จองเลย: โรงแรมเออร์เบน ฮิโรชิม่า เอ็กเซ็กคิวทีฟ

รีวิวของโรงแรมเออร์เบน ฮิโรชิม่า เอ็กเซ็กคิวทีฟ (Urbain Hiroshima Executive)

ดีเยี่ยม
จาก 598 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
8.3
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 93% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมเออร์เบน ฮิโรชิม่า เอ็กเซ็กคิวทีฟ (Urbain Hiroshima Executive) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (598)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (181)
8.3
/
10
ดีเยี่ยม
ความสะอาด8.4
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก8.0
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.5
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.0
การให้บริการ8.2
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย8.6
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (598)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 371 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
valliya จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

อาหารเช้าอร่อยมาก มีไม่เยอะ แต่พนักงานเดินมาเติมตลอด มีตู้กดเครื่องดื่ม น้ำร้อน น้ำเย็ก ชา กาแฟ บริการตลอด 24 ชม. เดินประมาณ 4 นาทีจากสถานี Hiroshima ห้องพักเล็ก แต่เตียงก็กว้างนอน 2 คน ได้สบาย ห้องสะอาด อุปกรณ์ในห้องน้ำครบ

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Apiwit จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

ทำเลดี ไม่แพง good location, not expensive”

คุ้มค่าครับ ที่พัก ไม่ไกลจากสถานี เดินเพียง 5 นาทีถึง มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกให้ครบ อาหารก็เริ่มบริการตั้งแต่ ตี 5 ทำให้วางแผนเดินทางได้สะดวกถ้าจะไปที่อื่นต่อครับ It worth, not far from Hiroshima station just 5 mins. facilities is enough. breakfast start at 5 am so can plan to go somewhere else easily.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wadcharaporn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

ห้องพัก คุณภาพ ราคาคุ้มค่า”

Near Station, Near Super Market, Free Breakfast

ที่พักดี สะอาด มีอุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน ขนาดห้องเล็กตามสไตล์โรงแรมญี่ปุ่น ตอนที่เข้าพักที่โรงแรม มีให้กระดาษ Guide map บอกทางไปยังสถานที่ต่างๆ รอบๆโรงแรม เช่น Super Market ซึ่งเดินไปได้ ไม่ไกลจากโรงแรม และร้านอาหารแนะนำ อาหารเข้าดี ช่วงที่ไปเป็นช่วงปีใหม่ คนเข้าพักเยอะ บางครั้งจึงต้องรอโต๊ะทานข้าวว่าง

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มกราคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
pongsatorn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

ดีมาก”

ห้องมาตรฐาน สะดวกสะบาย เดินทางไม่ยาก คุ้มราคา

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thanakorn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

โรงแรมที่คุ้มค่า และครบเครื่อง”

สถานที่เดินทางสะดวก โรงแรมเตรียมข้อมูลการเดินทางเพื่อท่องเที่ยวให้ครบ มีเครื่องดื่มให้ดื่มได้ตลอดที่บาร์ด้านล่าง มีห้องอาบน้ำให้สามารถให้บริการได้ ราคาห้องพักคุ้มมาก มีเครื่องซักผ้าและอบผ้าบริการ เหมาะสำหรับนักเดินทางที่ไม่ได้วักผ้ามาหลายวันพักเพื่อเดินทางต่อ

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
PIMPORN จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2012

ทำเลดี ห้องเล็กแต่ตกแต่งได้น่ารัก สวยงาม”

บริการที่ดีของพนักงาน และห้องพักที่น่ารัก

เดินจากสถานีฮิโรชิมาประมาณ5นาที เป็นโรงแรมเล็กๆที่ตกแต่งได้น่ารักตั้งแต่ล็อบบี้ ห้องอาหารเช้าไปจนถึงห้องพัก ที่ใช้ทุกพื้นที่ได้อย่างลงตัว แม้ห้องพักจะเล็กตามมาตรฐานญี่ปุ่น แต่ก็นอนสบาย อ่างอาบนำ้ก็น่ารัก ไม่เล็กเกินไป เป็นอ่างโค้ง ทำให้อาบนำ้ได้สะดวก ประทับใจอีกอย่างคืออาหารเช้าที่จัดได้สวยงาม อาหารหลากหลาย ขนมปังอร่อยมากๆ และที่โรงแรมมีจักรยานให้เช่าขี่เล่นในเมืองด้วย

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
kriangsak จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ห้องดี ใกล้รถไฟ”

ห้องดี รวมอาหารเช้า มีเครื่องดื่มให้ฟรีตลอด

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
kriangsak จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

ทำเลดี”

ห่างสถานี jr แค่ 400 เมตร ห้องใช้ได่ ห้องน้ำใช้ได้ รวมอาหารเช้า มีเครื่องซักผ้า อบผ้าฟรี เน็ตเร็ว

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2018
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Piyawan จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

เป็นโรงแรมที่ควรไปพัก”

อาหารเช้าอร่อย และมีเครื่องดื่มบริการฟรีที่ชั้นล่างของโรงแรมตลอดเวลา
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chayanun จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

ดีงาม แนะนำ”

ห้องเล็กสไตล์ญี่ปุ่นปกติ ใช้เวลาเดินจากสถานีไม่ถึง5นาที มีบริการเครื่องซักผ้าฟรี(เสียแค่ค่าผงซักฟอก50เยน) มีบาร์เครื่องดื่มบริการ24ชม ฟรี อาหารเช้าฟรี คุ้มค่ามากๆ

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Siritarn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

เดินประมาณ 5-8 นาที จากสถานีฮิโรชิมา”

ห้องพักค่อนข้างแคบ มีอาหารเช้าบริการ อยู่ไม่ไกลจากสถานีฮิโรชิมา เดินประมาณ 5-8 นาทีก็ถึงโรงแรม สะอาด

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
auratai จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

breakfast and internet”

อาหารเช้าดีเอาการ แม้จะไม่ได้ดีเลิศเท่ากับบางแห่ง อินเตอร์เน็ดเร็วมาก เดินทางสะดวกดีจากสถานนีรถไฟ

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
panithi จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

ราคาสมกับบริการ”

ทำเลดี อาหารอร่อย พนักงานบริการดี

ห้องออกแบบดีมากนอนสบาย

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
KANYA จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

ห้องพักสะอาด, เดินทางสะดวก, บริการดี”

ห้องพักสะอาด, เดินทางสะดวก, บริการดี

พนักงานได้เตรียมข้อการจองไว้เป็นอย่างดี, ห้องพักขนาดพอดีสำหรับ 2 คน, อาหารเปิดและปิดบริการในเวลาที่สมควร, เดินทาไปมาสะดวกใกล้สถานีรถไฟ และพนักงานบริการดี

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 เมษายน 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Nakorn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

ใกล้สถานีฮิโรชิม่า”

อาหารเช้า เครื่องดื่มฟรี และที่ตั้งของโรงแรม
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2013
7.7
ดีมาก
Nakorn จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

ใกล้สถานีรถไฟเจอาร์ฮิโรชิม่า”

มีเครื่องดื่มบริการฟรี 24 ชม. ห้องพักมีอุปกรณ์ครบ และที่ตั้งใกล้สถานีรถไฟ
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2013
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Lee จากเกาหลีใต้
เดินทางคนเดียว
Double Room
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

Close to Main station”

Quite close to the main station, with wholesale store, restaurants, CVSs nearby and not far from tram station. Breakfast is a little bit simple but pretty good with basic items. I got a chance to stay with very reasonable price, and this hotel is worth for it. Plz get a chance to stay in Hiroshima.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wai จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักไม่ระบุประเภท สูบบุหรี่ได้ เช็คเอาต์ก่อน 09:00 น.
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

(3 mins walk) to airport bus, JR station and buses to outlets and other ubran places. Onsen is small but ok, breakfast ok, and serve from 5 am. good value for both business and leisure travellers. Only down side is room size very small.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2018
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
JU จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

Good stay at Hiroshima, location off track”

Stay at Urbain Hiroshima was good; comes with breakfast :) However, location if pretty far from places from interest. There is free hop on/off shuttle bus available at bus terminal, which is about 10-15 mins walk.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Excellent Accommodation that's Value for Money”

Weren't expecting much when we booked this hotel but we were pleasantly surprised at how spacious our room was. The location is great and the staff were friendly. Really appreciated the complimentary use of the washing machine and dryer. (Just have to pay for washing powder) There's a refreshment area with complimentary hot drinks and soups and good selection of foods was offered at breakfast. We would likely stay at Urbain if we visited Hiroshima again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มิถุนายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Wai จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Good Value for the Price ”

This Hotel was a good value for the money, cause it included buffet breakfast, the buffet had a good selection of both western and japanese breakfast items. Also the drink bar at the lobby was available 24hrs which was a very nice touch. The room was okay size for Japan, room was clean, at least my two suit cases can be left open in the room and still be able to walk inside the room. I've had rooms so small in other Japanese hotels which two luggages cannot be left open at the same time in the room. As for location, i cannot really comment on the ease of walking to the closest JR station cause I drove on this trip. But the downside on this hotel was parking was available but not free (1000 yen/ night). I would recommend this hotel to others.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ka จากนิวซีแลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Just stay in this hotel for two night. I recommend this place to everyone. Helpful staff, very clean, very nice breakfast, nice value for money. We lost a phone on a bus, and the staff in the hotel we”

Just stay in this hotel for two night. I recommend this place to everyone. Helpful staff, very clean, very nice breakfast, nice value for money. We lost a phone on a bus, and the staff in the hotel were very helpful, teach us now to get to the police, help us made phone call. Very nice experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2017
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Stephan จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Value for money”

Conveniently located near Hiroshima Station North Exit (about 5 minute walk). It's really a good deal specially if you chance upon their promo price. Wide selection of free breakfast and unlimited beverage/soup all day.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
John จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Excellent place to stay”

Only a 5-minute walk from Hiroshima Station (and also therefore the Hiroshima Sightseeing Loop Bus). Close to convenience stores with ATM. A bit far from Hondori Street (Downtown Hiroshima) but only a bus ride away and the bus stop is not far from the front of the hotel. Free basic buffet breakfast with drinks in the morning. Free unlimited drinks 24 hours per day! Free self-service laundry but you have to buy detergent from them for 50 yen. No complaints with hotel cleanliness/service. 9/10 - would stay again due to great location.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กันยายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Donald จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Great location, nice bathroom and good breakfast.”

The location is 2 minutes walk from Hiroshima station which is very convenient. Love their bathroom with new fittings, toilet with bidet and rain shower head. Our room is very small but could not complain as the price is very reasonable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2016
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pavadee จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Value for Money”

Clean room, Location, Refreshment Bar

This hotel is one of the best options around Hiroshima Station - about 5 mins walk. Staffs were helpful and they communicated in English fluently. Direction to Atomic Dome & Miyajima was provided when check-in. The room was a bit smaller compared to other business hotels, but very clean. Refreshment bar with variety of soft drinks & coffee in the lobby was available 24 hrs.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2013
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Nithida จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

Nice Hotel but little bit hard to find”

Comfortable Room

This hotel is quite nice; it is around 5-10 mins walking from Hiroshima Station. However, the name of building to quite hard to see. Therefore, you might be lost. Anyway, hotel room is very clean and nice. This hotel support complimentary breakfast but nothing much.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Nithida จากประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

Nice Hotel but little bit hard to find”

Comfortable Room

This hotel is quite nice; it is around 5-10 mins walking from Hiroshima Station. However, the name of building to quite hard to see. Therefore, you might be lost. Anyway, hotel room is very clean and nice. This hotel support complimentary breakfast but nothing much.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Per จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Modern hotel, great location, great view”

Very close toHiroshima Station, internet included in room price.

The hotel has small, modern, well planed rooms with internet in the rooms. The hotel is close to the Hiroshima Station. A large supermarket is close by. Free tea and coffee in the lobby. Cons -Breakfast kind of small

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Emma จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพักไม่ระบุประเภท ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ดีมาก”

Small but does the job - comfortable bed and enough room for a night. Free and tasty breakfast buffet, day long drinks fountain, access to laundry facilities and a location close to the station made this a great pit stop.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤศจิกายน 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
ONUR จากตุรกี
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Double Room
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Reasonable to stay”

The hotel has a very good location that is approximately 6 minutes walking away from Hiroshima station. Unlike the hotel, touristic spots are located south side of station but short walking with luggages will make you feel comfortable anyway. Breakfast is well enough, having various types of food both japanese and continental. Wifi connection is almost perfect. The only negative point regarding the hotel is its pretty small rooms. It was very hard trying to stay and walk with 2 persons and 2 mid-size luggages. Staff helped us to leave our belongins before check-in and after check-out. In conclusion, i recommend to stay here by paying less money compared with other hotels with good location

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2018
5.6
Anoop จากฮ่องกง
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องมาตรฐานเตียงเดี่ยว - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Not as per expectations”

Pros- close to Hiroshima station, decent breakfast (not too elaborate, and not too many vegetarian options though) Cons- small room, front desk don't understand English, smell in bathroom

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
romeo จากฟิลิปปินส์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักไม่ระบุประเภท สูบบุหรี่ได้ เช็คเอาต์ก่อน 09:00 น.
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

ดีมาก”

Recommendable. Nice breakfast. It's worth your money

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2018
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Meijun จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักไม่ระบุประเภท ปลอดบุหรี่ เช็คเอาต์ก่อน 09:00 น.
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

OK”

Room is small but location is great. Breakfast is great.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Kay จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2018

Long-faced front office staffs”

Can't you guys smile/be polite a little? Mind you customers don't owe you a living. Thanks.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Deanna จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

Good location - 5 min walk from Hiroshima Station, staff was excellent and professional, room was clean with everything one needs. Breakfast and drink availability made for a relaxing morning and evening.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tsuyoshi จากญี่ปุ่น
เดินทางคนเดียว
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

Neat”

The room was clean and cozy. Check-in was smooth, The amenities surprised me with their quality better than I expected (comb and toothbrush.) The breakfast buffet was great. A few minute walk from Hiroshima Station. I get the full value of the price. Thank you!

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Meryn จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

Rooms are very small, but comfortable. Staff were extremely helpful in having our bags forwarded and sending my mobile phone which I had left behind accidentally, to our next location. Breakfast provided is sufficient but the buffet gets very crowded. Free tea, coffee and soft drinks is a great idea.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Chris จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2017

This place is pretty good”

The location was great. The place was clean and great shower pressure, also the free breakfast was a nice touch. The staff however was not as polite to non Japanese as other places I have stayed in Japan.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 กรกฎาคม 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
dom จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2017

ดีมาก”

Good breakfast with basic Japanese and western food. Machines for coffee, tea, pop and juice available in the breakfast area, 24 hours and free is a nice touch. Location being 2 blocks from JR Train station is excellent.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Herbert จากเยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

The Hotel Urbain Hiroshima is a real good place to stay and has my full recommendation in all categories. Around the corner at the main railway station the are many good restaurants and bars to be found.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Bailey จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

Great added value bonuses”

The location was close to JR station which was awesome. The room was small but they've done some creative things to make everything flow well. They were able to hold our luggage after we checked out and they had a refreshment bar open 24hours in the lobby. A free breakfast buffet was included as well as free laundry. All the front counter staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend staying here for those travelling on business or on a budget.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มิถุนายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cindy จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

Excellent value and location.”

The price per night at this hotel was very cheap. The room was excellent, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast provided was very good and buffet style. There is also unlimited fountain drinks 24/7. Location is very convenient, 5 minute walk to Hiroshima station and many convenient stores and restaurants nearby. The staff was very good. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel or stay here again. Good hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Shelby จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

Excellent shower facilities”

Shower facilities and bathroom amenities were the best out of the 6 hotels we stayed in Japan - felt so clean after a day of exploration around the city. 6 minutes walk from the Hiroshima station. Not forgetting the excellent breakfast. Perfect fluffy scrambled eggs and other delicious local dishes. Wish we were able to stay longer.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Pei จากไต้หวัน
เดินทางคนเดียว
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Worth the value!”

Very nice business hotel. Although in the less busy side of JR station , it is just 5-8mins walk with all facilities you can ask for in this price! Laundry machine free to use, small but nice public bath at 1F which have different hours for male/ female travellers. Room is small (honesty Its very nomarl in JP) yet with a 140cm bed , great for one or ok a couple . Breakfast is decent and enough to pack you for the day. Overall , lm happy with both the quality and service for the price i paid . Will stay again next time!

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2017
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Yuen จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Very conveniently located hotel”

The hotel is located about 5mins from Hiroshima station. Highly convenient especially when you have big luggage. The wifi is very good and this is 1st hotel I know that provides free flow of coffee/tea/soft drinks/juices/water. The hotel provides free usage of washer & dryer. Guests only need to purchase detergent. Rooms are clean & equipped with all necessary amenities. However, the only setback is the rooms are really tiny. If you have big luggage, there is hardly space to place them. Overall, I am still satisfied with the hotel. Thank you.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Laura จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Good hotel”

Conveniently located (close to the hiroshima station) and clean. However, there are not many restaurants in the area. It is better to go downtown, which is a 15minute ride. JR pass users can hop on the loop bus to get there, else there's the street train for 160Y.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
Natthapong จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

A good stay”

Close to JR Hiroshima station, Shinkansen and not too far to walk to the Hiroden street car station. 7-11 nearby plus a courtesy corner at the lobby offering 24-hour free coffee, tea and soft drinks. Breakfast was included, Japanese stlye but decent. Small room was well equipped, bed was comfortable. Staff were mediocre with no problem. We left our luggage there after checking out and came back to get them before taking the Shinkansen to Osaka in the evening with no hassle. Overall, a good stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Katja จากสโลวีเนีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Nice”

The hotel is 5 minutes walk from train station. You can use Japan Rail Pass on the Hop on Hop off Bus from the train station to center. Room was small but clean. The staff was nice and helpfull. Breakfast was good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 สิงหาคม 2016
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Kanin จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Cleanliness and Free Refreshments”

We were there for 2 nights and it was a very pleasant stay. Even though the location takes a bit of a walk from Hiroshima Station, it was worth it. The room is modern and 24hr free drinks at the lobby, the breakfast was nice to start the day off, with free laundry just need to pay 50JPY for detergent. would really recommend this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Kamil จากโปแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Strongly recommend”

Hotel is really nice, very clean, stuff is very friendly, wi-fi works great and, what was a suprise for us, also breakfast is free, although more "asian" (so noodles etc.) and there are hot/cold drinks avaiable at any time

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
David จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Three night stay, October 2015”

included breakfast, location, general cleanliness

Booking was easy and the room was as described and clean. The hotel is in a great location near the main train station making travel to the Peace Park and Miyajima very convenient. We both enjoyed the included breakfast and the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, we would highly recommend Urbain Hiroshima Executive to anyone visiting Hiroshima as a traveler/on business.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Melissa จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

Awesome stay”

Food! Location and the bed.

So the breakfast which is free was surprisingly good. They had scrambled eggs, sausages and a butter roll which was to die for! I mean think about a bread with frozen butter at its core. When you toast it and bite into it, it all melts out. There was also free flow miso soup and rice and for a free breakfast, definitely worth getting up for. Room is clean and comfortable, the onsen was also very clean and enjoyable. Even has a sauna. Would definitely come back! It's alittle far from the station if you don't exit by the north exit. You had to walk this entire big round. On the other hand if you come out by the north exit(shinkansen exit), its a straight forward and simple walk.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2015
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Leah จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Best value for money hotel in Hiroshima”

Location was fantastic, staff was very helpful and even welcomed us in our own language which we never experienced in any other hotel duriing our stay in Japan. Room and free breakfast were great too.

We really had a pleasant stay at Urbain Hiroshima. It's by far the favourite place we stayed among the 5 different hotels we went to during our cross country trip in Japan. Staff was great, very hospitable and welcoming. They greeted us in our own language (filipino) upon check in and check out - which we thought was a really great touch that made their hotel very memorable for us. The room itself was very comfortable although of course still typically tight like any japanese hotel. All in all this hotel left us with a great impression and one we'll recommend to all our friends who are visiting Hiroshima.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2014
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Faye จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2013

Clean hotel with extra friendly staff”

Friendly staff : 24hr drinks service in dining room : within walking distance of the train station

My adult daughter enjoyed our 4 nights at the Urbain Hiroshima Hotel. The staff had especially prepared a detail information booklet in English on things to do in Hiroshima. That was very helpful. We especially appreciated the breakfast room which was available 24 hours for free hot and cold drinks, plus the use of a microwave for self catering. Using the room key to access the lifts was a comforting security issue. We would certainly stay at the Urbain Hiroshima Executive Hotel should we visit Hiroshima again and would most definitely recommend it.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2013
7.3
ดีมาก
Stephen จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2013

Nice modern hotel”

Modern, Clean

New and modern hotel quite near Hiroshima station and easy to get to. Room is very small but clean and modern and provides enough if you're only intending on sleeping there. Breakfast was provided which was good quality. No wi-fi in room but available in lobby which also has complimentary drinks at what seemed like round the clock.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 เมษายน 2013
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Valmai จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2013

Comfortable relaxing stay”

Close to rail station superb breakfast and friendly helpful staff

Hotel is about 5 minute walk from railway station and close to public transport, shopping centres and attractions. A very clean comfortable hotel and friendly helpful staff. Highly recommend this hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rafma จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Excellent Location and great small hotel”

Walking distance to the JR Train Station

Central and convenient location. Very clean, small rooms and bathrooms but then again it's Japan- everything is conserving space. Breakfast was wonderful! Overall great experience! Thank you Urbain staff.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
MOHSIN จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2012

Fantastic Location, Clean Place”

Clean, Good Location, Nice rooms

Though the rooms were very tiny even for Japanese standards, the facilities and cleanliness were "AAA" grade. Nice place for couples, not much room to move around but then again what the heck. It is a good place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2013
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
zoe จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

nice hotel, great location, nice staff”

close to hiroshima station

Nice hotel, plenty of extra amenities, free use washing machines/driers, helpful staff, nice complementary breakfast, free tea/coffee/softdrink 24 hours, rooms are small like all business hotels in Japan.. One of the best places I stayed in Japan.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Norah จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Good location, good staff”

Easy walking distance to trains and trams. Buffet breakfast included and other food shops close by. Rooms are compact but nice.

Recommend for travellers to Hiroshima. Central but quiet and best part was that the windows opened for fresh air. No coffee making in rooms however there are facilities on the ground floor for free tea and coffee. We used single rooms that are small but modern and nicely set up and quite good for a few nights. Only disappointment was the hotel does not have wifi.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Betty จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Great breakfast and location but small rooms.”

Location and included breakfast.

Rooms have about one foot walking space on one side of the bed. Otherwise comfortable as not spending much time in the room except to sleep. Included breakfast had scrambled eggs, various types of rolls, jam, coffee, juice plus the usual Japanese breakfast items. Easy walk from the train station and buses.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤศจิกายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Tambunan จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Great location and touches but small rooms”

location, added touches, value

located an easy 5mins walk from the main train station was perfect. rooms were a but small but compensated with a more generous space in the bathroom which had a state of the art shower stall instead of a tub. ammenities in the room were more than what other japanese hotels give ie. dvd player, iron and iron board, plasma purifier etc. laundry machines were foc to use both washer and dryer - only had to buy the detergent from front office for 50 yen. hotel had its own public bath. great place to soak after a hard days work whether sight seeing or business. all drinks in the office "lounge" were free flow and self service 24 hrs. breakfast buffett was simple but adequate. the only con in this hotel is the size of the room(aside from the bathroom) which was very small.(needless to say all rooms in japan are small) need to be very organised when staying here esp if a couple. no space to keep opening and closing your luggage. pack what you need into one bag before coming here and leave the rest of your stuff in another suitcase. other than that was a functional hotel with a great loaction

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Chadwick จากแคนาดา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2012

Great deal with breakfast”

Near train station, free breakfast

We stayed two nights at this hotel which is a short walk from the train station. There is an excellent Indian restaurant nearby. The hotel was nice. The room was small but adequate and had everything we needed. Breakfast was included and had good variety. There were hot and cold drinks available in the evening. I would stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Great location, new, but very small rooms”

modern design, great location

the hotel is only a short walk from the station. very modernn design but the rooms are very, very, small (not suited to long stays). the vanity was in the room, not the bathroom, however the batrhroom was magnificent as it had the most advanced bidet and also had a full size shower recess, not the ususal bathtub.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มิถุนายน 2012
6.7
ดี
GREGOIRE จากสวิตเซอร์แลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2012

Hotel close to station, but staff very unflexible”

Location, near station

Hotel clean but with the usual small Japanese room, where you can hardly open your suitcase because of the space between your bed and the wall! This was in our opinion the "do not" hotel. First, we booked 2 non smoking rooms but we ended up with 2 smelly smoking rooms. THe staff did not want to change it, pretending Agoda had not relay this information! We were denied to the Onsen, because one of use had a tatoo on his back. We were not allowed to play cards in the rooms with all the tables and thus for unclear reasons. We were not allowed to bring drinks in the rooms... We felt like teenegers in a youth hostel with all the "do nots".

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2012
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Brian จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2012

Great hotel, highly recommended.”

Location, complimentary breakfast, courteous staff.

Great experience all around. Easy to get around, very close to Shin-Hiroshima Station and trolly system. Staff was very helpful and proficient English speakers. **Walking directions from Hiroshima Station: Exit north exit. Procede straight until you come to the main street (on left is Hotel Gravia & on right is the Sheraton Hotel). At large intersection, take a right and continue walking for another 5-10min. Urbain Hiroshima will be on the right hand side (very easy to find).

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มกราคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2011

Great location and style”

Location, style

A Japanese-style business hotel, it is located just down the street from the main train station and central to everything in town (although on the opposite side of the train tracks from the trolley station). It has a unique interior design that architecture fans will appreciate and little extras such as a sink and vanity in the bed room that makes traveling a little easier.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kim จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
คอมฟอร์ต เตียงใหญ่ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

Great location, clean rm. Small but comfortable.”

Close to train station. Comfortable bed and good price.

Layout of the room was not as good as the hotel we had in Kyoto, but it was comfortable. Staff not as friendly as hotel we stayed at in Kyoto, but still were professional. Good price for Japan, and included a Japanese style breakfast

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2011
7.7
ดีมาก
Roderick จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน - ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

The "origami" Hotel”

origami, welcoma pack, free dinks annd washing, breakfast

This hotel is just a bit different from most of those we stayed in, in Japan. The rooms a bit larger, the free clothes washing facilities, communal bath/sauna, "outside in" feel to the corridors (caused by the glass-less windows and pigeon roosting on the light fitting), the welcome pack and slection of free origami. Now if someone can teach me to make the origami crane!

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2011