จองเลย: โรงแรมไวบ์ รัชคัตเตอร์ เบย์ ซิดนีย์

รีวิวของโรงแรมไวบ์ รัชคัตเตอร์ เบย์ ซิดนีย์ (Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Bay Sydney)

ดีมาก
จาก 455 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.6
/
10
ผู้เข้าพัก 94% อยากแนะนำที่พักนี้ให้เพื่อน

Reviews of รีวิวของโรงแรมไวบ์ รัชคัตเตอร์ เบย์ ซิดนีย์ (Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Bay Sydney) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (455)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (1547)
7.6
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด8.0
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก7.7
ทำเลที่ตั้ง7.9
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก7.4
การให้บริการ7.7
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.5
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (455)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 380 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
emma จากสหราชอาณาจักร
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

Handy for city and airport”

V kindly upgraded me to a suite, wish I’d been staying longer to fully appreciate it. Helpful staff, Vg roof top pool though only one shower/loo. Good restaurant open late which was a relief having arrived at 9 on a Sunday night after long drive from port Stephens. And underground car park with lots of space.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Roger จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

ดีมาก”

Its a good hotel and very convenient to the city. Last time I stayed (Ive stayed 10+ times) the reception told me I was too early to check in (10 minutes to 2pm) What the? After I tersely advised the time the supervisor apparently had to be called over and she begrudgingly approved it (gee thanks, ordinary welcome)

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2017
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Tequila จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Ok but not 4 stars”

Excellent staff, clean room, close to cbd

The price was great considering its location. Room was clean but old looking and not maintained as things were a bit run down. You can certainly hear upstairs and next door neighbours partying away or walking a little too loudly. I would stay again if it's last minute choice, but otherwise, no.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 สิงหาคม 2013
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michel จากแคนาดา
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

A little on the outskirts”

Location (if you have a car)

This a very pleasant hotel, and its location is great especially if you have a car and want to avoid downtown Sydney. It is just outside the main commercial and business area, and provides easy acces to some main highways to North and South Sydney. The only drawback is that there is very little in teh immediate visinity of the hotel in terms of restaurants and shops.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
James จากนิวซีแลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

I would stay again”

Nice room (not too small), great price (value), friendly staff

the only negative was that i couldn't plug my laptop into the nice lcd screen (which i could do in every other hotel i've stayed at). it's a 10 min walk to the kings cross train station (which will take you to town hall and other stops). there are nice bistro like cafe's and eateries scattered around. hotel was comfortable, wifi works throughout the hotel although its a touch expensive - there are a couple of terminals in the lounge that are half the price of one hour of wifi.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Ferdian จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Newly Modernised for Every Traveler”

This newly renovated hotel was done in a 'modern" way to meet the needs of both business and leisure travelers. PROs: Location might not be central enough but still manageable by public transportation. Room had good space, clean, complete with basic amenities such as comfortable bed, satellite TV, free wifi, safety box, kettle for coffee and tea, milk, and blind curtain for better sleep. No in-room slippers. Bathroom was clean with shower and basic amenities as well. One thing I was amazed by this hotel, which why I called this as "modern", was the availability of USB charger points in the room (I counted three). One of the top plus points, which sometimes missed by even big-name hotels. CONs: This was my 3rd visit and service was inconsistent. Staff at front desk were amazing, but not room service. Sometimes they forgot to provide towel/bath mat or to replenish milk/amenities. I called but no response for so long. When they responded, no one ever came.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2018
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Ferdian จากอินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก วิวสวนสาธารณะ Vibe
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Newly Renovated Modern Hotel”

This newly renovated hotel was done in a 'modern" way to meet the needs of both business and leisure travelers. PROs: Location might not be central enough but still manageable by public transportation. Room had good space, clean, complete with basic amenities such as comfortable bed, satellite TV, free wifi, safety box, kettle for coffee and tea, milk, and blind curtain for better sleep. No in-room slippers. Bathroom was clean with shower and basic amenities as well. One thing I was amazed by this hotel, which why I called this as "modern", was the availability of USB charger points in the room (I counted three). One of the top plus points, which sometimes missed by even big-name hotels. CONs: This was my 3rd visit and service was inconsistent. Staff at front desk were amazing, but not room service. Sometimes they forgot to provide towel/bath mat or to replenish milk/amenities. I called but no response for so long. When they responded, no one ever came.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 เมษายน 2018
6.4
ดี
Jim จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ดี”

Internet was impossible to even get a link to anything due to the weakness of service and the assumption that you would have a room cleaned and being told they only clean if you stay for a week . Assuming your paying the amount of money you should be able to get a clean room every day .

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2018
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Thierry จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

I have stayed at the Vibe for years. This time and firs time I it a room close the the lifs and when families and friends are screaming waiting for lifts it was very noisy. I will ask a room away from there next time as this never happened to me before!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤศจิกายน 2017
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Gary จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Great location and a really lovely hotel ”

We have stayed 3 times at the Vibe Rush cutters Bay Hotel. It is on a great location and it has recently been refurbished and the rooms are a good size and nice bathrooms. This time our adult daughter was with us and she loved the hotel too. Definitely will stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2017
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Victoria จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก วิวสวนสาธารณะ Vibe
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Great upgrade ”

Renovation is excellent. Bathroom is much better. Only problem is all the storage drawers for clothes have been removed in bedroom and there's now just empty (wasted!) space! So only wardrobe is available to store clothes and if you're staying more than one night, that is insufficient. Bring back the drawers please!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน 2016
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
KATE จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องพัก วิวสวนสาธารณะ Vibe
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Car Park Clean Up”

Cannot review facilities as they are in the process of an upgrade. We enjoyed our stay and all my responses are 5's. My only thought was that the car park was in need of a clean up. Open skips, filthy entrance/exit shutters and a sense of insecurity. But we will be back.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Troy จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Happy”

Awesome location. Staff very friendly and helpful. We were put into a brand new room so were very pleased. The room was adequate for what we needed, but could have been better in these ways: Coffee plunger and coffee, Better TV reception and choice of channels, .Pool was closed for renovations but that was fine. Free Wifi was only 100Mb, which was a waste of time, so we ended up spending $10 each day to top it up. It should not be advertised as free if it is only limited! Other than that, Sydney is fantastic, as is the location. Thoroughly recommend Frigatalia (similar spelling) in Kings Cross. Superb food and well priced.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2016
2.0
lim จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Disappointing and strongly feeling been cheated”

Agoda was mention this is a four-star hotel deal,the funny part is NO BELL PERSON in this four-star hotel, guest need to carry all language while check in and up to room. Inside the room no slipper, No bathrobe,no Free mineral water. We stay for 3 nights hotel just provide 1st day little shower gel and shampoo only. Even you already call housekeeping make up your room, also will not top up and shower gel and shampoo or coffee for you as well. It is really a four-star hotel representation??!! Guest two-star or 3-star service much more better than this. Fully strongly feel been cheated!!!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน 2016
2.0
lim จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Disappointing and strongly feeling been cheated”

Disappointing and strongly feeling been cheated. Agoda was mention this is a four-star hotel deal, the funny part is no bell person in this four- star hotel, you need to take all your language yourself while check in & up to room. Inside the room no slipper,no Bathrobe.We stay for 3 nights and Housekeeping come make up room never top up the coffee & tea and also shampoo and shower gel etc. It mean once you check in 2 person just get the small little shampoo & shower gel for 3 days!! So nausea. This is a four-star hotel representation??!! Fully strongly feel been cheated!!!!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 มิถุนายน 2016
7.6
ดีมาก
Andrew จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องพัก วิวสวนสาธารณะ Vibe
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Handy for Location”

Stayed two nights for a wedding nearby. Didn't eat any meal at the hotel. Room was comfortable but basic. Bed was large and comfortable. But only 3 pillows in the room. We had to ask reception for an extra pillow and blankets as we were cold and didn't want to run the heater all night. Nice view of park out the window. Close to city, harbour and eastern suburbs. Would I return? I would if I needed to visit nearby. I didn't find an alternaitive.

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Narelle จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Customer service terrible!”

Never responded to my online booking questions. Called to see if room could be available sooner then 2pm as I have a 4mth old baby and we arrived at 6am at the airport. They just answered with 'hi'. I wasn't sure if it was even the right number and had to check. They didn't even try to see if the room could be available soon. Just told check in is at 2pm. Arrived and wasn't acknowledged and stood at desk for sometime before anyone spoke to me. I had to prompt the receptionist about every item about the hotel and how parking works here etc... No one assist me with my bags despite having a pram with a sleeping baby, suit bags, portacot, and 2 suitcases. I went behind the counter and grabbed the trolley myself and loaded and pushed it. Asked if I could use the microwave to steriles the baby bottles and was told no. I can use boiling water from the kettle. Which was dirty and we didn't have any tongs etc to be able to move bottles around etc in the water. Didn't feel the staff cared.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2016
3.2
NORASHIKIN จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

Not a very pleasant 4-star Hotel”

Requested staff to change bedsheets but request was ignored. The staff make-up the room shabbily with bed sheets all crumpled and not tucked properly and nicely. Staff entered room without permission. Staff didnt inform us on our check-out status which made us missed our flight. Hotel is too far from the Kings Cross Station about 20mins walk. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 เมษายน 2016
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
JELLE จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

No Shangri-La but great for what it is!”

Location, simplicity and cleanliness

Hotel does exactly what it says on the tin for a reasonable price in the heart of Rushcutter's Bay. Nice clean (slightly smallish) rooms at a very reasonable price in a city where anything reasonable still always seems to need to cost a fortune. Love staying here and will keep coming here.

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Alex จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Short Break Stay”

We were greeted vey nicely with big smiles and very helpful staff. Our room was nice and clean although the carpet had a few wet patches in it which seemed to be from the air conditioner - which did not cool the room at all. It only fanned - when the tech. guy came up, he said it's working but it was only the fan working. We walked out to dinner over the road at Elvis Pizza which was great, complete with Elvis Tribute Artist performance; breakfast at the hotel was nice and presented well. Would we stay again, probably,(we tend to try and stay out of the centre of cities) but not until the refurb is done which is scheduled for 2017 some time.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Graeme จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก วิวสวนสาธารณะ Vibe
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Great”

The staff , the room , the TV channels having fox sports is a huge bonue

My stay was excellent ,all the staff at the check in were great they went out of their way to help you , the Lady in house keeping was good to me I left a personal item there and went back the next day and the lady came down to reception to give it to me , the pool on the roof and view was fantastic , thanks again .

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Muhammad จากปากีสถาน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Couldn't have asked for more!”

Location, Convenience, Night Life!

We had a very pleasant stay. Location though not ideal but was extremely convenient - but then again depends where and what you want to do. Food around the hotel was excellent. Affordable and Delicious. There is an amazing Thai place called 2 Seats or something, you wouldn't want to miss that. Bus stops and Train stations are all within 15 mins. walking distance.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2015
5.7
Damien จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2015

Small & Noisy”

Price reasonable

Room was small and the walls were paper thin. Could hear neighbour snoring. Only stayed 1 night and didn't sleep a wink. Called reception at 4.30am and was given ear plugs. Would not return to this property.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2015
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Lee จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2015

6 days at the Vibe”

1) location 2) senior suite had a great view 3) facilities

. I liked the above things but the service and staff are not consistent - some are very good and some need training. The service was inconsistent. The housekeeping service was too slow. One day I left the "make up my room" sign on the door and came back 3 hours later and the room was unmade. Another day, I left the sign and called the front desk to let them know but I came back 4 hours later and it was unmade. Another time, a cleaner came out of my room as soon as he heard me coming back as though he had been hanging out in my room. One morning my breakfast order was left on my door and not picked up. Overall, sloppy service which needs improving to match the great points of the hotel - location, facilities, views, food etc. a With better service this would be a great value hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2015
7.0
ดีมาก
Ong จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
Executive Suite - Park View
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2014

Convenient Location without being in city central”

Easy Parking, Location, Professional Staff

We have stayed in this hotel many times as we want to be in the eastern suburbs. It's close to city centre and easy access to get on the highway to North Sydney. But yet close to eastern beaches like Bondi and Cogee.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2015
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Menno จากเนเธอร์แลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2014

Good stay. Great food nearby.”

Location, clean, friendly service, value for money.

Very good stay here. The location is a bit away from the centre but underground transport nearby (Kings Cross) into town and Bondi Beach in the opposite direction, plenty of choice of restaurants. Helpful and friend reception staff. Would happily use again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Joe จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2014

Great place for enjoying Sydney”

Location, Convenience and the roof top view

Found it to be a wonderful place in easy walking distance to all sorts of facilities like the CYC (during the Hbt-Syd race), Kings Cross and public transport as well as great eateries and views. Pity the walls were so thin but that would not stop me from staying there again. Rooms were clean and spacious and although tired looking the bathroom was very functional and had great water pressure in the shower.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม 2014
7.0
ดีมาก
Allan จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Just a standard hotel in Sydney”

The event we attended, the restaurants near the hotel, the people we stayed with

Was just a normal average hotel. Nothing special, location was good to two very nice restaurants. Highly recommend going to "Ruschcutters" restaurant down the road and the cafe next door. Probably paid more than what we would expect for a $200 a night for a small room with not much.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Ailsa จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพัก วิวสวนสาธารณะ Vibe
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2014

Back again”

Staff, location and the pillows

Please can you commend Jelina on the front desk at Vibe at Rushcutters Bay. I wrote this to you before, but she had not had any word of it. When my husband died earlier this year, she was the best and kindest person I had dealt with anywhere, BAR NONE. She was brilliant. When I returned the last two times, she was not on the desk, sadly, but this time she was. Months later, she recognised me and welcomed me with the same thoughtfulness and kindness as before. I would follow her to any hotel. She has been a model of what Telstra and all the other utilities companies need in their staff. I am disappointed when I don't see her face at the hotel. If staff make a place, then Jelina makes Vibe Rushcutters into the safest place on earth for me. Thanks.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ตุลาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Michael จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2014

A great central location; close to everything”

Location, service and price

Close enough to all the action of Kings Cross and Oxford St, but far enough away to enjoy the alcoves of Rushcutters and Elisabeth Bay. Great value for money, when comparing to the numerous places I've stayed over the years. Twin room was a decent size; beds are singles though. Will definitely stay here again; ticks all the boxes

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กรกฎาคม 2014
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Todd จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

Good central hotel, just outside Kings Cross.”

Clean, good facilities, good location

Whilst not as centrally located as other hotels, the Vibe is set in Rushcutters bay which itself is good for a stroll. There a good cafe next door. Its about 10 mins walk to Kings Cross Station (up hill), and the same to Oxford Street. The rooms are clean and modern, tho like most Aussie hotels a bit 'tired'. Staff are friendly and they will let you check in super early (7 am). Roof pool is decent and the views. Good spot, my second stay. Always well priced.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มีนาคม 2014
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Paula จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2014

everything was easy from check inn to food”

staff were exceptionally polite and friendly, the restaurant was great, and the part was gorgeous

It was great, would definitely return for business or pleasure. I would also recommend to colleques - check in was quick as was check out and the staff were exceptionally polite, friendly and wanting to go the extra mile. Thanks.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nickolai จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2014

Excellent stay”

1. Value for money, 2. Great location, 3. Great pool

Had a great stay. Only recommendation is that trainee who managed check-out spoke on script, in a quiet voice. Up until then, I was really enthusiastic about the place. That final contact did affect my overall perception.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2014
5.3
John จากนิวซีแลนด์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องพัก วิวสวนสาธารณะ Vibe
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2013

Arguably Sydney's worst hotel. Useless Internet.”

Leaving it. Location. front desk staff.

This hotel has the worst internet possible. It's expensive . And even when I signed up to it , it didn't work. It was so slow I was unable to use it. I spent an enormous waste of time on the phone to the out sourced help desk to no avail. They then said I wouldn't have to pay. On check out of course the hotel tried to charge me. Even though a staff member had visited the room and seen the internet wasn't working. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kara จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2013

Would happily stay again - beautiful location”

Great location, easy parking, clean room

Stayed here when I arrived in Sydney. Great location near beautiful bay, some food options within walking distance (and food at hotel great). Onsite / cheap parking. Would happily suggest hotel to friends.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Thelma จากซิมบับเว
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2013

Great hotel with everything at your fingertips”

Location, Comfort and professional

Very pleasant stay. The hotel was very clean and our room wa spacious and inviting. We had the view of the park. This hotel is also very close to transport and a $11 taxi ride from China town at night. The hotel staff were great and very helpful when it came to calling taxis and advising us about best spots around. will definitely come back

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2013
6.0
Mohd จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

Nice scenic view from swimmping pool level.”

Swimming pools, beautiful receptionists, close to pier.

*Not too nice, but not too bad. We were given a "king size" bed, that was a 2 single bed attacehed to each other. *Love the sunrise and sunset view from the swimming pool level (Lvl 6) *Quite busy hotel. Full with business travelers and official hotel for cabin crew of Qantas aircraft. *500m walk to the King Cross-Potts Point areas. 15 mins walking. Far to find a restaurants at night. *Counter staff is not so attentive and helpful. We ask for a help, the staff ask us back to go down and meet her at the counter.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2013
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Jennifer จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2013

Comfortable & convenient weekend stay”

Location, price, value

My partner and I stayed at Vibe Rushcutters Bay during a weekend in Sydney and had a great time. Rooms were spacious, clean, comfortable and had lots of natural light. The rooftop pool and small gym were a nice bonus, especially for a hotel in this price range. The location was a 5-7 min walk uphill to the King's Cross train station -- great because it was close enough to the action to be convenient, but far enough to be peaceful & quiet. One disappointment was the internet charges, $12 for an hour or $25 for 24 hours. This seems excessive when many cheaper backpacker style places offer it for free.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Adam จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2013

Clean hotel, great location and friendly staff”

Location is perfect, pool is nice, rooms are good.

For both the business and tourist traveller this is a great location. I was for business traveller and had a hire car and I was able to easily venture to any area from the hotel carpark. Rooms are a good size and clean. The pool is nice but the gym is ill equipped with free weights or strengthening equipment. Rooms are not well insulated between the hall and the door, noisy guests could be heard, that didn't bother me but may bother you. I will definitely be staying here again when i travel to sydney again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Matthew จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2013

Lovely Hotel”

Good location

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close to good restaurants, shopping and sightseeing. On site parking is also available with very good security. . Staff were very helpful when they had given us a twin room instead of a king room. They moved us straight away into a king room. We highly recommend this hotel for value of money. We will be staying here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 มกราคม 2013
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Peter จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2012

Good location, great value for money”

Location just out of hustle and bustle of King's Cross but well within walkjng distance

Helpful staff, easy check-in and check-out. Meals a little on the expensive side but well priced drinks in the lobby bar. The room itself was quite nice and well maintained. Good water pressure in shower, some noise from the corridors but only noticed this during the day - probably due to housekeeping. Would definitely stay again, good value.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Don จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2012

Great location small rooms”

verry clean great location

i had a great stay the best in sydney for a long time great location verry clean great staff the only thing the bar closed at 11pm on a thursday night would be great if stayed open at leadt untill midnight

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Simon จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Good location, close to Kings Cross”

Location

Clean and tidy hotel. There is a pub next door plus an excellent place for breakfast and dinner 150 metres up the road. it is a 10 minute walk to Kings Cross where you can catch a train to the city (5 minutes away) Also Rushcutters bay is only a 5 minute walk from the Hotel. Qantas staff use this hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ตุลาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Kayne จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Clean hotel & great location near kings cross”

Close to nightclubs, awesome rooftop pool/sunbaking area

This hotel was a great location as it was in walking distance from train station and nightclubs in kings cross. The hotel was very clean & has nice pool & sunbaking area on the roof with views & also has a gym. The hotel was very clean & comfortable beds. Highly recommended.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กันยายน 2012
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Marlie จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2012

Close to the Airport”

Friendly Service by all staff and great parking facility

during my stay i used the restaurant which was friendly with a superb menu and the restaurant staff were very attentive. i highly recommend the breakfast also which was a continental or full breakfast, beautiful views and once again great service by the staff. i also loved the check in-out service very quick and efficient. my room was clean tidy and had everything i needed except the hair dryer which i could not find for the life of me. thanks for a wonderful stay compliments to the chef and to management on the great staff and service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 กันยายน 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Elyse จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Amazing pool, location but small rooms.”

roof top pool amazing

had a pleasant stay. unfortunately our toilet wasn't working called reception twice but nothing got done until i went down. a lovely lady upgraded us, & gave us a bottle of wine to apologise. don't miss the pool, its amazing the rooms are spotless. perfect for going out in kings cross, & small taxi fare to darling harbor.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Maria จากนิวซีแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Great hotel, clean and comfy”

Very neat and tidy with fresh linens/towels.

The hotel is very clean with nice facilities. There is a resto/bar in the ground floor. Also close to the city and accessible by bus, train, taxi. Only problem is there is no free wifi. Other than that, very satisfied with the condition of the room, accessiblity and service.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Cheryl จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2012

Nice room, good location”

Comfortable, easy walk to the city.

While our room was fairly comfortable, we were unfortunately disturbed by snoring, talking and an alarm clock in the next room. On checking out I was asked by staff whether we'd had a nice stay and I mentioned the noise. He apologised about a large group arriving and staying on our floor, but that really is not the issue. They were not being raucous in any way - the building is simply not sound-proofed adequately. Our bathroom fogged up quickly and there was no exhaust fan. On the other hand, room service menu was interesting, tasty and arrived fast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2012
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Dennis จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2012

Central location, stylish room, good service”

Clean modern, comfortable

Things were a bit crowded at the reception and then we found a person in the room allocated to us. However, after that was quickly sorted out all went very well. We were too tired to go out for dinner after our journey, but found a very good meal at the restaurant. Parking was a little expensive at $25 per night, but we were able to leave our car at the hotel while we explored Sydney with our friends during the day. We had booked on a special rate and at that price, we will certainly return.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Gerard จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Convenient location”

Nice rooftop pool with view of Sydney Harbour

Overall nice hotel, friendly helpful staff. The bathroom is set up for disabled access but there is no shower screen. It is a 'wet' bathroom where taking a shower means the whole room gets wet. It meant water pooling on the floor for hours after a shower. I took to showering at the hotel pool to avoid this. I really think they need shower screens.

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
Gerard จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Great location near Rushcutters Bay park”

Helpful staff

The room was a little poorly designed. eg mini bar items in wardrobe. So my jacket hinging on a clothes hanger was in danger of knocking over wine glasses and wine bottles. Also disabled style bathroom and shower was 'open' type which means water from shower goes all over floor and is intended to drain away. I am 6ft 2 guy and when I got out of the shower the whole room was flooded. My petite wife and baby girl were able to shower without too much mess but I resorted to the swimming pool shower to avoid wet floors all night. Main plus - I had a problem with the mattress being way too soft. i complained and they changed it for a new mattress withing the hour. The change of mattress was personally handled by the housekeeping manager.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กรกฎาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Tatiana จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Good location and nice surroundings”

clean, good room service, pleasant staff

plenty of places to eat, walking distance to night life, clubs, restaurants. you can enjoy craziness of kings cross or safisticated dinning experience in potts point, elizabeth bay or double bay. walking distance to royal botanic garden, art gallery (must to see!!!), opera house. loved the rocks especially vivid interactive light show. it is plenty to do for any taste..

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Rosemary จากออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2012

Friendly staff, no complaints”

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Check in was easy

we had an overnight stay. check in was efficient and friendly. we had dinner at the restaurant which was quite nice food but very slow to arrive although there were only a few tables of people. decided not to have breakfast in the hotel and walked to a great cafe up the road. rooms were small but adequate and clean.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2012
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Olga จากรัสเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2012

Nice hotel”

Clean room. Pool on the roof.

Good location, a quiet place, at the same time, near the train station. It is possible to walk by foot to the city center (approx. 30 minutes). A pool on the roof is enjoyable. Room was quite spacious, very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. Good value for money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มีนาคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
dana จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2011

funky hotel in a great location! ”

new age design, great location, friendly staff

we came to Sydney as part of our honeymoon and stayed in one of the king rooms. The room was stylish and funky decor. The location was great, we went for walks along rushcutters bay and could also walk into the city (20mins), into paddington (oxford street shopping district) and kings cross for the night life. rooftop pool was great too! The only thing that was a little annoying was that the room swipe cards would deactivate now and then if stored near bank card or mobile phones.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2012
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
libby จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2011

Lovely hotel - shame it faced onto a shabby street”

Nice room, good room service, great bathroom, large comfy bed

I enjoyed my one night stay. Loved the room bed and bath ( we had been camping for past 12 days!!! There is a great cafe for breakfast on the corner and the walk behind the hotel takes you to a lovely bay and grassed park area. staff could have been a little more friendly and helpful

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kashif จากปากีสถาน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

Value for money”

Location & PrIce

I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. The price of the hotel was much lower than the other 4 star hotel in Sydney, however I will rate this hotel as 3.5 star. Location is the plus point of this hotel as the Potts point the famous night life area is just nearby. Bios station is just outside the hotel and train station is almost 7-8 minutes walk.Room was nice clean but it was small in size.overall I will recommend this hotel and it's value for your money.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Nicholas จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2011

all good”

good location. terrific breakfast buffet, reasonable parking rates, nice rooms.

We attended a south amercian themed cigar function at the vibe and decided in ad vance to stay in house. We found the staff friendly, great room, (vibe king room). $22 overnight parking, teriffic breakfast. We didn't watch TV or use room service, the gym or pool. Comfortable modern hotel, Served its purpose perfectly. We would highly recommend this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Anne จากออสเตรเลีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

Comfortable and resonalble price in good location”

Rushcutters park and tennis court for a morning walk and breakfast at the court cafe

Always easy, enough staff not to have to waite to long and the room service is quick. I love walking the park in the morning and seeing the opra house and harbour bridger. Makes me feel like im in Sydney.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2011
6.3
ดี
Fung จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2011

Good”

near to cbd. under covered carpark.

i booked two rooms for two nights but somehow the hotel only book one room for me. wasted quite sometime during the check in. overall it was good. just need some improvement and maintenance in the toilet. it will be good if there is a standing ironing board instead of the small desktop ironing board.

รีวิวเมื่อ 07 กันยายน 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ernest จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

Great hotel, nice room, bar and helpful staff”

Central location, only 3 stops on train to harbour

Fantastic hotel, very good value for a central Sydney hotel. Staff very friendly and efficient. Lots to do in the local area including being next door to a park and harbour. Only 3 stops on the train to central Sydney. Would recommend hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2011
8.3
ดีเยี่ยม
William จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

Friendly, comfortable hotel near beach ”

Walking distance to Sydney

We are a couple who came to Sydney to visit family here and do a little shopping. The hotel is in an ideal situaion for us. It is fairly quiet despite being close to major transport. The staffs are obliging. The room is clean. Bed is comfortable. Ensuite functions well. We will definitely return to stay here again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2011
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Gerald จากนิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2011

Handy location and great service”

Clean and nice size room

We chose this hotel because of its location being handy to family living nearby. It is a nice modern and very clean hotel. If the weather had been warmer we would have used the lovely roof deck with pool and beautiful view of park and Rushcutters Bay below. It was also a prime viewing spot for the City to Surf event held while we were there. The bus stop is right outside the door with a convenience store nearby. Would stay again.

รีวิวเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม 2011
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ariel จากอาร์เจนตินา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2011

One of best 29 hotels visited”

Huge, complete, accessible, friendly, modern, clean, super terrase on top

with great terrase views of the park and a small port nearby, i enjoyed the sun in the swimming pool of the rooftop and the big coach in the room. huge plasma tv, bathroom and bed. the price is woth the value of the room and facilities. vibe hotels rock!

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2011
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Fran จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2011

My second stay - modern, comfortable room”

The position of Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Bay is the main selling feature. The rooms are comfortable, modern. The view of the park is a welcome feature being so close to the Sydney CBD.

Vibe, Rushcutters Bay, is within walking distance to Kings Cross, for some nightlife and good food. It is within walking distance to the city centre, or there are choices of train from Kings Cross or Edgecliffe, or by bus. If Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction for shopping, is your destination, then again bus or train are options. The staff were friendly and courteous as we arrived later than our original plans, and although we couldn't have park view rooms as requested, they were helpful in all other matter. Room service was also prompt and friendly. This Vibe is my preferred choice when in Sydney.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Joanna จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2011

Great hotel”

nice room, excellent service

Great view from the room, really nice & helpful staff, staff were really flexible, let us pay the room deposit with cash as we don't have credit cards. Room was nice size, with a huge bed, all linen and the room was clean & fresh. The food at the cafe/bar was delicious. Close to all the sydney hotspots.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2011
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
paula จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2011

Great location and highly commendable service”

Rooms contained everything necessary. The hotel is excellently situated in beautiful Rushcutters' Bay away from the noise and hustle and bustle of the city but close enough to enjoy the best of both worlds!

from arrival to departure, our time spent at vibe was relaxed and hassle-free. the hotel is positioned near one of the most quaint bays in sydney. far enough from the bustle of the city but close enough to conveniences. the service was great - never any issues there. everyone was helpful and lovely. the rooms were a decent size containing everything necessary for a holiday and they were quiet, which is a highly commendable feature! parking can be a little strenuous.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2011
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
JOHN จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2010

Fantastic hotel for first time in Sydney”

Pool, gym, very tidy, helpful reception, close to Kings Cross

Fantastic hotel, very nice rooms and comprehensive facilities, greqt swimming pool, gym to do some sports, close to Kings Cross to entertain the nightlife, shops and restaurants. 10 minutes from CBD for business purpose. Bottle shops and everything you are looking for. Great value for money !

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 พฤศจิกายน 2010
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Al จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องเกสต์รูม คิง
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2010

Fantastic hotel with top spot handy to hot spots”

Low price, friendly staff great food in restaurant.
Dificulty in finding a parking spot close to lifts in underground car park.

Great location and multiple entry and exit conditions to the underground car park was very handy. Hotel next door and bottle shop across the road was very useful. Late night pizza restaurant on same side of the road produced friendly and communicative staff and excellent food. Ability to park car and walk to train station and bus stop or catch a cab was very amenable.

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม 2010
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Michael จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องเกสต์รูม เตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2010

return visit”

I thought the location was excellent overlooking the Rushcutters Park. It was convenient to get to the City by bus or train.
I thought that the refreshments in the mini bar were a little over-priced, hence did not use them

I found the staff, particularly those on reception to be extremely helpful. I initially stayed for 10 nights, but on returning from Melbourne I rebooked for two more nights before catching my flight back to Heathrow. The shuttle service from the hotel was very good, although I found it difficult to find a shuttle to the hotel on my return. This was not the fault of the hotel. When I return to Sydney next year I will again book it through Agoda.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2010