Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Gunawan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
nice, but noisy neighbours
free wi-fi. walking distance to beach, alot of convenience stores around the hotel
it was a nice and pleasant room with satellite tv, the only things lacking are the coverage of Wi-Fi, because i need to go to the lobby for the internet, since my room was in the ground floor. other than that the service from the hotel was quite good. just be warned, the hotel is not for people trying to enjoy some quiet time, ive been staying there for 5 days, and there is always peoples that never fail to make noise, whether running around or talking loudly at the corridor, one even run and hit the empty plate outside the room.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great Nightlife Hotel
Party, Nightlife and Romantic
This place is a really nice place for you that really love night life, especially their roof top is really nice for you to enjoy with your friends or couple
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Would have liked to have stayed there longer
Great active pool area. Fast working wifi. Ice cold air conditioner
Had a great stay. I would definately stay there again. Nothing about this hotel but be very careful with credit cards in town at night I had one stolen somehow and a lot of money stolen from my account
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Short, Fun, Great Value
Rooftop Pool, Great Breakfast, Fast friendly Check-in/out
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Australia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Motel was great
seating area, lobby, rooftop pool
Stay was great, really enjoyed the comforts of the motel, rooms were a little small, however for the time spent in them, they sufficed.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yogi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
satisfied
centrally location, good breakfast, the price is good
comfortable, happy, clean, satisfied, near to the beach, shopping
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Centralised affordable modern hotel
The location is great, easy to access to major attractions. The rooms are clean and modern and they have great rooftop chilled out bar and pool.
It was a 1 night stop over at 101, however, I had great experience with the room and the facilities. The rooftop bar at night blows me away.. the outdoor pool is definitely a great hangout place. Room isn't too big but is really comfortable, clean and modern. If you will like to have a more quiet room, I suggest to op for the ground floor.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean, attentive staffs. Room size small.
Clean, well use of every room place, nice roof bar
Generally good, just that room size is bit small. Good location to stay to explore Legian. Good and attentive staffs. Good internet speed.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luciana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
overall the stay was good, surrounding areas noisy
near to the shopping area, it was in kuta, and great location, starbucks at hotel area
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rita from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It's not what it looks like on the internaet
Close to the beach. Close to dining. Close to shopping.
There are three things that smell badly. They are the shower curtain, the shower gel, the shampoo gel and the handsoap. I'm a bit dissapointed with my choice. The picture just like gorgeous. I feel so lucky when I can get a good room deal. But the fact that the room is kind of old style and stinky in the bathroom are not good. With that amount of money, there are other better hotel that the Legian can offer.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: