ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล (USA Hostel)
รูปคมชัดสูง
ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 4 คน ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล (USA Hostel)
ล็อบบี้ ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล (USA Hostel)
ล็อบบี้ ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล (USA Hostel)
ดูรูปที่พักทั้งหมด: 44 รูป
ลบออกจากรายการที่พักถูกใจแล้ว
/>
6.1
ดี
/10
( 94 รีวิว)อ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
8.9
ดีเยี่ยม
คะแนนรีวิวทำเลที่ตั้ง
ทำเลดีเยี่ยม - ใจกลางเมือง
ย่านยอดนิยม
  • พิพิธภัณฑ์ประวัติศาสตร์ฮ่องกง680 m
  • เทมเปิ้ลสตรีท ไนท์มาร์เก็ต960 m
  • หลาน ไคว ฟง2.53 km
  • วิกตอเรีย พีก (เดอะ พีก)3.74 km
  • อ่าววิคตอเรีย4.97 km
  • นัน เหลียน การ์เดน6 km
  • โอเชียนพาร์ค6.96 km
  • ฮ่องกง ดิสนีย์แลนด์13.24 km
  • อารามผอหลิน27.62 km
  • กระเช้าไฟฟ้านองปิง 36028.08 km
  • ฟรี! Wi-Fi

    ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล (USA Hostel)

    Main Reception @ Flat C2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, HK(TST MTR Station D1 Exit), จิมซาจุ่ย, ฮ่องกง, ฮ่องกง - ดูที่พักบนแผนที่
    บริการดี
    ได้ 6.3 คะแนนสำหรับการให้บริการ
    ความสะอาดดี
    ได้ 6.0 คะแนนสำหรับความสะอาด
    • บริการขนส่งสาธารณะในระยะ 30 เมตร

    • บริการรับส่งสนามบิน

    • บริการแลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา

    • อยู่ใจกลางฮ่องกง

    • Wi-Fi ทุกห้อง (ฟรี)

    ราคาถูกกว่าที่พักอีก 89% ของเราใน ฮ่องกง ในช่วง 24 ชั่วโมงที่ผ่านมาเปรียบเทียบกับที่พักในฮ่องกงของอโกด้าจำนวน 1,921 แห่งในช่วงเวลาเข้าพักต่างๆ
    คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.5
    ระยะทางจากใจกลางเมือง1 km
    คะแนนของทำเลที่ตั้ง8.9
    สนามบินใกล้ที่สุดสนามบินนานาชาติฮ่องกง (HKG) - ฮ่องกง
    ระยะทางจากสนามบิน24.4 กม.

    ห้องพักว่าง - ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล

    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ มีหน้าต่าง (Deluxe Double with Window)
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ มีหน้าต่าง (Deluxe Double with Window)
    ...
    • วิว: เมือง
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ (Deluxe Double Room)
    ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ (Deluxe Double Room)
    ...
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • ฝักบัว
    • 1 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน (Deluxe Triple Room)
    ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน (Deluxe Triple Room)
    ...
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • ฝักบัว
    • 1 เตียงเดี่ยว และ 1 เตียงให...
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 4 คน (Deluxe Quadruple Room)
    ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 4 คน (Deluxe Quadruple Room)
    ...
    • ขนาดห้อง: 11 ตารางเมตร
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • 2 เตียงใหญ่
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    ห้องมาตรฐาน พักเดี่ยว (Standard Single Room)
    ห้องมาตรฐาน พักเดี่ยว (Standard Single Room)
    ...
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
    • ฝักบัว
    • 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
    ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
    Newly Renovated Deluxe Double Room
    Newly Renovated Deluxe Double Room
    ...
      ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
      ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด (Deluxe Twin Room)
      ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด (Deluxe Twin Room)
      ...
      • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่
      • ฝักบัว
      • 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
      ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
      ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Standard Double or Twin Room)
      ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด (Standard Double or Twin Room)
      ...
        ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์เตียงควีนไซส์ (Superior Queen Room)
        ห้องสุพีเรียร์เตียงควีนไซส์ (Superior Queen Room)
        ...
        • ฝักบัว
        ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
        豪华单人间(无窗)
        豪华单人间(无窗)
        ...
        • ฝักบัว
        ใส่วันที่เพื่อดูราคา
        อันดับที่พัก|เปรียบเทียบกับที่พักในฮ่องกง 1,921 แห่ง
        ดูอันดับทั้งหมด
        คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้ง
        8.9/10
        คะแนนเกี่ยวกับราคาที่พัก
        ขนาดห้อง
        8 sqm.
        คะแนนจากคนไทย
        7.3/10
        ดีกว่า
        92
        %
        ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในฮ่องกง
        ดีกว่า
        89
        %
        ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในฮ่องกง
        กว้างกว่า
        82
        %
        ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในฮ่องกง
        ดีกว่า
        82
        %
        ของที่พักอื่นๆ ในฮ่องกง
        ลดสูงสุดถึง 30% สำหรับสมาชิกอโกด้า!

        ราคาถูกลงทันทีที่ล็อกอินเข้าสู่ระบบ!

        เข้าสู่ระบบ
        ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล

        ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล

        รายละเอียดที่พัก

        ย่อ

        สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

        ย่อ

        บริการใกล้เคียงที่พัก

        ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
        ย่อ

        อาหารและห้องอาหาร

        บริการอาหารเช้า

        เอเชีย

        สถานที่ใกล้เคียง

        ระยะทางที่ระบุคือระยะทางเป็นเส้นตรงบนแผนที่ เมื่อเดินทางจริง ระยะทางอาจแตกต่างไป
        ย่อ

        นโยบายการเข้าพักของที่พัก

        ย่อ

        ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

        ย่อ

        รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง - ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล

        คะแนนรวม
        6.1
        ดี
        จาก 94 รีวิว
        รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน
        รีวิวจากอโกด้า (48)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (46)
        คะแนนรีวิว - Agoda6.6
        /
        10
        ความสะอาด6.0
        สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก5.4
        ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.9
        การให้บริการ6.3
        คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย6.5
        คะแนนสูงกว่าคะแนนเฉลี่ยของที่พักในฮ่องกง
        คะแนนรีวิว
        9+ ยอดเยี่ยม (2)
        8-9 ดีเยี่ยม (2)
        7-8 ดีมาก (4)
        6-7 ดี (4)
        <6 ต่ำกว่าที่คาดหวัง (12)
        ช่วงเวลาของปี
        มี.ค. - พ.ค. (9)
        มิ.ย. - ส.ค. (2)
        ก.ย. - พ.ย. (7)
        ธ.ค. - ก.พ. (6)
        รีวิวทั้งหมด (48)
        ห้องพักทุกประเภท
        ทุกภาษา
        แสดง 24 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
        12
        7.2
        ดีมาก
        PUNYANUCH จากประเทศไทย
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

        ห้องพักและห้องน้ำถือว่าดีสำหรับราคา”

        เคยพักที่ chungking mansion ส่วนมากจะคับแคบ และห้องน้ำเล็ก แต่สำหรับโรงแรมนี้ ห้องน้ำและห้องมีขนาดที่ใหญ่กว่าสำหรับราคาเดียวกัน

        รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2019

        เรียนคุณนาย. / MS. / MRS PUNYANUCH . ขอขอบคุณสำหรับข้อเสนอแนะที่มีค่าของคุณ เรามีความยินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่จะแจ้งให้คุณทราบรายละเอียดของคุณล่วงหน้าเช่นจำนวนคนกระเป๋าเดินทางความต้องการพิเศษ ฯลฯ เท่าที่เราสามารถทำงานหนักและพยายามอย่างดีที่สุดเพื่อตอบสนองความต้องการของคุณ ในฐานะโรงแรมเล็ก ๆ เราตั้งอยู่ในคฤหาสน์เก่าแก่ในฮ่องกงและจิมซาจุ่ยราคาที่พักแพงกว่าที่อื่น ๆ ในโลกเราหวังว่าแขกผู้เข้าพักจะได้เตรียมหรือแสดงคำขอล่วงหน้า ด้วยความปรารถนาดีสำหรับอนาคตของคุณ AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        6.4
        ดี
        PUNYANUCH จากประเทศไทย
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 4 คน
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

        ตึกดีกว่า Chungking mansion”

        ห้องพักแคบแต่เหมาะสมกับราคา ความสะอาดปานกลาง เครื่องทำน้ำร้อนไม่ค่อยทำงาน

        รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2019

        เรียนคุณนาย. / MS. / MRS PUNYANUCH . เวลาอาบน้ำอุ่นเป็นปกติตั้งแต่ 20.00 น. ถึง 24.00 น. เนื่องจากการจ่ายน้ำร้อนเป็นแบบสาธารณะจึงสันนิษฐานว่าจะไม่มีน้ำร้อนในบางห้องหากแขกในหน่วยเดียวกันหมด จากมุมมองนี้เราได้ตั้งห้องบูติก - น้ำร้อนตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงอุปกรณ์ห้องขนาดและอื่น ๆ หากคุณมีคำถามหรือข้อสงสัยเกี่ยวกับห้องโปรดตรวจสอบกับพนักงานแผนกต้อนรับ ขอแสดงความนับถือ AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        4.8
        Jade
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2019

        พอใช้”

        too small for 3 persons

        รีวิวเมื่อ 22 มกราคม 2020
        4.8
        Bernardo จากฟิลิปปินส์
        คู่รัก
        ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด
        เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2019

        พอใช้”

        the room we booked they said doesn't have a bathroom, when we booked it doesn't" say that it so, and made us upgrade with the additional $300 HK for the one with the bathroom, this is obviously a modus

        รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2019

        Dear Valued Customers, The old and new room facilities are all divided into standard rooms and deluxe rooms. Of course, the deluxe room facilities are more novel than the standard rooms, so the price will also vary. We suggest that guests can make reservations based on their own needs, budget, etc. Please think carefully about which room type is suitable for you to avoid misunderstanding. Times change with each passing day, we also provide "boutique" type rooms, welcome guests to refer to the details. If you have any enquiries, please contact the front desk. Wish grace and peace, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2020
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        4.0
        RIZWAN จากอินเดีย
        นักธุรกิจ
        ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2019

        PATHETIC RECEPTION STAFF UN COOPERATIVE”

        We have booked single room room in advance for twin beds but they give us dormitory types room with shared bathroom and washbasins are water leaked. once we complained to reception so the guy said that we can give you other room with personal bathroom only on extra cost 200 HKD. So mostly they are ditching the customers and forcing them for to take other rooms but this not good. This will be putting stains over the image of Agoda as well as other good websites. I never recommend this property to others. It was a nightmare and worst experience ever. Very Very Bad.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2019
        5.2
        Rodelyn จากฟิลิปปินส์
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 4 คน
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2019

        Location Ok”

        We were asked to pay additional 200HKD to avail a room with comfort room. I was informed that the booking we did excluded a comfort room and we can only use a common bathroom and CR instead. 👎 The room needs to improve their facilities. There was bed bug in one of our beds. Location is great though because it’s MRT.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2019
        6.4
        ดี
        Eliza จากฟิลิปปินส์
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
        เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2019

        ดี”

        best location. mrt station just outside the hotel.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม 2019

        Dear Valued Customers Eliza, Thank you for your review. The Mirador Building stands unconsciously in the traditional tourist area—Tsim Sha Tsui has been around for more than half a century. The years have not eliminated the building, but it has achieved geographical advantages. It takes only 20 meters to walk from the D2 exit of the subway station and 45 minutes to the airport bus. Nearby famous attractions include Harbour City, Victoria Harbour and Avenue of Stars, all within a 10-minute walk. Yours regardless, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        7.2
        ดีมาก
        Mary จากฟิลิปปินส์
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
        เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2019

        ดีมาก”

        Pro: Proximity wise, it's one of the best hostels. Cons: You need to carry the shower head for you to be able to use it. Cockroaches roamed my bed. Dirty bathroom.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2019

        Dear Valued Customers Mary , Thank you for your review. According to the record, we have not received your record at the front desk for any inconvenience about the room. Here, we are very sorry that the internal facilities in the room are inconvenient for you. In fact, there are occasional problems in the room. If the front desk staff receives the request, they will follow up immediately. The reflection of each guest is the driving force for our progress. At the same time, we can remind the store of any problems. We can follow up immediately to avoid misunderstanding. We always welcome guests to make requests to the staff at the front desk or to inform you before check-in. Thank you again for your comments. Yours most sincerely, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        8.8
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Joy จากฟิลิปปินส์
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
        เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2019

        Very nice hotel”

        We enjoyed our stay because the mtr is near to us

        รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Joy, Hong Kong has a lot of land and prices are at the forefront of the world. As the operator of the reception, we understand that this equivalent price (such as the exchange of US dollars) is already the price of star-rated hotels in many foreign countries. So before we arrived at the front desk, we sent an email and so on, so that the guests were mentally prepared in advance. In addition, we also recommend that guests measure their needs before booking, such as room size, number of people, number of bags, etc., to avoid misunderstanding before check-in, to be a savvy traveler. Yours most sincerely, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        6.0
        Cirilo จากฟิลิปปินส์
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2019

        โอเค”

        Our room has no Television set installed, we requested but did not come. defective hair dyer but was replaced and ok.. defective Toilet door, In some corridors, there were laundry clothes hung in clotheslines..-eye sore for occupants/travellers. These needs to be improved i.e. not allow the hanging of clothes at corridors & repainting of hallway/corridors. Aircon is Okay... Overall its okay for transient travellers.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Cirilo , Thank you for your review. Here, we are very sorry that the internal facilities in the room are inconvenient for you. As the guest said, the room has advantages and disadvantages, and even some of them are fundamental problems of our small hotel. In addition, the variety of room types and the willingness to listen to the guests, but become our advantage. We are always happy to listen to our guests, or we can report to our staff at the front desk if necessary and try our best to meet the requirements of the guests. Some requests may also require early notice prior to check-in, so that the store can cater to different types of guests early. Thank you again for your review. Kindest respect, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        2.8
        Catherine จากฟิลิปปินส์
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 4 คน
        เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

        Lies in advertisement”

        They do not have free wifi. No towels; it is for rent. Hot water is only available from 8am to 11pm. So if you have early morning activities, you will shower with cold water.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Catherine , Thank you for your review. Sorry for the inconvenience of the room. Hot water bathing time is normal from 8 pm to 12 pm. Since the hot water supply is public, it is assumed that there will be no hot water in some rooms, provided that the guests in the same unit are used up. In view of this, we have also set up a boutique room - hot water supply for 24 hours, room equipment, size and so on. If you have any questions or questions about the room, please feel free to check with the front desk staff. Respectively submitted, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        9.2
        ยอดเยี่ยม
        Margarette จากฟิลิปปินส์
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

        ยอดเยี่ยม”

        Excellent Location, just beside an MTR. However, make sure to bring your own toiletries. Towel is for rent at the reception. Staffs are friendly. Overall, it is still an excellent choice.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Margarette , Thank you for your review. Hong Kong has a lot of land and prices are at the forefront of the world. As the operator of the reception, we understand that this equivalent price (such as the exchange of US dollars) is already the price of star-rated hotels in many foreign countries. So before we arrived at the front desk, we sent an email and so on, so that the guests were mentally prepared in advance. In addition, we also recommend that guests measure their needs before booking, such as room size, number of people, number of bags, etc., to avoid misunderstanding before check-in, to be a savvy traveler. With every good, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        5.2
        Jaime จากสเปน
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

        SUITABLE OPTION, BUT BAD SERVICE”

        It is a pity they dont know to give a good service, having so many possibilities to do it. They have many hostel with many room, but ... OLD ROOMS and DIRTY ROOMS. They could improve it EASY, but ... They dont do it: some light in the room doesnt run. Wall paper is crashed and dirty, old furnitures, bathroom door not closing, noisy air cond. Only one plug for charging devices, uncomfortable bathroom ... ... ... ... This is the FIRST hostel I ever been where I have to pay for saving my luggage there. I have been in lots of places and NEVER I had to pay for that. If you want to save the luggage there you have to pay 100 HKD. They have enough many clients for not needing to do this BAD service. At least, all this money they win this extra-charge, they could use it improving old and BAD installations .

        รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Jaime , Thank you for your review. Hong Kong has a lot of land and prices are at the forefront of the world. As the operator of the reception, we understand that this equivalent price (such as the exchange of US dollars) is already the price of star-rated hotels in many foreign countries. So before we arrived at the front desk, we sent an email and so on, so that the guests were mentally prepared in advance. In addition, we also recommend that guests measure their needs before booking, such as room size, number of people, number of bags, etc., to avoid misunderstanding before check-in, to be a savvy traveler. With every good, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        8.0
        ดีเยี่ยม
        Nicholas จากออสเตรเลีย
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ มีหน้าต่าง
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2019

        ดีมาก”

        I have stayed there several times but I think it’s time for a change For a solo traveller it is fine and cheap but I wouldn’t stay there with my wife.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤษภาคม 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Nicholas , Thank you for your review. Our front desk staff are happy to welcome guests with your comments. However, according to the record, you did not promptly report these comments to us. If you find a problem, please let us know in time, let us arrange a more suitable room for each passenger. Some rooms are relatively better and more advanced, please feel free to check at the front desk. Thanks again for your suggestion. Best wishes for your future, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        2.0
        michael จากอินโดนีเซีย
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
        เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

        Full of SCAM”

        Not a good choice,asking more money when arrived.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. michael , Thank you for your review. First of all, I feel sorry for you and apologize to you. After verification, the front desk staff has tried to meet your requirements, including separate washrooms and floors. Do you not like the free upgrade we gave you? At that time, the staff were also willing to ask if there were any suggestions to ask us; but why did we not express this to us directly, and directly expressed this malicious evaluation? Is there any reason? Welcome to our front desk. thanks for your suggestions. Wish grace and peace , AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        5.2
        Paciencia
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 3 คน
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

        โอเค”

        The staff is not good especially a young man in front desk...he is so arrogant...

        รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Paciencia , Some guests may not be familiar with Hong Kong hotels, and we can understand them. However, such negative information was sent out because of misunderstanding, and misunderstandings were made to other guests. This kind of ethos does damage the personal qualities of the compatriots. I hope that you can make more understandings. Behind the house prices, the Hong Kong people's feelings are more than waiting for the feelings of different generations of guests. Thank you for your review. With the best wishes, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        7.2
        ดีมาก
        SIA จากมาเลเซีย
        ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
        ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
        เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2015

        Wonderful stay”

        Small room. Friendly staff. Reasonable price

        รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. SIA, First of all, I would like to thank you for your detailed and pertinent comments based on your extensive experience. We believe that your comments will definitely give a clear explanation to many guests who are not familiar with Hong Kong hotels, the environment and so on. Hong Kong is a place where there are fewer people and more land. Although it is a business community, we are also looking for friends like you. Your comments are very real and neutral, but it is indeed the real situation of Hong Kong hotels, so that other guests can make a reminder. We respect your comments and hope that you will come again next time. With thanks, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        6.0
        Allan จากฟิลิปปินส์
        เดินทางคนเดียว
        ห้องมาตรฐาน พักเดี่ยว
        เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

        Deteriorating Quality”

        Stayed here in 2009 and 2011. Back then, for the price, the facilities were great. This time, it just felt old and not in a good way. Location remains excellent.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Allan , Thank you for your review. According to the record, we have not received your record at the front desk for any inconvenience about the room. Here, we are very sorry that the internal facilities in the room are inconvenient for you. In fact, there are occasional problems in the room. If the front desk staff receives the request, they will follow up immediately. The reflection of each guest is the driving force for our progress. At the same time, we can remind the store of any problems. We can follow up immediately to avoid misunderstanding. We always welcome guests to make requests to the staff at the front desk or to inform you before check-in. Thank you again for your comments. Best wishes for your future, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        5.6
        Jolyn จากสหรัฐอาหรับเอมิเรตส์
        กลุ่มเพื่อน
        ดีลักซ์ สำหรับ 4 คน
        เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

        Good Location but not the Hostel”

        Location is very accessible, TST Exit D2 and N is whithin the building. Few minutes walk to TST Clock tower, Victoria Harbour, Fashion Avenue and China Ferry Terminal. If you are group of 4 better to take taxi, it will only cost you 240hkd (but the driver charged us 275hkf and didn't give my 5hkd change) so in total we paid 280hkd. Staff is very nice, I paid extra to have a bigger room than my previous booking, the space is quite good but it's dirty and the flush is not working. Not suitable for Family with children and elder. Please note that the building lifts/elevator only works from 6am till 12midnight.

        รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน 2018

        Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Jolyn , Hong Kong has a small population and a lot of land. Our hotel is located in the traditional tourist area of Tsim Sha Tsui - Mirador Mansion, which has over 40 years of operating budget hotels. Although the rooms in Hong Kong are small, the quality of service, room facilities and so on are also keeping pace with the times. Due to the large number of rooms, the size, the equipment in the room, etc. are different. If the customer may bring a larger piece of luggage, please book a larger room early or check with the front desk. Early notice to reduce misunderstandings and facilitate the transfer of rooms, is also to continue to bring budget hotels to travelers around the world. Sincerely yours, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        8.8
        ดีเยี่ยม
        YING จากจีน
        คู่รัก
        ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
        เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

        香港美国宾馆入住体验”

        地理位置缺失很好,到的时候比较晚了,位置有点难找,绕了好几圈,但房间实在是太小了,2个行李箱没办法同时打开,一个行李箱打开后,基本上没啥走路的地方了,浴室洗漱怪拥挤的,没有窗户通风,房间里总是有一股味道。

        รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

        尊敬的 MR. /MS. /MRS. YING , 谢谢您的意见。香港宾馆和酒店最大分别是房外环境和房间大小。宾馆主要房间小和设备较基本,但胜在价钱廉价;而我们座落在美丽都大厦,更胜在地理方便。虽然房间精巧,但不同房型有不同差异。比如没有窗户可能会因香港天气潮湿关系产生气味。但我们亦迎刃而解,安排机器抽湿等。如客人对窗户有特别要求,亦欢迎直接预订有窗户房间或向前台人员查询。 敬希谅鉴, AUSTIN NG

        ตอบเมื่อ 05 กรกฎาคม 2019
        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        12
        ใครๆ ก็ชอบที่พักนี้ รีบจองก่อนห้องพักเต็ม!

        กลับไปยังผลการค้นหา

        เลือกห้องพัก

        |

        ปิด

        ยูเอสเอ โฮสเต็ล
        |ดี 6.6
        ×
        เข้าที่พักแล้วออกไปกิน เที่ยว ช้อป!
        กิจกรรมน่าสนใจมากมายกำลังรอให้ออกไปสำรวจ

        • ทำเลดีเยี่ยม
        • พิพิธภัณฑ์ประวัติศาสตร์ฮ่องกง
        • สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน MTR - Tsim Sha Tsui - ระยะ 0.01 กม.