Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tricia from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location. Room WIFI slow, small, noisy.
Location good for shopping. For solo traveller for beach and party is good. Lobby and rooftop pool and bar both very attractive.
We rode pass 101 Legian and found it attractive and new, so we booked two nights stay here. The rooftop pool and bar were impressive, staffs friendly and helpful. We tried the SPA, massage was good but facial is not up to standard. We would recommend this hotel for solo travelers, not for couples like ourselves. Night time the street is noisy and lots of party scenes. You can literally hear the band playing in our room. The rooms were not well sound insulated. You can hear people walking, closing doors and moving their chairs! Room wifi is horrendously SLOW. However public area WIFI is good. Room extremely small. In summary, this is not a good hotel for couples, but good for party go-ers. Location is good for food and shopping.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryosuke from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great location for both beach and nighlife
Price, Location, Friendly stuff
The hotel is located along the strip of restaurants and bars; however, it is still close to the beach (10-15mins). If you are looking for always-beach trip, this hotel is not for it. If you are looking for both beach and night life, I would strongly recommend this hotel. The price is reasonable, a bit more pricy compared to other hotels in the area, however, you will get what you pay for here. The hotel is still new and conditions are better.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sudarto from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Centrally located
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel. The roof top restaurant's view at night is beautiful. Located in centre of the city so the beach, restaurant, and bar are just minutes away.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
fantastic
swimming pool, comfort of the bed and location.
I really enjoyed my stay in 101. It was centrally located, lots of shopping and cheap food around. This hotel is a "party central" meaning there's always parties on the rooftop or movie night. So if you want quiet, best is to stay on the 2nd floor. The breakfast is average, although i wish there could be more variety. The staffs are attentive to your needs and friendly. The hotel is located just 5-10 minutes walk to the party area, so it's quite good. Oh one thing may I add, it's the wifi. Everytime when I'm out of my hotel and tries to reconnect to the wifi, I have to get a new wifi password and it's annoying. So please fix that. Thank you.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
the hotel is easy access to the nightlife area
near to beach, and easy access to shops.
we asked for the high floor, and a friend of mine who didn't request for the high floor, he manage to get the high floor, bad ettique for the staff to say as me and wife is upset.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mia from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Amazing
Meeting new people, pool party, clean rooms and location.
Loved it for my second time and there will be a third :)
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seungju from South Korea
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
economical
pool, design, location
Hotel was nice but my room was not as much like my expectation.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Awesome!!
Pool Parties, Location, Great Staff
It was great, stay there every time i go to bali, perfect for young people in groups.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paarth from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice stay , want to come back to Bali again
checkin checkout , Nice bath tub and best location
good , only bad thing is we couldnot get Indian Vegetarian food and room service didnt clean my room :(
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SYAZWANI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice and easy access
near to the beach, airport and restaurant
Great hotel, good staff, nice breakfast and clean.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: