จองเลย: วิสตา บีช รีทรีต

ดีมาก
จาก 198 รีวิวอ่านความเห็นของผู้เข้าพัก
7.8
/
10

Reviews of รีวิวของวิสตา บีช รีทรีต (Vista Beach Retreat) from real guests

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง ซึ่งจองผ่าน Agoda
รีวิวจากอโกด้า (198)รีวิวจาก Booking.com (243)
7.8
/
10
ดีมาก
ความสะอาด7.9
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก6.6
ทำเลที่ตั้ง8.2
ความสะดวกสบายและคุณภาพของห้องพัก8.6
การให้บริการ8.4
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย7.5
ทุกภาษา
รีวิวทั้งหมด (198)
ห้องพักทุกประเภท

เลือกหัวข้อที่มีกล่าวถึงในรีวิว 

แสดง 136 รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
nureeman จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2017

ที่พักสะอาด พนักงานบริการดี”

ที่พักสะอาดมาก ห้องพักกว้าง พนักงานบริการดีมาก จากที่พักนั่งรถบัสจากสนามบินไม่นาน ที่พักอยู่หน้าหาด

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม 2017

thank you very much

ตอบเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Murad จากสิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Great stay”

The staff were really awesome! Everything about my stay was very smooth. Best feature is that the hotel is about 100ft from beach with crystal clear water! The stretch is full of cafes for either lazy or active lounging!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 04 มีนาคม 2019

thank you for the lovely and valuable feedback. hope to see you again in future

ตอบเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Richard จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ดีมาก”

Junior suite with sea view was an excellent room - superb view over the beach, good sized room, very large bed, good shower, wifi and everything worked. Airport pick up and drop offs were fine. Two minuses - breakfast buffet needs some serious improvement and my earlier deluxe room was really small. Staff were friendly and helpful when not distracted by cricket on tv!

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ธันวาคม 2018

thank you very much for the valuable lovely feedback, hope to see you again in future

ตอบเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
6.8
ดี
Chui จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Waited one hour at the airport for hotel pick up”

This is our fifth time to Maldives but the pick up service from this guesthouse was worst. Hotel said their staff would wait at the airport but when we arrived we had to call the hotel as no one was there. It took about one hour before we could finally arrive at the guesthouse. The transfer fee was USD15, may be I have missed but I was not aware this had been mentioned when I booked. Other services are good.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2019
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anida จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

Value for money and perfect view”

It’s my first time in Maldives and it was a very pleasant stay. Perfect for parents with kids since the stay provide us elevator and very convenient. We stay here for 2 days and the 3rd day they help us to have place to refreshen up while we were on trip for dolphin. Although we have check out earlier.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Anna จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

ดีมาก”

We stayed here after flying into Male and before transferring by boat to another island. Our room had a balcony and a view of the beach across the street. Breakfast was a pretty basic buffet set up. The hotel can arrange transportation to and from the airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

thank you for the valuable feedback. hope to see you again in future

ตอบเมื่อ 07 มีนาคม 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Aida จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Will stay here again”

Friendly and attentive people who are kind enough to point out some mistake i made in my bookings. Very helpful, hospitality is superb ! I will definitely choose to stay here again if I need to stay in Hulhumale. Room is clean, breakfast is good, convenient location...easily just in front of the beach.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
scott จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Recommend”

If you are seeking a place to stay in Huluhmale, this is a good choice. Highly professional and very friendly staff, new, modern and clean, quiet, comfortable, nice bed, on the beach, food is good. This is an all around relaible and good place. Would return without hesitation.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2018

thank you for the valuable and lovely feedback, hope to see you again in future.

ตอบเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน 2018
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
7.6
ดีมาก
Rick จากมาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

Vista Beach Retreat”

This hotel is not in Male City but is in a more relaxing location, that being Hulumale . This area is located 10 minutes away from the airport and this resort is directly facing the sea. If you stay in this area, you are going to want to be in one of the hotels directly facing the beach like Vista is, otherwise you will have no view of the sea. There are many new hotels being built in this area so in the future, you will have many more to chose from. I would recommend this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 30 มกราคม 2019

thank you very much for valuable feedback.

ตอบเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
7.6
ดีมาก
Richard จากสหราชอาณาจักร
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

Decent stopover on the beach”

Friendly, helpful and obliging reception staff and driver. The young lads in the restaurant were distracted by cricket on TV and should pay more attention to their guests! Junior Suite overlooking the sea was an excellent room. Well done on no plastic shampoo bottles in the shower - next phase out plastic water bottles with filtered water. Plastic bottles litter the Maldives beaches in their millions - please avoid using them. The breakfast buffet needs to be improved substantially - make some effort guys!

รีวิวเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม 2018

thank you very much for the valuable lovely feedback, hope to see you again in future

ตอบเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Gay จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

The rooms were a bit too small but it had a great location. Service and communication of the staff was great too.

รีวิวเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2019
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Kevin
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

ดีมาก”

The staffs were very helpful and nice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2019
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Yaqoob จากโอมาน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Near to Airport, Good Hotel.”

Its near to Airport, Clean Hotel, Right to the beach...

The hotel was very good and clean, me & my wife met very nice and charming staff. The food was good with a reasonable price, the room was so comfortable especially the rooms in front of the beach with corridor. The service was also good and all staff are so honest with us. I really recommend to my friend to stay in this hotel once they visit Maldives and I am sure that this hotel will be the first choice one I visit Maldives again... Thank you Agoda for choosing this hotel in your list.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มกราคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
CATHIE จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

EXCELLENT SERVICE”

Staff, balcony view, service

We had a excellent stay at the Vista Beach Retreat. Arrived at Male airport in late evening and hadn't arranged transport, information centre at the airport called the hotel and they came and picked us up at the airport. Arrived at the hotel and were greeted with juice and cold towel. We ordered room service which was very nice. Breakfast is served down stairs also very good. Would recommend this hotel for stop over for Maldives islands if you have a late night flight, as it is situatated very close to airport and no need for a ferry to Male city. The staff were excellent, rooms were clean and new.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 มกราคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Venkatesh จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Great view, Very Friendly Staff!”

Right in front of the beach! Good break fast and very friendly staff!

We stayed for four nights, nice comfortable stay! Breakfast was not elaborate spread but was good. They made special omelette for us as we are eggetarians! Our return flight was quite late in the night, the staff was very accommodating, they agreed for late check-out and we paid a bit extra for extending half a day!

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
mohammad จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Must try!!! ”

Helpful, friendly, location, food n services

The service was excellent. Staff were very attentive to our welfare. We were well taken care of. Thank you especially to Rubel for his hospitality and service. He makes our day much better after we faced some difficulties. The reception team was very steady and were able to help us calmly. Thank you Vista beach for making this an amazing experience.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม 2015

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
James จากออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Nice place ”

New hotel, close to beach, easy access to the airport

This is a new hotel I was given a free room upgrade despite the hotel being almost empty. Staff were very helpful and even assisted in helping with my onward travel arrangements which had been mucked up by my booking agent. They assisted with this after I had left the hotel and was on a different island.

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม 2015

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Rohit จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Nice location”

Enjoyed the location and view from room. Rooms were a little small but overall experience was good. Not many vegetarian options for breakfast.

รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2019
5.6
Kristi จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Not what I expected for a deluxe room”

Staff were amazing. The bed was unusually short. I am 5.10 feet and my feet hung over the edge. The rooms were tiny,( bed and bedside table only just fit) bathroom was a good size. We were only there for a 7 hour layover so it was fine for that. I think in the picture they advertise the beach front rooms which look triple the size of the room we were given- which was supposed to be the deluxe. However I must say again, the staff were amazing and very accommodating.

รีวิวเมื่อ 19 เมษายน 2019
7.6
ดีมาก
Heidi จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

Unsatisfactory stay at Vista Beach”

This is a perfect place to stay if you want to experience the local life of Maldives. We stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights and the staff and food is okey, but what makes our stay unforgettable is that when we checked out and when on our way to the private island resort of Maldives my husband happened to left his wedding ring on the comfort room or toilet area, specifically at the soap area of the shower room. Soon as we reach the island hotel we immediately called the hotel personnel to ask if they happen to see, notice and keep the ring but to our surprise they just say they didn't see or notice it. It's just so mind boggling how come a room attendant won't notice it if he cleaned the bathroom well he would have notice it because it's just beside the liquid soap, shampoo and conditioner area. Did they just let other guest checked in without refilling the liquid soaps/shampoo/conditioner? They won't even wipe that shower room area clean? I don't know? your thoughts,,,

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2018

thank you for the valuable feedback

ตอบเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
2.8
Grace จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2019

Rooms too small n not good location ”

No services n food was not good

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 เมษายน 2019
3.2
kailash จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2019

not value for money ”

bathroom lock was broken all the staff were rude breakfast was worst no wifi for laptop never stay in future in this hotel or recommend this hotel to anyone

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019

thank you for valuable feedback

ตอบเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Vadivel จากศรีลังกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Good”

Good

รีวิวเมื่อ 24 สิงหาคม 2018
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Lalita จากประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Staff, Location ”

All staff are friendly, helpful and polite. The room was excellent, spacious, clean and comfortable. Also, is near to the Airport.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2018

thank you very much for the valuable and lovely feedback. hope to see you again in future.

ตอบเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2018
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
5.2
Yuen จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2018

overpriced”

staff were very friendly and helpful in all aspects but the hotel itself is overpriced. Deluxe double rooms are very tiny. In the morning, I saw a BIG cockroach in the toilet. Location was OK for our overnight stay to catch flight next early morning.

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มีนาคม 2018

thank you for the valuable feedback.

ตอบเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน 2018
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
5.2
Sarah-Jane จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

very overpriced ”

we spent 2 nights on the main island - once when we arrived and again on our final night. the first night we went for a basic hotel and decided to pay extra to stay in Vista. absolute waste of time, the rooms are of a similar standard as any of the basic hotels, we paid more than double the price of our first night for a junior suite - it was as basic as they come. breakfast on the main island is basic - white bread and an omelette. Fine for $50 but don't bother paying anymore

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018

thank you for the valuable feedback.

ตอบเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
7.6
ดีมาก
SEOHYUN จากเกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2017

1 night stayed before on board sea plane”

I stayed Sep 29th Sep 30th. This hotel is good for one night stay. I was get there by public bus, transportation fee 1 dollar per person one way trip. It was cheaper than pick up service. You just get on the bus head to hulhumale, final destination red wave supermarket. If you walk by few minutes you can get on the Vista beach resort. No map needful, just ask bus driver or local hotelier how to get to there. If you hang out at night time, atmosphere little afraid.. But there was not happening to our couple.

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 ตุลาคม 2017

thank you for the valuable feedback, hope to see you again in future.

ตอบเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
TATIANA จากกรีซ
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2017

ดีเยี่ยม”

A stop to catch a morning or late evening flight from Male airport after being at the islands. Transportation to the airport efficient and comfortable. The staff is very polite, the beds are excellent. Do not take half-board, get menu a la carte. The beach is not appealing for swimming.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2017

Thank you very much for your valuable feed back. Hope to see you again in Maldives.

ตอบเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Ayato จากฟิลิปปินส์
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2017

value for money but prefer better breakfast”

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, location not bad, and it was value for money. I would like to see some improvement on the breakfast though. I'd prefer more salad, vegetables, and fresh juice instead of heavily sweetened juice.

รีวิวเมื่อ 09 มีนาคม 2017

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
pradeep จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Good stay and location ”

Stayed for 4days. Great location and staff. All staff are friendly, helpful and polite. Have various sightseeing and activities that can get from this hotel were as neighbors hotel don't have. Room and toilet are clean and tidy. Balcony with sea view for sunrise. No disturbance. As we are in full board the meals sections are limited. Morning breakfast too limited food. We not given welcome drink. This island is a transit for traveller's arrived at night. Walking distance have lot of mini mart and local restaurant so no need to take full board. Toiletries like shower gel, shampoo and towel will be only top up or replaced up on request. Have authorised money changer along the road shop selling souvenirs and Coral's giving good rate. Wi-Fi very slow.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives.

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
patricia จากบราซิล
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

Excellent for 1 night for access to other hotels on islands”

Hotels on the island of Male (airport) are only for overnight stay on arrival or departure from the Maldives. For this he was perfect. The hotel is close to the airport (8 min). Staff attentive, hotel good and clean. Note that there is no taxi in the city, the hotel offers transfer on arrival and departure

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 มกราคม 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
6.4
ดี
Marylou จากบาห์เรน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2017

It was a good 5-day stay but a lot of mosquitos everywhere”

My husband and I just visited the Maldives for our honeymoon and we had a great time. Our hotel room has a nice beach view on the 3rd floor and we got upgraded from deluxe to junior sea view. Here are some negative feedbacks about the hotel: 1. They don't use their own vehicle to bring us to the airport and to take us going to our daily excursions. They call and pay a taxi even though their van is just in front of the the hotel. 2. There's a lot of mosquitos everywhere! In the lobby, in the reception area, even inside the elevator! The hotel should do something about it. 3. Breakfast was included every morning. It was ok, but during our 5 day stay in the hotel, they serve the same food every single day! They should have a different variety of food each day. 4. The daily excursions. We got the 1 day visit of a private resort. The hotel only has Paradise Island Resort & Spa so we had no choice but to go there on our 3rd day. We paid 145 USD each and the only thing we got for free is lunch and the beach. We weren't allowed to go to some places and use some facilities. We only got the chance to drink water during the buffet. On our 2nd day, We went to Club Med Kani provided by another hotel we saw nearby since it Club Med was recommended by a friend who visited the Maldives before, and it was only for 140 USD each. Snorkeling, Kayaking, Sailing, Amazing Buffet, Unlimited cocktail drinks, and many more were included. The place was really nice too! Vista should bring their guests in Club Med instead of Paradise resort. Overall, we were happy about our stay, and we would recommend Vista Beach Retreat to our friends!

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2017

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Chiong จากมาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Meet my criterias : cleaniness, good room design, responsive staffs and breakfast is good. ”

This was my 2nd stay in Vista. Right in front of the beautiful beach of Hulhumale, 5-mins walk to wait for public transport to jetty and to buy stuffs fr market. If you opt to stay at Hulhumale, look for Vista Retread Beach

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Vera จากอินโดนีเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Pleasant Stay”

We stayed at the room with a balcony with sea view. The room was excellent, spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs was very friendly and helpful. We also can eat at the beach infront of the hotel. Around the area also alot of cafes and minimarket.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
maricris จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Highly recommended! Economy plus quality. The price is cheep and the service is awesome!”

The location is great and is 10mins. away from the airport. A place to spend the night incase you arrived late and planning to go to the island the following day. The staffs are friendly and accommodating. The facilities are clean. The service is awesome! 😊

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ตุลาคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
Jie จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนมิถุนายน 2016

Convenient location, nice beach view and neighbourhood”

Located 10 - 15 minutes' ride from the airport. Tons of shops, cafes and bakeries nearby. Best of all, it's right in front of the beach. It's really easy to catch the sunrise, go for a swim / beach activities etc. Breakfast is always good and filling. Entire hotel including reception area is air-conditioned (a good respite from the Maldivian heat). The staff are friendly. However, the facilities (jacuzzi was under maintenance) and water activities offered (they only partner with a single vendor) could be better.

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มิถุนายน 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.7
ดีเยี่ยม
Gaston จากสิงคโปร์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Good stay for transit”

Location, price, cleaniness

Overall good stay for a night before flying off next day. They have jacuzzi on roof top but unfortunately was not working. Me and my 2 young kids swam in it anyway and had great fun before heading to the sea in front of the hotel to join the locals in their swimm pool build in the sea. Breakfast was so so..not no complain since price is reasonablely low.

รีวิวเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2015

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.7
ยอดเยี่ยม
Vipul จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2015

Stay at Agoda”

Amazing staff, very helpful. Beautiful beach facing room. Perfect location.

Our stay at Vista Beach retreat was great. They upgraded us to beach facing rooms for free. The staff was very very helpful. They were willing to go out of their way to help. General manager was very knowledgeable and could help us out with almost local information we needed. Highly recommended!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม 2015

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Cheuk จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2015

Great hotel in male!!”

Great location, friendly n helpful staffs and nice rooms!

It's start my Maldives with a surprised good start!! The hotel staffs picked us up with free transportation to and from the airport. The manager provide us a free upgrade to suit room coz we were the first agoda customers, so the hotel is new!! Staffs are very friendly and helpful during our stay, we are like VIP!!:) Rooms are big and clean and new and comfortable and .......!! Concluding in a words: worth for money, 100% recommended for stay!!!☺️ Thanks Vista Beach Retreat!! We really enjoy in Maldives! Nice place nice people!!

รีวิวเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2015

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
3.6
Abdul จากปากีสถาน
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

They make money just because of the location ! ”

For such a well rated hotel , our experiance was really very dissappointing !!! Booked this accomodation ( Junior Suite ) via agoda nd came to know that it was already transfered to booking.com. Initially Agoda was showing "$153 you will pay at the property" & I paid $180 instead + $10 for airport transfer. Moreover, It took 3-4 requests to get extra towel , cup , prayer met nd water bottle (which should have been there anyway) as we paid for it ! Our Junior Suite was very small. We paid more than double the price of our junior suite & the free breakfast included was pretty bad with only juice ,bread & butter ! Had to ask them to serve coffee or tea with breakfast ! Night staff was very unprofessional, casual nd was watching TV shirtless at the main lounge when we going out for dinner. Location was OK for our overnight stay to catch flight next early morning. I dont recommend this accomodation & request Tripadvisor to low down their ratings as they dont deserve such high scale ratings ! Thanks

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2018

thank you very much for the valuable feedback, apology for inconveniences, we will try our best to improve our service,again really sorry for the inconveniences.

ตอบเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
3.2
Odessa จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

 ”

There was cockroach in the room. Staff were slow to provide services.

รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2019
2.0
KISHORE จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2019

The Worst Hotel to stay”

Worst Hotel to stay

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มีนาคม 2019
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Ernest จากฝรั่งเศส
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2019

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Lovely people who looked after us very well. Room very clean ,could not fault the place.

รีวิวเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2019
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Rahul จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Compact rooms but with all amenities. Breakfast buffet is not all that great, staff was nice and sweet. Location is a big thumbs up

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2019

Thank you so much for the lovely and valuable feedback, hope to see you again in future.

ตอบเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
6.8
ดี
Yat จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2018

Good Stay”

- Good choice for overnight stay before reaching to Island Resort - Nice Service

รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2018

thank you very much for the valuable feedback.

ตอบเมื่อ 03 กันยายน 2018
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
6.4
ดี
fredrich จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2018

basic”

it's a basic hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กรกฎาคม 2018

thank you very much for the valuable feedback.

ตอบเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม 2018
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
Alahendran จากมาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่ วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2018

Good location , friendly staffs , tasty food, clean”

Located just in front of beach- sea view , food is tasty, staff are friendly , polite

รีวิวเมื่อ 21 เมษายน 2018

thank you for the valuable and lovely feedback. hope to see you again in future.

ตอบเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน 2018
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.2
ยอดเยี่ยม
KANCHANKUMAR จากอินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2016

Feedback”

New hotel conveniently located close to airport. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Understand rooms are as specified by the local Government , not very spacious but manageable. Good for short stay.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤศจิกายน 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Casey จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกันยายน 2016

Execellent service”

Hotel staff is very courteous, helpful and friendly. We recommend this hotel for short vacation trip in the city of Male.

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ตุลาคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Chiong จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

Ok”

Near Airport, Right beside the beach, clean. Room Small.

รีวิวเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.4
ดีเยี่ยม
Yevgeny จากอิสราเอล
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Very basic ”

Very small rooms. Basic hotel

รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
carmen จากฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อเดือนมีนาคม 2016

clean and value for money”

I like their staff especially Vanessa who is very friendly and accomodating...

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 เมษายน 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
jeevan จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Nice place”

The staff make this place brilliant. From the time we friends booked the room the follow up was brilliant to make sure that we did not have any glitches. highly recommend.

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.3
ยอดเยี่ยม
Christine จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2016

Modern and homey”

The hotel, room and staff

Very good!

รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
yong จากมาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2015

Our stay at Vista Beach retreat was great.”

This is a new hotel,Our stay at Vista Beach retreat was great.Staffs are very friendly and helpful during our stay, we are like VIP ^_^ Rooms are big and clean .

This is a new hotel,Our stay at Vista Beach retreat was great.Staffs are very friendly and helpful during our stay, we are like VIP ^_^ Rooms are big and clean .

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน 2015

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
5.6
SIM จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2018

โอเค 5+”

Breakfast is terrible. Basically just toast bread, fried rice and stir fried noodles and it’s cold. Room is facing the beach. Nothing much to do. Just for a night stay over is fine.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2018

thank you very much for the valuable lovely feedback, hope to see you again in future

ตอบเมื่อ 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
5.2
Arshad จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2016

Subpar experience”

I called before arrival to confirm pickup time but only to reach, call again and wait for the pick up. The photos of the room/hotel on the website/Google are not close to reality. I had a stay of 4 nights out of which house keeping was done only once that too after numerous requests. The free breakfast included was pretty bad. I opted to have breakfast outside after day 2. I liked the view from the room. I had access to basic water sports like jet ski, banana boat ride etc right outside the hotel. There are a couple of good restaurants around like shell beans and airport beach restaurant. Amazing food and service at these two places. Stay on the island of Hulhamale is fine if you believe in self exploration otherwise just spend more money and stay in an island resort.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2017

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
5.6
Lian จากฟิลิปปินส์
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คนขึ้นไป
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกรกฎาคม 2016

Guest”

The staff are very nice and friendly. But the cleanliness in the room is not that good. We didn't complain anymore the broken sink in our room because we stay only for one night.The included breakfast is not that good because we saw insect in all the food except when the food has a cover.

รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
7.2
ดีมาก
Morag จากสหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนเมษายน 2016

Fine for one night”

We stayed here for one night as our flight landed late and we didn't want to pay the extra for a night at our resort and late night transfer! The hotel is new and although the room is very small it is clean and comfortable. Location is good, only 10 min drive from the airport. I would recommend staying for one night as we did, but would not recommend staying much longer as the small room would get claustrophobic!

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 พฤษภาคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
7.0
ดีมาก
John จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Ok for a night stay before heading to resort”

next to beach,

My stay was okay for the night over before heading to the resort the next morning. It's next to the airport so it was easy for us to stop by after the plane landed almost midnight. It's a very small building with small rooms. The employees were nice. Oh, horrible breakfast before we head out. Overall, I am half way with recommendation to this hotel.

รีวิวเมื่อ 03 มกราคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
6.3
ดี
Yuan จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนธันวาคม 2015

Ok hotel ”

Quite near to airport..

It was an ok stay. There are a lot of new developments at the area. It is ok if you need a place to stay for one night, for longer term stay, you might want to consider. There is free breakfast but it's really not up to standard... The hotel is not exactly cheap but maybe all the hotels there are at this price. There is a beach view there though

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2015

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
7.6
ดีมาก
Xue จากสิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

quick stopover ”

good place to stopover for a night to transit to resort. good service, clean room. but rooms are very small.

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives.

ตอบเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
4.0
Hiu จากฮ่องกง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนสิงหาคม 2016

wont stay here anymore”

location not good, cleanliness just ok. not worth that much

รีวิวเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We will improve everything what you mention on this comment.

ตอบเมื่อ 24 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
6.4
ดี
Aaron จากออสเตรเลีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2016

Average”

Very small hotel with small rooms. Facilities were a bit limited and food standard was average considering the price paid. Good location that's close to the airport

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤษภาคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
7.3
ดีมาก
Marbella จากสเปน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Just normal ”

Location, clean room

The hotel is ok. However, it is not s 4 stars. Room are small but clean. Breakfast was a bit limited

รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Anders จากสวีเดน
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม”

A fantastic little hotel where we feel at home. very nice staff, good food and good location by the beach. We are very pleased Anders and Irina

รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018

thank you very much for your valuable and lovely feedback, hope to see you again in future.

ตอบเมื่อ 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
10.0
ยอดเยี่ยม
Peter จากซาอุดีอาระเบีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนมกราคม 2018

Good Hotel”

Close to the airport. Excellent value for money. Clean, large rooms. Staff go out of their way to be very helpful. The location is right on the beach.

รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2018

thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives.

ตอบเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2018
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
9.6
ยอดเยี่ยม
Abbai จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนพฤศจิกายน 2017

ยอดเยี่ยม”

Overnight stay to catch a connecting flight. Clean room. Staff were very nice and kind; made us feel very welcome though we arrived very late due to our flight. Definitely recommend!

รีวิวเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2017

thank you very much for your valuable and lovely feedback,wish to see you again in vista near future.

ตอบเมื่อ 06 ธันวาคม 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.0
ดีเยี่ยม
Saumya จากอินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท วิวทะเล รวมอาหารเช้า
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ 2017

ดีมาก”

Good place to visit .

รีวิวเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม 2017

Thank you very very much

ตอบเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต
8.8
ดีเยี่ยม
John จากสหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
ดีลักซ์ เตียงแฝด วิวทะเล
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อเดือนตุลาคม 2016

Great location across from a beautiful beach. Convenient to airport.”

Some issues with menu items not available. A clean, comfortable stay. Request an ocean view room. Not much to do in the immediate area. Ferry terminal to Malé close by taxi.

รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2016

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in Maldives

ตอบเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2017
วิสตา บีช รีทรีต