Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Letisha from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Pleasant
Staff, location and clean
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Gordon from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Relaxing and Amazing
Inviting, Relaxing yet Energizing atmosphere
Reviewed October 06, 2013

ERIC from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Near to party places
Location location location
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Seri from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
superb hotel stay
beautiful, gorgeo friendly staffs
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Eileen from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great hotel, great price, great location
Right smack in shopping street and nightlife.
We were a group of 4 girls looking for fun in bali. They gave us adjoining rooms and we were so thankful for that. The location of this hotel is excellent. It is right in the midst of the happening nightlife and shopping in the day. Food was easily found as soon as you step out of the hotel. Security was great. Checked everybody entering the hotel. The pool was amazing! Rooftop, nice n clean deck chairs. Deck chairs were plentiful. Rooms are small but for the price we pay, it was more than acceptable. The breakfast was impressive as I was expecting simple breakfast for that price. However, it was quite some spread!! There is even an 'egg station'. Who does egg station in a budget hotel!!! Thumbs up!!! The only cons.....if you are looking for peace and quiet in this hotel, you ain't gona get any. Sound proofing is zilch. Somebody was talking outside our room and I thought my frens were talking to me from the adjoining room. We stayed on 3rd floor and breakfast area was directly above us. I could hear the buzz and the chairs scrapping the floors every morning when breakfast starts.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good Value for Money
Location,location, location
Very good, the staff friendly and competent. Great location close to shopping restaurants and bars
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Tini from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Minimalize and comfortable hotel
Clean, great swimming pool and breakfast
Reviewed October 01, 2013

WINDARYATNO from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location but very small room & bathroom
Location, roof top pool, gazebo
This hotel is located at the center of Legian where you can find nightclubs, restaurant, and shopping stalls near from the hotel. The hotel is also near to Kuta beach about 10 minutes walk. The food is good but the price is no good for us. The major drawback is about the size of the room. We booked standard room which is very small for us and the bathroom is much more small. You can reach the washing basin while you sit on the toilet. Overall, I suggest this hotel if you just spend 4-6 hours for sleep, and spend the rest outside. But, for couple and newly-wed, I would not recommend standard room. But if you book superior or suite room, it will cost you more than you can spend elsewhere to get the same room but cheaper price.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

SITI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
awesome
nice pool, comfy bed, friendly staff
Been here twice and never disappoint me. Friendly staff, nice room and pool. Easy access to everywhere
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Aisyah from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location for party goers
location, price, comfortability
Reviewed September 28, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: