Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Syed from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
sdf sdf sd
ssdf sdf sdf sd f
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Minh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel and service
Good in general
Reviewed July 29, 2016

MIN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean and good service
Its a pleasant place to stay. Especially the receptionist named Moon, always smiling and ready to address any issues. She is also very helpful, polite and customer oriented. Overall pleasant experience
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Martin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Thaison Palace
The rooms are very nice and the location is also good
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Martin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Thaison Palace
The rooms are very nice and the location is also good
Reviewed July 13, 2016

yuchih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great !!
Nice hotel!! It is my first choice in Ha Noi.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Trung from Vietnam
Family with young children
Family Deluxe City View (4 adults)
Stayed one night in July 2016
it's ok
room small
Reviewed July 11, 2016

phuong from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
excellent hotel
Friendly staff, good location, the room pretty clean, first time been here and feel lovely,highly recommended.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

joseph from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
good value
good value
Reviewed July 05, 2016

mak from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
There was no hot shower for 3 days stay
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. On first night, I understood there is no hot shower. So, in the morning of 2nd day, I asked hotel people to solve the problem. Then, they said OK, but actually they did not do anything for 3 days.
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: