Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

guo from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Leong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Cole from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Barbara from France
Couple
Family Deluxe City View (4 adults)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Reviewed September 02, 2014

maritess from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Camilla from Denmark
Family with young children
Family Deluxe City View (4 adults)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Daniel from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Weiwei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Reviewed August 30, 2014

MARILL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

elyzabeths from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Reviewed August 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: