Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
no suitable for children
nice desin and clean hotel
this hotel is clean, but too many people smoking at the room Corridor.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliet from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
relaxing
staff, pool, food
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jie from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great location to venture out at night
location, location, location
great place to venture into the night, shops are close by and ease of access to dining. Great nightlife
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Definitely will be back as I love this hotel
Room, Location & Value for money
I love the place. It is kept very clean & have modern design. Location wise is awesome. Love the hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

adhisara from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
nice hotel
location, entertainment, services
We are a group of 4 people staying for 4 days in this hotel. All perfect, staff service, rooms and pool. This hotel is perdect for the people who love night life and party.. The only thing that bother is the traffic jam of Legian street during night.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederick from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location
Great location, great amenities, clean
Great location, great amenities in the room, good for shopping, eating and night life The only bad thing is the room is little bit small
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

loh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
fantastic
we're really enjoyed the hotel facilities , dining and sunset view 101 bali legian hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steysi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Beach view
Clean room,beach view,great dinning
It was great i can see the beach from my room,,, and the food really amazing,, i like it because it was centrally located
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steysi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Beach view
Clean room.. Beach view, great dinning
It was great because i got the beach view from my room... And the room is veryclean. Nice staff performance
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Debby from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Cool party place
Design, Price, Pool
This was a great place to stay for a few nights. The view from the roof was great and pool was fun too. It is a place for the young or young at heart. Lots of music, movie nights and friendly staff. It was a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: