Very good 7.7
Based on 346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 346 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

carmen from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Close to everything
Pool was good beach was walking distance of 3 mins great food close by
Lovely quiet motel definitely reccomend value for money
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good place to stay in Patong
Location, Swimming Pool, Quite
We enjoy our stay in this hotel. You can walk to anywhere in Patong from there. But it's far enough so at night you can't hear any noise from the street.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pornipa from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
ok
good location and good room but staff so so
ok
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
beware
modern, location,value for money
Have stayed here 5 times now and have to say the hotel is very modern and comfortable, unfortunately let down by hotel staff and policys.If your partner is not with you at time of booking in they refuse to except them as your partner and try to charge an extra 500bht a night and dont want to give you your breakfast voucher for them even though you have booked a double room and paid the rate for 2 persons. If you are a solo traveller they will charge you 500bht if you take a girl to your room even if you have paid for 2 persons, the staff shout at you and are very rudeto the point that the day of leaving they refused to book the hotel taxi and told me i would have to go outside in the poreing rain to book one , which i did and upon its arrival then wanted me to pay them not the driver so they got commission which after a screaming match i refused,....... its a shame but i always book 3 of there most expensive rooms that i will not do again after this treatment... so beware...
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neungruethai from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Not good services
Nothing
Services there are bad, I am sorry but you are, since we checked in, front office does not have services mind at all, no smiling or anything welcoming people. Room was OK but water shower hurt my skin as it is old I guess? Also when we asked 4 glasses of wine from front office, they told us to go to the restaurant to get it, 1 sentence from the restaurant people was 'Hey, you have to pay 100 baht/glass if you break it' Of course we know if we break something we have to pay back but you have better word to say to let your guest feel good with you not just feeling bad. In the morning of 2nd day had people at the restaurant in the first floor fixed something in the morning, let say at 7.30, too loud. From overall "I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN" It used to be better but not now.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yunhan from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice resort
1. quiet 2. good location 3. good price
No problem specially... But unfriendly staff ...looks angly.. Another is good good
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Feng from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
a good hotel for travers
service,environment,food is just ok
a little remote from Patong beach,but the service is good. our room in 3F without lift,waiters help us to lift our luggage to our room.thanks them.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nat from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A good place for relaxing in Phuket
Location, Staff service, Peacefulness
With the reasonable price, the resort is located in excellent location next to the higher star hotels near the beach and restaurants although a bit walk to the night life area (Bangla). It's good for relaxing. The hotel provides free WiFi covered its area even in the room. Staff, even the security guards are so friendly and helpful. This hotel is quite suitable for a budgeted traveller like me. Good!
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Bolivia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Simple quiet hotel
Swimming pool, location
We know Thanthip for a long time. Every our trip trying to stay there for some days. This time stuff of the hotel it was worse then before. Breakfast it was so so, but its normal for that hotel, but you have to ask the stuff 100 times for they bring folk, spoon etc. Also our room it was not cleaned well. So a little of disappointed of Thanthip. Swimming pool it was nice and clean.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Bolivia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Nice, simple hotel
Location, Swimming Pool, Location
Nice quiet hotel, clean swimming pool. Breakfast it was so so as usual at this hotel. Walking distance to the sea and store.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: