Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Su from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
i would summarize my stay in few words great hotel
What were the best 3 things about this hotel clean city food
how was my stay at the The 101 Bali Legian hotel love it
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellyna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
City Center for ur hoLiday
Location Staff Entertaining
The bed was comfortable also room was clean...but only my problem is the room too dark,not enough light, specially the mirror area in room...also the bathroom not too comfortable, but location was superb, if like stay in a busy area, this placeee was a favorite
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yufany from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great to have in overall
Friendly, attentive bellboy staff, very nice roof top restaurant, surroundings by local shops and restaurants
Great in overall only a bit strange due to the lift is not operating up to basement where the parking is. It's not convenient as i bring my daddy who has a difficulty to walk & climb the stairs way.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yani from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Friendly and Fast check-in and out hotel
Friendly, attentive and Fast checking
We enjoyed our holidays in Bali. Great !
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fantastic and relaxing
Friendly staff , strategic location, nice and clean room
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiara from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Awesome hotel small but cosy and clean room!
Feeling safe Atmosphere Friends staff
Awesome! Loved it! Would recomend to anyone and will defiantly be back!
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Haslan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean Budget Hotel
Location, Nearby Local restaurants , Easy to find
Overall stay was comfortable but could be better if theres a window in the room. Theres actually a window but covered with a blind. when I lift the blind it faces the wall. so quite redundant. room was a little small.. Location is very good close to local food restaurants, night life and matahari shopping centre.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Disappointed
location
The Shower water leaking to the bedroom area. The shower room design very bad.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tjoe from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Its small room..but clean
Location easy to found restaurant & trsnspor,clean,good skill english respensonis
Am stay for short 2 day only its far from the beach but can walk aroubf 2km
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fenny from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
I am sure that I will come back again
Good service, strategic location, clean
It is absolutely value for money. I will come back again for sure.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: