Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1734 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

KESAVAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Deluxe City View (4 adults)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KESAVAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Deluxe City View (4 adults)
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Taekyu from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Celia from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sathiya from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sathiya from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CARMELA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jianling from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROYA from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: