะอาด สะดวก”
ที่นอน ห้องน้ำ สถานที่
สะดวกสบายในการเดินทาง ห้องใหม่ สะอาด ใหญ่กว้างขวาง ถึงแม้จะไม่มีวิวอะไรให้ชมนอกหน้าต่าง
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Eakkaraj จากประเทศไทย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2014
สองวันกับลูกไม่ถึงสองขวบ”
ความสะอาด ปลอดภัย ทำเล
ช่วงที่เข้าพักมีการซ่อมแซมห้องพักชั้นด้านบน มีได้กลิ่นสีบ้าง และน้ำมีขุ่นบางครั้ง นอกจาก 2 ปัญหานี้ บริการอื่นๆ ดีมากครับ
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กันยายน 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anupong จากประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012
โรงแรมขนาดเล็กแต่น่าพักมาก”
ห้องพักมีขนาดกว้างขวาง จัดแต่งได้ดีมาก
ห้องพักมีขนาดใหญ่ จัดแต่งได้ดี จัดสรรส่วนต่างๆของห้องได้ดีมาก น่าพักมาก การรักษาความปลอดภัย ก็ทำได้ดี เวลาจะขึ้นลงลิฟท์ ต้องใช้คีย์การ์ดด้วย แต่ไกลจากรถไฟฟ้าไปนิดนึง
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม 2012
7.3
ดีมาก
Dhanawat จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013
สะอาด สะดวก สบาย อาหารอร่อย”
สะอาด สะดวก สบาย อาหารอร่อย
ห้องพักสะอาด ใหญ่ กว้างขวาง เตียงนอนสบาย ห้องน้ำใหญ่ พนักงานบริการไม่ค่อยดี รู้ว่าห้องมีปัญหาล็อคกลอนไม่ได้ ไม่ตรวจสอบให้แน่ชัด แต่ยังให้เข้าไปพัก อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีมะม่วงน้ำดอกไม้
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Paweena จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012
เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาด”
พรักงานยิ้มแย้ม ให้คำแนะนำดี
ห้องกว้่าง ห้องน้ำใหญ่ดี สะอาดดี เตียงนุ่มนอนสบาย ลิฟน่ากลัวไปหน่อย
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
mary จากแคนาดา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019
Great room.”
Very clean and very comfortable bed. Could live there if I had to. Had large room with couch. Bright with 3 large windows. Staff was very friendly and extremely polite.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
abdul จากปากีสถาน
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019
Best hotel in Bangkok”
Beautiful boutique hotel excellent location very friendly and helpful staff value for money excellent breakfast . We enjoyed our stay and would stay there in future
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chung จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018
Value for money , spacious room”
Overall is great . Room is big enough for 2. Bed is comfortable and Aircon is powerful enough ! Easily to access to convenient store 7-11 and delicious street foods around that area. Breakfast choices can be improve and bathroom shower’s water pressure is low .
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2018
Thank you very much for such great review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed recent stay with us here at Triple Two Silom. We hope to see you again soon.
ตอบเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Lovely friendly nice hotel ”
Great place and I love silom
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
YAN จากฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
พรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018
Small boutique hotel”
Nice small boutique hotel. Only complain is mosquito. Next door Narai hotel belong to same company and has very good buffet.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2018
Dear Mr. Yan, Thank you for your staying with our hotel and feedback. We are pleased to note that you had pleasant experience with our accommodation and service from our staffs. This is valuable and cheerful for our team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best regards, Triple Two Silom Hotel
ตอบเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Philippe จากฝรั่งเศส
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
Very comfortable suite and top service”
I was upgraded to junior suite. Very stylishand comfortable rooms with a colonial touch (e.g. wooden and marble floors). The breakfast was good but it was not anymore a culinary jiurney as it was in the past in this hotel. Top location but avoid using taxis in front of the hotel, just walk away 200 meters and stop a meter taxi. BTS is also at walking distance and that is the best option to go to Siam due to frequent traffic jam.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy staying in our hotel. If you visit Bangkok again, we hope you will think about us first.
ตอบเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christine จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016
Great Location”
We chose Triple Two Silom Boutique Hotel after reading previous reviews, it was a great hotel. We stayed here the first four nights of our one month stay in Thailand and a night at the end of our trip. The rooms are very nice, clean and have some amenities we didn't find in other hotels in Thailand. One of the only two (we stayed in a total of 9 different hotels) that has washclothes, clock and desk. Wifi was great. Also a couch, which we found most hotels don't have any kind of seating other than the bed. The location was within walking distance of the BTS (Skytrain Silom Line), which we used a lot to get all around Bangkok. Staff was great, very helpful. I would definately stay here again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andre จากแอฟริกาใต้
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
Position an comfort”
Position, position position
My second visit to the hotel. As usual, the rooms are comfortable and clean. More spaciousness than your average hotel room. If you looking for a night out, then this hotel is perfectly situated. Walking distance from many of the attractions in the area. Will return again to the 222 Silom
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Pornpavee จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2013
good service and decoration”
room, staff, food
Overall, I love this hotel. The room decoration is very nice because the design is colorful not plain like other hotels. This make it unique. Moreover, at night time you still can order some food and staff is very nice. The bathroom is good.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Simone จากอิตาลี
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014
nice boutique hotel”
location, comfort, style
This is a nice boutique hotel managed by the next door Narai hotel. It was opened about 10 years ago and I have always been curious about it and finally I have seen the price getting affordable and I have to say it was worth it in the end for a romantic weekend in bkk.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alwyn จากสิงคโปร์
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
Comfortable and value for money”
Room, value, staff
Fast check-in and check-out. Staff were very friendly and helpful. When we wanted to get a cab they made the effort to accompany us out to flag a meter taxi so that we would not get taken advantage of by some of the private taxi dudes waiting outside the hotel. The room was fantastic, free wifi and very very spacious. Walking distance to BTS station as well.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
YEOK จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013
cozy and friendly staffs”
the washroom was clean , the bed was comfy and the staffs were attentive, besides, the price were reasonable.
we stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The first impression when i entered the room was fabulous!! i loved the big toilet and its room design. The staffs were very friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again .
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tian จากมาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013
Best hotel in town ”
Friendly staff , clean room,helpful staff
I'm happy to stayed in this hotel during songkran festival , there are helpful,friendly with smile staff.... Them do to help. And clean room big bath room nice bath tub ... This is the best hotel I ever stayed in Bangkok ,I will be back on this hotel on my next visit Bangkok
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
diego จากอิตาลี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012
nice hotel in a good location”
clean and comfortable rooms
I've been at Triple Two for the second time after one year. I slept in a clean and comfortable room, a wide bathroom with the bathtub and the shower. I like the free wifi internet, the complimentary fruit dish and the wardrobe large enough to store inside a open case. The only small imperfection regards the conditioner that is a little bit noisy. The staff is kind and efficient. The hotel location is good, not far from Chong Nonsi sky train station.
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Sew จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012
Nice boutique hotel with everything you need”
good value, easy access and convenient
i strongly recommened this hotel for business travellers who is looking for a cozy hotel with quiet environment and yet equipped with great facilities. this hotel is conveniently located along silom road where free from the hectic traffic jam in bangkok during the peak hours. there are many local food stores and a wet market near the hotel where you can pick up authentic local thai food. this hotel is roomy and has a very nice bathroom with bathtub and rain shower head.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
richard จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012
Quiet Boutique hotel with nice rooms”
quiet hotel, big rooms, good breakfast
Thsi hotel is in main Silomn area, set back next to Narai. Most taxi drivers do not know it, so just say "Narai". 10min walk to BTS,m somewhat convenient. Breakfast buffet is good, lots of food to start you off. Taxis are easy enough to catch outside the hotel on Silom. 15min walk to Patpong area, can shop and stop on the way. Lots of local food in back streets, look for good stuff at clean stalls with clean proprietors.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 สิงหาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Noel จากมาเลเซีย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011
Luxurious hotel in Silom”
Boutique hotel with large, clean, comfortable rooms and excellent service!
Stayed in this hotel over Christmas from the 23rd to the 26th of December 2011. I booked 2 rooms for me and my dad who was traveling with me and it was an excellent choice. We checked in very late on the 23rd (in fact, early morning on the 24th) and the hotel reception staff was ready for us. I requested a very late check-in via Agoda and also asked for rooms to be on separate floors and all requests were honored. I also contacted the hotel independently to inquire about arranging a trip to Kanchanaburi and the Bridge Over the River Kwai. The hotel staff were more than helpful in making the arrangements. The day trip was supposed to be for the morning of the 24th and the driver was ready and waiting for us at 8:00 AM! The room was spacious and luxurious, with fresh fruit provided in the welcome basket. There was also complimentary wifi that worked really well. Breakfast was included in our rates and it was decent. By the 2nd day, the staff remembered our preference for coffee and lattes and brought them to us without us having to request for them. All the staff were pleasant and friendly. I will definitely return to this hotel if the rates are competitive.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Andrew จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011
Friendly staff but far from the Silom”
Nice big room and shower
The hotels location was further away than I expected from Silom, even when the hotel is named Silom hotel. Its about a 20 minute walk to the edge of Silom. That said the service and the size of the room was very impressive. The room had an oversized bed, with a couch, desk and even a walk in wardrobe. The hotel also had free wi-fi internet.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yehoshua จากอิสราเอล
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011
Great Hotel for Godo Price”
Great rooms, location, good breakfast
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. the location of the hotel is very easy so we could basically walk to the public transportation and to the river at the same time. the staff was very nice although not that knowledgeable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Sew จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2011
lovely hotel with spacious room”
Convenietly located and spacious
the hotel staff is friendly and the hotel room is very clean. although this is a small hotel, basically you can find anything you need inside the room. the room is very spacious and comes with internet which is good for business traveler.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 เมษายน 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Komwut จากประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2010
Review for Triple two hotel”
Beauty boutique hotel in very convenient area.Very easy to get around.Hotel is very clean also staff are very friendly and helpful.
I stayed only for one night,maybe too short too see weak point.
Beauty boutique hotel in very convenient area.Very easy to get around as it is on Silom road where night life locate plus several department stores,business area,restaurant,etc.Hotel is very clean also staff are very friendly and helpful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มีนาคม 2010
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jirapong จากประเทศไทย
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Best breakfast ever”
Good hotel with great breakfast and adorable staffs.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ธันวาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
DAWN จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
Convenient, spacious and friendly staff”
The hotel is located near Chong Nonsi BTS station and about 15 mins walk to Bangrak and 20mins to Chao Phraya river. It's near a wet market so weekends are the best to take in flavours of local living. The room is spacious, felt like a suite. The staff are so friendly, especially Sai (Kitiya) who helped us located the shopping center which sold a particular wallet my mum wants and helped booked our taxi for our return home. Tip top service, can't ask for more.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear DAWN, Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay with us at Triple Two Silom. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and we ensure that will pass this compliment to our staff Khun Kitiya and we hope you to come visit us again for your next holiday in Bangkok. Sincerely, Triple Two Silom team
ตอบเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
anna จากนิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2018
A retreat”
This small hotel next to the more well known Narai Hotel ( coming from the airport ask for Narai Silom as drivers will not know about Triple Two) is a tue gem in the jewellery section. The rooms are quiet, clean & comfortable & the staff are knowledgeable & always helpful. I have stayed at this hotel a few times and will continue to do so.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2018
Dear Anna, Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay with us at Triple Two Silom. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and we hope to welcome you here again very soon for your next trip. Sincerely, Triple Two Silom team
ตอบเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Nicholas จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
พรีเมียร์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018
ดีเยี่ยม”
I think the staff are amazing and the room also, however, again, I’ve been let down by substandard in the hotel’s attirude to guests: there was a bad smell from the ventilation in my room and they came to spray the room. Obviously it worked temporarily but it’s a structural problem. I asked to compensate me by giving me a breakfast or discount and this was met with a ‘no’ so I said I’d write this review on Agoda. It just makes a lovely hotel a bit amateurish. Then I got the breakfast! Shower also blows hot and cold while you are in the middle of it. Not good!
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. We hope to see you again very soon.
ตอบเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tero จากฟินแลนด์
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018
Great location. Nice and spacious room”
Great hotel at great locatin at Silom. Short walk to nearest Sky train station. My first time at hotel but the last.
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
jean-yves จากฝรั่งเศส
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
Lovely hotel in silom”
Everything about this hotel is great. Great staff. Nicely decorated rooms. Great breakfast. Next time I am in Bangkok I will make sure that I stay at The Triple Two.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม 2018
Dear jean-yves, Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay with us at Triple Two Silom. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Triple Two Silom team
ตอบเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Eytan จากออสเตรีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018
An excellent botique hotel”
A great room, very convenient, clean, and welcoming. Very quiet, good service and very good dinner buffet.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2018
Dear Eytan, Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our restaurant. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Triple Two Silom team
ตอบเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
3.6
Edward จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2018
Apologized for stealing my deposit...and an apology is all I received,..no deposit. ”
Pros: Clean and location not hateful Cons: Coffee....provided with only one cup of instant coffee in room. Asked for additional and was told had to pay for the breakfast in order to get a cup downstairs. Breakfast over priced. While checking out my security deposit wasn't returned. I received an email from them apologizing for forgetting to return deposit and asking me to contact them retarding it's return. I've emailed twice already, no response back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กันยายน 2018
Dear Edward, We deeply sorry to hear that you have faced the unexpected circumstance during your stay with us and we have discussed among the team to improve and ensure that will not happen again to our guests in the future. and we apologies that we did not received any email from you anyway we and Agoda customer support team are trying to reach you in order to return the deposit back to you soonest. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. We hope to welcome you back again for your next visit at BKK. Sincerely, Triple Two Silom team
ตอบเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Hoh จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Quiet, convenient, comfort ”
Great experience, good location, room is clean and convenient. Lots of local street food around the hotel. I will definitely stay here again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Claudia จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Friendly staff, very clean, we highly recommend”
Quiet and comfortable rooms
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ธันวาคม 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Penny จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018
Very comfortable and quiet hotel in a good area of Bangkok. Excellent bed and very spacious room. ”
Very quiet haven in crazy Bangkok. Great street food just round the corner.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
SOO จากสิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017
LOVE THIS PLACE”
LOVE THIS HOTEL BUT PRICE IS GOING UP
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มีนาคม 2018
Thank you so much for your review.
ตอบเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chenchen จากแคนาดา
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Chic and lovely!”
Loved this place! Upscale without being overly expensive. The bathroom was enormous. Conveniently located in Silom area with a short walk from Metro station. I loved the little touches of this hotel inside the room and common areas. Would definitely stay again!
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
We are delighted to read this comment. We are looking forward to seeing you next time.
ตอบเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Seth จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017
Great Place!”
Very comfortable and quiet hotel. Touristy area, watch out for TukTuk scams that pester you the moment you leave the hotel. Hotel itself is extremely nice. They have thought of everything, even providing a toothbrush! Could use more open plugs for chargers, but hardly a problem. Highly recommended!
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
We appreciate for you support. Thank you for rating us and compliment and we are looking forward to servicing you next visit.
ตอบเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม 2018
ทริปเปิล ทู สีลม บูติค โฮเต็ล
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Scott จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016
Still the best hotel room for the money in Bangkok. ”
Big room, nice decor, immaculately clean. I've been coming to Bangkok once a month for the past ten years, and although I have stayed in many hotels, this is still my favorite in terms of value for money. The only negative for some people might be that it is a bit of a walk to the skytrain, but there is a motorcycle taxi stand just down the block and they will wisk you there in about three minutes for 30 baht.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 ตุลาคม 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Phillip จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
Great hotel near Silom”
We needed a hotel for just one night in Bangkok (Silom area) and this one turned out to be a great find. Having stayed in that area a couple of times before, i have memories of small, poky rooms which were noisy at night. This was totally different experience: the room was large and well appointed and it was quiet at night despite only being a ten minute walk from the bar/market area. The staff were polite and helpful and we thought this was a great mid-range hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Yan จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016
Pleasant stay @ Triple 2”
Room is spacious and clean. Welcome drink available and could choose 1 drink ranging from hot beverages to cold drinks.Requested for non-smoking room with king size bed but unfortunately was given a smoking room with 2 single beds side by side. Informed reception but was told no more rooms available :(
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2016
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
james จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015
I just keep coming back ”
Clean comfortable rooms especially beds and bedding, professional and friendly staff, location
I've lost count now of how many times I have stayed at the Triple Two Silom Boutique Hotel. I discovered it 3 years ago and it's now my first choice when visiting Bangkok ( sometimes its booked full up and i have to stay elsewhere.) It is everything a hotel should be: clean, cozy, friendly, secure, quiet and fairly priced. The AC is cool and and the draft Singha beer served in the patio bar chilly and delicious. It is perfect in every respect
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม 2015
6.7
ดี
Tobias จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015
Nothing "boutique" about this standard big hotel”
large bathroom
If you expect a boutique hotel, this will be a disappointment. If you expect a large, overpriced hotel, that's what you'll get. There is nothing special about this hotel. It's a big, anonymous hotel with standard amenities. View of a wall with windows of other rooms (or worse). Shower that suddenly becomes scolding hot for a moment. Functional office-style furniture. Located about 15 minutes walk from skytrain and surrounded by touts trying to get you into their taxi. Luckily there is UBER in Bangkok.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
Denis จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2015
great location mediocre staff”
location location location
the room and location were very good, but the staff seemed indifferent to the guests. We were unable to get coffee delivered from room service, we had trouble getting our server in the restaurant to bring our bill and the front desk failed to greet us when we would return to the hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กรกฎาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Gilles จากฝรั่งเศส
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Very good value new hotel in the centre of Bangko ”
Location, new modern design, swimming pool
It was our second stay at the Triple Two and we enjoyed it again. At night during week end, there is a large street food market occupying the upper section of the Silom road. It can be reached in 10 minutes. The room is modern and big but a bit too dark as there is no open view. The pool is in the sister hotel just next door and is really large and deep, very enjoyable. The breakfast is a bit expensive but offers a lot of choices, especially Japanese dishes.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 เมษายน 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Gareth จากสหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
Nice modern hotel in Silom”
Bed, bathroom, mangos at breakfast!
Hotel is in quite a good location on Silom Road although, from our experience, there’s not many good restaurants within walking distance. Nearest Skytrain station is Chong Nonsi about a 15 minute walk away. We booked a double room for 3 nights and for the price paid thought the room was exceptional. It was very large and modern, with a king size bed, a separate cloakroom, a settee, and desk; and a double door led through to a very spacious bathroom with a separate bath and walk in shower. Only disappointment was how early this hotel (and its sister hotel the Narai next door) closes their restaurants in the evening. We arrived from the airport on a Saturday evening and after unpacking were ready to eat at around 10:15pm. We were shocked to find that both hotels’ restaurants has stopped serving food at 10pm. It was pouring rain so we did not want to walk far and were told that the nearest place where we might still get food was the Silom Village which is about 5 minutes walk away. We went there, but frankly the food and service there was awful. For two major hotels in a big city like Bangkok I think it’s ridiculous that their restaurants don’t stay open later, especially when many of their guest must arrive late at night from international flights. The included breakfast buffet was OK, but not as good as we’ve had in other hotels in Thailand. The coffee was particularly strange. They did not let you serve yourself, and when you ordered a coffee it was brought in a tall mug which was only half-full, if that! Very odd! The fresh mango however, was amazing. The bar/restaurant adjacent to the street and the hotel lobby was OK but a bit lacking in atmosphere an a bit overpriced for drinks compared with other bars in Bangkok.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2015
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
eyal จากออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2015
A pleasant surprise”
Very friendly staff. Bigger than usual rooms. Have us a room after checkout for showering before flight.
We had one night in Thailand and thought we might "risk" it with a cheaper hotel we haven't been in before. We were pleasantly surprised by our time there. Clean rooms, modern design and very friendly staff. One thing to note is that the hotel doesn't have a pool rather the guests are allowed to use the pool in the adjacent hotel, which I believe is the same company. This isn't a big issue just means that it takes an extra 2 minutes to get to the pool.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2015
7.3
ดีมาก
Shobana จากสหราชอาณาจักร
กลุ่มเพื่อน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
great room, great location, breakfast don't know”
room, location and the free beer
The rooms here are great, big, clean and modern. The location is also great and we were offered a free beer on our first night there. We had a couple of issues, one with the breakfast we were unable to resolve having breakfast within our room rate despite being a return customer. We found the staff a little patronising and unhelpful. The other issue was the bathroom floor which when wet as it would be after showering or bathing became very very slippery. Be sure to put down a towel or two.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2015
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Petrina จากฮ่องกง
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
modern, nice, clean”
design, size, location
it was awesome, hotel staff was friendly and helpful, location is good where easy to get taxi, or you may choose to walk one straight road to the sky train, about 15mins only, bed was huge and comfortable, all decor is new and tidy, highly recommended and will definitely come back.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Tristan จากแคนาดา
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
Decent hotel”
Location, staff friendliness, comfort
Liked the hotel for what we ended up paying compared to other hotels in the area. I would save this is a decent four star hotel for the area as well as the price (if you get a decent price). Clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Great location to shops, small morning market and Chong Nonsi BTS station, they also offer a free shuttle to the pier or BTS station. Overall for the same price in North America, or same area of Bangkok, it was a good hotel and would stay here again if the price was decent. Only downfall, which I do not blame the hotel or staff is the smell of smoke in the hallway.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Ho จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014
Great service , friendly staff ”
Location staff restaurant
We have had a nice stay there, staff very friendly and very helpfull. Room clean but our room still cold even we switch off air condition. We love the pizza at Narai hotel it is the best pizza in town as they are advertise :)
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Hans จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2014
Disappointed”
Location, bed
Despite the fact that we've stayed in the hotel numerous times we were given a smoking room. Although electric appliances are used to try to remove the smell of cigarette smoke in the corridors everything in the room smell of cigarette smoke Pretty disgusting for non-smokers
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Silvia จากอิตาลี
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014
Just perfect!”
Clean, comfy and nice
We enjoyed a lot staying at triple two silom, I was sick at that time and they helped me finding the hospital and the staying was to be as at home. Very clean, with nice architecture and the structure is new. It is a simple boutique hotel with all what you need!
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Pooja จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014
A small but lovely boutique hotel in good location”
Very clean and comfortable, helpful staff, good location
This is a small, simple, but very good hotel. The rooms and common areas are very clean. The rooms are very comfortable and there's a very good buffet breakfast available. The staff are very helpful when needed, but don't bother you otherwise. We got a discount rate from Agoda, which was great value for money. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
6.0
Silva จากฝรั่งเศส
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014
Nice room, comfortable bed, poor service”
The room was quite big and the bathroom large. The bed is very compfortable and the sheets impeccable.
There were however few things wchich were not at the standards... the cleaning was not 100% perfect as there was a lots of dust behind and asides the bed... you just slide your finger on your bedside furniture and it becomes black. Second thing is the poor english of the staff. They barely understand what you are talking about even about simple things like explaining that there was no consumption from the mini bar and that you removed the beers on the top shelve above the fridge. They took half an hour and asked their staff on the floor to go check 3 times.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Ri จากสิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013
Great boutique hotel in Silom!”
Location, room and price.
Perfect. The staff were efficient, we had good complimentary drinks and the location was great! The room was a stunner. Bathroom was huge with a shower and bathtub. Mini walk-in-wardrobe, sofas and the best equipment was the iPod dock. I could charge my phone while blasting good quality music! Loved it :)
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2013