Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

joseph from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
good value
good value
Reviewed July 05, 2016

mak from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
There was no hot shower for 3 days stay
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. On first night, I understood there is no hot shower. So, in the morning of 2nd day, I asked hotel people to solve the problem. Then, they said OK, but actually they did not do anything for 3 days.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Nuttasit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
the best of hotel
ocation was good vary close to Hoan Kiem easy to go everywhere, staffs were friendly and english very good ,room very clean if i go to hanoi again i will booking this hotel
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Nuttasit from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice hotel in hanoi viet nam
thai son palace hotel is great the room very clean staff funny , i hight recommed for this hotel
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Tarida from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
good and cheap
good area good room
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Nicholas from Denmark
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good value for money
We had a very nice stay here. Good value for money!
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Binh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good
Location is the most value
Reviewed June 04, 2016

ONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Decent one night stay
The hotel was brightly lit and decorated for Christmas, looking warm in the cold December night. It faced the street and wasn't too hard to find. The lobby was small but the room was decent in size. The room was quite clean and comfortable. Night staff was very helpful.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

viet from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Facilities
Should have breakfast in house
Reviewed June 02, 2016

YOUNGJO from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
I enjoyed staying there.
I stayed there only one night. So I can't judge everything about the hotel. But I think it is really reasonable price and the people are so kind to me. Location is good. It is very near the Hoan Kiem Lake and takes 5 minutes on foot. When I tried to find good place to eat, the clerk recommended one. It is a vietnamese buffet which I can enjoy vietnamese food as much as I can. I was satisfied the choice. Than you to all.
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: