Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Brian from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Budget and great location
Location Location Location
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Abu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Okay
Clean and comfortable
At central of Jakarta and convenient
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Abu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Okay
Clean and comfortable
A clean room and a good condition but the problem is the smell of cigarettes which left by previous guest
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Brian from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Cheap, great location but...
Location, Family Mart, Grand Indonesia
I can't ask much for a 2 star hotel, but at least please provide us a refrigerator! Wifi was so slow it couldn't load a youtube video so I had to use Hotspot. I had a hell of a time bearing noises of my neighbor's kids running about the corridor early in the morning. I was so annoyed! The hotel receptionist did nothing to control the noise level. I have no idea why the walls are so thin. I could even hear my neighbor's conversation. It's a good place to just sleep with ear plugs on.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

haryaddy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
just nice
clean
Reviewed December 10, 2014

haryaddy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
just nice
clean
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Ali from Norway
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
It is a big cheating
There is Nothing best in this hotel I travel over the world about once a month and never i saw such bad hotel in my life. 1-The bed sheets is very dirty. 2- the towers dirty and with lousy smell!. 3- the food of the breakfast is dirty and they repeat it without change for three days, 4- there is no hot water. And many other things. It was very bad experemiment i do not know how you recommend it
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Kaylene from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Basic, great location
The location which is walking distance to good shopping
It was satisfactory. The hotel is basic with TV, air-conditioning etc. The room was clean but rundown. I would stay there again because of the location.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Jky
Swimming pool n location
Reviewed November 17, 2014

airul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very poorly maintained.
Location
Reviewed September 22, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: