Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

corinne from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Lies
Not good
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

simone from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hannes from Germany
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Minh from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leandro from Argentina
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

silvia from Spain
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: